Military Review

Vagit Alekperov in an interview with RT: The United States did not commit the "shale revolution"

25
Vagit Alekperov in an interview with RT: The United States did not commit the "shale revolution"Shale gas and oil reserves are available not only in the USA, but also in Russia. However, their large-scale development is not yet possible for a number of objective reasons. Vagit Alekperov, President of Lukoil, spoke about the current situation of the Russian oil industry and the prospects for using new technologies in an exclusive interview with RT.


According to Vagit Alekperov, the expression “shale revolution” replicated by the media and the representation of the United States as a “pioneer” in this area is incorrect. The fact that oil shale is saturated with hydrocarbon has long been known.

“Everyone knew about it, many used it for industrial purposes. In particular, in Russia there is a city of Slate in the Leningrad Region near St. Petersburg, where schist has been mined historically. Hydrocarbon-based lubricants were made from it, ”said the head of Lukoil. Therefore, in a historical context, it is fair to talk about the “technological revolution” that America has accomplished in this area.

Shale gas reserves are also available in other countries, but the development of such deposits will be accompanied by many problems, both technological and territorial. In particular, it will be necessary to decide the fate of the population living in areas where shale is located. If we consider the situation from such a position, then the infrastructure built by the USA, the existing potential of services and engineering ensure the leading positions of American companies.

Vagit Alekperov noted that the company "Lukoil" has already studied this experience and successfully conducts work at fields similar to shale deposits. “These technologies are currently used in Russia. We are confident that in the future such fields as the Bazhenov formation will be developed using shale oil and gas extraction technologies. ”

It’s too early to say when such deposits will be put into development. Solving such issues is the prerogative of the Russian government and the president. But the exploration and accounting of all Russian oil and gas reserves must be conducted now, Alekperov said.

“Unfortunately, the law, which is in force in the territory of the Russian Federation, today does not allow private and foreign companies to actively invest in geological exploration in the Arctic seas. This is connected with a number of issues, including the ecology and defense of the country, the president of Lukoil said in an interview with RT. - But we believe that the law should still be adjusted. And private companies, Russian legal entities should be allowed to conduct geological exploration on the Arctic shelf. And when the field is to be put into development, the state would decide. ”

Development of fields in Iraq

Meanwhile, the company is implementing promising projects abroad. One of them is the largest West Qurna-2 field in Iraq. It can be put into operation at the end of the current year or at the beginning of the next. A number of companies are showing interest in this project and are offering Lukoil a partnership, but so far there have been no good and effective proposals.

The company has completed the most difficult period of preparation ZK-2. Completed the formation of teams, security systems, selection of contractors. Passed and all the necessary registration procedures.

On the whole, the situation in the area of ​​LC-2 and in the south of Iraq is stable and there have been no excesses with the employees of the Russian company. "For the first time in history In Iraq, the government of the republic allocated funds and paid the real value to the villagers from whom land was withdrawn for technological facilities for the development of the ZK-2 field, ”said Alekperov. In addition, Lukoil implements social programs for the local population. So, about 100 young people among them are studying for free in Russian universities.

According to Alekperov, Iraq has large gas reserves, but the field is still only at the initial stage of development. Iraqi gas, which can go to Europe through Turkey, can affect Russia's position, but this is only possible in the long term. He believes that “the infrastructure that Gazprom has created over the decades of gas supply to the European market, and a flexible pricing policy will allow the company to maintain its gas market in Europe.”

As for world oil prices in 2013, they, according to the expectations of the President of Lukoil, will remain within $ 110- $ 120. This will satisfy both producers and consumers.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. predator.3
    predator.3 25 March 2013 17: 22 New
    +3
    a month ago we made a noise about this slate ... and forgot!
    1. esaul
      esaul 25 March 2013 17: 44 New
      0
      Quote: predator.3
      a month ago we made a noise about this slate ... and forgot!

      Good evening hi
      Correctly noticed - "made a noise". All this bootleg about shale was deliberately presented as noisy as the foundation of the future prosperity of the states, their new HEGEMONY (no longer military, but purely hydrocarbon laughing ) and, as complete independence from gas from the EU countries from Russia. It didn’t work out ...! Technologies are not perfect, which leads to rapid depletion of the reservoirs and unproductive losses of significant volumes of gas, costly and with unpredictably fatal consequences for the environment. This is a pathetic attempt to hop on an outgoing train. A hydrocarbon dictate train ... And the driver (as if neither the states nor the EU would like it) is Russia.
      By the way, the other day there was an infa that Tomsk students have developed a more advanced fracturing methodology, not based on inflating the reservoir with special hydraulic compounds. And a more gentle method for nature and less destructive, which eliminates unproductive losses of shale gas.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 25 March 2013 18: 00 New
      0
      The article is somehow stupid. Here it could be said in a nutshell. Yes - such gas (oil) exists. Yes - we’ll start mining sometime. And that’s all.
      1. Mikhail3
        Mikhail3 25 March 2013 18: 39 New
        +2
        Alekperov is still a Soviet oilman. And always, with all the fortunes of the authorities, he was engaged in one single thing - he extracted oil as efficiently as possible. He did not make political plans, did not buy football teams, did not play god with a money bag instead of lightning ...
        This article is for him to declare a slightly more public position. Looks like they asked him to be more beautiful than society, maybe some public projects will be carried out. Quietly, he builds cities anyway ... I respect this uncle very much.
        1. zart_arn
          zart_arn 25 March 2013 19: 13 New
          +2
          This uncle passed the entire career ladder from the bottom "from the depths of Siberian ores." Perhaps the only one in Russia who deserves the title of "oligarch".
  2. nakaz
    nakaz 25 March 2013 17: 22 New
    +1
    Information on gas production by Lukoil in Iraq is very interesting. No matter how Iraqis would later play for someone else's gate.
    1. esaul
      esaul 25 March 2013 17: 52 New
      0
      Quote: nakaz
      No matter how Iraqis later play for someone else’s gate

      hi
      And such a probability cannot be completely ruled out - it’s impossible, but it seems that Iraqis by the Adam's apple have ate “cooperation” with the states ... Many of them probably recall the times of Hussein as though they were thin, but the world. And now they have a good war in the house. They now need to crawl out of the pit into which their Western democracy drove. The fact that Lukoil is already allowed to work in Iraq is already an indicator that the memory of Russia, as a reliable and conscientious partner, is alive.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 25 March 2013 18: 02 New
      0
      100 thousand hostages, so heaven. And how 100.000 agents of influence will be unlearned.
  3. avt
    avt 25 March 2013 17: 35 New
    +1
    Quote: predator.3
    a month ago we made a noise about this slate ... and forgot!

    No, here it is very similar to the price wiring that they arranged with a fall in prices in the late USSR, conspiring with the Saudis. But here our bourgeoisie did not fall for what to twitch if everything was already privatized request . Only Yanukovych twitched and then blown away like the whole of Eorop. In general, while a false start. But I think they’ll try to tickle the nerves.
  4. zvereok
    zvereok 25 March 2013 17: 40 New
    +1
    Shale gas production is costly and pays off only at high gas prices. With the supply of shale gas for export, prices will fall and its production will no longer be profitable. Except perhaps the Americans with their unchanging dollar. Easily for their own purposes (reduction of unemployment / political goals) they can subsidize products and firms will profit by selling products below cost.
    1. Gluxar_
      Gluxar_ 25 March 2013 22: 05 New
      0
      Quote: zvereok
      Shale gas production is costly and pays off only at high gas prices. With the supply of shale gas for export, prices will fall and its production will no longer be profitable. Except perhaps the Americans with their unchanging dollar. Easily for their own purposes (reduction of unemployment / political goals) they can subsidize products and firms will profit by selling products below cost.

      Today it is happening in the states, but the problem is much deeper. Literally. Ecology, don’t say it, is still very important. And today's gains are not worth the loss of the future. What do not say, but there are VERY many resources in the classical form on the planet and it is too early to switch to such risky ones.
      As for the United States, the problem is not in energy resources. The system itself is vicious and unviable on a global scale. And no matter what respite the United States “prints” for itself, this will not solve their problems. And an environmental bomb underground will only complicate life for future tingling.
  5. Apollo
    Apollo 25 March 2013 17: 50 New
    +6
    citation-Vagit Alekperov noted that Lukoil has already studied this experience and is successfully conducting work in fields similar to shale deposits. “These technologies are applied today in Russia. We are confident that in the future, such fields as the Bazhenov formation will be developed using shale oil and gas production technologies. ”

    I was interested in these words, the Bazhenov Formation. What does it mean ?! It turns out further in the text
    The Bazhenov Formation is a geological structure with large, but difficult to recover hydrocarbon reserves. This is a kind of "bundle" or "retinue" of rocks identified in Western Siberia at depths greater than 2 km. It is spread over more than 1 million square meters. km, while it has a relatively small thickness - 20-30 m. A feature of the Bazhenov Formation is its high oil saturation, which is of high quality.

    Up to now, in Russia there has been no generally accepted and documented concept of “hard-to-recover reserves”. Reserves can be called hard to recover if their development requires increased financial and labor resources, as well as the use of unconventional, special technologies. Hard-to-recover reserves include those that occur at great depths in the Achimov and Tyumen strata of Western Siberia; Bazhenov Formation in Western Siberia and Yakutia; clay deposits in the Stavropol Territory; tar oil deposits in Tatarstan.
    Read more: http://quote.rbc.ru/topnews/2012/05/04/33641216.html

    here is the infographic, what is the difference between the usual traditional way of gas production from non-traditional
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 25 March 2013 18: 00 New
      +1
      oil shale infa
  6. SPACE
    SPACE 25 March 2013 18: 04 New
    +2
    Well, who else from shale gas buzzes? Well, okay
    1. opkozak
      opkozak 25 March 2013 19: 16 New
      +1
      Space photo showing torches from shale gas production towers impressed see Bakken Formation



      It is good that Russia is not launching shale gas production right now. Enough of it then to our children and grandchildren.
      1. Skavron
        Skavron 25 March 2013 22: 48 New
        0
        Quote: opkozak
        Space photo showing torches

        A photo from space with the display of the lights of night cities and nothing more ...
        see map of USA
        1. opkozak
          opkozak 25 March 2013 23: 12 New
          +2

          If horizontal drilling is carried out in the lower layer of the shale formation, it will be possible to produce oil - the lower layers are saturated with heavier condensate and shale oil. This was done at the Bakken field (The bakken formation) in the states of Montana, Wyoming and North Dakota. As refinement and exploration, the volume of the field was adjusted from 150 million barrels to 11 billion barrels, from it it will be possible to receive 700 thousand barrels of oil per day. Proved reserves of shale oil in the United States are five times greater than conventional in Saudi Arabia.
          http://ngasanova.livejournal.com/750818.html

          By the way, if you look at the map, there are shale deposits in the Rostov region.
          1. Yeraz
            Yeraz 26 March 2013 12: 54 New
            +1
            Quote: opkozak



            opkozak (1)

            And why is the Caspian part of Kazakhstan and what does the land version have to do with it? belay
            Now the Kazakhs have a land border with Dagestan laughing
  7. artist-mamluk
    artist-mamluk 25 March 2013 19: 33 New
    +1
    Maybe someone remembers, but about 20 years ago Nazat saw the news as Indian farmers put cow dung in a tank and tightly close it, where it rotted and released gas. The gasification of the whole country did not smell, but enough for their needs. I wish we had everything assembled and walled up in a large tank, a hundred years is enough.
    1. luka095
      luka095 25 March 2013 21: 01 New
      0
      More from the Chinese to buy ...
    2. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich 26 March 2013 00: 05 New
      +1
      Quote: artist-mamluk
      cow manure was piled into the tank, and tightly closed, there it rotted and released gas

      Greetings! This technology is known as biogas. And quite a long time ago. It is used at us, in Germany, Baltic and Finland. The truth is not wide. Lack of raw materials however. Gas is produced by bacteria, almost pure methane, only high humidity. The cowsheds are warm and the villages are small enough. At the exit, gas, and ready rotted fertilizer.
  8. igorspb
    igorspb 25 March 2013 21: 36 New
    +1
    The city in the Leningrad region is called Slates, not Slate)))))))))
    1. antiaircrafter
      antiaircrafter 25 March 2013 23: 04 New
      +1
      Quote: igorspb
      The city in the Leningrad region is called Slates

      I thought this is what they are called.
  9. Larus
    Larus 25 March 2013 22: 42 New
    0
    We know these reasons, money must be invested. This is not for you to achieve Soviet proven reserves ....
  10. igorspb
    igorspb 25 March 2013 23: 40 New
    +1
    Quote: antiaircrafter
    Quote: igorspb
    The city in the Leningrad region is called Slates

    I thought this is what they are called.

    Well, you see what city is famous - even slippers were named in his honor, and the Americans think that they are the first))))))
  11. 120352
    120352 26 March 2013 00: 36 New
    +1
    If I am not mistaken, during the Second World War the Germans tried to extract oil from their brown coal (remember the element Germanium?) At that time it did not save them. They didn’t get to our oil, and when we took Ploiesti from them, things got worse. The brown coal did not save them. True, they have shale, as we have in the Leningrad Region, but something is not heard that their presence somehow really strongly affects the power supply.
    The story of ethanol has not been forgotten. This is when whiskey or cognac is charged into the gas tank, but I’m a naturalist, I prefer more with a glass of myself. Very serious fuel economy is obtained: I drank, then I didn’t go, I didn’t go, it means I saved fuel.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Вагит Алекперов в интервью RT: США не совершали «сланцевую революцию»

Вагит Алекперов в интервью RT: США не совершали «сланцевую революцию»Запасы сланцевого газа и нефти имеются не только в США, но и в России. Однако их масштабная разработка пока невозможна по ряду объективных причин. О современном положении российской нефтедобывающей отрасли и перспективах использования новых технологий в эксклюзивном интервью RT рассказал президент компании «Лукойл» Вагит Алекперов.

По мнению Вагита Алекперова, растиражированное СМИ выражение «сланцевая революция» и представление Соединенных Штатов в качестве «первопроходцев» в этой области неверно. О том, что сланец насыщен углеводородом, известно давно.

«Об этом все знали, многие использовали его в промышленных целях. В частности, в России есть город Сланец в Ленинградской области около Санкт-Петербурга, где исторически добывался сланец. Из него делались смазочные материалы на базе углеводородов», - рассказал глава «Лукойла». Поэтому в историческом контексте справедливо вести речь о «технологической революции», совершенной Америкой в этой области.


Запасы сланцевого газа имеются и в других странах, но разработка подобных месторождений будет сопровождаться множеством проблем, как технологических, так и территориальных. В частности, необходимо будет решить судьбу населения, проживающего в районах залегания сланцев. Если рассматривать ситуацию с такой позиции, то построенная США инфраструктура, имеющийся потенциал сервисных услуг и инженерная разработка обеспечивают ведущие позиции американских компаний.

Вагит Алекперов отметил, что компания «Лукойл» уже изучила этот опыт и успешно ведет работы на месторождениях, аналогичных сланцевым залежам. «Эти технологии сегодня применяются на территории России. Мы уверены, что в будущем такие месторождения, как баженовская свита, будут разрабатываться по технологиям добычи сланцевой нефти и газа».

Говорить о том, когда подобные месторождения будут введены в разработку, пока рано. Решение подобных вопросов – прерогатива правительства РФ и президента. Но разведку и учет всех российских запасов нефти и газа необходимо вести уже сейчас, считает Алекперов.

«К сожалению, закон, который действует на территории Российской Федерации, сегодня не позволяет частным и зарубежным компаниям активно инвестировать в геологоразведку в арктических морях. Это связано с рядом вопросов, в том числе с экологией и обороной страны, - заявил президент «Лукойл» в интервью RT. - Но мы считаем, что закон все-таки должен быть скорректирован. И частным компаниям, российским юридическим лицам должно быть позволено вести геологоразведку на арктическом шельфе. А уже когда вводить месторождения в разработку, решало бы государство».

Разработка месторождений в Ираке

Тем временем компания реализует перспективные проекты за рубежом. Одним из них является крупнейшее месторождение «Западная Курна-2» в Ираке. Оно может быть введено в эксплуатацию уже в конце текущего года или в начале следующего. Ряд компаний проявляют интерес к этому проекту и предлагают «Лукойлу» партнерство, однако пока хороших и эффективных предложений не поступало.

Компания завершила самый сложный период подготовки ЗК-2. Завершено формирование коллективов, систем безопасности, подбор подрядчиков. Пройдены и все необходимые процедуры регистрации.

В целом ситуация в районе ЗК-2 и на юге Ирака стабильная и каких-либо эксцессов с работниками российской компании не происходило. «Впервые за историю Ирака правительство республики выделило средства и заплатило реальную стоимость селянам, у которых изымались земли под технологические объекты для обустройства месторождения ЗК-2», - отметил Алекперов. Помимо этого «Лукойл» реализует социальные программы для местного населения. Так, около 100 молодых людей из их числа бесплатно обучаются в российских вузах.

По мнению Алекперова, Ирак обладает большими запасами газа, однако месторождения пока только в начальной стадии разработки. Иракский газ, который может пойти в Европу через Турцию, способен повлиять на позиции России, однако это возможно лишь в отдаленной перспективе. Он считает, что «инфраструктура, которая создана «Газпромом» за десятилетия поставки газа на европейский рынок, и гибкая политика в области ценообразования позволит компании сохранить свой рынок газа в Европе».

Что касается мировых цен на нефть в 2013 году, то они, по ожиданиям президента «Лукойла», останутся в пределах $110-$120. Это удовлетворит как производителей, так и потребителей.
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. predator.3 25 марта 2013 17:22
    месяц назад пошумели насчет энтого сланца ... и забыли !
    predator.3
    1. esaul 25 марта 2013 17:44
      Цитата: predator.3
      месяц назад пошумели насчет энтого сланца ... и забыли !

      Добрый вечер hi
      Правильно заметили - " ПОШУМЕЛИ ". Вся эта бодяга про сланцы, намеренно преподносилась столь шумно, как основа будущего процветания штатов, их новая ГЕГЕМОНИЯ ( уже не военная, а чисто углеводородная laughing ) и, как полная независимость от газа из России стран ЕС. Не вышло-с...! Технологии - не совершенны, что приводит к быстрому истощению пластов и непродуктивным потерям значительных объёмов газа, дорогостоящии и с непредсказуемо губительными последствиями для экологии. Это жалкая попытка запрыгнуть в уходящий поезд. Поезд углеводородного диктата...А машинист ( как бы этого не хотелось ни штатам, ни ЕС ) - Россия.
      Кстати, на днях проходила инфа, что томские студенты разработали более совершенную методику разрыва пластов, не основанную на накачивании пласта спец гидро составами. И более щадящий метод для природы и менее разрушительный, что исключает непроизводительные потери сланцевого газа.
    2. Geisenberg 25 марта 2013 18:00
      Статья какято дурацкая. Тут можно было бы в двух словах сказать. Да - такой газ(нефть) существует. Да - добывать когданибудь станем. И все.
      1. михаил3 25 марта 2013 18:39
        Алекперов еще советский нефтяник. И всегда, при всех фортелях властей, занимался одним единственным делом - как можно более эффективно добывал нефть. Не строил политических планов, не покупал футбольных команд, не играл в бога с денежным мешком вместо молнии...
        Эта статья для того, чтобы ему заявить чуть более публичную позицию. Видать его попросили быть повиднее обществу, возможно будут проводиться какие то публичные проекты. Втихую то он и так города строит... Очень уважаю этого дядьку.
        1. zart_arn 25 марта 2013 19:13
          Этот дядька прошел всю карьерную лестницу с самых низов "из глубины сибирских руд". Пожалуй, единственный в России, заслуживающий звания "олигарх".
  2. nakaz 25 марта 2013 17:22
    Очень интересна информация по добыче газа Лукойлом в Ираке. Как бы не стали иракцы потом играть за чужие ворота.
    nakaz
    1. esaul 25 марта 2013 17:52
      Цитата: nakaz
      Как бы не стали иракцы потом играть за чужие ворота

      hi
      И такую вероятность исключать стопроцентно - нельзя, но, кажется, иракцы по самый кадык наелись "сотрудничеством" со штатами...Многие из них наверняка вспоминают о временах Хусейна, как об,хоть и худом, но - мире. А сейчас уних в доме - хорошая война. Им сейчас надо выползать из ямы в которую их западная демократия загнала. То, что Лукойл уже допущен к работам в Ираке - уже показатель того, что память о России, как о надёжном и добросовестном партнёре - жива.
    2. Geisenberg 25 марта 2013 18:02
      100 тысячь заложников, так что небоись. А как отучатся будут 100.000 агентов влияния.
  3. avt 25 марта 2013 17:35
    Цитата: predator.3
    месяц назад пошумели насчет энтого сланца ... и забыли !

    Да нет ,тут очень похоже на ту ценовую разводку что они устроили с падением цен при позднем СССР ,сговорившись с саудитами . Но тут наши буржуины не повелись ,чего дергаться если уже все приватизировали request .Только Янукович подергался и то сдулся как и вся Эоропа . В общем пока фальстарт .Но нервишки думаю еще пощекотать попробуют .
    avt
  4. zvereok 25 марта 2013 17:40
    Добыча сланцевого газа затратна и окупается, только при высоких ценах на газ. При поставках сланцевого газа на экспорт цены упадут и его добыча уже будет не выгодна. За исключением пожалуй американцев с их неразменным долларом. Запросто в своих целях (снижение безработицы/политические цели) могут субсидировать продукцию и фирмы будут получать прибыль продавая продукцию ниже себестоимости.
    1. Gluxar_ 25 марта 2013 22:05
      Цитата: zvereok
      Добыча сланцевого газа затратна и окупается, только при высоких ценах на газ. При поставках сланцевого газа на экспорт цены упадут и его добыча уже будет не выгодна. За исключением пожалуй американцев с их неразменным долларом. Запросто в своих целях (снижение безработицы/политические цели) могут субсидировать продукцию и фирмы будут получать прибыль продавая продукцию ниже себестоимости.

      Сегодня так и происходит в штатах, но проблема куда глубже. В прямом смысле. Экология как не говори все же очень важна. И сегодняшние прибыли не стоят потери будущего. Что не говори но на планете ОЧЕНЬ много ресурсов в классическом виде и переходить на столь рисковые пока преждевременно.
      Что же касается США, то проблема не в энергоресурсах. Сама система порочна и нежизнеспособна в маштабах планеты. И какую бы передышку себе не "напечатали" США, их проблем это не решит. А экологическая бомба под землей только осложнит жизнь будущим покалениям.
      Gluxar_
  5. Apollon 25 марта 2013 17:50
    цитата-Вагит Алекперов отметил, что компания «Лукойл» уже изучила этот опыт и успешно ведет работы на месторождениях, аналогичных сланцевым залежам. «Эти технологии сегодня применяются на территории России. Мы уверены, что в будущем такие месторождения, как баженовская свита, будут разрабатываться по технологиям добычи сланцевой нефти и газа».

    меня заинтересовали эти слова-баженовская свита.Что же означает?!Оказывается далее по тексту
    "Баженовская свита" - геологическая структура с большими, но трудноизвлекаемыми запасами углеводородов. Это своего рода "пачка", или "свита" горных пород, выявленных в Западной Сибири на глубинах более 2 км. Она распространена на территории более 1 млн кв. км, при этом имеет сравнительно небольшую толщину - 20-30 м. Особенностью "Баженовской свиты" является высокая насыщенность нефтью, которая отличается высоким качеством.

    До сих пор в России не было общепринятого и документально закрепленного понятия "трудноизвлекаемые запасы". Запасы можно назвать трудноизвлекаемыми, если их разработка требует повышенных финансовых и трудовых ресурсов, а также использование нетрадиционных, специальных технологий. К трудноизвлекаемым можно отнести запасы, залегающие на большой глубине в ачимовских и тюменских пластах Западной Сибири; Баженовской свиты в Западной Сибири и Якутии; запасы в глинистых отложениях на Ставрополье, месторождения с битуминозной нефтью в Татарии.
    Читать полностью: http://quote.rbc.ru/topnews/2012/05/04/33641216.html

    вот и инфографика, чем отличается обычный традиционный способ добычи газа от нетрадиционного
    1. Apollon 25 марта 2013 18:00
      инфа по добыче сланцевой нефти
  6. КОСМОС 25 марта 2013 18:04
    ну и кто еще от сланцевого газа кайф ловит? ну и ладно
    1. opkozak 25 марта 2013 19:16
      Фотка из космоса с отображением факелов из вышек добычи сланцевого газа впечатлила см.Bakken Formation



      Хорошо, что Россия не запускает сейчас добычу сланцевого газа. Хватит его тогда нашим детям и внукам.
      opkozak
      1. Skavron 25 марта 2013 22:48
        Цитата: opkozak
        Фотка из космоса с отображением факелов

        Фотка из космоса с отображением огней ночных городов и не более того...
        см. карту США
        Skavron
        1. opkozak 25 марта 2013 23:12

          Если горизонтальное бурение вести в нижнем слое сланцевого пласта, то можно будет добывать нефть - нижние слои насыщены более тяжелыми конденсатом и сланцевой нефтью. Это и было сделано на месторождении Баккен (The Bakken formation) в штатах Монтана, Вайоминг и Северная Дакота. По мере уточнения и разведки, объем месторождения был скорректирован с 150 млн. баррелей до 11 млрд. баррелей, с него можно будет получать 700 тыс. баррелей нефти в сутки. Доказанные запасы сланцевой нефти в США в пять раз больше, чем обычной в Саудовской Аравии.
          http://ngasanova.livejournal.com/750818.html

          Кстати если глянуть на карту сланцевые месторождения есть в Ростовской области.
          opkozak
          1. Yeraz 26 марта 2013 12:54
            Цитата: opkozak



            opkozak (1)

            А почему Каспий в составе Казахстана и при чем в сухопутной версии belay
            Теперь у каазхов сухопутная граница с Дагестаном laughing
  7. artist-mamluk 25 марта 2013 19:33
    Может кто помнит, но лет 20 назат видел новость как индийские фермеры, коровий навоз в бак складывали, и накрепко закрывали,там он гнил и выделял газ. Газификацией всей страны это не пахло, но для своих нужд хватало. Вот бы у нас все собрать и в большой бак замуровать, лет на сто хватит.
    1. luka095 25 марта 2013 21:01
      Еще у китайцев прикупить...
      luka095
    2. АлНиколаич 26 марта 2013 00:05
      Цитата: artist-mamluk
      коровий навоз в бак складывали, и накрепко закрывали,там он гнил и выделял газ

      Приветствую! Эта технология известна как биогаз. Причём довольно давно. Используется у нас, в Германии, Прибалтике и Финляндии. Правда не широко. Недостаток сырья однако. Газ вырабатывается бактериями, практически чистый метан, только повышенной влажности. Коровники обогревать и посёлочки небольшие хватает. На выходе-газ, и готовое перегнившее удобрение.
  8. igorspb 25 марта 2013 21:36
    Город в Ленобласти называется Сланцы, а не Сланец))))))))
    1. antiaircrafter 25 марта 2013 23:04
      Цитата: igorspb
      Город в Ленобласти называется Сланцы

      Я думал это тапки так называются.
  9. Larus 25 марта 2013 22:42
    Знаем мы эти причины-деньги надо вкладывать.Это вам не добивание советских разведанных запасов....
    Larus
  10. igorspb 25 марта 2013 23:40
    Цитата: antiaircrafter
    Цитата: igorspb
    Город в Ленобласти называется Сланцы

    Я думал это тапки так называются.

    Ну вот видите какой город известный - в его честь даже тапки назвали, а америкосы все думают что они первые))))))
  11. 120352 26 марта 2013 00:36
    Если не ошибаюсь, немцы во время второй мировой пытались добывать нефть из своего бурого угля (помните элемент Германий?) В то время это их не спасло. До нашей нефти они не добрались, а когда Плоешти мы у них отобрали, совсем худо дело стало. Не спас их бурый уголёк. Сланцы, правда у них есть, как и у нас в Ленобласти, но что-то не слышно, чтобы их наличие как-то уж очень сильно влияло на энерговооружённость.
    Не забылась ещё и история с этанолом. Это когда в бензобак виски или коньяк заряжают, но я натуралист, предпочитаю больше по рюмочке в себя. Очень серьёзная экономия топлива получается: выпил, значит не поехал, не поехал, значит сэкономил топливо.
    120352

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня