Military Review

As in the Troops Uncle Vasya terminators experienced

14
Military unit. Somewhere the end of either the sixties, or the seventies ...


The paratroopers just started practicing the method of “jumping from a plane without a parachute, with someone who has a parachute catching you in the air.” This was done for the purpose of rescuing a paratrooper in the air, whose parachute did not open. The idea is that if a paratrooper, not yet opening a parachute, sees that a comrade's face is disfigured by death-terror, he, without opening his parachute, flies up to him, hugs him, and only then opens his parachute. And some damned foreigners wanted to watch it. Marshal Grechko should have been present, aha, aha ... Well, no one wants to jump without a parachute, because the words "paratrooper" and "damned" still are not synonymous, no matter how bad American intelligence is. They are just jealous.

So, we decided to go for such a trick. At the airport collected a stuffed man from scrap materials. Pay attention to these words: at the military airfield and from the materials at hand ... The result was that they collected quasi-bots (exclusively from steel pipes), put an amphibious uniform on it, raised this chock to 2000 meters on the day of the parade and threw it from the plane. Lord experts, and now, attention, question. How much can a two-meter steel weight weigh? .... Well, three hundred kilograms, I think, no less. Naturally, this pig is flying down so fast that no one has time to catch it. This pig falls in view of the fact that the wind does not carry it down (heavy infection) straight to the airfield, to some kind of hangar there, it punches the roof and goes into the ground. While falling, she slightly clings to the nose of the technician sitting in that hangar. He angrily swears, kicks a nearby kettle, comes out of the hangar, claps his earflap on the ground and yells: "Well, on. *. These are the airborne forces! I dismiss this very second!".

Now imagine a picture from the side. A man without a parachute flies, pierces the roof of the hangar, comes out of there and yells at the whole parade that leaves the Airborne Forces, and definitely to the e * eno fene! They say that Marshal Grechko was shocked by the courage of a man who jumped without a parachute, remained alive, raised his rank and even rewarded him with a medal ... And the fact that he swore after such a jump - well, the person was upset, well, what will you do .. .
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Asgard
    Asgard 25 March 2013 09: 05 New
    19
    Purely neighing, Thanks for the good mood .... We will win ... (with a capacious wordMat)))
  2. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 25 March 2013 11: 40 New
    +9
    Good joke, you have to remember.
  3. Strey
    Strey 25 March 2013 14: 33 New
    16
    Funny story long neighing. Thank. Before the first jump, they also decided to please us in almost the same way. The instructor pointed with his hand to the board, which scored the desired height for landing said -, "Look, the soldiers will go first ship now." We prepared to see the domes open, but a point separated from the side and, without opening it, rushed to the ground. We did not take our eyes from it, accompanying it to the ground. We stood shocked by what had happened and were silent. The smiling instructor told us that it was a “sighting”, and the board going into the second circle would start throwing. And he showed it to us, so that we could cheer up, - Well, then you stand as sad as at a wake, he said. As a result, out of 40 people there were 2 refuseniks. Without humor, the army is nowhere.
  4. bord731
    bord731 25 March 2013 22: 20 New
    +6
    Thank you ha ha ha made fun! Article +.
  5. Alan
    Alan 27 March 2013 18: 58 New
    +2
    BOYAN of course, but crept to hiccups)))))))))))))))
    1. Kasym
      Kasym April 3 2013 19: 30 New
      +4
      Thank !!! Lying on the floor and dying of laughter !!!
  6. Iraclius
    Iraclius April 3 2013 19: 42 New
    +7
    Thanks, laughed. I remembered here ...

    The head of the course walks along the parade ground from the meeting. The rank is lieutenant colonel. Some mischievous fifth-year students throw a kapitoshku at the freshmen from the fifth floor of the hostel. Who doesn't know - a condom filled with water, placed in a bucket. Naturally, they miss and the bomb falls on the company commander. And, I must say, he was half-blind and without glasses did not see a damn thing. And here he stands and yells: "Cowards, scoundrels. Be men - show yourself." And now, under the Homeric laughter of the cadets present, a face in a gas mask protrudes from the window. It was the finish line. laughing

    With the same head of the course was another joke. Cadets washed their uniforms in the summer and hung on their shoulders on window sills to dry faster. There is this head of the course, raises his head and sees that a form is hanging on the windowsill. Without glasses, of course, he doesn’t distinguish anything and starts yelling, they say, comrade cadet, stop messing up, get down, or else I’ll expel everything. The people around are in shock - to whom is he yelling? Then he begins to reach and horse rzhach begins. Until some sergeant came up and explained what was what, he stood there, screaming and swearing. laughing
  7. gych
    gych April 3 2013 20: 29 New
    +3
    we have nowhere without humor!
  8. gych
    gych April 3 2013 20: 31 New
    0
    we have nowhere without humor!
  9. Volyna
    Volyna April 11 2013 15: 06 New
    +2
    good Damn, neighing so that they almost fired from work laughing
  10. pilot8878
    pilot8878 23 July 2013 15: 57 New
    +2
    I cried! Look at the faces of foreign friendslol
  11. alik92
    alik92 27 July 2013 10: 51 New
    +1
    Ahaha, this I understand - a demonstration!
  12. Dobryi99
    Dobryi99 8 August 2013 10: 29 New
    +1
    Joke))))
  13. a39rgn
    a39rgn 24 February 2014 02: 49 New
    0
    But Grechko did not understand

Как в Войсках Дяд Васи терминаторов испытывали

Как в Войсках Дяд Васи терминаторов испытывалиВоинская часть. Где-то конец то ли шестидесятых, то ли семидесятых...

Десантники только начали отрабатывать прием "прыжок из самолета без парашюта с отловом тебя в воздухе тем, у кого-таки есть парашют". Это делалось с целью спасения в воздухе десантника, чей парашют-таки не раскрылся. Идея в том, что если десантник, еще не раскрыв парашют, видит, что у товарища лицо обезображено предсмертным ужасом, то он, не открывая своего парашюта, подлетает к нему, обнимает и только тогда открывает свой парашют. И какие-то треклятые иностранцы хотели это смотреть. Маршал Гречко должен был присутствовать, ага, ага... Ну, и никто не хочет прыгать без парашюта, ибо слова "десантник" и "долбанутый" все же не являются синонимами, как бы не злопыхала американская разведка. Они просто завидуют.

Так вот, решили пойти на такой трюк. На аэродроме собрали чучело человека из подручных материалов. На эти слова обратите внимание: на военном аэродроме и из подручных материалов... Итог - собрали квазибота (исключительно из стальных труб), надели на него форму десантную, в день парада подняли эту чурку на 2000 метров и бросили с самолета. Господа знатоки, а теперь, внимание, вопрос. Сколько может весить двухметровое стальноеизваяние?.... Ну, килограммов триста, я думаю, не меньше. Естественно, эта чушка летит вниз так быстро, что никто не успевает его поймать. Падает эта чушка в виду того, что ветер его не относит вниз (тяжеленная зараза) прямиком на аэродром, на какой-то там ангар, пробивает крышу и уходит в землю. Падая, она чуть-чуть не цепляет за нос сидевшего в том ангаре техника. Тот злобно ругается матом, пинает близлежащий чайник, выходит из ангара, хлопает шапкой ушанкой об землю и орет: "ну на .*. эти ВДВ! Увольняюсь сию же секунду!".


А теперь представьте картину со стороны. Летит человек без парашюта, пробивает крышу ангара, выходит оттуда и орет на весь парад, что уходит из ВДВ, причем однозначно к е*ене фене! Говорят, маршал Гречко был потрясен смелостью человека, прыгнувшего без парашюта, оставшегося живым, повысил его в звании и даже медалью наградил... А то, что он ругался после такого прыжка - ну, расстроился человек, ну, что ты будешь делать...


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. Асгард 25 марта 2013 09:05
    Чисто поржать, Спасибо за хорошее настроение....Мы победим...(с емким словоМатом)))
  2. vladimirZ 25 марта 2013 11:40
    Хороший анекдот, надо запомнить.
  3. Strey 25 марта 2013 14:33
    Прикольный рассказ долго ржал. Спасибо. Нас перед первым прыжком тоже решили порадовать почти что подобным образом. Инструктор указал рукой на борт каторый набрал нужную высоту для десантирования сказал -,,Смотрите бойцы сейчас первый корабль пойдет,,. Мы приготовились видеть как раскрываются купола ,но от борта отделилась точка и не раскрываясь понеслась к земле .Все не отводили от нее глаз сопровождая до земли. Мы стояли потрясенные произошедшим и молчали.Инструктор улыбаясь нам рассказал,что это была,, пристрелка,, и борт зайдя на второй круг начнет выброску. А нам он это показал,что бы нам поднять настроение, -,,А то стоите грустные как на поминках,, сказал он. В итоге из 40 человек 2 отказника. Без юмора в армии никуда.
    Strey
  4. bord731 25 марта 2013 22:20
    Спасибо ха-ха-ха насмешили ! Статье +.
    bord731
  5. Алан 27 марта 2013 18:58
    БОЯН конечно, но пробрало до икоты))))))))))))))
    1. Касым 3 апреля 2013 19:30
      Спасибо !!! Лежал на полу и умирал от смеха !!!
  6. Iraclius 3 апреля 2013 19:42
    Спасибо, посмеялся. Вспомнилось тут...

    Начальник курса идёт по плацу с совещания. Звание - подполковник. Какие-то озорники-пятикурсники бросают в первокурсников с пятого этажа общаги капитошку. Кто не в курсе - презерватив с водой, помещённый в ведро. Естественно, промахиваются и бомба падает на ротного. А, надо сказать, был он подслеповат и без очков не видел ни хрена. И вот он стоит и орёт: "Трусы, мерзавцы. Будьте мужчинами - покажитесь." И вот под гомерический хохот присутствовавших курсантов из окна высовывается рожа в противогазе. Это был финиш. laughing

    С этим же начальником курса был другой прикол. Курсанты стирали летом форму и на плечиках вешали на подоконники, чтобы быстрее сохла. Идёт этот начальник курса, поднимает голову и видит, что на подоконнике висит форма. Без очков, естественно, ничего не различает и начинает орать, мол, товарищ курсант, прекратите безобразничать, спускайтесь, а то отчислю и всё-такое. Народ кругом в шоке - кому он орёт? Потом начинает доходить и начинается лошадиный ржач. Пока какой-то сержант не подошёл и не объяснил что к чему, он так и стоял, орал и матерился. laughing
  7. gych 3 апреля 2013 20:29
    у нас без юмора некуда!
    gych
  8. gych 3 апреля 2013 20:31
    у нас без юмора некуда!
    gych
  9. Volyna 11 апреля 2013 15:06
    good Блин, ржал так, что чуть с работы не уволили laughing
  10. pilot8878 23 июля 2013 15:57
    Я плакал! Посмотреть бы на лица импортных друзейlol
  11. alik92 27 июля 2013 10:51
    Ахаха вот это я понимаю - демонстрация!
  12. Dobryi99 8 августа 2013 10:29
    Анекдот))))
    Dobryi99
  13. a39rgn 24 февраля 2014 02:49
    а то Гречко не понял
    a39rgn

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня