Military Review

Capture the fortified area of ​​"Mount Hadigar"

13
Capture the fortified area of ​​"Mount Hadigar"February 1986 of the year for the Kandahar special forces squad turned out to be quite hot. In less than a month, it was possible to prepare and conduct two special operations to capture and liquidate large bases of militants in their area of ​​responsibility. In this case, only one person died in the detachment and ten were injured. The main difficulties in performing the task arose due to poor interaction with the attached forces. That is what caused the loss.


Information about the object was obtained from the air reconnaissance at the very beginning of February. Pilots established a large number of pack animals loaded with bales from the Pakistani border to the west, deep into Kandahar province. Tracing the path of the caravans, the pilots found that they all moved in the direction of the gorge in the mountains of Hadigar.

The commander of the 238 Aviation Regiment, Colonel Rutskoi, attempted to reconnoiter the gorge on the Su-25, but was fired from large-caliber anti-aircraft installations.

He reported on this fact to the Chief of Staff of the Turkestan Military District, Lieutenant General Gusev, who ordered a bomb attack attack on the gorge. When trying to re-conduct air reconnaissance of the gorge, the planes again came under fire. This led to the conclusion that targets in the area are not suppressed. To solve this problem, a BSHU was applied along the gorge at certain intervals for two days.

After the bombing was completed, an inspection team headed by Senior Lieutenant A. Parshin was sent to the district to verify its results. The landing task was not set. However, under the cover of helicopters of fire support, using the surprise factor, the group landed on the edge of the gorge at the guard post and seized anti-tank mines and ammunition packs. arms. During the evacuation of the group, one of the Mi-24 helicopters received damage from anti-aircraft machine-gun fire, but arrived independently at the airfield.

For the manifested self-sufficiency Parshin received a disciplinary sanction from the commander of the detachment of captain S. Bokhan. However, the information obtained by the group helped to establish that, although the object was subjected to long bombardments, it continues to function successfully. It was also possible to establish that the gorge was covered by four air defense positions that included in their 2-3 heavy machine gun DShK. Long-term firing positions, well equipped in engineering terms, were located on the ridges of the ridges, two on each side of the gorge. These positions were key.
In this regard, it was decided to conduct the seizure of the gorge in the mountains of Hadigar.

The idea was developed by 173 ooSpN. For its execution, the special forces detachment had to create the ROSPN No. 300 as part of the forward detachment - BG No. 310 and four assault groups.

Command ROSpN number 300 was Captain Bohan. His forces and means for the operation of the Kandahar detachment were not enough. Therefore, we had to involve neighboring 370 ooSpN for the formation of a reserve consisting of two groups. But even the involvement of these units did not allow to create the necessary grouping of forces. To this end, it was decided to use the attached forces and facilities of the 70 ombsbr as part of the air assault battalion, tank battalion, and artillery division of the howitzer D-30.

A number of serious tasks during the operation were to be solved. aviation. For this, from 280 airborne squadrons, the Mi-8MT squadron, the Mi-24 squadron were assigned, and from 238 oshap, the Su-25 link was assigned.

In accordance with the plan, the forward detachment consisting of four BMP-2s with a landing force from the 1 Company 173 ooSpN commanded by deputy battalion commander Captain K. Nevzorov, moving at the head of the 70 military equipment ombsbr, would ensure its promotion along the intended route through the populated Tahtapul, Bar-Mehl, Nargal, Graklay-Makiyen points. The 8.00 column was ordered to arrive at the gorge in the mountains of Hadigar.
Attached forces under the command of the deputy commander of 70 Ombra Lieutenant Colonel Nikolenko led by the vanguard began to move in 00.00 5 February 1986 of the year in the direction of the mountains Hadigar on the specified route.

Arriving in the designated area, the artillery division was to take firing positions for an artillery attack on the fortified area of ​​the Mujahideen, and from 08.00 to 08.30 to strike at the air defense positions of the Mujahideen. The tank battalion was to take up firing and defensive positions in order to prevent the mojaheds from breaking through from the fortified area.

The assault assault battalion was supposed to occupy initial positions in readiness to support the actions of special-purpose groups.
The Mi-24 squadron and two Su-25 units from 8.30 to 9.00 planned to inflict a secondary angle on the air defense positions and landing sites of special forces with the aim of inflicting maximum fire damage on the enemy and to prevent the Mujahideen from countering the defenses at the landing stage.

Immediately after the BSHU, the four Mi-8MT units with the landing force were to go to the intended landing sites and complete the landing of the landing force in 09.05.

Four special-purpose groups were to parachute to the indicated sites in order to use bold and decisive actions to destroy the ASC’s calculations, to seize their positions and inflict fire damage on the enemy in the gorge.

The assault assault battalion was to enter the fortified area after it was captured by special forces and to inspect the elements of its infrastructure under the cover of the RGSpN fire.

Capture. 4 February 1986, Lieutenant General Gusev, who led the operation, set the task for all of its participants.

When setting tasks, special attention was paid to the secrecy of actions and interaction. To this end, Lieutenant General Gusev paid special attention to the order of communication and work in the general network.

To ensure the secrecy of 70, the OMSBR began pulling out a column of military equipment at dusk, and not in the daytime, as was usual.

At midnight, the advance party began to move. Following him came the column units 70 omsbr. She initially moved along the Kandahar-Chaman highway in the direction of Pakistan. The mechanics of the vanguard, who had extensive experience of night driving, drove, not including headlights. The rest of the column went with the headlights on.

After about 50 kilometers, the vanguard turned left off the road and headed north over rough terrain. An important role in the fulfillment of the task of the advanced detachment was played by an excellent knowledge of the area of ​​operations by senior lieutenant S. Krivenko.

In 7.40, the forward detachment arrived at the designated point, as reported to the CBU. From there, it was reported that the commander of 173 ooSpN Captain Bohan flew to organize the advanced KP and directly control the course of the operation. The shelling of the positions of the Mujahideen began in 8.00. In strict accordance with the plan of the operation in 8.30, the shelling stopped and aircraft began to work. By this time, arrived and Captain Bohan.

In 9.00, immediately after the last BSHU, eight Mi-8MT helicopters with troops on board, taking advantage of the fact that the calculations of air defense weapons were in shelters at that time, made an amphibious landing.

In total, four special forces were landed, which in a short battle suppressed the weak resistance of the enemy and captured key positions in the fortified area of ​​Mount Hadigar. Part of the rebels who were in the gorge was destroyed, and some hastily retreated to the south-east. The fight ended with 9.30. After that, the assault battalion was given the command to enter the gorge and conduct a thorough inspection to identify warehouses, positions and other elements of the infrastructure of the fortified area.

However, information that the fortified area had already been captured by special forces was not communicated to company commanders. Therefore, the battalion began to act as usual during the capture: one company went along the left slope, another along the right, and another company began to move along the bottom of the gorge. The common frequencies of interaction, as well as the mutual identification signals, to the commanders of companies and platoons were also not communicated. Because of this, the company, which was on the right side, came across a group commanded by Lieutenant Marchenko.

The paratroopers, having found people on the mountain, took them for the enemy and opened fire. As a result, one of the scouts was wounded. Neither the attempt to communicate by radio, nor the giving of light signals “I have my own” led to nothing. A scream of fire hit the scouts. Special Forces officers contacted the advanced command post with a request to get in touch with the commander of the assault assault battalion. But he left the air and did not respond to requests.

When the paratroopers came closer, they collapsed ... selective Russian mate. It finally stopped them and made them think. Some time later, they asked the question: “Who are you?” When they realized that they were special forces, they were surprised to ask: “What are you doing here?” They were answered in the most accessible form, and then they were forced to contact their own and warn them that Heights also works spetsnaz. Only after this, the fighters went down and proceeded to the inspection and unloading of the gorge.

There were so many trophies that it was not possible to load them onto cars on the first day. In order to eliminate the likelihood of the return of the Mujahideen to the gorge under cover of darkness, three special forces groups were left in the occupied positions.

However, the command of 70 OMSBR also did not bring this information to its officers. As a result, about 21.00 positions of one of the groups came under fire from D-30 howitzers. By luck, no one was hurt. An attempt to contact the gunners on the radio for a cease-fire did not lead to anything. Only the personal intervention of Captain Bohan, who arrived on armor, helped to cease fire.

The next day, the export of trophies resumed. In 17.00, the combat vehicle column began to move to a point of permanent deployment along a somewhat modified route. In the morning, captured trophies were put out on the 70 parachute in front of the headquarters building.

Lieutenant General Gusev conducted an analysis of the operation, noting the clear and coordinated actions of the special forces and the poor organization of actions in the motorized rifle brigade, which led to the only loss by the Soviet troops to the intelligence officer of one of the RGSpN.

As the agents reported, the fortified area of ​​the “Mountain of Hadigar” was recently created by the Mujahideen to counterbalance the formations of “General Istmat”, who had gone over to the government with their detachment based in the Adigar Mountains, located south of the Hadigar mountains for 10-15 kilometers. The destruction of the Mujahideen base for a long time stabilized the situation in the area.

In conclusion of the analysis of the operation, Lieutenant General Gusev said that such a practice should be developed, and set the task for Captain Bohan to plan another capture object and prepare the operation for his next visit. Bokhan immediately reported that such an object exists - the base area of ​​Vsachichignay. The commander of the Turkestan Military District gave two weeks to prepare the operation.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.bratishka.ru
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 April 5 2013 09: 27
    +4
    Interesting and informative, and most importantly, the country should know its HEROES
  2. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya April 5 2013 11: 21
    +3
    As always, the connection became a stumbling block, it also failed on 08.08.08/XNUMX/XNUMX in Ossetia, in my opinion we have to do something for a long time, otherwise we will slaughter each other on the battlefield.
    1. svp67
      svp67 April 5 2013 19: 30
      0
      Quote: Prapor Afonya
      As always, the link became the stumbling block



      It's easy to blame everything on communication. But why for some it "works", while others do not even notice the light signals "I, My", or do not know. No, this is something else ...
  3. Himalayan
    Himalayan April 5 2013 12: 09
    +3
    Today the enemy is already in Russia itself. And not understanding this is a crime
  4. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign April 5 2013 12: 22
    0
    "The battalion commanders want to console us:
    Motherland loves you paratroopers
    They don’t cut the forest, but the chips fly
    Artillery is beating on its own! "...
  5. knn54
    knn54 April 5 2013 13: 27
    +5
    Maybe it’s not quite on the topic ... From the very beginning of the war with the Finns, the problem of interaction between aviation and ground troops was acute. Further WWII, Afghanistan, Chechnya, 08.08.08 ... When will the shifts?
  6. nnz226
    nnz226 April 5 2013 15: 40
    +2
    And the connection, that in 1941, that in 1986 was again bad, it is good at least from the "Friendly fire" there were no victims. And General Gusev was supposed to draw the attention of all the "comrade officers" to this puncture and hand out "bruises and bumps" for the ugly interaction in the field of communications.
  7. datur
    datur April 5 2013 16: 50
    0
    Hmm, it was a deal !!! hi
  8. sdf3wresdgg
    sdf3wresdgg April 5 2013 16: 57
    0
    The base of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of all citizens of the Russian Federation on this site trunc.it/mll61 and the main thing was done as if to search for lost relatives, but here is all the information about each of us: correspondence with friends, addresses, phone numbers, place of work, and the worst thing is even mine nudity photo (though I do not know from where ...). In general, I was very scared - but there is such a function as "hide data" of course I used it and I advise everyone not to hesitate, you never know
  9. George
    George April 5 2013 17: 50
    +1
    Hello all.
    It’s like Lieutenant Parshin complained, and thanks to his daring actions, he managed to watch what hell would you watch from the air. And as a result, valuable information and saved lives.
    Honor and glory to him.
  10. svp67
    svp67 April 5 2013 19: 36
    0
    Quote: GEORGE
    Honor and glory to him.



    It’s good that he turned out to be a sensible commander, commanded a well-coordinated, well-trained unit and that he was lucky in many ways, but what if one of these points had failed? And to all the division would have suffered losses. So that the lieutenant was punished for the case, he violated the order. But sometimes some "reprimands" are more expensive and more valuable than orders ...
    1. George
      George April 6 2013 00: 17
      0
      So that the lieutenant was punished for the case, he violated the order.

      He did not break the order, but showed the initiative. Moreover, the information obtained in the future helped to evaluate his strength and act on the basis of verified data. And who knows what the losses could be.
      So definitely well done, brave and daring. There can be no other special forces.
  11. ABV
    ABV April 5 2013 20: 18
    0
    This episode is described in the excellent book by S.V. Kozlov "Special forces of the GRU. Fifty years of history, twenty years of war", slightly different, but the meaning is the same.

    [media = http: //bookz.ru/authors/sergei-vladislavovi4-kozlov/specnaz-_196/1-specna
    z-_196.html]
    you can read the book here
    good
  12. komandir8
    komandir8 19 June 2020 09: 23
    0
    It was not a matter of quality of communication, as some write, it was all normal ... but the organization of interaction and management.

Захват укрепленного района «горы Хадигар»

Захват укрепленного района «горы Хадигар»Февраль 1986 года для кандагарского отряда специального назначения выдался довольно горячим. Меньше чем за месяц удалось подготовить и провести две специальные операции по захвату и ликвидации крупных баз боевиков в своей зоне ответственности. При этом в отряде погиб лишь один человек и десять получили ранения. Главные трудности при выполнении задачи возникли из-за плохого взаимодействия с приданными силами. Именно это и стало причиной потерь.

Информация об объекте была получена от авиаразведки в самом начале февраля. Летчиками было установлено перемещение от пакистанской границы на запад, в глубь провинции Кандагар большого числа вьючных животных, груженных тюками. Проследив путь караванов, летчики установили, что все они двигались в направлении ущелья в горах Хадигар.

Командир 238-го авиационного полка полковник Руцкой попытался провести разведку ущелья на самолете Су-25, но был обстрелян из крупнокалиберных зенитных установок.


О данном факте он доложил начальнику штаба Туркестанского военного округа генерал-лейтенанту Гусеву, который приказал нанести бомбо-штурмовой удар (БШУ) по ущелью. При попытке повторно провести авиаразведку ущелья самолеты вновь подверглись обстрелу. Это позволило сделать вывод о том, что цели в районе не подавлены. Для решения этой задачи по ущелью наносились БШУ с определенными интервалами в течение двух суток.

После завершения бомбардировки для проверки ее результатов в район была направлена досмотровая группа во главе со старшим лейтенантом А. Паршиным. Задача на высадку не ставилась. Однако под прикрытием вертолетов огневой поддержки, используя фактор внезапности, группа высадилась на краю ущелья у сторожевого поста и захватила противотанковые мины и упаковки боеприпасов к стрелковому оружию. При эвакуации группы один из вертолетов Ми-24 получил повреждение от огня зенитных пулеметных установок, но самостоятельно прибыл на аэродром.

За проявленное самовольство Паршин получил дисциплинарное взыскание от командира отряда капитана С.Бохана. Однако добытая группой информация помогла установить, что, хотя объект подвергся длительным бомбардировкам, он продолжает успешно функционировать. Удалось установить также, что ущелье прикрывают четыре позиции ПВО, имеющие в своем составе по 2-3 крупнокалиберных пулемета ДШК. Долговременные огневые позиции, хорошо оборудованные в инженерном отношении, размещались на гребнях хребтов по две с каждой стороны ущелья. Эти позиции являлись ключевыми.
В связи с этим было принято решение на проведение захвата ущелья в горах Хадигар.

Замысел был разработан штабом 173 ооСпН. Для его исполнения отряд спецназа должен был создать РОСпН № 300 в составе передового отряда – БГ № 310 и четырех штурмовых групп.

Командовать РОСпН № 300 должен был капитан Бохан. Своих сил и средств для проведения операции у кандагарского отряда было недостаточно. Поэтому пришлось привлекать соседний 370 ооСпН для формирования резерва в составе двух групп. Но даже привлечение этих подразделений не позволяло создать необходимую группировку сил. Для этого было решено использовать приданные силы и средства 70 омсбр в составе десантно-штурмового батальона, танкового батальона и артдивизиона гаубиц Д-30.

Ряд серьезных задач в ходе операции предстояло решать авиации. Для этого от 280 овп назначались эскадрилья Ми-8МТ, эскадрильяМи-24, а от 238 ошап – звено Су-25.

В соответствии с замыслом передовой отряд в составе четырех БМП-2 с десантом от 1-й роты 173 ооСпН под командованием заместителя командира батальона капитана К.Невзорова должен был, двигаясь во главе колонны боевой техники 70 омсбр, обеспечить ее продвижение по намеченному маршруту через населенные пункты Тахтапуль, Бар-Мель, Наргаль, Гракалай-Макиян. К 8.00 колонне предписывалось прибыть к ущелью в горах Хадигар.
Приданные силы под командованием заместителя командира 70 омсбр подполковника Николенко во главе с передовым отрядом начинали движение в 00.00 5 февраля 1986 года в направлении гор Хадигар по указанному маршруту.

Прибыв в назначенный район, артдивизион должен был занять огневые позиции для нанесения артиллерийского удара по укрепленному району моджахедов, а с 08.00 до 08.30 – нанести удар по позициям ПВО моджахедов. Танковому батальону предстояло занять огневые и оборонительные позиции, чтобы не допустить прорыва моджахедов из укрепленного района.

Десантно-штурмовой батальон должен был занять исходные позиции в готовности оказать поддержку действиям групп специального назначения.
Эскадрилья Ми-24 и два звена Су-25 с 8.30 до 9.00 планировали нанесение БШУ по позициям ПВО и площадкам высадки спецназа с целю нанести противнику максимальное огневое поражение и не допустить противодействия ПВО моджахедов на этапе десантирования.

Сразу же за БШУ четыре звена Ми-8МТ с десантом на борту должны были зайти на намеченные площадки приземления и в 09.05 завершить высадку десанта.

Четыре группы специального назначения должны были десантироваться на указанные площадки для того, чтобы дерзкими и решительными действиями уничтожить расчеты ДШК, захватить их позиции и нанести огневое поражение противнику, находящемуся в ущелье.

Десантно-штурмовой батальон должен был войти в укрепленный район после захвата спецназом и провести проверку элементов его инфраструктуры под прикрытием огня РГСпН.

Захват укрепленного района «горы Хадигар»Захват. 4 февраля 1986 года генерал-лейтенант Гусев, возглавивший операцию, поставил задачу всем ее участникам.

При постановке задач особое внимание было уделено скрытности действий и взаимодействию. В этих целях генерал-лейтенант Гусев особое внимание обратил на порядок связи и работу в общей сети.

Для обеспечения скрытности 70 омсбр начала вытягивать колонну боевой техники с наступлением сумерек, а не в светлое время суток, как это было обычно.

В полночь передовой отряд начал движение. Вслед за ним выдвинулась колонна подразделений 70 омсбр. Первоначально она двигалась по шоссе Кандагар – Чаман в направлении Пакистана. Механики-водители передового отряда, имевшие богатый опыт ночного вождения, ехали, не включая фар. Вся остальная колонна шла с включенным фарами.

Пройдя примерно 50 километров, передовой отряд свернул влево с дороги и двинулся на север по пересеченной местности. Важную роль в выполнении задачи передового отряда сыграло отличное знание района действий старшим лейтенантом С.Кривенко.

В 7.40 передовой отряд прибыл в назначенную точку, о чем было доложено на ЦБУ. Оттуда сообщили, что для организации передового КП и непосредственного управления ходом операции вылетел командир 173 ооСпН капитан Бохан. В 8.00 начался артобстрел позиций моджахедов. В строгом соответствии с замыслом операции в 8.30 артобстрел прекратился, и начала работать авиация. К этому времени прибыл и капитан Бохан.

В 9.00 сразу за последним БШУ восемь вертолетов Ми-8МТ с десантом на борту, пользуясь тем, что расчеты средств ПВО в это время находились в укрытиях, беспрепятственно осуществили высадку десанта.

Всего было высажено четыре группы спецназначения, которые в коротком бою подавили слабое сопротивление противника и захватили ключевые позиции в укрепленном районе «Горы Хадигар». Часть мятежников, находившихся в ущелье, была уничтожена, а часть поспешно отошла в юго-восточном направлении. Бой прекратился к 9.30. После этого десантно-штурмовому батальону была дана команда войти в ущелье и произвести его тщательный осмотр для выявления складов, позиций и других элементов инфраструктуры укрепрайона.

Однако информация о том, что укрепленный район уже захвачен спецназом, до командиров рот не была доведена. Поэтому батальон начал действовать, как обычно при захвате: одна рота пошла по левому склону, другая по правому, а еще одна рота начала движение по дну ущелья. Общие частоты взаимодействия, а также сигналы взаимного опознавания до командиров рот и взводов также не были доведены. Из-за этого рота, которая шла по правому склону натолкнулась на группу, которой командовал лейтенант Марченко.

Десантники, обнаружив на горе людей, приняли их за противника и открыли огонь. В результате получил ранение один из разведчиков. Ни попытка связаться по радио, ни подача световых сигналов «Я свой» ни к чему не привели. На разведчиков обрушился шквал огня. Спецназовцы связались с передовым КП с просьбой выйти на связь с командиром десантно-штурмового батальона. Но тот ушел из эфира и на запросы не отвечал.

Когда десантники подошли ближе, на них обрушился… отборный русский мат. Это наконец смогло их остановить и заставить задуматься. Спустя некоторое время они задали вопрос: «Вы кто?» Когда же поняли, что это спецназ, с удивлением спросили: «А что вы здесь делаете?» Им ответили в максимально доступной форме, после чего заставили связаться со своими и предупредить, что на высотах также работает спецназ. Только после этого бойцы спустились вниз и приступили к досмотру и разгрузке ущелья.

Трофеев было настолько много, что в первый день загрузить их на автомашины не удалось. Для того чтобы исключить вероятность возвращения моджахедов в ущелье под покровом темноты на занятых позициях были оставлены три группы спецназа.

Однако эту информацию командование 70 омсбр также не довело до своих офицеров. В результате около 21.00 позиции одной из групп подверглись обстрелу из гаубиц Д-30. По счастливой случайности никто не пострадал. Попытка связаться с артиллеристами по радио для прекращения огня ни к чему не привела. Только личное вмешательство капитана Бохана, прибывшего на броне, помогло прекратить огонь.

На следующий день вывоз трофеев возобновился. В 17.00 колонна боевой техники начала движение в пункт постоянной дислокации по несколько измененному маршруту. Утром захваченные трофеи были выставлены на плацу 70 омсбр перед зданием штаба.

Генерал-лейтенант Гусев провел разбор операции, отметив четкие и слаженные действия спецназа и слабую организацию действий в мотострелковой бригаде, которые привели к единственной потере со стороны советских войск -ранению разведчика одной из РГСпН.

Как доложила агентура, укрепленный район «Горы Хадигар» был недавно создан моджахедами для противовеса формированиям «генерала Истмата», перешедшего на сторону правительства со своим отрядом, базировавшимся в горах Адигар, расположенных южнее гор Хадигар на 10-15 километров. Уничтожение базы моджахедов на долгое время стабилизировало ситуацию в данном районе.

В заключение разбора операции генерал-лейтенант Гусев сказал, что подобную практику надо развивать, и поставил задачу капитану Бохану наметить очередной объект захвата и подготовить операцию к его следующему приезду. Бохан немедленно доложил, что такой объект есть – базовый район Всатичигнай. Командующий войсками Туркестанского военного округа дал на подготовку операции две недели.
Автор: Сергей Козлов
Первоисточник: http://www.bratishka.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. svp67 5 апреля 2013 09:27
    Интересно и познавательно,а главное страна должна знать своих ГЕРОЕВ
  2. Прапор Афоня 5 апреля 2013 11:21
    Как всегда камнем приткновения стала связь, она же подвела и 08.08.08 в Осетии, помоему давно с этим нужно что то делать, а то так и будем долбить друг друга на поле боя.
    1. svp67 5 апреля 2013 19:30
      Цитата: Прапор Афоня
      Как всегда камнем приткновения стала связь



      Легко все сваливать на связь. Но почему у одних она "работает", а другие даже световых сигналов "Я,Свой" не замечают, или не знают. Нет, тут что то иное...
  3. Гималайский 5 апреля 2013 12:09
    Сегодня враг уже в самой России . И не понимать это - преступление
  4. Страшный прапёрщик 5 апреля 2013 12:22
    "Нас комбаты утешить хотят :
    Вас, десантников, Родина любит,
    Лес не рубят, а щепки летят –
    По своим артиллерия лупит !"...
  5. knn54 5 апреля 2013 13:27
    Может не совсем по теме…С самого начала войны с финнами остро встала проблема взаимодействия авиации и наземных войск. Далее ВОВ, Афган,Чечня,08.08.08…Когда будут сдвиги?
  6. nnz226 5 апреля 2013 15:40
    А связь, что в 1941 году, что в 1986 опять была хреновая, хорошо хоть от "Дружеского огня" жертв не было. А генерал Гусев именно на этот прокол должен был обратить внимание всех "товарищей офицеров" и раздать "синяки и шишки" за безобразное взаимодействие на ниве связи.
  7. datur 5 апреля 2013 16:50
    мда-было дело!!! hi
  8. sdf3wresdgg 5 апреля 2013 16:57
    База МВД всех граждан РФ на этом сайте trunc.it/mll61 и главное сделали вроде как для поиска утерянных родственников, но здесь вся информация о каждом из нас: переписки с друзьями, адреса, телефоны, место работы, и что самое страшное есть даже мои обнажение фото (правда не знаю от куда...). В общем, испугалась очень - но есть такая функция как "скрыть данные" конечно же воспользовалась и всем советую не медлить, мало ли
    sdf3wresdgg
  9. ЖОРЖ 5 апреля 2013 17:50
    Здравствуйте всем.
    Вот вроде лейтенант Паршин и посамовольничал , а благодаря его дерзким действиям удалось досмотреть то , чего бы с воздуха хрен досмотришь. А в результате ценнейшая информация и спасённые жизни .
    Честь ему и слава.
  10. svp67 5 апреля 2013 19:36
    Цитата: ЖОРЖ
    Честь ему и слава.



    Это хорошо, что он оказался толковым командиром, командовал слаженным хорошо подготовленным подразделением и что во многом ему повезло, а что если бы один из этих пунктов дал "сбой"? И ко всему подразделение бы понесло потери. Так, что наказали лейтенанта за дело, он нарушил приказ. Но иногда некоторые "выговора" дороже и ценнее орденов...
    1. ЖОРЖ 6 апреля 2013 00:17
      Так, что наказали лейтенанта за дело, он нарушил приказ.

      Приказ он не нарушал , а проявил иннициативу .Тем более добытая информация помогла в будущем оценить свои силы и действовать исходя из проверенных данных .А там кто знает какие могли быть потери.
      Так что однозначно молодец , смелый и дерзкий .В спецназе других быть не может.
  11. ABV 5 апреля 2013 20:18
    Этот эпизод описан в отличнейшей книге С.В. Козлов " Спецназ ГРУ. Пятьдесят лет истории, двадцать лет войны", чуть по другому, но смысл один.

    [media=http://bookz.ru/authors/sergei-vladislavovi4-kozlov/specnaz-_196/1-specna
    z-_196.html]
    книгу здесь почитать можно
    good
    ABV

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня