Military Review

“Keep fighting, Eric!”

12
20 — 23 March The American president traveled around the Middle East, trying to reconcile his quarreling allies - Turkey and Israel. This, according to US Secretary of State John Kerry, would allow "serious progress in the question of achieving peace and stability in the region." It turns out that the White House sincerely wants the explosions in the East to stop rattling and blood to flow? At first glance, this is exactly the case. But let's look at what is happening more closely.


“Keep fighting, Eric!”
During his tour, the US president also visited Jordan. In Amman, he was greeted with a protest action // REUTERS


On the eve of the visit of the President of the United States to Israel, a warm company, “Media & Allies,” conducted informational artillery preparation: the first ones reported on “yet another fact of using Damascus weapons, The second unanimously resented this issue. The head of the White House himself said that if this message was not a duck, then the Syrian leadership had broken the “red line”.

19 March US senators John McCain and Lindsay Graham issued a joint statement urging the president to react immediately if facts are confirmed. Two days later, the media reported on the "controversy" of the latest crimes of the Syrian authorities. In particular, 21 in March Reuters published an article entitled “Facts do not confirm the use of chemical weapons in Syria: officials”.

The reason for "doubt", experts say, is obvious - the time has not come yet. Exactly 10 years ago, the United States also had no evidence of Saddam Hussein’s readiness to use weapons of mass destruction (WMD), but this country did not save from invasion and subsequent defeat. Obviously, the next western duck was launched with a different purpose.

This method, widely used in the information war, is not new and well tested. To begin with, the world community must be accustomed to a bunch of words: “Syria, chemical weapons, Assad, civilian deaths” ... After a few months (or even better years) of such “training,” millions of information consumers will believe any government is criminals and the bombing will be perceived as fair retribution. "

Facts with comments

Many analysts are convinced that the US war against Syria is no longer just informational: the White House has crossed the Red Line for a long time. So, in January, Barack Obama announced that humanitarian aid was once again allocated to the Syrian people - $ 155 million. Who exactly was the money addressed, could be understood from the president’s words about the Syrian opposition’s “lifting the head” and the unavoidable end of President Al-Assad’s regime ( White House 29.01.2013 g.). With this tranche, the total amount of support reached $ 365 million at that time.

February 28 Secretary of State Kerry announced the planned provision of American Syrian Army (FSA) militants with American dry rations and medical supplies. Sixty million official promised to allocate for the needs of the political wing of the SSA.

In March, there were reports of the presence of American, British and French military instructors in Jordan. In particular, it was about the fact that over the past three months more than 200 SSA fighters have been trained in two training camps. In total, according to plans, about 1200 "specialists" should have left the training centers. Even earlier, it was reported that 150 of American special forces were in Jordan.
Today, American passport holders join the ranks of Syrian militants, and for this they are not considered to be terrorists or deprived of citizenship, but quite the opposite - they are interviewed and presented as freedom fighters. Such a “star” was recently Eric Harrone, a former soldier of the US Army, and now the Syrian “rebel” nicknamed American, who converted to Islam. He is fighting along with militants of the Jabhat al-Nusra group, officially ranked as al-Qaeda allies in the United States.

“I hate people like Bashar. I hate Iran. I am a free soldier, ”Harron quotes Fox News. When asked how he fights on the side of al-Qaeda, the American answered ambiguously: the United States, too, is not playing with only one gate. “Keep fighting, Eric! The people of Syria and you are in my prayers, ”wrote militant sister Sarah Harrone on her Facebook page.

A little earlier, another US citizen, an 25-year-old Syrian-born Obayda Hitto, joined the SSA. He gave the New York Times interviews shortly before Harrow’s revelations. With reference to experts, the publication suggested that about a hundred citizens of the United States, Britain, France and Canada were fighting on the side of the FSA.
By the way, in the American war for the Syrian freedom, the Hitto family made a career - 18 March 2013. Obaidy’s father, a major businessman from Texas Hasan Hitto, was elected Prime Minister of the opposition government - the Syrian National Coalition. 50-year-old American, who left Syria in distant 1980, became the official "eyes and ears" of the White House in the new government of Syria.

Another character is widely known overseas - Matthew VanDyuk. Having fought a lot in Libya and Syria, this “freedom fighter” does not just travel freely in America - he speaks at rallies and even lectures to students. Matthew places the list of his victories over totalitarian regimes, as well as the schedule of planned performances, on his personal website www.matthewvandyke.com. And nobody, notice, accuses VanDyuk of extremism and complicity with terrorists.

Where to look for al Qaeda headquarters?

Those to whom the United States openly provide moral and material support, destroy Christian temples in Syria and desecrate shrines, burn American flags and sing Bin Laden's "feats".
According to numerous testimonies, mercenaries-Islamists are fighting along with the SSA fighters (mostly deserters from the Syrian armed forces). “We have clear instructions from the leadership (al-Qaeda) to help the SSA with whatever we can. We support them with explosives and ready-made bombs, ”said Islamist field commander Abu Huder, a journalist for the British newspaper The Guardian.

Do not hesitate to demonstrate a connection with the terrorists and the opposition Syrian government. For example, in December 2012, the head of the Syrian National Coalition of Revolutionary and Opposition Forces, Sheikh Moaz al Khatib, publicly appealed to the US President to strike out Jabhat al-Nusra from the “roster” of terrorist organizations. The White House was silent, but Undersecretary of State William Barnes suggested that the sheikh discuss the problem during his upcoming visit to Washington.

Supporting such forces, experts say, the White House seeks to repeat the “Libyan” scenario in Syria. “We warned President Obama that the use of al Qaeda and other terrorist organizations to overthrow the totalitarian regimes in the Middle East will not end well,” wrote one American journalist in the online magazine The American Dream. “But our leaders convinced us that the“ freedom fighters ”opposing Gaddafi and Mubarak want democracy. As a result, one form of tyranny here was replaced by another, much worse than before. ”

The new government in Egypt and Libya, the author noted, was not so grateful to the United States as was supposed. The storming of the US embassy in Cairo and hoisting the al-Qaeda flag on its building, the armed attack in Benghazi on the American consulate and much more is evidence of this. “Unfortunately,” the journalist sums up, “our politicians, assessing events in the countries of the Middle East, are fundamentally mistaken in deepening the consequences of political miscalculations.”

Not so long ago, the British political comedian and journalist Paul Joseph Watson proposed to solve the problem of world terrorism outside the box, but “for sure” - to inflict an airstrike on those who “pay, arm and provide the necessary terrorists all over the world” - on the White House. “Since today it is clearly defined that everyone who is involved in terrorism, including US citizens, should be destroyed by an UAV air strike, Obama is obliged to immediately order the beginning of the shelling of the White House,” writes Mr. Watson. He believes that it is in this building that the al-Qaida headquarters is located.

“The fact that al-Qaida was created by Western intelligence agencies and has always been used in their interests, demonstrates the following: the threat from this organization is one of the greatest hoaxes in the world stories. Supporting terrorists in Afghanistan, Libya, and now in Syria, Barack Obama is the main leader of al-Qaida. Wherever his administration intended to dominate the world’s map, terrorists appear to do the dirty work. Their efforts are paid in dollars from the pockets of taxpayers. By ordering an air strike against the White House, Obama will destroy the main source of world terrorism — his own administration. Barack Obama himself is no more than the first person of a global crime syndicate, ”the author concludes.

Of course, Watson's appeals are just a cruel joke. But if there was a way to wean the White House from his beloved occupation — to patronize terrorists — it would be much easier to live in the Middle East.
Author:
Originator:
http://2000.net.ua/2000/svoboda-slova/realii/90243
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. UFO
    UFO April 20 2013 06: 00 New
    0
    It is surprising that these "politicians" are still fooling a significant part of the worldwide electorate. Based on the logic of "predominance of interests" over ALL norms of human relations, the statements of these "Judas" need to be "divided by two," "read between the lines," "question everything and look who is beneficial." what request winked
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg April 20 2013 11: 22 New
      +1
      Quote: UFO
      It is surprising that these "politicians" are still fooling a significant part of the worldwide electorate.


      But nothing surprising. Specially trained people make up news, entertainment and educational programs for television. The electorate is constantly located inside the one-sided information flow. The electorate simply has no chance to dodge zombies. Any idea that they want to impose will pass.
    2. skeptic
      skeptic April 21 2013 18: 35 New
      0
      Of course, Watson's appeals are just a cruel joke. But if there was a way to wean the White House from his beloved occupation — to patronize terrorists — it would be much easier to live in the Middle East.

      Unfortunately, there is only one option - the nuclear apocalypse. Best of all - within the White House and places of deployment of the "world backstage."
  2. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov April 20 2013 06: 15 New
    +1
    No, this is not a political miscalculation, in this case the United States is growing powerful power in the face of radical Islam, which all countries and Europe will have to face in the region in the first place. The economies of the countries are thrown into the past, which will generate social protests throughout the region. Then the protesters will revolt for weapons and so on, further, further creeping around the countries, fomenting a large warrior.
    1. Murat 09
      Murat 09 April 20 2013 08: 02 New
      -5
      Sasha, I said that I will not communicate with you, but now you see confirmation of my words in this article, you can still agree with me that the way out of a bad situation for Russia is an alliance with the Islamic world (Islamic countries).
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      No, this is not a political miscalculation, in this case the United States is growing powerful power in the face of radical Islam, which all countries and Europe will have to face in the region in the first place. The economies of the countries are thrown into the past, which will generate social protests throughout the region. Then the protesters will take up arms and so on, further, further creeping around the countries, fomenting a big warrior.

      You are probably right in this post, therefore, the union of the Islamic world and Russia solves these problems, according to the economy, there can be up to two billion consumers in this union, which will allow keeping technologies at the level of the end of the 80s at least, they are also radicals they consider themselves Muslims, they won’t go to war on an ally (Russia), if there is another Europe goal. Also now Europe is an example for most Russians (sad but true), and they degenerate, and an ally can be an example in an alliance, and maybe most Russians, having seen the Islamic way of life, still stop drinking, walking, give birth to children, etc.
      1. hrych
        hrych April 20 2013 20: 11 New
        +1
        Murat, Russians who thank God at the forefront of nuclear, missile, microbiological and other basic research and the Bedouin primitive with stories, as an example, does not fit in any way, like the bloody customs of the Stone Age, such as pen-cutting, pharyngeal mutilation, etc. Maybe Russian women in they were fucked up with something, but they certainly didn’t deserve to be stupid uterus for the production of troglodytes. Maybe Europeans will degenerate, but there are a billion of them and when they finally degenerate in 5000 years, I’m afraid the rest will die out earlier and, above all, from backwardness in basic science. Islamic image already seen enough.
  3. fenix57
    fenix57 April 20 2013 06: 36 New
    +4
    Hello!" Barack Obama Wanders the Middle East.. "- that’s a damn pilgrim unfinished. He really doesn’t know how to set up the Middle East against Syria (and Iran).
  4. Belogor
    Belogor April 20 2013 07: 01 New
    +3
    there is no limit to hypocrisy.
  5. svp67
    svp67 April 20 2013 07: 38 New
    +1
    Many analysts are convinced that the US war against Syria is no longer just informational: the White House has stepped over its “red line” a long time ago.

    Alarming, oh, how alarming everything is. "They" are not afraid of anything. Are they hoping that everything will get away again? So, even if they manage to win, the evil that they sow there will come back to them anyway. And our country doesn’t have to only to speak out for Syria, but also to look for allies in this matter, and the more the better.
  6. Murat 09
    Murat 09 April 20 2013 07: 53 New
    0
    “The fact that al-Qaeda was created by Western intelligence agencies and has always been used in their interests demonstrates the following: the threat from this organization is one of the greatest hoaxes in world history. Supporting terrorists in Afghanistan, Libya, and now in Syria, Barack Obama is the main leader of al-Qaeda. Wherever his administration intends to dominate the world map, terrorists appear to do the dirty work. Their efforts are paid in dollars from the pockets of taxpayers. By ordering an air strike against the White House, Obama will destroy the main source of world terrorism - his own administration. Barack Obama himself is nothing more than the first person of a global criminal syndicate, ”the author concludes.
    Well, finally I waited))) I said this a hundred times on this site that it was the amers who organized al-Qaeda to solve their political goals and to denigrate Islam, gathering there uneducated and ignorant people. And for this, all kinds of Western lovers minus me, showed all kinds of videos with heads chopped off and said, look, what kind of Muslims are cruel. And these are not cruel Muslims, but members of the US-Israeli organized crime group named Al Qaeda.
  7. CCA
    CCA April 20 2013 07: 56 New
    +3
    Where to look for al Qaeda headquarters?
    Yes, somehow it’s been decided for a long time - in computer servers in the United States controlled by the CIA ...
    And this place of search is offered by the Americans themselves ...
    “Since today it is clearly defined that anyone related to terrorism, including US citizens, must be destroyed by a drone’s air strike, Obama must immediately order the shelling of the White House,” writes Watson. He believes that it is in this building that the main headquarters of al-Qaeda is located.
  8. mogus
    mogus April 20 2013 07: 58 New
    +2
    http://www.ruska-pravda.com/politika/43-st-politika/20388-usa.html

    America is not wrong ?!

    << I believe that Washington did not make any mistakes, what experts call mistakes is a malicious intent, a pre-planned special operation. Somehow often recently, Americans began to make mistakes. Either they support the wrong dictator, or they bomb the wrong country. Then they dissolve the porridge that they themselves brewed in Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya ... I will keep silent about Syria. The Crusader knights in cork helmets have not yet appeared there, the Americans have not made a mistake yet, but they are trying very hard to stake out another territory for mistakes.
    First, the Americans needed an occupation and war in Afghanistan to control the region and further destabilize the situation throughout Central Asia. Secondly, it is beneficial for them to have a huge "banana republic" engaged in the production of drugs, because all this infection is doomed to end up in Russia.
    With the idea of ​​building democracy around the world, things are even worse. The West was not going to pull on the supposedly higher level of development of the inhabitants of Africa or Asia, especially scientific and economic
    development and material standard of living. Behind the facade of democracy lies neocolonialism.
    Incidentally, we belong to the countries of the "third world" that need colonization. The whole history of the confrontation between Europeans and Russians suggests that they do not consider us and will not count us as peers.
    >>
    1. Murat 09
      Murat 09 April 20 2013 08: 07 New
      +1
      Valery, you're right
      Quote: mogus

      Incidentally, we belong to the countries of the "third world" that need colonization. The whole history of the confrontation between Europeans and Russians suggests that they do not consider us and will not count us as peers.
      >>

      And I myself have said on this site many times that Europe is our worst enemy, and that I rejoice at its problems, (I’ve been pecked at how you can enjoy it, etc.), I’m glad that there are people like you understand))).
      1. mogus
        mogus April 20 2013 08: 39 New
        +1
        thank. But I just found expression of my thoughts from another author. If you click on the specified link, then you can read it in detail. I just "pulled" quotes to reflect the essence.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Продолжай воевать, Эрик!»

20—23 марта американский президент странствовал по Ближнему Востоку, пытаясь примирить своих рассорившихся союзников — Турцию и Израиль. Это, по мнению госсекретаря США Джона Керри, позволило бы «серьезно продвинуться в вопросе достижения мира и стабильности в регионе». Получается, Белый дом искренне хочет, чтобы на Востоке перестали греметь взрывы и литься кровь? На первый взгляд, именно так дело и обстоит. Но давайте посмотрим на происходящее более внимательно.

«Продолжай воевать, Эрик!»
Во время своего турне президент США также посетил Иорданию. В Аммане его встретили акцией протеста // РЕЙТЕР


Накануне визита президента США в Израиль теплая компания «СМИ & союзники» провела информационную артподготовку: первые сообщили об «очередных фактах использования Дамаском химического оружия», вторые дружно вознегодовали по этому поводу. Сам же глава Белого дома заявил, что если это сообщение не утка, то сирийское руководство преступило «красную линию».


19 марта американские сенаторы Джон Маккейн и Линдси Грэхам выступили с совместным заявлением, в котором призвали президента к немедленной реакции, если фактам найдется подтверждение. Два дня спустя СМИ сообщили о «спорности» последних преступлений сирийских властей. В частности, 21 марта агентство Reuters опубликовало статью под заголовком «Факты не подтверждают использования химического оружия в Сирии: официальные лица».

Причина «сомнений», считают специалисты, очевидна — время еще не пришло. Ровно 10 лет назад у США тоже не было доказательств готовности Саддама Хуссейна применить оружие массового поражения (ОМП), однако от вторжения и последующего разгрома это страну не спасло. Очевидно, очередная западная утка была запущена с другой целью.

Этот метод, широко применяемый в информационной войне, не нов и хорошо проверен. Для начала надо приучить мировую общественность к связке слов: «Сирия, химическое оружие, Асад, гибель мирного населения»...Через несколько месяцев (а лучше лет) таких «тренировок» миллионы потребителей информации поверят в преступность любой власти и воспримут бомбардировки как «справедливое возмездие».

Факты с комментариями

Многие аналитики уверены в том, что война США против Сирии уже не является только информационной: свою «красную линию» Белый дом перешагнул давно. Так, в январе Барак Обама заявил, что сирийскому народу в очередной раз выделена гуманитарная помощь — 155 млн. долл. Кому именно адресовались деньги, можно было понять из слов президента о «поднимающей голову» сирийской оппозиции и неминуемом конце режима президента Асада (выступление в Белом доме 29.01.2013 г.). С этим траншем общая сумма поддержки на тот момент достигла 365 млн. долл.

28 февраля госсекретарь Керри сообщил о планируемом обеспечении боевиков «Свободной сирийской армии» (ССА) американскими сухими пайками и медицинским средствами. Шестьдесят миллионов чиновник пообещал выделить на нужды политического крыла ССА.

В марте поступили сообщения о присутствии в Иордании американских, британских и французских военных инструкторов. Речь, в частности, шла о том, что за последние три месяца в двух тренировочных лагерях подготовку прошли более 200 боевиков ССА. Всего, по планам, из учебных центров должны были выйти примерно 1200 «спецов». Еще раньше появилась информация о том, что в Иордании находятся 150 американских спецназовцев.
Сегодня обладатели американского паспорта пополняют ряды сирийских боевиков, и за это их не причисляют к террористам и не лишают гражданства, а совсем наоборот — у них берут интервью и представляют как борцов за свободу. Такой «звездой» недавно стал Эрик Харроун, в прошлом военнослужащий армии США, а ныне сирийский «повстанец» по прозвищу Американец, принявший ислам. Он воюет вместе с боевиками группы Jabhat al-Nusra, официально причисленной в США к союзникам Аль-Каиды.

«Я ненавижу таких, как Башар. Ненавижу Иран. Я свободный солдат», — цитирует Fox News Харроуна. На вопрос, как ему воюется на стороне Аль-Каиды, американец ответил неоднозначно: США ведь тоже играют не в одни ворота. «Продолжай воевать, Эрик! Народ Сирии и ты в моих молитвах», — написала на своей страничке в Facebook сестра боевика Сара Харроун.

Немногим ранее к ССА примкнул другой гражданин США, 25-летний сириец по происхождению Обайда Хитто. Интервью «с передовой» он дал New York Times незадолго до откровений Харроуна. Со ссылкой на экспертов издание предположило, что на стороне ССА воюет около сотни граждан США, Великобритании, Франции и Канады.
К слову, на американской войне за сирийскую свободу семейство Хитто сделало карьеру — 18 марта 2013 г. отец Обайды, крупный бизнесмен из Техаса Хасан Хитто, был избран премьер-министром оппозиционного правительства — Сирийской национальной коалиции. 50-летний американец, покинувший Сирию в далеком 1980-м, стал официальными «глазами и ушами» Белого дома в новом правительстве Сирии.

Широко известен за океаном и еще один персонаж — Мэтью ВанДюк. Вдоволь навоевавшись в Ливии и Сирии, этот «борец за свободу» не просто свободно путешествует по Америке — он выступает на митингах и даже читает лекции студентам. Перечень своих побед над тоталитарными режимами, равно как и расписание запланированных выступлений, Мэтью размещает на личном сайте www.matthewvandyke.com. И никто, заметьте, не обвиняет ВанДюка в экстремизме и пособничестве террористам.

Где искать штаб Аль-Каиды?

Те, кому США открыто оказывают моральную и материальную поддержку, разрушают в Сирии христианские храмы и оскверняют святыни, жгут американские флаги и воспевают «подвиги» бен Ладена.
По многочисленным свидетельствам, вместе с бойцами ССА (а это в основном дезертиры из вооруженных сил Сирии) воюют наемники-исламисты. «У нас есть четкие инструкции от руководства (Аль-Каиды) помогать ССА всем, чем можем. Мы их поддерживаем взрывчаткой и уже готовыми бомбами», — сообщил журналисту британской газеты The Guardian полевой командир исламистов Абу Худер.

Не стесняется демонстрировать связь с террористами и оппозиционное сирийское правительство. Так, в декабре 2012 г. глава Сирийской национальной коалиции революционных и оппозиционных сил шейх Моаз аль Хатиб публично обратился к президенту США с просьбой вычеркнуть Jabhat al-Nusra из «реестра» террористических организаций. Белый дом промолчал, но заместитель госсекретаря Уильям Барнс предложил шейху обсудить проблему во время его предстоящего визита в Вашингтон.

Поддерживая подобные силы, считают эксперты, Белый дом стремится повторить в Сирии «ливийский» сценарий. «Мы предупреждали президента Обаму, что использование Аль-Каиды и других террористических организаций для свержения тоталитарных режимов на Ближнем Востоке добром не кончится», — написал один американский журналист в интернет-журнале The American Dream. «Но наши лидеры убедили нас, что «борцы за свободу», выступающие против Каддафи и Мубарака, хотят демократии. В итоге одну форму тирании здесь заменила другая, гораздо хуже прежней».

Новая власть в Египте и Ливии, отметил автор, оказалась не столь благодарна США, как предполагалось. Штурм посольства США в Каире и водружение на его здании флага Аль-Каиды, вооруженное нападение в Бенгази на американское консульство и многое другое — тому подтверждение. «К сожалению, — подводит итог журналист, — наши политики, оценивая события в странах Ближнего Востока, фундаментально заблуждаются, углубляя последствия политических просчетов».

Не так давно британский политический комик и журналист Пол Джозеф Уотсон предложил решить проблему мирового терроризма нестандартно, но «наверняка» — нанести авиаудар по тем, кто «платит, вооружает и обеспечивает необходимым террористов во всем мире» — по Белому дому. «Поскольку сегодня четко определено, что каждый, кто имеет отношение к терроризму, включая граждан США, должен быть уничтожен авиаударом беспилотника, Обама обязан немедленно отдать приказ о начале обстрела Белого дома» — пишет г-н Уотсон. Он считает, что именно в этом здании находится главный штаб Аль-Каиды.

«Тот факт, что Аль-Каида была создана западными спецслужбами и всегда использовалась в их интересах, демонстрирует следующее: угроза со стороны этой организации — одна из величайших мистификаций в мировой истории. Поддерживая террористов в Афганистане, Ливии, а теперь и в Сирии, Барак Обама выступает главным предводителем Аль-Каиды. Где бы на карте мира ни намеревалась доминировать его администрация, для выполнения грязной работы там появляются террористы. Их усилия оплачиваются долларами из карманов налогоплательщиков. Приказом нанести авиаудар по Белому дому Обама уничтожит главный источник мирового терроризма — собственную администрацию. Сам же Барак Обама — не более чем первое лицо глобального криминального синдиката», — заключает автор.

Конечно, призывы Уотсона — лишь злая шутка. Но если бы нашелся способ отучить Белый дом от любимого им занятия — покровительствовать террористам — жить на Ближнем Востоке стало бы намного легче.
Автор: Николай БЕЛОУС
Первоисточник: http://2000.net.ua/2000/svoboda-slova/realii/90243


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. НЛО 20 апреля 2013 06:00
    Удивляет, что эти "политические деятели" еще одурачивают значительную часть всемирного электората. Исходя из логики "превалирования интересов" над ВСЕМИ нормами человеческих отношений, высказывания этих "иуд" нужно - "делить на двое", "читать между строк", "все подвергать сомнению и смотреть- кому выгодно". what request winked
    1. Geisenberg 20 апреля 2013 11:22
      Цитата: НЛО
      Удивляет, что эти "политические деятели" еще одурачивают значительную часть всемирного электората.


      А ничего удивительного. Специально обученные люди составляют новостные, развлекательные и образовательные программы для телевидения. Электорат постояно находится внутри однобокого информационного потока. У электората просто нет шансов увернуться от зомбирования. Пройдет любая идея которую хотят навязать.
    2. скептик 21 апреля 2013 18:35
      Конечно, призывы Уотсона — лишь злая шутка. Но если бы нашелся способ отучить Белый дом от любимого им занятия — покровительствовать террористам — жить на Ближнем Востоке стало бы намного легче.

      К сожалению, вариант один - ядерный апокалипсис. Лучше всего - в пределах Белого дома и мест дислокации "мировой закулисы".
  2. Александр романов 20 апреля 2013 06:15
    Да нет это не политический просчет ,в данном случае США выращивают мощную силу в лице радикального ислама с которым в регионе придется столкнуться всем странам и европе в первую очередь. Экономики стран отбрасываются в прошлое ,что будет порождать социальные протесты по всему региону. Потом протестующие возмутся за оружие и так далее,далее,далее расползаясь по странам,разжигая большую воину.
    1. Мурат 09 20 апреля 2013 08:02
      Саша, я говорил, что не буду с тобой общаться, но теперь ты видишь подтверждение моих слов в этой статье, может все таки согласишься со мной, что выход из плохой ситуации для России-это союз с Исламским миром (Исламскими странами).
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Да нет это не политический просчет ,в данном случае США выращивают мощную силу в лице радикального ислама с которым в регионе придется столкнуться всем странам и европе в первую очередь. Экономики стран отбрасываются в прошлое ,что будет порождать социальные протесты по всему региону. Потом протестующие возьмутся за оружие и так далее,далее,далее расползаясь по странам,разжигая большую воину.

      Ты в этом своем посте наверное прав, поэтому союз Исламского мира и России решает эти проблемы, по экономике- в этом союзе может быть до двух миллиардов потребителей, что позволит сохранить технологии на уровне конца 80-х годов как минимум, также радикалы , они же себя считают мусульманами, не пойдут же войной на союзника(Россию), если есть другая цель-европа.Также сейчас европа является примеров для большинства россиян(печально но факт), и они вырождаются, а в союзе примером может быть союзник, и может быть большинство россиян, увидев Исламский образ жизни, все таки перестанет пить, гулять, будет рожать детей и т.д.
      Мурат 09
      1. хрыч 20 апреля 2013 20:11
        Мурат, русским, которые слава Богу на передовой ядерных, ракетных, микробиологических и пр. фундаментальных исследований и бедуинский примитив со сказюлями, как пример ну никак не подойдет, как и кровавые обычаи каменного века, типа писькообрезания, глоткобаранорезанья и пр. Может русские бабы в чем-то и охренели, но уж точно не заслужили быть тупыми матками для производства троглодитов. Может европейцы и вырождаются, но их миллиард и когда окончательно выродятся лет через 5000, боюсь остальные вымрут раньше и прежде всего от отсталости в фундаментальной науке. Исламского образа ужо насмотрелись.
  3. fenix57 20 апреля 2013 06:36
    Здравствуйте!" Барак Обама странствовал по Ближнему Востоку.."- вот блин пилигрим недоделанный. Уж не знает как настроить Ближний Восток против Сирии( и Ирана).
    fenix57
  4. Belogor 20 апреля 2013 07:01
    нет предела лицемерия.
    Belogor
  5. svp67 20 апреля 2013 07:38
    Многие аналитики уверены в том, что война США против Сирии уже не является только информационной: свою «красную линию» Белый дом перешагнул давно.

    Тревожно,ох как все тревожно."Они" ничего не боятся.Надеются,что опять все сойдет с рук?Так,если даже им удастся победить,зло, которое они там сеют, все равно к ним вернется.А нашей стране надо, не только самой выступать за Сирию, но и искать в этом деле союзников и чем больше,тем лучше.
  6. Мурат 09 20 апреля 2013 07:53
    «Тот факт, что Аль-Каида была создана западными спецслужбами и всегда использовалась в их интересах, демонстрирует следующее: угроза со стороны этой организации — одна из величайших мистификаций в мировой истории. Поддерживая террористов в Афганистане, Ливии, а теперь и в Сирии, Барак Обама выступает главным предводителем Аль-Каиды. Где бы на карте мира ни намеревалась доминировать его администрация, для выполнения грязной работы там появляются террористы. Их усилия оплачиваются долларами из карманов налогоплательщиков. Приказом нанести авиаудар по Белому дому Обама уничтожит главный источник мирового терроризма — собственную администрацию. Сам же Барак Обама — не более чем первое лицо глобального криминального синдиката», — заключает автор.
    Ну наконец то дождался))) Я это сотню раз говорил на этом сайте, что именно амеры организовали Аль-Каиду, для решения своих политических целей и для очернения Ислама, собрав туда необразованных и невежественных людей. А мне за это всякие любители запада минусовали, показывали всякие ролики с отрубанием голов и говорили, смотри, какие мусульмане жестокие. А это не мусульмане жестокие, а члены американо-израильской ОПГ по названию Аль-Каида.
    Мурат 09
  7. ККА 20 апреля 2013 07:56
    Где искать штаб Аль-Каиды?
    Да как то уж давно определились - в компьютерных серверах на территории США, подконтрольных ЦРУ...
    А это место поиска предлагают сами американцы...
    «Поскольку сегодня четко определено, что каждый, кто имеет отношение к терроризму, включая граждан США, должен быть уничтожен авиаударом беспилотника, Обама обязан немедленно отдать приказ о начале обстрела Белого дома» — пишет г-н Уотсон. Он считает, что именно в этом здании находится главный штаб Аль-Каиды.
    ККА
  8. могус 20 апреля 2013 07:58
    http://www.ruska-pravda.com/politika/43-st-politika/20388-usa.html

    Америка не ошибается?!

    <<Я считаю, что никаких ошибок Вашингтон не совершал, то, что эксперты называют ошибками, является злым умыслом, заранее спланированной спецоперацией. Как-то часто в последнее время американцы начали ошибаться. То не того диктатора поддержат, то не ту страну разбомбят. Потом расхлёбывают кашу которую сами же заварили в Афганистане, Ираке, Ливии... О Сирии пока помолчу. Там ещё не появились рыцари- крестоносцы в пробковых шлемах, американцы пока ещё не ошиблись, но очень стараются застолбить за собой ещё одну территорию для ошибок.
    во- первых, американцам была нужна оккупация и война в Афганистане для контроля над регионом и его дальнейшей дестабилизации обстановки во всей Средней Азии. Во-вторых, им выгодно иметь огромную "банановую республику", занимающуюся производством наркотиков, ведь вся эта зараза обречена проникать в конечном итоге в Россию.
    С идеей построения демократии во всём мире дела обстоят ещё хуже. Запад и не собирался вытягивать на якобы более высокий уровень развития жителей Африки или Азии, тем более, научно-экономического
    развития и материального уровня жизни. За фасадом демократии скрывается неоколониализм.
    Между прочим, к странам "третьего мира", нуждающимся к колонизации, относимся и мы. Вся история противостояния европейцев и русских говорит о том, что за равных себе они нас не считают и считать не будут.
    >>
    могус
    1. Мурат 09 20 апреля 2013 08:07
      Валерий, ты прав,
      Цитата: могус

      Между прочим, к странам "третьего мира", нуждающимся к колонизации, относимся и мы. Вся история противостояния европейцев и русских говорит о том, что за равных себе они нас не считают и считать не будут.
      >>

      И я сам много раз говорил на этом сайте, что европа наш злейший враг, и что я радуюсь ее проблемам, (так меня клевали,как ты можешь этому радоваться и т.д.), рад, что есть такие как ты, которые это понимают ))).
      Мурат 09
      1. могус 20 апреля 2013 08:39
        спасибо. Но я всего лишь нашел выражение своих мыслей от другого автора. Если перейти по указанной ссылке,то это можно прочитать в подробностях. Я лишь "надергал" цитаты,чтобы отразить суть.
        могус

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня