Military Review

Employees of the Federal Penitentiary Service stole 1,6 billion, inflating the price of electronic bracelets

20
Employees of the Federal Penitentiary Service (FSIN) and the Enterprise "Center for Engineering, Technical Support and Communications" are suspected of having committed fraud worth more than 1,65 billion rubles in the purchase of electronic bracelets to monitor prisoners. The announcement of this was received today from the Main Investigation Department of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation in Moscow by Sergey Stukalov.


"According to the investigation, officials of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia, acting within the framework of implementing the decisions of the government of the Russian Federation on the creation of a system and supply of equipment for the needs of the penal correction system, in violation of the law illegally refused to hold an open auction and acting in the interests of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise TsITOS under their control elimination of competitors concluded among themselves a number of state contracts. At the same time, officials of the FSIN knew for certain that at the time of the conclusion of the first November 2010, the company did not have production equipment, buildings and facilities to accommodate production capacity, which in turn did not allow creating a complete production cycle of SEMPL devices in the Samara branch. In fact, most of the work on the production of devices was carried out by third-party organizations involved with CITOS, ” quotes ITAR-TASS words Stukalova.

Thus, the real cost of the purchased equipment was approximately 1,65 billion rubles. At the same time, in reality, the agency did not need such a number of electronic bracelets - for two years only 9375 from the acquired 23 900 control devices were used. This allowed the officials of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia to appropriate the funds and, thus, damage the state.

In addition, another important detail emerged: the electronic bracelets were actually unsuitable for monitoring the convicts, since for the most part there were no elements responsible for processing the GLONASS signals, therefore the information received from the so-called bracelets was false. At the moment, investigators identify all persons involved in the commission of fraud.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 29 March 2013 14: 32 New
    +2
    "modestly" of course ... it's time to shoot embezzlers in the central squares ...
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 29 March 2013 14: 36 New
      11
      Forgive me Almines, you tried - you picked up an article for Sait, but I read the name and EVERYTHING! I don’t want to read further, I’m just tired of it. I don’t want to spoil my mood.
      There will be an article- "FSIN officers sentenced to 15 years of strict imprisonment with complete confiscation." I’m not just reading this article, I’ll learn it by heart, but for now .... no
      1. valokordin
        valokordin 29 March 2013 16: 55 New
        +1
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        udet article- "FSIN officers sentenced to 15 years in strict custody with complete confiscation" I am not just reading this article, I will memorize it, but

        Alexander, read my note at the end of the list.
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 29 March 2013 17: 17 New
          +1
          Quote: valokordin
          read my note at the end of the list.

          I read, the mood was not added
      2. opkozak
        opkozak 29 March 2013 17: 13 New
        +3


        Competent consultations on this issue as sponsorship may be given by the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran.
        1. Alexey Prikazchikov
          Alexey Prikazchikov 29 March 2013 18: 33 New
          -1
          What are they doing?
          1. AlNikolaich
            AlNikolaich 29 March 2013 20: 56 New
            +1
            Quote: Alexey Prikazchikov
            What are they doing?

            Something seems to me that this is an electric guillotine for chopping off a hand, working in automatic mode. Progress however scientific and technical!
            I hope there are no more questions?
      3. Genur
        Genur 29 March 2013 21: 42 New
        0
        And I would cook differently. He ordered a hack on the wall: So that there would not be wasted speech, Where you need to use power
      4. Region65
        Region65 30 March 2013 08: 09 New
        0
        and it’s also possible to print it and hang it in a gold frame on the wall, then show it to children
    2. 11Goor11
      11Goor11 29 March 2013 14: 40 New
      +2
      Shooting does not help. this will lead to almost the same casualties as the civil war. It is necessary to come up with such work for the benefit of the Motherland, which would be visible to everyone, very unpleasant, but useful for society and the one who is serving a sentence.
      Who has ideas?
      1. Fregate
        Fregate 29 March 2013 14: 46 New
        +2
        I don’t even know what to come up with for such work. Let them just stand on the street with posters, "We ur ... s, plunder the country," etc. etc.
        1. Tatanka Yotanka
          Tatanka Yotanka 29 March 2013 17: 31 New
          +1
          Quote: Fregate
          I don’t even know what to come up with for such work. Let them just stand on the street with posters, "We ur ... s, plunder the country," etc. etc.

          works - the sea, construction sites, janitors - but they won’t say that migrants can’t do without migrants, and so that they don’t run away, remove documents and issue a certificate
      2. Alexey Prikazchikov
        Alexey Prikazchikov 29 March 2013 14: 56 New
        +2
        Chtoli asenizator? But then to work manually. Let teaspoons of tea gamble out from the bio toilets of those on the street.
      3. Genur
        Genur 29 March 2013 17: 55 New
        +2
        You need to start with confiscation. Only thieves could seize this punishment !!!
        1. Tersky
          Tersky 29 March 2013 21: 08 New
          +2
          Quote: Genur
          You need to start with confiscation.

          No colleague no , you need to start by putting the same electronic bracelets on the hands of the FSIN bureaucrats yes, with a smooth transition to landing followed by confiscation am heads ...
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt 29 March 2013 14: 55 New
    +1
    The enterprise of government officials knows no boundaries - Mavrodi is resting.
    Without a political decision, a full and uncompromising investigation and prosecution of all those responsible, the fight against embezzlement and corruption is like a “war against windmills”.
  3. Gladius
    Gladius 29 March 2013 15: 16 New
    +1
    They steal, steal and steal again. Everyone sees, everyone knows, and no one does anything. When will they really imprison someone!
  4. Krapovy32
    Krapovy32 29 March 2013 15: 21 New
    0
    To the north of them, deer graze or felling angry
  5. svp67
    svp67 29 March 2013 15: 30 New
    +1
    And who will guard the watchman ...?
  6. AlNikolaich
    AlNikolaich 29 March 2013 15: 33 New
    +2
    It turns out that Vasilieva’s bracelet is the same corrupt? Type overpriced? To go nuts, the thief at the thief stole a club in short ...
  7. Romch
    Romch 29 March 2013 16: 45 New
    0
    I repeat, but my opinion is that you can take it in a vat with shit along the main streets, and let the people spit in them, I think that a couple of people will make the desire to steal from the treasury disappear from others. lol
  8. valokordin
    valokordin 29 March 2013 16: 53 New
    +2
    Dear visitors, when I saw this bracelet on my foot, the price of which is comparable in price to the price of an electronic Chinese watch, I found out that the cost of this junk is 150 rubles. Then he learned from the employees of the penitentiary institution that they did not receive any information about the whereabouts of the convict, asked why they were putting them on. The inspector replied laughing, so the convicts do not know this, and in case of loss or damage they will have to pay the indicated amount. I felt uneasy, well, there they steal. They steal with impunity wherever they can. They also steal in the police and the prosecutor's office, in the army, well, wherever possible and no one except Stalin can cope with this.
  9. horoh
    horoh 29 March 2013 18: 31 New
    +1
    Unfortunately, embezzlement, this is the norm. sad
  10. воронов
    воронов 29 March 2013 23: 57 New
    0
    Colonel General Reimer, director of the Federal Penitentiary Service of the Russian Federation, who was honored to retire last year, turned this scam off when he was retired last year. This year, one of his deputies involved in this case, formally for the media, was relieved of his post and fired, and actually also sent to retirement, because The service allowed him. The last were found by 3 people, these were petty bipods, Colonel-Deputy Head of the FSIN Security Directorate, Major-Senior Operations Officer of the FSIN Operational Directorate, and a civilian official from the electronic bracelet supplier company, a criminal case was opened against them, a preventive measure was taken in custody, they are now under investigation in a pre-trial detention center. Most likely, these children will be convicted, but they will be given conditionally on 3-4. That's all !!! laughing
  11. Svarog
    Svarog 30 March 2013 05: 44 New
    0
    Oh, how everyone began to judge before the court sentenced ... The author of the article for the headline can soon be brought for a lie, at least until the end of the court.
    According to information from several sources, not everything is so scary there. Even under the article, a bunch of no docking. The fact that they ordered more than necessary and are accused of this is generally the height of the crime :). The order is made in advance for the quantity that the customer suggests, that he did not use them, the question is completely different. Maybe for the experiment this amount was approved, maybe there really were problems. The fact that at the time of signing the contract there was no equipment, it seems like the system itself was developed - domestic development, money was allocated for bringing it to the series, including for the purchase of equipment. The competitors were Israeli firms, ours were chosen. The fact that the costs exceeded expectations, also happens and is not always due to theft of funds. It seems like this is not presented to them, a claim to quality, which, it seems, is fixed. The fact that now everything is checked is good. The fact that now, on any occasion, they began to yell "the guard was stolen" and immediately blamed without trial is bad. In general, in terms of resonance, one gets the impression that they are trying to discredit the system - the same amount of money will not be allocated to prisons .. look more broadly at the questions.
  12. darksoul
    darksoul 30 March 2013 23: 43 New
    0
    another statement of fact, no more ...... squeeze the time, but better to shoot.

    Someone will say, and so the population is small ... of these benefits obviously will not be, not now, not later. Right now they steal, during the war abroad they will run to escape

Сотрудники ФСИН украли 1,6 миллиарда, завысив цену электронных браслетов

Сотрудники ФСИН украли 1,6 миллиарда, завысив цену электронных браслетовСотрудников Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний (ФСИН) и предприятия "Центр инженерно-технического обеспечения и связи" подозревают в совершении мошенничества на сумму более чем 1,65 миллиарда рублей при закупке электронных браслетов для контроля заключенных. Сообщение об этом поступило сегодня от Главного следственного управления СК РФ по Москве Сергея Стукалова.

"По данным следствия, должностные лица ФСИН России, действуя в рамках реализации постановлений правительства РФ о создании системы и поставки оборудования СЭМПЛ для нужд уголовно-исполнительной системы, в нарушении законодательства неправомерно отказались от проведения открытого аукциона и действуя в интересах подконтрольного им ФГУП ЦИТОС в целях устранения конкурентов заключили между собой ряд государственных контрактов. При этом должностные лица ФСИН достоверно знали, что на момент заключения первого государственного контракта в ноябре 2010 года предприятие не имело производственного оборудования, зданий и сооружений для размещения производственных мощностей, что в свою очередь не позволяло создать законченный цикл производства устройств СЭМПЛ в Самарском филиале. Фактически, большую часть работ по производству устройств осуществляли сторонние организации, привлеченные ЦИТОС", — цитирует ИТАР-ТАСС слова Стукалова.

Таким образом, реальная стоимость закупленного оборудования составила примерно 1,65 миллиарда рублей. При этом, в действительности ведомство не нуждалось в таком количестве электронных браслетов – за два года было использовано только 9375 из приобретенных 23 900 контрольных устройств. Это позволило должностным лицам ФСИН России присвоить средства и, таким образом, нанести ущерб государству.


Кроме того, выяснилась еще одна немаловажная деталь: электронные браслеты были фактически непригодны для контроля за осужденными, так как в большей части отсутствовали элементы, отвечающие за обработку сигналов ГЛОНАСС, поэтому информация, поступавшая с так называемых браслетов, была ложной. В настоящий момент следователи устанавливают всех лиц, причастных к совершению мошеннических действий.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. саша 19871987 29 марта 2013 14:32
    "скромно" конечно... пора уже расстреливать казнокрадов на центральных площадях...
    1. Александр романов 29 марта 2013 14:36
      Простите меня алмины,вы старались -подбирали статью для саита,но я прочитал название и ВСЁ! Дальше не хочу читать,просто уже достало. не хочу портить себе настроение.
      Будет статья-" Сотрудники ФСИН приговорены к 15 годам строгого с полной конфискацией" Я такую статью не то что почитаю,я ее наизусть выучу,а пока.... no
      1. valokordin 29 марта 2013 16:55
        Цитата: Александр романов
        удет статья-" Сотрудники ФСИН приговорены к 15 годам строгого с полной конфискацией" Я такую статью не то что почитаю,я ее наизусть выучу,а пок

        Александр, прочти мою заметку в конце списка.
        1. Александр романов 29 марта 2013 17:17
          Цитата: valokordin
          прочти мою заметку в конце списка.

          Прочитал,настроение не добавилось
      2. opkozak 29 марта 2013 17:13


        Грамотные консультации по этому вопросу в качестве спонсорской помощи, могут дать сотрудники МВД Исламской Республики Иран.
        opkozak
        1. Алексей Приказчиков 29 марта 2013 18:33
          Это что они делают?
          Алексей Приказчиков
          1. АлНиколаич 29 марта 2013 20:56
            Цитата: Алексей Приказчиков
            Это что они делают?

            Что то мне кажется, что это электрическая гильотинка для отрубания руки, работающая в автоматическом режиме. Прогресс однако научно-технический!
            Надеюсь вопросов больше нет?
      3. Генур 29 марта 2013 21:42
        А я бы повару иному. Велел на стенке зарубить: Чтоб там речей не тратить по-пустому, Где нужно власть употребить
      4. Region65 30 марта 2013 08:09
        а еще такую можно будет распечатать и в золотую рамку на стену повесить, детям потом показывать
        Region65
    2. 11Goor11 29 марта 2013 14:40
      Расстреливать, не поможет. это приведёт почти к тем же жертвам что и гражданская война. Необходимо придумать такой труд на благо Родины, который был бы у всех на виду, очень неприятный, но полезный для общества и того кто отбывает наказание.
      У кого есть идеи?
      11Goor11
      1. Fregate 29 марта 2013 14:46
        Даже не знаю, что придумать за труд такой. Пусть просто стоят на улице с плакатами "Мы ур...ы, страну грабим" и т.д. и т.п.
        1. Tatanka Yotanka 29 марта 2013 17:31
          Цитата: Fregate
          Даже не знаю, что придумать за труд такой. Пусть просто стоят на улице с плакатами "Мы ур...ы, страну грабим" и т.д. и т.п.

          работы- море,стройки,дворники-зато уже не скажут ,что без мигрантов не обойтись,а чтоб не сбежали -изъять документы и выдать справку
      2. Алексей Приказчиков 29 марта 2013 14:56
        Асенизаторы чтоли ? Но тогда чтоб работали вручную. Пускай ложками чайными гамно выгрибают из био туалетов тех что на улице стоят.
        Алексей Приказчиков
      3. Генур 29 марта 2013 17:55
        Начинать нужно с конфискации. Только ворюги могли изъять эту меру наказания!!!
        1. Терский 29 марта 2013 21:08
          Цитата: Генур
          Начинать нужно с конфискации.

          Нет коллега no , начинать нужно с одевания этих же электронных браслетов на руки чинуш ФСИН yes, с плавным переходок к посадке с последующей конфискацией am головы...
  2. VadimSt 29 марта 2013 14:55
    Предприимчивость государственных чиновников не знает границ - Мавроди отдыхает.
    Без политического решения, о полном и бескомпромиссном расследовании и привлечении всех виновных к ответственности, борьба с хищениями и коррупцией схожа на "войну с ветряными мельницами".
  3. Gladius 29 марта 2013 15:16
    Воруют, воруют и еще раз воруют. Все видят, все знают и никто ничего не делает. Когда же реально кого-то посадят!
  4. Краповый32 29 марта 2013 15:21
    На север их , оленей пасти или на лесоповал angry
  5. svp67 29 марта 2013 15:30
    И кто ж будет сторожить сторожа...?
  6. АлНиколаич 29 марта 2013 15:33
    Выходит браслетик Васильевой то же коррупцирнный? Типа с завышенной ценой? Офигеть, вор у вора дубину украл короче...
  7. RomCH 29 марта 2013 16:45
    Повторюсь, но мое мнение такое, в чан с говном и возить по центральным улицам, а народу разрешить плевать в них, думаю, что пару человек таким макаром прокатят у других желание воровать из казны пропадет. lol
  8. valokordin 29 марта 2013 16:53
    Уважаемые посетители, когда я увидел на ноге этот браслет, цена которого на вид сравнима с ценой электронных китайских часов, узнал что стоимость этого барахла 150 000 рублей. Потом узнал от работников УИН, что никакой информации о местонахождении осужденного они не получают, спросил, а зачем их надевают. Инспектор ответил смеясь, так осужденные этого не знают, а случае утери или повреждения им придётся заплатить указанную сумму. Мне стало не по себе, ну и там воруют. Воруют безнаказано, где только могут. Воруют и в полиции и прокуратуре, в армии, ну где только можно и никто кроме Сталина с этим справится не сможет.
  9. horoh 29 марта 2013 18:31
    К великому сожалению казнокрадство, это норма жизни. sad
  10. voronov 29 марта 2013 23:57
    Данную афёру провернули в бытность директором ФСИН РФ генерал-полковника Реймер,которого с почётом спровадили на пенсию в прошлом году.В этом году одного из его замов,причастных к этому делу, полковника, формально для СМИ, освободили от занимаемой должности и уволили,а фактически так же отправили на пенсию,т.к. ему позволяла выслуга.Крайних нашли 3-х человек,это мелкие сошки, полковник-заместитель начальника Управления безопасности ФСИН,майор-старший оперуполномоченный Оперативного управления ФСИН и гражданский чиновник представитель фирмы поставщика электронных браслетов,в отношении их возбуждено уголовное дело,избрана мера пресечения взятие под стражу,они сейчас находятся под следствием в СИЗО.Скорее всего этих ребяток осудят,но дадут по 3-4года условно.Вот и всё!!! laughing
  11. Svarog 30 марта 2013 05:44
    Ох как все стали судить до вынесения приговоров судом... Автора статьи за заголовок скоро можно будет привлечь за ложь, по крайней мере до окончания суда.
    По информации из нескольких источников там не все так страшно. Даже по статье куча не стыковок. То что заказали больше чем надо и в этом обвиняют - вообще верх преступления :). Заказ делается заранее на то количество которое предполагает заказчик, то что он их не использовал вопрос совсем другой. Может для эксперимента это количество утвердили, может действительно неполадки были. То что на момент подписания контракта оборудования не было, так там вроде как была разработана сама система - отечественная разработка, под ее доведения до серии были выделены деньги, в том числе и на закупку оборудования. Конкурентами были израильские фирмы, выбрали наши. То что затраты превысили ожидания, тоже бывает и не всегда из-за воровства средств. Вроде как это им и не предъявляют, претензии к качеству, которое, вроде как, исправлено. То что сейчас все проверяется это хорошо. То что сейчас по любому случаю стали орать "караул украли" и сразу обвинять без суда плохо.- показуха это. Вообще по резонансу складывается впечатление, что систему пытаются дискредитировать - это же скок денег не выделят тюрьмам.. смотрите шире на вопросы.
    Svarog
  12. darksoul 30 марта 2013 23:43
    еще одна констатация факта, не более......сожать пора, а лучше стрелять.

    Кто-то скажет и так населения мало...от этих пользы явно не будет не сейчас не потом. Щас воруют, при войне за границу побегут спасаться

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня