Military Review

H&K P9 and P9S half-free pistols

17
In the comments to the article about gun Five-seveN the pistol produced by Heckler & Koch P9 was mentioned as another sample with a semi-free breech automatic mechanism. Short-barreled weapon with a similar automation system, despite clear advantages in the form of higher accuracy when shooting and the possibility of significantly reducing weight without increasing recoil, it could not yet win the pistol market, and there are still samples with short-stroke automatics that are still among the leaders. This is not accidental, since the production of a semi-free-shutter weapon requires much more effort from the designers, rather than launching the next “stamping” with a short barrel stroke into the series. Let's try to get acquainted in more detail with the P9 pistol, as well as its version with the P9S dual-action trigger mechanism.


The release of these pistols was adjusted in the 1969 year, although the gun was developed in the 1965. Turned off the production of both versions of the weapon in the 1978 year, as the weapon turned out to be too expensive to manufacture, with not the highest advantages in comparison with other samples built according to the scheme with a short barrel stroke. Actually the fact that a semi-free-shutter weapon is superior in accuracy to samples with a short barrel stroke in accuracy, but too expensive to manufacture, it still remains the main reason for the small proliferation of such pistols. Well, people do not want to be able to shoot a squirrel in the eye at distances up to 50 meters, it is simply not necessary in most cases. By the way, not everyone needs it; some people prefer to have a good accuracy potential even with short-barreled weapons. So still P9S produced in Greece, but under the name ER9S. Naturally, the weapon is not made in its original form, but with some changes, but the essence remains the same.

You should start with the appearance of the gun. In general, the weapon does not stand out externally with anything special, and is a completely familiar pattern of 60-70-s of the last century. The only thing that attracts attention is the abundance of all kinds of protrusions and deflections of the weapon frame. On the left side of the housing-bolt has a fuse switch, which in its lower position makes the weapon completely safe. Sights gun simple open, consist of unregulated rear sight and front sight. The pistol magazine is not fixed with a button, like most modern models, at the junction of the safety bracket to the handle, but with a spring-loaded latch at the bottom of the handle. The handle itself has small projections under the fingers of the arrow, which are barely noticeable, but allow you to more confidently hold the weapon in your hand. Before the trigger, you can notice a small key, when you press it, you can remove the casing-bolt pistol and make cleaning. The most interesting detail, which is not immediately notice, is a small lever passing under the left cheek of the handle and looking in front of it. This lever is connected to the trigger. When it is pressed, the trigger can be cocked and, if held, you can make a smooth descent without touching the shutter of the weapon. The solution is interesting, but you can find out how convenient it is only by getting a weapon in your hand, so it’s hard to judge.

Of course, the main feature is the automatic weapons. As mentioned above, the automatics is built according to the semi-free-bolt scheme; a pair of rollers prevents it from becoming free. When fired, these rollers retard the movement of the bolt back entering the notches of the barrel coupling, however after the bullet leaves the barrel and the pressure of the powder gases starts to decrease trigger mechanism. Such an automation system makes it possible to use sufficiently powerful ammunition in the weapon, while the barrel of the weapon remains stationary at the time of the shot, which leads to a significant increase in the accuracy of the weapon. Standardly, the gun was fed with 9x19 cartridges, but there was an option for the .45ACP cartridges, which were planned to be sold in the US market.

The device was fed from detachable single-row box stores with a capacity of 9 cartridges 9x19 or 7 cartridges .45ACP. The mass of the weapon was equal to 880 grams, while the length of the gun was 192 millimeters. Another feature of the weapon was its barrel. The fact is that the barrels of РХNUMX and Р9S pistols did not have rifling in the usual sense of the word, but had a polygonal rifling. Roughly speaking, such cutting of the trunk resembles a twisted prism. The advantages of such a design of the weapon barrel are that it is more durable, it is better and quicker to get rid of soot, and also gives an increase, albeit a slight one, to the speed of the bullet. In addition, the failure of the bullet from the rifling is completely excluded. In fact, there were quite a few samples with such a barrel, and many of them are fairly well known. For example, the gun "Desert Eagle" boasts such a trunk, although sometimes you can find trunks with classic rifling. By the way, about the classics. No matter how paradoxical it may be, but it is the polygonal rifling of the barrel that is older, and the first versions of the silicon rifle rifles were precisely with such a barrel. The bullets represented them just these very twisted prisms, that is, the bullet did not deform when fired, taking the shape of a barrel, but was already prepared for it in advance, so you can still argue which version of barrel cutting is classic.

Unfortunately, the weapon was not widely spread and the reason was in the price of the “issue”. In addition, there was too little noticeable advantage of these pistols over other common models and only a few could unleash the full potential of this weapon. Having come to the conclusion that the person with the 50-100 meters comes across quite well from other pistols they refused this weapon, but as we already know, not everywhere. Nothing can be done, even the most accurate weapon will not be able to compensate for the inability to handle it, congenital curvature and squint.

H&K P9 and P9S half-free pistols
Author:
Photos used:
guns.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 29 March 2013 12: 26 New
    +6
    Article +
    An interesting gun, but money rules our world and therefore many interesting things do not take root unfortunately.
    PS and even the most sophisticated self-guidance system does not compensate for the congenital curvature of the hands winked
    1. Ch0sen1
      Ch0sen1 30 March 2013 11: 54 New
      +2
      Regarding the curvature of the arms, the true truth. Himself in the army, I watched a "sniper" who, lying down from a targeted SVD at a growth target at 300 meters, made 10 mistakes out of 10 belay Well, HOW is this possible?
  2. avt
    avt 29 March 2013 12: 37 New
    +5
    + Article at the level the author holds the bar.
  3. AlNikolaich
    AlNikolaich 29 March 2013 13: 25 New
    +4
    Cyril, thank you very much for the article. As always very interesting! high-quality review, respect! hi
  4. scrabler
    29 March 2013 13: 41 New
    +7
    Thank you hi There are flaws, without them, so far, but slowly learning smile
  5. bazilio
    bazilio 29 March 2013 14: 28 New
    +5
    Thank you for the article.
    The gun is interesting. Application of rollers gives longer smooth operation of automation. But really the issue of price is one of the decisive factors. In most cases, the task of guns is to defeat targets at distances up to 25m. So in those tasks of the competition for the gun to control US SOCOM special operations, accuracy was specified, if the memory does not fail, 63 mm at a distance of 25 yards (about 23 meters). That is, in most cases, the customer implies aimed firing from a pistol at 25 meters. Of course, it’s good to have the opportunity to hit with a pistol both at 50 and 100 meters in the form of a bonus, but here everything depends on the price. As the author said, insignificant TTX advantages at a significantly higher cost are of no interest to anyone
  6. georg737577
    georg737577 29 March 2013 16: 26 New
    +4
    A good trunk, I would love to purchase for personal use. Thank you for the article!
    1. Ch0sen1
      Ch0sen1 30 March 2013 12: 10 New
      +2
      I join, a very interesting barrel, I would have acquired the collection with pleasure along with other samples of the Teutonic weapons genius such as Walter P-38 and P-88, but our legislation is unfortunately ... sad
  7. rubber_duck
    rubber_duck 29 March 2013 16: 46 New
    +1
    the abundance of various protrusions and deflections in the design of weapons. Author, could you please clarify what you mean? "Structural deflection" is HOW?
    1. scrabler
      29 March 2013 17: 40 New
      +3
      Well, as I said, there are shoals smile Projections and deflections in the frame of the gun, so I think will go hi If there are inaccuracies, do not hesitate to correct, and not Hitler to be offended by the whole world for criticism laughing Especially when the criticism is justified smile
      1. Raphael_83
        Raphael_83 29 March 2013 17: 54 New
        +3
        Ummm ... maybe instead of "deflections" it was worth writing "notches for the fingers of the hand holding the weapon"? ... And then he himself was embarrassed by such statements uv. author ... recourse
  8. Raphael_83
    Raphael_83 29 March 2013 17: 51 New
    +3
    There is nothing to be done, even the most accurate weapon will not be able to compensate for the inability to handle it, congenital curvature and squint.

    Verily!
    And you must admit, the Hans can still make not only functional and interesting from a constructive point of view, but also an aesthetically pleasing weapon.
    1. Ascetic
      Ascetic 29 March 2013 20: 54 New
      +7
      Quote: Raphael_83
      And you must admit, the Hans can still make not only functional and interesting from a constructive point of view, but also an aesthetically pleasing weapon.



      I agree. We need to ask Cyril to describe in detail and talk about “Walter P-38.” He really impresses me!
      1. scrabler
        29 March 2013 21: 47 New
        +3
        No question already on the list)
      2. smile
        smile 29 March 2013 22: 21 New
        +2
        Ascetic
        Oh, but for me, my favorite and best-the very first-Margolin ... :)))) At 12, my grandfather said that it was time to learn how to shoot and took him to DOSAAF ... he gave him 3 years .. :))))
        1. bazilio
          bazilio 30 March 2013 15: 14 New
          +2
          Quote: smile
          the most beloved and the best-the very first-Margolin.

          Well, dear, this is a classic. I think for most of the MC was the first pistol from which they had a chance to shoot. I remember how you load the magazine, how the magazine latch clicks when the magazine is already inserted into the handle, how the shutter casing is pulled back. And I still remember the "aroma" of the Sport-hunting cartridges (with a gray sleeve), eh .. nostalgia ...
          1. smile
            smile 30 March 2013 18: 06 New
            +1
            bazilio
            Hmm ... but they didn’t give us stores in the first year, they were afraid that we wouldn’t shoot it with all the consequences ... so they put a cartridge into the chamber and stuffed it with a finger ... :))))) and the shells were brass at first - made even by mammoths before ice age :))))) .. really, nostalgia ... :)))))
  9. AK-47
    AK-47 29 March 2013 18: 56 New
    +4
    ... weapons were too expensive to produce ...

    You can’t argue with that, the gun is actually very complex and labor-intensive in manufacturing, 77 pieces of varying complexity.
    1. Ch0sen1
      Ch0sen1 30 March 2013 12: 04 New
      +2
      The Germans just love to produce excellent, but very expensive weapons, even guns or tanks winked
  10. scrabler
    29 March 2013 18: 59 New
    +3
    It is necessary to stir up something more interesting, but something again, the firearms section turned into the most sluggish smile We'll keep thinking...
    1. Raphael_83
      Raphael_83 29 March 2013 19: 11 New
      +4
      To highlight the prospects of railguns, plasmatrons and a gunshot with a partial use of the tunnel effect in small arms, not?
      (sorry, I couldn’t resist the malice, I’m fighting a dumb up table).

      Where is it more interesting? About this particular trunk, the absolute majority of articles in monographs, reference books, "gloss" and on the Web - a couple of lines, well, maybe they will also indicate the performance characteristics and that's all ... And that article about F (uty) N (uty) "Five-Seven" vashpe was beyond praise.
      Can you try your hand at comparative reasoning? I recall with nostalgia my first reference book "From what they shoot in the CIS countries" (M. 2000) ... hi
      1. scrabler
        29 March 2013 19: 17 New
        +4
        laughing Here, on the first topic, material has been brewing for a long time, there is even my own experience (there was nothing to occupy the hands) lol A little bit later there will be comparisons, let's hope adequate wink
        1. bazilio
          bazilio 30 March 2013 15: 23 New
          +2
          Quote: scrabler
          It is necessary to stir up something more interesting, but something again, the firearms section turned into the most sluggish

          Cyril, under the articles there are no special complaints. The fact that the firearm is not going very well is probably due to the fact that many simply can not understand the topic when the article is full of terms and concepts that are familiar only to the enlightened. For example, the most common one is automation with a short stroke of the barrel. To the uninitiated, this sounds like abracadabra. And when there is no understanding and interest disappears. Maybe you should stir up a number of educational articles about the basics of firearms? To paint about types of automation, give a glossary, about external and internal ballistics, etc.?
          Of course, on the other hand, anyone really interested will dig and find out everything.
  11. Alex65
    Alex65 30 March 2013 10: 07 New
    +1
    The Germans love the rollers, MG-42.G-3 ..... I would like extra, view with rollers, one projection is not enough, thanks
  12. Alew
    Alew 30 March 2013 10: 27 New
    +1
    About "stamping" Browning GP-35 pistol Developed before the 2nd World War for its qualities it is used and is in service in many countries. There are further developments of this system, some samples have 30000 shots. with rollers has a smaller resource And now the designers are trying to change the short stroke of the pistol GSH-18, K-100 ...
    1. Alew
      Alew April 11 2013 22: 38 New
      +1
      gun Browning GP35
  13. Alew
    Alew April 11 2013 19: 40 New
    0
    I could not post a picture
  14. Alew
    Alew April 11 2013 19: 55 New
    0
    ccccccccccccccccccc
  15. smershspy
    smershspy 3 May 2013 10: 39 New
    +2
    Good article! Good luck

Пистолеты с полусвободным затвором H&K P9 и P9S

В комментариях к статье о пистолете Five-seveN упоминался пистолет производства компании Heckler&Koch P9, как еще один образец с автоматикой с полусвободным затвором. Короткоствольное оружие с подобной системой автоматики, несмотря на явные преимущества в виде более высокой точности при стрельбе и возможности существенно сократить вес без увеличения отдачи, так и не смогло завоевать пока рынок пистолетов, и на нем все еще в лидерах остаются образцы с автоматикой с коротким ходом ствола. Это не случайно, так как производство оружия с полусвободным затвором требует значительно больших усилий от конструкторов, нежели запуск в серию очередной «штамповки» с коротким ходом ствола. Попробуем более подробно познакомиться с пистолетом Р9, а также его вариантом с ударно-спусковым механизмом двойного действия Р9S.

Пистолеты с полусвободным затвором H&K P9 и P9SВыпуск этих пистолетов был налажен в 1969 году, хотя разработан был пистолет в 1965. Свернули производство обоих вариантов оружия в 1978 году, так как оружие получалось слишком дорогим в производстве, при не самых высоких преимуществах в сравнении с другими образцами, построенными по схеме с коротким ходом ствола. Собственно то, что оружие с полусвободным затвором превосходит по точности образцы с коротким ходом ствола по точности, но слишком недешево в производстве до сих пор остается основной причиной малого распространения подобных пистолетов. Ну, не хотят люди иметь возможность стрелять белке в глаз на дистанциях до 50 метров, просто это в большинстве случаев не нужно. Кстати говоря, не нужно далеко не всем, кое-кто предпочитает иметь хороший потенциал по точности даже у короткоствольного оружия. Так до сих пор P9S производиться в Греции, но под именем EР9S. Естественно, что оружие производиться не в первоначальном виде, а с некоторыми изменениями, но суть остается та же.

Начать стоит с внешнего вида пистолета. В целом оружие не выделяется внешне ничем особенным, и представляет собой вполне привычный образец 60-70-х годов прошлого века. Единственное, что привлекает внимание, - это обилие всевозможных выступов и прогибов рамки оружия. С левой стороны на кожухе-затворе имеется переключатель предохранителя, который в своем нижнем положении делает оружие полностью безопасным. Пистолеты с полусвободным затвором H&K P9 и P9SПрицельные приспособления пистолета простые открытые, состоят из нерегулируемых целика и мушки. Магазин пистолета фиксируется не кнопкой, как большинство современных моделей, в месте примыкания предохранительной скобы к рукояти, а подпружиненной защелкой внизу рукояти. Сама рукоять имеет небольшие выступы под пальцы стрелка, которые еле заметны, но позволяют более уверенно держать оружие в руке. Перед спусковым крючком можно заметить небольшую клавишу, при ее нажатии можно снять кожух-затвор пистолета и произвести чистку. Самой интересной деталью, которую не сразу и приметишь, является небольшой рычаг, проходящий под левой щечкой рукояти и выглядывающий перед ней. Этот рычаг связан с курком, при его нажатии можно взвести курок, а также при удержании произвести плавный спуск, не касаясь затвора оружия. Решение интересное, но вот насколько удобное, можно узнать, только получив оружие в руки, так что тут судить трудно.


Разумеется, главной особенностью является автоматика оружия. Как уже было сказано выше, автоматика построена по схеме с полусвободным затвором, свободным ему мешает стать пара роликов. При выстреле эти ролики тормозят движение затвора назад входя в вырезы муфты ствола, однако после того как пуля покидает ствол и давление пороховых газов начинает снижаться ролики выходят из вырезов и затвор уже ничем более не удерживаемый кроме возвратной пружины двигается назад, извлекая стреляную гильзу и взводя ударно-спусковой механизм. Пистолеты с полусвободным затвором H&K P9 и P9SТакая система автоматики позволяет применять в оружии достаточно мощные боеприпасы, при этом ствол оружия остается неподвижным в момент выстрела, что приводит к значительному приросту к точности оружия. Стандартно пистолет питался патронами 9х19, однако существовал вариант и под патроны .45АСР, который планировалось продавать на рынке США.

Питался аппарат из отъемных однорядных коробчатых магазинов вместимостью 9 патронов 9х19 или 7 патронов .45АСР. Масса оружия равнялась 880 граммам, при этом длина пистолета составляла 192 миллиметра. Еще одной особенностью оружия являлся его ствол. Дело в том, что стволs пистолетов Р9 и Р9S не имели нарезов в привычном понимании этого слова, а имели полигональную нарезку. Грубо говоря, такая нарезка ствола напоминает закрученную призму. Преимущества подобной конструкции ствола оружия в том, что он более долговечен, лучше и быстрее очищается от нагара, а также дает прирост, хоть и незначительный, к скорости пули. Помимо этого, срыв пули с нарезов полностью исключен. На самом деле образцов с таким стволом было достаточно много, причем многие из них достаточно известны. Пистолеты с полусвободным затвором H&K P9 и P9SТак, например, пистолет «Пустынный орел» может похвастаться таким стволом, хотя иногда можно встретить стволы и с классическими нарезами. Кстати, о классике. Как бы это ни было парадоксально, но именно полигональная нарезка ствола является более старой, а первые варианты еще кремневых нарезных винтовок были как раз именно с таким стволом. Пули же их представляли как раз эти самые закрученные призмы, то есть пуля не деформировалась при выстреле, принимая форму ствола, а уже была заранее подготовленная к этому, так что можно еще поспорить, какой вариант нарезки ствола является классическим.

К сожалению, оружие не получило достаточного распространения и причина была в цене «вопроса». Кроме того слишком было малозаметным преимущество данных пистолетов перед другими распространенными моделями и только немногие могли раскрыть весь потенциал этого оружия. Придя к выводу, что по человеку с 50-100 метров неплохо попадается и из других пистолетов от этого оружия отказались, но как мы уже знаем не везде. Ничего не поделаешь, даже самое точное оружие не сможет компенсировать неумения с ним обращаться, врожденной криворукости и косоглазия.

Пистолеты с полусвободным затвором H&K P9 и P9S
Автор: Карасик Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: guns.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. PeaceMaker 29 марта 2013 12:26
    Статье +
    Интересный пистолет, но нашим миром правят деньги и поэтому многие интересные вещи не приживаются к сожалению.
    PS а врожденную кривизну рук не компенсирует даже самая навароченая система самоноведения winked
    PeaceMaker
    1. Ch0sen1 30 марта 2013 11:54
      По поводу кривизны рук истинная правда. Сам в армии наблюдал "снайпера" который лежа из пристрелянной СВД по ростовой мишени на 300 метров делал 10 промахов из 10-ти belay ну КАК это вобще возможно?
  2. avt 29 марта 2013 12:37
    + Статья на уровне ,автор планку держит .
    avt
  3. АлНиколаич 29 марта 2013 13:25
    Кирилл, спасибо большое за статью. Как всегда очень интересно! качественный обзор, уважаю! hi
  4. scrabler 29 марта 2013 13:41
    Благодарю hi Есть огрехи, без них пока никак, но потихоньку учимся smile
  5. bazilio 29 марта 2013 14:28
    Спасибо за статью.
    Пистолет интересный. Применение роликов дает долее плавную работу автоматики. Но действительно вопрос цены это один из решающих факторов. В большинстве случаев перед пистолетами ставят задачу- поражение целей на дистанциях до 25м. Так в тех задании конкурса на пистолет для управления спецоераций US SOCOM была оговорена кучность, если память не подводит, 63 мм на дистанции 25 ярдов (примерно 23 метра). То есть в большинстве случаев заказчик подразумевает прицельную стрельбу из пистолета на 25 метров. Конечно же хорошо в виде бонуса иметь возможность лупить с пистолета и на 50 и на 100 м, но тут все упирается в цену. Как и сказал автор, незначительные преимущества по ТТХ при значительно большей стоимости никому не интересны
  6. georg737577 29 марта 2013 16:26
    Хороший ствол, с удовольствием приобрел бы для личного пользования. Спасибо за статью!
    georg737577
    1. Ch0sen1 30 марта 2013 12:10
      Присоединяюсь, очень интересный ствол, приобрел бы в коллекцию с удовольствием вместе с другими образцами тевтонского оружейного гения типа вальтера П-38 и П-88, вот только наше законодательство к сожалению... sad
  7. rubber_duck 29 марта 2013 16:46
    обилие всевозможных выступов и прогибов в конструкции оружия. Автор, Вы не могли бы прояснить, что Вы имеете в виду? "Прогиб в конструкции" - это КАК?
    rubber_duck
    1. scrabler 29 марта 2013 17:40
      Ну, как и говорил, косяки есть smile Выступы и прогибы в рамке пистолета, так думаю пойдет hi Если есть неточности, то не стесняйтесь поправлять, а не Гитлер чтобы на критику обижаться на весь мир laughing Тем более, когда критика обоснованная smile
      1. Рафаэль_83 29 марта 2013 17:54
        Эммм... может вместо "прогибов" стоило написать "выемки под пальцы руки, удерживающей оружие"?... А то сам смутился от таких заявлений ув. автора... recourse
  8. Рафаэль_83 29 марта 2013 17:51
    Ничего не поделаешь, даже самое точное оружие не сможет компенсировать неумения с ним обращаться, врожденной криворукости и косоглазия.

    Воистину!
    А согласитесь, Гансы все-таки умеют делать не только функциональное и интересное с конструктивной точки зрения, но и эстетически приятственное оружие.
    1. Аскет 29 марта 2013 20:54
      Цитата: Рафаэль_83
      А согласитесь, Гансы все-таки умеют делать не только функциональное и интересное с конструктивной точки зрения, но и эстетически приятственное оружие.



      Согласен. Нужно попросить Кирилла подробно описать и рассказать про “Вальтер П-38”.Очень уж он мне импонирует!
      1. scrabler 29 марта 2013 21:47
        Не вопрос, уже в списке)
      2. smile 29 марта 2013 22:21
        Аскет
        Эх, а для меня самый любимый и самый лучший-самый первый-Марголин...:)))) В 12 дед сказал, что пора учиться стрелять и отвёл в ДОСААФ...3 года ему отдал..:))))
        1. bazilio 30 марта 2013 15:14
          Цитата: smile
          самый любимый и самый лучший-самый первый-Марголин.

          Ну, уважаемый, это же классика. я думаю для большинства МЦ стал первым пистолетом, из которого довелось стрельнуть. Вспоминается, как заряжаешь магазин, как щелкает защелка магазина когда магаз уже вставлен в рукоятку, как оттягивается кожух-затвор. А еще хорошо помнится "аромат" патронов Спорт-охота (с серой гильзой), эх.. носталжи...
          1. smile 30 марта 2013 18:06
            bazilio
            Мда...а нам в первый год магазинов не выдавали, боялись, что не достреляем со всеми вытекающими...так пальчиком патрон в патронник и запихивали...:))))) и гильзы вначале были латунные - произведенные еще мамонтами до ледникового периода :)))))..действительно, ностальжи...:))))
  9. AK-47 29 марта 2013 18:56
    ...оружие получалось слишком дорогим в производстве...

    С этим не поспоришь, пистолет и в самом деле очень сложный и трудоемкий в производстве, деталей разной сложности 77 шт.
    AK-47
    1. Ch0sen1 30 марта 2013 12:04
      Немцы просто обожают выпускать прекрасное по характеристикам, но очень дорогое оружие, будь то хоть пистолеты хоть танки winked
  10. scrabler 29 марта 2013 18:59
    Надо что-нибудь интереснее замутить, а то что-то опять раздел огнестрела в самый вялый превратился smile Будем думать...
    1. Рафаэль_83 29 марта 2013 19:11
      Осветить перспективы рэйлганов, плазмотронов и огнестрела с частичным применением туннельного эффекта в стрелковом оружии, не?
      (простите, не смог удержаться от ехидствования, бьюсь галавой ап стол).

      Куда ж интереснее? Про этот конкретный ствол абсолютное большинство статей в монографиях, справочниках, "глянце" и в Сети - пара строк, ну может еще ТТХ укажут и все... А та статья про Ф(уты)Н(уты) "Пять-Семь" вашпе была выше всяческих похвал.
      Может попробовать свои силы в сравнительных рассуждениях? С ностальгией вспоминаю свой первый справочник "Из чего стреляют в странах СНГ" (М. 2000 г.)... hi
      1. scrabler 29 марта 2013 19:17
        laughing Вот по первой теме уже давно материал назревает, есть даже собственный опыт (руки нечем занять было) lol Чуть-чуть позже будут сравнения, будем надеяться адекватные wink
        1. bazilio 30 марта 2013 15:23
          Цитата: scrabler
          Надо что-нибудь интереснее замутить, а то что-то опять раздел огнестрела в самый вялый превратился

          Кирилл, по статьям особых претензий нет. То что про огнестрел не очень идет наверно обусловлено тем, что многие просто не могут разобраться в теме, когда статья насыщена терминами и понятиями, знакомыми только для просвященных. Например, самый часто встречаемый - автоматика с коротким ходом ствола. Для непросвященных это звучит как абракадабра. А когда нет понимания и интерес пропадает. Может следует замутить ряд ликбез- статей про основы огнестрельного оружия? Расписать про виды автоматики, дать глоссарий, про внешнюю и внутреннюю баллистику и тп?
          Конечно же с другой стороны кому реально интересно, сам будет все рыть и узнавать.
  11. Alex65 30 марта 2013 10:07
    Любят немцы ролики,MG-42.G-3.....хотелось бы доп,вид с роликами, одной проекции маловато, спасибо
  12. ALEW 30 марта 2013 10:27
    Про "штамповку" пистолет Browning GP-35 Разработан до 2й мировой за свои качества используется и состоит на вооружении во многих странах Есть дальнейшие разроботки этой системы ,некоторые образцы имеют настрел 30000 выстрелов Что касается H&G применением полигонального ствола как то компенсировать сложность системы и это замедление с роликами имеет меньший ресурс И сейчас конструкторы пытаются изменить короткий ход ствола пистолеты ГШ-18 ,К-100 ...
    ALEW
    1. ALEW 11 апреля 2013 22:38
      пистолет Browning GP35
      ALEW
  13. ALEW 11 апреля 2013 19:40
    Не смог выложить картинку
    ALEW
  14. ALEW 11 апреля 2013 19:55
    cccccccccccccccccc
    ALEW
  15. smershspy 3 мая 2013 10:39
    Хорошая статья! Удачи!
    smershspy

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня