Military Review

The victims of US drones in Pakistan became more than 3-x thousand people

27
Information from secret sources of the military, which was published by American journalists, once again confirmed the fact that it became obvious a long time ago - the strikes of American unmanned aerial vehicles on the territory of Pakistan are in most cases not directed against the leaders of Al Qaeda. How the administration of today's White House head Barack Obama tried to present it. Most often, the victims of shock UAVs are leaders of tribal armed detachments and local residents living in areas of the country bordering Afghanistan that do not pose any danger to the United States.


The collection of documents, which are accompanied by the “top secret” mark and were published in the media of the McClatchy Newspapers publishing house, contains the number, name and place of death of people killed in Pakistan as a result of drone attacks by citizens in the periods from 2006 to 2008, and also from 2010 to 2011. . Statistics published by journalists demonstrate the scale of the use of drone drone UAVs in the framework of the so-called "drone doctrine" (which the official White House has never represented and is unlikely to present to the official public). From 2004 of the year, that is, from the moment of the first strikes, thousands of people died in Pakistan from 1,9 to 3,4, while most of them died during the presidency of Barack Obama.

In turn, Lindsey Graham, an American Republican senator, during his speech at the club of the town of Easley in South Carolina, named another number of those killed. Defending the use of drums of UAVs in Pakistan as a means of fighting the Mujahideen, he noted that the victims of air strikes were 4700 people. It is worth noting that before that, during the 8 years of the use of UAVs, the statistics of casualties at the official level in the United States were not disclosed even once.
The victims of US drones in Pakistan became more than 3-x thousand people

According to the Republican senator, sometimes innocent citizens were hit, but he justified the killing of Muslim women and children with war and the destruction of a number of important representatives of the Al Qaeda terrorist organization. According to him, shock drone - this is something weaponwhich should be applied. Currently, the US has no troops on the territory of Afghanistan and Pakistan, so we have no other way to deal with the militants and to control their movements, Lindsay Graham said.

According to journalists in 2010-2011, almost half of the 95 attack drums of UAVs were not directed against Al Qaeda - more than 260 of 480 killed as a result of these attacks in the reports of the American military appear simply as "extremists." Only 6 people - that is, less than 2% of the dead - were really the leaders of al Qaeda. ” The publication of these figures confirms the fact that the strikes of the UAV were made on the tip-off of the special services of Pakistan and had very little in common with the ideas of legality in the United States.

Often, air strikes do not follow in retaliation for terrorism, but “for prevention”, for example, because of “suspicion of terrorist activity,” journalists of the McClatchy Newspapers write. The basis for such statements may be, for example, any mass meeting. Since Barack Obama became president of the United States, at least 50 civilians in Pakistan have been the victims of drone attacks when they were assisting the wounded as a result of previous raids. Even more 20 civilians were attacked during funerals and funeral processions, says UN expert Ben Emmerson. In October last year, he said that the death of civilians from the use of American UAVs can be equated to war crimes.

Initially, Washington denied the fact that attack drone vehicles are being used to strike "on suspicion of terrorism" and that among the "extremists" liquidated in Pakistan and Afghanistan, there are only those killed by mistake. A year ago, Barack Obama’s chief adviser on counter-terrorism, the current CIA director John Brennan, said that the United States sanctioned operations using UAVs only when they are completely sure that the target of the attack is precisely the terrorists. The presidential administration then noted that all those killed on the territory of Pakistan with the help of drones were on the list of terrorists, which is compiled "carefully and extremely thoughtfully."

At one time, these revelations caused a wave of protests in the United States. Many experts have noted that the use of shock UAVs is illegal and is a violation of the sovereignty of Pakistan, and in the long term, such actions may be counterproductive. Mika Zenko, an employee of the United States Foreign Relations Council, noted that the United States is really eliminating someone, and they only say about someone that they liquidated it. This hypocrisy can serve as a dangerous precedent that will lead to temptation to introduce other states.

For the first time, Washington decided to use shock drones immediately after the attacks of September 11, 2001. They were used as part of military operations in Afghanistan against the Taliban. After more than 10 years, the geography of UAV strike use has grown - now they are carrying out combat missions in Pakistan, as well as in Somalia and Yemen. As a result, almost always after strikes, Islamabad officially expressed its indignation at US policy in the region. Along with this, since November 2011, when as a result of NATO’s airstrike aviation 24 soldiers were killed at the Salalah Pakistan outpost, Pakistan has ceased to allow the use of drones from its own territory. According to WikiLeaks, the commander of the ground forces Ashfak Pervez Kayani authorized these flights. At the same time, ordinary Pakistanis spoke out many times against UAV strike flights, indicating a large number of civilian casualties: the elderly, women and children as a result of their missile attacks.

At the same time, the official government of Pakistan knew about this, but did not oppose the United States. According to General Pervez Musharraf, who from 1999 to 2008 served as president of Pakistan, his government "in some cases" approved the use of American drones to attack terrorists in the north-west of the country. This statement was made by the general on CNN. Prior to this, the leadership of Pakistan in every way denied its involvement in the attacks of American drones, which caused great indignation of ordinary Pakistanis.

Pervez Musharraf noted that the Pakistani government allowed UAV strikes only when the target was completely isolated and there was no risk of accidental civilian casualties. According to the former president, the attacks were resolved only after discussion with the Pakistani army and only when the Pakistani army "did not have time to use its own forces." In some cases, the blow could not be undone, Musharraf added.

If we accept the words of the former Pakistani leader for the faith, then the blow to the Pakistani outpost, which resulted in the death of 24 soldiers, also had to be coordinated with the Pakistani government. If the US military cannot distinguish government forces from terrorists, where are the guarantees that they will distinguish terrorists from ordinary civilians.

Information sources:
-http: //russian.rt.com/article/7131
-http: //ria.ru/world/20130412/932265017.html
-http:www.kavkazcenter.com/russ/content/2013/02/21/96363.shtml+&cd=7&hl=ru&ct=clnk&gl=ru
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets April 15 2013 07: 29 New
    +7
    Here you have one of the criteria of third world countries when another country does what it wants in your territory, without any unpleasant consequences for itself. You wake up in a cold sweat if you dream that American drones bombed what they like somewhere near Tambov or Smolensk.
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov April 15 2013 07: 48 New
      +5
      Quote: Vladimirets
      Here you have one of the criteria of third world countries when another country does what it wants in your territory, without any unpleasant consequences for itself

      Not quite so, reports on this issue are on the RT in the United States. SNN will not show this, but ours yes. Thus, poorly poor, but we bring the picture and the situation to ordinary citizens, who their government increasingly dislikes hi
      1. Apollo
        Apollo April 15 2013 08: 56 New
        +4
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        but we bring the picture and the situation to ordinary citizens who their government increasingly dislikes



        in confirmation of your words, Alexander!

        Protest against drones in Washington
  2. Sirocco
    Sirocco April 15 2013 07: 51 New
    +5
    The US is thus struggling with the overpopulation of the planet. The coincidence of such coincidences is hard to believe. Once is chance, two is coincidence, three is system! It is ridiculous to read about Musharaf, then without his knowledge, the United States conducts a special operation on the territory of an independent state-state (secretly failed with success). Musharaf was noisy about this matter, but what's the point? Now he himself gives the green light to the destruction of his people. Yeah, the US has a strong grip on Pakistani eggs. Here it is American democracy.
    1. eagle11
      eagle11 April 15 2013 13: 28 New
      0
      And the knife is "native" HP-40
  3. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 April 15 2013 08: 14 New
    +1
    Impact drones, this is a weapon of killing no more. in a real war, it is completely useless. Here in the American Army there are quite a lot of such weapons of killing.
    1. viruskvartirus
      viruskvartirus April 15 2013 11: 29 New
      +3
      It is not known how they will manifest themselves in a "real" war, but this weapon should not be underestimated. If they help save soldiers' lives, then they are worth doing.
      1. vladsolo56
        vladsolo56 April 15 2013 11: 56 New
        -2
        look at their characteristics, any army anti-aircraft complex will destroy it at a time. So UAVs can fight only with defenseless or poorly trained formations. Essentially with civilians.
        1. viruskvartirus
          viruskvartirus April 15 2013 12: 47 New
          +2
          I will answer you with two quotes "Commander-in-Chief of the Airborne Forces Vladimir Shamanov said that the idea of ​​using such means arose after the" five-day war "with Georgia.
          "When the Hermes (Israeli drone - GZT.RU) was hanging in the Abkhaz direction - when I was in command of the Abkhaz group, it was not very pleasant to be (under his supervision). Igla MANPADS did not take capture - that is, we take, we hold - but she does not take, the radiation of the object is very small. And the means used at that time - BMD-2 - did not reach in height, "- said Shamanov."
          “Elements of an Israeli-made complex fire engagement system were found on captured Georgian tanks. Using a group of aircraft, including unmanned aerial vehicles, and military reconnaissance means, such systems make it possible to distribute targets on the battlefield to means of destruction in an almost automated mode. due to poor training, the Georgian tankers could not fully use this system. "
          UAVs are now expensive, but gradually they will become cheaper, less will be more difficult to detect, they will be combined into flocks and it will become more difficult to fight them. While their most painful place is information exchange and the duration of the work.
          1. vladsolo56
            vladsolo56 April 15 2013 16: 31 New
            0
            I'm talking about Thomas, you're talking about Yerema, I'm talking about shock drones, you're talking about intelligence. These are completely different things.
    2. eagle11
      eagle11 April 15 2013 13: 30 New
      +3
      UAV, this is the future, anyway better than sending young guys on "rooks" to slaughter. In a real war, it is very difficult for an attack aircraft to survive.
      1. vladsolo56
        vladsolo56 April 15 2013 16: 32 New
        -2
        Well, to build millions of drones that would just send them to slaughter. What is the advantage. Once again, please read their TTX. they are not intended for real combat operations with an equal in strength and armament enemy.
        1. Odysseus
          Odysseus April 15 2013 18: 18 New
          +4
          Quote: vladsolo56
          Well, to build millions of drones that would just send them to slaughter. What is the advantage. Once again, please read their TTX. they are not intended for real combat operations with an equal in strength and armament enemy.

          No offense, but you are somewhat reminiscent of the old Budyonnik equestrian saying in the 30s that tanks smoke, stink and are behind the horses smile
          1. vladsolo56
            vladsolo56 April 15 2013 19: 02 New
            -1
            if in your SU-27, for example, it’s a horse, and a drone that can only fly at a heading is a tank, then you’re right. It is strange that you are not even trying to understand the essence of the issue.
            1. Odysseus
              Odysseus April 15 2013 19: 45 New
              +5
              Quote: vladsolo56
              It is strange that you are not even trying to understand the essence of the issue.

              But in essence, your ideas about UAVs are somewhat naive.
              Drones are the main line of aviation development. They are developing at a frantic pace. But, already now they are indispensable as scouts, gunners, in the breakthrough of air defense (they "wake it up"), moreover, they already play an essential role in strike operations.
              No wonder that all leading countries (USA, EU, China, Japan) are actively involved in their development.
              If we take the strike UAVs that are now in service, now the Ripers, with their daily 20-hour flight, low ESR and the ability to attack targets from a distance of 25 km, are a very difficult target for military air defense. but this is already extremely difficult.
              1. wax
                wax April 15 2013 21: 36 New
                0
                You can kill every mosquito, but what to do with a cloud of mosquitoes? It is necessary to maximize the development of radio-technical means of neutralizing drones.
        2. eagle11
          eagle11 April 16 2013 01: 41 New
          +1
          UAVs are getting cheaper. The advantage is that in any situation, the cost of an airplane + pilot is always more expensive, and therefore neither the command, nor the pilot himself, will climb into areas where the risk of being shot down is high. Reconnaissance, this is generally the patrimony of drones, 75% shock, also them.
  4. andrejwz
    andrejwz April 15 2013 09: 42 New
    0
    Often, air strikes do not follow as retaliation for terrorism, but “for prevention”, for example, because of “suspicion of terrorist activities”

    The stage of US manned flights has passed - the epic of September 11, 2001. UAV tactics have worked in Afghanistan-Pakistan. It is time to apply on our territory in the fight against the terrorist threat, which is considered any group of people in which there are armed gentlemen.
  5. Canep
    Canep April 15 2013 10: 59 New
    +1
    This is a war crime. I hope someday they will punish the guilty.
  6. elmi
    elmi April 15 2013 13: 16 New
    +6
    Unmanned aerial vehicles are a good thing, especially in a civilian, for example, a drone equipped with a thermal imager, detection of fire sources, etc. can easily find missing people. Using drones is often more economical than helicopters.
  7. dc120mm
    dc120mm April 15 2013 13: 39 New
    +2
    Skolko innocents are killed by heti ha "" "" nor, in the name of democracy.
  8. Krapovy32
    Krapovy32 April 16 2013 06: 31 New
    +2
    Well, yes, the empire of good shows its essence and respects human rights very much. negative
  9. Khamsin
    Khamsin April 16 2013 22: 21 New
    0
    How patiently does the whole world treat US crimes !!! Fair retribution !!!
  10. dark_65
    dark_65 April 17 2013 08: 38 New
    0
    Separately, Pakistanis are sorry that there is no state education, you have to pay for everything.
  11. darksoul
    darksoul April 17 2013 18: 42 New
    0
    The United States will receive ... as you know, everything is back. It’s interesting how they will fight with their more developed countries with their UAVs ... they are most likely controlled via radio, which means there is a way to interfere with these birds and they will fall like flies from the sky
  12. Ram chandra
    Ram chandra April 18 2013 14: 31 New
    0
    Yeah .. just openly take and kill your relatives .. That's what it means - the enemy sat on his head.
  13. elmir15
    elmir15 April 26 2013 00: 08 New
    +4
    For a long time these drones would beat

Жертвами беспилотников США в Пакистане стало более 3-х тысяч человек

Информация из секретных источников военных, которая была опубликована американскими журналистами, в очередной раз подтвердила тот факт, который уже достаточно давно стал очевидным – удары американских беспилотных летательных аппаратов по территории Пакистана в большинстве случаев не направлены против главарей «Аль-Каиды». Как это в свое время пыталась представить администрация сегодняшнего главы Белого дома Барака Обамы. Чаще всего жертвами ударных БПЛА становятся лидеры племенных вооруженных отрядов и местные жители, проживающие в приграничных с Афганистаном областях страны, которые не представляют для США никакой опасности.

Среди подборки документов, которые сопровождаются отметкой «совершенно секретно» и были обнародованы в СМИ издательского дома McClatchy Newspapers, содержится численность, имена и место гибели убитых в Пакистане в результате атак беспилотников граждан в периоды с 2006 по 2008, а также с 2010 по 2011 годы. Опубликованная журналистами статистика демонстрирует масштаб использования ударных БПЛА в рамках так называемой «доктрины дронов» (которую официальный Белый дом никогда не представлял и вряд ли представит официальной публике). С 2004 года, то есть с момента совершения первых ударов, в Пакистане погибло от 1,9 до 3,4 тысяч человек, при этом большая часть из них погибла в годы президентства Барака Обамы.

В свою очередь Линдси Грэм американский сенатор-республиканец во время своего выступления в клубе городка Исли в штате Южная Каролина назвал другую цифру убитых. Защищая использование ударных БПЛА в Пакистане, как средства борьбы с моджахедами, он отметил, что жертвами авиаударов стали 4700 человек. Стоит отметить, что до этого, в течение 8 лет использования беспилотников, статистика жертв на официальном уровне в США не разглашалась ни разу.
Жертвами беспилотников США в Пакистане стало более 3-х тысяч человек


По словам сенатора-республиканца, иногда под удары попадали невинные граждане, но он оправдал убийство мусульманских женщин и детей войной и уничтожением ряда значимых представителей террористической организации «Аль-Каида». По его словам, ударные беспилотники – это то оружие, которое следует применять. В настоящее время у США нет войск на территории Афганистана и Пакистана, поэтому другого способа борьбы с боевиками и контролированием их перемещений у нас нет, отметил Линдси Грэм.

Согласно данным журналистов в 2010-2011 году практически половина из 95 атак ударных БПЛА не была направлена против «Аль-Каиды» – более 260 из 480 погибших в результате данных ударов в отчетах американских военных значатся просто «экстремистами». Только 6 человек – то есть менее 2% погибших – действительно были главарями Аль-Каиды». Публикация данных цифр подтверждает тот факт, что удары БПЛА наносились по наводке спецслужб Пакистана и имели достаточно мало общего с представлениями в США о законности.

Часто воздушные удары следуют не в качестве возмездия за терроризм, а «для профилактики», к примеру, из-за «подозрения в террористической деятельности», пишут журналисты издательства McClatchy Newspapers. Основанием для таких заявлений может быть, к примеру, любое массовое собрание. С тех пор как Барак Обама стал президентом США, по меньшей мере, 50 гражданских в Пакистане стали жертвами атак дронов, когда оказывали помощь раненным в результате предыдущих налетов. Еще более 20 мирных граждан были атакованы во время похорон и траурных процессий, рассказывает эксперт ООН Бен Эммерсон. В октябре прошлого года он заявил, что гибель гражданского населения от использования американских БПЛА можно приравнять к военным преступлениям.
Жертвами беспилотников США в Пакистане стало более 3-х тысяч человек

Первоначально в Вашингтоне отрицали тот факт, что применяют ударные беспилотники для ударов «по подозрению в терроризме» и что среди ликвидированных в Пакистане и Афганистане «экстремистов» есть лишь убитые по ошибке. Год назад главный советник Барака Обамы по борьбе с терроризмом, нынешний директор ЦРУ Джон Бреннан говорил, что США санкционируют операции с использованием БПЛА лишь в тех случаях, когда они полностью уверены, что целью атаки являются именно террористы. В администрации президента тогда отметили, что все уничтоженные на территории Пакистана с помощью дронов лица фигурировали в списке террористов, который составляется «скрупулезно и чрезвычайно вдумчиво».

В свое время эти откровения вызвали в США волну протестов. Многие эксперты отмечали, что использование ударных БПЛА незаконно и является нарушением суверенитета Пакистана, а в долгосрочной перспективе такие действия могут носить контрпродуктивный характер. Мика Зенко сотрудник Совета США по международным отношениям отметил, что кого-то США действительно ликвидируют, а про кого-то лишь говорят, что ликвидировали. Данное лицемерие может послужить опасным прецедентом, который побудит ввести в соблазн другие государства.

Первый раз Вашингтон принял решение о применении ударных беспилотников сразу после терактов 11 сентября 2001 года. Они применялись в рамках боевых операций в Афганистане против талибов. Спустя более чем 10 лет, география использования ударных БПЛА выросла – теперь они выполняют боевые задания в Пакистане, а также в Сомали и Йемене. В итоге практически всегда после ударов Исламабад официально выражал свое возмущение политикой США в регионе. Наряду с этим с ноября 2011 года, когда в результате авиаудара натовской авиации на пакистанской заставе «Салала» погибли 24 военнослужащих, Пакистан перестал разрешать использовать дроны со своей собственной территории. По информации WikiLeaks, санкционировал данные полеты командующий сухопутными войсками страны Ашфак Первез Кайани. В то же время простые пакистанцы много раз выступали против полетов ударных БПЛА, указывая на большое количество жертв среди мирного населения: стариков, женщин и детей в результате их ракетных ударов.
Жертвами беспилотников США в Пакистане стало более 3-х тысяч человек

В то же время официальное правительство Пакистана знало об этом, но никак не противодействовало США. По словам генерала Первеза Мушаррафа, который с 1999 по 2008 годы занимал пост президента Пакистана, его правительство «в некоторых случаях» одобряло использование американских беспилотников для совершения ударов по террористам на северо-западе страны. Это заявление генерал сделал в эфире телеканала CNN. До этого руководство Пакистана всячески отрицало свою причастность к атакам американских дронов, которые вызывали большое возмущение простых пакистанцев.

Первез Мушарраф отметил, что правительство Пакистана разрешало удары БПЛА лишь в тех случаях, когда цель была полностью изолирована и отсутствовал риск случайных жертв среди гражданского населения. По словам бывшего президента, атаки разрешались только после обсуждения с пакистанской армией и только тогда, когда пакистанская армия «не успевала задействовать собственные силы». В некоторых случаях удар уже невозможно было отменить, добавил Мушарраф.

Если принять слова бывшего пакистанского лидера за веру, то удар по пакистанской заставе, в результате которого погибло 24 военнослужащих, также должен был быть согласован с пакистанским правительством. Если американские военные не могут отличить правительственные силы от террористов, где гарантии того, что они отличат террористов от обычных мирных жителей.

Источники информации:
-http://russian.rt.com/article/7131
-http://ria.ru/world/20130412/932265017.html
-http:www.kavkazcenter.com/russ/content/2013/02/21/96363.shtml+&cd=7&hl=ru&ct=clnk&gl=ru
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. Владимирец 15 апреля 2013 07:29
    Вот вам и один из критериев стран третьего мира, когда другая страна занимается на твоей территории чем хочет, безо всяких неприятных последствий для себя. В холодном поту проснёшься, если приснится, что американские беспилотники разбомбили, что им нравится где-нибудь под Тамбовом или Смоленском.
    1. Александр романов 15 апреля 2013 07:48
      Цитата: Владимирец
      Вот вам и один из критериев стран третьего мира, когда другая страна занимается на твоей территории чем хочет, безо всяких неприятных последствий для себя

      Не совсем так,репортажи по этому поводу идут по РТ в самих США. СНН этого не покажет,а вот наши да. Таким образом худо бедно,но мы доносим картинку и положение вещей до простых граждан,которым их правительство все больше не по нраву hi
      1. Apollon 15 апреля 2013 08:56
        Цитата: Александр романов
        но мы доносим картинку и положение вещей до простых граждан,которым их правительство все больше не по нраву



        в подтверждение Ваших слов Александр!

        Акция протеста против беспилотников В Вашингтоне
  2. Sirocco 15 апреля 2013 07:51
    США таким образом, борятся с перенаселением планеты. В случайность таких совпадений трудно поверить. Один раз - случайность, два - совпадение, три - система! Смешно читать про Мушарафа, то без его ведома, США проводят на територии независимого гос-ва, спецоперацию (с упехом провалили скрытность). Шумел Мушараф как кмышь по этому поводу, а что толку? Теперь сам дает добро на уничтожение своего народа. Да уж, крепка хватка США, за Пакистанские яйкъи. Вот она демократия по Американски.
    1. eagle11 15 апреля 2013 13:28
      А нож то, "родной" НР-40
  3. vladsolo56 15 апреля 2013 08:14
    Ударные беспилотники, это оружие убийства не более. в реальной войне, оно совершенно бесполезно. Вот в Американской армии именно такого оружия убийства достаточно много.
    vladsolo56
    1. viruskvartirus 15 апреля 2013 11:29
      Не известно как они себя проявят в "реальной" войне, но недооценивать это оружие не стоит. Если они помогают сохранить солдатские жизни, то ими стоит заниматься.
      1. vladsolo56 15 апреля 2013 11:56
        посмотрите их характеристики, любой армейский зенитный комплекс уничтожит его на раз. Так что БПЛА могут воевать только с беззащитными или слабо подготовленными формированиями. По сути с гражданскими.
        vladsolo56
        1. viruskvartirus 15 апреля 2013 12:47
          Отвечу Вам двумя цитатами "Главком ВДВ Владимир Шаманов рассказал, что идея применения таких средств возникла после "пятидневной войны" с Грузией.
          "Когда висел "Гермес" (израильский беспилотник- GZT.RU) на Абхазском направлении - когда я командовал абхазской группировкой,- не очень приятно было находиться (под его наблюдением). ПЗРК "Игла" захват не брали- то есть берем, держим - а она не берет, излучение объекта очень маленькое. А примененные средства в то время - БМД-2- по высоте не доставали",- рассказал Шаманов."
          "На грузинских трофейных танках были обнаружены элементы комплексной системы огневого поражения израильского производства. С использованием группировки летательных аппаратов, в том числе беспилотных, и средств войсковой разведки такие системы позволяют распределять цели на поле боя средствам поражения почти в автоматизированном режиме. К счастью, из-за слабой обученности, грузинские танкисты в полной мере не смогли воспользоваться этой системой»."
          Беспилотники сейчас дорогие, но постепенно они станут дешевле, меньше их труднее будет обнаружить, их объединят в стаи и бороться с ними станет труднее. Пока их самое больное место это информационный обмен и длительность работы.
          1. vladsolo56 15 апреля 2013 16:31
            я вам про Фому, вы мне про Ерему, я вам про ударные беспилотники, вы мне про разведывательные. Это совершенно разные вещи.
            vladsolo56
    2. eagle11 15 апреля 2013 13:30
      БПЛА, это будущее, всяко лучше чем молодых парней на "грачах" отправлять на убой. В реальной войне, штурмовику выжить очень сложно.
      1. vladsolo56 15 апреля 2013 16:32
        Ну да строить миллионные беспилотники что бы их просто послать на убой. В чем преимущество. Еще раз прошу читайте их ТТХ. они не предназначены для реальных боевых действий с равным по силе и вооружению противником.
        vladsolo56
        1. Одиссей 15 апреля 2013 18:18
          Цитата: vladsolo56
          Ну да строить миллионные беспилотники что бы их просто послать на убой. В чем преимущество. Еще раз прошу читайте их ТТХ. они не предназначены для реальных боевых действий с равным по силе и вооружению противником.

          Без обид,но Вы чем-то напоминаете старого буденовского конника говорящего в 30-х о том,что танки дымят, воняют и отстают от лошадок smile
          1. vladsolo56 15 апреля 2013 19:02
            если по вашему СУ-27 к примеру это конь, а беспилотник который умеет летать только по курсу это танк, то тогда вы правы. Странно что вы даже не пытаетесь вникнуть в суть вопроса.
            vladsolo56
            1. Одиссей 15 апреля 2013 19:45
              Цитата: vladsolo56
              Странно что вы даже не пытаетесь вникнуть в суть вопроса.

              А по сути вопроса,Ваши представления о БПЛА несколько наивны.
              Беспилотники-это магистральная линия развития авиации. Они развиваются бешеными темпами.Но,уже сейчас они незаменимы в качестве разведчиков,наводчиков,при прорыве ПВО (они ее "будят"),более того они уже сейчас играют существенную роль в ударных операциях.
              Неудивительно,что все ведущие страны (США,ЕС,КНР,Япония)активнейшим образом занимаются их развитием.
              Если же взять те ударные БПЛА,что сейчас стоят на вооружение,то уже сейчас Риперы с их всесуточным 20-часовым полетом, малой ЭПР и возможность атаковать цели с расстояния в 25 км-это весьма сложная цель для войсковой ПВО.Сбить их пока еще можно,но это уже крайне затруднительно.
              1. вакса 15 апреля 2013 21:36
                Можно убить каждого комара, но что делать с тучей комаров? Нужно максимально развивать радиотехнические средства нейтрализации беспилотников.
        2. eagle11 16 апреля 2013 01:41
          БПЛА, становятся всё дешевле. Преимущество в том, что при любом раскладе стоимость самолета+летчика, всегда дороже, и поэтому ни командование, ни сам летчик, не станет лезть в районы где степень риска быть сбитым высока. Разведка, это вообще, вотчина беспилотников, ударники на 75%, тоже их.
  4. andrejwz 15 апреля 2013 09:42
    Часто воздушные удары следуют не в качестве возмездия за терроризм, а «для профилактики», к примеру, из-за «подозрения в террористической деятельности»

    Стадию пилотируемых полетов США прошли - эпогей 11 сентября 2001 года. Тактику применения БПЛА отработали в Афганистане-Пакистане. Пора применить на своей территории в борьбе против терроистической угрозы, коей считать любую группу людей в которой есть вооруженные джентльмэны.
  5. Canep 15 апреля 2013 10:59
    Это военное преступление. Надеюсь когда нибудь накажут виновных.
  6. elmi 15 апреля 2013 13:16
    Беспилотники хорошая вещь, особенно в гражданке, к примеру поиск пропавших людей легко найдёт беспилотник оснащённый тепловизором, выявление очагов пожаров и т. д. Зачастую использование беспилотникиов экономичней вертолётов.
  7. dc120mm 15 апреля 2013 13:39
    Сколко невинних убивают ети га""""ни,во имия демократии.
    dc120mm
  8. Краповый32 16 апреля 2013 06:31
    Ну да , империя добра показывает свою сущность и очень уважает права человека negative
  9. Хамсин 16 апреля 2013 22:21
    Насколько весь мир терпеливо относится к преступлениям США!!! Справедливого возмездия!!!
  10. dark_65 17 апреля 2013 08:38
    Пакистанцев по отдельности жаль,как гособразование нет,за все надо платить.
  11. darksoul 17 апреля 2013 18:42
    США свое получит...как известно все возвращается. Вот интересно как они своими БПЛА будут воевать с более развитыми странами...управляются они скорее всего по радиоканалу а значит есть способ поставить помеху этим птичкам и будут они как мухи с неба падать
  12. Ram Chandra 18 апреля 2013 14:31
    Да уж..просто в открытую берут и убивают твоих сородичей..Вот что значит - враг сел на голову.
  13. elmir15 26 апреля 2013 00:08
    Давно бы посбивали эти беспилотники

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня