Military Review

For the first time, the PLAAAAAAF airplanes carried out continuous 24-hour patrols of a given area.

12

According to the Chinese CCTV 13, KJ-2000 long-range radar detection aircraft carried out continuous 24-hour patrols of a given area for the first time, providing monitoring of the ground, air and sea situation during this time.


According to the report, 3 of the KJ-2000 aircraft took part in the exercise, each of which made 2 departures, with the total duration of each aircraft patrolling the 8 hours. Aircraft passed each other in the air duty, thereby ensuring continuity of work. The operation was carried out successfully, despite the difficult weather conditions (wind, rain, decrease in temperature). Judging by the map, the patrol area was located in southern China.

It should be noted that at present, the Chinese DRLO KJ-2000 and KJ-200 airplanes do not have in-flight refueling systems, and the only H-6U bomber aircraft based on the Tu-16 bomber is hardly able to effectively refuel such heavy vehicles . At the same time, in 2011-2012, China entered into a contract for the purchase of 3 tanker aircraft IL-78 from the presence of the Ukrainian Air Force. There are plans to build a heavy Chinese tanker on the basis of a promising military transport aircraft Y-20.
Originator:
http://periscope2.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 April 4 2013 11: 25
    +2
    Yes, the Chinese comrades are "walking widely" ... Here are just "THEIR" airplane, which is very much like our A-50. Why's that lol
    1. 320423
      320423 April 4 2013 11: 37
      +2
      Well, if they bought them from us, then why should he not be like. laughing

      "As a result of the negotiations held in 1997 between Russia, Israel and the PRC, a contract was signed for the joint development, construction and subsequent delivery to China of airborne early warning and control systems" AI "(A-50I)."
      "Under the strongest pressure from the United States, Israel had to first suspend the implementation of the contract in the summer of 2000, and in the next 2001 officially notify the Chinese authorities of its refusal to participate in the project. The radio-technical complex was dismantled from the aircraft, and Tel Aviv Ben Gurion airport until June 10, 2002 was handed over to the customer (without RTK), having made a flight to China. After Israel left the program, the PRC leadership decided to continue work on the program independently, equipping the aircraft it received. AI "radio-technical complex with AFAR, communication and data transmission facilities of national design, designed at the 14th Research Institute in Nanjing. According to some reports, the Chinese program for the creation of an AWACS aircraft received the conditional code" Project 998 ". Since other potential candidates for the role the PRC did not have a carrier of the AWACS radio complex, the subsequent serial radar patrol aircraft were decided was to build on the basis of part of the delivered in the 90s. to China transport Il-76MD "
    2. Wedmak
      Wedmak April 4 2013 11: 51
      +1
      And why wouldn’t it remind me if it was made on the basis of IL-76? Just called differently.
  2. 320423
    320423 April 4 2013 11: 47
    +3
    Work on the installation of equipment on the Il-76TD aircraft began at the end of 2002 by the Xian Aircraft Industry Co. aircraft building company. The KJ-2000 made its first flight in November 2003. In total, it is planned to equip four vehicles of this type. The latter is planned to enter the Chinese Air Force by the end of 2007.

    In mid-2004, the PLA leadership decided to deploy a separate AWACS and control aircraft regiment. The headquarters of the unit was deployed in Nanjing (Jiangsu province). In 2005, two KJ-2000 aircraft were delivered to this regiment. In addition, it is planned to include a detachment of AWACS and control aircraft based on the Y-8 aircraft, equipped with the Pinhengmu system, a sample of which is currently being tested. According to the statements of the Chinese side, specialists from Russia and Israel did not take part in the development of equipment and equipping the aircraft, but its appearance and some performance characteristics indicate the use of Russian and Israeli experience in R&D.
  3. old rocket man
    old rocket man April 4 2013 14: 14
    +1
    One can only be glad for the Chinese comrades.
    The enemy of our enemy is our friend.
    1. Hemi cuda
      Hemi cuda April 4 2013 14: 38
      +2
      In general, we don’t have friends, to one degree or another, only enemies.
      1. nickname 1 and 2
        nickname 1 and 2 April 4 2013 22: 52
        0
        Quote: Hemi Cuda
        In general, we don’t have friends, to one degree or another, only enemies.


        The people, not individuals, but the PEOPLE, in their bulk, are our friends!

        Do not forget - we have many friends! Even among Afghans.
  4. assaker
    assaker April 4 2013 14: 49
    0
    History repeats itself again and again in a vicious circle, bought copied bought copied no more ................... and all this with impunity, but it’s a pity the council could have been found !!!
  5. Odysseus
    Odysseus April 4 2013 16: 37
    +1
    KJ-2000, of course, is not amazing, but in general the dynamics of the development of the PRC Air Force is impressive.
  6. darksoul
    darksoul April 4 2013 18: 06
    +1
    Hmm .... the continuation of the Chinese victorious saga of copying weapons .... it hurts our A-50 AWACS resembles ... here are the people ... some scanners (((
  7. MY THOUGHT
    MY THOUGHT April 4 2013 21: 04
    +2
    Quote: svp67
    Yes, the Chinese comrades are "walking widely" ... Here are just "THEIR" airplane, which is very much like our A-50

    Soon, the engines on the j-20 will resemble the engines of the su-35, probably this is just a coincidence)
  8. Hius-124
    Hius-124 April 4 2013 22: 42
    0
    Yes, they just searched for the airfield for a long time, there was cloudiness. laughing
  9. Kavtorang
    Kavtorang April 9 2013 12: 30
    0
    Quote: Odyssey
    KJ-2000, of course, is not amazing, but in general the dynamics of the development of the PRC Air Force is impressive.

    And why, in fact, should it strike your imagination? VKP, he is the VKP. Compared to military air defense? So this is E ..... Th shame, not the county aviation.

Самолеты ДРЛО ВВС НОАК впервые осуществили непрерывное 24-часовое патрулирование заданного района

Самолеты ДРЛО ВВС НОАК впервые осуществили непрерывное 24-часовое патрулирование заданного района

Согласно сообщению китайского телеканала CCTV 13 самолеты дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения KJ-2000 впервые осуществили непрерывное 24-часовое патрулирование заданного района, обеспечивая в течение всего этого времени наблюдение за наземной, воздушной и морской обстановкой.

Согласно сообщению, в учении участвовали 3 самолета KJ-2000, каждый из которых совершил по 2 вылета, при этом общая продолжительность патрулирования каждого самолета составила 8 часов. Самолеты передавали друг другу дежурство в воздухе, обеспеичвая тем самым непрерывность работы. Операция была проведена успешно, несмотря на сложные метеоусловия (ветер, дождь, снижение температуры). Район патрулирования, судя по карте, располагался в Южном Китае.

Следует отметить, что в настоящее время китайские самолеты ДРЛО KJ-2000 и KJ-200 не имеют систем дозаправки топливом в воздухе, а единственный серийно производимый в Китае самолет заправщик H-6U на базе бомбардировщика Ту-16 едва ли способен эффективно дозаправлять столь тяжелые машины. В то же время, в 2011-2012 гг Китай заключил контракт на закупку 3 самолетов-заправщиков Ил-78 из наличия ВВС Украины. Имеются планы создания тяжелого китайского самолета-заправщика на базе перспективного военно-транспортного самолета Y-20.
Первоисточник: http://periscope2.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. svp67 4 апреля 2013 11:25
    Да "широко шагают" китайские товарищи... Вот только "ИХ" аэроплан, что то уж очень наш А-50 напоминает. С чего бы это lol
    1. 320423 4 апреля 2013 11:37
      Ну если у нас их покупали то с чего ему быть не похожим. laughing

      "В результате проведенных переговоров в 1997 г. между Россией, Израилем и КНР был заключен контракт по совместной разработке, постройке и последующей поставке в Китай авиационных комплексов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления «АИ» (А-50И)."
      "Под мощнейшим нажимом США Израилю пришлось летом 2000 г. сначала приостановить выполнение контракта, а в следующем 2001 г. официально уведомить власти КНР о своем отказе от дальнейшего участия в проекте. Радиотехнический комплекс был демонтирован с самолёта, а сам он продолжал некоторое время оставаться в тель-авивском аэропорту «Бен Гурион», пока 10 июня 2002 г. не был передан заказчику (без РТК), совершив перелет в Китай. После выхода из программы Израиля, руководство КНР приняло решение продолжать работы по программе самостоятельно, оснастив полученный ею самолёт «АИ» радиотехническим комплексом с АФАР, средствами связи и передачи данных национальной разработки, проектировавшимися в 14-м НИИ в Наньцзине (Nanjing). По некоторым данным, китайская программа создания самолета ДРЛО получила условный шифр «Проект 998». Поскольку других потенциальных претендентов на роль носителя радиотехнического комплекса ДРЛО у КНР не было, последующие серийные самолёты радиолокационного дозора решено было строить на базе части из поставленных в 90-е гг. в Китай транспортных Ил-76МД"
    2. Wedmak 4 апреля 2013 11:51
      А с чего бы не напоминал, если он на базе Ил-76 сделан? Только назвали по другому.
  2. 320423 4 апреля 2013 11:47
    Работы по установке оборудования на самолет Ил-76ТД начались в конце 2002 года авиастроительной компанией "Сиань эркрафт индастриз" (Xian Aircraft Industry Co.). Первый полет самолет KJ-2000 совершил в ноябре 2003 года. Всего планируется оборудовать четыре машины этого типа. Последнюю планируется ввести в боевой состав ВВС Китая до конца 2007 года.

    В середине 2004 года руководство НОАК приняло решение о развертывании отдельного полка самолетов ДРЛО и управления. Штаб части развернули в г. Нанкин (провинция Цзянсу). В 2005 году на вооружение этого полка было поставлено два самолета KJ-2000. Кроме того, в его состав планируется включить отряд самолетов ДРЛО и управления на базе самолета Y-8, оборудованных системой "Пинхэнму", образец которой проходит в настоящее время испытания. По заявлениям китайской стороны, специалисты из России и Израиля не принимали участия в разработке оборудования и оснащении самолета, однако его внешний вид и некоторые ТТХ говорят об использовании в ходе НИОКР российского и израильского опыта.
  3. старый ракетчик 4 апреля 2013 14:14
    Можно только порадоваться за китайских товарищей.
    Враг нашего врага-наш друг.
    1. Hemi Cuda 4 апреля 2013 14:38
      У нас в общем то нет друзей, в той или иной степени только враги.
      1. ник 1 и 2 4 апреля 2013 22:52
        Цитата: Hemi Cuda
        У нас в общем то нет друзей, в той или иной степени только враги.


        Народ , не отдельные личности, а - НАРОД, в своей основной массе, друзья наши!

        Не забывайте - у нас много друзей! Даже среди афганцев .
        ник 1 и 2
  4. assaker 4 апреля 2013 14:49
    История повторяется вновь и вновь по замкнутому кругу, купили скопировали купили скопировали не более...................и все это безнаказанно, а жаль управу могли бы и подыскаться!!!
    assaker
  5. Одиссей 4 апреля 2013 16:37
    KJ-2000,конечно,воображения не поражает,но в целом динамика развития ВВС КНР впечатляет.
  6. darksoul 4 апреля 2013 18:06
    мда....продолжение китайской победоносной эпопеи по копированию оружия....больно наш самолет ДРЛО А-50 напоминает...вот народ...какие то сканеры(((
  7. МОЯ МЫСЛЬ 4 апреля 2013 21:04
    Цитата: svp67
    Да "широко шагают" китайские товарищи... Вот только "ИХ" аэроплан, что то уж очень наш А-50 напоминает

    Скоро и двигатели на j-20 будут напоминать двигатели су-35, Наверно это совпадения просто)
  8. Хиус-124 4 апреля 2013 22:42
    Да просто аэродром долго искали, облачность была. laughing
    Хиус-124
  9. Кавторанг 9 апреля 2013 12:30
    Цитата: Одиссей
    KJ-2000,конечно,воображения не поражает,но в целом динамика развития ВВС КНР впечатляет.

    А с чего, собственно, он должен Ваше воображение поражать? ВКП он и есть ВКП. В сравнении с боевой авиацией ВВО? Так это Е .....Й стыд, а не авиация округа.
    Кавторанг

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня