Military Review

FSB helicopter crashed in Chechnya

5

In Chechnya, the Mi-8 helicopter, which belonged to the FSB of the Russian Federation (border troops), crashed. The incident occurred at the airport in Khankala.

“The tragedy occurred at dawn on Saturday on the outskirts of Grozny near the Khankala military airfield. Apparently, the cause of the accident was heavy fog in the area. As a result of the helicopter crash, three people died, another was hospitalized. All of them are crew members”, - quotes RIA "News"Representative of law enforcement agencies of the republic.

Total on board the helicopter were four people. According to Lifenews.Ru, three of them died, and one managed to escape - he jumped out of the falling car. He was hospitalized with injuries of varying severity. It is known that the survivor of the crash was a member of the crew. On the fact of the crash, a criminal case under Art. 351 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation ("Violation of the rules of flights or preparation for them").

This is the second incident with the Mi-8 in recent days. On Thursday in Khabarovsk during takeoff, a helicopter belonging to a military unit overturned. According to the Investigation Committee, Mi-8 did not even have time to rise into the air when it suddenly tilted and touched the surface of the ground with the blades of the rotor. As a result, the helicopter fell and was seriously damaged. On this fact a criminal case.

Mi-8, developed at the beginning of 1960's. at the Mil Design Bureau, is one of the most massive helicopters in stories aviation. Several dozen modifications of this machine are used by civilian airlines and armies in more than 50 countries of the world. The helicopter crew is three people, it is able to take on board, depending on the modification of 25 - 30 passengers.
Originator:
http://www.utro.ru
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Russian
    Russian 18 March 2013 09: 27 New
    +3
    Rest in peace!
    Hmm, I wonder what kind of operating life he had, otherwise we like to blame everything on the human factor, or the weather was bad.
    1. Nevsky
      Nevsky 18 March 2013 09: 55 New
      +1
      Wow, I remember the beginning of the 2000s and constantly: the cause of the cremation is bad fog, aviation can’t work in the gorge, fog, etc.
  2. domokl
    domokl 18 March 2013 09: 35 New
    +2
    Depreciation of technology, and the human factor .. Probably the conclusions of the commission are already ready ... Earth rest in peace for the dead ... Service ...
  3. fenix57
    fenix57 18 March 2013 09: 45 New
    +1
    Or maybe more attentively to attendants (after all, this is real)? After all, two times, this development is wrong. Guys sorry ... they did not save.
  4. Mikado
    Mikado 18 March 2013 10: 01 New
    +1
    Did the border guards still have their own aviation? As far as I heard all their aviation when reuniting with the committee, was completely transferred to the FSB and now, in order for the border guards to fly somewhere, it is necessary to "order" the board from the committee brothers
    1. zanoza
      zanoza 18 March 2013 12: 54 New
      +1
      Quote: Mikado
      But did the border guards have their own aviation?


      There is such information:
      "... In the conditions of new realities, the Security Council under the President of Russia and the heads of the FSB of Russia proposed to the President of Russia to reform the work of border aviation, taking into account the experience in solving similar problems of the coast guard of other developed economic states of the world. After the publication of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 11 In March 2003, the aviation of the FPS and the FSB of Russia became the unified aviation of the FSB of Russia and began to work in the interests of all departments of the Federal Security Service. direct management by the Director of the FSB of Russia through the head of the Aviation Directorate to the commanders of regional aviation centers and air units and operational subordination on the part of the heads of the regional departments of the FSB and the departments of the border service of the FSB of Russia .... "

      Eternal memory to pilots!
  5. valokordin
    valokordin 18 March 2013 10: 17 New
    +1
    Let the earth be these brave pilots rest in peace

Вертолет ФСБ разбился в Чечне

Вертолет ФСБ разбился в Чечне

В Чечне разбился вертолет Ми-8, принадлежавший ФСБ РФ (пограничные войска). Инцидент произошел на аэродроме в Ханкале.
"Трагедия произошла на рассвете в субботу на окраине Грозного неподалеку от военного аэродрома "Ханкала". По всей видимости, причиной аварии стал сильный туман в этой местности. В результате крушения вертолета погибли три человека, еще один госпитализирован. Все они - члены экипажа", - цитирует РИА "Новости" представителя правоохранительных органов республики.

Всего на борту вертолета находились четыре человека. Как сообщает Lifenews.Ru, трое из них погибли, а одному удалось спастись - он выпрыгнул из падающей машины. Он госпитализирован с травмами различной степени тяжести. Известно, что выживший при крушении был членом экипажа. По факту крушения возбуждено уголовное дело по ст. 351 УК РФ ("Нарушение правил полетов или подготовки к ним").


Это уже второе происшествие с Ми-8 за последние дни. В четверг в Хабаровске при взлете опрокинулся вертолет, принадлежавший воинской части. Как сообщили в Следственном комитете, Ми-8 не успел еще подняться в воздух, когда он внезапно накренился и задел лопастями несущего винта поверхность земли. В результате вертолет упал и получил серьезные повреждения. По данному факту возбуждено уголовное дело.

Ми-8, разработанный в начале 1960-х гг. в ОКБ имени Миля, является одним из самых массовых вертолетов в истории авиации. Несколько десятков модификаций этой машины используется гражданскими авиакомпаниями и армиями более чем 50 стран мира. Экипаж вертолета составляет три человека, он способен брать на борт в зависимости от модификации 25 - 30 пассажиров.
Первоисточник: http://www.utro.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. р_у_с_с_к_и_й 18 марта 2013 09:27
    Пусть земля будет пухом!
    Мда, интересно какой срок эксплуатации у него был, а то у нас любят всё свалить на человеческий фактор, или погода плохая была.
    1. Невский 18 марта 2013 09:55
      Ух я вспоминаю начало 2000-х и постоянно: причиной крешения плохой туман, авиации не может работать в ущелье, - туман, и т.д.
      Невский
  2. domokl 18 марта 2013 09:35
    Износ техники,и человеческий фактор..Наверное уже готовы выводы комиссии...Земля пухом погибшим...Служба...
  3. fenix57 18 марта 2013 09:45
    А может к обслуживающему персоналу более внимательно(ведь это реально)? Ведь два раза- это развитие неправильное.Пацаны простите......не уберегли .
    fenix57
  4. Mikado 18 марта 2013 10:01
    А у погранцов разве осталась своя авиация? Насколько слышал вся их авиация при воссоединении с комитетом, полностью отошла в ведение ФСБ и теперь чтобы погранцам куда-то полететь, надо "заказывать" борт у братьев комитетчиков
    Mikado
    1. zanoza 18 марта 2013 12:54
      Цитата: Mikado
      А у погранцов разве осталась своя авиация?


      Есть такая информация:
      "...В условиях новых реалий Совет безопасности при Президенте России и руководители ФСБ России предложили Президенту России реформировать работу пограничной авиации, с учетом опыта в решении аналогичных задач береговой охраны других развитых экономических государств мира. После выхода в свет Указа Президента Российской Федерации от 11 марта 2003 г. авиация ФПС и ФСБ России стала единой авиацией ФСБ России и начала ра­ботать в интересах всех управлений Федеральной службы безопасности. Из­менилась структура управления и подчиненности: прямое управление со сто­роны Директора ФСБ России через начальника Управления авиации на ко­мандиров региональных авиационных центров и авиачастей и оперативное подчинение со стороны начальников региональных управлений ФСБ и управ­лений погранслужбы ФСБ России...."

      Вечная память лётчикам!
  5. valokordin 18 марта 2013 10:17
    Пусть земля будет этим отважным лётчикам пухом

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня