Military Review

Without wings, like without hands ...

14
Nowadays it’s hard to imagine a person who would like to challenge the role aviation on the battlefield. The experience of local conflicts in recent decades shows how effective aviation operations are in the fight against partisan and rebel armed forces.


In Afghanistan, our special forces developed a number of tactical techniques that made it possible to successfully fight against the Mujahideen. One of these techniques was the so-called "inspection actions." Although a more accurate name - flyby area of ​​responsibility. In essence, the overflight is the search actions of the reconnaissance group, which are conducted by patrolling helicopters in the area of ​​responsibility of a special-purpose unit in order to prevent the free movement of militants and their vehicles. As a rule, such actions were carried out in the daytime, since the helicopters were not equipped with special equipment, and the crews were not trained to sit at night on an unprepared platform. In addition, during the dark hours of the day, a curfew was in effect, and the combat helicopters that took off for a free hunt, finding any vehicle, could destroy it without inspection.

Without wings, like without hands ...

Helicopter landing on a limited area in high mountains


To make overflights by order of the unit was appointed one of the special forces. Her numbers ranged from 12 to 18 people. Armament and equipment - according to the state: machine guns, machine guns and surveillance devices. Ammunition took so much that was enough for a short battle. For communication within the group and with helicopters, the special forces had VHF radio stations, as well as signaling means, allowing them to identify themselves and give target designation to the “turntables”. However, experience has shown that ammunition is sometimes needed no less than when conducting ambush actions, and the radio station that provides a stable connection with the Center is not superfluous.

The group flew at least twice a day. The time was chosen arbitrary, but preference was given to morning and evening hours, when the opportunity to detect the enemy was greatest.

The route of the flyover to the group commander was determined by the headquarters on the eve of the forthcoming actions. Having clarified it, the commander asked the head of the intelligence information about the enemy in the area of ​​patrol. Outlining the dangerous areas where a meeting with the enemy is most likely, he planned high-altitude flight mode. After that, he set the task for the subordinate: at what time the group should be ready for landing in helicopters, who flies in the lead and who in the slave car, the procedure for leaving the helicopters, working and spare frequencies, call signs and signals, as well as the high command side . The commander himself took place in the pilot cabin of the lead helicopter. He coordinated the flight route and his high-altitude regime with his commander, indicated the areas of the most likely meeting with the enemy and his air defense zone, clarified the working frequencies and call signs, identification signals and target designation.

When circling, helicopters usually had the following order of battle. In front was a pair of Mi-8 with an inspection team on board, and behind it and a little to the right - a pair or a link of Mi-24 helicopter fire support helicopters. Having found a suspicious vehicle, the group commander, through the commander of the helicopter crew, gave the command to the twenty-fours to enter the target and give a warning turn. As a rule, the situation cleared up after that. A car with "spirits" accelerated, barely hearing or seeing the "turntables", while the militants themselves opened fire. In this case, Mi-24 began to work to defeat the enemy. Depending on the situation, the group commander decided to sit on one or two sides to inspect vehicles. While the Mi-24 continued to "process" the Mujahideen, the "eight" landed no closer than 300-400 meters from the object, in order not to please the enemy.

The first to leave the board were two machine-gunners, who fled thirty meters to the right and left. Choosing a position on the flanks, they covered the helicopter and the exit of the group. Then the rest of the scouts landed, rapidly ran away, organizing a chain of 150 meters along the front, and lay down in twos.

If the enemy did not resist, the machine-gunners took a position that allowed them to simultaneously guard the approaches to the helicopter and cover the actions of the inspection team. With them was the radio operator who maintained contact with the commander of the group, and if necessary could contact the Center. The group rose and moved to the object with a chain, approaching it by 70-100 meters. Here the scouts lay down, maintaining battle order, and the inspection team with the group commander under their cover approached the car.

If the "spirits" resisted, the group commander suggested Mi-24 to them. The commander constantly maintained contact with his own board, and with the commander of the “twenty-fours” link, controlling their fire. For communication, the militia radio stations “Romashka” or P-392 were used.
After completing the task and destroying the vehicle of the enemy, the group consistently returned to the helicopter. At first, the scouts of the seizure group departed, then the subgroup of the cover, and the radio operator, machine-gunners and the commander were the last to board ...


Evacuation Special Forces Group


The life of the whole group depended to a great extent on the ability to clearly organize interaction with aviation, since often “turntables” were its only fire support in the area of ​​operations. I think it will not be superfluous to bring the simplest method of targeting aviation to a target. This may be useful today for the special forces who are fighting in Chechnya.

In Afghanistan, a group of special forces, after conducting a successful ambush on a caravan of insurgents, often faced strong opposition from the guards or groups that provided the escort of the caravan. Often under the cover of darkness and with a cover-up of fire, the enemy tried to recapture the caravan. Then the scouts occupied a perimeter defense, and to repel the attack of a superior enemy, they called up helicopter gunships.

Having received a message from the Command and Control Center that the helicopters took off, the commander expected an approximate flight time. Hearing the noise of the engines of the approaching "turntables", he determined the approximate direction on them by compass and added 180 degrees to the azimuth obtained. By contacting the radio with the flight commander, he specified the flight path. When the helicopters approached so much that the pilots could observe the light signals, the fighters lit the flares (in the daytime they used smoke for this). Having received a confirmation by radio that he was being observed from the air, the commander proceeded to target designation. He informed the pilots of a course on the target and the approximate removal. To indicate the direction of the enemy used tracer ammunition. To reduce the likelihood of detection, they fired not by bursts, but by single shots at intervals of 2-3 seconds, then changed position. Further targeting was conducted regarding the gaps and the course of the helicopters. For example: “Air, I am the Earth. Worked to the left of a hundred with a flight of five hundred. " 100 and 500 is the distance in meters.

If the Mujahideen’s opposition was too bitter, the group commander asked the flight commander to call the next pair in advance and make a shift over the positions of the special forces. Air cover should be continuous ...


The Special Forces also closely cooperated with aviation when they were leaving the groups in a given area and evacuating them after completing the mission. Here, too, had its own nuances that are useful to know.

Before departure, it was necessary to coordinate with the helicopter pilots the measures to disguise the landing point of the group. The fact is that the "spirits" quickly understood that the special forces entered the ambush area either on the "turntables" or on the armor. Therefore, as soon as a helicopter landed somewhere, "spiritual" intelligence officers immediately went there. And to avoid detection, the landing site of the group was masked by making false landings.

Before the departure, the officer responsible for the landing indicated to the pilots the flight route, its altitude mode, information about the enemy in the area, the number and places of false landings. It is especially important that the landing of the helicopters for the real landing of the group was made from the first approach to the site. At the same time, Mi-24 should have followed the route further, creating the illusion of continuity of movement of the “turntables” system, and not become “in a circle” above the landing site, as it often happened before.

Groups tried to land in dry riverbeds, ravines and other places that provided stealth landing. The scouts left the "turntables" in a matter of seconds and, putting up observers, lay down before dark. The Eights, after the landing, were attached to the Mi-24 and then made several more false landings. Pilots were categorically forbidden to immediately gain altitude after landing a group, so as not to unmask the special forces.

An equally important stage in the actions of the group was the evacuation after the assignment. Choosing an ambush site, the group commander immediately picked up a platform for the landing of helicopters. He did this in view of the fact that evacuation may take place under enemy fire, which means that the ground must be covered from the direct fire impact of the militants.


Dimensions of landing sites for Mi-8


Many believe that the helicopter is able to sit down and take off anywhere. Far from it. "Turntables" can take off in a helicopter and in an airplane. In the second case, the board is able to lift a greater amount of cargo, but in both cases, a platform is still needed, the dimensions of which are influenced by various factors: height above sea level, air temperature, wind speed and direction near the ground. For example, the minimum dimensions of the landing area and take-off in helicopter in the zone of influence of the earth in the absence of obstacles on the approach should be 50 × 50 meters.

When landing helicopters, the commander first guides them to their location, after which they designate the site with signaling means in any of the following ways: "triangle", "line", "envelope", "rabbit trail", etc. When choosing a site, it should be remembered that the helicopter always sits against the wind.
And finally - about a very important, but controversial moment: who is the main one in the implementation of joint actions of aviation and ground forces. In my opinion, it all depends on who is currently performing the main task. Position and military rank in this situation do not matter. It is stupid if the commander of a helicopter unit in the rank of "captain" begins to indicate to the lieutenant, the commander of the special forces group, which car to inspect, and which one - not. As well as it would be foolish for the commander of the landing regiment to interfere with the control of the helicopter. In any case, you need to look for a reasonable compromise. And if it is not found, then the task will remain unfulfilled, and the lives of many people will be in danger.
Author:
Originator:
http://otvaga2004.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 23 March 2013 10: 07 New
    0
    yes, without these miracle machines no longer ...
  2. Stas57
    Stas57 23 March 2013 10: 10 New
    +1
    Good cars, even great ones! But this is not a reason for relaxed resting on the laurels of the Soviet aviation industry, we must work and create new and better ones and not lose our brand.
    1. avt
      avt 23 March 2013 10: 28 New
      0
      Quote: Stas57
      Good cars, even great ones! But this is not a reason for relaxed resting on the laurels of the Soviet aviation industry, we must work and create new and better ones and not lose our brand.

      Well, to whom and to whom, and while helicopter pilots, thank God, you will not throw such a rebuke, although I want more. yes
  3. Sirocco
    Sirocco 23 March 2013 10: 49 New
    +4
    Not an article but a song laughing First of all, first of all, airplanes, and then girls, and then girls lol I recall the time of training when juices pressed from the handle of a cyclic step. laughing Helicopters are a swan song in the history of aircraft construction.
    1. Andrey77
      Andrey77 23 March 2013 16: 35 New
      +1
      The first thing we spoil the planes, but girls? And then the girls. :)
  4. shurup
    shurup 23 March 2013 11: 03 New
    +3
    Zer Gut! And I will not tire of repeating - communication! In all forms and at all stages. Permanent, but secretive. Organize and agree on how in advance.
    And a new transport vehicle is needed. So that each of the personal almost in all directions on the fly could. I’d better freeze and sometimes hang out on insurance, but I will notice and have time.
    Oh, how much the fleet is stuffed with technology, but still they put sailors with binoculars on the bridge. Although they howl, they stand stubbornly.
  5. erased
    erased 23 March 2013 11: 08 New
    +2
    This seems to be a shortened version of Kozlov’s articles. But the meaning is clear - infantry as special forces without turntables as without arms.
    One clarification - the special forces in Afghanistan carried out tasks unusual for him, because there was simply no trained light and mountain infantry in the SA. And the Airborne Forces could not cope with this task due to the same non-directivity.
    1. Andrey77
      Andrey77 23 March 2013 16: 41 New
      +1
      What special forces do you mean? The GRU SPn groups performed their tasks perfectly. 5 points.
  6. erased
    erased 23 March 2013 17: 52 New
    +1
    The task of the special forces did not initially include the fight against partisan formations, their goals were the launching positions of enemy nuclear installations, command posts, and communications centers.
    And that they fought well in Afghanistan is another story.
  7. WS
    WS 23 March 2013 18: 36 New
    0
    And why were the police communication stations, were the police better supplied than the troops?

    Why was there no night vision equipment? Father served in 1969 ... 1971 already had night vision binoculars.
    1. s1н7т
      s1н7т 24 March 2013 11: 59 New
      0
      We also had “Daisies” (we even went on guard), no one considered them militia. Probably, they were just there and there.
      Glasses and binoculars in the troops were, of course. The article is about the fact that the helicopters did not have the appropriate equipment.
  8. spok
    spok 24 March 2013 02: 43 New
    +2
    it’s for sure without aviation without communication, but simply without an army
    The collapse of the army continues
    Putin’s decree to increase the share of modern weapons will not be implemented!

    The fact of the failure of the rearmament plan of the army was indirectly acknowledged on Thursday by the Chief of the General Staff of the Russian Federation Valery Gerasimov, speaking at the scientific-practical conference “Military Security of Russia: XXI Century”. The general said: “Through the implementation of the state armament program, the share of modern and promising weapons and military equipment will reach 2015% by 30”. I recall that the previous leadership of the military department promised that by this time the figure would be 70%.
    So in June 2009, Major General Alexander Shevchenko, head of the department for the operation, repair and disposal of armaments of the RF Armed Forces, stated: “By 2011, the share of modern weapons in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation will reach 30%, and by 2015 - 70%.” According to him, “by this time, the armed forces will have up to 200 units of constant combat readiness, which will be armed with new and modernized equipment and weapons.” And he said this not just like that, but based on plans written in such a directive document as "The state armament program for the period until 2015." However, later this task had to be corrected.
    Already in May 2012, our Supreme Commander-in-Chief informed us that the share of modern weapons in the troops should be raised to 70% only by 2020. Moreover, Vladimir Putin signed an appropriate decree that set the government this task. And now real life is making adjustments again. Representatives of the new leadership of the Ministry of Defense, almost immediately, were forced to admit that the state of the Russian military-industrial complex at the moment is such that they have to change the defense order plan and the armament program of the army until 2020. Naturally downward. And now, absolutely everyone understands that if by 2015 there will be only 30% of the new equipment in the troops, then our defense industry will not be able to achieve 70% in five years - this is not real. Although, however, one way to achieve such indicators still there. A few years ago, this was done in the Air Force. The number of air regiments was reduced, while the number of equipment was reduced: the one that was left newer, the rest went to scrap. But after such “optimization”, the Air Force commander could safely report almost about 100% serviceability of the fleet. If the new leadership of the military department is not ready to use such methods, then he will have to admit the bitter truth (in fact, it has already recognized it): the Russian army will have to fight for many years mainly with old Soviet weapons. By the way, according to military experts, today our troops have only 20% of the technology, which can be called relatively modern. At the same time, in the armies of NATO - more than 70% of it.
  9. Hudo
    Hudo 24 March 2013 21: 26 New
    0
    Hearing the noise of the engines of the approaching “turntables”, he determined the approximate direction of them by the compass and added 180 degrees to the obtained azimuth.

    This is called the reverse azimuth, and did not add 180 degrees. hi
  10. SOUTH,
    SOUTH, 25 March 2013 01: 28 New
    +1
    I don’t remember exactly, but somewhere between the fall of 85 and the spring of 86 I saw an attack of two sides of the Mi 8 and two “crocodiles” of the Mi 24 on the green near Charikar, I will never forget that. American films are resting.
  11. zinander
    zinander 25 March 2013 20: 39 New
    0
    Quote: Stas57
    Good cars, even great ones! But this is not a reason for relaxed resting on the laurels of the Soviet aviation industry, we must work and create new and better ones and not lose our brand.

    So it seems people work and create, even Americans buy ..
  12. mars6791
    mars6791 25 March 2013 21: 36 New
    0
    An excellent article on the theory and practice of the interaction of aviation and ground forces (in certain conditions).

Без крыльев, как без рук…

В наше время трудно представить себе человека, который бы захотел оспорить роль авиации на поле боя. Опыт локальных конфликтов последних десятилетий показывает, насколько эффективны действия авиации в борьбе против партизанских и повстанческих вооруженных формирований.

В Афганистане наш спецназ выработал ряд тактических приемов, которые позволяли успешно воевать против моджахедов. Одним из таких приемов были так называемые «досмотровые действия». Хотя более точное название – облет зоны ответственности. В сущности, облет – это поисковые действия разведывательной группы, которые ведутся путем патрулирования на вертолетах района ответственности подразделения специального назначения с целью воспрепятствования свободному перемещению боевиков и их транспортных средств. Как правило, такие действия осуществлялись в светлое время суток, поскольку вертолеты не были оснащены специальной аппаратурой, а экипажи не обучены садиться ночью на неподготовленную площадку. Кроме того, в темное время суток действовал комендантский час, и боевые вертолеты, вылетавшие на свободную охоту, обнаружив любое транспортное средство, могли уничтожить его и без досмотра.

Без крыльев, как без рук…

Вертолет заходит на посадку на ограниченную площадку в условиях высокогорья



Для совершения облетов приказом по части назначалась одна из групп спецназа. Численность ее колебалась от 12 до 18 человек. Вооружение и оснащение – согласно штату: автоматы, пулеметы и приборы наблюдения. Боеприпасов брали столько, чтобы хватило на непродолжительный бой. Для связи внутри группы и с вертолетами спецназовцы имели радиостанции УКВ, а также сигнальные средства, позволяющие обозначить себя и дать целеуказания «вертушкам». Однако опыт показал, что боеприпасов порой нужно не меньше, чем при ведении засадных действий, да и радиостанция, обеспечивающая устойчивую связь с Центром, отнюдь не лишняя.

Облет группа совершала не реже двух раз в сутки. Время выбирали произвольное, но предпочтение отдавали утренним и вечерним часам, когда возможность обнаружить противника была наибольшей.

Маршрут облета командиру группы определял штаб накануне предстоящих действий. Уяснив его, командир уточнял у начальника разведки сведения о противнике в районе патрулирования. Наметив опасные участки, где встреча с противником наиболее вероятна, он намечал высотный режим полета. После этого ставил задачу подчиненным: в какое время группа должна быть готова для посадки в вертолеты, кто летит в ведущей, а кто – в ведомой машине, порядок покидания «вертушек», рабочие и запасные частоты, позывные и сигналы, а также старшего ведомого борта. Сам командир занимал место в пилотской кабине ведущего вертолета. С его командиром он согласовывал маршрут полета и его высотный режим, указывал районы наиболее вероятной встречи с противником и его зоны ПВО, уточнял рабочие частоты и позывные, сигналы опознавания и целеуказания.

Совершая облет, вертолеты обычно имели следующий боевой порядок. Впереди шла пара Ми-8 с досмотровой группой на борту, а сзади и чуть правее – пара или звено вертолетов огневой поддержки Ми-24. Обнаружив подозрительное транспортное средство, командир группы через командира экипажа вертолета давал команду «двадцатьчетверкам» зайти на цель и дать предупредительную очередь. Как правило, после этого обстановка прояснялась. Машина с «духами» ускоряла ход, едва услышав или завидев «вертушки», а сами боевики открывали огонь. В этом случае Ми-24 начинали работать на поражение противника. В зависимости от обстановки командир группы принимал решение садиться одним или двумя бортами для досмотра транспорта. Пока Ми-24 продолжали «обрабатывать» моджахедов, «восьмерки» совершали посадку не ближе 300-400 метров от объекта, чтобы не угодить под огонь противника.

Первыми покидали борт два пулеметчика, которые разбегались вправо-влево метров на тридцать. Выбрав позицию на флангах, они прикрывали вертолет и выход группы. Затем высаживались остальные разведчики, стремительно разбегались, организуя цепь метров 150 по фронту, и залегали по двое.

Если противник не оказывал сопротивление, то пулеметчики занимали позицию, позволяющую им одновременно охранять подступы к вертолету и прикрывать действия досмотровой группы. С ними находился радист, который поддерживал связь с командиром группы, а при необходимости мог связаться с Центром. Группа поднималась и цепью двигалась к объекту, приближаясь к нему на 70-100 метров. Здесь разведчики залегали, сохраняя боевой порядок, а подгруппа досмотра с командиром группы во главе под их прикрытием приближалась к машине.

Если «духи» оказывали сопротивление, командир группы наводил на них Ми-24. Командир постоянно поддерживал связь как со своим бортом, так и с командиром звена «двадцатьчетверок», управляя их огнем. Для связи использовались милицейские радиостанции «Ромашка» или Р-392.
Выполнив задачу и уничтожив транспортное средство противника, группа последовательно возвращалась к вертолету. Сначала отходили разведчики группы захвата, затем подгруппа прикрытия, и последними поднимались на борт радист, пулеметчики и командир…

Без крыльев, как без рук…

Эвакуация группы спецназа


От умения четко организовать взаимодействие с авиацией во многом зависела жизнь всей группы, поскольку часто «вертушки» были ее единственной огневой поддержкой в районе действий. Думаю, будет не лишним привести простейший прием наведения авиации на цель. Это может пригодиться и сегодня тем спецназовцам, кто воюет в Чечне.

В Афгане группа спецназовцев, проведя успешную засаду на караван мятежников, часто сталкивалась с сильным противодействием охраны либо групп, обеспечивавших проводку каравана. Нередко под покровом темноты и прикрытием огня противник пытался отбить караван. Тогда разведчики занимали круговую оборону, а для отражения нападения превосходящего по численности противника вызывали вертолеты огневой поддержки.

Получив сообщение из Центра боевого управления о том, что вертолеты взлетели, командир рассчитывал примерное подлетное время. Услышав шум двигаталей приближающихся «вертушек», он по компасу определял примерное направление на них и к полученному азимуту прибавлял 180 градусов. Связавшись по радиостанции с командиром звена, он уточнял курс полета. Когда вертолеты приближались настолько, что летчики могли наблюдать световые сигналы, бойцы зажигали пирофакелы (в светлое время суток для этого использовали дымы). Получив по радио подтверждение о том, что с воздуха его наблюдают, командир приступал к целеуказаниям. Он сообщал летчикам курс на цель и примерное удаление. Для обозначения направления на противника использовали трассирующие боеприпасы. Чтобы уменьшить вероятность обнаружения, стреляли не очередями, а одиночными выстрелами с интервалом 2-3 секунды, затем меняли позицию. Дальнейшее целеуказание велось относительно разрывов и курса вертолетов. К примеру: «Воздух, я – Земля. Отработал левее сто с перелетом пятьсот». 100 и 500 – это расстояние в метрах.

Если противодействие моджахедов было слишком ожесточенным, командир группы просил командира звена заблаговременно вызвать следующую пару и производить смену над позициями спецназовцев. Прикрытие с воздуха должно быть непрерывным…


Так же тесно спецназовцы взаимодействовали с авиацией при заброске групп в заданный район и при эвакуации их после выполнения задания. Здесь тоже были свои нюансы, которые полезно знать.

Перед вылетом необходимо было согласовать с вертолетчиками меры по маскировке места высадки группы. Дело в том, что «духи» быстро поняли: спецназовцы попадают в район проведения засады либо на «вертушках», либо на броне. Поэтому как только где-то совершал посадку вертолет, туда сразу направлялись «духовские» разведчики. И чтобы избежать обнаружения, место высадки группы маскировали, совершая ложные посадки.

Офицер, ответственный за десантирование, перед вылетом указывал летчикам маршрут полета, его высотный режим, сведения о противнике в данном районе, количество и места ложных посадок. Особенно важно, чтобы посадка вертолетов для реального десантирования группы была произведена с первого захода на площадку. При этом Ми-24 должны были следовать далее по маршруту, создавая иллюзию непрерывности движения строя «вертушек», а не становиться «в круг» над местом высадки, как это нередко бывало раньше.

Группы старались высаживаться в сухих руслах рек, ущельях и других местах, обеспечивавших скрытность десантирования. Разведчики покидали «вертушки» за считанные секунды и, выставив наблюдателей, залегали до наступления темноты. «Восьмерки» после высадки десанта пристраивались за Ми-24 и совершали затем еще несколько ложных посадок. Летчикам категорически запрещалось после десантирования группы сразу набирать высоту, дабы этим не демаскировать спецназовцев.

Не менее важным этапом в действиях группы была эвакуация после выполнения задания. Выбирая место засады, командир группы сразу подбирал и площадку для приземления вертолетов. Делал он это с учетом того, что эвакуация может происходить под огнем противника, а значит, площадка должна быть прикрыта от прямого огневого воздействия боевиков.

Без крыльев, как без рук…

Размеры площадок для посадки Ми-8


Многие полагают, что вертолет способен сесть и взлететь где угодно. Это далеко не так. «Вертушки» могут взлетать по-вертолетному и по-самолетному. Во втором случае борт способен поднять большее количество груза, но в обоих случаях все равно нужна площадка, на размеры которой влияют различные факторы: высота над уровнем моря, температура воздуха, скорость и направление ветра у земли. К примеру, минимальные размеры площадки для посадки и взлета по-вертолетному в зоне влияния земли при отсутствии препятствий на подходе должны составлять 50×50 метров.

При посадке вертолетов командир сначала наводит их на свое месторасположение, после чего обозначает площадку сигнальными средствами любым из способов: «треугольник», «линия», «конверт», «заячий след» и т.д. Выбирая площадку, следует помнить, что вертолет всегда садится против ветра.
И напоследок – об очень важном, но спорном моменте: кто же главный при выполнении совместных действий авиации и наземных сил. На мой взгляд, все зависит от того, кто в данный момент выполняет основную задачу. Должность и воинское звание в этой ситуации роли не играют. Глупо, если командир вертолетного звена в звании «капитан» станет указывать лейтенанту, командиру группы спецназа, какую машину подвергать досмотру, а какую – нет. Равно как было бы глупостью командиру десантного полка вмешиваться в управление вертолетом. В любом случае нужно искать разумный компромисс. И если он не будет найден, то и задача останется невыполненной, и жизнь многих людей окажется в опасности.
Автор: Сергей Козлов
Первоисточник: http://otvaga2004.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. саша 19871987 23 марта 2013 10:07
    да,без этих чудо машин уже никак...
  2. стас57 23 марта 2013 10:10
    Хорошие машины, даже отличные! Но это не повод для расслабленного почивания на лаврах советского авиапрома, надо работать и создавать новое и лучшее, и не терять марку.
    1. avt 23 марта 2013 10:28
      Цитата: стас57
      Хорошие машины, даже отличные! Но это не повод для расслабленного почивания на лаврах советского авиапрома, надо работать и создавать новое и лучшее, и не терять марку.

      Ну уж кому кому,а вертолетчикам пока слава богу такой упрек не кинешь ,хотя хочется большего . yes
      avt
  3. Sirocco 23 марта 2013 10:49
    Не статья а песня laughing Первым делом первым делом самолеты, ну а девушки, а девушки потом lol Вспоминаю время обучения,когда соки давил из ручки циклического шага. laughing Вертолеты это лебединая песня в истории авиастроении.
    1. Андрей77 23 марта 2013 16:35
      Первым делом мы испортим самолеты, ну а девушек? А девушек потом. :)
  4. shurup 23 марта 2013 11:03
    Зер гут! И не устану повторять - связь! Во всех видах и на всех этапах. Постоянная, но скрытная. Организовать и договориться "как" заранее.
    И транспортная машина новая нужна. Чтобы каждый из личного чуть не во все стороны на лету мог. Я лучше померзну и на страховке иногда поболтаюсь, но замечу и успею.
    Уж насколько флот техникой напичкан, а всё равно на мостике матросов с биноклями ставят. Те хоть и воют, но упорно стоят.
  5. стер 23 марта 2013 11:08
    Кажется, это сокращенный вариант статей Козлова. Но смысл понятен - пехота как спецназ без вертушек как без рук.
    Одно уточнение - спецназ в Афганистане выполнял несвойственные ему задачи, потому как обученной легкой и горной пехоты в СА просто не было. А ВДВ не справлялись с этой задачей в силу той же ненаправленности.
    1. Андрей77 23 марта 2013 16:41
      Какой спецназ Вы имеете ввиду? Группы СПн ГРУ превосходно выполняли свойственные им задачи. На 5 баллов.
  6. стер 23 марта 2013 17:52
    В задачи спецназа изначально не входила борьба с партизанскими формированиями, их цели - пусковые позиции ядерных установок противника, командные пункты, узлы связи.
    А что они отлично воевали в Афгане - уже иная история.
  7. WS 23 марта 2013 18:36
    А почему милицейские станции связи были, неужели милицию раньше лучше снабжали чем войска ?

    Почему небыло аппаратуры ночного видения ? Отец служил в 1969...1971 году уже были бинокли ночного видения.
    WS
    1. с1н7т 24 марта 2013 11:59
      У нас тоже "Ромашки" были(мы с ними даже в караулы ходили), никто их милицейскими не считал. Наверное,просто они были и там, и там.
      Очки и бинокли в войсках были, разумеется. В статье речь о том, что на вертолётах не было соответствующего оборудования.
      с1н7т
  8. spok 24 марта 2013 02:43
    это точно без авиации без связи да просто без армии НИКАК
    РАЗВАЛ АРМИИ ПРОДОЛЖАЕТСЯ
    Указ Путина об увеличении доли современного оружия выполнен не будет!

    Факт провала плана перевооружения армии косвенно признал в четверг начальник Генштаба РФ Валерий Герасимов, выступая на научно-практической конференции “Военная безопасность России: XXI век”. Генерал сообщил: «За счет реализации государственной программы вооружений доля современных и перспективных образцов вооружения и военной техники к 2015 году будет достигать 30%”. Напомню, прежнее руководство военного ведомства обещало, что к этому времени цифра будет составлять 70%.
    Так в июне 2009 года начальник управления эксплуатации, ремонта и утилизации вооружения ВС РФ генерал-майор Александр Шевченко утверждал: «К 2011 году доля современных образцов вооружения в Вооруженных силах РФ достигнет 30%, а к 2015 году – 70%”. По его словам, “к этому времени в вооруженных силах будет до 200 частей постоянной боевой готовности, которые будут вооружены новой и модернизированной техникой и вооружением”.И говорил он это не просто так, а опираясь на планы, прописанные в таком директивном документа, как «Государственная программа вооружения на период до 2015 года». Однако позже эту задачу пришлось корректировать.
    Уже в мае 2012 года наш Верховный главнокомандующий сообщил нам, что доля современных вооружений в войсках должна быть поднята до 70% лишь к 2020 году. Более того, Владимир Путин подписал соответствующий указ, который ставил правительству эту задачу.И вот теперь реальная жизнь снова вносит коррективы. Представители нового руководства Минобороны, практически сразу были вынуждены признать, что состояние российского ВПК в данный момент таково, что им приходится план оборонзаказа и программу вооружения армии до 2020 года менять. Естественно в сторону уменьшения. И вот теперь абсолютно всем понятно, что если к 2015 году новой техники в войсках будет лишь 30%, то 70%-ных показателей через пять лет добиться наш ОПК никак не сможет — это не реально.Хотя, впрочем, один путь достичь таких показателей все же есть. Несколько лет назад так делали в ВВС. Сокращали число авиаполков, при этом количество техники уменьшалось: ту, что поновей оставляли, остальная шла в металлолом. Зато после такой «оптимизации» главком ВВС мог смело рапортовать чуть ли не о 100%-й исправности авиапарка. Если новое руководства военного ведомства не готово использовать подобные методы, то ему придется признать горькую правду (фактически оно уже ее признало): российской армии еще долгие годы придется воевать в основном старым советским оружием.Кстати, по данным военных экспертов, сегодня в наших войсках имеется только 20% техники, которую можно назвать относительно современной. В то же время в армиях НАТО – ее более 70%.
    spok
  9. Hudo 24 марта 2013 21:26
    Услышав шум двигаталей приближающихся «вертушек», он по компасу определял примерное направление на них и к полученному азимуту прибавлял 180 градусов.

    Это называется обратный азимут, а не прибавлял 180 градусов. hi
    Hudo
  10. ЮГ, 25 марта 2013 01:28
    Точно не помню но где-то между осень 85 и весна 86 я видел атаку двух бортов Ми 8 и двух "крокодилов" Ми 24 на зеленку около Чарикара, Я этого никогда не забуду. Американские фильмы отдыхают.
  11. искандер 25 марта 2013 20:39
    Цитата: стас57
    Хорошие машины, даже отличные! Но это не повод для расслабленного почивания на лаврах советского авиапрома, надо работать и создавать новое и лучшее, и не терять марку.

    Так вроде люди работают и создают,даже америкосы покупают..
  12. mars6791 25 марта 2013 21:36
    Отличная статья, на тему "Теория и практика взаимодействия авиации и сухопутных войск (в определенных условиях)".
    mars6791

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня