Military Review

Appeal of the Council of Atamans of the Terek Cossack Army to residents and authorities of the North Caucasus Federal District

12
The events that took place in Zelenokumsk on the night of 26 on 27 on November 2010 of the year forced us once again to take up pen and paper to appeal to the authorities. For now only pen and paper. But we clearly understand that this is not the case. weaponthat can stop the rampant crime and protect us and our families from the mayhem that is happening in the North Caucasus.

Practically all print media and television channels in recent weeks have Cossacks garnered in connection with the massacre of civilians in the village of Kushchevskaya, Krasnodar Territory. With irony, the atamans are asked: “And where were you, the Cossacks, when children were killed under your nose?”, Without listening to any arguments or explanations.

In our case, the situation is different. Men rose to the defense of the 15-year-old girl. Having stood up for the girlish honor, four people with gunshot wounds were in the hospital.

God knows, with all our strength we have always tried to maintain peace and not inflate the constantly smoldering fire in the Caucasus, but our losses have been too great lately, and too often they provoke us to respond.


The authorities are trying to reassure and with the help of the media to convince that everything is not so scary, they say, let’s give concrete facts, who forces you, who presses you? Here are the facts.

Tears on the eyes of relatives after the death of Kizlyar ataman Peter Statsenko had not yet dried up - the gangsters shot him near his home. That Cossack girl from Pyatigorsk, who a couple of months ago the Cossacks beat off the bandits by force, did not forget her fear. It was not yet time to restore the destroyed temple of the village of Rozhdestvenskaya in Ingushetia, as its dome was again shot.

But can anyone name at least one case when a Cossack or a Russian tried to take a Chechen girl by force? Or maybe someone from the Orthodox shot the mosque? No one will blame the Cossacks for this, because there are no such examples!

So what is waiting for our government? We live in a legal state and do not want to break the law. But so that we can walk peacefully on our land and not be afraid for the lives of loved ones, the government must provide us with peace and order. The Cossacks can not oppose their daggers and checkers firearms!

History knows who is the true owner of these lands. No need to even look into the books. The Cossacks settled and mastered these lands and the proof of this is the village and the hamlet - originally Cossack settlements! Notice, not villages, but villages! Kotlyarevskaya, Yessentukskaya, Naurskaya, Kochubeevskaya ... So why do we create unbearable conditions for living on the original Cossack and Russian territory? We do not intend to tolerate dirty sorties that end with the blood of our brothers.

For our hospitality we are answered with blood. What are these guests who are tired of the hosts? You came to our villages, but we are not to your villages! And if you came, then follow our rules and live according to our Russian laws! We always welcome guests, but we don’t need to go to us with our own rules, and, moreover, if you please, leave your weapons at the door!

Our ancestors - the Cossacks could stand up for themselves! And now again the bloody events are spreading across the territory of the Caucasus, like an epidemic of plague. A very difficult state of affairs in the republics, but today the waves of conflicts are more and more often rising to the Stavropol region. Events similar to what happened in Zelenokumsk, at one time served as the beginning of the exodus of the Russian-speaking population from the republics of the North Caucasus. It was such illegal actions that forced and compel Orthodox residents to leave the land of their ancestors. To stop this process, it is necessary to take the most urgent measures, and the state should protect its citizens. But if it does not, then the answer suggests itself. We are not going to create the same mess, but we will not allow to burn our homes, kill mothers and children, rape wives and daughters. And if the state and the authorities in it are not able to ensure the safety of our families, we will have to take care of this ourselves.

Council of Ataman TKV
Originator:
http://zarusskiy.org/islam/2010/11/30/tkv/"rel =" nofollow ">http://zarusskiy.org/islam/2010/11/30/tkv/
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexey
    Alexey 1 December 2010 15: 24
    0
    It’s time to stop reckoning with this power, which is doing everything to destroy the Russian population, it’s time to put things in order themselves, and these jackals can only spoil from around the corner and if, what, run for help to the authorities that block them
  2. a guest
    a guest 1 December 2010 16: 22
    0
    Cossacks? So be yourself - Cossacks !!! With the consequences for everyone!
  3. Sergei
    Sergei 1 December 2010 21: 35
    0
    Dear Cossacks! I recommend that you study it yourself and make your children read the book by Hadji-Murad Muguev "Exuberant Terek". The book describes the events in the Caucasus during the time of A.P. Ermolov. The work on putting things in order in the Caucasus is shown. Very effective. Times have certainly changed, but human relations have not changed for centuries.
  4. 111
    111 1 December 2010 21: 47
    0
    The authorities are fiddling and thinks that the people are the same, will like the power to turn the ass ... dick them in the Jewish bitch mouth and venal Jewish ass. it is time to fuck abreks and Jews, and the government in Israel will move itself.
  5. kaza4ka
    kaza4ka 2 December 2010 11: 17
    0
    As a Cossack who personally knows the Zelenokum Cossacks and knows the situation from the inside, I dare to argue: what does it mean "to be Cossacks with the ensuing consequences"? Who are you, Sergei, to advise us to read "Exuberant Terek"? What do you know about modern Cossacks?
    They are given terms for hooliganism, and the Russians always go through article 282. Understand, we are normal law-abiding people. Our men patrol streets for free, without life and health insurance, and try to keep the situation on their own. Every Cossack is the same person as you, dear bloggers. He has a mother, a beloved woman, children and friends. Why should he go and die for YOUR freedom, inert, indifferent Slavs? Just because he does not hesitate to speak openly about his Cossack roots, should he pick up the trunk? Go extinguish the Caucasians, who covers our finished law from all sides? And you are sitting at home, in front of computers and shamelessly obscuring the only patriots who remained in the country who are trying to get something from the government in a legal way: they have been hammering the regional government with letters for 20 years, so that finally they can make municipal squads. Or at least they didn’t interfere with their creation.
    Feel free to pour dirt on the Cossacks! Fear God, you have no moral right to demand from the Cossacks now to go with weapons and go to prison!
    Cossacks do hundreds of times more than yours: on weekends and holidays they play sports with children for free so they don’t hang around and smoke, while the state has not created a single free sports section for our children! Cossacks build temples with their own money, when even on Sunday you cannot go to the service, get enough sleep at home! You have no actions, your patriotism is sleeping on the couch, at best you are posting something on blogs, you are all world boxing champions in your soul! Try to do something for the hundredth for the country, for the Russian children! Cossacks can be brought to an armed clash, but believe me, while they will HEROICALLY fight in real life, like the Ermolovsky Cossack battalion in the first Chechnya (THROUGH THE FORMATTED MOSCOW, WHEN THEY SAWED THAT THE KAZAKES ARE REALLY POSSIBLE, GIVE THEM IN AUTHORITY) you will sit and watch how it will end! And our guys will lie down, you laugh ridiculously: here suckers, died ...
    We still give the last chance. If we really get up with weapons, the massacre will begin for real, do you call for the Cossacks?
  6. Smirnov Vadim
    2 December 2010 12: 16
    0
    kaza4ka,Bravo! I fully support you.
  7. Maghrib
    Maghrib 3 December 2010 11: 14
    0
    Caucasus freedom and ....)
    Cossacks to Ukraine.
  8. radio operator
    radio operator 4 December 2010 19: 50
    0
    Kazakh, you are right, emotionally, but to the very point. Cossacks, like all Russians in Russia, are powerless.
  9. Mikhalych_75
    Mikhalych_75 6 December 2010 00: 35
    0
    Kaza4ka is 100% correct! And about children and sports, and about church and sleep on Sunday, and about indifference and "their own shirt is closer to the body" among today's Russians. Clever girl! Only this fat of indifference you are unlikely to be able to break through, because the Russian people do not have traditions - they were taken away in the era of communism, destroyed the spiritual threads, and now the authorities are trying to fill this vacuum, but nothing comes of it - some loud slogans, coupled with their own zazhrozhnost. I have lived in Russia for 15 years and have seen enough of my house from the edge, disrespect for elders and a complete lack of compliance with Christian traditions. After a glass of vodka with a fist in the chest and a cry "I am rrrusky", but in real life indifference when they will beat the same Russian nearby.
  10. radio operator
    radio operator 6 December 2010 06: 22
    0
    So let's change for the better, regardless of the course of power and existing laws. And there are examples, as in the pioneer camp near Tuapse, the local population rose up against the resting Chechens - boors (Russians and Armenians). Let's raise our heads - everything is in our hands!
  11. Little Russia
    Little Russia 16 December 2010 00: 11
    0
    Of course, the events of recent days are a wake-up call to the authorities, but aren't the Russians themselves to blame for what is happening and why is there such an attitude towards them? For example, who works in the police in Zelenokumsk, most of the same Cossacks, probably, and whether they cover the lawless people for bribes from Chechens. And in Moscow, a Russian can get a residence permit for figs, and again please rich ethnic groups for bribes, and who’s sitting in the passport office, again Russian. Why do nationals have 4-7 children, and Russians have 1 force 2, why drunkards mostly Russians. So there is nothing to blame on Jews and those who hold power, first learn to respect yourself so that others respect you, not to be sold for money to everyone, or even sell your homeland soon with giblets.
  12. rex
    rex 1 March 2011 13: 11
    0
    But Stalin crushed all this mob together with the nascent shit. They kill us Russians! Two clowns in Moscow. Hehe at the same time manage to joke in front of cameras! That would be them in a real chamber with a half-crazy black-ass!

Обращение Совета атаманов Терского казачьего войска к жителям и органам власти СКФО

Обращение Совета атаманов Терского казачьего войска к жителям и органам власти СКФОСобытия, произошедшие в Зеленокумске в ночь с 26 на 27 ноября 2010 года, заставили нас еще раз взяться за перо и бумагу, чтобы обратиться к властям. Пока только за перо и бумагу. Но совершенно отчетливо мы понимаем, что это не то оружие, которое может остановить разгул преступности и защитить нас и наши семьи от происходящего на Северном Кавказе беспредела.

Практически все печатные СМИ и телевизионные каналы в последние недели полощат казачество в связи с массовым убийством мирных граждан в станице Кущевской Краснодарского края. С иронией спрашивают атаманов: «А где же вы были, казаки, когда у вас под носом убивали детей?», при этом, не слушая никаких доводов и объяснений.

В нашем случае дело обстоит иначе. На защиту 15-летней девушки поднялись мужчины. Заступившись за девичью честь, четыре человека с пулевыми ранениями оказались в больнице.


Видит Бог, всеми своими силами мы всегда старались поддерживать мир и не раздувать постоянно тлеющий на Кавказе огонь, но слишком велики наши потери в последнее время, и слишком часто нас провоцируют на ответные действия.


Власти стараются успокоить и с помощью СМИ убедить, что все не так страшно, мол, давайте конкретные факты, кто вас вытесняет, кто давит? Вот они факты.

Еще не успели высохнуть слезы на глазах близких после гибели кизлярского атамана Петра Стаценко – бандиты расстреляли его возле собственного дома. Еще не забыла свой страх та девочка-казачка из Пятигорска, которую пару месяцев назад казаки силой отбили у бандитов. Еще не успели восстановить разрушенный храм станицы Рождественской в Ингушетии, как его купол снова расстреляли.

А может ли кто-то назвать хоть один случай, когда казак или русский пытались силой взять чеченскую девушку? Или, может быть, кто-то из православных расстрелял мечеть? Никто не обвинит в этом казаков, потому что таких примеров нет!

Так чего же ждет наша власть? Мы живем в правовом государстве и не хотим нарушать закон. Но, чтобы мы могли спокойно ходить по своей земле и не бояться за жизнь близких, власть должна обеспечить нам мир и порядок. Казаки не могут противопоставить свои кинжалы и шашки огнестрельному оружию!

История знает, кто истинный хозяин этих земель. Не нужно даже заглядывать в книги. Казаки заселили и освоили эти края и доказательством тому станицы и хутора – исконно казачьи поселения! Заметьте, не аулы, а станицы! Котляревская, Ессентукская, Наурская, Кочубеевская... Так почему нам создают невыносимые условия для проживания на исконной казачьей и русской территории? Мы не намерены терпеть грязные вылазки, которые заканчиваются кровью наших братьев.

За наше гостеприимство нам же отвечают кровью. Что это за гости, которым надоели хозяева? Это вы пришли в наши станицы, а не мы в ваши аулы! А уж коли пришли, то соблюдайте наши правила и живите по нашим российским законам! Мы всегда рады гостям, но не надо к нам ходить со своим уставом и уж, тем более, будьте любезны, оружие оставьте у порога!

Наши предки – казаки смогли постоять за себя! И сейчас снова кровавые события расползаются по территории Кавказа, как эпидемия чумы. Очень сложное положение дел в республиках, но сегодня волны конфликтов все чаще и чаще поднимаются и на Ставрополье. События, подобные тому, что случилось в Зеленокумске, в свое время послужили началом исхода русскоязычного населения из республик Северного Кавказа. Именно такие неправомерные действия вынуждали и вынуждают православных жителей покидать землю своих предков. Чтобы остановить этот процесс, необходимо принять самые срочные меры, и защитить своих граждан должно государство. Но если оно этого не делает, то ответ напрашивается сам собой. Мы не собираемся творить такой же беспредел, но мы не позволим сжигать наши дома, убивать матерей и детей, насиловать жен и дочерей. И если государство и власть в нем не в состоянии обеспечить безопасность нашим семьям, нам придется самим об этом позаботиться

Совет атаманов ТКВ
Первоисточник: http://zarusskiy.org/islam/2010/11/30/tkv/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://zarusskiy.org/islam/2010/11/30/tkv/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Алексей 1 декабря 2010 15:24
    Пора перестать считаться с этой властью которая все делает для уничтожения русского населения пора уже самим наводить порядок, а эти шакалы могут гадить только из-за угла и если, что бежать за помощью в властям которые выгораживают их
    Алексей
  2. Гость 1 декабря 2010 16:22
    казаки? Так будьте самими собою - КАЗАКАМИ!!! С вытекающими для всех последствиями!
    Гость
  3. Сергей 1 декабря 2010 21:35
    Уважаемые, казаки! Рекомендую изучить самим и заставить своих детей прочитать книгу Хаджи-Мурата Мугуева "Буйный Терек". В книге описаны события на Кавказе во времена А.П.Ермолова. Показана работа по наведению порядке на Кавказе. Очень эффективно. Времена конечно изменились,но человеческие отношения веками не меняются.
    Сергей
  4. 111 1 декабря 2010 21:47
    Власть пидарастична и думает, что и народ такой же, будет как власть поворачивать жопу... хер им в жидовский сучий рот и продажноеврейскую жопу. пора настала ебать абреков и жидов, а власть в израиль сама съедет.
    111
  5. каза4ка 2 декабря 2010 11:17
    Как казачка, лично знакомая с зеленокумскими казаками и знающая ситуацию изнутри, смею поспорить: что значит "быть казаками с вытекающими последствиями"? Кто вы такой, Сергей, чтобы нам еще советовать почитать "Буйный Терек"? Да что вы знаете о современном казачестве?
    Им дают сроки за хулиганство а русские всегда по 282 -й статье проходят. Поймите, мы нормальные законопослушные люди. Наши мужчины бесплатно патрулируют улицы, без страховки жизни и здоровья, своими силами пытаются держать обстановку. Каждый казак - такой же человек, как и вы, уважаемые блогеры. У него есть мама, любимая женщина, дети и друзья. Почему он должен идти и умирать за ВАШУ свободу, инертные, равнодушные славяне? Только потому, что он не стесняется открыто говорить о своих казачьих корнях, он должен взять в руки ствол? Пойти гасить кавказцев, которых прикрывает наш конченный закон со всех сторон? А вы сидите дома, перед компами и бессовестно обсираете единственных оставшихся в стране патриотов, которые пытаются чего-то добитьбся от власти законным путем: 20 лет долбят краевое правительство письмами, чтобы наконец-то дали сделать муниципальные дружины. Или хотя бы не мешали их создавать.
    Gостыдитесь лить грязь на казачество! Бога побойтесь, вы не имеете морального права требовать от казаков сейчас идти с оружием и садиться в тюрьму!
    Казаки делают в сотни раз больше вашего: по выходным и праздникам БЕСПЛАТНО занимаются спортом с детьми, чтобы не шлялись и не курили, в то время, как государство не создало ни одной бесплатной спортивной секции для наших детей! Казаки строят храмы на свои деньги, когда вы даже в воскресенье не можете на службу сходить, дрыхните дома! У вас нет действий, ваш патриотизм спит на диване, в лучшем случае вы что-там печатаете в блогах, вы все - чемпионы мира по боксу в душе! Попробуйте хоть на сотую что-то сделать для страны, для детей русских! Казаков можно довести до вооруженного столкновения, но поверьте, пока они будут ГЕРОИЧЕСКИ воевать в реале, как Ермоловский казачий батальон в первой Чечне (В УЖАСЕ РАСФОРМИРОВАННЫЙ МОСКВОЙ, КОГДА ОНИ УВИДЕЛИ, НА ЧТО КАЗАКИ РЕАЛЬНО СПОСОБНЫ, ДАЙ ИМ ВЛАСТЬ), в это время вы будете сидеть и смотреть, чем все закончится! А лягут наши ребята, вы ернически посмеетесь: вот лохи, подохли...
    Мы еще пока даем последний шанс. Если мы действительно встанем с оружием, резня же начнется по настоящему, вы к этому призываете казаков?
    каза4ка
  6. Смирнов Вадим 2 декабря 2010 12:16
    каза4ка,Браво! Полностью Вас поддерживаю.
  7. Magrib 3 декабря 2010 11:14
    кавказ свобода и ....)
    казаков на украину.
    Magrib
  8. радист 4 декабря 2010 19:50
    каза4ка,Вы правы, эмоционально, но в самую точку. Казаки, как все русские в России, бесправны.
  9. Михалыч_75 6 декабря 2010 00:35
    Каза4ка - на все 100% верно! И про детей и спорт, и про церковь и дрых в воскресенье, и про равнодушие и "своя рубашка ближе к телу" у сегодняшних русских. Умница! Только вот этот жирок равнодушия вам вряд ли удастся пробить, потому что нет у русского народа традиций - отняли их в эпоху коммунизма, разрушили духовные нити, а сейчас власть пытается заполнить этот вакуум, но ничего у нее не выходит -одни громкие лозунги вкупе с собственной зажратостью. Я 15 лет прожил в России и насмотрелся на свою хату с краю, неуважение к старшим и полное отсутствие соблюдения христианских традиций. После стакана водки кулаком в грудь и крик "я - ррруский", а в реале равнодушие, когда будут рядом бить того же русского.
    Михалыч_75
  10. радист 6 декабря 2010 06:22
    Так давайте же меняться к лучшему, вне зависимости от курса власти и существующих законов. И примеры есть, как в пионерском лагере под Туапсе, местное население против отдыхающих чеченцев - хамов поднялось (русские и армяне). Давайте уже поднимать голову - всё в наших руках!
  11. малоросс 16 декабря 2010 00:11
    Конечно события последних дней тревожный звоночек власти,но не сами ли русские виноваты в том,что происходит и почему к ним такое отношение?Например кто в Зеленокумске работает в милиции,наверняка же большинство тех же казаков и что,не они ли за взятки покрывают беспредельщиков из чеченцев.А в Москве русскому получить прописку фиг,а богатым националам опять же за взятки пожалуйста,а в паспортных кто сидит,опять же русские.Почему в семьях националов по 4-7 детей,а у русских 1 от силы 2,почему пьяницы в основном русские.Так что нечего пенять на евреев и власть придержащих ,научитесь сначала уважать себя чтобы вас другие уважали,не продаваться за деньги всем подряд,а то и родину скоро продадите с потрохами.
    малоросс
  12. rex 1 марта 2011 13:11
    А ведь Сталин давил всю эту чернь вместе с нарождающемися дерьмократами.Нас русских убивают!Два клоуна в Москве.Хе-Хе при этом ещё и шутить умудряются перед камерами!Вот бы их в настоящую каммеру с полубезум ным черножопым!
    rex

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня