Military Review

Israel Turkey Apologies Israel Turkish ambitions

18
Israel Turkey
The Office of the Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu announced the normalization of relations between Israel and Turkey has begun. According to Netanyahu, he had a telephone conversation with Turkish Prime Minister Erdogan and expressed regret over the deaths of nine pro-Palestinian activists-Turks on ships flotilla freedoms that were aimed at breaking through the blockade of the Gaza Strip.


Israeli Prime Minister also agreed to pay compensation to the families of the victims.
It should be noted that this conversation took place in the presence of US President Barack Obama (according to Davutoglu). The normalization of relations also includes the return of ambassadors and the recall of citizens against lawsuits by the Israeli military.

Turkish Foreign Minister A. Davutoglu in an interview with TRT channel told additional details of the reconciliation of Israel and Turkey. The minister told about the calls of Erdogan to the head of the State of Palestine Abu Mazen (Mahmoud Abbas) and the head of the Hamas government in Gaza Ismail Haniyeh, in which he asked for permission to accept the apology of Israel. It was after these calls that a telephone conversation took place between Netanyahu and Erdogan, after which Netanyahu handed the phone to B. Obama.

According to Davutoglu, the apology became possible due to the three-year diplomatic process and thanks to the new US Secretary of State John Kerry, who actively contributed to the reconciliation of both parties. The Americans made an agreement on ending the crisis in relations between Turkey and Israel.

Turkish Foreign Minister Ahmed Davutoglu said that Turkey is completely satisfied with the apology from Israel. The head of the Israeli government, Benjamin Netanyahu, found it necessary to explain to his people the reason for the apology, which he wrote on his Facebook page.

He explained his decision by the aggravating situation with every day in Syria, with the presence in Syria of various groups with huge reserves of modern weapons and, most importantly, concern that the available chemical weapons could fall into the hands of terrorist groups, which is a threat to the security of Israel itself.

Israel’s apology to Turkey was sharply criticized by the former Israeli Foreign Minister Avigdor Lieberman, who is the chairman of the foreign affairs and defense commission.

“Israel’s apology for the actions of the IDF soldiers against a terrorist organization is a gross mistake,” said Lieberman. He noted that the IDF soldiers acted within the framework of self-defense against provocateurs, as can be seen in images from Marmara (Turkish ship Mavi Marmara).

Lieberman also added that this apology is a blow to the motivation of the IDF soldiers to perform similar tasks in the future and will contribute to the strengthening of extremism in the region. "It is the current Turkish authorities that are responsible for the deterioration of relations between our countries," he said.

Lieberman accused Erdogan of using any opportunity to criticize Israel, equating Zionism with racism and did not blame it. Therefore, this apology deals a blow to Israel’s national dignity and its status in the region and throughout the world.

However, it should be noted that the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Turkey, Davutoglu, cursed his heart, saying that the Turkish government is completely satisfied with the Israeli apology because the very next day after Israel’s apology, Erdogan said that he would not close the lawsuit against the Israeli military and would not hurry with sending the Turkish ambassador to Tel Aviv.

This may mean that the apologies are not accepted and that Turkey has its plans from which it does not intend to refuse. It is difficult to understand what exactly hurt the Erdogan government so much and get on my nerves. Maybe Erdogan does not like the fact that Israel has climbed into the territory of Azerbaijan, in the region where Turkey traditionally considers itself the favorite.

And because of this, there are constant conflicts between the Israeli army and the terrorist military forces in Syria, which, as we know, are under the patronage of Turkey.

It should also be noted that after Ocalan’s call for disarming the Kurds, according to the Turkish press, in particular, the Milliet edition, the Turkish government began a discussion of the geographical map of the region, which was reproduced in the same edition as below. And the presence of Israel in the region somehow does not fit into the ambitious plans of Turkey.

Israel Turkey Apologies Israel Turkish ambitions


In any case, the possible normalization of relations will in no way affect the situation in the region, as Russian political scientist Yevgeny Satanovsky, the director of the Institute of the Middle East, does not unreasonably believe.
Originator:
http://jvatnews.ru/novosti/izrail-i-turtsiya/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fenix57
    fenix57 25 March 2013 08: 35
    +6
    Without instructions from the United States, Israel would never have taken such a step. And Obama has a "fad" besides Syria and this is Iran. Probably a possible alliance Israel-Turkey will be directed against Iran, and then NATO troops to "establish democracy" in Iran. hi
    1. esaul
      esaul 25 March 2013 08: 51
      +5
      Greetings. Valery hi
      Quote: fenix57
      Without instructions from the United States, Israel would never have taken such a step.

      I agree, buddy. Such "peace-loving" activity of the minke whales and such unexpected readiness and pliability of the Israelis, involuntarily suggest that some kind of porridge is being prepared there, despite the information about the successes of government troops. In addition to the reconciliation of THESE two sides, after all, the minke whales began to demand from the Iraqi government that it close its sky for the Iranian aviation ... And the Kurds slowed down their activity (did not slow down - they turned off after Ocalan's call!) In the regions bordering with Turkey. Actions are absolutely reasonable and made on the advice (rather - under pressure) of the states. Those. - there is a hidden fuss to prepare for the invasion of Syria. And the sporadic minor clashes in the Golan are not accidental and the accusations of the Syrian leadership in the use of chemical weapons, sounding with increasing force, are links in the same chain ... And here is your remark, namesake
      Quote: fenix57
      this is Iran
      - absolutely true.
      1. Kaa
        Kaa 25 March 2013 12: 38
        +2
        Quote: esaul
        there is a hidden fuss in preparation for the invasion of Syria.

        And the Syrian boss is prepared for a new development of events:
        "The leader of the Syrian National Opposition Coalition, Moaz al-Khatib, has decided to resign," he said today, March 24.
        Al-Khatib stated that his resignation will give him the opportunity to work “with the degree of freedom that is not possible within the framework of an official organization”, reports the Air Force. Ahmed Muaz al-Khatib, 52, was elected head of the Syrian Opposition National Coalition in November 2012. In early February, he announced his readiness to begin negotiations with the government of the head of state, Bashar Assad, on the possibility of a peaceful settlement of the conflict within the country.
        Recall that in January, French President Francois Hollande said that Paris recognized the National Coalition of Opposition to Syria as the country's only legitimate authority. Http://nbnews.com.ua/news/82212/
    2. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 25 March 2013 11: 34
      +1
      They thought that together they would deal with Iran (the three of them with Great Britain), but no, it didn’t work! Now Turks, Saudis, Azerbaijan and Mauritania will try to involve ... (Mauritania for the slogan added)
  2. valokordin
    valokordin 25 March 2013 08: 36
    0
    It would be nice if the Jews conducted a military operation against the Syrian bandits in the Golan Heights in agreement with Assad.
    1. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich 25 March 2013 11: 41
      +1
      Quote: valokordin
      It would be nice if the Jews conducted a military operation against the Syrian bandits in the Golan Heights in agreement with Assad.

      Ah, that would be good ...! But apparently the opposite will come out. It is known that the Turks oppose Syria. Now with the Jews zakorefanili. There is a chance that this sweet couple will try to snag their affairs in Syria closely and in concert. If they succeed, then Iran is on the way ...
      Such reconciliation to the neighbors goes sideways ...
  3. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 25 March 2013 08: 41
    +1
    An apology in politics is the same as. a slap in the face of ordinary life, a naive person will only believe in the sincerity of such statements. It is strange that the politicians themselves do not believe each other, then who is this whole booth designed for?
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 25 March 2013 09: 33
      +1
      Quote: vladsolo56
      then who is this whole booth designed for?

      On your own people and "world community"! Everyone knows it's a lie, but "decency must be respected" fellow
    2. FC SKIF
      FC SKIF 25 March 2013 09: 56
      +4
      This is a plus for the new Secretary of State Kerry. The play was performed for this very purpose. Before Kerry, there were three hysterics who seriously undermined the image. As for the cunning Jews: I wrote my opinion in the articles "What do they want from Syria" and "Kurdistan as Poland a century ago." Turkey is doomed because interferes with Israel's plans. Zionism will be more abrupt than Pan-Turkism. But nothing, let them "deal" with each other, the Slavs will breathe easier.
  4. nokki
    nokki 25 March 2013 08: 46
    0
    Here are the hyenas! And those and others!
  5. VadimSt
    VadimSt 25 March 2013 10: 01
    +1
    Israel is afraid of getting into a war on two fronts, and therefore pretends to be ready to lick the ass of the Arabs - through "reconciliation" with Turkey.
    1. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich 25 March 2013 11: 47
      0
      Quote: VadimSt
      Israel is afraid of getting into a war on two fronts, and therefore pretends to be ready to lick the ass of the Arabs - through "reconciliation" with Turkey.

      Yes, apparently the sneak is not logical. Turks and Arabs are not friends among themselves! Probably these two robbers are thinking of making friends against someone.
      And this someone, probably Syria, and in the future, Iran!
  6. dark_65
    dark_65 25 March 2013 11: 03
    +1
    Well, the game is in a big be-be, whoever, sweet Turkey, and honeyed Israel.
  7. fenix57
    fenix57 25 March 2013 11: 12
    0
    Quote: vladsolo56
    An apology in politics is the same as. a slap in the face of ordinary life, a naive person will only believe in the sincerity of such statements.

    , The first place in politics is not faith in what is claimed, but BENEFIT (immediate or long-term). hi
  8. megatherion
    megatherion 25 March 2013 11: 28
    0
    Actually, when Erdogan said that Zionism should be equated with fascism, the one who touched this statement, Netanyahu, reacted. And then suddenly he asks Turkey for forgiveness. Turkey has a common border with Iran, and so on.
  9. Ruslan_F38
    Ruslan_F38 25 March 2013 11: 46
    +1
    In my opinion, all the actions of the American sixes - Israel and Turkey - are directed against Russia. The Americans have withdrawn themselves from the problem region and want to destabilize the region with someone else's hands and transfer it to Israel, while Turkey is still needed to fight Syria and then, possibly, the rest. Therefore, we reconciled them. The Americans need wars and chaos like air to save their economy. I feel sorry for ordinary Turks, but Erdogan (a rare ass ... doc) and the ruling "elite" (why a handful of ruling crooks are called the elite is not clear to me, for me the elite is probably the cultural layer of any nation, and not those who governs and cuts grandmothers big , maybe I'm wrong, of course, and it's the other way around))) as it should be, loot is cut, they don't give a shit about the people. I'm not talking about Israel at all, before I rode there several times and almost threw me twice - apparently the mentality))) - well, by the way, so that it would be clear who we are dealing with. With our help, Syria must withstand, then the ardor of the negotiators will diminish.
  10. Geisenberg
    Geisenberg 25 March 2013 13: 07
    0
    Lick under the master's dictation. Well, the goal, in principle, is clear, it remains only to arrange the genocide of the Syrians.
  11. pinecone
    pinecone 25 March 2013 13: 17
    0
    In any case, the possible normalization of relations will in no way affect the situation in the region, as Russian political scientist Yevgeny Satanovsky, the director of the Institute of the Middle East, does not unreasonably believe.

    It will also affect how, and Comrade Satanovsky (from the word `Satan) knows this perfectly.
    In particular, they will act even more closely against the legitimate government of Syria.
  12. homosum20
    homosum20 25 March 2013 13: 31
    0
    Clamp, piss, Syria.
  13. lechatormosis
    lechatormosis 25 March 2013 15: 55
    +1
    WELL IF IF ISRAEL apologized for the recent ATTACK of its aircraft into Syria.
    1. Gari
      Gari 25 March 2013 22: 10
      0
      The map contains part of Iran and Georgia.
      It’s interesting whether Saakashvili, who loves the Turks so much for kissing one place, is familiar with this card, because in Turkey and Batumi
  14. ayyildiz
    ayyildiz 25 March 2013 22: 32
    0
    The map was drawn at the beginning of the last century!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Израиль Турция Извинения Израиля Турецкие амбиции

Израиль Турция Извинения Израиля Турецкие амбицииИзраиль Турция
Канцелярия главы израильского правительства Биньямина Нетаньяху сообщила о начавшейся нормализации отношений между Израилем и Турцией. Согласно сообщению Нетаньяху провел телефонную беседу с премьером Турции Эрдоганом, выразил сожаление по поводу гибели девяти пропалестинских активистов-турок, находящихся на кораблях флотилии свободы, которые направлялись на прорыв блокады сектора Газа.

Премьер Израиля согласился также выплатить компенсации семьям погибших.
Надо отметить, что данный разговор происходил в присутствии президента США Барака Обамы (по информации Давутоглу).Нормализация отношений включает также возврат послов и отзыв подданных против военнослужащих армии Израиля судебных исков.


Министр иностранных дел Турции А.Давутоглу в интервью телеканалу TRT рассказал дополнительные подробности примирения Израиля и Турции. Министр поведал о звонках Эрдогана главе Государства Палестина Абу-Мазену (Махмуд Аббас) и главе правительства ХАМАС в Газе Исмаилу Хания, в которых просил разрешения принять извинения Израиля. Именно после этих звонков и состоялся телефонный разговор между Нетаньяху и Эрдоганом, после чего Нетаньяху передал трубку Б.Обаме.

По словам Давутоглу, извинение стало возможным вследствие трехлетнего дипломатического процесса и благодаря новому госсекретарю США Джону Керри, который активно способствовал примирению обеих сторон. Американцами было составлено соглашение о завершении кризиса в отношениях Турции и Израиля.

Министр иностранных дел Турции Ахмед Давутоглу сказал, что Турция полностью удовлетворена извинениями со стороны Израиля.Глава правительства Израиля Биньямин Нетаньяху счел необходимым объяснить своему народу причину извинений, о чем написал на свой страничке в Facebook.

Свое решение он объяснил обостряющейся с каждым днем обстановкой в Сирии, с наличием в Сирии различных группировок с гигантскими запасами современного оружия и ,самое главное, беспокойством по поводу того, что имеющееся химическое оружие может попасть в руки террористических группировок, что является угрозой для безопасности самого Израиля.

Извинение Израиля перед Турцией было подвергнуто резкой критике со стороны бывшего министра иностранных дел Израиля Авигдора Либермана, который является председателем комиссии по иностранным делам и обороне.

«Извинение Израиля за действия солдат ЦАХАЛ-а против террористической организации-это грубая ошибка»,-сказал Либерман. Он отметил ,что солдаты ЦАХАЛ-а действовали в рамках самообороны против провокаторов, что видно на кадрах с Мармары (турецкий корабль Mavi Marmara).

Либерман также добавил, что данное извинение наносит удар по мотивации солдат ЦАХАЛ-а выполнять в будущем подобные задания и будет способствовать усилению экстремизма в регионе. «Именно нынешние власти Турции ответственны за ухудшение отношений между нашими странами»,-сказал он.

Либерман обвинил Эрдогана в том, что тот использовал любую возможность покритиковать Израиль, приравнял сионизм к расизму и не звинился за это. Поэтому данное извинение наносит удар по национальному достоинству Израиля и его статусу в регионе и во всем мире.

Однако надо отметить, что министр иностранных дел Турции Давутоглу кривил душой, говоря, что правительство Турции полностью удовлетворено извинениями Израиля потому, что уже на следующий же день после принесения Израилем извинений, Эрдоган заявил, что не будет закрывать судебного дела против израильских военных и не будет спешить с отправкой турецкого посла в Тель-Авив.

Это может означать то, что извинения не приняты и, что у Турции свои планы от которых она не намеренна отказываться.Пока сложно понять, что именно так сильно задело и действует на нервы правительству Эрдогана. Может быть Эрдогану не нравится тот факт, что Израиль влез на территорию Азербайджана, в регионе, где Турция традиционно считает себя фаворитом.

И именно вследствие этого наблюдаются постоянные конфликты Израильской армии с террористическими военными формированиями в Сирии, которые, как известно, находятся под патронажем Турции.

Следует отметить так же, что после призыва Оджалана о разоружении курдов, согласно турецкой прессе, в частности, издания «Миллиет», правительство Турции начало обсуждение географической карты региона, которая была приведена в том же издании в представленном ниже виде. А нахождение Израиля в регионе каким-то образом не вписывается в амбициозные планы Турции.

Израиль Турция Извинения Израиля Турецкие амбиции


Во всяком случае возможная нормализация отношений никак не повлияет на ситуацию в регионе, как не безосновательно считает Российский политолог директор Института Ближнего Востока Евгений Сатановский.
Первоисточник: http://jvatnews.ru/novosti/izrail-i-turtsiya/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. fenix57 25 марта 2013 08:35
    Без указаний со стороны США ,Израиль никогда-бы не пошёл на такой шаг. А у Обамы есть "пунктик" помимо Сирии и это Иран. Наверное возможный союз Израиль-Турция будет направлен против Ирана, а затем войска Нато для "установления демократии" в Иране. hi
    fenix57
    1. esaul 25 марта 2013 08:51
      Приветствую. Валерий hi
      Цитата: fenix57
      Без указаний со стороны США ,Израиль никогда-бы не пошёл на такой шаг.

      Согласен, приятель. Такая "миролюбивая" активность полосатиков и такая неожиданная готовность и уступчивость израильтян, невольно наталкивают на мысль, что готовится там какя-то каша, несмотря на инфу об успехах правительственных войск. Помимо примирения ЭТИХ двух сторон, ведь полосатики стали требовать от правительства Ирака, чтобы оно закрыло своё небо для пролёта иранской авиации...И курды сбавили свою активность ( Не сбавили - свернули после призыва Оджалана!) в приграничных с Турцией районах. Действия - абсолютно разумные и сделанные по подсказке ( скорее - под давлением) штатов. Т.е. - идёт скрытая возня по подготовке к вторжению в Сирию. И спорадические мелкие столкновения на Голанах - не случайны и звучащие с нарастающей силой обвинения сирийского руководства в применении хим.оружия - звенья одной цепи...И здесь твоё замечание, тёзка
      Цитата: fenix57
      это Иран
      - абсолютно верное.
      1. Каа 25 марта 2013 12:38
        Цитата: esaul
        идёт скрытая возня по подготовке к вторжению в Сирию.

        И начальник уже сирийский подготовлен к новому развитию событий:
        " Лидер Национальной коалиции оппозиции Сирии Моаз аль-Хатиб принял решение уйти в отставку. Об этом он сообщил сегодня, 24 марта.
        Аль-Хатиб заявил, что отставка даст ему возможность работать «с той степенью свободы, которая невозможна в рамках официальной организации», передает ВВС. 52-летний Ахмед Муаз аль-Хатыб был избран главой Национальной коалиции сирийской оппозиции в ноябре 2012 года. В начале февраля он заявил о готовности начать переговоры с правительством главы государству Башара Асада о возможности мирного урегулирования конфликта внутри страны.
        Напомним, в январе президент Франции Франсуа Олланд заявил, что Париж признает Национальную коалицию оппозиции Сирии единственной законной властью страны.http://nbnews.com.ua/news/82212/
    2. ShturmKGB 25 марта 2013 11:34
      Думали, что с Ираном вдвоем справятся (втроем с Великобританией), ан нет, не получается! Теперь турков, саудитов, Азербайджан и мавританию будут стараться вовлечь...(мавритания для слогана добавлена)
  2. valokordin 25 марта 2013 08:36
    Было бы хорошо, если бы евреи провели военную операцию против сирийских бандитов на Голанских высотах по договорённости с Асадом.
    1. АлНиколаич 25 марта 2013 11:41
      Цитата: valokordin
      Было бы хорошо, если бы евреи провели военную операцию против сирийских бандитов на Голанских высотах по договорённости с Асадом.

      Ах было бы хорошо...! Но видимо всё наоборот выйдет. Известно, что турки против Сирии барагодят. Теперь с еврейцами закорефанились. Есть вероятность, что эта сладкая парочка вплотную и согласованно свои делишки в Сирии обтяпать попробуют. Если у них выйдет, то и Иран на подходе...
      Такие примирения соседям боком выходят...
  3. vladsolo56 25 марта 2013 08:41
    Извинения в политике, это то же самое что. пощечина в обычной жизни, наивный только поверит в искренность таких заявлений. Странно что сами политики не верят друг другу, тогда на кого рассчитан весь этот балаган?
    vladsolo56
    1. Егоза 25 марта 2013 09:33
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      тогда на кого рассчитан весь этот балаган?

      На собственный народ и "мировую общественность"! Все знают, что вранье, но "приличия должны быть соблюдены" fellow
    2. ФК СКИФ 25 марта 2013 09:56
      Это плюсик новому госсекретарю Керри. Спектакль разыгран именно для этого. До Керри были три истерички, которые серьезно подорвали имидж. По поводу хитрых евреев: свое мнение я написал в статьях "Что им от Сирии надо" и "Курдистан как Польша столетней давности". Турция обречена т.к. мешает планам Израиля. Сионизм покруче будет пантюркизма. Но ничего, пусть "занимаются" друг другом, славянству дышать полегче будет.
  4. nokki 25 марта 2013 08:46
    Вот гиены-то! И те, и другие!
  5. VadimSt 25 марта 2013 10:01
    Израиль боится влезть в войну на два фронта, поэтому и делает вид, что готов облизать задницу арабов - через "примирение" с Турцией.
    1. АлНиколаич 25 марта 2013 11:47
      Цитата: VadimSt
      Израиль боится влезть в войну на два фронта, поэтому и делает вид, что готов облизать задницу арабов - через "примирение" с Турцией.

      Да, видимо отлиз не логичный. Турки и арабы сами между собой отнюдь не друзья! Наверное, эти два разбойничка думают сдружиться против кого-то.
      А этот кто то, наверное Сирия, и на перспективу-Иран!
  6. dark_65 25 марта 2013 11:03
    Ну ну,игра в большое бе-бе,кто кого,сладкая Турция,и медоточивый Израиль.
  7. fenix57 25 марта 2013 11:12
    Цитата: vladsolo56
    Извинения в политике, это то же самое что. пощечина в обычной жизни, наивный только поверит в искренность таких заявлений.

    , На первом месте в политике не вера в заявленное, а ВЫГОДА(сиюминутная или на перспективу). hi
    fenix57
  8. megatherion 25 марта 2013 11:28
    Собственно, когда Эрдоган сказал о том, что сионизм надо приравнять к фашизму, отреагировал тот , кого это заявление задело - Нетаньягу. И тут вдруг он просит у Турции прощения. У Турции есть общая граница с Ираном, дальше и так понятно.
    megatherion
  9. Ruslan_F38 25 марта 2013 11:46
    На мой взгляд все действия американских шестерок - Израиля и Турции направлены против России. Америкосы самоустранились от проблемного региона и хотят дестабилизировать регион чужими руками и передать его в ведение Израиля, а Турция пока нужна, что бы воевать с Сирией а потом возможно и с остальными. Поэтому и помирили их. Войны и хаос нужны америкосам как воздух для спасения своей экономики. Простых турков жалко, а Эрдоган (редкостный уб...док) и правящая "элита" (почему кучки правящих жуликов называют элитой мне не понятно, по мне элита это наверное культурный слой любой нации, а не те кто правит и бабки рубит по крупному, может конечно я ошибаюсь и все наоборот))) как и положено бабло рубят, насрать им на народ. Про Израиль вообще не говорю, раньше катался туда несколько раз и два раза почти кинули меня - видимо менталитет такой))) - ну так к слову, что бы было понятно с кем имеем дело. Сирии с нашей помощью надо выстоять, тогда пыла у переговорщиков поубавится.
    Ruslan_F38
  10. Geisenberg 25 марта 2013 13:07
    Лижутся под хозяйскую диктовку. Ну цель в принципе ясна, осталось только устроить генацид сирийцев.
  11. pinecone 25 марта 2013 13:17
    Во всяком случае возможная нормализация отношений никак не повлияет на ситуацию в регионе, как не безосновательно считает Российский политолог директор Института Ближнего Востока Евгений Сатановский.

    Ещё как повлияет, и товарищ Сатановский (от слова`САТАНА) знает это отлично.
    В частности, против законного правительства Сирии они будут действовать ещё более сплочённо.
    pinecone
  12. homosum20 25 марта 2013 13:31
    Зажмут, ссуко, Сирию.
  13. лехатормоз 25 марта 2013 15:55
    ХОРОШО БЫ ЕСЛИ БЫ ИЗРАИЛЬ извинился за недавнюю АТАКУ своей авиации на территорию СИРИИ.
    лехатормоз
    1. Gari 25 марта 2013 22:10
      Во карта там и часть Ирана и Грузии
      Интересно а знаком ли с этой картой Саакашвили , который так любит Туркам одно место целовать ,там ведь в составе Турции и Батуми
      Gari
  14. ayyildiz 25 марта 2013 22:32
    Карта нарисована в начале прошлого века !

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня