Military Review

In vain they believed "bitch Goebbels." Or "devil Churchill" lured?

2
"... Here is the fascist poster of the Second World War ... Doesn't resemble anything? .."

Instantly resembles documentary photographs of fascist executions.



I watched a lot of archival "trophy" German photo and newsreels. And everyone who knows the theme of the German executions, once looking at the poster will instantly determine the same thing - it is the Germans who kill the Poles.

And this is in spite of the fact that two faces are painted on the poster of “red Russian executioners” - “Caucasian Jewish nationalities” and red “general stars on buttonholes”.

Externally, caricature claims falsehood, and at the level of the subconscious, hidden truth is powerfully asserted.

It is very interesting how a lie becomes true in this poster.

The Germans are trying to blame the Russians for the execution of the Poles, and right there, “according to Freud,” they unwittingly say that they did it themselves.

Let's see how they did it.

The German artist who fulfilled this order of propaganda of "Dr. Goebbels", brings his pedantry.

As an artist, I can guess how this “PR project” was going on.

The German artist - “white bearer”, himself, of course, did not fight and did not shoot, but with German thoroughness approached the topic. He was given documentary photographs of the German shootings, it was a favorite hobby of the Germans - to be photographed during executions, executions, gallows.

This is some kind of pathological, purely German age-old “necrophilic” passion. In the art of executions and other executions, they had no equal in Europe.

Popular German photo plot.

Here he is, the captured enemy, still alive: - Jew, Gypsy, Pole, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Russian, Serb, French, Italian, etc., or - Communist, Commissioner, Partisan, Saboteur, Hostage, etc. Here, the German put him on his knees and aimed at the back of the head, but here bang - and the enemy face down, izdoh. The next ... and so on.

The Germans made many thousands of such “necroslideshows” for the war, they carried them with them in their pockets and sent them to the girls from the front. German girls liked the heroes on the background of corpses.

The scene of a pistol shot to the back of the head, at close range, on a kneeling, humiliated opponent: a Pole, a Russian, a Ukrainian, a Serb, etc. — this was an absolute “artistic German stamp”.

All Germans knew how to shoot correctly. What can be shot in some other way, not in German, they simply did not guess.

The poster "Katyn" was made not for "Untermensch" - the Poles, but for intimidation of "Übermensch" - the Germans, which is why it was replicated throughout Germany. And he worked perfectly in German society.

The only thing that convinces the German is “correct German” work, and only this can be shot. So on the poster "Katyn" is a typical German shooting. And all this is immediately "read unconsciously," despite the external "red masquerade."

Now about the punctures in the details.

The Pole on the poster is similar to "Pan Pilsudski" and drawn with knowledge of the matter. Confederate and overcoat, all small details convince that it is a Pole. Apparently, the artist had in front of him real photographs of executions of Polish officers, and drew them from them. You look in the "German trophy archives", I am sure that somewhere in England or America you will find pictures of real shootings of Polish officers by Germans.

Indeed, in the 1941 year, the “Reds” were crushed and fled in panic, until the capture of Moscow, according to the plan, only a few months remained, so the Germans did not hesitate with the Poles, as well as with the Jews and the Communists. There are documentary photos - scenes of executions in “Babiy Yar”, there are also scenes of execution in “Katyn”. How else.

The Germans are Germans - the “iron order”: you must have a case by number, a photo, a precise plan on the ground, a full report and award lists of the best workers. You see, they will be there soon.

It is hoped that the all-knowing “MazoSad” will catch on and “help” their “sworn friends” - the Poles to learn the truth.

I am sure that the German artist drew from a genuine, documentary photo of the Polish shooting by the Germans, hence such accuracy in the details, but there was no “Russian execution”, I had to draw “gag”.

He was ordered to draw evil “Russian” snouts, that is, a Georgian and a Jew, and to replace the German form with the Soviet one. Yes, and so that the red stars were bigger.

The artist completed everything as ordered, replaced the form, painted atrocious muzzles similar to “Stalin-Trotsky,” hands in blood above the elbow.

"Dr. Goebbels" liked, let into circulation. Printed poster in large quantities, street format in chromolithograph with lithographic stones in four colors. Placed posters on German cities in all windows under glass.

There is such a game, “what, children, is the artist still lying here?”

Well, first. Who served in any army, he will immediately understand.

The Pole on the poster, as the military would say, is in a “winter uniform”, that is, in an overcoat, and on the poster winter is drawn - white snow, there is neither grass nor leaves. This is confirmed by the excavated graves in Katyn. There, Polish officers also wore overcoats and winter uniforms and were shot by the Germans, in the winter or late autumn of 1941.

The artist here painted an involuntary, documentary truth - this is the winter "Katyn" shooting of the Poles by the Germans.

And we brazenly "vparivayut" that they were killed by the "red" in the spring or summer of the peaceful 1940 year, and even in the recreation area in the territory of the pioneer camp near Smolensk? How would it "corpse" stink at all resorts in the summer of 1940?

And why then are the “red executioners” dressed on a poster not in winter uniform, but in a summer uniform, in one “tunic”? What hot guys like "marten"? (By the way, the artist did not see his tunic, so he drew it).

According to the “Soviet military regulations,” if it is winter, then they too should be in their overcoats and in winter hats with earflaps. Shooting in a ditch is well round the clock work in the wind and frost, and the personnel must be protected. Here is a photo of the execution, where the Germans hang “Zoya” - so everything is in overcoats, and on the head there are headphones, correctly, in good order, all according to the German regulations.

Further funnier.



The “red executioner” has a holster from the German “lugger” on the belly to the left. Only Germans wore holsters. And no one noticed that the “red” officers should wear a “Russian-style” holster - on the side of the right and behind “for jo ...”, and not for “in German”. Because according to the “Russian charter”, this is how it should be worn. Yes, and the Russian infantry officer had to crawl on his belly "in a fitful manner, if you want to live.

This puncture is easily explained. In 43, the Germans in Germany did not yet know what the “red commander” looked like; they only saw it a year later. Therefore, the image was created by looking at a German infantry officer.

What weapon and the holster should be on the poster "Soviet", for some reason it did not come to the German head. And the pistol - “Walter”, although it sticks out out of hand, but it is drawn just as accurately from the photo.

So what, they say to me, everyone now knows, are these “red” specially fired Poles from the German “Walters”?

But only this fact was revealed, only after Burdenko’s “red” commission in 1944, and before that none of the artists in Germany knew this. And the Germans tried to conceal the fact of the murder of Poles from German standard weapons, which is why the corpses were so carefully prepared for the arrival of the “international commission”, cleaned the sleeves from the “Walters” and filtered the other “material evidence”.

Yes, and in the background, where it is not necessary to lie in details, the artist expressively made a masterful, true “sketch” - a sketch of silhouettes with real “firing” German photography - “einsatzkommandos” at work.

What, a German artist suddenly painted - and again the "random" truth? No, he just honestly, in German, just executed the order and drew as it was in the documentary photo.

By the way, the portrait of the officer’s Pole was made realistically and clearly from a real photo, and the faces of the “red executioners” are just caricature and trash.

Therefore, such a contrast of details: the documentary truth of the German winter shooting of a Pole in his overcoat and a lying, caricatured “red bullshit”.

Guys, try to make a collage, instead of the "red executioners" mount German portraits in the field uniform. It's so easy, you don’t even need to change the holster and the pistol, everything is already drawn. The effect will be amazing, everything will immediately become true.

But it would be better to find and make public the original originals of the documents and photographs of the German shootings of the Poles in Katyn. And they are and are just waiting in the wings. The fact that this moment has already matured, they say all the latest mystical, tragic events.

And the Poles will have to quietly correct the whole of this world-wide Polish “hackwork trust” - the monumental propaganda of “Katyn”. Do not worry, it’s often enough just to change the dates from “1940” to “1941”. It is necessary, of course, to make excuses, to say that they believed in vain the “bitch Goebbels” and “the devil lured”. Well, we, of course, we will forgive them, and that is how.
Originator:
http://kiwiok.livejournal.com/"rel =" nofollow ">http://kiwiok.livejournal.com/
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tanker75
    tanker75 9 June 2013 20: 27
    0
    How many times saw this poster, never paid attention to details
  2. Mihail55
    Mihail55 11 October 2016 05: 06
    0
    Thanks to the author for the article !!!! Interested in these long-standing events and our apologies. And maybe in vain ????? Recent events speak volumes too much. "Partners", "allies" ... conscience ... ugh!

Зря поверили «суке Геббельсу». Или «бес Черчилль» попутал?

«…Вот фашистский плакат времен Второй Мировой... Ничего не напоминает?..»

Мгновенно напоминает документальные фотографии фашистских расстрелов.

Зря поверили «суке Геббельсу». Или «бес Черчилль» попутал?



Я много смотрел архивной «трофейной» немецкой фото и кинохроники. Да и каждый, кто знает тему немецких казней, один раз посмотрев на плакат мгновенно определит то же самое — это немцы убивают поляков.

И это вопреки тому, что нарисованы на плакате две рожи «красных русских палачей» — «кавказско-еврейской национальности» и красные «генеральские звезды на петлицах».

Внешне карикатурно утверждается ложь, а на уровне подсознания мощно утверждается скрытая правда.

Очень интересно, как ложь становится правдой в этом плакате.

Немцы пытаются обвинить русских в расстреле поляков и тут же, «по Фрейду», невольно проговариваются в том, что это сделали они сами.

Давайте разберемся, как это у них получилось.

Немецкого художника, исполнявшего этот заказ пропаганды «доктора Геббельса», подводит его педантичность.

Я как художник могу предположить, как проходил этот «пиар-проект».

Немецкий художник — «белобилетник», сам, конечно, не воевал и не расстреливал, но с немецкой тщательностью подошел к теме. Ему выдали документальные фотографии немецких расстрелов, это было любимое хобби немцев — фотографироваться при казнях, расстрелах, виселицах.

Это какая-то патологическая, чисто немецкая вековая «некрофильная» страсть. В искусстве расстрелов и прочих казней им не было равных в Европе.

Популярный немецкий фото сюжет.

Вот он, пленный враг, живой еще: - еврей, цыган, поляк, украинец, белорус, русский, серб, француз, итальянец, и т. д., или же — коммунист, комиссар, партизан, саботажник, заложник и т. д. Вот его немец поставил на колени и прицелился в затылок, а вот бах — и враг мордой вниз, издох. Следующий… и т. д.

Таких «некрослайдшоу» немцы наделали за войну многие тысячи, их они таскали с собой в карманах и отправляли девушкам по почте с фронта. Немецким девушкам нравились герои на фоне трупов.

Сцена расстрела из пистолета в затылок, в упор, стоящего на коленях, униженного противника: поляка, русского, украинца, серба и т. д. - это был абсолютный «художественный немецкий штамп».

Все немцы знали, как надо правильно расстреливать. Что расстреливать можно как-то иначе, не по-немецки, просто не догадывались.

Плакат «Катынь» делался не для «Untermensch» — поляков, а для запугивания «Übermensch» — немцев, именно поэтому он был тиражирован по всей Германии. И он прекрасно работал в немецком социуме.

Немца убеждает только «правильная немецкая» работа, а расстреливать можно только так. Так что на плакате «Katyn» это типичный немецкий расстрел. И это все сразу «читают подсознательно», несмотря на внешний «красный маскарад».

Теперь о проколах в деталях.

Поляк на плакате похож на «пана пилсудского» и нарисован со знанием дела. Конфедератка и шинель, все мелкие детали убеждают, что это поляк. Видимо, художник имел перед собой реальные фотографии расстрелов польских офицеров, с них и рисовал. Вы поищите в «немецких трофейных архивах», уверен, где-нибудь в Англии или Америке вы найдете фотографии реальных расстрелов польских офицеров немцами.

Ведь в 1941 году «красные» были разгромлены и панически бежали, до взятия Москвы по плану оставались считаные месяцы, так что немцы с поляками не стеснялись, так же как с евреями и коммунистами. Есть документальные фото — сцены расстрелов в «Бабьем Яру», также есть и сцены расстрела в «Катыни». А как же иначе.

Немцы есть немцы — «железный порядок»: обязательно есть дело за номером, фото, точный планчик на местности, полный отчет и наградные списки лучших работников. Вот увидите, скоро они найдутся.

Есть надежда, что всезнающий «МАзоСАД» подсуетится и «поможет» своим «заклятым друзьям» — полякам узнать правду.

Уверен, немецкий художник рисовал с подлинной, документальной фотографии польского расстрела немцами, отсюда такая точность в деталях, а вот «русского расстрела» не нашлось, пришлось рисовать «отсебятину».

Ему было приказано нарисовать злые «русские» морды, то есть грузина и еврея и заменить немецкую форму на советскую. Да, и чтоб красные звезды были побольше.

Художник выполнил все, как приказали, заменил форму, нарисовал зверские морды похожие на «сталина-троцкого», руки в крови выше локтя.

«Доктору Геббельсу» понравилось, пустили в тираж. Печатали плакат большим тиражом, уличного формата в хромолитографии с литографских камней в четыре цвета. Развесили плакаты по германским городам во всех витринах под стеклом.

Есть такая игра «а что, дети, художник тут еще наврал?».

Ну, первое. Кто служил в любой армии, тот меня сразу поймет.

Поляк на плакате, как сказали бы военные, в «зимней форме одежды», то есть в шинели, да и на плакате нарисована зима — белый снег, нет ни травы и ни листьев. Это подтверждается и раскопанными могилами в «Катыни». Там также польские офицеры одеты в шинели и зимнее обмундирование и расстреляны они были немцами, зимой или поздней осенью 1941 года.

Художник тут нарисовал невольную, документальную правду – это зимний «Катынский» расстрел поляков немцами.

А нам нагло «впаривают», что они были убиты «красными» весной или летом мирного 1940 года, да еще в зоне отдыха на территории пионерского лагеря под Смоленском? Это как там «трупно» воняло бы, по всем курортам летом 1940 года?

А почему тогда «красные палачи» одеты на плакате не в зимнюю форму, а по-летнему, в одни «гимнастерки»? Что, горячие такие парни «у мартена»? (Кстати, гимнастерки художник не видел, поэтому и нарисовал херово).

По «советскому военному уставу», если зима, то и они тоже должны быть в шинелях и в зимних шапках ушанках. Расстрел во рву — это ж круглосуточная работа на ветру и морозе, а личный состав надо беречь. Вот фото казни, где немцы вешают «Зою» — так там все в шинелях, а на башке — наушники, правильно, полный порядок, все по немецкому уставу.

Дальше еще смешнее.

Зря поверили «суке Геббельсу». Или «бес Черчилль» попутал?


У «красного палача» нарисована кобура от немецкого «люгера» на животе слева. Так носили кобуру только немцы. И что, никто не заметил, что «красные» офицеры должны носить кобуру «по-русски» — на боку справа и сзади «на жо...», а не по «по-немецки». Потому что по «русскому уставу» именно так носить положено. Да и русскому пехотному офицеру приходилось ползать на брюхе «по-пластунски», если жить хочешь.

Этот прокол легко объясним. В 43-м году немцы в Германии еще не знали, как выглядит «красный командир», они увидели это только через год. Поэтому образ создавался, глядя на немецкого офицера пехоты.

То, что оружие и кобура должны быть на плакате «советскими», это почему-то в немецкую голову не пришло. Да и пистолетик-то — «вальтер», хоть и торчит краешком из руки, но нарисован так же точно, с фотографии.

Ну и что, скажут мне, всем теперь известно, это «красные» специально стреляли поляков из немецких «вальтеров»?

Но только этот факт обнаружился, только после «красной» комиссии Бурденко в 1944-м, а до этого никто из художников в Германии этого не знал. И немцы пытались скрыть сам факт убийства поляков из немецкого табельного оружия, именно поэтому трупы к приезду «международной комиссии» так тщательно готовили, подчищали гильзы от «вальтеров» и фильтровали другие «вещдоки».

Да, а на заднем плане, где не надо врать в деталях, художник экспрессивно сделал мастерский, правдивый «скетч» — набросок силуэтов с реальной «расстрельной» немецкой фотографии — «einsatzkommandos» за работой.

Что, немецкий художник вдруг нарисовал — и опять «случайную» правду? Да нет, он просто честно, по-немецки точно исполнил приказ и нарисовал как было на документальной фотографии.

Кстати, портрет поляка офицера сделан реалистично и явно с настоящей фотографии, а морды «красных палачей» — это просто карикатура и халтура.

Поэтому такой контраст деталей: документальная правда немецкого зимнего расстрела поляка в шинели и лживое, карикатурное «красное фуфло».

Ребята, попробуйте сделать коллаж, вместо «красных палачей» смонтировать фотопортреты немцев в полевой форме. Это так легко, не надо даже менять кобуру и пистолет, все уже нарисовано. Эффект будет поразительный, все сразу станет правдой.

Но лучше будет найти и обнародовать подлинные оригиналы документов и фотографий немецких расстрелов поляков в «Катыни». А они есть и только ждут своего часа. То, что этот момент уже назрел, говорят все последние мистические, трагические события.

А полякам придется тихо поправлять весь этот всемирный польский «халтур трест» — монументальную пропаганду «Катыни». Ну ничего, там часто достаточно просто только поменять даты с «1940» на «1941». Придется, конечно, оправдываться, говорить, что зря поверили «суке Геббельсу» и «бес Черчилль попутал». Ну, мы, конечно, их и простим, а то как же.
Первоисточник: http://kiwiok.livejournal.com/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://kiwiok.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. tanker75 9 июня 2013 20:27
    Сколько раз видел этот плакат, ни разу не обращал внимания на детали
    tanker75
  2. Михаил55 11 октября 2016 05:06
    Спасибо автору за статью!!!! Заинтересовали эти давние события и наши извинения. А может зря????? Последние события говорят слишком о многом. "Партнеры", "союзники"...совесть...тьфу!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня