Training of drone operators has begun in Minsk

10
Training of operators of unmanned aerial vehicles has begun in Minsk, BelTA informs, citing the Belarusian military newspaper "For the Glory of the Motherland" of the Ministry of Defense of Belarus.

Training of drone operators has begun in Minsk


Training of cadets of the Armed Forces in the specialty "unmanned aviation complexes "in two specializations, namely," technological operation of unmanned aerial systems "(unmanned aerial vehicle operators and target load operators) and" technical operation of unmanned aerial systems "(engineering and technical personnel), started at the Minsk State Higher Aviation College.

Graduates will be awarded the rank of lieutenant and the qualification "Engineer. Management Specialist". The course of study is 5 years. Upon completion, service in the Armed Forces is provided for in relevant positions related to the operation drones.


"Experts from the world of aviation predict that by the 2015-2020 years, up to one-third of the world military aircraft fleet of advanced countries will become unmanned. And drones will perform the same functions as manned aircraft, with the exception of cargo and personnel transportation," the official military edition.

The newspaper also reminds that the State Military Industrial Committee of Belarus initiated the opening of the state scientific and technical program "Multifunctional unmanned aircraft systems and technologies for their production" for the 2011-2015 years. In addition, in 2008, the command of the Air Force and Air Defense Forces of the Armed Forces of Belarus established the use and development administration for UAVs. In 2010, the 927-th center for the preparation and use of unmanned airline complexes was formed at the airfield near Bereza.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +1
    14 March 2013 08: 27
    If the men were not in uniform, I would have thought about an aircraft model club, everything is cheap and cheerful. smile
    1. 0
      14 March 2013 08: 48
      Well, yes, we immediately need drone-sized drone-sized cars. They will be launched from hand.
    2. 0
      14 March 2013 09: 52
      We gain experience and UAVs will grow up.
    3. 0
      14 March 2013 15: 00
      Yes, if we had access to American and Israeli technologies, we could start with a globalhawk and if not, we start from the simplest and we will study ourselves and we will have everything we have and specialists and experience and technology, and we have to put our hopes on the purchase it doesn’t respect itself and bookmarks in the purchased enemy are 100 percent there
  2. +4
    14 March 2013 08: 28
    What a school of aircraft modeling in the USSR! What cadre prepared for science and the army! They destroyed everything in the bud ... Now we have to start from scratch.
  3. Son
    Son
    +1
    14 March 2013 08: 40
    And one more "plus" - BATSKE ..!
  4. StraNeek
    +1
    14 March 2013 08: 48
    Well done Belarus - look forward! bully
  5. 0
    14 March 2013 08: 49
    I think no daddy one such decision was made .....
    +5 soldier
  6. 0
    14 March 2013 08: 54
    Recently, articles on similar topics have often appeared. And as already written above, it looks like all this is still on the aircraft modeling circle. There was an article that "instant" and "dry" began to prepare drone projects, but how far from their implementation. I am for the fact that, without slowing down the pace of development and introduction into production of our own unmanned aerial vehicles, they did not buy "Rysey" -Iveko (and other similar analogues of Russian-made equipment), but reconnaissance and strike vehicles of foreign production (until they go to their stream) and prepare specialists for them, build their capabilities into military doctrine.
    1. 0
      14 March 2013 09: 44
      Israeli appliances were already purchased in my opinion 3 years ago, and that Ours didn’t move and didn’t even move there were no working concepts
      1. 0
        14 March 2013 12: 43
        Yes, everything is there, except for drums with a large target load. Small and medium-sized Russian companies are now offering a cloud. And operation specialists begin to prepare.
  7. 0
    14 March 2013 10: 24
    While the shock drone of the country, whose name here can immediately cause a bunch of minuses and therefore can not be called, furrow airspace over the ocean, ours launch airplanes (language doesn’t dare to call it a drone) with our hands. Well, isn't it funny?
  8. 0
    14 March 2013 10: 25
    did not work the first time I insert a photo

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В Минске начата подготовка операторов беспилотников

В Минске начата подготовка операторов беспилотных летательных аппаратов, сообщает БЕЛТА со ссылкой на Белорусскую военную газету "Во славу Родины" Минобороны Беларуси.

В Минске начата подготовка операторов беспилотников


Подготовка курсантов Вооруженных Сил по специальности "беспилотные авиационные комплексы" по двум специализациям, а именно "технологическая эксплуатация беспилотных авиационных комплексов" (операторы беспилотных летательных аппаратов и операторы целевой нагрузки) и "техническая эксплуатация беспилотных авиационных комплексов" (инженерно-технический персонал), начата в Минском государственном высшем авиационном колледже.


Выпускникам будет присваиваться звание лейтенанта и квалификация "Инженер. Специалист по управлению". Курс обучения - 5 лет. По окончании предусмотрена служба в Вооруженных Силах на соответствующих должностях, связанных с эксплуатацией беспилотников.


"Эксперты из мира авиации прогнозируют, что к 2015-2020 годам до одной трети мирового авиапарка военной авиации передовых стран станет беспилотной. А беспилотники будут выполнять те же функции, что и пилотируемая авиация, за исключением перевозки грузов и личного состава", - отмечает официальное военное издание.

Газета также напоминает, что Госкомвоенпром Беларуси инициировал открытие государственной научно-технической программы "Многофункциональные беспилотные авиационные комплексы и технологии их производства" на 2011-2015 годы. Помимо этого, в 2008 году в командовании ВВС и войск ПВО Вооруженных Сил Беларуси образовано управление применения и развития беспилотников. В 2010 году на аэродроме под Березой сформирован 927-й центр подготовки и применения беспилотных авиакомплексов.
Первоисточник:
http://tut.by
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимирец Офлайн
    Владимирец (Евгений) 14 марта 2013 08:27
    +1
    Если бы мужики не в форме были, подумал бы про авиамодельный кружок, всё дёшево и сердито. smile
    1. Фантом-революции (Резнов Владимир) 14 марта 2013 08:48
      0
      Ну да, нужны сразу ударные беспилотники размером с машину. Будут их запускать с рук.
    2. botur Офлайн
      botur (Андрей) 14 марта 2013 09:52
      0
      Наберемся опыта подрастут и БПЛА.
    3. vjhbc Офлайн
      vjhbc (Андрей) 14 марта 2013 15:00
      0
      да если бы у нас был доступ к к американским и израильским технологиям то можно было бы и начать с глобалхоук а раз нет то и начинаем с самого простого да и будем учится сами и будет все свое и специалисты и опыт и техника а на покупное надежды возлагать это себя не уважать да и закладки в покупном вражеские 100 процентов есть
  2. nokki Офлайн
    nokki (Геннадий) 14 марта 2013 08:28
    +4
    Какая в СССР была школа авиамоделизма! Какие кадры готовила для науки и армии! Все разрушили на корню... Теперь вот приходится начинать с нуля.
  3. Сынок
    Сынок 14 марта 2013 08:40
    +1
    И еще один "плюс" - БАЦЬКЕ..!
  4. StraNeek
    StraNeek 14 марта 2013 08:48
    +1
    Молодцы беларусы - смотрят вперёд! bully
  5. afire Офлайн
    afire (Дмитрий) 14 марта 2013 08:49
    0
    думаю не батькой одним было такое решение принято.....
    +5 soldier
  6. Alex45 Офлайн
    Alex45 (Алексей) 14 марта 2013 08:54
    0
    Последнее время часто стали появлять ся статьи на подобные темы. И как уже написали выше, похоже всё этовсё пока на авиамодельный кружок. Была статья что "миг" и "сухой" начали готовить проекты беспилотников, но как ещё далеко до их реализации. Я за то, что-бы не снижая темпов разработки и внедрения в производство собственных безпилотников, закупали не "Рысей"-Ивеко (и тому подобных аналогов техники Российского производства), а разведывательные и ударные аппараты зарубежного производтва (пока не пойдут на поток свои) и готовить на них специалистов, встраивать их возможности в военную доктрину.
    1. dievleha Офлайн
      dievleha 14 марта 2013 09:44
      0
      Израильские аппвраты уже закупались по моему 3 года назад и что Наши как не шевелились так и не шевеляться даже работоспособных концептов нет
      1. UAZ Patriot Офлайн
        UAZ Patriot (Константин) 14 марта 2013 12:43
        0
        Да все есть, кроме ударных с большой целевой нагрузкой. Малых и средних российскими фирмами сейчас туча предлагается. И спецы по эксплуатации начинают готовиться.
  7. Опасный Офлайн
    Опасный 14 марта 2013 10:24
    0
    В то время, как ударные беспилотники страны, чье название здесь сразу может вызвать кучу минусов и поэтому ее нельзя назвать, бороздят воздушное пространство над океаном, наши запускают самолетики (язык не поворачивается назвать это беспилотником) с рук. Ну не смешно ли?
  8. Опасный Офлайн
    Опасный 14 марта 2013 10:25
    0
    не получилось с первого раза фото вставить
Картина дня