Military Review

This is the sweet word "hypersound" ...

23
This is the sweet word "hypersound" ...

Steps hypersound. Tu-22M - X-22 - LEA - Hexfly



According to the information of the Department of National Defense of China for Science and Technology, the European Space Agency (ESA) is developing a technological demonstrator of the Hexfly hypersonic experimental apparatus at speeds up to 8M, a Chinese source big5.chinanews.com reports on April 3.

The Hexfly program was initiated in October last year for "accelerated creation of hypersonic technologies." Program partners can be Russia, Japan and Australia.

The goal of the program is to integrate various advanced technologies, such as Lapsat (development of a hypersonic engine with a long duration of work) and Atlas (development of heat-resistant airframe materials). According to the plans of the ESA, such a device should develop speed to 5M, then reach the speed of 8M. The length of the body of the future hypersonic aircraft is considered from 1,5 m to 4,5 m. “Although the large device allows you to place more means of technical control and registration, the device of small sizes will have less technological complexity, weight and cost. Therefore, we need a certain compromise, ”according to a press release from ESA.

To speed up the implementation of the Hexfly program, it is planned to conduct preliminary tests of the French hypersonic LEA device with a ground or air launch. If a decision is made to use the air launch, the device is planned to be launched using a specially modified Russian X-22 / D2 Raduga Russian anti-ship missile and its carrier, the Tu-22М3 supersonic bomber (Backfire). Tests are scheduled for 2014.

It is also necessary to resolve the issue with the test site. ESA stated that the test apparatus should be conducted in Europe or Russia. In the case of the air launch of a hypersonic aircraft, it will be necessary to rent a test site in Russia, since in Europe there is no test base with the required length.
Originator:
http://big5.chinanews.com:89/mil/2013/04-03/4701511.shtml
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fox
    Fox April 30 2013 05: 52
    +8
    as there is nowhere in geyrope to test !? and "great" estonia?
    1. Reasonable, 2,3
      Reasonable, 2,3 April 30 2013 07: 00
      +3
      Unas hypersonic work is in full swing. Their x-31, we were not very excited about the summer. Summer is 2010.
      1. elmi
        elmi April 30 2013 14: 15
        +2
        It is also necessary to resolve the issue with the test site. ESA stated that the test apparatus should be conducted in Europe or Russia. In the case of the air launch of a hypersonic aircraft, it will be necessary to rent a test site in Russia, since in Europe there is no test base with the required length.

        Look what you wanted, without having your own training ground, we decided to speed up development on ours, and at the same time to explore other people's secret technologies. They cunningly work - they are not allowed to access their advanced technologies, and where they lag behind us - they try to develop joint projects with us, or rent factory complexes and landfills. Because there is no guarantee that the peaceful development of a hypersonic engine with a long duration of work, developed at our training ground, then they will not be further used in military development.
      2. svp67
        svp67 1 May 2013 12: 12
        +1
        Quote: Reasonable, 2,3
        Unas hypersonic work is in full swing. Their x-31, we were not very excited about the summer. Summer is 2010.
        Our work on hypersonic aircraft was carried out in the USSR and great results were achieved, but then, like most other works, research was curtailed. Can you imagine what heights our experts would have achieved if this 25-year stop had not been ...
        1. Reasonable, 2,3
          Reasonable, 2,3 1 May 2013 16: 25
          0
          No need to jerk. Everything is cool with us.
    2. patline
      patline April 30 2013 07: 07
      21
      as there is nowhere in geyrope to test !? and "great" estonia?

      For "great" estonia, jogging is already hypersonic speed laughing
      1. folds
        folds April 30 2013 10: 31
        +5
        "Estonian paratroopers fell on the city for the third day"
    3. T-100
      T-100 April 30 2013 18: 58
      0
      Not Great Baltic States)))
  2. GreatRussia
    GreatRussia April 30 2013 05: 53
    +5
    reports Chinese source big5.chinanews.com April 3.

    Well, the "Chinese source" has already reported that Russia has sold a Tu-22 assembly line to China.
    So, I would not particularly trust such sources.
    1. Canep
      Canep April 30 2013 05: 59
      +3
      Even a LINE. Tu-22 as a "Zhiguli" that they are not assembled by LINES.
  3. Canep
    Canep April 30 2013 05: 57
    +3
    So far this is just a picture on the computer monitor. I like these every day in the Compass draw. Better to hear about failures during flight tests than about such successes.
    1. Kaa
      Kaa April 30 2013 07: 59
      +2
      Quote: Canep
      Better to hear about failures during flight tests than about such successes.
      There is both: “In 1986, a decision was made to create a Soviet, single-stage reusable aerospace aircraft (MVKS). Of the submitted projects, Tu-2000 with a combined power plant was approved: turbojet engines (turbojet engines) + scramjet engine + liquid propellant rocket engines (LRE). A giant bomber appeared in the drawings with a launch weight of 360 tons, a speed of 6M, and a range of 10 thousand. km at an altitude of 30 km. The space version, capable of entering orbits up to 200 km in height with a payload of 8-10 tons, weighed 260 tons, had a speed from M = 15 to M = 25 (the first space one). By the beginning of the 1990s, the Tupolev Design Bureau built wing elements and fuselage, cryogenic tanks and fuel lines. Intensively developed and proper scramjet. According to the Cold program, TsIAM, a hypersonic flight laboratory (HLL) based on the S-200 anti-aircraft missile was developed. November 27 1991 city the laboratory’s first flight took place - however, so far without the inclusion of a scramjet. With the collapse of the USSR, Tu-2000 operations went into a sluggish regime - the next version of the bomber continued to “develop” on paper as part of the 1993–96 Eagle program. Project participants immediately tried to enter the international market. Buyers were found almost instantly. The first were the French. In 1992, with their participation, the second experiment took place, in which the scramjet engine was turned on and the HLL reached M = 5,35. During the third flight under the Russian-French program, which was supposed to reach speeds of more than 6 M, the missile crashed. In 1994. NASA has signed a contract with CIAM to conduct flight experiments with the GLL "Cold". Contract value - attention - 1,8 million dollars included the development and manufacture of four engines and the testing of two HLLs in conjunction with CIAM specialists. One of the engines remained in reserve, and another was transferred directly to the Americans. The test launch of the “full-fledged” GLL was carried out on February 12, 1998 from the Sary-Shagan training ground in Kazakhstan. The duration of the scramjet engine was 77 seconds, the achieved speed was 6,5 M. In this case, the "hypersonic" part of the apparatus, of course, did not separate, and the S-200 engine provided the overwhelming majority of the thrust. In 1999, seven flights were completed, three of them with a working scramjet - three. The successor to the Cold became Cold-2. “Needle” is a small hypersonic apparatus, which was supposed to reach a speed of 14 M, accelerating with hydrogen scramjet for 50 seconds. Another area of ​​work is related to GLL-31 - a less fast (M = 8,5) hydrogen GLL launched from an aircraft carrier (Mig-31). GELA (“Koala”), the maximum “promised” speed of which was 4,5 M, is not hypersonic by definition (hypersonic speeds exceeding 5 M). Stable operation of the scramjet engine is possible only at speeds of 5 M. In other words, we are not talking about a rocket with a supersonic ramjet engine, but with an order of magnitude simpler supersonic (SPVRD), which used hydrogen as fuel for the decomposition of kerosene. Financing of the project was discontinued in 1992 due to technical difficulties, however, OKB "Rainbow", obviously, for some time still conducted sluggish work on the initiative. The next stage of the domestic hypersonic program is associated with the HLL AP-02, equipped with a kerosene scramjet engine (speed up to M 6). For the first time, the GLL model was shown in 2007, bench tests began in 2010. It is also known about the “not entirely successful test” in 2011.
      1. 755962
        755962 April 30 2013 10: 25
        +1
        But the leaders while this..
        Hypersonic aircraft X-43A recognized as the fastest aircraft in the world. This is an unmanned aircraft, which during the tests showed a fantastic speed - 11230 km / h, which is about 9,6 times the speed of sound.
  4. ramsi
    ramsi April 30 2013 05: 59
    0
    1.5 - 4.5m - where is the fuel? Or is it a detachable warhead? ..
    1. tungus
      tungus April 30 2013 09: 01
      0
      To think about where to put the fuel, it would not be bad to start to create an engine.
      In my opinion, the essence of the tests is as follows: A one and a half meter blank is raised to the level of the stratosphere and discarded. During the fall, the disc accelerates to hypersound due to weight. A cast-iron bomb, in general.
  5. Rus2012
    April 30 2013 07: 44
    +1
    ... here - http://topwar.ru/22702-strasti-po-giperzvuku.html#comment-id-806769

    discussed this topic a lot.
    My friends, the Jews themselves, consider all this "Jewish tricks". Those. you can do it for an infinitely long time, well, maybe someday something will work out (like a tokamak, thermonuclear fusion or a fashionable European giant collider ...)

    And so - "Saw, Michelle, saw ... the theme is golden!" :)
    1. ultra
      ultra April 30 2013 12: 04
      0
      Quote: Rus2012
      Those. You can do it indefinitely, well, maybe when something happens

      Maybe so, but in my opinion it is necessary to finance the topic definitely! hi
  6. GELEZNII_KAPUT
    GELEZNII_KAPUT April 30 2013 08: 23
    0
    The dude obviously loved listening to "Gas Sector"! laughing
  7. Dangerous
    Dangerous April 30 2013 09: 21
    0
    It will be great if a passenger plane is invented at such a speed - two hours fly from Moscow to Khabarovsk)
    1. fzr1000
      fzr1000 April 30 2013 09: 31
      +1
      Well, yes, and of the passengers, mincemeat on arrival ...
    2. Rus2012
      April 30 2013 18: 42
      0
      Quote: Dangerous
      two hours fly from Moscow to Khabarovsk

      only IMHO a ticket will be more expensive than gold ...
      According to the well-known scheme of "jumps" into space for suborbital flights, where, by the way, it is supposed to use a turbojet engine + rocket engine - the cost of a ticket per passenger is estimated at about 200 thousand. American money.

      The cheapest way. this one - http://engine.aviaport.ru/issues/52/page32.html
      SUPERSONIC PASSENGER: NEW LOOK, OR three toys from one "Sushka"
      The Fanstream project is tentatively estimated at $ 1 billion with a fleet of 10 ... 12 aircraft. The time for the first voyage is 4 ... 5 years. The annual flight time of one will be up to 1000 hours. The service life (resource) of the airframe is 20 years. Replacement or repair of engines - after 1000 hours. A ticket for a flight across the Atlantic will cost $ 30 thousand, a stratospheric jump $ 50 thousand, suborbital flight $ 200 thousand. It is also possible that Fanstream will be used to launch small satellites.
  8. Vtel
    Vtel April 30 2013 09: 43
    0
    The European Space Agency (ESA) is developing a technology demonstrator for the Hexfly hypersonic experimental vehicle at speeds up to 8M

    Inhine development, and
    the device is planned to be launched using a specially modified Russian supersonic anti-ship missile X-22 / D2 "Rainbow" and its carrier of the supersonic Tu-22M3 bomber (Backfire)

    Are we going to have something from this, or are we only being used on the hook purely for grandmas?
    1. Rus2012
      April 30 2013 18: 47
      0
      Quote: Vtel
      Are we going to have something from this, or are we only being used on the hook purely for grandmas?

      ... for now let others play for their caps;)
      and until now we’ll die what can come of it ...;)))

Это сладкое слово «гиперзвук»...

Это сладкое слово «гиперзвук»...

Ступени гиперзвука. Ту-22М – Х-22 – LEA - Hexfly


Согласно информации управления министерcтва национальной обороны Китая по науке и технике, Европейское космическое агентство (ЕКА) ведет разработку технологического демонстратора гиперзвукового экспериментального аппарата Hexfly со скоростью до 8М, сообщает китайский источник big5.chinanews.com 3 апреля.

Программа Hexfly была инициирована в октябре прошлого года для «ускоренного создания гиперзвуковых технологий». Партнерами программы могут стать Россия, Япония и Австралия.


Целью программы являются интеграция различных передовых технологий, таких как Lapsat (разработка гиперзвукового двигателя с большой продолжительностью работы) и Atlas (разработка термостойких материалов планера). По планам ЕКА, такой аппарат должен развить скорость до 5М, потом достичь скорости 8М. Длина корпуса будущего гиперзвукового ЛА рассматривается от 1,5 м до 4,5 м. «Хотя аппарат большого размера позволяет разместить больше средств технического контроля и регистрации, аппарат малых размеров будет иметь меньшую технологическую сложность, массу и стоимость. Поэтому нужен определенный компромисс», сообщается в пресс-релизе ЕКА.

Для ускорения реализации программы Hexfly планируется провести предварительные испытания французского гиперзвукового аппарата LEA с наземным или воздушным стартом. Если будет принято решение об использовании воздушного старта, аппарат планируется запускать с помощью специально доработанной российской сверхзвуковой противокорабельной ракеты Х-22/Д2 «Радуга» и ее носителя сверхзвукового бомбардировщика Ту-22М3 (Backfire). Испытания планируется провести в 2014 году.

Необходимо также решить вопрос с испытательным полигоном. ЕКА заявило, что испытания аппарата должны проводиться в Европе или России. В случае с воздушным запуском гиперзвукового ЛА придется арендовать полигон в России, так как в Европе нет испытательной базы с необходимой протяженностью.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. лис 30 апреля 2013 05:52
    как негде в гейропе испытывать!?а "великая" эстония?
    1. Разумный,2,3 30 апреля 2013 07:00
      Унас по гиперзвуку работы идут по полной.Их х-31,нас всбудоражил не слабо.Лето 2010.
      Разумный,2,3
      1. elmi 30 апреля 2013 14:15
        Необходимо также решить вопрос с испытательным полигоном. ЕКА заявило, что испытания аппарата должны проводиться в Европе или России. В случае с воздушным запуском гиперзвукового ЛА придется арендовать полигон в России, так как в Европе нет испытательной базы с необходимой протяженностью.

        Ишь чего захотели , не имея своего полигона решили ускорить разработку на нашем, заодно и разведать чужие секретные технологии. Хитро работают - к своим передовым технологиям не подпускают, а там где отстают от нас - пытаются совместные проекты с нами разрабатывать , или арендовать заводские комплексы, полигоны. Ибо нет гарантии что мирная разработка гиперзвукового двигателя с большой продолжительностью работы, разработанная на нашем полигоне, потом ими в дальнейшем не будет применена в военной разработке.
      2. svp67 1 мая 2013 12:12
        Цитата: Разумный,2,3
        Унас по гиперзвуку работы идут по полной.Их х-31,нас всбудоражил не слабо.Лето 2010.
        У нас работы по гиперзвуковым летательным аппаратам велись еще в СССР и были достигнуты большие результаты, но потом,как и большинство остальных работ,исследования были свернуты. Представляете каких бы высот достигли наши специалисты не будь этой 25-летней остановки...
        1. Разумный,2,3 1 мая 2013 16:25
          Не надо ёрничать.Всё у нас классно.
          Разумный,2,3
    2. patline 30 апреля 2013 07:07
      как негде в гейропе испытывать!?а "великая" эстония?

      Для "великой" эстонии и бег трусцой - уже гиперзвуковая скорость laughing
      patline
      1. plis 30 апреля 2013 10:31
        "На город третий день падали эстонские парашютисты"
        plis
    3. T-100 30 апреля 2013 18:58
      Не не Великая прибалтика)))
  2. GreatRussia 30 апреля 2013 05:53
    сообщает китайский источник big5.chinanews.com 3 апреля.

    Ну, "китайский источник" уже сообщал, что мол Россия продала Китаю линию по сборке Ту-22.
    Так, что доверять таким источникам я бы особо не стал.
    1. Canep 30 апреля 2013 05:59
      Даже ЛИНИЮ. Ту-22 как будь то "Жигули", что их не ЛИНИИ собирают.
  3. Canep 30 апреля 2013 05:57
    Пока это только картинка на мониторе компа. Я примерно такие каждый день в Компасе рисую. Лучше уж о неудачах во время летных испытаниях слушать, чем о таких успехах.
    1. Каа 30 апреля 2013 07:59
      Цитата: Canep
      Лучше уж о неудачах во время летных испытаниях слушать, чем о таких успехах.
      Есть и то, и другое:" В 1986 году было принято решение о создании советского, одноступенчатого многоразового воздушно-космического самолета (МВКС). Из представленных проектов одобрение получил Ту-2000 с комбинированной силовой установкой: турбореактивные двигатели (ТРД) + ГПВРД + жидкостные ракетные двигатели (ЖРД). На чертежах появился гигантский бомбардировщик со стартовым весом в 360 тонн, скоростью 6М, дальностью полета 10 тыс. км на высоте 30 км. Космический вариант, способный выходить на орбиту высотой до 200 км с полезной нагрузкой 8-10 тонн, весил 260 тонн, имел скорость от М=15 до М=25 (первая космическая).К началу 1990-х годов КБ Туполева построило элементы крыла и фюзеляжа, криогенные баки и линии подачи топлива. Интенсивно разрабатывались и собственно ГПРВД. В ЦИАМЕ по программе «Холод» была разработана гиперзвуковая летная лаборатория (ГЛЛ) на базе зенитной ракеты С-200. 27 ноября 1991 г. состоялся первый полет лаборатории — однако пока еще без включения «скрамджета».С распадом СССР работы по Ту-2000 перешли в вялотекущий режим – очередная версия бомбардировщика продолжала «развиваться» на бумаге в рамках программы «Орел» 1993-96 гг. Участники проекта тут же попытались выйти на международный рынок. Покупатели нашлись почти мгновенно. Первыми были французы. В 1992 году с их участием состоялся второй эксперимент, в котором ГПВРД включался и ГЛЛ достигла М=5,35. В ходе третьего полета по российско-французской программе, в котором предполагалось достичь скорости более 6 М, ракета вышла из строя.В 1994 г. NASA подписало контракт с ЦИАМ на проведение летных экспериментов с ГЛЛ «Холод». Контракт стоимостью – внимание – 1,8 млн. долларов предусматривал разработку и изготовление четырех двигателей и испытания двух ГЛЛ совместно со специалистами ЦИАМ. Один из двигателей оставался в резерве, а еще один передавался непосредственно американцам.Зачетный пуск «полноценной» ГЛЛ был произведен 12 февраля 1998 года с полигона Сары-Шаган в Казахстане. Продолжительность работы ГПРВД составила 77 сек, достигнутая скорость – 6,5 М. При этом «гиперзвуковая» часть аппарата, естественно, не отделялась, а подавляющую часть тяги обеспечивал двигатель С-200. Всего в 1999 году было проведено семь полетов, из них с работающим ГПРВД — три.Наследником «Холода» стал «Холод-2″. «Игла» — небольшой гиперзвуковой аппарат, который должен был достигнуть скорости в 14 М, разгоняясь с помощью водородного ГПРВД в течение 50 секунд. Другое направление работ связано с ГЛЛ-31 — менее быстрой (М=8,5) водородной ГЛЛ, запускаемой с авиационного носителя (Миг-31). ГЭЛА («Коала»), максимальная «обещанная» скорость которой составляла 4,5 М, – не является гиперзвуковой по определению (гиперзвуковые скорости – свыше 5 М). Стабильная работа ГПВРД возможна только на скоростях от 5 М. Иными словами, речь о ракете не с гиперзвуковым прямоточным двигателем, а с на порядок более простым сверхзвуковым (СПВРД), использовавшим в качестве топлива водород, получаемый разложением керосина. Финансирование проекта было прекращено в 1992-м из-за технических трудностей, однако ОКБ «Радуга», очевидно, некоторое время еще вело вялотекущие работы в инициативном порядке. Следующий этап отечественной гиперзвуковой программы связан с ГЛЛ АП-02, оснащенной керосиновым ГПВРД (скорость до М 6). Впервые макет ГЛЛ был показан в 2007 году, стендовые испытания начались в 2010-м. Известно также о «не совсем удачном испытании» в 2011 г. http://alternathistory.org.ua/rossiiskie-strasti-po-giperzvuku
      1. 755962 30 апреля 2013 10:25
        Но в лидерах пока вот это..
        Гиперзвуковой самолет X-43A признан самым быстрым самолетом в мире. Это беспилотный самолет, который во время тестирований показал фантастическую скорость — 11230 км/ч, что примерно в 9,6 раз больше скорости звука.
        755962
  4. ramsi 30 апреля 2013 05:59
    1.5 - 4.5м - а топливо где? Или это отделяемая боеголовка?..
    ramsi
    1. tungus 30 апреля 2013 09:01
      Что бы задумываться о том, куда засунуть топливо, не плохо бы для начала создать двигатель.
      На мой взгляд, суть испытаний сводится к следующему: Полутораметровую болванку поднимают до уровня стратосферы и сбрасывают. Во время падения болванка за счёт веса разгоняется до гиперзвука. Чугунивая бомба, в общем.
  5. Rus2012 30 апреля 2013 07:44
    ...тут - http://topwar.ru/22702-strasti-po-giperzvuku.html#comment-id-806769

    много обсуждали эту тему.
    Мои друзья, сами евреи, всё это считают "еврейскими штучками". Т.е. заниматься можно бесконечно долго, ну может быть когда - нибуть что-то и получится (типа токамака, термояда или модного европейского гигантского коллайдера....)

    А так - "Пилите, Мишель, пилите...тема золотая!":)
    1. ultra 30 апреля 2013 12:04
      Цитата: Rus2012
      Т.е. заниматься можно бесконечно долго, ну может быть когда - нибуть что-то и получится

      Может и так,но по моему мнению финансировать тему нужно однозначно! hi
  6. GELEZNII_KAPUT 30 апреля 2013 08:23
    Чувак явно любил слушать "Сектор газа"! laughing
  7. Опасный 30 апреля 2013 09:21
    Здорово будет, если пассажирский самолет с такой скоростью изобретут - два часа лету из Москвы до Хабаровска)
    1. fzr1000 30 апреля 2013 09:31
      Ну да, и из пассажиров фарш по прилету...
    2. Rus2012 30 апреля 2013 18:42
      Цитата: Опасный
      два часа лету из Москвы до Хабаровска

      только ИМХО билет будет дороже золота...
      По известной схеме "прыжков" в космос по суборбитальным полетам, где, кстати, предпологается использовать ТРД+ЖРД - стоимость билета на одного пассажира оценивается, что-то около 200тыс. американских денег.

      Самый дешовый способ д.б. этот - http://engine.aviaport.ru/issues/52/page32.html
      СВЕРХЗВУКОВОЙ ПАССАЖИРСКИЙ: НОВЫЙ ВЗГЛЯД, ИЛИ три игрушки из одной "Сушки"
      Предварительно проект "Фанстрим" оценивается в $1 млрд при парке, включающем 10…12 самолетов. Время выхода в первый рейс - через 4…5 лет. Ежегодный налет одного составит до 1000 ч. Срок службы (ресурс) по планеру - 20 лет. Замена или ремонт двигателей - через 1000 ч. Билет для полета через Атлантику обойдется в $30 тыс., стратосферный прыжок $50 тыс., суборбитальный полет $200 тыс. Не исключено также использование "Фанстрима" для запуска небольших спутников.
  8. Vtel 30 апреля 2013 09:43
    Европейское космическое агентство (ЕКА) ведет разработку технологического демонстратора гиперзвукового экспериментального аппарата Hexfly со скоростью до 8М

    Разработка инхняя, а
    аппарат планируется запускать с помощью специально доработанной российской сверхзвуковой противокорабельной ракеты Х-22/Д2 «Радуга» и ее носителя сверхзвукового бомбардировщика Ту-22М3 (Backfire)

    Мы то что с этого иметь будем, или нас используют только на подхвате чисто за бабки?
    Vtel
    1. Rus2012 30 апреля 2013 18:47
      Цитата: Vtel
      Мы то что с этого иметь будем, или нас используют только на подхвате чисто за бабки?

      ...покамест даем играться другим за их баппки ;)
      и будем пока смореть что из этого может выйти...;)))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня