Military Review

Israel: Hackers in uniform

2
Israel: Hackers in uniformIn March, 2010, the head of Israeli military intelligence, Major General Amos Yadlin, stated that the Jewish state is the world leader in cyber war. This was taken as a warning to the enemies of Israel: the Jewish state has unlimited possibilities to paralyze enemy infrastructures, such as the electricity grid, water supply, transportation, financial systems, and telecommunications control channels.


Behind this warning is the work of thousands of Israeli cyberwar soldiers, invisible to the world, whose excellence is literally forged in the military intelligence and communications forces of the IDF. The prestige of graduates of army computer schools is extremely high and enjoys international recognition - recruiters of the most famous Hi-Tech firms hunt for their graduates after demobilization.

In Israel, computer specialists are trained not only in universities, but also in the army. In army computer schools, recruiting soldiers recruit qualified hi-tech specialists who are able to compete on equal terms with graduates of technical universities. The prestige of graduates of army computer schools, among which the most famous are schools belonging to military intelligence and IDF troops, is extremely high and enjoys international recognition - recruiters of well-known companies hunt for their graduates after demobilization.

The Israeli army has a unique, unparalleled in the world, system of military computer schools in which future leading information technology specialists are trained from 18-summer recruits.
Anyone who is acquainted with the announcements about hiring for an Israeli Hi-Tech company will pay attention to the phrase with the requirements for the candidate: “a degree in computer disciplines or service in military intelligence technology units or MAMRAM”

The computer units of the Israeli army are real forts of personnel for civilian firms working in the field of high technologies .. It is believed that the professionalism of military computer scientists is not inferior to the level of training of graduates of the most prestigious universities, but by the ability and experience to successfully lead projects, break through new ideas and technologies To win in tough competition, Israeli military computer scientists have no equal.
The army literally forges such leaders and managers aimed at success in their technological divisions from yesterday's students who are called up for active military service. The cruellest selection of candidates, studying in an atmosphere of strict army discipline and demandingness, participation in real projects and instilling a sense of personal responsibility for the task entrusted - all these factors allow us to prepare future leading Hi-Tech specialists over the years of army service.

The first computer units in the IDF were created in 1959 year. Then, on the orders of the chief of staff, the 8200 division was formed as part of military intelligence (commander - Colonel Avraham Aloni) and the Computer Aids Center (abbreviation in Hebrew - MAMRAM), whose first commander was Colonel Mordechai Kikoin. Later, computer units were created in all genera and types of troops. The officers and soldiers of these units perform multifaceted work on the computerization of all levels of command and control, the collection and processing of information, the development of systems for various purposes. Thanks to their many years of efforts, the IDF is now one of the most computerized armies in the world.

Army computer units did not arise out of scratch - they were preceded by a number of achievements by Israeli engineers and programmers in the creation of computer hardware and software products. The development of Israeli computer technology has more than half a century history.

Perhaps the starting point is the creation of a computer department in the Ministry of Finance. This happened in 1951 year. On the basis of this department, the state computer company Malam was founded, which marked the beginning of the production of software products in Israel.

A great achievement was the creation in 1954 by scientists of the Institute. Weizmann in Rehovot is one of the world's first digital computers, called WEIZAC. Over the years, Israel has become a world superpower in high technology, and this fact directly affects the technical equipment of the IDF.

The introduction of computer technology in the army was not an easy process. Now it’s ridiculous to remember, but when army computer units were created, the famous Israeli journalist Uri Avnery, who was extremely left-wing, broke out with an article in which he sharply criticized the government for allegedly meaningless squandering of budget funds for dubious military projects ...

The school of computer units of the IDF became world famous. They are trained 18-year-old recruits. It is believed that these schools have the toughest system in the world of training computer scientists, in no way inferior to the intensity and intensity of study of the famous schools of the Israeli special forces. The right to study in the schools of computer units is won in a tense struggle. The army selects only the best of the best - out of ten recruits in the process of acceptance tests, nine are eliminated.

Those lucky ones who succeed in successfully passing acceptance tests are awaited by the initial 6 month-long training course in which training in computer disciplines is combined with the combat training of a recruit soldier. The term of the military service is 36 months. Then, the most promising soldiers may be asked to continue their military service. In this case, a long-term contract is signed.

During these years, the soldier combines intensive training with participation in projects based on the most advanced technologies. And while computer soldiers do not have to make 70-kilometer full-blown marches, as their peers from combat units, they are waited for by no less intense work in army computer centers.

Training computer platoons are trained in the same style as reconnaissance and sabotage units - each soldier knows that only the best will manage to complete the whole course and enter the computer elite. Those who are not able to withstand this constant tension and fierce competition, will be expelled from school. A school graduate acquires in the process of study not only deep professional knowledge and experience of participating in the most relevant projects, but also leadership qualities and a strong army mentality. Graduates of military computer schools are demobilized from the army with the firm conviction that for them there are no insurmountable obstacles.

By demobilization, graduates of the IDF schools also have experience in project management in the most advanced technologies. Such peers who have graduated from civilian universities do not have this kind of experience, and therefore the recruiters of leading corporations literally hunt for graduates of computer schools from the IDF.

Many of them have made a brilliant career in well-known computer companies and have themselves become creators and developers of new computer tools and software products that successfully compete in world markets.

MAMRAM graduate Gil Swede discharged from the army in 1992 and created Check Point Software Technologies, the company now worth 1.8 billion dollars. This company has developed a software product such as Firewall, which made a real revolution in the protection of computer systems against unauthorized intrusions.

The story of Mirabilis, created in 1996 by graduates of MAMRAM Arik Vardi, Yair Goldfinger, Safi Viziger and Amnon Amir after demobilization from the army, is indicative. The messaging program developed by this company via Inter-No ICQ instantly gained popularity all over the world and brought hundreds of millions of dollars to its creators.

Yossi Vardi, who founded the first Israeli computer start-up in 1969, believes that "army computer units have produced much more Hi-Tech millionaires than any of the business schools."

Haaretz said recently that army computer units are "extremely important for the Israeli economy," because the innovators who led the Hi-Tech industry of the Jewish state to world leaders emerged from them.

Graduates of computer schools of the IDF occupy leading positions in Hi-Tech firms around the world. They are now largely determine the main directions of development of information technology.
Originator:
http://www.liveinternet.ru/community/3629085/post266470969/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Chavy
    Chavy 26 March 2013 08: 51
    0
    These troops are full of Russian Jews. Many, after serving in 8200 and mamram, go to work wherever, scoring to study at the university, only because they are taken by employers already at the end of the demobilization, who themselves served there when they pay well. The number of start-ups created by former cybercriminals just rolls over and looks like a dot-com bubble 2000. The number of exits (sold startups to large companies) is already approaching $ 50 billion

    In fact, business angels launder their money in such offices. Win-Win is profitable for everyone
    1. Focker
      Focker 26 March 2013 10: 08
      0
      I don’t understand something, but what are they teaching there? In my opinion, breaking down systems and building them are two different talents you need to have. Either teach one or the other ..
      1. Chavy
        Chavy 26 March 2013 11: 04
        +1
        Ordinary programmers and system engineers, hacking courses give a variety and more. Of course, not only are they taught to break, but also to defend themselves, to develop technologies in this direction. There it is very developed and great emphasis is placed.
        1. Focker
          Focker 26 March 2013 11: 36
          0
          Have you ever encountered them in real life?
          1. Professor
            Professor 26 March 2013 14: 42
            +3
            Have you ever encountered them in real life?

            It was necessary. He made us one such kid project. He took about 10% of what others asked and did effortlessly in a week. The fifth year, his application works without problems.
    2. atalef
      atalef 26 March 2013 11: 54
      +5
      Quote: Chavy
      8200 and mamram go to work scoring at random at the university, just because they are taken by employers at the end of the demobilization, who themselves served there when they pay well
      The son of friends served in 8200 (though the guy had slept with the computer since the years 7). I passed courses and an extra year. Now he is making money (without a university education (which he claims he no longer needs) that we just didn’t dream of. Last month he bought a Ferrari, the boy is having fun.
      1. Focker
        Focker 26 March 2013 12: 27
        0
        Why would I live like that !! ))) And in what area does it work?
        1. atalef
          atalef 26 March 2013 15: 05
          +2
          Quote: Focker
          And in what area does he work?

          Actually, I have no idea (lives in Herzliya - there are many high-tech companies there).
          In general, in terms of income, it’s clear that it works well. Half a year in Israel 3-4 months in the States - this is the way to go around all the time.
  2. rereture
    rereture 26 March 2013 14: 20
    0
    Anonymous April XNUMX promised to knock out all the sites of Israel from the network. Let me remind you that mastercard servers were subjected to anonymous attacks, and moreover, successfully.
  3. Geisenberg
    Geisenberg 26 March 2013 14: 40
    +1
    So who’s stealing money from my mobile phone ...
  4. Rumata
    Rumata 26 March 2013 23: 15
    +1
    There is not a word about the project "Atuda", although they are the backbone of 8200 MAMRAM and others.
    1. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 26 March 2013 23: 26
      +1
      Quote: Rumata
      There is not a word about the project "Atuda", although they are the backbone of 8200 MAMRAM and others.

      You are the cleverest in "Atudu" today and will not delay. Not everyone is ready to serve for 6-7 years.
      1. Rumata
        Rumata 27 March 2013 03: 44
        +1
        When I studied at the Technion, there were acquaintances from atuda. Two, as honors, received permission to complete the second degree and then be called up. During the service, both began their doctorates. I don’t know what exactly they did in the army (Ito squeezed out more information from friends From Matkal), but in terms of talent, they were no worse than schoolchildren, but they were called masters and I think after the obligatory officer courses, it is these who are at the head of projects and direct the smart, but not experienced "young" ...
  5. Takashi
    Takashi 27 March 2013 04: 30
    -2
    I checked on my computer for software from a certain company: Check Point Software Technologies - did not find it. From MS is (I still use XP office).
    ICQ -? yeah. really revolutionized messaging. Sorry, withered. and with the purchase of the Russians, a smooth symbiosis began on the mail agent.

    I was slightly embarrassed by the phrase: "Everyone who gets acquainted with job advertisements in Israeli Hi-Tech firms will pay attention to the phrase with the requirements for the candidate:" a degree in computer disciplines or service in the technological units of military intelligence or MAMRAM " "- the fact that you need an advanced degree is understandable, but service in military intelligence or MAMRAM - says only that you need an executive punctual employee with good computer skills and the ability to remain silent.
    1. Professor
      Professor 27 March 2013 20: 34
      +4
      I checked on my computer for software from a certain company: Check Point Software Technologies - did not find it.

      And I checked on my computer, Kaspersky Anti-Virus did not find. Does this mean that Kaspersky sucks? wink
  6. Rumata
    Rumata 27 March 2013 06: 59
    +1
    Quote: Takashi
    says only that you need an executive punctual employee with good computer skills and the ability to be silent.

    Who is he talking to? Those who have served in these places are equal to the graduates of universities and at first receive the same salary in the same positions. Over time, it goes without saying that many firms like Microsoft or Intel require higher education for further advancement, which they pay for. Programmers and "computer scientists" will not let me lie that the most important thing is experience and not a piece of paper about a tower, and Mamramniks have enough experience.
  7. Takashi
    Takashi 27 March 2013 15: 18
    0
    I think you should not compare our education systems with the Israeli.
    In addition, given that immigrants from the USSR there to fig and more.
    In the West, for the most part "skills" are needed, for a more solid salary and position - knowledge in the form of a diploma is needed.
    Another alien education system, which believes that it is not necessary to give 80% of people the concept of differential / integral, even the logarithm (do you, by the way, remember what it is?). Need skills - these skills are easily given in the army (if suitable for development), the same skills - how to control a tank \ car \ helicopter \ weapon \ nail.
    I can argue about the experience of computer programmers (but it’s off topic), it’s just a matter of trouble - everyone who wrote 20-30 lines of code imagines himself a great programmer. For some reason, the programmer can now be all and sundry - electricians \ mechanics \ submariners. Only the opposite is somehow impossible, well, it’s just impossible to explain this in the Human Resources Department.
  8. Rumata
    Rumata 27 March 2013 20: 20
    0
    Quote: Takashi

    I think you should not compare our education systems with the Israeli.

    Well, yes, Israeli higher education is much better than Russian. As for the rest, I see no reason to prove something. If a soldier has been working for three years to find ways to break into the most advanced firewalls, then in a data protection company he will be much more useful than a green student who still remembers what integrals are, but all his experience is limited to writing a couple of hundred lines of code in training projects. Of course, you remember what logarithms are and it probably makes you a super specialist in the eyes of employers, but in Israel and in the west, high-tech companies are looking for something completely different ...
  9. Rumata
    Rumata 27 March 2013 20: 24
    +3
    Quote: Takashi

    I think you should not compare our education systems with the Israeli.

    Well, yes, Israeli higher education is better than modern Russian. As for the rest, I see no reason to prove something. If a soldier for three years is engaged in finding ways to break into the most advanced military firewalls, as an example, then in a data protection company he will be much more useful than a green student who still remembers what integrals are, but all his experience is limited to writing a couple of hundred lines of code in training projects. Of course, you remember what logarithms are and probably this makes you a super specialist in the eyes of employers, but in Israel and in the west, high-tech companies are looking for something completely different ...

Израиль: Хакеры в военной форме

Израиль: Хакеры в военной формеВ марте 2010 года глава военной разведки Израиля генерал-майор Амос Ядлин заявил, что еврейское государство является мировым лидером в кибервойне. Это было воспринято как предупреждение врагам Израиля: еврейское государство обладает неограниченными возможностями для того, чтобы парализовать инфраструктуры врага, такие как электросети, водоснабжение, транспорт, финансовых системы и телекоммуникационные каналы управления войсками.

За этим предупреждением стоит невидимая миру работа тысяч израильских солдат кибервойны, чей высокий профессионализм буквально выковывается в подразделениях военной разведки и войск связи ЦАХАЛа. Престиж выпускников армейских компьютерных школ крайне высок и пользуется международным признанием - за их выпускниками после демобилизации ведут охоту рекрутеры самых известных Hi-Tech фирм.

В Израиле компьютерных специалистов обучают не только в университетах, но и в армии. В армейских компьютерных школах из солдат-новобранцев готовят квалифицированных hi-tech спецов, способных на равных конкурировать с выпускниками технических университетов. Престиж выпускников армейских компьютерных школ, среди которых наиболее известны школы, принадлежащие военной разведке и войскам связи ЦАХАЛа, крайне высок и пользуется международным признанием - за их выпускниками после демобилизации ведут охоту рекрутеры самых известных фирм.


В израильской армии действует уникальная, не имеющая аналогов в мире, система военных компьютерных школ, в которых из 18-летних новобранцев готовят будущих ведущих специалистов в информационных технологиях.
Каждый, кто знакомится с с обьявлениями о приеме на работу в израильские Hi-Tech фирмы, обратит внимание на фразу с требованиями к кандидату: обязательным является «ученая степень по компьютерным дисциплинам или служба в технологических подразделениях военной разведки или МАМRАМ»

Компьютерные подразделения израильской армии являются настоящими кузницами кадров для гражданских фирм, работающих в сфере высоких технологий.. Считается, что профессионализм военных компьютерщиков не уступает уровню подготовки выпускников самых престижных университетов, а вот по способности и опыту успешно вести проекты, пробивать новые идеи и технологии и побеждать в жесткой конкурентной борьбе, израильским военным компьютерщикам нет равных.
Таких нацеленных на успех лидеров и менеджеров армия буквально выковывает в своих технологических подразделениях из вчерашних школьников, призванных на действительную военную службу. Жесточайший отбор кандидатов, учеба в в атмосфере строгой армейской дисциплины и требовательности, участие в реальных проектах и воспитание чувства личной ответственности за порученное дело – все эти факторы позволяют за годы армейской службы подготовить будущих ведущих специалистов Hi-Tech.

Первые компьютерные подразделения в ЦАХАЛе были созданы в 1959 году. Тогда по приказу начальника генштаба были сформированы подразделение 8200 в составе военной разведки (командир – полковник Аврахам Алони) и Центр компьютерных средств (абревиатура на иврите – МАМРАМ), первым командиром которого стал полковник Мордехай Кикоин. Позднее компьютерные подразделения были созданы во всех родах и видах войск. Офицерами и солдатами этих подразделений выполняется многогранная работа по компьютеризации всех звеньев управления войсками, сбору и обработке информации, разработке систем различного назначения. Благодаря их многолетним усилиям ЦАХАЛ является сейчас одной самых компьтеризированных армий в мире.

Армейские компьютерные подразделения возникли не на пустом месте – их созданию предшествовал ряд достижений израильских инженеров и программистов в деле создания компьютерной техники и программных продуктов. Развитие израильских компьютерных технологий имеет более чем полувековую историю.

За точку отсчета можно, пожалуй, принять создание компьютерного отдела в министерстве финансов. Это произошло в 1951 году. На базе этого отдела возникла государственная компьютерная фирма Malam, положившая начало производ-ству программных продуктов в Израиле.

Большим достижением стало создание в 1954 году учеными института им. Вейцмана в Реховоте одного из первых в мире цифровых компьютеров, получившего название WEIZAC. За прошедшие годы Израиль стал мировой сверхдержавой в высоких технологиях, и этот факт самым непосредственным образом сказывается на технической вооруженности ЦАХАЛа

Внедрение компьютерной техники в армии было нелегким процессом. Сейчас смешно вспоминать, но когда были созданы армейские компьютерные подразделения, известный израильский журналист Ури Авнери, придерживавшийся крайне левых взглядов, разразился статьей, в которой резко критиковал правительство за якобы бессмысленное разбазаривание бюджетных средств на сомнительные военные проекты...

Мировую известность получили школы компьютерных подразделений ЦАХАЛа. В них проходят обучение 18-летние новобранцы. Считается, что в этих школах самая жесткая в мире система подготовки специалистов-компьютерщиков, ни в чем не уступающая по интенсивности и напряженности учебы знаменитым школам израильского спецназа. Право на учебу в школах компьютерных подразделений завоевывается в напряженной борьбе. Армия отбирает только лучших из лучших – из десяти новобранцев в процессе приемных испытаний отсеивается девять.

Тех счастливчиков, которым удается успешно пройти приемные испытания, ждет начальный 6-месячный учебный курс, в котором обучение по компьютерным дисциплинам сочетается с боевой подготовкой солдата-новобранца. Срок армейской службы составляет 36 месяцев. Затем наиболее перспективным солдатам может быть предложено продолжить армейскую службу. В этом случае подписывается контракт на продолжительный срок.

В течении этих лет солдат сочетает интенсивную учебу с участием в проектах на базе самых передовых технологий. И хотя солдатам-компьютерщикам не приходится совершать 70-километровые марш-броски с полной выкладкой, как их ровесникам из боевых подразделений, их ждет не менее интенсивный труд в армейских компьютерных центрах.

Учебные компьютерные взводы проходят подготовку в том же стиле, как разведывательно-диверсионные подразделения – каждый солдат знает, что только лучшим удастся пройти весь курс до конца и войти в компьютерную элиту. Тех, кто не способен выдержать это постоянное напряжение и острую конкурентную борьбу, ждет отчисление из школы. Выпускник школы приобретает в процессе учебы не только глубокие профессиональные знания и опыт участия в самых актуальных проектах, но и качества лидера и стойкий армейский менталитет. Выпускники военных компьютерных школ демобилизуются из армии с твердым убеждением, что для них нет непреодолимых преград.

К демобилизации выпускники школ ЦАХАЛа обладают и опытом руководства проектами в самых передовых технологиях. Такого опыта нет у их сверстников, закончивших гражданские университеты и потому рекрутеры ведущих корпораций буквально охотятся за выпускниками компьютерных школ ЦАХАЛа.

Многие из них сделали блестящую карьеру в известных компьютерных фирмах и сами стали создателями и разработчиками новых компьютерных средств и программных продуктов, успешно конкурирующих на мировых рынках.

Выпускник МАМРАМ Гил Швед демобилизовался из армии в 1992 году и создал компанию Check Point Software Technologies, чья стоимость сейчас составляет 1.8 миллиарда долларов. Этой фирмой был разработан такой программный продукт, как Firewall, совершивший подлинную революцию в защите компьютерных систем от несанкционированных проникновений.

Показательна история компании Mirabilis, созданной в 1996 году выпускниками МАМРАМ Ариком Варди, Яиром Голдфингером, Сефи Визигером и Амноном Амиром после демобили-зации из армии. Разработанная этой компанией программа передачи сообщений через Интер-нет ICQ мгновенно завоевала популярность во всем мире и принесла своим создателям сотни миллионов долларов.

Йоси Варди, который основал первый израильский компьютерный старт-ап в 1969 году, считает, что "армейские компьютерные подразделения произвели гораздо больше Hi-Tech - миллионеров , чем любая из бизнес-школ".

Haaretz отметила недавно, что армейские компьютерные подразделения "чрезвычайно важны для израильской экономики", поскольку из них вышли создатели инноваций, приведших Hi-Tech индустрию еврейского государства в мировые лидеры.

Выпускники компьютерных школ ЦАХАЛа занимают ведущие позиции в Hi-Tech фирмах по всему миру. Они сейчас в значительной степени определяют основные направления развития информационных технологий.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. Chavy 26 марта 2013 08:51
    В этих войсках полно русских евреев Многие после службы в 8200 и мамраме идут работать где попало забивая на учебу в универе, только потому что их берут работодатели уже в конце дембеля, которые сами служили там же когда то и платят отлично. Количество старт-апов созданных бывшими киберпреступниками просто зашкаливает и походит на пузырь доткома 2000. Количество экзитов (проданных стартапов большим компаниям) уже подходит к 50 миллиардам $

    На самом деле бизнес-ангелы отмывают свои денежки именно в таких конторах. Всем выгодно Win-Win
    Chavy
    1. Focker 26 марта 2013 10:08
      Я чего-то не понял, а чему их там учат? На мой взгляд ломать системы и строить их - это два разных таланта нужно иметь. Либо учат одному, либо другому..
      Focker
      1. Chavy 26 марта 2013 11:04
        Обычные программеры и системщики, курсы по хакингу дают различные и вперед. Разумеется не только учат ломать, но и защищаться, развивать технологии в этом направлении. Там это очень развито и делается большой акцент.
        Chavy
        1. Focker 26 марта 2013 11:36
          А в реальной жизни доводилось с ними сталкиваться?
          Focker
          1. профессор 26 марта 2013 14:42
            А в реальной жизни доводилось с ними сталкиваться?

            Приходилось. Делал нам один такой паренек проект. Взял примерно 10% от того что просили другие и сделал играючи за неделю. Пятый год его аппликация работает без проблем.
    2. atalef 26 марта 2013 11:54
      Цитата: Chavy
      8200 и мамраме идут работать где попало забивая на учебу в универе, только потому что их берут работодатели уже в конце дембеля, которые сами служили там же когда то и платят отлично
      Сын друзей служил в 8200 ( правда парень спал с компом с лет 7-ми )Прошёл курсы и сверхсрочку год . Сейчас зарабатывает так ( без университетского образования ( которое как он утверждает ему уже не надо ) что нам просто не снилось. В прошлом месяце купил Феррари, мальчик развлекается.
      1. Focker 26 марта 2013 12:27
        Да что б я так жил!! ))) А в какой области он работает?
        Focker
        1. atalef 26 марта 2013 15:05
          Цитата: Focker
          А в какой области он работает?

          Вообще я без понятия ( живёт в Герцлии - там много хай-тековских фирм ).
          Вообще по уровню доходов - понятно , что хорошо работает . Пол года в Израиле 3-4 мес.в Штатах - так всё время крутиться.
  2. rereture 26 марта 2013 14:20
    Анонимы седьмого апреля пообещали выбить все сайты израиля из сети. Напомню, что атакам анонимов подвергались сервера мастеркард, и причем успешно.
    rereture
  3. Geisenberg 26 марта 2013 14:40
    Так вот кто у меня деньги с мобилы ворует ...
  4. Rumata 26 марта 2013 23:15
    Про проект "Атуда" ни слова, хотя именно они составляют костяк 8200 МАМРАМ и других.
    1. Арон Заави 26 марта 2013 23:26
      Цитата: Rumata
      Про проект "Атуда" ни слова, хотя именно они составляют костяк 8200 МАМРАМ и других.

      Ты в " Атуду" сегодня самых толковых и не затянешь. Далеко не все готовы служить по 6-7 лет.
      1. Rumata 27 марта 2013 03:44
        Когда учился в Технионе, были знакомые с атуды. Двое как отличники получили разрешение закончить вторую степень и затем призваться. Во время службы оба начали докторат. Не знаю что именно они делали в армии, (с друзей Из маткаля ито выдавил больше информации) ,но в плане одаренности ничем не хуже гениев-школьников зато призвались магистрами и думаю после обязательных офицерских курсов именно такие стоят во главе проектов и направляют умных, но не опытных "молодых"...
  5. Takashi 27 марта 2013 04:30
    проверил я у себя на компе на наличие ПО от некой фирмы: Check Point Software Technologies - не нашел. От MS есть (даже офис XP до сих пор юзаю).
    Аська - ? дааа. действительно совершила революцию в плане обмена сообщениями. Жаль, зачахла. а с покупкой русских и вообще начался плавный симбиоз на майл-агент.

    слегка смутила фраза: "Каждый, кто знакомится с с обьявлениями о приеме на работу в израильские Hi-Tech фирмы, обратит внимание на фразу с требованиями к кандидату: обязательным является «ученая степень по компьютерным дисциплинам или служба в технологических подразделениях военной разведки или МАМRАМ»" - то что нужна ученая степень -это понятно, а вот служба в военной разведке или MAMRAM - говорит, только то, что нужен исполнительный пунктуальный сотрудник с хорошими навыками работы на компьютере и умением молчать.
    1. профессор 27 марта 2013 20:34
      проверил я у себя на компе на наличие ПО от некой фирмы: Check Point Software Technologies - не нашел.

      И я проверил у себя на компе, антивирус Касперского не нашел. Значит ли это что компания Касперского отстой? wink
  6. Rumata 27 марта 2013 06:59
    Цитата: Takashi
    говорит, только то, что нужен исполнительный пунктуальный сотрудник с хорошими навыками работы на компьютере и умением молчать.

    Кому говорит? Отслужившие в этих местах ПРИРАВНИВАЮТСЯ к выпускникам ВУЗ-ов и по началу получают ту же зарплату на тех же должностях. Со временем само собой многие фирмы типа майкрософта или Интел требуют получение высшего образования для дальнейшего продвижения, которое они оплачивают. Программисты и "компьютерщики" не дадут мне соврать, что самое важное опыт а не бумажка о вышке, и этого опыта у мамрамников хватает.
  7. Takashi 27 марта 2013 15:18
    я думаю не стоит сравнивать наши системы образования с израильской.
    К тому же, если учесть что выходцев из СССР там до фига и больше.
    На Западе в большинстве своем нужны "навыки", для более солидной зарплаты и должности - нужны знания в виде диплома.
    Другая чуждая система образования, которая считает что не нужно давать 80% людей понятие дифференциала\интеграла даже логарифма (Вы, кстати, помните что это?). Нужны навыки - эти навыки легко дают в армии (если годен для освоения), такие же навыки - как управлять танком\машиной\вертолетом\оружием\гвоздем.
    насчет опыта у компьютерщиков могу канеш поспорить (но это не по теме), просто беда какая то счас - каждый кто написал 20-30 строчек кода мнит себя великим программистом. Почему то программистом сейчас могут быть все кому не лень - электрики\механики\подводники. Только вот обратное почему-то невозможно, ну просто невозможно такое обьяснить в Отделе кадров.
  8. Rumata 27 марта 2013 20:20
    Цитата: Takashi

    я думаю не стоит сравнивать наши системы образования с израильской.

    Ну да израильское высшее образование на много лучше чемсовоеменое российское. По поводу всего остального не вижу смысла что-то доказывать. Если солдат три года занимаеться тем что находиь пути взлома самых продвинутых фаерволов, то в фирме занимающейся защитой данных он будет на много полезнее чем зеленый студент который еще помнит что такое интегралы , но весь его опыт ограничиваеьься написанием пары сотен строк кода в учебных проектах. Вы конечно помните что такое логарифмы и наверно это делает вас супер специалистом в глазах работодателей, но в Израиле и на западе хай-тек фирмы ищут совсем другое...
  9. Rumata 27 марта 2013 20:24
    Цитата: Takashi

    я думаю не стоит сравнивать наши системы образования с израильской.

    Ну да израильское высшее образование лучше чем совоременное российское. По поводу всего остального не вижу смысла что-то доказывать. Если солдат три года занимаеться тем что находит пути взлома самых продвинутых военных фаерволов, как пример, то в фирме занимающейся защитой данных он будет на много полезнее чем зеленый студент который еще помнит что такое интегралы , но весь его опыт ограничивается написанием пары сотен строк кода в учебных проектах. Вы конечно помните что такое логарифмы и наверно это делает вас супер специалистом в глазах работодателей, но в Израиле и на западе хай-тек фирмы ищут совсем другое...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня