Military Review

"Foreign Legion" Nicholas II

15
Marcel Pla, Feldwebel and George KnightIn a year and a few months, the centenary of the event will be celebrated, which will radically change the fate of humanity. Speech on the First World War. Why did I talk about her now? There are two good reasons for this, in my opinion.


First, the “round date” - 1 August 2014 - will be at the height of the holiday season and attention to it will not be too great. Secondly, in the country where you and I live a century of the Great War, most likely, it will be reduced to the anniversary of the legion of the Ukrainian Sich Riflemen (OSS).

People’s deputies Doniy and Bryginets a month ago registered a bill proposing to celebrate this “fateful” date at the state level. Even if this project does not become a law, there is no doubt that we will hear a lot about CSS in next August. But the Russian army, I venture to suggest, will remain in dense shadow. They will remember about it except that in the context of the battles on Mount Makovka, where, in the opinion of nationalist historians and propagandists, the Sich archers won a tremendous victory over the tsarist troops.

Therefore, there is a big chance that those who fought under the Russian flags will remain in oblivion. And not only our compatriots were among them. The most famous foreigner in the service of Nicholas II is General Radko-Dmitriev. Bulgarian, member of several wars, army commander. However, Radko-Dmitriev is not the only person from the Balkans who led our great-grandfathers and great-great-grandfathers into battle.

Here is another example - Prince Arseny Karageorgievich, brother of the Serbian king Peter I. He received baptism of fire in the Russian-Japanese war. Then he participated in two Balkan wars and, being disappointed with their results, he left for his second homeland - to Russia. During the world war, he was the brigade commander in the 2 Cavalry Division. At headquarters, the prince did not sit out and was awarded the Order of St. George IV, for bravery.

If you develop the plot of the service of European aristocrats in the army of Emperor Nicholas II, then you need to recall the great-grandson of Napoleon's marshal Joachim Murat. In Russia, the descendant of the Neapolitan king was called Napoleon Akhilovich. At birth (his mother was a Georgian princess of the Dadiani clan) the boy was named Louis Napoleon. He began his military career in the French army. In the Japanese war went to the Russian service, and in World War I was already a general. Prince Murat fought in the Caucasian native horse division, better known as the Wild Division. In the winter of 1914 / 1915. during the fighting in the Carpathians, Napoleon froze his feet. He then walked with difficulty, but remained in the ranks.

In the same "Wild Division" fought Persian Prince Feyzulla Mirza Qajar. This is a completely “our man” - he studied at the Russian military school and, up to the October Revolution, served in the Russian army. In World War II, he consistently commanded the Chechen Equestrian Regiment, the brigade, and then the entire Caucasian native division.

Marcel Pla, visiting comrades in the hospital


And absolutely unique person - Marcel Pla. Its origin is unknown, it is also unclear how the fate of this man after 1916. The fact that he was a dark-skinned, so some thought that right from the circus, he got into the squadron of airships (a mix of the famous Ilya Muromets bomber). There is, however, the opinion that Marseille is from French Polynesia and that he was brought to us as a teenager. For several years, Plya fairly became Russified, although he remained a subject of the Third Republic. Fighting in the Squadron, Plya became a knight of two crosses of St. George. Marcel was a well-aimed machine-gunner and a very brave man: a case is known when he climbed onto the wing of the “Muromts” during the flight and started fixing damaged engines. These works were carried out at a height of one and a half thousand meters.

By the way, it is interesting that almost all of the characters I have named have fought on the territory of Ukraine. Here they would be remembered in August of the fourteenth, and not “ususiv” with their notorious Makovka. But, alas ...
Author:
Originator:
http://2000.net.ua/2000/v-blogakh/90557
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. omsbon
    omsbon April 29 2013 10: 28
    +5
    Russia has always been multinational, tolerant of other faiths so that it is not surprising that different people fought for it.
    But to pay the debt of memory to the soldiers of the 1st World War, we are obliged.
    1. Shawnee
      Shawnee April 29 2013 17: 58
      +3
      On the Uzhock Pass, at an altitude of almost 1000 meters above sea level, there is a monument to the soldiers of the armies of the Russian and Austro-Hungarian empires who died in the First World War. in the First World War. Here are buried Russian and Austro-Hungarian officers and soldiers who died in a fierce battle for the Uzhock Pass in the fall of 1914. This memorial complex stood without repair for 93 years, and in the past, members of the Warrior's School labor scout camp, which was held in the Turkiv region within the framework of the "Improvement of War Burials in Western Ukraine" charitable program, took up its salvation.


      Primeval look
  2. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil April 29 2013 11: 04
    +4
    For Russia, the First World War will remain a "Forgotten War", because even then 100 years ago no one would have said why Russian soldiers went to die? For England and France? I don’t know if it seems to me alone that Russia chose the wrong one in that war. side as before in 1812? And the war ended in too big a failure, although the monument to SIMPLE Russian soldiers should have been erected a long time ago for their long patience.
    1. fzr1000
      fzr1000 April 29 2013 12: 08
      +2
      They are going to deliver in Moscow in 2014 to the 100th anniversary of the start of 1MB.
    2. I627z
      I627z April 29 2013 12: 15
      0
      For Standard Oil.
      It’s interesting how loudly YOU will shout (resent) if someone says that in the 2 World War we chose the wrong side? Especially the passage about 1812 liked the year. Built by the Russian people (built on donations, built 40 years) Cathedral of Christ the Savior. In memory of the defenders of the Fatherland, and chose the wrong side? The people said their word in my opinion is not ambiguous. This is (it was before the blast, as soon as the hand was raised) National Monument to the Russian Soldier.
      And why did the Russian soldier go to die in 1941, 1242, 1380, 1632, 1768, 1877, etc. From the XIV century - wrote in 1894 an expert on Russian military history, General Sukhotin N.N. (the book "War in the History of the Russian World") - to this day, for 525 years, Russia spent 305 years in wars, that is, almost two-thirds of its life. From 1055 to 1462, the historian S.M. Soloviev has 245 news of invasions of Russia and external clashes, and two hundred of them fall on the years 1240-1462, that is, approximately one for almost every year.
      They That Everyone was on the wrong side? Does the red banner of history before 1917 prevent you from seeing the red banner? You will say to a WWII war veteran: "why did you die?", I think not.
      So why do you have the right to say this to a World War 1 veteran? "You died for England and France!" - So you say this hypothetical veteran?
      1. Standard Oil
        Standard Oil April 29 2013 12: 40
        0
        Well, about world side 2 we did not have to choose a side, the Germans chose it for us on June 22, 1941, in occasion of 1812. there the people didn’t say anything as the tsar’s father would say, so I will remind you that serfdom was canceled only in 1861, and before that the same people could easily sell on the market like cattle, and it’s probably to build churches in Russia national tradition, just built a temple, built a little more, instead of priests to breed money you can spend more profitably. And by the way, you don’t need to transfer the topic from 1 to 2 World War, a typical cheating technique quickly jump from one topic to another, whipping here and 1242 and other years, what’s the use of it? What’s the red flag here? If you say why the Russian soldier fought in World War I and what was the root cause of Napoleon’s invasion of Russia, if not the ambition of Alexander 1 who wanted the laurels of the winner of Napoleon or the stupidity of the tsar- the rags of a nicholas-bloody dragging the country into a meaningless and stupid massacre of World War I, for which, by the way, I paid fairly. What were Russia's interests here?
      2. radio operator
        radio operator April 30 2013 08: 43
        0
        Quote: I627z
        It’s interesting how loudly YOU will shout (resent) if someone says that in the 2 World War we chose the wrong side? Especially the passage about 1812 liked the year. Built by the Russian people (built on donations, built 40 years) Cathedral of Christ the Savior. In memory of the defenders of the Fatherland, and chose the wrong side? The people said their word in my opinion is not ambiguous. This is (it was before the blast, as soon as the hand was raised) National Monument to the Russian Soldier.

        I agree with you.
    3. Ka3ak
      Ka3ak April 29 2013 22: 39
      +2
      The war ended in failure, and not victory, due to internal reasons, and by no means those that historians of the Marxist school recall (lovers everywhere and in everything see only social economy). After all, not military victories by the Kaiser of Germany led to collapse, there was no military defeat. Social tensions and economic devastation have taken place. But this is not the cause of the collapse, this is the reason.
      The people fought as always: for their homeland. Hands warmed, as always, other states. The result was such because of the internal state of the Russian people, in our complex world, not only the laws of political economy apply ...
  3. rudolff
    rudolff April 29 2013 11: 05
    +6
    It may sound strange, but the formation of a "wild" division and (or) a "foreign" legion in Russia is still topical today. Controversial, but worth considering. In the Russian armed forces, the "shortage" of personnel has already reached threshold values. According to various estimates, the number of the Armed Forces ranges from 600 to 800 thousand people, which is significantly less than the announced million. And this despite the fact that there is practically no conscription from the North Caucasus. The allocated quotas do not count, they are too small. Perhaps it is really worth thinking about creating some kind of "wild" division, staffed by people from the Caucasus. But under the condition of the most severe selection and preferably with deployment in another place, not in the Caucasus. Perhaps outside of Russia. For example, based on the same former 201 division in Tajikistan. Or as a kind of "expeditionary corps".
    The same is with the "foreign legion". I think many of the current guest workers would agree to receive a Russian passport and a number of benefits for a 5-10 year contract with the Moscow Region. And I do not think that this "legion" (division) would have been formed only from people from the Asian republics. There would be enough Slavs too. Take your time to criticize immediately. It's just thinking out loud.
  4. knn54
    knn54 April 29 2013 18: 41
    0
    rudolff: I think many current guest workers would agree to receive a Russian passport and a number of benefits for a 5-10 year contract with the Moscow Region.
    This was practiced in Tajikistan by border guards from local, who distinguished themselves in the capture of drug couriers, transferred to the Russian Federation. After death, they were waiting for themselves.
    Ukrainians were also among those killed on the Kursk.
    They told me how the guys from GBAO fought in Afghanistan. They were drummed by the calls of fundamentalists. Such would now be in Syria ... and not only.
    PS Marcel Plya ("arapchonok") went over to the side of the Bolsheviks, as did his crew commander, the son of a Kiev railway engineer.
  5. rudolff
    rudolff April 29 2013 19: 10
    +1
    knn54, This can now be seen. In the same Abkhazia, South Ossetia, Transnistria, many local people serve at our bases. They sign contracts using the presence of a second (third) Russian passport. But all this is spontaneous, not systematized, not regulated by law.
  6. rudolff
    rudolff April 29 2013 19: 14
    +1
    Well, about the Muslim separate battalion that fought in Afghanistan, legends generally went.
  7. pinecone
    pinecone April 30 2013 08: 56
    0
    The title of the article "Foreign Legion of Nicholas II" is incorrect, since foreigners appeared in the Russian army long before the start of the First World War, and the personnel of the Native Corps were recruited from the subjects of the Russian Empire.
  8. Marat
    Marat April 30 2013 10: 51
    0
    At the expense of the outcome of the Great War for Russia ... They probably didn’t lose the war, but promoted in the 17th. The Russian military headquarters in April 17 developed a grand offensive in Galicia, many military historians, by the way, not only Russian, claimed that it had all chances to end deplorably for the Central Powers, in view of the apparent depletion of their military forces and rear. Even being demoralized, Russia partially implemented this plan in June 17, the so-called Kerensky offensive. Naturally, in the conditions of the expansion of the army, it ended in failure. But ... At its initial stage, the Russian troops inflicted significant damage on the Germans, and especially on Austria-Hungary. It remains only to guess how it would all end, hold on to Nikolai2 power. By the way, the tsar himself hoped for this offensive, namely in him he saw the salvation of his crown.
  9. vyatikhonov
    vyatikhonov 24 June 2013 16: 30
    0
    Here in the comments, one not very competent commentator stated that, allegedly, in 1812 and in 1914 - 1918. Russia, they say, is unknown for what they fought and what, it was necessary, they say, to fight on the other side. There is nothing more ignorant than this statement! This is the same as saying that Poland in 1939 fought on the wrong side and it was necessary, they say, Poland to cross to the side of Germany! But who asked that Poland, on whose side should she fight? The robber just attacked, and he began to enslave the country! The same is with Russia in 1812 and 1914. - ordinary cases of robberies on a global scale - aggression of Napoleonic France and Kaiser Germany. In both cases, Russia was the victim of unprovoked attacks and whether she wanted to or not, she had to defend her country, her culture. Same thing in 1941.

«Иностранный легион» Николая II

Марсель Пля,  фельдфебель и георгиевский кавалерЧерез год и несколько месяцев будет отмечаться столетний юбилей события, которое кардинально изменило судьбу человечества. Речь о Первой мировой войне. Почему я заговорил о ней сейчас? Тому есть две веские, на мой взгляд, причины.

Во-первых, «круглая дата» – 1 августа 2014 г. – придется на разгар отпускного сезона и внимание к ней будет не слишком велико. Во-вторых, в стране, где мы с вами живем столетие Великой войны, скорее всего, будет сведено к юбилею легиона Украинских сечевых стрельцов (УСС).

Нардепы Доний и Бригинец еще месяц назад зарегистрировали законопроект, предлагающий отпраздновать эту «судьбоносную» дату на государственном уровне. Даже если сей проект законом не станет, можно не сомневаться, что об УСС в августе следующего года мы услышим много. А вот русская армия, рискну предположить, останется в плотной тени. Вспомнят о ней разве, что в контексте боев на горе Маковка, где, по мнению, националистических историков и пропагандистов сечевые стрельцы одержали грандиозную победу над царскими войсками.


Поэтому, есть большой шанс, что в забвении останутся те, кто сражался под русскими знаменами. Причем были среди них не только наши соотечественники. Самый знаменитый иностранец на службе Николая II – генерал Радко-Дмитриев. Болгарин, участник нескольких войн, командующий армией. Однако Радко-Дмитриев далеко не единственный выходец с Балкан, водивший в бой наших прадедов и прапрадедов.

Вот другой пример – князь Арсений Карагеоргиевич, брат сербского короля Петра I. Боевое крещение он получил еще в русско-японскую войну. Потом участвовал в двух Балканских войнах и, будучи разочарован их результатами, уехал на вторую родину – в Россию. Во время мировой бойни был командиром бригады во 2-й кавалерийской дивизии. В штабе князь не отсиживался и за храбрость был награжден орденом Святого Георгия IV ст.

Если развивать сюжет службы европейских аристократов в армии императора Николая II, то нужно вспомнить правнука наполеоновского маршала Иоахима Мюрата. В России потомка неаполитанского короля именовали Наполеоном Ахиловичем. При рождении (мать его была грузинской княжной из рода Дадиани) мальчика назвали Луи-Наполеоном. Военную карьеру он начинал во французской армии. В японскую войну перешел на русскую службу, а в Первую мировую уже был генералом. Воевал принц Мюрат в Кавказской туземной конной дивизии, более известной, как «Дикая дивизия». Зимой 1914/1915 гг. во время боев в Карпатах Наполеон сильно обморозил ноги. Ходил он после этого с трудом, но оставался в строю.

В той же «Дикой дивизии» воевал персидский принц Фейзулла Мирза Каджар. Это уже совсем «наш человек» – учился в русском военном училище и вплоть до Октябрьской революции служил в российской армии. В мировую войну он последовательно командовал Чеченским конным полком, бригадой, а потом и всей Кавказской туземной дивизией.

Марсель Пля, навещает товарищей в госпитале


И совсем уж уникальная личность – Марсель Пля. Происхождение его неизвестно, неясно также как сложилась судьба этого человека после 1916-го. Факт, что был он темнокож, поэтому некоторые считали, что прямо из цирка он попал в Эскадру воздушных кораблей (соединение знаменитых бомбардировщиков «Илья Муромец»). Есть, правда, мнение, что Марсель родом из Французской Полинезии и, что к нам его привезли еще в подростковом возрасте. За несколько лет Пля изрядно обрусел, хотя и остался подданным Третьей республики. Воюя в Эскадре, Пля стал кавалером двух Георгиевских крестов. Был Марсель метким пулеметчиком и очень храбрым человеком: известен случай, когда во время полета он вылез на крыло «Муромца» и занялся починкой поврежденных двигателей. Производились эти работы на высоте полторы тысячи метров.

Кстати, интересно, что почти все из названных мной персонажей воевали на территории Украины. Вот их бы и вспомнить в августе четырнадцатого, а не «усусусів» с их пресловутой Маковкой. Но, увы…
Автор: Александр МАРТЫНЕНКО
Первоисточник: http://2000.net.ua/2000/v-blogakh/90557


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. omsbon 29 апреля 2013 10:28
    Россия всегда была многонациональна, терпима к другим вероисповеданиям так, что не удивительно, что воевали за неё разные люди.
    А вот отдать долг памяти воинам 1-ой мировой войны, мы обязаны.
    1. Шони 29 апреля 2013 17:58
      На Ужоцком перевале на высоте почти 1000 метров над уровнем моря стоит памятник воинам армий Российской и Австро-Венгерской империй, погибшим в Первой мировой войне. в Первой мировой войне. Здесь похоронены российские и австровенгерские офицеры и солдаты, которые погибли в ожесточенном бою за Ужоцкий перевал осенью 1914 года. Этот мемориальный комплекс простоял без ремонта 93 года, а в прошлом - за его спасение взялись члены трудового скаутского лагеря "Школа ратника", который проводился на Турковщине в рамках благотворительной программы "Благоустройство военных захоронений Западной Украины".


      Первобытный вид
      Шони
  2. Standard Oil 29 апреля 2013 11:04
    Для России Первая мировая так и останется "Забытой войной", ведь даже тогда лет 100 назад никто не сказал бы за что русские солдаты шли умирать?За англию и францию?Я не знаю мне ли одному кажется, что Россия в ту войну выбрала не ту сторону как и ранее в 1812?И окончилась война слишком большим провалом.Хотя памятник ПРОСТЫМ русским солдатам уже давно стоило поставить за их долгое терпение.
    1. fzr1000 29 апреля 2013 12:08
      Собираются поставить в Москве в 2014 году к 100- летию начала 1МВ.
    2. I627z 29 апреля 2013 12:15
      Для Стандартной Нефти.
      Вот интересно как громко ВЫ будете кричать (возмущаться), если кто-нибудь скажет ,что и во 2-й мировой войне мы выбрали не ту сторону? Особенно пассаж про 1812 год понравился. Построил Русский народ (построен на пожертвования, строился 40 лет) Храм Христа Спасителя. В память защитникам Отечества, и выбрали не ту сторону? Народ свое слово сказал по-моему не двусмысленно. Это и есть (был до подрыва, как только рука поднялась) Народный Памятник Русскому Солдату.
      А за что шел умирать Русский солдат в 1941, в 1242, в 1380,в 1632, в 1768, в 1877 и т.д. С XIV века - писал в 1894 году знаток русской военной истории генерал Сухотин Н.Н. (книга "Война в истории русского мира") - и до наших дней, в течение 525 лет Россия провела в войнах 305 лет, то есть почти две трети своей жизни. С 1055 года по 1462-й историк Соловьев С.М. насчитывает 245 известий о нашествиях на Русь и внешних столкновениях, причем двести из них приходятся на 1240-1462 гг., то есть примерно по одному почти на каждый год.
      Они Что Все не на той стороне были? Вам красное знамя историю перед 1917 годом видеть не мешает? Вы ветерану ВМВ войны скажете: "за, что ты умирал?", я думаю нет.
      Так почему Вы ветерану 1 мировой войны вправе это говорить? "Ты умирал за Англию и Францию!" - Вы так, этому гипотетическому ветерану скажете?
      I627z
      1. Standard Oil 29 апреля 2013 12:40
        Ну насчет 2 мировой нам сторону выбирать не пришлось, немцы за нас ее выбрали 22 июня 1941,по поводу 1812 года. там народ ничего не гоаорил как скажет царь-батюшка, так и будет я напомню вам, что крепостное право отменили только в 1861 г.,а до этого тот самый народ могли спокойно продавать на рынке как скотину,а храмы видимо в россии строить это такая национальная традиция, чуть что построили храм, чуть что еще построили,заместо того чтобы попов разводить деньги можно потратить с большей пользой.И кстати не надо переводить тему с 1 на 2 мировую войну, типично шулерский прием быстро перескакивать с одной темы на другую, приплетая сюда и 1242 и другие года, к чему это?Причем тут красное знамя?Если вы скажете за что воевал русский солдат в первую мировую и что было первопричиной вторжения Наполеона в Россию, как не честолюбие Александра 1 которому захотелось лавров победителя Наполеона или тупость царя-тряпки николашки-кровавого втянувшего страну в бессмысленную и бестолковую бойню 1 мировой, за что кстати справедливо поплатился.Какие тут были интересы России?
      2. радист 30 апреля 2013 08:43
        Цитата: I627z
        Вот интересно как громко ВЫ будете кричать (возмущаться), если кто-нибудь скажет ,что и во 2-й мировой войне мы выбрали не ту сторону? Особенно пассаж про 1812 год понравился. Построил Русский народ (построен на пожертвования, строился 40 лет) Храм Христа Спасителя. В память защитникам Отечества, и выбрали не ту сторону? Народ свое слово сказал по-моему не двусмысленно. Это и есть (был до подрыва, как только рука поднялась) Народный Памятник Русскому Солдату.

        Согласен с Вами.
    3. KA3AK 29 апреля 2013 22:39
      Война закончилась провалом, а не победой в виду внутренних причин и отнюдь не тех о которых вспоминают историки марксистской школы ( любители везде и во всём видеть лишь только социал-экономику). Ведь не военные победы кайзеровкой Германии привели к краху, военного поражения не было. Социальная напряжённость и экономическая разруха имели место быть. Но это не причины краха, это повод.
      Воевал народ как всегда: за родину. Руки грели как всегда другие государства. Результат получился таковым из-за внутреннего состояния русского народа, в мире нашем сложном, действуют не только законы полит-экономии...
      KA3AK
  3. rudolff 29 апреля 2013 11:05
    Может это странно прозвучит, но формирование "дикой" дивизии и (или) "иностранного" легиона в России актуально и в нынешнее время. Спорно, но задуматься стоит. В российских вооруженных силах "некомплект" личного состава уже достиг пороговых значений. По разным оценкам численность ВС составляет от 600 до 800 тыс. человек, что значительно меньше озвученного миллиона. И это при том, что призыв с северного кавказа практически не производится. Выделяемые квоты не в счет, слишком незначительные. Может действительно стоит задуматься о создании некой "дикой" дивизии, укомплектованной выходцами с Кавказа. Но при условии жесточайшего отбора и желательно с дислокацией в ином месте, не на Кавказе. Возможно за пределами России. Например, на базе той же бывшей 201 дивизии в Таджикистане. Или в качестве некоего "экспедиционного корпуса".
    То же и с "иностранным легионом". Думаю многие нынешние гастарбайтеры согласились бы получить российскмий паспорт и ряд льгот за 5-10 летний контракт с МО. И я не думаю, что этот "легион" (дивизия) сформировался бы только из выходцев с азиатских республик. Славян бы тоже хватало. Не торопитесь сразу критиковать. Это просто мысли вслух.
  4. knn54 29 апреля 2013 18:41
    rudolff:Думаю многие нынешние гастарбайтеры согласились бы получить российский паспорт и ряд льгот за 5-10 летний контракт с МО.
    Такое практиковалось в Таджикистане-пограничников из местных,отличившихся при поимке наркокурьеров,переводили в РФ.У себя, после дембеля, их ждала смерть.
    Среди погибших на "Курске"были и украинцы.
    Мне рассказывали, как воевали ребята из ГБАО в Афгане.Им по барабану были призывы фундаменталистов. Таких бы сейчас в Сирию...и не только.
    P.S Марсель Пля("арапчонок")перешел на сторону большевиков,как и его командир экипажа,сын киевского машиниста-железнодорожника.
  5. rudolff 29 апреля 2013 19:10
    knn54, такое и сейчас можно увидеть. В той же Абхазии, Южной Осетии, Приднестровье на наших базах служит много местных. Подписывают контракты пользуясь наличием второго (третьего) российского паспорта. Но все это носит спонтанный, не систематизированный, не урегулируемый законодательством характер.
  6. rudolff 29 апреля 2013 19:14
    Ну а про мусульманский отдельный батальон, воевавший в Афгане, вообще легенды ходили.
  7. pinecone 30 апреля 2013 08:56
    Заголовок статьи "Иностранный Легион Николая II" некорректен, поскольку иностранцы в Русской армии появились задолго до начала Первой Мировой войны, а личный состав Туземного Корпуса комплектовался из подданных Российской Империи.
    pinecone
  8. Марат 30 апреля 2013 10:51
    На счет итога Великой войны для России...Войну скорей не проиграли,а промитинговали в 17-ом.Российской военной ставкой на апрель 17-го года было разработано грандиозное наступление в Галиции,многие военные историки,к слову,не только российские,утверждали,что оно имело все шансы закончится плачевно для Центральных держав,в виду явном истощении их военных сил и тыла.Даже будучи деморализованной,Россия частично воплотила этот план в жизнь в июне 17-го,так называемое наступление Керенского.Естественно в условиях разложения армии,оно закончилось провалом.Но...На начальном его этапе русские войска нанесли существенный урон германцам,а особенно Австро-Венгрии.Остается только предполагать чем бы это все закончилось,удержи Николай2 власть.К слову,именно к этому наступлению уповал сам царь,именно в нем он видел спасение своей короны.
  9. vyatikhonov 24 июня 2013 16:30
    Тут в комментариях один не шибко грамотный комментатор заявил, что, якобы, в 1812 и в 1914 - 1918 гг. Россия, мол, неизвестно за что воевала и что, надо было, мол, воевать на другой стороне. Нет ничего более невежественного, чем это утверждение! Это всё равно что сказать, что Польша в 1939 г. воевала не на той стороне и надо было, мол, Польше перебежать на сторону Германии! Да кто ж спрашивал ту Польшу, на чьей стороне ей воевать? Просто напал разбойник, да и стал порабощать страну! То же и с Россией в 1812 и 1914 гг. - обыкновенные случаи разбоев всемирного масштаба - агрессий наполеоновской Франции и кайзеровской Германии. Россия в обоих случаях стала жертвой не спровоцированных нападений и хотела она или нет, а пришлось защищать свою страну, свою культуру. То же и в 1941 г.
    vyatikhonov

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня