Military Review

BMP-2 with "Berezhk" - one of the best upgrades of the world-famous combat vehicle

28
BMP-2 with "Berezhk" - one of the best upgrades of the world-famous combat vehicle

For many years, the BMP-2 infantry fighting vehicle was considered one of the best in the world. But as they say, time goes on, and now the beauty and pride of Soviet military industry is already considered obsolete. For a number of characteristics, this machine is significantly inferior to foreign counterparts. So, the BMP-2 firing range at night is 800 m, while most modern tanks and BMPs are equipped with thermal imaging observation devices with a range of at least 2000-2500 m.


Earlier it was noted that the reloading of the anti-tank complex "Competition" is associated with large losses of time and the danger of hitting one of the crew members with shrapnel or gunfire weapons. In addition, there is no possibility to use ATGM in motion.

For a significant increase in the characteristics of the BMP-2, a version of the modernization of the combat compartment has been developed, which has received the designation "Berezhok". In the course of the work produced
replacement of the main units of the fire control system; installation of the modern Kornet anti-tank complex and the automatic Flame-30-mm grenade launcher.

Installing a combined gunner's unified sight allows you to increase the accuracy of firing all types of ammunition, including on the move, and to conduct round-the-clock combat work.

The laser rangefinder is built into the sight, it is also the ATGM guidance device. A digital ballistic computer is also installed with a system of sensors (the angle of inclination of the gun trunnions, the parameters of the atmosphere, the type of projectile, the angular velocity of the target, etc.).

The commander of the car received a panoramic sight. He had the opportunity to duplicate the work of the gunner operator.


In the ammunition of the gun, a new armored-piercing sub-caliber “Trident” projectile was introduced with improved armor penetration characteristics (compared to the armored vehicle) (the effective range of the BTR - 2200 m).

ATGM "Kornet" with a laser-beam semi-automatic guidance system due to higher armor penetration (up to 1200 mm) affects almost all existing tanks, including those equipped with dynamic protection, at a distance of up to 5500 m.

It is installed on a multi-charge launcher that does not require recharging during combat. At the same time, besides increasing the power of the action, the combat rate of fire increases and the danger of the crew’s defeat decreases. Provided shooting volley of two missiles.

As an additional weapon, the 2-mm AG-30 automatic grenade launcher was included in the upgraded BMP-17. A vertical stabilized installation with an armored magazine on an 250-300 grenade is located on the back of the tower.

The use of a grenade launcher in combat, including firing on the move, makes it possible to successfully combat manpower in the trenches, in the folds of the terrain, and behind obstacles at a distance of 1700 meters.

As a result, combat effectiveness in comparison with the standard version increases 3,2 times.


At present, this modernization option is of great interest in international arms markets. So the Algerian armed forces modernized their BMP-2. It is expected that orders from other states will be received.
Originator:
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Romn
    Romn April 11 2013 08: 38 New
    0
    Good to work, I hope this is true and our equipment will be modernized soon.
  2. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov April 11 2013 08: 50 New
    -9
    The Czechs did a much better job and they don’t shout that they offered the best option, but ours, as usual, make artisanal work for some achievement.
    1. Yarik
      Yarik April 11 2013 11: 24 New
      -1
      I agree. When I look at the Tu-95 ..... tears roll ... But I understand that there is no choice. So it’s very EXPENSIVE !!! And here, they make candy from cheap shit, and they present it to us as a super achievement. Would cease to be dishonored by such news.
      1. Zynaps
        Zynaps April 11 2013 17: 20 New
        +5
        Quote: Yarik
        And here, from cheap shit, they make candy, and they present it to us as a super achievement. Would cease to be dishonored by such news.


        Is that brain fury? would cease to be dishonored by such illiterate cries. in today's world, the modernization of armored vehicles is a normal and cost-effective way. all over the world, even very rich countries, are engaged in modernization. modernization does not mean refusing to develop a new one, but if a technique has a modernization potential, not using it is real stupidity. or really want to get into a situation where guns will be produced instead of oil? teens are such teens ...
    2. white_f
      white_f April 11 2013 11: 54 New
      -4
      Pruflink to studio tovarisch!
      1. Alexey Prikazchikov
        Alexey Prikazchikov April 11 2013 12: 15 New
        +1
        Read

        http://www.dogswar.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&p=8131#p8123


        http://andrei-bt.livejournal.com/153248.html
  3. olegff68
    olegff68 April 11 2013 09: 10 New
    +2
    Still a modular hinged add. protection on him, which can be set - to remove depending on the tasks and conditions - he would not have a price !!!
  4. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya April 11 2013 11: 17 New
    0
    It’s good that old equipment is being modernized (from the point of view of the state, this is a saving on improving the combat qualities of equipment), but still it’s not necessary to stand still, but we need to develop new equipment with improved weapons and armor!
    1. Russian
      Russian April 11 2013 14: 13 New
      +4
      Modernization of old equipment for other states only, about Russia in the article is not a word.
      1. Zynaps
        Zynaps April 11 2013 17: 24 New
        +5
        tell tales to your children. if there are no children, tell them to sperm. go to the armored site of Vasily Chobitka and they will explain to you there how it is with other states. modernization of old equipment is a huge market for services. They are modernizing everything, including the MiG-21 and T-54/55. he who does not want to engage in modernization will eat kui instead of oil. for a great war in the world is not yet in sight, and in conflicts of low intensity one can also use shamanistic technique.
  5. During
    During April 11 2013 11: 59 New
    +3
    until protection against small arms is strengthened and protection against at least grenade launchers of the first generations is established, there is not much sense in such modernization ...
  6. Rider
    Rider April 11 2013 12: 14 New
    +3
    I don’t understand one thing, where is the DZ complex?
    why in the western MRIs there are anti-cumulative gratings and hinged screens.
    we have all the panzer nets hang up. yes bags with zip and sand.
    well, at least they put the AGS in automatically (a cool thing, for those who understand)

    and I'm a supporter of BMPT
    Look how the brothers fooled

    http://weaponscollection.com/18/1917-tyazhelyy-bmp-bmpt-ukrainskogo-proizvodstva
    .html


    our patchchima would also not be patched on base 72 either.
    Of course, I understand that it’s expensive to rebuild the production,
    but it’s painful to look at our behi, disarmed by explosions.


    Request for readers, explain (preferably on the fingers) how to make links clickable.
    1. TURAR
      TURAR April 11 2013 15: 30 New
      0
      Here is the article. There is an answer why not the T-72. And what is the main military doctrine of our army. I do not deny that BMPT is needed in the army but not for replacement.
      http://topwar.ru/26033-horosho-li-zabyto-straroe-chtoby-stat-novym.html
      1. Rider
        Rider April 11 2013 17: 42 New
        0
        I read both articles of the specified author, and still remain with my own.
    2. Zynaps
      Zynaps April 11 2013 17: 29 New
      +1
      Quote: Rider
      why in the western MRIs there are anti-cumulative gratings and hinged screens. we have all the panzer nets hang up. yes bags with zip and sand.


      dadadadadad! Someone doesn’t look well at reports from Afghanistan, in which they show "strikers" lined with all sorts of shit. there are armor nets, and sandbags, and one hell knows that, and at the military forums they are crying that because of the rubble of shit on the armor, the fuel consumption is hellish, as well as other consequences of overloading equipment.
      1. Rider
        Rider April 11 2013 17: 47 New
        +3
        SW COMPONENT
        if comparative figures were given for the losses of our bechs and bets, and the bourgeois MPEs, I could ARGUENTLY explain to you that the survival rate of the crew and the landing force is higher for the enemy.
        but alas, there are no such numbers.

        so just take a word (or ask those who are in the know)
        our infantry does not have much chance of surviving a defeat of its iron horse.
  7. Kars
    Kars April 11 2013 13: 28 New
    +3
    The device is decent --- but now look at how it will pass the tender which was announced by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.
  8. Vovka levka
    Vovka levka April 11 2013 14: 27 New
    +2
    The lack of curtain screens, how to explain this?
    Back in 1945, tankers made home-made against the Faustpatrons. I do not understand.
  9. NAPOLEON
    NAPOLEON April 11 2013 14: 48 New
    +1
    BMP-2 there is nothing to upgrade their time to change the truth is nothing.
  10. Rim-roev
    Rim-roev April 11 2013 15: 19 New
    +1
    BMP is a very good car, although outdated.
  11. TURAR
    TURAR April 11 2013 15: 40 New
    +2
    According to the logic of some of the current inhabitants on the VAZ-21063 put DZ and lattice that is quite suitable for BMPT)))) and all the infantry in the trunk. In his opinion, BMP-2 "Berezhok" fully fulfills the requirements set for it by the military doctrine of Russia i.e. being mobile and moving behind tanks in an open field, which is Russia, and knocking out enemy vehicles for which tank time should not be spent, for example, all sorts of HAMERS.
  12. Fregate
    Fregate April 11 2013 19: 24 New
    0
    There is no aisle upgrade, tuning for the military is a favorite thing.
  13. bazilio
    bazilio April 11 2013 19: 39 New
    +1
    Definitely BMP 2 the car is good, but it is time to change it. However, while a sufficient number of BMPs are in service, why not upgrade them?
  14. yurik
    yurik April 11 2013 21: 10 New
    -2
    Mass Grave of the Infantry! like a combat unit, sucks and rubbish. sides and stern are pierced by armor-piercing bullets, it burns like a match, falling from an RPG takes almost the entire crew and landing troops to the grave. A miserable disgrace in which the designers saved on the lives of soldiers. At the top there is an article about these iron coffins, in which everything is clearly told what kind of "military" equipment
    1. Kars
      Kars April 11 2013 21: 19 New
      0
      Quote: yurik
      AK combat unit sucks and trash

      You here, to learn the mat part.
      Quote: yurik
      at the top there is an article about these iron coffins,

      if you are talking about this, then you should re-read it carefully)))
      1. bask
        bask April 11 2013 22: 26 New
        0
        Quote: Kars
        You here, to learn the mat part.

        And, that he is right to learn. It burns like a match. But it is necessary to upgrade the BMP-1,2. This is primarily an increase in mine resistance. About the Afghan version of the BMP-2D
        BMP-2D infantry fighting vehicle BMP-2D infantry fighting vehicle was developed in 1981 on the basis of data obtained during the hostilities in the Republic of Afghanistan. Serially produced since 1982. It differs from BMP-2 in the presence of additional reservation - steel side screens and an armor plate under the workplaces of the commander and driver are installed to protect the crew and the landing. Due to this, the machine lost its buoyancy. The main armament of the BMP-2 is the 30A 2A42 automatic gun mounted in a double rotating turret. A machine gun of 7,62 mm caliber is paired with a cannon. On the roof of the tower between the hatches of the commander and gunner placed launcher 9P135M (9P135M-1). Thus, the armament installed in the machine allows you to fight against various targets, including tanks and combat helicopters. The BMP-2 chassis is similar in design and technical characteristics to the BMP-1 chassis. The combat crew of the machine consists of 10 people: a non-dismounted part (crew) of 3 people (the commander of the machine, he is also the squad leader, gunner and driver) and 7 riflemen. The latter can conduct targeted fire from personal weapons through special loopholes. The control compartment is located on the left front of the machine. It contains the workplace of the driver, equipped with controls for the movement of the machine, instrumentation, surveillance devices, communication equipment (apparatus A-3 tank intercom - TPU). Behind the driver's seat is the workplace of one shooter. It is equipped with an embrasure for firing from personal weapons (on the left side of the hull), monitoring devices TNP-165A and TNPO-170A, as well as the A-3 TPU apparatus. The main tactical and technical characteristics of the infantry fighting vehicle BMP-2 Weight in combat equipment, tons 14 Battle crew (crew + landing), people 3 + 7 Length, m 6,710 Width, m 3,090 Full height, m ​​2,060 Main armament: make, type, caliber 2A42, automatic gun, 30 mm Auxiliary armament: type, caliber coaxial machine gun, 7,62 mm Additional armament ATGM 9P135M (9P135M -1) Ammunition for the gun, rounds of 500 Ammunition for the machine gun, cartridges 2000 Ammunition PTRK, pcs. 4 Maximum speed, km / h 65 Cruising range, km 500 Diesel engine UTD-2001 Engine power, kW 210-221 Simple mechanical transmission. Despite this upgrade, mine protection remained unsatisfactory.
        [media=http://www.perunica.ru/uploads/posts/2011-08/1312477950_0_41641_6ac7c14d_
        xl.jpg]
  15. bask
    bask April 11 2013 22: 34 New
    +1
    [quote = bask] [quote = Kars] You are here to learn the mat part. [/ quote]
    And, that he is right to learn. It burns like a match. But it is necessary to upgrade the BMP-1,2. This is primarily an increase in mine resistance. About the Afghan version of the BMP-2D
    BMP-2D infantry fighting vehicle BMP-2D infantry fighting vehicle was developed in 1981 on the basis of data obtained during the hostilities in the Republic of Afghanistan. Serially produced since 1982. It differs from BMP-2 in the presence of additional reservation - steel side screens and an armor plate under the workplaces of the commander and driver are installed to protect the crew and the landing. Due to this, the machine lost its buoyancy. The main armament of the BMP-2 is the 30A 2A42 automatic gun mounted in a double rotating turret. A machine gun of 7,62 mm caliber is paired with a cannon. Thus, the armament installed in the machine allows you to fight against various targets, including tanks and combat helicopters. The BMP-2 chassis is similar in design and technical characteristics to the BMP-1 chassis. The combat crew of the machine consists of 10 people: a non-dismounted part (crew) of 3 people (the commander of the machine, he is also the squad leader, gunner and driver) and 7 riflemen. BMP-2 D, was used until the withdrawal of Soviet troops from Afghanistan. But it was not possible to drastically improve the security of the machine.
    1. bask
      bask April 11 2013 22: 55 New
      0
      Another one of the options for modernization proposed. Czechs and Slovaks. BMP-M2 CZ, increase BMP height, double anti-mine bottom. The combat module is better not habitable. ((Saving space in the BMP)))) The mass of the machine will increase. This will require reinforcement, the chassis. And the rejection of buoyancy.

    2. bask
      bask April 11 2013 23: 06 New
      0
      As one of the types of modernization of the BMP-2. Variant, G.Sh. GM-123 armored hull. ((GMZ-3 minelayer)
      1. bask
        bask April 11 2013 23: 25 New
        0
        Interesting info. Marines, Casp. Flotillas on BMP, MT-LB, production, Murom plant.
  16. black
    black April 24 2013 15: 01 New
    0
    "Because of this, the car has lost buoyancy." Who told you that the BMP-2 does not swim? Even as he swims. What about modernization ... The new MSA - 5, AGS - 4. It is necessary to provide for the possibility of using the AGS separately from the machine, as it used to be with the ATGM launcher. ATGM on the external sling - 3 with "-" or 2 with "+". One machine-gun line of the enemy and the tanks can not shoot. The main problem with the BMP-2 is the gun. You charge longer than you shoot. Very "gentle" filling of the recoil pad of the gun. Frequent delays. With very intense firing, exhaust fans cannot handle powder gases. One big plus - from this gun, only a deadly blind soldier can not hit the target at a range of up to 1500 meters. If the sight failed, they fired while observing the triplexes and fell even at night. The engine УТД20С is being repaired on the knee.












    2

БМП-2 с "Бережком" - одна из лучших модернизаций всемирно известной боевой машины

БМП-2 с "Бережком" - одна из лучших модернизаций всемирно известной боевой машины

Боевая машина пехоты БМП-2 долгие годы считалась одной из лучших в мире. Но как говорится, время идет, и в настоящее время краса и гордость советской военной промышленности считается уже устаревшей. По целому ряду характеристик данная машина существенно уступает иностранным аналогам. Так, дальность стрельбы БМП-2 ночью составляет 800 м, в то время как большинство современных танков и БМП оснащены тепловизионными приборами наблюдения с дальностью действия не менее 2000-2500 м.

Ранее отмечалось, что перезаряжание противотанкового комплекса "Конкурс" связано с большими потерями времени и опасностью поражения одного из членов экипажа осколками или огнем стрелково-пушечного вооружения. Кроме этого, нет возможности применять ПТУР в движении.

Для значительного повышения характеристик БМП-2 разработан вариант модернизации боевого отделения, который получил обозначение "Бережок". В ходе работ производится

замена основных узлов системы управления огнем, установка современного противотанкового комплекса "Корнет" и автоматического 30-мм гранатомета АГ-17 "Пламя".

Установка комбинированного унифицированного прицела наводчика позволяет увеличить точность стрельбы всеми видами боеприпасов, в том числе с ходу, и вести круглосуточную боевую работу.

В прицел встроен лазерный дальномер, он же – прибор наведения ПТУР. Также устанавливается цифровой баллистический вычислитель с системой датчиков (угла наклона цапф пушки, параметров атмосферы, типа снаряда, угловой скорости цели и др.).

Командир машины получил панорамный прицел. У него появилась возможность дублировать работу наводчика-оператора.

БМП-2 с "Бережком" - одна из лучших модернизаций всемирно известной боевой машины

В боекомплект пушки введен новый бронебойный подкалиберный снаряд "Трезубка" с улучшенными, по сравнению с БТ, характеристиками бронепробиваемости (эффективная дальность по БТР – 2200 м).

ПТРК "Корнет" с лазерно-лучевой полуавтоматической системой наведения за счет более высокой бронепробиваемости (до 1200 мм) поражает почти все существующие танки, в том числе оснащенные динамической защитой, на дальности до 5500 м.

Он устанавливается на многозарядной пусковой установке, не требующей перезарядки в ходе боя. При этом, кроме повышения могущества действия, увеличивается боевая скорострельность и снижается опасность поражения экипажа. Предусмотрена стрельба залпом из двух ракет.

В качестве дополнительного вооружения в состав модернизированной БМП-2 включен 30-мм автоматический гранатомет АГ-17. Стабилизированная по вертикали установка с бронированным магазином на 250-300 гранат размещена на тыльной части башни.

Использование гранатомета в бою, в том числе при стрельбе с ходу, позволяет успешно бороться с живой силой в окопах, в складках местности, за преградами на дальности до 1700 м.

В итоге боевая эффективность по сравнению со штатным вариантом возрастает в 3,2 раза.

БМП-2 с "Бережком" - одна из лучших модернизаций всемирно известной боевой машины

В настоящее время данный вариант модернизации вызывает большой интерес на международных рынках вооружений. Так вооруженные силы Алжира модернизировали свои БМП-2. Ожидается, что поступят заказы от других государств.
Первоисточник: http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Romn 11 апреля 2013 08:38
    Хорошие до работки, надеюсь это соответствует действительности и скоро пройдет модернизация нашей техники.
  2. Алексей Приказчиков 11 апреля 2013 08:50
    Чехи намного лучше все сделали и то не кричат что они лучший вариант предложили, а наши как обычно кустарную работу за какое то достижение выставляют.
    Алексей Приказчиков
    1. Ярик 11 апреля 2013 11:24
      Согласен. Когда я смотрю на Ту-95.....слезы накатываются...Но понимаю, что выбора нет. Так это очень ДОРОГО!!!А тут, из дешевого говна конфету лепят, а нам это преподносят как супер достижение. Перестали бы уже позориться такими новостями.
      1. Zynaps 11 апреля 2013 17:20
        Цитата: Ярик
        А тут, из дешевого говна конфету лепят, а нам это преподносят как супер достижение. Перестали бы уже позориться такими новостями.


        это что - бешенство мозга? перестали бы позориться такими малограмотными выкриками. в сегодняшнем мире модернизация бронетехники - нормальный и экономически выгодный способ. во всём мире, даже очень богатые страны, занимаются модернизацией. модернизация не значит отказ от разработки нового, но если техника имеет модернизационный потенциал, не использовать его - вот настоящая глупость. или очень хочется попасть в ситуацию, когда будут выпускаться пушки вместо масла? подростки такие подростки...
        Zynaps
    2. white_f 11 апреля 2013 11:54
      Пруфлинк в студию товарисч!
      1. Алексей Приказчиков 11 апреля 2013 12:15
        Читайте

        http://www.dogswar.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&p=8131#p8123


        http://andrei-bt.livejournal.com/153248.html
        Алексей Приказчиков
  3. olegff68 11 апреля 2013 09:10
    Ещё бы модульную навесную доп. защиту на него , которую можно ставить - снимать в зависимости от поставленных задач и условий - цены бы ему не было !!!
  4. Прапор Афоня 11 апреля 2013 11:17
    Это хорошо, что происходят модернизации старой техники (с точки зрения государства это экономия на повышении боевых качеств техники), но все таки ненадо стоять на месте, а надо разрабатывать новую технику с улучшеным вооружением и бронированием!
    1. р_у_с_с_к_и_й 11 апреля 2013 14:13
      Модернизация старой техники для других государств только, про Россию в статье не слово.
      1. Zynaps 11 апреля 2013 17:24
        сказки своим детям рассказывай. если детей нет - рассказывай их сперматозоидам. зайди на бронесайт Василия Чобитка и тебе там растолкуют, как оно там обстоит дело у других государств. модернизация старой техники - огромный рынок услуг. модернизируют всё, включая МиГ-21 и Т-54/55. кто не хочет заниматься модернизацией - будет кушать куй вместо масла. ибо большой войны в мире пока что не предвидится, а в конфликтах малой интенсивности можно и подшаманенную технику использовать.
        Zynaps
  5. Durant 11 апреля 2013 11:59
    пока не будет усилена защита от стрелкового оружия и установлена защита хотя бы от гранатометов первых поколений смысла в такой модернизации не много...
    Durant
  6. Rider 11 апреля 2013 12:14
    вот одного не понимаю,где комплес ДЗ ?
    почему на западных МРАПах и противокумулятивные решотки, и навесные экраны.
    у нас же всё сетки панцерные вешают. да мешки с зипом и песком.
    ладно хоть АГС автоматический всунули (класная вещь, для тех кто понимает)

    а ваабще я сторонник БМПТ
    вон как братья замастырили

    http://weaponscollection.com/18/1917-tyazhelyy-bmp-bmpt-ukrainskogo-proizvodstva
    .html


    пачччиму бы нашим так же на базе 72 не заделать.
    я конечно понимаю что дорого и производство перестраивать необходимо,
    но уж очень на наши бехи развороченные взрывами смотреть больно.


    просьбочка к читающим, обьясните (желательно на пальцах) как сделать ссылки кликабельными.
    1. TURAR 11 апреля 2013 15:30
      Вот статья. Там есть ответ почему не Т-72. И в чем основная военная доктрина нашей армии. Не отрицаю что БМПТ нужно в армии но не на замену.
      http://topwar.ru/26033-horosho-li-zabyto-straroe-chtoby-stat-novym.html
      1. Rider 11 апреля 2013 17:42
        я читал обе статьи указанного автора, и всё же остаюсь при своих.
    2. Zynaps 11 апреля 2013 17:29
      Цитата: Rider
      почему на западных МРАПах и противокумулятивные решотки, и навесные экраны. у нас же всё сетки панцерные вешают. да мешки с зипом и песком.


      дададададад! чота кто-то плохо смотрит репортажи из Афгана, в которых показывают обложенные всяческим говном "страйкеры". там и сетки панцирные, и мешки с песком, и один хрен знает что, и на военных форумах плачутся, что из-за завалов говна на броне перерасход топлива адовый, как и другие последствия перегруза техники.
      Zynaps
      1. Rider 11 апреля 2013 17:47
        ув аппонент
        если бы приводились сравнительные цифры потерь наших бех и бетров, и буржуинских МРАПов, я мог бы АРГУМЕНТИРОВАННО объяснить вам что выживаемость экипажа и десанта, у вражин выше.
        но увы таких цифр нет.

        поэтому просто поверьте на слово (или спросите у тех кто в курсе)
        у нашей пехоты не так уж и много шансов уцелеть при поражении своего железного коня.
  7. Kars 11 апреля 2013 13:28
    Апарат приличный---но теперь посмотрик как он пройдет тендер который обьявило Мин Обороны РФ.
  8. Vovka Levka 11 апреля 2013 14:27
    Отсутствие навесных экранов, как это объяснить?
    Ещё в 1945 танкисты делали самодельные против фаустпатронов. Не понимаю.
    Vovka Levka
  9. НАПОЛЕОН 11 апреля 2013 14:48
    бмп-2 нечего модернизировать их пора менять правда нечем.
    НАПОЛЕОН
  10. Rim-Roev 11 апреля 2013 15:19
    БМП очень хорошая тачка,хоть и устаревшая.
    Rim-Roev
  11. TURAR 11 апреля 2013 15:40
    По логике некоторых нынешних обитателей на ВАЗ-21063 поставить ДЗ и решетки то вполне сгодится за БМПТ )))) а всю пехоту в багажник. По ему мнению БМП-2 "Бережок" вполне выполняет заданные ему требования военной доктриной России т.е. быть подвижным и двигаться за танками в открытом поле, что и есть Россия, и выбивать транспорт противника на что время танка тратить не следуют к примеру ХАМЕРЫ всякие.
  12. Fregate 11 апреля 2013 19:24
    Апгрейду нет придела, тюннинг для военных любимое дело.
  13. bazilio 11 апреля 2013 19:39
    Однозначно БМП 2 машина хорошая, но ее уже пора менять. Однако, пока в строю находится достаточное количество бмпшек, почему бы их не модернезировать?
  14. yurik 11 апреля 2013 21:10
    Братская Могила Пехоты! как боевая единица-полный отстой и дрянь. борта и корма пробиваются бронебойными пулями, горит как спичка, попадание из РПГ уносит в могилу почти весь экипаж и десант. Жалкое безобразие в котором конструкторы сэкономили на жизнях солдат. Вверху есть статья об этих железных гробах, в которой четко все рассказано что это за "боевая" техника
    yurik
    1. Kars 11 апреля 2013 21:19
      Цитата: yurik
      ак боевая единица-полный отстой и дрян

      Вам сюда,учить мат часть.
      Цитата: yurik
      верху есть статья об этих железных гробах,

      если вы об этом,то стоит перечитать внимательней)))
      1. bask 11 апреля 2013 22:26
        Цитата: Kars
        Вам сюда,учить мат часть.

        А ,что учить он прав.горит как спичка.Но модернизировать БМП-1,2 необходимо.Это в первую очередь повышение противоминной устойчивости.Про афганский вариант БМП-2Д
        Боевая машина пехоты БМП-2Д Боевая машина пехоты БМП-2Д разработана в 1981 году на основании данных, полученных в ходе боевых действий в Республике Афганистан. Серийно выпускается с 1982 года. Отличается от БМП-2 наличием дополнительного бронирования - для защиты экипажа и десанта установлены стальные бортовые экраны и броневая плита под рабочими местами командира и механика-водителя. Всвязи с этим машина утратила плавучесть.Основное вооружение БМП-2 - это 30-мм автоматическая пушка 2А42, установлен- ная в двухместной вращающейся башне. С пушкой спарен пулемет калибра 7,62 мм. На крыше башни между люками командира и наводчика размещена пусковая установка 9П135М (9П135М-1). Таким образом вооружение, установленное в машине, позволяет вести борьбу с различными целями, включая танки и боевые вертолеты. Шасси БМП-2 по конструкции и техническим характеристикам аналогично шасси БМП-1.Боевой расчет машины состоит из 10 человек: не спешиваемая часть (экипаж) 3 человека (командир машины, он же командир отделения, оператор-наводчик и механик-водитель) и 7 стрелков-десантников. Последние могут вести прицельный огонь из личного оружия через специальные амбразуры. Отделение управления расположено в левой передней части корпуса машины. В нем размещено рабочее место механика-водителя, оснащенное органами управления движением машины, контрольно-измерительными приборами, приборами наблюдения, средством связи ( аппаратом А-3 танкового переговорного устройства - ТПУ). За сидением механика-водителя находится рабочее место одного стрелка. Оно оборудовано амбразурой для стрельбы из личного оружия (в левом борту корпуса), приборами наблюдения ТНП-165А и ТНПО-170А, а также аппаратом А-3 ТПУ. Основные тактико-технические характеристики боевой машины пехоты БМП-2 Масса в боевом снаряжении, т 14 Боевой расчет (экипаж+десант), чел. 3+7 Длина, м 6,710 Ширина, м 3,090 Полная высота, м 2,060 Основное вооружение: марка, тип, калибр 2А42, автоматическая пушка, 30 мм Вспомогательное вооружение: тип, калибр спаренный пулемет, 7,62 мм Дополнительное вооружение ПТРК 9П135М (9П135М-1) Боекомплект к орудию, выстрелов 500 Боекомплект к пулемету, патронов 2000 Боекомплект ПТРК, шт. 4 Максимальная скорость движения, км/ч 65 Запас хода по топливу, км 500 Двигатель дизель УТД-2001 Мощность двигателя, кВт 210-221 Трансмиссия простая механическая .Несмотря на эту модернизацию противоминная защита ,осталась не удовлетворительная.
        [media=http://www.perunica.ru/uploads/posts/2011-08/1312477950_0_41641_6ac7c14d_
        xl.jpg]
        bask
  15. bask 11 апреля 2013 22:34
    [quote=bask][quote=Kars]Вам сюда,учить мат часть.[/quote]
    А ,что учить он прав.горит как спичка.Но модернизировать БМП-1,2 необходимо.Это в первую очередь повышение противоминной устойчивости.Про афганский вариант БМП-2Д
    Боевая машина пехоты БМП-2Д Боевая машина пехоты БМП-2Д разработана в 1981 году на основании данных, полученных в ходе боевых действий в Республике Афганистан. Серийно выпускается с 1982 года. Отличается от БМП-2 наличием дополнительного бронирования - для защиты экипажа и десанта установлены стальные бортовые экраны и броневая плита под рабочими местами командира и механика-водителя. Всвязи с этим машина утратила плавучесть.Основное вооружение БМП-2 - это 30-мм автоматическая пушка 2А42, установлен- ная в двухместной вращающейся башне. С пушкой спарен пулемет калибра 7,62 мм. Таким образом вооружение, установленное в машине, позволяет вести борьбу с различными целями, включая танки и боевые вертолеты. Шасси БМП-2 по конструкции и техническим характеристикам аналогично шасси БМП-1.Боевой расчет машины состоит из 10 человек: не спешиваемая часть (экипаж) 3 человека (командир машины, он же командир отделения, оператор-наводчик и механик-водитель) и 7 стрелков-десантников. БМП-2 Д,использовалось вплоть до вывода советских войск из афгана.но кардинально улучшить защененость машины не удалось.
    bask
    1. bask 11 апреля 2013 22:55
      Ешё один из вариантов модернизации предложен .Чехами и Словаками. БМП-М2 CZ, увеличивать высоту БМП,двойное противоминное днище. Боевой модуль лучше не обитаемый.((экономия пространства в БМП))))Возрастет масса машины.Это потребует усиление,шасси.И отказ от плавучести.

      bask
    2. bask 11 апреля 2013 23:06
      Как один из видов модернизации БМП-2.Вариант ,броникорпуса Г.Ш.ГМ-123.((минный заградитель ГМЗ-3))
      bask
      1. bask 11 апреля 2013 23:25
        Интересная инфа. Морпехи,Касп.Флотилии на БМП, МТ-ЛБ,производства, Муромского завода.
        bask
  16. блэк 24 апреля 2013 15:01
    "Всвязи с этим машина утратила плавучесть." Кто Вам сказал, что БМП-2 не плавает? Еще как плавает. Что по части модернизации... Новая СУО - 5, АГС - 4. Нужно предусмотреть вожможность использования АГС отдельно от машины, как раньше было с пусковой установкой ПТУР. ПТУР на внешней подвеске - 3 с "-" или 2 с "+". Одна пулеметная очередь противника и по танкам можно не стрелять. Основная проблема БМП-2 - пушка. Дольше заряжаешь чем стреляешь. Очень "нежная" начинка затыльника пушки. Частые задержки. При очень интенсивной стрельбе вытяжные вентиляторы не справляются с пороховыми газами. Один большой плюс - из этой пушки не попасть в цель на дальности до 1500 метров может только смертельно слепой солдат. При отказе прицела, стреляли ведя наблюдение по триплексам и попадали даже ночью. Движок УТД20С ремонтируется на коленке.












    2

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня