Military Review

"Izhmash" will present the latest developments on the occasion of the 80 anniversary of the Design and Technology Center

31
"Izhmash" will present the latest developments on the occasion of the 80 anniversary of the Design and Technology Center

On the occasion of the 80 anniversary of the Izhmash Design and Technology Center, which is part of Rostec State Corporation, will demonstrate a sniper rifle according to the BC-121 bullpup scheme, an upgraded CB-98 rifle and an AK-12 submachine gun in caliber 7,62 XX39 mm.


29 April 2013 on 14.00 at the Museum stories "Izhmash" will be held a solemn event dedicated to the 80 anniversary of the creation of the Design and Technology Center.

It will feature leading developers Izhevsk weapons - Ivan Deryushev, Yuri Alexandrov, Azariy Nesterov, Vladimir Susloparov, Yuri Shirobokov, Valery Afonin, Viktor Kalashnikov, as well as representatives of the younger generation of Izhevsk designers - Ivan Lomaev, Yevgeny Erofeev, etc.

In addition, Izhmash will present its latest developments: AK-12 submachine gun chambered for 7,62x39 mm, sniper rifle according to the BC-121 bullpup scheme, SV-338M sniper rifle, upgraded SV-98 rifle, Saiga-12 rifle. 340 "and a carbine" Saiga-MK-107 "for practical shooters, biathlon rifles" Bi-7-4 "isp. 11 and 12 (for left-handed), carbine "Saiga-9", carbine "Bi-7-2-CO" isp. 12 and AK-74M airsoft rifle.

Vladimir Zlobin, Chief Designer of Izhmash, will tell about the presented novelties, the main achievements of the design and technology center, plans and prospects for the development of Izhevsk weapons. He will also give a small press conference for journalists.

The Minister of Industry and Energy of the Udmurt Republic Oleg Radionov, the rector of Izhevsk State Technical University Boris Yakimovich and other officials of the republic will arrive to congratulate the specialists of Izhmash on the 80 anniversary of the design bureau.

The Izhmash Design and Technology Center was established on 28 on April 1933 of the year (then it was called the Bureau of New Weapon Designs). Over the years, more than 400 civilian and military products have been developed within this division. Among the most famous are Kalashnikov assault rifles, the SVD Dragunov sniper rifle, Nikonov AN-94 assault rifle, Saiga rifles of various caliber, Biathlon rifles and many other products in demand in Russia and abroad.

"Izhmash" - the largest Russian manufacturer of automatic combat and sniper weapons, guided artillery shells, as well as a wide range of civilian products - hunting rifles, sporting rifles, machine tools and tools. The company was founded in 1807. Izhmash products are shipped to 27 countries of the world, including the United States, Great Britain, Germany, Norway, Italy, Canada, Kazakhstan and Thailand.

Russian Technologies State Corporation (Rostec) - Russian corporation, established in 2007 year to promote the development, production and export of high-tech industrial products for civil and military purposes. It includes 663 organizations, of which 8 holding companies in the military-industrial complex are currently formed, and 5 in civilian industries. Rostec organizations are located on the territory of 60 subjects of the Russian Federation and supply products to markets in more than 70 countries of the world. Net profit in 2011 amounted to 45,6 billion rubles, tax deductions to the budgets of all levels reached 100 billion rubles.
Originator:
http://vpk.name/
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Krapovy32
    Krapovy32 April 29 2013 12: 49 New
    +8
    Damn, I would go if there was time crying It is interesting to look at the news and appreciate the "live" look.
    1. Joker
      Joker April 29 2013 15: 57 New
      0
      Something I didn’t notice a single “latest” development, everything presented is just a modernization.
      1. Joker
        Joker April 29 2013 16: 28 New
        +1
        Here they put me a minus, but in fact what? Didn’t I tell the truth? All developments are only modernization of Soviet weapons, why modernization is not to improve the operation of automation, but only to improve the quality of workmanship and a new design.
        1. mark1
          mark1 April 29 2013 17: 36 New
          +1
          I would even focus on "design"
        2. Nick
          Nick April 29 2013 18: 02 New
          +3
          Quote: Joker
          All developments are only modernization of Soviet weapons, why modernization is not to improve the operation of automation, but only to improve the quality of workmanship and a new design.

          In the AK-12, the accuracy of fire is increased, this without improving the operation of automation, you can not achieve it by improving the design alone. Yes, actually, it is very difficult to improve the characteristics of small arms without making changes to the cartridge, and developing and releasing a new one is unprofitable. As far as I know, now the military’s claims relate mainly to ergonomics and the ability to use additional devices.
          In addition, the characteristics of the weapon correspond to the modern requirements of the military, and this is important.
        3. Army1
          Army1 April 29 2013 18: 50 New
          +2
          Well, not really, look at the performance characteristics of AK 12, not only has the design changed, everyone wants a new machine, the new AK 12 is superior to foreign analogues, well, do not forget about reliability, I think the development of a new electronic body kit is underway and everything is perfectly compatible with us, what else is needed then?
          http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C0%CA-12
          1. Joker
            Joker April 29 2013 19: 25 New
            0
            What do i need? It is necessary to improve the quality of manufacturing and assembly to the European level. Need modularity for sleeping. It is necessary to experiment with balanced automation and AEK. Although of course it’s too early to talk about it, the machine is not ready yet, and it’s finalizing tests and finalizing how the final version will be released, we will discuss everything more specifically. Otherwise, we don’t have a light infantry machine gun, we only have Pecheneg, and because of the weight you don’t take it much, again, in urban battles, compactness is needed. There is no worthy answer to Glock. SVD time to replace. In general, a lot of work.
            1. krokodil25
              krokodil25 April 29 2013 19: 33 New
              +1
              Quote: Joker
              There is no worthy answer to Glock.

              But what about ATP (Gyurza), GSh-18 and Yarygin’s pistol?
              1. Joker
                Joker April 29 2013 21: 51 New
                -2
                But what about ATP (Gyurza), GSh-18 and Yarygin’s pistol?

                And they didn’t stand next to Glock. That is why the most wealthy special forces, such as Alpha and Vympel, buy Glock, and whoever has no opportunity to choose, use ours.
                1. Nick
                  Nick April 30 2013 20: 52 New
                  +2
                  Quote: Joker
                  And they didn’t stand next to Glock.

                  And reliability in combat conditions? What about armor penetration? And weight? In all these parameters, the GSh-18 is superior to the Glock-17.
            2. Nick
              Nick April 30 2013 20: 15 New
              0
              Quote: Joker
              What do i need? It is necessary to improve the quality of manufacturing and assembly to the European level. Need modularity for sleeping. It is necessary to experiment with balanced automation and AEK.

              For special forces, yes. For a conscript soldier, all these gadgets, bells and whistles that a dead poultice. Accuracy during shooting will be about the same, that of AK-47, that of AKM, that of AK-74, that of M4 or M16A2.
  2. Chuck-norris
    Chuck-norris April 29 2013 12: 54 New
    +5
    It's good that I'm from Izhevsk bully
  3. Navy7981
    Navy7981 April 29 2013 13: 22 New
    +2
    And in the Izhmash Museum from the "street" you can get, i.e. just come and visit?
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 29 2013 13: 25 New
    +6
    Quote: Chuck-Norris
    It's good that I'm from Izhevsk bully


    You and cards in hand, go, see, make a photo report. It would be great to see everyone.
    1. bord731
      bord731 April 29 2013 15: 00 New
      +1
      It would also be nice to shoot a video report - I think everyone would love to see ...
    2. Nick
      Nick April 29 2013 18: 04 New
      0
      Quote: aszzz888
      You and cards in hand, go, see, make a photo report

      Quote: bord731
      It would be nice to shoot a video report

      If shooting is allowed ...
      1. Ezhaak
        Ezhaak April 29 2013 21: 09 New
        0
        Quote: Nick
        If you allow shooting ..

        Well, if shooting at the Tula Museum is basically permitted. The whole problem is only in paying for the photo shoot. There will be a desire to pay, there will be an opportunity for filming without unnecessary questions. I don’t think that the Izhevsk Museum also has a lot of the latest and secret models at the stands. Therefore, there is confidence that permission to obtain, at an affordable entrance to the museum, is not a problem
  5. erased
    erased April 29 2013 13: 47 New
    +3
    AK-12 under 7,62 - interesting. Return to caliber or export?
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak April 29 2013 21: 13 New
      +1
      Most likely by order of SOBR or similar organizations.
  6. USNik
    USNik April 29 2013 14: 32 New
    0
    About SV-338M, taken here http://otvaga2004.mybb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=183&p=33
    The Izhmashev rifle SV-338M .338 Lapua Magnum caliber surpassed the Manlicher .338LM, AWM, Manlicher .330WM, OVL-3 and only at firing distances of 800 and 1.000 meters lost the first place to Sako TRG-42. Vladimir Grodetsky believes that the results of the Izhevsk rifle could be even better if experienced special forces soldiers shot from it, as well as from foreign models.

    And about the bull-pop VS-121, even the yandogugel does not know what kind of rifle is this?
  7. USNik
    USNik April 29 2013 14: 37 New
    +2
    About SV-338M, taken here http://otvaga2004.mybb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=183&p=33
    The Izhmashev rifle SV-338M .338 Lapua Magnum caliber surpassed the Manlicher .338LM, AWM, Manlicher .330WM, OVL-3 and only at firing distances of 800 and 1.000 meters lost the first place to Sako TRG-42. Vladimir Grodetsky believes that the results of the Izhevsk rifle could be even better if experienced special forces soldiers shot from it, as well as from foreign models.
  8. USNik
    USNik April 29 2013 14: 40 New
    +2
    About the sniper rifle according to the Bull-Pap scheme VS-121, even the yandogugel gives out a little, maybe it is in the photo, caliber 12.7
    1. zanoza
      zanoza April 29 2013 16: 48 New
      +1
      Yes, and there is a variant ...
      (Clickable)
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets April 29 2013 17: 36 New
        0
        In the second photo, in fact, the Tiger in the layout of bull dads, as I understand it.
        1. self-propelled
          self-propelled April 30 2013 09: 40 New
          0
          Quote: Vladimirets
          In the second photo, in fact, the Tiger in the layout of bull dads, as I understand it.

          rather SVD
  9. these
    these April 29 2013 15: 06 New
    +3
    it’s already good to launch it into mass production !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1. waisson
      waisson April 29 2013 20: 43 New
      +1
      every year they represent but not in the troops. it’s time we don’t need reports but we need real army tests during which improvements would be made
  10. Apollo
    Apollo April 29 2013 15: 38 New
    +3
    I advise you to look, interesting. good

    1. bunta
      bunta April 29 2013 17: 45 New
      +1
      Quote: Apollon
      I advise you to see interesting

      This is also interesting:

      Driven to despair, manufacturers of Kalashnikov assault rifles will gather at a rally in Moscow

      http://udmvoice.livejournal.com/82273.html
  11. Die-hard
    Die-hard April 29 2013 15: 52 New
    +1
    Izhmash will present the latest developments

    That is another modernization of the very machine. We disagree, nothing interesting.
  12. uzer 13
    uzer 13 April 29 2013 18: 11 New
    0
    When Izhmash starts working on the domestic market — and this requires fundamentally revising and changing laws on weapons and on self-defense — then his affairs will go uphill. What new can you expect from a bankrupt? Enemies have a lot to learn, their weapons production is booming. But about the bullpup now fashionable, I can say (personal opinion) that it can be used in special forces as an additional weapon, while some armies are already armed with this clumsy shovel.
  13. APASUS
    APASUS April 29 2013 19: 06 New
    0
    How did the bankruptcy story end? or is it a redistribution of property?
  14. воронов
    воронов April 30 2013 00: 02 New
    0
    This makes me happy!!!
  15. ivankursk46
    ivankursk46 April 30 2013 00: 28 New
    0
    Quote: Joker
    SVD time to replace.

    Why and for what?
  16. Rubik84
    Rubik84 April 30 2013 21: 03 New
    +1
    not everyone whines that modernization, and you show that for example a new (radically new) for example was taken from the rifleman abroad?
  17. ksan
    ksan 30 July 2013 12: 21 New
    0
    There is no worthy answer to Glock. SVD is time to replace the Joker, with all the wealth of choice, the “specialists” have people who will not change Stechkin for any Glock, everything is individual. It is important that the choice is more convenient for someone Glock than the ATP, and in combat it is more practical (the presence of cartridges repair, etc.) this is another question. Yes and SVD is an excellent rifle for "their" tasks. And for what, for example, would you like to "change" it?

«Ижмаш» представит новейшие разработки по случаю 80-летия Конструкторско-технологического центра

«Ижмаш» представит новейшие разработки по случаю 80-летия Конструкторско-технологического центра

По случаю 80-летия Конструкторско-технологического центра Ижмаш, входящий в Госкорпорацию Ростех, продемонстрирует снайперскую винтовку по схеме булл-пап ВС-121, модернизированную винтовку СВ-98 и автомат АК-12 в калибре 7,62х39 мм.

29 апреля 2013 года в 14.00 в музее истории «Ижмаша» состоится торжественное мероприятие, посвященное 80-летию создания Конструкторско-технологического центра.

На нем выступят ведущие разработчики ижевского оружия - Иван Дерюшев, Юрий Александров, Азарий Нестеров, Владимир Суслопаров, Юрий Широбоков, Валерий Афонин, Виктор Калашников, а также представители молодого поколения ижевских конструкторов – Иван Ломаев, Евгений Ерофеев и др.


Кроме того, «Ижмаш» представит свои последние разработки: автомат АК-12 под патрон 7,62х39 мм, снайперскую винтовку по схеме булл-пап ВС-121, снайперскую винтовку СВ-338М, модернизированную винтовку СВ-98, ружье «Сайга-12 исп. 340» и карабин «Сайга-МК-107» для практических стрелков, биатлонные винтовки «Би-7-4» исп. 11 и 12 (для левши), карабин «Сайга-9», карабин «Би-7-2-КО» исп. 12 и страйкбольную винтовку АК-74М.

О представленных новинках, основных достижениях конструкторско-технологического центра, о планах и перспективах развития ижевского оружия расскажет главный конструктор «Ижмаша» Владимир Злобин. Также он даст небольшую пресс-конференцию для журналистов.

Поздравить специалистов «Ижмаша» с 80-летием конструкторского бюро приедет министр промышленности и энергетики Удмуртской республики Олег Радионов, ректор Ижевского государственного технического университета Борис Якимович и другие официальные лица республики.

Конструкторско-технологический центр Ижмаша был создан 28 апреля 1933 года (тогда носил название бюро новых конструкций вооружения). За годы работы в стенах этого подразделения было разработано более 400 изделий гражданского и военного назначения. Среди наиболее известных - автоматы Калашникова, снайперская винтовка Драгунова СВД, автомат Никонова АН-94, ружья «Сайга» различного калибра, винтовки «Биатлон» и многие другие изделия, востребованные в России и за рубежом.

«Ижмаш» – крупнейший российский производитель боевого автоматического и снайперского оружия, управляемых артиллерийских снарядов, а также широкого спектра гражданской продукции – охотничьих ружей, спортивных винтовок, станков и инструмента. Предприятие основано в 1807 году. Продукция «Ижмаша» поставляется в 27 стран мира, включая США, Великобританию, Германию, Норвегию, Италию, Канаду, Казахстан и Таиланд.

Государственная корпорация «Ростехнологии» (Ростех) – российская корпорация, созданная в 2007 году для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит 663 организации, из которых в настоящее время сформировано 8 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе, 5 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. Организации Ростеха расположены на территории 60 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран мира. Чистая прибыль в 2011 году составила 45,6 млрд рублей, налоговые отчисления в бюджеты всех уровней достигли 100 млрд рублей.
Первоисточник: http://vpk.name/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. Краповый32 29 апреля 2013 12:49
    Блин , я бы съездил если бы время было crying Интересно же посмотреть на новинки и оценить " живым " взглядом .
    1. Joker 29 апреля 2013 15:57
      Что то ни одной "новейшей" разработки я не заметил, все представленное лишь модернизации.
      1. Joker 29 апреля 2013 16:28
        Вот минус мне поставили, а по факту что? Я разве не правду сказал? Все разработки лишь модернизация советского оружия, пичем модернизация заключается не в улучшении работы автоматики, а лишь в улучшении качества изготовления и новом дизайне.
        1. mark1 29 апреля 2013 17:36
          Я бы даже акцентировал на "дизайне"
        2. Nick 29 апреля 2013 18:02
          Цитата: Joker
          Все разработки лишь модернизация советского оружия, пичем модернизация заключается не в улучшении работы автоматики, а лишь в улучшении качества изготовления и новом дизайне.

          В АК-12 повышена кучность стрельбы, такое без улучшения работы автоматики, одним лишь улучшением дизайна не добьешься. Да собственно, улучшать характеристики стрелкового оружия, не внося изменений в патрон, весьма сложно, а разрабатывать и выпускать новый накладно. На сколко мне известно, сейчас претензии военных, касаются в основном эргономики и возможности применять дополнительные девайсы.
          К тому же, характеристики оружия соответствуют современным требованиям военных, а это главное.
        3. Army1 29 апреля 2013 18:50
          Ну не совсем, посмотрите ттх АК 12, там не только дизайн поменяли, все хотят новый автомат, новый ак 12 превосходит зарубежные аналоги, ну и не забывайте про надежность, думаю разработки нового электронного обвеса ведутся и у нас всё отлично совместимо, что еще надо то?
          http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C0%CA-12
          1. Joker 29 апреля 2013 19:25
            Что надо? Надо улучшение качества изготовления и сборки до европейского уровня. Нужна модульность для спн. Нужно поэкспериментировать со сбалансированной автоматикой и АЕК. Хотя конечно рано говорить об этом, пока еще автомат не готов, а проходить испытания и дорабатывается, как выйдет окончательный вариант, то будем и обсуждать все конкретнее. В остальном у нас нет легкого пехотного пулемета, есть только Печенег, а его из за веса особо не потаскаешь, опять же в городских боях компактность нужна. Нет достойного ответа Глоку. СВД пора бы заменить. В общем работы очень много.
            1. krokodil25 29 апреля 2013 19:33
              Цитата: Joker
              Нет достойного ответа Глоку.

              А как же СПС(Гюрза),ГШ-18 и пистолет Ярыгина?
              1. Joker 29 апреля 2013 21:51
                А как же СПС(Гюрза),ГШ-18 и пистолет Ярыгина?

                И рядом с Глоком не стояли. Именно поэтому самые обеспеченные спецподразделения, такие как Альфа и Вымпел покупают Глок, а у кого нет возможности выбирать, пользуются нашим.
                1. Nick 30 апреля 2013 20:52
                  Цитата: Joker
                  И рядом с Глоком не стояли.

                  А надежность в боевых условиях? А бронепробиваемость? А вес? По всем этим параметрам ГШ-18 превосходит Глок-17.
            2. Nick 30 апреля 2013 20:15
              Цитата: Joker
              Что надо? Надо улучшение качества изготовления и сборки до европейского уровня. Нужна модульность для спн. Нужно поэкспериментировать со сбалансированной автоматикой и АЕК.

              Для спецподразделений, да. Для солдата-призывника, все эти примочки, навороты и девайсы, что мертвому припарка. Меткость при стрельбе у него будет примерно одинаковая, что из АК-47, что из АКМ, что из АК-74, что из М4 или М16А2.
  2. Chuck-Norris 29 апреля 2013 12:54
    Хорошо что я с Ижевска bully
  3. ВМФ7981 29 апреля 2013 13:22
    А в музей ИЖМАША с "улицы" можно попасть, т.е. просто приехать и посетить?
  4. a.s.zzz888 29 апреля 2013 13:25
    Цитата: Chuck-Norris
    Хорошо что я с Ижевска bully


    Вам и карты в руки, сходить, посмотреть, сделать фото отчет. Было бы очень здорово всем посмотреть.
    1. bord731 29 апреля 2013 15:00
      Неплохо было бы и видеорепортаж отснять - думаю все с удовольствием посмотрели бы ...
      bord731
    2. Nick 29 апреля 2013 18:04
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Вам и карты в руки, сходить, посмотреть, сделать фото отчет

      Цитата: bord731
      Неплохо было бы и видеорепортаж отснять

      Если разрешат съемку...
      1. Ежак 29 апреля 2013 21:09
        Цитата: Nick
        Если разрешат съемку..

        Ну, если в Тульском музее съёмка в принципе разрешается. Вся проблема только в оплате фотосессии. Будет желание оплатить, будет возможность для съёмки и без лишних вопросов. Не думаю, что и в Ижевском музее много новейших и секретных моделей на стендах. Потому и есть уверенность в том, что разрешение получить, при доступном входе в музей, не проблема
  5. стер 29 апреля 2013 13:47
    АК-12 под 7,62 - интересно. Возврат к калибру или на экспорт?
    1. Ежак 29 апреля 2013 21:13
      Скорее всего по заказу СОБР или схожих организаций.
  6. USNik 29 апреля 2013 14:32
    Про СВ-338М, взято здесь http://otvaga2004.mybb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=183&p=33
    Ижмашевская винтовка СВ-338М калибра .338 Lapua Magnum превзошла Manlicher .338LM, AWM, Manlicher .330WM, ОВЛ-3 и только на дистанциях стрельбы 800 и 1.000 метров уступила первое место Sako TRG-42. Владимир Гродецкий считает, что результаты стрельбы ижевской винтовки могли быть еще лучше, если бы из нее, как и из зарубежных образцов, стреляли опытные военнослужащие спецназа.

    А про булл-пап ВС-121 даже яндогугел не в курсе, чего за винтовка такая?
    USNik
  7. USNik 29 апреля 2013 14:37
    Про СВ-338М, взято здесь http://otvaga2004.mybb.ru/viewtopic.php?id=183&p=33
    Ижмашевская винтовка СВ-338М калибра .338 Lapua Magnum превзошла Manlicher .338LM, AWM, Manlicher .330WM, ОВЛ-3 и только на дистанциях стрельбы 800 и 1.000 метров уступила первое место Sako TRG-42. Владимир Гродецкий считает, что результаты стрельбы ижевской винтовки могли быть еще лучше, если бы из нее, как и из зарубежных образцов, стреляли опытные военнослужащие спецназа.
    USNik
  8. USNik 29 апреля 2013 14:40
    Про снайперскую винтовку по схеме булл-пап ВС-121, даже яндогугел мало выдает, возможно это она на фото, калибр 12.7
    USNik
    1. zanoza 29 апреля 2013 16:48
      Да и тут есть вариантик...
      (Кликабельно)
      1. Владимирец 29 апреля 2013 17:36
        На второй фото, по сути, Тигр в компоновке булл пап, как я понимаю.
        1. самоход 30 апреля 2013 09:40
          Цитата: Владимирец
          На второй фото, по сути, Тигр в компоновке булл пап, как я понимаю.

          скорее СВД
  9. этихнах 29 апреля 2013 15:06
    хорош уже представлять запускайте в серийное производство!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1. waisson 29 апреля 2013 20:43
      каждый год представляют а в войсках нет. пора не нужны отчеты а нужны реальные армейские испытания в ходе которых велись бы доработки
      waisson
  10. Apollon 29 апреля 2013 15:38
    советую посмотреть,интересно. good

    1. bunta 29 апреля 2013 17:45
      Цитата: Apollon
      советую посмотреть,интересно

      Вот это тоже интересно:

      Доведенные до отчаяния производители автоматов Калашникова соберутся на митинге в Москве

      http://udmvoice.livejournal.com/82273.html
  11. Несгибаемый 29 апреля 2013 15:52
    «Ижмаш» представит новейшие разработки

    То есть очередную модернизацию того самого автомата. Расходимся, ничего интересного.
    Несгибаемый
  12. uzer 13 29 апреля 2013 18:11
    Когда Ижмаш начнет работать на внутренний рынок-а для этого требуется в корне пересмотреть и изменить законы об оружии и о самообороне-тогда его дела пойдут в гору.Что нового можно ожидать от банкрота? У врагов есть чему поучиться-их оружейное производство процветает.Но про модный ныне буллпап могу сказать(личное мнение)что его можно использовать в спецподразделениях как дополнительное оружие,тогда как некоторые армии уже вооружены этой корявой лопатой.
  13. APASUS 29 апреля 2013 19:06
    Чем закончилась история с банкротством? или это передел собственности?
  14. voronov 30 апреля 2013 00:02
    Это радует!!!
  15. ivankursk46 30 апреля 2013 00:28
    Цитата: Joker
    СВД пора бы заменить.

    На что и для чего?
  16. Rubik84 30 апреля 2013 21:03
    нет все ноют что модернизация, а вы покажите что например нового(радикально нового) например приняли из стрелковки за рубежом?
    Rubik84
  17. ksan 30 июля 2013 12:21
    Нет достойного ответа Глоку. СВД пора бы заменить Джокер ,при всём богатстве выбора у "спецов" есть люди которые Стечкина не на какой Глок не поменяют,всё индивидуально.Важно чтобы выбор был,кому то Удобней Глок кому СПС,да и в боевых условиях что практичней( наличие патронов,ремонт и т.д)это ещё вопрос.Да и СВД отличная винтовка для "своих" задач.И на что к примеру ТЫ её хотел бы "поменять"?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня