Military Review

The Russian army is fighting with itself

2
According to some independent experts and experts, the Russian army a year loses about two thousand people with non-combat losses, for 5 years an amount is accumulated that is comparable in state to a full-fledged division. The official numbers are much less so in 2006, non-combat losses - 554 man, 2007 - 442, 2008 - 471. The Russian army, being on its territory and not conducting military operations, loses about a battalion a year, according to official statistics. Most are killed in road accidents and commits suicide - this is the lion’s share of the losses of the modern Russian army, then there are incidents related to the exercises, not for nothing that they say that the Russian army is dangerous even during maneuvers.

If you think a lot or a little - 471 life for 2008 year? We will not take into account the fact that any human life is priceless. Let's try to correlate these losses with the losses of other countries, take, for example, the United States. Having started a military company in Afghanistan in October 2001, the United States lost a 1407 man in the conflict, in 9 years, the Russian army has been trying to achieve a peaceful life in 3 for a year. In Iraq, the non-combat losses of the US Army are estimated at about 900 people, this is over six years. It must be borne in mind that the United States suffers losses in a desert, hot climate, which leads to a large number of equipment accidents, primarily helicopter crashes, which the American army suffers during armed conflict. The numbers of American non-combat losses in Iraq are achieved in 2 of the year! This is in terms of finding the army on the territory of their country, without conducting combat operations. These are the sad figures here. It turns out that we are losing not just a lot, but a lot.

If we talk about the teachings, then since the Soviet times there has been a tradition not to disclose the losses incurred by the country in international exercises. According to specialists, the USSR lost from 150 to 200 people per year, now international exercises are conducted on the whole even more, with a decrease in the troops involved in them. Therefore, there is every reason to believe that these losses incurred by the Russian army remained at the same level. Therefore, information about the losses on such exercises appears very poorly and it is difficult to verify its accuracy. So according to a number of media reports at last year’s joint Russian-Chinese exercise, Peace Mission - 2009, during fights with a conditional adversary, both sides suffered casualties in manpower. Russia lost about 15 people, China - 60, it is reported that the cartographers, who disoriented the military on the ground, were to blame. And such facts can be found a lot, if you search. We will not deal with international maneuvers; we will consider cases that occurred during exercises, tactical exercises, and shooting practice this year in Russia.

The Russian army is fighting with itself


On the night of April 8–9, at a firing range near Kamenka during night firing, the T-80 tank shot at the rear and hit the tower, the central fire control center. As a result, 2 lieutenants who were on the tower were killed. The commander was accused of everything tank, junior sergeant Alexander Shlakin, who was sentenced to 4 years in a settlement colony, it was he who lost orientation on the ground, and then pressed the trigger and fired. But is this person to blame for the big question. By the way, Kamenka is generally a “cursed” place, just enter this name in Yandex and a lot of things pop up News about the part, then there the soldier will commit suicide, then hazing, then careless handling weapons, and in the summer of this year, under the collapsed wall of the warehouse, a soldier conscript killed another 4 man, so think after this anomalous zone or is this our army.

Returning to the episode of nightly means, I would like to especially note how they were conducted and what they write on the Internet mainly from the words of Alexander himself.
1. For the junior sergeant, these were the first shooting practice, as he warned the higher command.
2. In the tank did not work pointer, showing the rotation of the tower, it is not highlighted.
3. Shot fighting fragmentation shells, not blanks
4. During the night, only targets are illuminated, until tanks shoot out, it is forbidden to turn on any sources of light due to safety measures, but the light on the central tower is on fire.
Thus, instead of the target of discharging, the central observation tower was struck, negligence, carelessness and a small experience of the crew led to tragic consequences.

6 July at the training ground in the Volgograd region during an exercise, an officer was killed, Aleksey Pavlenko - the captain of a company of an airborne assault brigade. The captain died, saving the life of a conscript soldier. Awkwardly, the soldier threw a grenade out of the trench, as a result, she was under his feet, first the officer tried to shove the soldier out of the trench, but realizing that he was not in time, he covered him with his body, Alexey Pavlenko died in minutes after his injuries, and the soldier stayed alive.



During and in preparation for the East-2010 exercises that took place from 29 June to 8 July, 6 people died. The first victims were the tankman 3, who died, again, during the night firing, which was carried out as preparation for the upcoming large exercises. The tragedy occurred on June 10 at the Burduny testing ground in Buryatia. During the shooting in the T-72 tank, a powder charge exploded in the shell of the projectile; all three crew members died. The burning tank could not be put out for 5 hours. Later, different versions of what happened, from the human factor, were expressed - the shell simply fell out of its hands and detonated; the crew smoked in the tank, until the technical malfunction of the tank charging mechanism.

25 June a platoon of soldiers in full uniform returned on foot march from the Zavitinsky training center (Amur region) soldier soldier Alexey Aliev fainted and fell, he and two other injured were taken to hospital where he died June 12, without regaining consciousness, cause of death called abnormally high temperature.

The next day, 26 June, Viktor Lyalyaev died at the training ground near the village of Yekaterinoslavka (Amurskaya oblast), he did not reach the 200 tent meters, lost consciousness and soon died. The official version is heatstroke. Although, according to the information of the deceased's brother, before that, at the test site, Lyalyaev took part in a fight, after which no medical aid was provided to him.

July 5 during an exercise at the district Knyazevolkonsky range killed an ordinary 19-year-old Denis Petrov, called up from Izhevsk. As the military doctor later noted, the conscript had pneumonia, dehydration, diarrhea, and a general physical overload of the body. Even without taking into account how a sick person was sent to the teachings, another is surprising. At the military training ground there were no qualified specialists who could give the ordinary necessary help, there were no necessary medicines. At the same time, the exercises were not unplanned, but planned! They were planned for several months. What will happen to the Russian army in combat, if it is not provided with medical support, even during exercises.

This is only a series of famous cases of this year. But they also show that in today's army, even with the reforms underway, little has changed. Soldiers, as they died in peacetime, and die. The Russian army has been waging a war of annihilation with itself for a year now and does not want to retreat a single step.
Originator:
http://glazov.su/stat-i-i-obzori/neboevie-poteri.html"rel =" nofollow ">http://glazov.su/stat-i-i-obzori/neboevie-poteri.html
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mmihin
    mmihin 26 October 2011 15: 12
    0
    The author makes strange comparisons: not the military losses of one army - and the military of another. Maybe you should have done easier? I will partially reproduce a post in the discussion of this article of another forum (Ursa).
    "I got screwed up and decided to see what the non-combat losses of the US Army were, for which I looked at the website of the American Defense Department http: //siadapp.dmdc....death_Rates.pdf
    Those who died in war and in terrorist attacks are listed only in the "Hostile Action" and "Terrorist Attack" columns, all others are non-combat. Those. every year from 1029 to 1190 US troops die in non-combat conditions"

    You have to be more careful ... More carefully fellow
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 26 October 2011 15: 17
      0
      AT ALL THE STATISTICS A THING IS UNFATURED. ITSELF CAN BE ADJUSTED FOR YOUR INTERESTS. MODERN POLICIES USE THE STATISTICS TO WHAT YOU WILL DISCUSS. MORE PINDOSES OF THE MASTER OF LIES.

Российская армия воюет сама с собой

По оценкам некоторых независимых специалистов и экспертов Российская армия в год теряет около двух тысяч человек небоевыми потерями, за 5 лет накапливается сумма, сопоставимая по штату с полноценной дивизией. Официальные цифры гораздо меньше так в 2006 году небоевые потери – 554 человека, 2007 – 442, 2008 – 471. Российская армия, находясь на своей территории и не ведя боевых действий, теряет около батальона в год, по официальной статистике. Большинство гибнет в ДТП и кончает жизнь самоубийством – это львиная доля потерь современной российской армии, затем идут инциденты, связанные с учениями, не зря говорят, что российская армия опасна даже на маневрах.

Если подумать, много это или мало – 471 жизнь за 2008 год? Не будем принимать в расчет то, что любая человеческая жизнь бесценна. Попробуем соотнести эти потери с потерями других стран, возьмем, к примеру, США. Начав в октябре 2001 года военную компанию в Афганистане, США потеряла в конфликте 1407 человек, это за 9 лет, подобного показателя российская армия добивается за 3 года мирной жизни. В Ираке небоевые потери армии США оцениваются примерно в 900 человек, это за шесть лет. Необходимо учитывать, что США несут потери в условиях пустынного, жаркого климата, которой приводит к большому числу аварий техники, в первую очередь крушениям вертолетов, эти потери американская армия несет в ходе вооруженного конфликта. Цифр американских небоевых потерь в Ираке мы достигаем за 2 года! Это в условиях нахождения армии на территории своей страны, без ведения боевых действий. Вот такие вот невеселые цифры. Выходит, теряем мы не просто много, а очень много.

Если же говорить об учениях, то еще с советских времен сохраняется традиция не разглашать потери, которые несет страна в международных учениях. По оценкам специалистов СССР терял от 150 до 200 человек в год, сейчас международных учений проводится в целом даже больше, при уменьшении вовлеченных в них войск. Поэтому есть все основания полагать, что эти потери, которые несет российская армия, остались на прежнем уровне. Поэтому информация о потерях на подобных учениях появляется очень скудно и проверить ее достоверность трудно. Так по сообщениям ряда СМИ на прошлогодних совместных российско-китайских учениях «Мирная миссия – 2009» во время боев с условным противником обе стороны понесли потери в живой силе. Россия потеряла около 15 человек, Китай – 60, сообщается, что виноваты были картографы, которые дезориентировали военных на местности. И таких фактов можно найти много, если поискать. Не будем касаться международных маневров, рассмотрим случаи, которые произошли во время учений, тактических занятий, учебных стрельб в этом году в России.


Российская армия воюет сама с собой


В ночь с 8 на 9 апреля на полигоне под Каменкой во время ночных стрельб, танк Т-80 выстрелил в тыл и попал в вышку – центральный пункт управления огнем. В результате этого погибло 2 лейтенанта, которые находились на вышке. Во всем обвинили командира танка, младшего сержанта Александра Шлакина, который приговорен к 4 годам колонии поселения, именно он потерял ориентирование на местности, а затем нажал на спуск и произвел выстрел. Но виноват ли этот человек большой вопрос. К слову, Каменка вообще «проклятое» место, достаточно ввести это название в яндексе и всплывает масса новостей о части, то там солдат покончит жизнь самоубийством, то дедовщина, то неосторожнее обращение с оружием, а летом этого года под обрушившейся стеной склада погиб солдат-срочник еще 4 человека пострадали, вот и думай после этого аномальная это зона или это наша армия такая.

Возвращаясь к эпизоду ночных средств, хочется особо отметить, как они проводились и о чем пишут в интернете в основном со слов самого Александра.
1.Для младшего сержанта эти были первые учебные стрельбы, о чем он предупредил вышестоящее командование.
2.В танке не работал указатель, показывающий поворот башни, он не подсвечивался.
3.Стреляли боевыми осколочными снарядами, не болванками
4.Во время ночных средств подсвечиваются только цели, пока танки не отстреляются, включать любые источники света запрещено по технике безопасности, но свет на центральной вышке горел.
Вот так вместо мишени-разряжения была поражена центральная наблюдательная вышка, халатность, разгильдяйство и небольшой опыт экипажа привели к трагическим последствиям.

6 июля на полигоне в Волгоградской области при проведении учений погиб офицер, Алексей Павленко – капитан роты десантно-штурмовой бригады. Капитан погиб, спася жизнь солдату-срочнику. Солдат неловко выбросил гранату из окопа, в результате чего, та оказалась у него под ногами, сначала офицер попытался выпихнуть солдата из окопа, но поняв, что не успевает, прикрыл его своим телом, через 20 минут от полученных ранений Алексей Павленко скончался, а солдат остался жив.

Российская армия воюет сама с собой


Во время и при подготовке к учениям «Восток – 2010», которые прошли с 29 июня по 8 июля погибли 6 человек. Первыми жертвами стали 3 танкиста, которые погибли, опять таки, во время ночных стрельб, которые проводились, как подготовка к предстоящим большим учениям. Трагедия произошла 10 июня на полигоне Бурдуны в Бурятии. Во время стрельб в танке Т-72 взорвался пороховой заряд в гильзе снаряда, все три члена экипажа погибли. Горящий танк не могли потушить в течение 5 часов. Позже высказывались разные версии произошедшего, от человеческого фактора – снаряд просто выпал из рук и сдетонировал; экипаж курил в танке, до технической неисправности механизма заряжения танка.

25 июня взвод солдат в полном обмундировании возвращался пешим маршем с полигона Завитинского учебного центра (Амурская область) солдат Алексей Алиев потерял сознание и упал, его вместе с еще двумя пострадавшими доставили в госпиталь, где он скончался 27 июня, не приходя в сознание, причиной смерти назвали аномально высокую температуру.

На следующий день 26 июня на полигоне около села Екатеринославка (Амурская область) после учебных стрельб скончался Виктор Ляляев, он не дошел до палатки 200 метров, потерял сознание и вскоре умер. Официальная версия – тепловой удар. Хотя по информации брата погибшего, до этого на полигоне Ляляев принял участие в драке, после которой никакой медпомощи ему оказано не было.

5 июля во время учений на окружном Князеволконском полигоне погиб рядовой 19-летний Денис Петров, призванный из Ижевска. Как отметил впоследствии военврач, срочника была пневмония, обезвоживание организма, диарея и общая физическая перегрузка организма. Даже без учета того, как больного человека отправили на учения, удивление вызывает другое. На военном полигоне не было квалифицированных специалистов, которые могли бы оказать рядовому необходимую помощь, отсутствовали нужные медикаменты. При этом учения были не внеплановыми, а плановыми! Их планировали несколько месяцев. Что же будет с российской армий в боевых условиях, если она не обеспечена медобеспечением даже во время учений.

Это только ряд известных случаев этого года. Но и они показывают, что в сегодняшней армии даже с учетом проходящих реформ мало что меняется. Солдаты, как погибали в мирное время, так и погибают. Российская армия вот уже который год ведет войну на уничтожение с самой собой и не хочет отступать ни на шаг.
Первоисточник: http://glazov.su/stat-i-i-obzori/neboevie-poteri.html" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://glazov.su/stat-i-i-obzori/neboevie-poteri.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. mmihin 26 октября 2011 15:12
    Автор проводит странные сравнения: не боевые потери одной армии - и боевые другой. Может надо было поступить проще? Воспроизведу частично пост с в обсуждения этой статьи другого форума (Урса).
    "Закручинился я и решил посмотреть, а каковы же небоевые потери армии США, для чего заглянул на сайт американского оборонного ведомства http://siadapp.dmdc....death_Rates.pdf
    Погибшие на войне и в терактах проходят только в графах "Hostile Action" и "Terrorist Attack", все остальные - небоевые. Т.е. каждый год от 1029 до 1190 американских военнослужащих погибают в небоевых условиях"

    Тщатеьлнее надо быть... Тщательнее fellow
    mmihin
    1. ЛЕХА блин 26 октября 2011 15:17
      ВООБЩЕТО СТАТИСТИКА ВЕЩЬ НЕБЛАГОДАРНАЯ .ЕЕ МОЖНО ПОДОГНАТЬ ПОД СВОИ ИНТЕРЕСЫ .СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ПОЛИТИКИ ПОЛЬЗУЮТСЯ СТАТИСТИКОЙ КОМУ КАК ЗАБЛАГОРОСУДИТСЯ.ТЕМ БОЛЕЕ ПИНДОСЫ МАСТЕРА ЛЖИ.
      ЛЕХА блин

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня