Military Review

Are there any problems in the housing market for military personnel in the Moscow region?

1
The implementation of projects for the construction of so-called budget housing in the Moscow region. For reliable information on the acquisition of housing near Moscow, you can refer to the page http://www.realty-agency.ru/offers/region-mo/ at any time convenient for you.


Near Moscow housing is in constant demand. It is this region that many military personnel who choose housing certificates on retirement plans want to choose. Demand creates supply, and over the past few years numerous neighborhoods have grown in different parts of the Moscow Region. It would seem that the implementation of the program for the issuance of housing for the Russian military is in full swing in the region, but there are also certain shortcomings. In particular, one of these flaws was identified by the Acting Head of the Moscow Region, Andrey Vorobyov. He said that residents of the Moscow region directly addressed him, stating that the region is barbarously destroying natural resources in order to implement construction plans. Only in the last 3 of the year, hundreds of hectares of forest were cut down in the oblast, where residential neighborhoods grew. The view of some of them now resembles the view of a city in the desert. On the cut-down areas, houses are being built, but often no infrastructure solutions are being implemented. It turns out that houses are growing up, but in their immediate vicinity there are no recreation areas, no shops, or clinics.

The acting governor of the Moscow region said that in the near future it is worth paying attention to this problem. According to him, it is time to start implementing projects for the construction of low-rise housing. After all, when in the suburban villages among the one-story buildings, they suddenly begin to build an 24-storeyed high-rise, it does not look the best way. Multi-storey construction, according to Vorobyov, should be the basis of the region’s building policy.

However, in this case, state plans for the construction of certain areas of housing for the same servicemen may be violated. After all, it is unlikely that the state will be able to equip all comers with private houses, even with a very big desire. That is why one can hardly count on the fact that the policy of multi-storey construction in the Moscow region will be radically revised.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. maestro123
    maestro123 April 21 2013 21: 28
    0
    The first time I did not see a single comment during the day.
    Assumption:
    1 Theme of all belay
    2. Everyone understands that this is nonsense! laughing

Есть ли проблемы на рынке жилья для военнослужащих в Подмосковье?

Есть ли проблемы на рынке жилья для военнослужащих в Подмосковье?Продолжается реализация проектов по строительству так называемого бюджетного жилья в Подмосковье. Для получения достоверных сведений о приобретении подмосковного жилья вы можете обратиться на страничку http://www.realty-agency.ru/offers/region-mo/ в любое удобное для вас время.

Подмосковное жильё пользуется неизменным спросом. Именно этот регион желают выбрать многие военнослужащие, которые получают жилищные сертификаты, выходя на военную пенсию. Спрос рождает предложение, и за последние несколько лет в разных районах Московской области выросли многочисленные микрорайоны. Казалось бы, что реализации программы по выдаче жилья для российских военнослужащих идёт в регионе полным ходом, однако есть здесь и определённые недоработки. В частности, одна из таких недоработок была обозначена временно исполняющим обязанности главы Московской области Андреем Воробьёвым. Он заявил, что к нему напрямую обратились жители Подмосковья, заявившие, что в области в угоду реализации строительных планов ведётся варварское уничтожение природных богатств. Только за последние 3 года в области были вырублены сотни гектаров леса, на месте которых и выросли жилые микрорайоны. Вид некоторых из них напоминает теперь вид города среди пустыни. На вырубленных участках идёт строительство домов, но часто не выполняется никаких инфраструктурных решений. Получается, что дома вырастают, но в непосредственной близости от них нет ни зон отдыха, ни магазинов, ни поликлиник.

Исполняющий обязанности губернатора Подмосковья заявил, что в ближайшее время стоит обратить внимание на эту проблему. По его словам, пора приступить к реализации проектов строительство малоэтажного жилья. Ведь когда в подмосковных деревнях среди одноэтажных строений вдруг начинают строить 24-этажную высотку, то смотрится это не лучшим образом. Многоэтажное строительство, по словам Воробьёва, должно стать основой строительной политики региона.


Однако в этом случае могут нарушиться государственные планы по строительству определённых площадей жилья для тех же военнослужащих. Ведь оснастить всех желающих домами-особняками даже при очень большом желании у государства вряд ли получится. Именно поэтому вряд ли стоит рассчитывать на то, что политика многоэтажного строительства в Подмосковье будет коренным образом пересмотрена.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. maestro123 21 апреля 2013 21:28
    Первый раз не увидел ни одного комментария в течении дня.
    Предположение :
    1Тема всех ДОСТАЛА belay
    2.Все понимают что- это БРЕХНЯ! laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня