Military Review

The Chinese fear the cohabitation of Russia and NATO

1
The People's Daily newspaper published an article entitled "Rapprochement between NATO and Russia is aimed at worsening Sino-Russian relations." In it, the leading Beijing edition analyzes the results of the Lisbon summit of the North Atlantic Alliance. According to the newspaper, “Russia and NATO, which in the past were“ enemies, ”are now becoming“ partners. ” Chinese analysts believe that this historical rapprochement has a certain underlying motto: "The West is improving relations with Russia, with the goal of worsening relations between Moscow and Beijing."

Russia and the West have understood and recognized that the rise of Beijing and the growth of its state power can no longer be contained. Moscow is acting cautiously in this situation and wants to maintain good relations with China. But the main goal of the Kremlin is not to lose the remnants of its influence and once again return to the 70 era. Then on the world stage dominated the triangle in the face of the United States, Russia and China.

The position of the United States, Chinese analysts see as: Washington is now moving the center of world strategy to East Asia. In this regard, the United States, improving relations with Russia, expects that in the future it will adhere to a neutral position with the inevitable disagreements between the Americans and the Chinese.

All this seriously scares the Chinese politicians. However, they, like Chinese political scientists, hope that "Russia and NATO have only temporarily found a common language." The Chinese are warning Moscow - “if in the future the United States sees that Russia threatens them, they will break all the written agreements that were reached in Lisbon.”

Nevertheless, the Renmin Jibao newspaper believes that relations between our countries have an internal potential for development. The Chinese assume that they will not undergo great changes due to a change in the international situation. It remains to hope that the Kremlin also soberly evaluates the “sweet-voiced Western choir” and will be able to maintain the necessary balance in relations with both the East and the West.
Originator:
http://www.argumenti.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.argumenti.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. yuvit
    yuvit 4 December 2010 20: 04
    0
    Only the unification of all of Europe, America and India can stop China. Otherwise, the world will end, the expansion of China to the south of Siberia, Kazakhstan and the threat to the United States are more real than ever. The facts are so obvious that only the "deaf-blind" cannot see them
  2. anonym
    anonym 4 December 2010 21: 17
    0
    No need to spoil relations with China, oh no. A conflict with it is inevitable, but it’s better not to bring the inevitable closer, NATO will not help us in case of anything, and we will have at least some time to prepare.

Китайцы боятся сожительства России и НАТО

Китайцы боятся сожительства России и НАТОГазета «Жэньминь жибао» опубликовала статью под названием «Сближение НАТО и России нацелено на ухудшение китайско-российских отношений». В ней ведущее пекинское издание анализирует итоги Лиссабонского саммита Североатлантического альянса. Как считает газета, «Россия и НАТО, которые в прошлом были «врагами», сейчас становятся «партнерами». Китайские аналитики полагают, что это историческое сближение имеет под собой определенную подоплеку: «Запад улучшает отношения с Россией, придерживаясь цели ухудшить связи между Москвой и Пекином».

Россия и Запад поняли и признали, что возвышение Пекина и рост его государственной мощи уже нельзя сдержать. Москва в этой ситуации действует осторожно и хочет сохранить хорошие отношения с Китаем. Но основная цель Кремля не потерять остатки своего влияния и вновь вернуться в эпоху 70-х годов. Тогда на мировой арене главенствовал треугольник в лице США, России и КНР.

Позицию США китайские аналитики видят так – сейчас Вашингтон перемещает центр мировой стратегии в Восточную Азию. В связи с этим США, улучшая отношения с Россией, рассчитывают, что в будущем она будет придерживаться нейтральной позиции при неизбежных разногласиях между американцами и китайцами.


Все это серьезно пугает китайских политиков. Впрочем, они, как и китайские политологи, надеются, что «Россия и НАТО лишь временно нашли общий язык». Китайцы предупреждают Москву – «если в будущем США увидят, что Россия угрожает им, они разорвут все письменные договоренности, которые были достигнуты в Лиссабоне».

Тем не менее газета «Жэньминь жибао» полагает, что отношения между нашими странами имеют внутренний потенциал для развития. Китайцы предполагают, что они не подвергнутся большим переменам из-за изменения международной обстановки. Остается надеяться, что и в Кремле трезво оценивают «сладкоголосый западный хор» и смогут поддержать необходимый баланс в отношениях как с Востоком, так и с Западом.
Первоисточник: http://www.argumenti.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.argumenti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. yuvit 4 декабря 2010 20:04
    Остановить Китай может только объединение всей Европы, Америки и Индии. Иначе миру прийдет конец, экспансия Китая на юг Сибири, Казахстан и угроза США как никогда реальны. Факты настолько очевидны, что их не может видеть только "глухослепонемой"
    yuvit
  2. Аноним 4 декабря 2010 21:17
    Не надо портить отношения с Китаем, ох не надо.Конфликт с ним неизбежен,но лучше не приближать неизбежное,НАТО тут нам ничем не поможет в случае чего,а так у нас будет хоть какое то время на подготовку.
    Аноним

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня