Military Review

Russia is preparing a surprise foreign PRO

5


Russia is creating a new heavy liquid intercontinental ballistic missile that will be able to break through any existing and promising anti-missile defense systems put into service before the 2050-s, said Arthur Usenkov, general director of the Rosobschemash corporation.

According to him, the order for the development of the rocket, which in the future will replace the RV-36М Voyevoda, was given in the 2009 year. A heavy liquid intercontinental ballistic missile will be able to break through any existing and prospective missile defense systems, ITAR-TASS reports.

A new ballistic missile is planned to be created by the end of 2016. The created rocket, as well as the "Voivode", will have a split head with ten warheads of individual guidance. It will be able to overcome any missile defense system, be it the US missile defense or the NATO European missile defense.

"Voivode" is considered the heaviest and most effective among intercontinental ballistic missiles in the world. It is capable of carrying 10 warheads with a power of 550 kilotons each. Flight range "Voevody" is 11 thousand. Km.

Russia is preparing a surprise foreign PRO


Recall: last year, the Strategic Missile Forces (Strategic Missile Forces) tested the RS-20B "Voevoda" intercontinental ballistic missile (SS-18 "Satan" according to NATO classification). Training missile warheads with predetermined accuracy hit conventional targets at the testing ground of the Kamchatka Peninsula. The lifespan of Voivode is expected to extend to 23 years.

By the way, the US missile shield failed the tests. A test of the US missile defense system failed. The interceptor missile could not hit the target over the Pacific Ocean. According to the US Missile Defense Agency, 8 from 15 attempted such tests ended in failure.
Originator:
http://www.finansmag.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.finansmag.ru
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Leonov
    Vladimir Leonov 20 June 2011 11: 16
    -14
    Another pre-election bluff!

    Vladimir Leonov
    For 20 years he "made rockets" at the Moscow Institute of Heat Engineering.
    Coordinator of the United Popular Front (www.ONFront.ru)
    Co-founder of the “People’s block of Russian citizens“ President-2012 ”(www.narblok-2012.org)
    Coordinator of the Moscow Council (www.dostali.su)
  2. L. konstantin
    L. konstantin 2 October 2011 13: 18
    +5
    God forbid! and then a flurry of podoril already China! stupid people
  3. Nick
    Nick 14 October 2011 23: 00
    +9
    Thanks to the presence of ICBMs and other carriers of nuclear weapons, the Russian Federation ensures its sovereignty and the protection of national interests. Thank God that our rulers had the intelligence not to destroy the nuclear triad like other types of troops, but now they had the intelligence to begin the development and production of promising systems for strategic missile forces.
  4. nemo778
    nemo778 30 December 2011 01: 57
    +7
    Give GOD !!!! While there are such !!!! Toys !!!! None of them stick up !!! Pindos !!! ONLY and know how to run into the weak !!!! Pearl Harbol and September 11 for them !!! SHOWS TCCTsVVVVEETEEOOOOHCHCHCHKKKKKAMMMIIIII !!!!!!!!!! wink
  5. PSih2097
    PSih2097 30 December 2011 02: 02
    -5
    on the second governor, on the first yars ... and what can they show? states can throw us 15 tomahawks within two days ... We can’t cope with our air defense ...
    It would be better if they gave it to those who own the topic ... they threw a bunch of money into the mace, I don’t know what the straw promised there. The Makeyevites simultaneously made rockets with YuzhMash ... Sinev’s result flies, Bark flies theoretically (for a 941 project), the P36 analogue is promised — most likely there is a modification of Voivode ... something like R-36-UTTX2 (3, 4, 5)
    1. plotnikov561956
      plotnikov561956 15 March 2012 18: 03
      0
      Quote: PSih2097
      two days to throw us 15 tomahawks ...

      Where, sorry .15000 KR According to START-1, no more than 880 with a range of more than 600 km

Россия готовит сюрприз иностранным ПРО

Россия готовит сюрприз иностранным ПРО


В России ведется создание новой тяжелой жидкостной межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты, которая будет способна прорывать любые существующие и перспективные системы противоракетной обороны, принятые на вооружение до 2050-х годов, заявил генеральный директор корпорации «Рособщемаш» Артур Усенков.

По его словам, поручение на разработку ракеты, которая в перспективе заменит МБР Р-36М «Воевода», было отдано в 2009 году. Тяжелая жидкостная межконтинентальная баллистическая ракета будет способна прорывать любые существующие и перспективные системы противоракетной обороны, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.


Новую баллистическую ракету планируется создать к концу 2016 года. Создаваемая ракета, как и «Воевода», будет иметь разделяющуюся головную часть с десятью боевыми блоками индивидуального наведения. Она будет способна преодолевать любые системы противоракетной обороны, будь то ПРО США или европейская ПРО НАТО.

«Воевода» считается самой тяжелой и эффективной среди межконтинентальных баллистических ракет в мире. Она способна нести 10 боевых блоков мощностью 550 килотонн каждый. Дальность полета «Воеводы» составляет 11 тыс. км.

Россия готовит сюрприз иностранным ПРО


Напомним: в прошлом году ракетные войска стратегического назначения (РВСН) провели испытание межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты РС-20В «Воевода» (SS-18 «Сатана» по классификации НАТО). Учебные боевые блоки ракеты с заданной точностью поразили условные цели на полигоне полуострова Камчатка. Срок эксплуатации «Воеводы» предполагается продлить до 23 лет.

Кстати, ракетный щит США провалил испытания. Испытание американской системы противоракетной обороны завершилось неудачей. Ракета-перехватчик не смогла поразить цель над Тихим океаном. По данным Агентства по противоракетной обороне США, 8 из 15 попыток подобных испытаний окончились провалом.
Первоисточник: http://www.finansmag.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.finansmag.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Владимир Леонов 20 июня 2011 11:16
    Очередной предвыборный блеф!

    Владимир Леонов
    20 лет "делал ракеты" в Московском институте теплотехники.
    Координатор «Объединённого народного фронта» (www.ONFront.ru)
    Соучредитель «Народного блока граждан России «Президент-2012» (www.narblok-2012.org)
    Координатор «Московского Совета» (www.dostali.su)
    Владимир Леонов
  2. L. Konstantin 2 октября 2011 13:18
    дай бог! а то шквал подорили уже китаю! неумные люди
    L. Konstantin
  3. Nick 14 октября 2011 23:00
    Благодаря наличию МБР и других носителей ЯО, РФ обеспечивает свой суверенитет изащиту национальных интересов. Слава Богу, что у наших правителей хватило ума не разрушить ядерную триаду как другие рода войск, а теперь еще хватило ума и начять разработку и производство перспективных комплексов для РВСН.
  4. nemo778 30 декабря 2011 01:57
    Дай БОГ!!!! Пока есть Такие !!!! Игрушки!!!! Ни одна не сунится!!! ПИНДОСЫ!!! ТОЛЬКО И УМЕЮТ КАК НАЕЗЖАТЬ НА СЛАБЫХ!!!! ПЕРЛ-ХАРБОЛ И 11 СЕНТЯБРЯ ДЛЯ НИХ !!! ПОКАЖУТСЯ ЦЦЦЦВВВВВЕЕЕЕТООООЧЧЧЧККККАМММИИИИ!!!!!!!!!! wink
  5. PSih2097 30 декабря 2011 02:02
    на втором воевода, на первом ярс... и что они могут показать? штаты могут в течении двух суток нас закидать 15 000 томогавков... У нас ПВО не справится...
    Лучше б отдали тем, кто владеет темой... на булаву выкинули туеву хучу денег, не знаю что там соломин пообещал. Макеевцы паралельно с ЮжМашем ракеты делали...Итог Синева летает, Барк летает теоритически (для 941проекта), аналог Р36 - обещанный - скорее всего модификация Воеводы есть... что то типа Р-36-УТТХ2(3, 4, 5)
    1. plotnikov561956 15 марта 2012 18:03
      Цитата: PSih2097
      двух суток нас закидать 15 000 томогавков...

      Откуда ,пардон .15000 КР По СНВ-1 не более 880 дальностью более 600км

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня