Military Review

Two Russian Air Force aircraft made overflights of Japanese airspace - Japanese Ministry of Defense

21

Two long-range anti-submarine aircraft of the Russian Air Force Tu-142 flew over Japan’s airspace this morning around the south-west coast of Kyushu Island and the northern island of Hokkaido, the Japanese Defense Ministry said in a statement.


The Japanese Ministry of Defense clarified that there were no airspace violations, according to local media. Nevertheless, the interceptors of the national air force were raised into the air. According to the Japanese Defense Ministry, at the end of last month, two similar aircraft of the Russian Air Force already flew over the airspace in the East China Sea.

According to the press service of the Eastern Military District, the Moscow correspondent of ITAR-TASS, Tu-142 completed scheduled flights. "Aviation The BBO made scheduled flights as part of the combat training, "said Colonel Alexander Gordeev, head of the district’s press service." All flights were carried out in strict accordance with international airspace use rules, "he emphasized.

The Russian Air Force regularly flies over international waters, including over the waters of the Sea of ​​Japan, both as part of the combat training of crews and during exercises without disturbing the airspace of other states.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. JonnyT
    JonnyT April 29 2013 12: 43 New
    17
    Just in time for the visit of the “dear” guest!) A subtle hint that there is no need to become impudent in negotiations!
    1. avt
      avt April 29 2013 12: 50 New
      +7
      Quote: JonnyT
      Just in time for the visit of the “dear” guest!) A subtle hint that there is no need to become impudent in negotiations!

      good Yeah, a subtle planned allusion to the thick territorial circumstances. laughing Let them say thanks that the planned or not salute was not held.
    2. hrych
      hrych April 29 2013 17: 55 New
      +2
      It seems that I met the guard of honor, but neither Putin nor Medvedev deigned to climb off the ramp, and even made a round-trip of the carcass. This is Shinjou; all sad everything about the islands, he thinks, and the weather makes Russian melancholy and met dris left, unknown to the general public.

  2. svp67
    svp67 April 29 2013 12: 44 New
    +1
    The good news is, planes fly - pilots learn ...
    1. Zubr
      Zubr April 29 2013 13: 31 New
      +1
      Yeah, they’re also learning to fly in Adler, a flying school desk for TU-134 strategists with a long nose and an antenna rod in OPE ... laughing Well, when it takes off, full Amban, offal shake ... lol
      Well, clear skies are strategists for you, anyway for the benefit, and not the harm .. drinks
      1. Shturmovik
        Shturmovik April 29 2013 19: 51 New
        +1
        Quote: Zubr
        flying school desk for strategists TU-134 with a long nose

        Tu-XNUMHUBL
    2. vilenich
      vilenich April 29 2013 18: 11 New
      0
      Quote: svp67
      The news is good, planes fly - pilots are learning.

      And the Japanese are in good shape! laughing
  3. Dmitriy69
    Dmitriy69 April 29 2013 12: 45 New
    +2
    In the light of the visit of some larger Japanese to us, the event is very useful so as not to be forgotten
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov April 29 2013 12: 47 New
      +3
      The Japanese have territorial graters with us, China and Korea. It seems that they considered our country the weakest link. Naive.
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets April 29 2013 12: 57 New
        0
        Quote: Spade
        It seems that they considered our country the weakest link.

        What does this mean? That Abe is coming to us? Maybe that's why it goes, because the rest are secondary.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov April 29 2013 13: 00 New
          +3
          Rides to prevent the creation of a united anti-Japanese front on the territorial issue.
      2. Suhov
        Suhov April 29 2013 13: 56 New
        +2
        Quote: Spade
        The Japanese have territorial graters with us, China and Korea. It seems that they considered our country the weakest link. Naive.

        Most likely the main graters will be with China, whose military power is constantly growing.
        And regarding us, what can change? We - will not leave, they - will not climb, otherwise it will be bad for everyone.
        Something they need from under us, and apparently, this is in relation to "third" parties ...
        soldier
  4. Bort radist
    Bort radist April 29 2013 12: 47 New
    +1
    Yesterday in the car I heard news on the radio. The Swedes did not fly out (or could not) to intercept our long-range. Enlighten anyone in the know.
    1. lesnik.
      lesnik. April 29 2013 13: 20 New
      +8
      Swedish fighters were unable to fend off the training "raid" of Russian aviation on Stockholm. Swedish fighters were not able to take off at all. Only NATO fighters based in Lithuania saved the Scandinavians from shame, reports Russia Today.

      Two Russian Tu-22M3 bomber missiles, accompanied by four Su-27 multipurpose fighters, conducted a training flight near the borders of the Swedish airspace. They flew over the uninhabited Swedish island of Gotska-Sandyon, and then simulated airstrikes in Stockholm and the southern regions of the country.

      Russian exercises became a shame for the Swedish Air Force and Air Defense. First, they noticed the threat too late. Secondly, they could not even react to it: the Swedish fighters could not fly into the air.

      The situation was partially saved by the NATO Air Force, or rather, those air connections that are based in Lithuania. They were raised by alarm and depicted the interception of Russian aircraft. Russian aircraft were intercepted only on the way back.

      This incident became known from the publication of the newspaper Svenska Dagbladet. The incident occurred on March 29, however, the Swedish military hid the information defaming them, said the BBC. After a newspaper publication, the Swedish armed forces acknowledged that Russian exercises were taking place at the border, but again remained silent - this time that the “Eastern Evil Empire” simulated an attack on Stockholm.

      The story of the "bombed Stockholm" occurred shortly after the scandalous statement by the Swedish supreme commander Sverker Joransson that his country would not last a week against Russia without NATO assistance.

      “We can defend against one potential adversary. We can defend against him without assistance just one week. We have never been armed so hard to independently confront the Soviet Union or Russia. In any case, we will need outside help - NATO or the United States. But our politicians do not allow the militarization of society, so that we can repel the threat from the east on our own, ”Joransson said.

      Harsh statements led to fierce debate in Swedish society. Critics of the ruling socialists drew attention to the fact that recently parliamentarians counted "every crown" that is allocated to finance the armed forces. Socialists in power responded to criticism by the prosecutor’s investigation into the statement of the commander in chief, saying that it was “disclosure of information of national importance.”

      Russian parodists, in response to Joransson’s statements, shot a video in which Swedish soldiers sing about the imminent “threat from the East” to the ABBA band's “Mamma Mia” motif. A chorus of cutesy journalists, soldiers-dancers in tight yellow shorts and blue T-shirts appear in the song, with words like “Our potential is fragile, and the Minister of Defense is in a skirt”.

      At the beginning of the video, the parody captain offers Sweden to urgently join NATO, then towards the end he changes his mind and says: “Since the Russians are so strong, we need to ask them to protect us from NATO.” “Freedom of speech is a good thing, especially in Russia,” said Swedish Minister of Defense Karin Enström ridiculed in the video.

      Follow the link video http://tomsk.fm/watch/243646
  5. Bort radist
    Bort radist April 29 2013 13: 06 New
    +1
    I found it myself! "The Swedish fighters were not able to fend off the training" raid "of Russian aviation on Stockholm.

    Swedish fighters were not able to take off at all. Only NATO fighters based in Lithuania saved the Scandinavians from shame, reports Russia Today.

    Two Russian Tu-22M3 bomber missiles, accompanied by four Su-27 multipurpose fighters, conducted a training flight near the borders of the Swedish airspace. They flew over the uninhabited Swedish island of Gotska-Sandyon, and then simulated airstrikes in Stockholm and the southern regions of the country.

    Russian exercises became a shame for the Swedish Air Force and Air Defense. First, they noticed the threat too late. Secondly, they could not even react to it: the Swedish fighters could not fly into the air.

    The situation was partially saved by the NATO Air Force, or rather, those air connections that are based in Lithuania. They were raised by alarm and depicted the interception of Russian aircraft. Russian aircraft were intercepted only on the way back. "
    1. eagle11
      eagle11 April 29 2013 15: 01 New
      +2
      Writers kill, not in the subject, but write. Since when did the Su-27 become multi-purpose, and "air connections" began to be based in Lithuania? When will journalists be introduced a mandatory minimum knowledge course on the subject?
      1. lubin
        lubin April 29 2013 15: 46 New
        0
        Oh, how the media law is needed. It is necessary to deprive the media of accreditation for false or knowingly false information. And these sorrows will disappear zhurnalyugi disgraced their profession.
    2. Cynic
      Cynic April 29 2013 19: 26 New
      0
      Quote: Bort Radist
      Russian aircraft were intercepted only on the way back

      Does this mean after it worked?
      I think on the way back the missile carriers generally have no one to intercept, for the complete absence of catching up.
      bully
  6. Shkodnik65
    Shkodnik65 April 29 2013 13: 38 New
    +1
    And because of what is noise? In any normal country (excluding Sweden) aviation must be in the air. The fact that the Japanese shook off (if so) is their problem. Get used to it, dear!
  7. andrejwz
    andrejwz April 29 2013 13: 41 New
    +1
    Two Russian Air Force aircraft fly over Japan airspace

    And you can fly over the northern section of our southern territories.
    It is worth discussing this during negotiations on a peace treaty between the partner countries
  8. Sochi
    Sochi April 29 2013 13: 44 New
    0
    Powerful machine ... As a child, I climbed such. Cool.
  9. nickname 1 and 2
    nickname 1 and 2 April 29 2013 15: 31 New
    0
    And the bird is amazing in beauty!

    for more of these would fly ...
  10. Nursultan
    Nursultan April 29 2013 16: 31 New
    0
    Oh, how it probably annoys them. plus before their visit
  11. horoh
    horoh April 29 2013 16: 38 New
    +1
    And why are they so jerking, planned flights with us. Do not hell twitch. smile
  12. piotr534
    piotr534 April 29 2013 17: 46 New
    0
    We are back, get used to it. Japanese, Swedes, Poles and further down the list. This year was fruitful for good news. Keep it up!!!
  13. individual
    individual April 29 2013 18: 24 New
    +1
    I listened to the press conference of President of Russia V. Putin and Prime Minister of Japan Shinzo Abe. The question of the correspondent of the Japanese side read out on a piece of paper about the "northern territories" was thought to blow Putin. And he harshly and without equivocations - he answered- "Tell someone who wrote you a text that the question was tough, he and you will get a tough answer. If you need it, take it. If you came here with a decision to move towards a peace treaty, then we must look for jointly acceptable solutions for both countries. If we don’t agree, why did we come? And the islands ... - this problem is more than 100 years old, we inherited this problem. But we have the right to solve our problems of internal life on the islands as well as all over Russia. Here Putin looked like a worthy leader of my country. If he still showed himself hard in cleansing of the "dirt" around him. He would have been honored, praised and supported by the people.
  14. individual
    individual April 29 2013 18: 27 New
    0
    Why again the mattress flag on the face of my face.
  15. darksoul
    darksoul April 29 2013 20: 03 New
    0
    More such flights .... so that the mouth is not smashed to the islands. The whole problem of politicians is going around the bush ... you need to tell them directly what and how and where to go .... without Japan I think we will not die ...
  16. waisson
    waisson April 29 2013 20: 51 New
    0
    it’s at night like in war there is no and you’re shooting this shit I don’t sleep waiting for you so here we are in full combat readiness and how are you

Два самолета ВВС России совершили облеты воздушного пространства Японии - японское министерство обороны

Два самолета ВВС России совершили облеты воздушного пространства Японии - японское министерство обороны

Два дальних противолодочных самолета ВВС России Ту-142 сегодня утром совершили облет воздушного пространства Японии в районе юго-западного побережья острова Кюсю и северного острова Хоккайдо, говорится в заявлении японского военного ведомства.

В минобороны Японии уточнили, что нарушений воздушного пространства не было, сообщают местные СМИ. Тем не менее в воздух были подняты перехватчики национальных ВВС. По данным японского военного ведомства, в конце прошлого месяца два аналогичных самолета ВВС России уже совершали облеты воздушного пространства в районе Восточно-Китайского моря.

Как сообщили по телефону московскому корр.ИТАР-ТАСС в пресс-службе Восточного-военного округа, Ту-142 выполнили плановые полеты. "Авиация ВВО произвела плановые полеты в рамках проведения боевой подготовки", - отметил начальник пресс-службы округа полковник Александр Гордеев. "Все полеты выполнены в строгом соответствии с международными правилами использования воздушного пространства", - подчеркнул он.


Российские ВВС регулярно проводят полеты над международными водами, в том числе над акваторией Японского моря, как в рамках боевой подготовки экипажей, так и в ходе учений без нарушения воздушного пространство других государств.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. JonnyT 29 апреля 2013 12:43
    Как раз к визиту гостя "дорогого"!) Тонкий намек, что наглеть не надо в переговорах!
    1. avt 29 апреля 2013 12:50
      Цитата: JonnyT
      Как раз к визиту гостя "дорогого"!) Тонкий намек, что наглеть не надо в переговорах!

      good Ага ,тонкий плановый намек на толстые территориальные обстоятельства . laughing Пусть спасибо скажут что запланированный или нет салют не провели.
      avt
    2. хрыч 29 апреля 2013 17:55
      Вроде почетный караул встречал, но ни Путин, ни Медведев не соизволили у трапа облабызать, да ещё облет Тушки совершили. Идет это Синдзё весь грустный всё об островах думает, да и погода русская тоску нагоняет и встретил дрищь левый, неизвестный широкому кругу общественности.

  2. svp67 29 апреля 2013 12:44
    Новость хорошая,самолеты летают - летчики учатся...
    1. Zubr 29 апреля 2013 13:31
      Ага ещё и в Адлере учатся летать, летающая парта для стратегов ТУ-134 с длинным носом и штангой антенны в "ОПЕ"... laughing Ну когда взлетает, полный амбец, потроха трясутся... lol
      Ну чистого неба вам стратеги, абы на пользу, а не во вред.. drinks
      1. Shturmovik 29 апреля 2013 19:51
        Цитата: Zubr
        летающая парта для стратегов ТУ-134 с длинным носом

        Ту-134УБЛ
    2. vilenich 29 апреля 2013 18:11
      Цитата: svp67
      Новость хорошая,самолеты летают - летчики учатся.

      И японцы в тонусе! laughing
      vilenich
  3. Dmitriy69 29 апреля 2013 12:45
    В свете визита к нам какого-то большего японца мероприятие очень полезное, чтоб не забывались
    1. Лопатов 29 апреля 2013 12:47
      У японцев территориальные тёрки с нами, Китаем и Кореей. Похоже, они посчитали нашу страну самым слабым звеном. Наивные.
      1. Владимирец 29 апреля 2013 12:57
        Цитата: Лопатов
        Похоже, они посчитали нашу страну самым слабым звеном.

        Из чего это следует? То, что Абэ к нам едет? Может потому и едет, что остальные второстепенны.
        1. Лопатов 29 апреля 2013 13:00
          Едет, чтобы помешать созданию единого антияпонского фронта по территориальной проблеме.
      2. Сухов 29 апреля 2013 13:56
        Цитата: Лопатов
        У японцев территориальные тёрки с нами, Китаем и Кореей. Похоже, они посчитали нашу страну самым слабым звеном. Наивные.

        По всей видимости основные терки будут с Китаем, военная мощь которого постоянно растет.
        А в отношении нас, что может поменяться? Мы - не уйдем, они - не полезут, иначе будет плохо всем.
        Что-то им из под нас надо, и по всей видимости, это в отношении "третьих" лиц...
        soldier
  4. Bort Radist 29 апреля 2013 12:47
    Вчера в машине слышал новость по радио. Шведы не вылетели (или не смогли) на перехват наших дальников. Кто в курсе просветите.
    1. lesnik. 29 апреля 2013 13:20
      Шведские истребители не смогли парировать тренировочный «налет» российской авиации на Стокгольм. Шведские истребители вообще не смогли подняться в воздух. От позора скандинавов спасли только истребители НАТО, базирующиеся в Литве, сообщает Russia Today.

      Два российских ракетоносца-бомбардировщика Ту-22М3 в сопровождении четырех многоцелевых истребителей Су-27 проводили тренировочный полет вблизи границ воздушного пространства Швеции. Они пролетели над необитаемым шведским островом Готска-Сандён, после чего имитировали авиаудары по Стокгольму и южным районам страны.

      Российские учения стали позором для шведских ВВС и ПВО. Во-первых, те слишком поздно заметили угрозу. Во-вторых, даже не смогли на нее отреагировать: шведские истребители не смогли подняться в воздух.

      Ситуацию отчасти спасли ВВС НАТО, точнее, те авиасоединения которые базируются в Литве. Они были подняты по тревоге и изобразили перехват российских самолетов. Российские самолеты были перехвачены лишь на обратном пути.

      Об этом происшествии стало известно из публикации газеты Svenska Dagbladet. Инцидент произошел еще 29 марта, однако шведские военные скрыли порочащую их информацию, уточняет BBC. После газетной публикации в вооруженных силах Швеции признали, что у границы проходили российские учения, но снова умолчали – на этот раз о том, что «восточная империя зла» имитировала атаку на Стокгольм.

      История о «разбомбленном Стокгольме» произошла вскоре после скандального заявления шведского верховного главнокомандующего Сверкера Йоранссона о том, что без помощи НАТО его страна неделю не продержится против РФ.

      «Мы можем защищаться против одного вероятного противника. Мы можем обороняться против него без посторонней помощи всего одну неделю. Мы никогда не были вооружены настолько сильно, чтобы самостоятельно противостоять Советскому Союзу или России. Нам в любом случае понадобится помощь извне – НАТО или США. Но наши политики не допускают милитаризации общества, чтобы мы могли своими силами отразить угрозу с востока» – заявил Йоранссон.

      Резкие заявления привели к ожесточенным дебатам в шведском обществе. Критики правящих социалистов обратили внимание на то, что в последнее время парламентарии считали «каждую крону», которая выделяется на финансирование вооруженных сил. Социалисты у власти ответили на критику прокурорским расследованием заявления главкома, заявив, что это было «разглашение сведений государственной важности».

      Российские пародисты в ответ на заявления Йоранссона сняли ролик, в котором шведские военнослужащие поют о неизбежной «угрозе с Востока» на мотив «Mamma Mia» группы ABBA. В песне появляются хор жеманных журналисток, солдаты-танцоры в обтягивающих желтых шортах и синих майках, со словами, вроде «Потенциал наш хрупкий, а министр обороны – в юбке».

      В начале ролика пародийный капитан предлагает Швеции срочно присоединиться к НАТО, то ближе к концу он меняет свое мнение и говорит: «Раз русские такие сильные, нужно попросить их защитить нас от НАТО». «Свобода слова – хорошая вещь, особенно в России», – ответила на ролик осмеянная в нем министр обороны Швеции Карин Энстрём.

      По ссылке ролик http://tomsk.fm/watch/243646
  5. Bort Radist 29 апреля 2013 13:06
    Сам нашёл! "Шведские истребители не смогли парировать тренировочный «налет» российской авиации на Стокгольм.

    Шведские истребители вообще не смогли подняться в воздух. От позора скандинавов спасли только истребители НАТО, базирующиеся в Литве, сообщает Russia Today.

    Два российских ракетоносца-бомбардировщика Ту-22М3 в сопровождении четырех многоцелевых истребителей Су-27 проводили тренировочный полет вблизи границ воздушного пространства Швеции. Они пролетели над необитаемым шведским островом Готска-Сандён, после чего имитировали авиаудары по Стокгольму и южным районам страны.

    Российские учения стали позором для шведских ВВС и ПВО. Во-первых, те слишком поздно заметили угрозу. Во-вторых, даже не смогли на нее отреагировать: шведские истребители не смогли подняться в воздух.

    Ситуацию отчасти спасли ВВС НАТО, точнее, те авиасоединения которые базируются в Литве. Они были подняты по тревоге и изобразили перехват российских самолетов. Российские самолеты были перехвачены лишь на обратном пути."
    1. eagle11 29 апреля 2013 15:01
      Убивают писатели, не в теме, но пишут. С каких пор, Су-27 стал многоцелевым, а в Литве стали базироваться "авиасоединения"? Когда же журналистам введут обязательный курс минимальных знаний, по освещаемой теме?
      1. lubin 29 апреля 2013 15:46
        Ох как нужен закон о СМИ. Надо лишать СМИ аккредитации за недостоверную или заведомо ложную информацию. И пропадут эти горе журналюги опозорившее свою профессию.
        lubin
    2. Циник 29 апреля 2013 19:26
      Цитата: Bort Radist
      Российские самолеты были перехвачены лишь на обратном пути

      Это значит после того как отработали ?
      Думаю на обратном пути ракетоносцы вообще перехватывать некому , за полным уже отсутствием догоняющих .
      bully
  6. Shkodnik65 29 апреля 2013 13:38
    А из-за чего шум-гам? В любой нормальной стране (исключая Швецию) авиация должна находиться в воздухе. То что Японцы перетрухали (если это так) - их проблемы. Привыкайте, уважаемые!
  7. andrejwz 29 апреля 2013 13:41
    Два самолета ВВС России совершили облеты воздушного пространства Японии

    А може облеты северного участка наших южных территорий.
    Стоит обсудить это во время переговоров о заключении мирного договора между странами "партнерами"
  8. Сочи 29 апреля 2013 13:44
    Мощный аппарат... Я в детстве по таким лазил. Круто.
  9. ник 1 и 2 29 апреля 2013 15:31
    А птичка изумительна по красоте!

    по больше бы таких летало...
    ник 1 и 2
  10. Нурсултан 29 апреля 2013 16:31
    Ох как их это нервирует наверно. плюс перед ихним визитом
    Нурсултан
  11. horoh 29 апреля 2013 16:38
    А чего они так дёргаются, плановые полёты у нас. Не хрен дёргатся. smile
  12. piotr534 29 апреля 2013 17:46
    Мы вернулись,привыкайте. Японцы,Шведы,Поляки и дальше по списку. Этот год выдался урожайным на хорошие новости. Так держать!!!
  13. individ 29 апреля 2013 18:24
    Прослушал прессконференцию Президента Росссии В.Путина и премьер министра Японии Синдзо Абе. Вопрос корреспондента японской стороны зачитанный по бумажке о "северных территориях" думал взорвет Путина. А он жестко и без экивоков - ему ответил- "Передай тому кто тебе написал текст , что на жестко поставленный вопрос, он и ты получите жесткий ответ. Если тебе это надо - принимай. Если вы сюда прибыли с решением движения к заключению мирного договора, то надо искать совместно приемлемые решения для обеих стран. Если не согласны - зачем приехали. А острова... - этой проблеме более 100 лет, эта проблема нам досталась по наследству. Но мы вправе решать свои вопросы внутренней жизни на островах так же как и на всей территории России. Вот здесь В.Путин выглядел достойным лидером моей страны. Если бы он ещё жесткопроявил себя в очищении от "грязи" вокруг себя.Была бы ему честь ,хвала и поддержка народа.
  14. individ 29 апреля 2013 18:27
    Почему опять матрасный флаг на морде моего фейса.
  15. darksoul 29 апреля 2013 20:03
    Побольше таких полетов....чтобы на острова рот не разивали. Вся проблема политиков хождение вокруг да около...нужно сказать им прямо что и как и куда идти....без японии думаю не умрем...
  16. waisson 29 апреля 2013 20:51
    это ночью как на войне нет нет и постреливаеш этим говариш я не сплю жду вас так и здесь мы в полной боевой готовнасти а вы как
    waisson

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня