“Chubais is a key figure in our historical process”

19
“Chubais is a key figure in our historical process”The media began to speculate that reforms in the energy sector are coming again, but they will be fundamentally different from the processes that have taken place for many years. If earlier the essence of the reforms was to divide the energy complex created in the USSR as a single system, then now they began to talk about the opposite trends associated with the idea to unite the power grid.

The results of the previous reform and reporting on new developments in the energy sector are assessed by Sergey Kara-Murza.

The separation of RAO UES has caused great damage to the entire economy

At one time, the separation of RAO UES was an important part of the reform, and it was planned for a long time. This caused great damage to the entire economy, because the unified system made it possible to significantly reduce the cost of electricity and, even with less power, to provide it with the whole country. This was achieved by maneuvering energy in longitude, and the maneuver itself was possible precisely because the system was unified. In the middle of this system was a complex of power stations on the Volga. He improved the quality of electricity by allowing him to compensate for the introduction or removal of generators.

The advantages of this system are known, and it was reliable, and from the fact that it was dismembered, no economic benefit was obtained. When such a reform was planned, the power engineers warned that a large system was more profitable than a multitude of small ones, and there was no economic sense to abandon it. In addition, this system was one of the important factors that linked the country, and in general, the reform involved the separation of large systems and the privatization of pieces. This was a common doctrine, but now there is no talk about restoring the system. Then in a single complex were generating power and networks. Only in this case it was possible to have a unified dispatch service capable of engaging in optimal regulation.

The network is only the delivery of energy to consumers from private companies. At the same time, the state is striving to preserve distribution networks in the oil industry and the energy sector, because this tool nevertheless makes it possible to strongly influence the energy sector and respond to the situation. Therefore, the integration of networks, which is now talked about, is a reasonable measure. This is a plus, but not a major change.

For industrialization will have to tighten their belts

When they say that the era of Chubais in the energy sector is ending, this is a metaphor. Chubais is a key figure in our historical process. Wherever he is, whatever place he occupies, his significance is not diminished. Even if he will not occupy any position, he is a man of the world top level. If he had not been so influential, he would have been removed from all posts. He is a powerful figure in his qualities. There is nothing to say!

Are current talks about energy reforms related to the idea of ​​industrialization? Modernization requires many conditions that do not yet exist; first of all it is the motivation of people. Modernization requires the mobilization of resources, but so far people have not yet walked up and bought everything. And for industrialization will have to tighten their belts. The money held in reserve funds is a very small amount. There are calculations that show that more than 1991 trillions of dollars were seized from fixed assets from 2011 to 6 years. It is necessary to compensate for something, but it is very difficult, and oil revenues are not enough. We'll have to tighten the belt, but this is possible only if everything is tightened.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    March 27 2013
    Chubais has long been time to judge for betrayal and theft
    1. +3
      March 27 2013
      Quote: deman73

      Chubais has long been time to judge for betrayal and theft

      But Russia is a country of contradictions and opportunities, therefore it is only a dream!
      1. bask
        +7
        March 27 2013
        Chubais is a key figure in our historical process ”

        I will say one thing ..
        good chubsy - dead chubys am
        insults ,, devil ,, died ... We are waiting for the redhead and declare this day a national holiday !!!!!
      2. +3
        March 27 2013
        Quote: tronin.maxim
        But Russia is a country of contradictions

        And what contradictions !!!
        When Chubys dies, our entire elite, led by Putin, will mourn him on his last trip. They will show reports and interviews about him on TV, will display his photo. Politicians, interrupting the other, will tell with sorrowful faces about what merits and how much good he brought to our country. ....................... And here the simple people all over Russia will drink champagne and celebrate this day, which is called with all my heart.
    2. +1
      March 27 2013
      Quote: deman73
      Chubais has long been time to judge for betrayal and theft

      Totally agree with you. Silent sniper complex VSK-94 developed by the Instrument Design Bureau of Tula for law enforcement...
  2. fenix57
    +3
    March 27 2013
    Chubais is the horror of our country, along with Gorbachev, Gaidar, Yeltsin.
    " And for industrialization will have to tighten their belts. "-that's Chubais-would be" belt "and tighten ..... well, you know ..... hi
    1. +3
      March 27 2013
      Quote: fenix57
      here Chubais would have a "belt" and tighten it ..... well, you know .....

      Yes sir! Scarf on the neck and in the bath!
      1. 0
        March 27 2013
        Quote: ATATA
        Scarf on the neck and in the bath!

        You think how Berezovsky hangs himself?
      2. bask
        0
        March 27 2013
        Quote: ATATA
        Scarf on the neck and in the bath!

        In the bath with nitric acid. !!!!!
  3. +4
    March 27 2013
    Chubais is a key figure in our historical process ......... he is a man of the highest world level.

    Consequently, while Chubais is not behind bars or in exile, one does not have to defend on the revival of a strong, socially oriented state.
    And Putin is just a manager. Of course, he can do a lot, but only within the framework defined by his curator. And the curator is Chubais.
    1. Goga
      +1
      March 27 2013
      Normal - Greetings Vladimir! once again the title - the quote - "Chubais is a key figure in our historical process" - is fundamentally wrong, Chubais is just a fingernail, not a figure, and where is the hand itself and even more so the head is not an easy question. Chubchik is just a henchman of the so-called "world behind the scenes" - the Rockefellers, Rothschilds, Baruchs, etc. - to take him as an independent figure is a mistake. Therefore, when they say that the GDP does not remove the forelock, the question is quite different - can the GDP now go into open conflict with the world financial elite? In a similar situation, Stalin considered it possible only after our troops took Berlin hi
      1. +1
        March 27 2013
        Dear Goga, Stalin went into conflict with the world behind the scenes from the time of the collapse of the NEP, it was then that he kicked all the concessionaires from our forests, seas and oil fields, immediately gaining a bunch of enemies who later hit Hitler on him.
        Chubais is really a protege, he carried out the program of destruction of the USSR and Russia very talented and efficiently, and now his prosecution is a matter of self-identification. If GDP doesn’t,
        he will not even have the right to speak of his independence and independence in politics.
      2. +2
        March 27 2013
        Chubais is just a nail, not a figure, but where is the hand itself, let alone the head, the question is not simple.

        Greetings Igor.
        Of course, Chubais is far from the most important. He is just a gaze in this space. Of course, he is also a pawn in comparison with the Rothschilds, Rockefellers and other world puppeteers. They are also not the last link. I think that in this matter we can easily assume that "the Devil is the prince of this world."
        But if we confine ourselves to Russia, then undoubtedly Chubais is a figure here, to my great regret.
  4. +3
    March 27 2013
    ... Chubais is to blame for everything .... negative
  5. +8
    March 27 2013
    How this economic benefit was not obtained, the overweight heads of the subject and regional former branches of RAO "UES", and now the owners of these feeders acquired for themselves, will categorically disagree with the author. In terms of economic benefits, in my opinion, everything worked out very well for them, I'm not talking about the management of RAO UES, there these guardians of Russia generally have a good life. Two years ago, the chief engineer of a grid company was tried in our country, who signed permits for connecting objects for bribes, so you will evaporate without greasing, well, the result, the case had to be terminated in court, since the representative of the energy company said that the actions of their staff did not damage the interests of the company inflicted, still the kickbacks were divided among the entire leadership, what kind of damage is there (the case was considered under Article 201 of the Criminal Code, since the cadre was not a subject under Article 290 of the Criminal Code). So everything is good there, like in Prostokvashino, everything is there.
  6. +2
    March 27 2013
    All the good days!
    Of course, in order to carry out industrialization in the country, you will have to "tighten your belts." But why should the people do this? Here are some of the belt you need to tighten. And among the people it is already buttoned on the last hole. So we have to remember the classic "expropriation from the expropriators"! Moreover, they are already expropriating in Cyprus. So why is it impossible to do this in the country itself?
  7. TekhnarMAF
    0
    March 27 2013
    [quote. Just why should the people do this?
    ]
    Lena, you’re right, the people’s belt is in the last hole and, God forbid, that it will break! hi
  • andrey903
    -2
    March 27 2013
    This one probably won't hang
  • +7
    March 27 2013
    The belt (and not one) needs to be tightened on someone's oily neck am
  • +2
    March 27 2013
    Tolik, Yeltsin, Gaidar and Birch have been waiting for you! Hurry up
  • 0
    March 27 2013
    The very fact that the chubik and his like scum walks around freedom alive and healthy suggests that the authorities are incapable, and the consequences of this are much more catastrophic than many think.
  • lechatormosis
    +3
    March 27 2013
    I didn’t understand why CHUBAIS is a key figure in RUSSIA *?
    What does he have that are some imperceptible levers of influence on PUTIN, on the KREMLIN. On the State Duma.
    KARA MURZA - share more detailed information on this topic.
    1. Grishka100watt
      +2
      March 27 2013
      I join, I would not want to draw conclusions on guesses. It is clear that a traitor and a thief, but this is not written on Wikipedia)
      I need information.
    2. +1
      March 27 2013
      Quote: lehatormoz
      Does he have any leverage that is invisible to us?
      Ice, Chub Ice! Just a modest red-headed charm, lo, and all the levers ...
  • +2
    March 27 2013
    “Chubais is a key figure in our historical process”

    And he also has a scarf.
  • DeerIvanovich
    +1
    March 27 2013
    yesterday I watched the old issue of "Analytica polit inform" on warfiles
    http://warfiles.ru/show-12856-o-krovavyh-posledstviyah-skrytogo-defolta-e
    ksportno-syrevoy-modeli.html

    somehow the idea of ​​restoring a unified electric power industry from an article with similar ideas mentioned in the issue, but the issue of something else last year ... echoes in a strange way ...
    either industrialists are beginning to understand that krants, or ...
  • fenix57
    +1
    March 27 2013
    Quote: ATATA
    Yes sir! Scarf on the neck and in the bath!

    The right course, comrade!
  • +1
    March 27 2013
    "He raised electricity quality due to the fact that it allowed to compensate for the introduction or removal of generators. " wassat
    Further did not master ....
  • fenix57
    0
    March 27 2013
    Quote: Gogh
    In a similar situation, Stalin considered this possible only after our troops took Berlin

    Hmm, our troops say. So is Venezuela time to help? It's time (you can’t leave it in any case - this is an indisputable fact). Well, there, and to the city, well, which state capital is not far, as well. Then kirdyk chubchiku ... hi
  • +1
    March 27 2013
    The example of Berezovsky shows that not a single person will last long if the whole country hates her.
  • z-exit
    +1
    March 27 2013
    Quote: knn54
    Berezovsky’s example shows that not a single person can last long if the whole country hates her

    Then what about Gorbachev? And Birch did not die as a boy, he lived for 67 years.
    Here, without an ice ax, alas ...
  • "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Чубайс – ключевая фигура в нашем историческом процессе»

«Чубайс – ключевая фигура в нашем историческом процессе»В СМИ стали высказывать предположения, что в энергетике вновь грядут реформы, но они будут принципиально отличаться от процессов, имевших место многие годы. Если раньше суть реформ сводилась к разделению энергокомплекса, создававшегося в СССР как единая система, то теперь стали говорить о прямо противоположных тенденциях, связанных с идеей объединить электросети.

Результаты предыдущей реформы и сообщения о новых веяниях в энергетике оценивает Сергей Кара-Мурза.

Разделение РАО «ЕЭС» нанесло большой ущерб всему хозяйству


В свое время разделение РАО «ЕЭС» было важной частью реформы, и оно долго планировалось. Это нанесло большой ущерб всему хозяйству, потому что единая система позволяла существенно удешевить электроэнергию и даже с меньшими мощностями обеспечивать ей всю страну. Это достигалось за счет маневра энергией по долготе, а сам маневр был возможен именно потому, что система была единой. В середине этой системы находился комплекс электростанций на Волге. Он повышал качество электричества за счет того, что позволял компенсировать введение или выведение генераторов.

Достоинства этой системы известны, и она была надежной, а от того, что ее расчленили, никакой экономической выгоды получено не было. Когда такая реформа планировалась, энергетики предупреждали, что крупная система выгоднее множества мелких, и отказываться от нее экономического смысла не было. Кроме того, эта система была одним из важных факторов, которые связывали страну, а в целом реформа предполагала разделение больших систем и приватизацию кусков. Это была общая доктрина, а сейчас и речи пока нет о восстановлении системы. Тогда в едином комплексе находились генерирующие мощности и сети. Только в этом случае и можно было иметь единую диспетчерскую службу, способную заниматься оптимальным регулированием.

Сеть – это только доставка энергии до потребителя от частных компаний. Вместе с тем государство стремится сохранить сети распределения в нефтепромышленности и энергетике, потому что это средство все-таки позволяет сильно влиять на энергетику и реагировать на ситуацию. Поэтому объединение сетей, о которой сейчас говорят, – это разумная мера. Это плюс, но не кардинальное изменение.

Для индустриализации придется затянуть пояса

Когда говорят, что эпоха Чубайса в энергетике завершается, – это метафора. Чубайс – это ключевая фигура в нашем историческом процессе. Где бы он ни был, какое бы место ни занимал, его значение не умаляется. Даже если он не будет занимать никакой должности, он – человек уровня мировой верхушки. Если бы он не был таким влиятельным, его бы сняли со всех постов. Он по своим качествам – мощная фигура. Тут ничего не скажешь!

Связаны ли нынешние разговоры о реформах в энергетике с идеей индустриализации? Для модернизации требуется много условий, которых пока нет; прежде всего это мотивация людей. Модернизация требует мобилизации ресурсов, но пока люди еще не нагулялись и не напокупались всего. А для индустриализации придется затянуть пояса. Деньги, находящиеся в резервных фондах, – это очень маленькая сумма. Есть расчеты, которые показывают, что из основных фондов с 1991 по 2011 годы изъято более 6 триллионов долларов. Это же надо чем-то компенсировать, но это очень трудно, и нефтяных доходов не хватит. Придется затягивать пояса, но это возможно, только если все затянут.
Автор: Сергей Кара-Мурза
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. deman73 27 марта 2013 07:04
    Чубайса давно уже пора было судить за предательство и воровство
    1. tronin.maxim 27 марта 2013 07:13
      Цитата: deman73

      Чубайса давно уже пора было судить за предательство и воровство

      Но Россия страна противоречий и возможностей поэтому это только мечта!
      1. bask 27 марта 2013 07:51
        Чубайс – ключевая фигура в нашем историческом процессе»

        Скажу одно..
        хороший чубысь -мертвый чубысь am
        обид ,,дьявол ,,сдох.. .Ждем рыжего и объявляем этот день национальным праздником !!!!!
        bask
      2. Александр романов 27 марта 2013 07:59
        Цитата: tronin.maxim
        Но Россия страна противоречий

        И еще каких противоречий!!!
        Когда Чубысь сдохнет,вся наша элита во главе с Путиным будут в трауре провожать его в последний путь.На тв будут показывать репортажи и интервью о нем,будут выставлять его фото .Политики один перебивая другого будут рассказывать со скорбными лицами о том,какие заслуги и сколько хорошего он принес нашей стране. .......................А вот вот простой народ по всей России будет пить шампанское и праздновать этот день ,что называется от всей души.
    2. andrejwz 27 марта 2013 10:20
      Цитата: deman73
      Чубайса давно уже пора было судить за предательство и воровство

      Полностью с вами согласен. Бесшумный снайперский комплекс ВСК-94 разработан КБ приборостроения г. Тула для правоохранительных органов...
  2. fenix57 27 марта 2013 07:10
    Чубайс-это ужас нашей страны,наряду с горбачевым ,гайдаром, ельциным.
    " А для индустриализации придется затянуть пояса. "-вот Чубайсу-бы "поясок " и затянуть.....ну вы понимаете..... hi
    fenix57
    1. ATATA 27 марта 2013 07:22
      Цитата: fenix57
      вот Чубайсу-бы "поясок " и затянуть.....ну вы понимаете.....

      Так точно! Шарф на шею и в ванну!
      1. tronin.maxim 27 марта 2013 07:31
        Цитата: ATATA
        Шарф на шею и в ванну!

        Думаете как Березовский повешается?
      2. bask 27 марта 2013 13:29
        Цитата: ATATA
        Шарф на шею и в ванну!

        В ванну с азотной кислотой.!!!!!
        bask
  3. Нормальный 27 марта 2013 07:15
    Чубайс - это ключевая фигура в нашем историческом процессе.........он - человек уровня мировой верхушки.

    Следовательно пока Чубайс не за решеткой или в изгнании, расщитывать на возрождение сильного, социально ориентированного государства не приходится.
    А Путин всего лишь управляющий. Конечно он может многое, но только в рамках определённых его куратором. А куратор - Чубайс.
    1. Гога 27 марта 2013 07:26
      Нормальный - Приветствую Владимир! ещё раз заголовок - цитата -«Чубайс – ключевая фигура в нашем историческом процессе» - в корне не верно, Чубайс всего лишь ноготь, а не фигура, а где сама рука и тем более голова вопрос непростой. Чубчик всего лишь ставленник, так называемой "мировой закулисы" - рокфеллеров, ротшильдов, барухов и т. д. - воспринимать его как самостоятельную фигуру ошибка. Поэтому когда говорят что ВВП не убирает чубчика, то вопрос стоит совсем иначе - а может ли сейчас ВВП пойти на открытый конфликт с мировой финансовой верхушкой ? В аналогичной ситуации Сталин счёл это возможным только после того как наши войска взяли Берлин hi
      Гога
      1. Begemot 27 марта 2013 10:44
        Уважаемый Гога, Сталин пошел на конфликт с мировой закулисой с момента сворачивания НЭПа, именно тогда он пнул под зад всех концессионеров из наших лесов, морей и нефтепромыслов, сразу снискав себе кучу врагов, которые натравили впоследствии на него Гитлера.
        Чубайс - действительно ставленник, он выполнял программу разрушения СССР и России очень талантливо и эффективно, и сейчас его привлечение к ответственности - вопрос самоидентификации. Если ВВП этого не сделает -
        он не будет иметь право даже говорить о своей независимости и самостоятельности в политике.
      2. Нормальный 27 марта 2013 10:44
        Чубайс всего лишь ноготь, а не фигура, а где сама рука тем более голова вопрос не простой.

        Приветствую Игорь.
        Конечно Чубайс далеко не самый главный. Он просто смотрящий на данном пространстве. Конечно он тоже пешка в сравнении с Ротшилдами, Рокфелллерами и прочими мировыми кукловодами. Они тоже не последнее звено. Думаю, что в этом вопросе мы можем легко предположить, что "Дьявол - князь мира сего".
        Но если ограничиться Россией, то несомненно, что Чубайс здесь - фигура, к превеликому моему сожалению.
  4. Predator-74 27 марта 2013 07:18
    ... во всем виноват Чубайс... . negative
  5. кобальт 27 марта 2013 07:22
    Как это экономической выгоды получено не было, разжиревшие начальники субъектовых и районных бывших филиалов РАО "ЕЭС", а теперь хозяева этих приобретенных для себя кормушек с автором категорически не согласятся. У них в плане экономической выгоды по моему все очень хорошо получилось,я уж не говорю про управление РАО ЕЭС, там у этих радетелей россии вообще жизнь в поряде. У нас года два назад судили главинженера сетевой компании, который за взятки подписывал разрешения на подключение объектов, так без подмаза их подключать упаришься, ну и итог, дело пришлось прекратить в суде, так как представитель энергокомпании заявил, что действиями их кадра ущерб интересам компании не причинен, еще бы откаты делили на все руководство, какой тут ущерб ( дело рассматривали по ст.201 УК, так как кадр субъектом по ст.290 УК не являлся). Так что все у них там хорошо, как в Простоквашино, все есть.
  6. Егоза 27 марта 2013 07:32
    Всем доброго дня!
    Конечно, чтобы в стране провести индустриализацию, придется "затягивать пояса". Только почему это должен сделать народ? Вот некоторым поясок нужно потуже затянуть. А у народа он уже на последней дырочке застегнут. Так что придется вспомнить классическое "экспроприация у экспроприаторов"! Тем более, что на Кипре уже экспроприируют. Так почему же в самой стране это невозможно сделать?
  7. ТехнарьМАФ 27 марта 2013 07:53
    [quote. Только почему это должен сделать народ?
    ]
    Лена, Вы правы, поясок у народа в последней дырочке и , не дай Бог, что он порвется! hi
    ТехнарьМАФ
  • andrey903 27 марта 2013 07:55
    Этот наверное не повесится
    andrey903
  • Uncle Lee 27 марта 2013 07:59
    Поясок (и не один) нужно затянуть на чьей-то жирной шее am
  • Ragnarek 27 марта 2013 08:10
    Толик, Ельцин, Гайдар и Береза тебя заждались! Поспеши
  • Мареман Василич 27 марта 2013 08:33
    Сам факт того,что чубик и ему подобные подонки гуляют по свободе живые и здоровые, говорит о том что власть недееспособна, и последствия от этого намного катастрофичнее чем многим кажется.
  • лехатормоз 27 марта 2013 08:48
    Я что то не понял почему ЧУБАЙС ключевая фигура в РОССИИ*?
    Он что имеет какие то незаметные нам рычаги воздействия на ПУТИНА ,на КРЕМЛЬ .на госдуму .
    КАРА МУРЗА - поделитесь более подробней информацией на эту тему.
    лехатормоз
    1. Grishka100watt 27 марта 2013 09:07
      Присоединяюсь, не хотелось бы делать выводы на догадках. Понятно, что предатель и вор, вот только в википедии этого не написано)
      Нужна информация.
      Grishka100watt
    2. Per se. 27 марта 2013 10:21
      Цитата: лехатормоз
      Он что имеет какие то незаметные нам рычаги воздействия
      Айс, Чуб Айс! Просто, скромное рыжее обаяние, вот, и все рычаги...
  • vorobey 27 марта 2013 10:06
    «Чубайс – ключевая фигура в нашем историческом процессе»

    И у него тоже есть шарфик.
  • DeerIvanovich 27 марта 2013 10:13
    вчера просматривал старый выпуск "Аналитики полит информ" на варфайлах
    http://warfiles.ru/show-12856-o-krovavyh-posledstviyah-skrytogo-defolta-e
    ksportno-syrevoy-modeli.html

    как то странным образом перекликается идея восстановления единой электроэнергетики из статьи с аналогичной идей, о которой упомянуто в выпуске, но выпуск-то еще прошлого года...
    то ли промышленники начинают понимать, что кранты, то ли...
    DeerIvanovich
  • fenix57 27 марта 2013 10:28
    Цитата: ATATA
    Так точно! Шарф на шею и в ванну!

    Правильным курсом идете, товарищ!
    fenix57
  • инженер74 27 марта 2013 11:13
    "Он повышал качество электричества за счет того, что позволял компенсировать введение или выведение генераторов." wassat
    Дальше не осилил....
  • fenix57 27 марта 2013 13:31
    Цитата: Гога
    В аналогичной ситуации Сталин счёл это возможным только после того как наши войска взяли Берлин

    , Хм, наши войска говорите. Так Венесуэле пора помочь? Пора(оставлять её в любом случае нельзя никак- это факт неоспоримый). Ну а там и до городу,ну который столица штатов не далеко,а. Вот тогда кирдык чубчику... hi
    fenix57
  • knn54 27 марта 2013 13:35
    Пример Березовского показывает,что ни одна личность долго не протянет,если её ненавидит вся страна.
  • z-exit 27 марта 2013 17:01
    Цитата: knn54
    Пример Березовского показывает,что ни одна личность долго не протянет,если её ненавидит вся страна

    Тогда как же Горбачев? Да и Береза не мальчиком умер, 67 лет прожил.
    Тут без ледоруба никак увы...
    z-exit
  • Информация

    Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
    Картина дня