Military Review

The leaders are the same. World market of fighters and TCF in the next five years

15
The 2013 – 2017 will produce the 1563 fighter and training aircraft (TCB) of western projects worth 107,7 billion dollars. Of the 880 fighters delivered to the 74 world market, the percentage will be American cars. So thinks the analytical service of the weekly Aviation Week and Space Technology.


Although American analysts do not have a separate forecast for Chinese and Russian-made fighters, Aviation Week believes that 200 fighters will be produced in China within five years and, possibly, 250 machines will be manufactured by enterprises of the Russian United Aircraft Building Corporation (UAC).

According to the cited data, Lockheed Martin, which will produce 492 fighters (31,5 percent of the total market volume), will dominate the world market of fighters and TCF during this period. Boeing will take second place (157 machines, 10 percent). This is followed by the European consortium Eurofighter (149 machines, 9,5 percent), the Swiss company Pilatus (147 machines, 9,4 percent), the South Korean company KAI (144 machines, 9,2 percent). All other aircraft companies will have an 474 fighter (30,3 percent).

Political aspect

In monetary terms, the situation is as follows. During this period, 107,7 billion dollars will be received from the sale of fighters on the world market. Leadership for the company "Lockheed Martin", which will receive 40,3 billion dollars (37,4 percent). "Boeing" - 10,8 billion (10 percent), "Eurofighter" - 11,9 billion (11 percent), "Pilatus" - 7,1 billion (3,9 percent), "Dassau Aviation" - 6,9 billion (6,4 percent). All other aircraft companies will have 33,6 billion dollars (31,1 percent).


In principle, the purchase of military aviation technology is always carried out on the basis of the decision of the top political leadership of the importing country. In the context of a reduction in defense budgets, it is necessary to take into account not only the cost parameters of the transaction, but also the possibility of access to advanced technologies in the event of its implementation, service support for acquired aircraft over the entire period of operation, reaching 50 years.

With very limited volumes of the modern market of combat aircraft, a politico-diplomatic solitaire played by the leadership of the exporting country and the importing country can acquire very intricate combinations. In Brazil, where France, Sweden and the United States are participating in a tender for the supply of new fighters under the FX-2 program, the decision of the tender commission has been repeatedly postponed over the past few years. And it is unlikely that the United States Air Force made its choice in a tender for the purchase of light combat aircraft (LBS) for the Afghan Air Force in favor of the Super Tukano aircraft from the Brazilian company Embraer.

In the UAE, which seemed to be ready to buy French Rafali from Dassault Aviation, the deal was postponed in the 2011 year by the Emirati party because of the allegedly high price of the car, which enabled the UK to immediately offer the Typhoon fighters to the Abu Dhabi consortium Eurofighter.

India, having chosen the C-17 and C-130 military transport aircraft, the Apache attack helicopters, the Chinook transport aircraft and the Poseidon P-8I naval patrol aircraft, nevertheless rejected the proposals of the United States in a tender for the promising medium multipurpose combat MMRCA (Medium Multi-Role Combat Aircraft), preferring the French Rafale, while working with Russia to create a fifth-generation heavy fighter. Undoubtedly, along with industrial aspects, all these decisions were dictated by political factors.

International Alliance


Boeing F-15SA



Lockheed Martin F-35



Lockheed Martin F-16


Forecast estimates of American analysts regarding the domination in the world market of Lockheed Martin are based on the prospects of the fifth generation F-35 fighter program. The United States partners in it are eight countries: the United Kingdom, Italy, the Netherlands, Turkey, Canada, Denmark, Norway and Australia. Despite delays in the implementation of this program, the United States nevertheless hopes for new members to join it.

Israel ordered an initial batch of F-35A in the amount of 19 units. This fighter is participating in the tender of the Air Force of the Republic of Korea for the purchase of 36 new aircraft. The possibility of purchasing F-35 is considering Singapore.

In general, the F-35 sales plans remain unchanged and constitute the 2443 of the aircraft for the US Air Force and fewer 600 units for other countries participating in the program.

The US aviation industry continues to produce other types of fighter jets, which remain in demand in the global market. If the additional purchases of the US Navy F / A-18E / F allowed the Boeing company to maintain the production line for their production up to 2015, then Saudi Arabia’s order of X-NUMX F-85SA aircraft extended the production period of F-15 to 15. In addition, Boeing offers upgraded F / A-2020E / F to potential customers, including Brazil and Kuwait.

Since the initial combat readiness stage in the F-35 program is still not reached, the US Air Force intends to improve the X-NUMX F-300 and install a radar with an active phased antenna array (AFAR) on them, which will extend the operation of these aircraft to the 16 year. Interest in the modernization of F-2030 show Taiwan, Greece, Poland, Portugal and Singapore. The company "BAE Systems" equips the radar with AFAR fleet of South Korean F-16.

European AFAR

As well as the USA, part of the Old World is interested in equipping its radar fighters with AFAR. In 2012, the first serial Rafale with the Thales radar RBE2 was put into operation, and in 2013 the first squadron of the Rafaley with this type of radar is expected to be commissioned. The signing of a contract with India for the supply of 126 "Rafale", equipped with radar with AFAR, is expected in 2013 year.

Four countries (Great Britain, Italy, Spain and Germany) - the creators of the Typhoon fighter, which lost to the Indian tender Rafalu, as well as the tender in Japan, are currently participating in the South Korean fighter tender. The Eurofighter consortium intends to issue a contract to equip the Typhoon radar with AFAR to the Euroradar consortium led by the Selex Galileo company. The release of these aircraft is expected in the third installment of Tranche 3 (Tranche 3a) in the number of 112 units, which may be final for the countries participating in the consortium.

Sweden and Switzerland signed in 2012 a framework agreement for the joint development and procurement of JAS 39E fighter jets based on the Gripen NG demonstrator with the more powerful General Electric F414 engine, an extended flight range, an expanded range of aircraft, as well as an AFAR radar. Deliveries of these aircraft are expected in the 2018 year, first for Sweden, which plans to purchase 60 – 80 machines, and then for Switzerland, which intends to purchase 22 aircraft.

By needs

While American and European aircraft manufacturing companies are competing for export orders in order to maintain production lines, a number of countries are considering developing such combat aircraft that are more suited to their needs. Despite resistance from the political opposition, the Republic of Korea continues to push ahead with a plan to develop its own low-profile KF-X fighter to replace the F-16 with the 2020 of the year. The concept definition for this aircraft was completed in 2012. Indonesia is participating in this South Korean program at the 20 percent level and intends to acquire 50 from the 250 fighters that are planned to be released. Previously, this country acquired the South Korean supersonic training aircraft (TC) T-50.

The leaders are the same. World market of fighters and TCF in the next five years

Boeing F / A-18E / F



Sioux 30MKI



Eurofighter Typhoon


Turkish Terkish Aerospace Industries will complete TFX assessment studies this year. The company offers a deployment plan for these new combat training aircraft after 2023.

Japan, although it chose the F-35 to replace the F-4EJ fighter fleet and intends to modernize the F-15J fleet, plans to develop an unobtrusive F-3 fighter on its own. The new F-3 in the number of 200 units can begin to replace the F-2 in the first half of the 2030-s, and the F-15 - in the second half of the third decade. The reduced technology fighter demonstrator of this fighter will start flying in the 2014 year.

India’s program to develop its own Tejas LSS is not going as planned. The first 40 aircraft "Tejas" Mk1 became operational in 2012 year, but the machine has an increased mass and insufficient power characteristics of the power plant, which do not meet the requirements of the technical specifications of the Air Force. It is planned to develop a variant Mk2 with a more powerful powerplant F414 of General Electric, which should be used by the Air Force (80 machines) and Naval Forces (50 machines) of India. Although New Delhi began developing a promising medium combat aircraft, the next major fighter program will be the joint creation of the fifth generation FGFA (Fifth-Generation Fighter Fircraft) fighter with Russia - a variant of the Russian T-50 fighter that is in the flight test phase and will have to enter The composition of the Russian Air Force in 2017 year. According to preliminary plans, India intends to purchase 144 single FGFAs to replace the Su-30MKI park from 2020 of the year.

Pending the adoption of the T-50, the Russian Air Force is implementing plans to build up its fighter fleet, adopting the 12 new single Su-27М3 and four two-seater Su-30М2, as well as carrying out modernization of other types of aircraft. By 2015, the new improved Su-48С and 35 two-seater Su-30МК should be adopted by the 30. The Air Force will also receive up to 2020, the 92 new Su-34. These orders will support the release of the Su-27 / Su-30 family to ensure their export deliveries for several years.

China is currently implementing at least six combat aircraft development programs. These include the single-engine J-10B from Chengdu and the twin-engine J-11B from Shenyang, as well as the J-15 and the double deck fighter J-15S based on the Russian fighter from Su-33 developed by Shenyang. Two new prototypes of low-profile fighters are being tested in China: J-20 from Chengdu weighing 33 000 kilograms made its first flight in January 2011 of the year and X-dialing 31 17 kilograms flying in October to 500 X. According to Chinese sources, the Raptor J-2012 of the F-20 class will be put into service in the 22 year. The situation with J-2019 is not so clear, but AVIC (Aviation Industry Corporation of China - AVIC) plans to offer it for export. It is not excluded that after the appearance of the Chinese low-profile fighters, as well as after the completion of the F-31 production and the delay in adopting the F-22 family, the US Department of Defense accelerated plans to create superiority fighter jets in the air of the sixth generation. In October, the Pentagon 35 outlined plans for an 2012 month-to-month refinement of the concept of a new aircraft, funded by the US Department of Advanced Studies Directorate, which could lead to the creation of a prototype new fighter over the next five years. At the same time, experts do not expect that the sixth generation fighter for the Air Force and the US Navy can be deployed even after 18.

Training aircraft

The commissioning of advanced fighters “warms up” the TCB market, as the air force constantly raises the requirements for flight crew training. According to the forecast of American analysts in 2013 – 2017, almost 480 advanced TCB will be supplied, and Pilatus (31 percent) and Embraer (16 percent) will be leaders in this market. The deal with Iraq for the supply of 28 TCB L-159 led to the resumption of production of these aircraft by Aero Vodohody. BAE Systems has received an order for 22 TC Hawk from Saudi Arabia and is negotiating the supply of 20 such aircraft to India, which allows the Hawk to continue production until the year 2015.

Israel ordered 30 TCB M-346 from Aleniya Aermakki, which will begin shipping in 2014 after these aircraft received the Italian and Singapore Air Forces.

Indonesia ordered the X-NUMX T-16 aircraft from the South Korean company KAI.

Hawk, M-346 and T-50 are the leaders among foreign control centers in the upcoming US Air Force tender to replace obsolete T-38 aircraft. However, the technical requirements for this competition have not yet been determined, and funding remains in question.

Turboprop TCB also remain in demand in the market. Embraer continues to find customers for its EMB-314 Super Tukano and will participate in the 2013 year in the tender of the US Air Force for a light strike aircraft, where he will be competing with Beechcraft's AT-6. On Pilatus PC-21 in 2012, an order was received from Saudi Arabia for 55 machines, and from Qatar for 24 machines. The start of deliveries is planned for 2014 year.

In the forecast of American analysts for the TCB market, nothing is mentioned about the Russian Yak-130, which is supplied to the Algerian Air Force in the number of 16 units. Rosoboronexport and Irkut Corporation are actively promoting this car not only in the Asia-Pacific and Middle Eastern regions, but also in Latin America. In particular, as Deputy Director General of Rosoboronexport Viktor Komardin reported at the Lima-2013 showroom, Bangladesh is considering the possibility of acquiring 24 Yak-130. It is quite obvious that there will be other buyers for such a great product of Irkut Corporation.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 2 May 2013 05: 47
    +3
    But it’s interesting for our designers if the options for turboprop TCB?
    1. Army1
      Army1 2 May 2013 12: 15
      0
      Interestingly, the combat load of the f15sa is greater than that of the su 34, although the 34 should take more, or we are lagging behind or they do not consider them to be fuel tanks.
  2. dizelniy
    dizelniy 2 May 2013 08: 42
    0
    The beginning of the struggle for the market, a psychological salvo. Aircraft should be considered as part of a very complex system, where all other elements are of equal importance and should be standardized in all countries that acquire this technique. In this case, a global combat action system is being built up standardized in terms of composition, combat capabilities, methods of application, tactics and expected results. NATO is preparing, it is obvious, for the battle for a new redistribution of resources.
  3. OTAKE
    OTAKE 2 May 2013 08: 55
    -6
    F-15 IMHO, handsome, looks very impressive)
    1. svp67
      svp67 2 May 2013 11: 38
      +3
      Quote: OTAKE
      F-15 IMHO, handsome, looks very impressive)

      And for me it’s more beautiful
      1. OTAKE
        OTAKE 2 May 2013 11: 52
        0
        Quote: svp67
        Quote: OTAKE
        F-15 IMHO, handsome, looks very impressive)

        And for me it’s more beautiful

        Crashed for no military reason, in Libya, the pilots are alive and this is important.
        1. svp67
          svp67 2 May 2013 13: 31
          +1
          Quote: OTAKE
          Crashed for no military reason, in Libya, the pilots are alive and this is important.
          Nevertheless, SO this plane looks better anyway ...
    2. saturn.mmm
      saturn.mmm 2 May 2013 12: 00
      0
      Quote: OTAKE
      F-15 IMHO, handsome, looks very impressive)

      Yes, always in all the photos with PTB, they probably create such an effective look for him.
      1. OTAKE
        OTAKE 2 May 2013 12: 19
        +2
        Quote: saturn.mmm
        Quote: OTAKE
        F-15 IMHO, handsome, looks very impressive)

        Yes, always in all the photos with PTB, they probably create such an effective look for him.

        and without them, not bad)
        1. svp67
          svp67 2 May 2013 14: 16
          +3
          [img] http://forums.drom.ru/attachment.php?attachmentid=232795&stc=1&thumb=1&d=13



          20959133 [/ img]
          Quote: OTAKE
          and without them, not bad)

          And our "35" is better and more beautiful
  4. erased
    erased 2 May 2013 09: 01
    +4
    Not enough new aircraft will be built in Russia. Broken military-industrial complex and lack of personnel do not allow increasing output. No money will help here, it takes time and a development program. But is she there? ..
    1. jagdpanzer
      jagdpanzer 2 May 2013 10: 05
      +2
      in words and on paper is) but in fact FIG knows .. without fundamental science, I think there is no way, while, as always, the USSR's backlogs are used
  5. ankh-andrej
    ankh-andrej 2 May 2013 10: 04
    +1
    I agree with one of the comments to this article: "recalling the 90s, a lot of biased materials were sold in which Russian la was mentioned in passing and in the past tense. Since then, little has changed in the presentation of the material by potential friends, let the earth be tasty for them ‼ "- you can't say more precisely.
  6. k220150
    k220150 2 May 2013 11: 07
    +1
    "A hiker walking in the right direction will overtake a rider on a swift horse who does not know where to gallop," F. Bacon said. Our military leadership resembles a "headless horseman" - the result is understandable.
  7. Yankuz
    Yankuz 2 May 2013 12: 24
    -3
    Quote: OTAKE
    F-15 IMHO, handsome, looks very impressive)

    Old man!
  8. shitovmg
    shitovmg 2 May 2013 12: 47
    +1
    I wonder if the orders are until 2030, so no one expects a big war? Everyone is arming - this is understandable, time is working for us! China - that's who cares! How are things with them, but this is a separate issue. The article, both analysis and perspective, set +.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

В 2013–2017 годах будет произведено 1563 истребителя и учебно-тренировочных самолета (УТС) западных проектов на сумму 107,7 миллиарда долларов. Из поставленных на мировой рынок 880 истребителей 74 процента составят американские машины. Так полагает аналитическая служба еженедельника «Авиэйшн уик энд спейс текнолоджи».

Хотя американские аналитики не имеют отдельного прогноза для истребителей китайского и российского производства, «Авиэйшн уик» считает, что в течение пяти лет будет произведено 200 истребителей в Китае и, возможно, 250 машин изготовят предприятия российской Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК).

Согласно приведенным данным на мировом рынке истребителей и УТС в указанный период станет доминировать компания «Локхид Мартин», которая выпустит 492 истребителя (31,5 процента от всего объема рынка). «Боинг» займет второе место (157 машин, 10 процентов). Далее последуют европейский консорциум «Еврофайтер» (149 машин, 9,5 процента), швейцарская компания «Пилатус» (147 машин, 9,4 процента), южнокорейская компания KAI (144 машины, 9,2 процента). На все остальные авиастроительные компании придется 474 истребителя (30,3 процента).


Политический аспект

В денежном выражении ситуация выглядит следующим образом. В указанный период от реализации истребителей на мировом рынке будет получено 107,7 миллиарда долларов. Лидерство за компанией «Локхид Мартин», которая получит 40,3 миллиарда долларов (37,4 процента). «Боинг» – 10,8 миллиарда (10 процентов), «Еврофайтер» – 11,9 миллиарда (11 процентов), «Пилатус» – 7,1 миллиарда (3,9 процента), «Дассо авиасьон» – 6,9 миллиарда (6,4 процента). На все остальные авиастроительные компании придется 33,6 миллиарда долларов (31,1 процента).

Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

В принципе закупка боевой авиационной техники всегда осуществляется на основе решения высшего политического руководства страны-импортера. В условиях сокращения оборонных бюджетов необходимо учитывать не только стоимостные параметры сделки, но и возможность доступа к передовым технологиям в случае ее реализации, сервисную поддержку приобретенных летательных аппаратов на протяжении всего периода эксплуатации, достигающего 50 лет.

При весьма ограниченных объемах современного рынка боевых самолетов политико-дипломатический пасьянс, раскладываемый руководством страны-экспортера и страны-импортера, может приобретать весьма замысловатые комбинации. В Бразилии, где Франция, Швеция и США участвуют в тендере на поставку новых истребителей в рамках программы FX-2, решение тендерной комиссии неоднократно переносится на протяжении нескольких последних лет. И вряд ли случайно ВВС США сделали свой выбор в тендере по закупке легких боевых самолетов (ЛБС) для ВВС Афганистана в пользу самолета «Супер Тукано» от бразильской компании «Эмбраер».

В ОАЭ, которые вроде бы были готовы приобрести французские «Рафали» компании «Дассо авиасьон», сделку в 2011 году отложили с подачи эмиратской стороны из-за якобы высокой цены машины, что дало возможность Великобритании незамедлительно предложить Абу-Даби истребители «Тайфун» консорциума «Еврофайтер».

Индия, выбрав американские военно-транспортные самолеты С-17 и С-130, ударные вертолеты «Апач», транспортные «Чинук» и морские патрульные самолеты P-8I «Посейдон», тем не менее отвергла предложения США в тендере на перспективный средний многоцелевой боевой самолет MMRCA (Medium Multi-Role Combat Aircraft), предпочтя французский «Рафаль», сотрудничая при этом с Россией в создании тяжелого истребителя пятого поколения. Несомненно, что наряду с промышленными аспектами все эти решения были продиктованы политическими факторами.

Международный альянс

Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

Boeing F-15SA


Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

Lockheed Martin F-35


Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

Lockheed Martin F-16


Прогнозные оценки американских аналитиков относительно доминирования на мировом рынке компании «Локхид Мартин» основываются на перспективах программы создания истребителя пятого поколения F-35. Партнерами США в ней являются восемь стран: Великобритания, Италия, Нидерланды, Турция, Канада, Дания, Норвегия и Австралия. Несмотря на задержки в реализации этой программы, США тем не менее надеются на присоединение к ней новых членов.

Израиль заказал первоначальную партию F-35A в количестве 19 единиц. Этот истребитель участвует в тендере ВВС Республики Корея на закупку 36 новых самолетов. Возможность закупки F-35 рассматривает Сингапур.

В целом планы по продажам F-35 остаются неизменными и составляют 2443 самолета для ВВС США и менее 600 единиц для других стран – участниц программы.

Авиационная промышленность США продолжает выпуск истребителей других типов, которые остаются востребованными на мировом рынке. Если дополнительные закупки F/A-18E/F ВМС США позволили компании «Боинг» поддерживать производственную линию по их выпуску до 2015 года, то заказ Саудовской Аравией еще 85 самолетов F-15SA продлил срок производства F-15 до 2020-го. Кроме того, «Боинг» предлагает модернизированные F/A-18E/F потенциальным заказчикам, включая Бразилию и Кувейт.

Поскольку этап начальной боеготовности в программе F-35 все еще не достигнут, ВВС США намерены усовершенствовать 300 F-16 и установить на них БРЛС с активной фазированной антенной решеткой (АФАР), что позволит продлить эксплуатацию этих самолетов до 2030 года. Заинтересованность в модернизации F-16 проявляют Тайвань, Греция, Польша, Португалия и Сингапур. Компания «БАЕ системз» оснащает БРЛС с АФАР парк южнокорейских F-16.

Европейские АФАР

Так же, как и США, часть Старого Света заинтересована в оснащении своих истребителей БРЛС с АФАР. В 2012 году вошел в строй первый серийный «Рафаль» с радаром «Талес» RBE2, а в 2013-м ожидается ввод в строй первой эскадрильи «Рафалей» с БРЛС этого типа. Подписание контракта с Индией на поставку 126 «Рафалей», оснащенных БРЛС с АФАР, ожидается в 2013 году.

Четыре страны (Великобритания, Италия, Испания и Германия) – создатели истребителя «Тайфун», который проиграл индийский тендер «Рафалю», а также тендер в Японии, участвуют в настоящее время в южнокорейском истребительном тендере. Консорциум «Еврофайтер» намерен выдать контракт на оснащение «Тайфунов» БРЛС с АФАР консорциуму «Еврорадар» (Euroradar) во главе с компанией «Селекс Галилео» (Selex Galileo). Выпуск этих самолетов ожидается в рамках третьей партии «Транш-3а» (Tranche 3a) в количестве 112 единиц, которая может стать финальной для стран – участниц консорциума.

Швеция и Швейцария подписали в 2012 году рамочное соглашение по совместной разработке и закупке истребителей JAS 39E на основе демонстратора «Грипен NG» с более мощным двигателем «Дженерал электрик» F414, увеличенной дальностью полета, расширенной номенклатурой авиационного вооружения, а также БРЛС с АФАР. Поставки этих самолетов ожидаются в 2018 году, сначала для Швеции, которая планирует приобрести 60–80 машин, а затем для Швейцарии, которая намерена закупить 22 самолета.

По потребностям

В то время как американские и европейские самолетостроительные компании конкурируют за экспортные заказы, чтобы сохранить производственные линии, целый ряд стран рассматривает возможность разработки таких боевых самолетов, которые в большей степени отвечают их потребностям. Несмотря на сопротивление политической оппозиции, Республика Корея продолжает продвигать план разработки собственного малозаметного истребителя KF-X для замены F-16 с 2020 года. Определение концепции этого самолета было завершено в 2012-м. Индонезия участвует в этой южнокорейской программе на уровне 20 процентов и намерена приобрести 50 из 250 истребителей, которые планируется выпустить. Ранее эта страна приобрела южнокорейские сверхзвуковые учебно-тренировочные самолеты (УТС) T-50.

Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

Boeing F/A-18E/F


Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

Су-30МКИ


Лидеры прежние. Мировой рынок истребителей и УТС в ближайшее пятилетие

Eurofighter Typhoon


Турецкая «Теркиш аэроспейс индастриз» завершит в этом году оценочные исследования по программе TFX. Компания предлагает план развертывания этих новых учебно-боевых самолетов после 2023 года.

Япония хотя и выбрала F-35 для замены парка истребителей F-4EJ и намерена провести модернизацию парка F-15J, планирует самостоятельно разработать малозаметный истребитель F-3. Новый F-3 в количестве 200 единиц может начать заменять F-2 в первой половине 2030-х годов, а F-15 – во второй половине третьего десятилетия. Уменьшенный демонстратор технологий этого истребителя начнет полеты в 2014 году.

Программа Индии по разработке собственного ЛБС «Теджас» идет не так, как планировалось первоначально. Первые 40 самолетов «Теджас» Mk1 стали боеготовыми в 2012 году, однако машина имеет увеличенную массу и недостаточные характеристики по мощности силовой установки, которые не соответствуют требованиям технического задания ВВС. Планируется разработка варианта Mk2 с более мощной силовой установкой F414 компании «Дженерал электрик», который должен поступить на вооружение ВВС (80 машин) и ВМС (50 машин) Индии. Хотя Нью-Дели начал разработку перспективного среднего боевого самолета, следующей основной истребительной программой будет совместное создание с Россией истребителя пятого поколения FGFA (Fifth-Generation Fighter Fircraft) – варианта российского истребителя T-50, который находится на этапе летных испытаний и должен будет войти в состав ВВС России в 2017 году. По предварительным планам Индия намерена приобрести 144 одноместных FGFA для замены парка Су-30МКИ с 2020 года.

В ожидании принятия на вооружение Т-50 ВВС России реализуют планы по наращиванию своего истребительного парка, приняв на вооружение 12 новых одноместных Су-27М3 и четыре двухместных Су-30М2, а также проводя модернизацию других типов самолетов. К 2015 году должны быть приняты на вооружение 48 новых усовершенствованных Су-35С и 30 двухместных Су-30МК. ВВС также получат до 2020 года 92 новых Су-34. Эти заказы позволят поддерживать выпуск семейства Су-27/Су-30 для обеспечения их экспортных поставок в течение нескольких лет.

Китай в настоящее время реализует не менее шести программ разработки боевых самолетов. В их числе однодвигательный J-10B компании «Чэнду» и двухдвигательный J-11B компании «Шеньян», а также J-15 и двухместный палубный истребитель J-15S на базе российского истребителя Су-33 разработки компании «Шеньян». В Поднебесной проходят испытания два новых прототипа малозаметных истребителей: J-20 компании «Чэнду» массой 33 000 килограммов совершил первый полет в январе 2011 года и J-31 компании «Шеньян» массой 17 500 килограммов, взлетевший в октябре 2012-го. По информации китайских источников, J-20 класса F-22 «Рэптор» будет принят на вооружение в 2019 году. Ситуация с J-31 не так ясна, но корпорация «АВИК» (Aviation Industry Corporation of China – AVIC) планирует предлагать его на экспорт. Не исключено, что после появления китайских малозаметных истребителей, а также после завершения производства F-22 и задержки принятия на вооружение семейства F-35 Министерство обороны США ускорило планы по созданию истребителей завоевания превосходства в воздухе нового, шестого поколения. В октябре 2012-го Пентагон обрисовал в общих чертах планы по 18-месячному уточнению концепции нового самолета, финансируемого Управлением перспективных исследований МО США, которые могут привести в течение последующих пяти лет к созданию прототипа нового истребителя. В то же время эксперты не ожидают, что истребитель шестого поколения для ВВС и ВМС США может быть развернут даже после 2030 года.

Учебные самолеты

Ввод в строй усовершенствованных истребителей «разогревает» рынок УТС, поскольку военно-воздушные силы постоянно повышают требования к обучению летного состава. Согласно прогнозу американских аналитиков в 2013–2017 годах будет поставлено почти 480 усовершенствованных УТС, причем лидерами на этом рынке станут компании «Пилатус» (31 процент) и «Эмбраер» (16 процентов). Сделка с Ираком на поставку 28 УТС L-159 привела к возобновлению производства этих самолетов компанией «Аэро Водоходы». «БАЕ системз» получила заказ на 22 УТС «Хоук» от Саудовской Аравии и ведет переговоры о поставке 20 таких самолетов для Индии, что позволяет продолжать производство «Хоуков» до 2015 года.

Израиль заказал 30 УТС М-346 компании «Аления Аэрмакки», поставки которых начнутся в 2014-м, после того как эти самолеты получили ВВС Италии и Сингапура.

Индонезия заказала 16 самолетов Т-50 южнокорейской компании KAI.

«Хоук», М-346 и Т-50 являются лидерами среди зарубежных УТС в предстоящем тендере ВВС США на замену устаревших самолетов Т-38. Впрочем, технические требования к этому конкурсу пока не определены, а финансирование остается под вопросом.

Турбовинтовые УТС также остаются востребованными на рынке. «Эмбраер» продолжает находить заказчиков на свой EMB-314 «Супер Тукано» и будет участвовать в 2013 году в тендере ВВС США на легкий ударный самолет, где конкуренцию ему составит AT-6 компании «Бичкрафт». На «Пилатус» PC-21 в 2012-м был получен заказ от Саудовской Аравии на 55 машин, а от Катара – на 24 машины. Начало поставок планируется на 2014 год.

В прогнозе американских аналитиков по рынку УТС ничего не упоминается о российском Як-130, который поставлен ВВС Алжира в количестве 16 единиц. Рособоронэкспорт и корпорация «Иркут» активно продвигают эту машину не только в Азиатско-Тихоокеанский и Ближневосточный регионы, но и в Латинскую Америку. В частности, как сообщил на салоне «ЛИМА-2013» заместитель генерального директора компании Рособоронэкспорт Виктор Комардин, возможность приобретения 24 Як-130 рассматривает Бангладеш. Вполне очевидно, что на такой великолепный продукт корпорации «Иркут» найдутся и другие покупатели.
Автор: Николай Новичков
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. svp67 2 мая 2013 05:47
    А вот интересно у наших конструкторов если варианты турбовинтовых УТС?
    1. Army1 2 мая 2013 12:15
      Интересно, боевая нагрузка у f15sa больше чем у су 34 хотя 34ёрка должна больше брать, или мы отстаём или это они топливные баками не считают.
  2. dizelniy 2 мая 2013 08:42
    Начало борьбы за рынок, психологический залп. Самолёт нужно рассматривать как часть очень сложной системы, где все остальные элементы имеют одинаковую важность и должны быть стандартизированны у всех стран , которые приобретают эту технику. В этом случае выстраевается глобальная система боевого воздействия стандартизированная по составу, боевым возможностям, способам применения, тактике и ожидаемым результатам. НАТО готовится, это очевидно, к схватке за новый передел ресурсов.
    dizelniy
  3. OTAKE 2 мая 2013 08:55
    F-15 ИМХО, красавец, выглядит, очень эффектно)
    OTAKE
    1. svp67 2 мая 2013 11:38
      Цитата: OTAKE
      F-15 ИМХО, красавец, выглядит, очень эффектно)

      А по мне так он красивее
      1. OTAKE 2 мая 2013 11:52
        Цитата: svp67
        Цитата: OTAKE
        F-15 ИМХО, красавец, выглядит, очень эффектно)

        А по мне так он красивее

        Разбился по не боевой причине, в Ливии, пилоты живы и это главное.
        OTAKE
        1. svp67 2 мая 2013 13:31
          Цитата: OTAKE
          Разбился по не боевой причине, в Ливии, пилоты живы и это главное.
          И тем не менее ТАК этот самолет выглядит всё равно лучше...
    2. saturn.mmm 2 мая 2013 12:00
      Цитата: OTAKE
      F-15 ИМХО, красавец, выглядит, очень эффектно)

      Да, всегда на всех фото с ПТБ, они наверное и создают ему такой эффективный вид.
      1. OTAKE 2 мая 2013 12:19
        Цитата: saturn.mmm
        Цитата: OTAKE
        F-15 ИМХО, красавец, выглядит, очень эффектно)

        Да, всегда на всех фото с ПТБ, они наверное и создают ему такой эффективный вид.

        и без них, неплохо)
        OTAKE
        1. svp67 2 мая 2013 14:16
          [img]http://forums.drom.ru/attachment.php?attachmentid=232795&stc=1&thumb=1&d=13



          20959133[/img]
          Цитата: OTAKE
          и без них, неплохо)

          А наша "35" и лучше и красивее
  4. стер 2 мая 2013 09:01
    Маловато новых самолетов будет построено в России. А наращивать выпуск не позволяют разбитый ВПК и отсутствие кадров. Тут никакие деньги не помогут, тут нужно время и программа развития. А вот есть ли она?..
    1. jagdpanzer 2 мая 2013 10:05
      на словах и на бумаге есть) а на деле фиг знает..без фундаментальной науки думаю тут никак, пока как всегда заделы СССР используют
  5. ankh-andrej 2 мая 2013 10:04
    Соглашусь с одним из комментариев к данной статье: "вспоминая 90-ые, продавалось множество ангажированных материалов в которых о российских ла упоминается вскользь и в прошедшем времени. Сопсно с тех пор мало, что изменилось в подаче материала потенциальными друганами, пусть земля им будет вкусной‼" - точнее не скажешь.
  6. k220150 2 мая 2013 11:07
    "Пеший идущий в правильном направлении обгонит всадника на быстроногом коне, который не знает куда скакать", так говорил Ф.Бекон. Наше военное руководство напоминает "всадника без головы", -итог понятен.
    k220150
  7. Yankuz 2 мая 2013 12:24
    Цитата: OTAKE
    F-15 ИМХО, красавец, выглядит, очень эффектно)

    Старьё!
    Yankuz
  8. shitovmg 2 мая 2013 12:47
    Мне интересно, если заказы до 2030 года, значит большой войны никто не ждёт? Все вооружаются -это понятно, время работает на нас! Китай - вот, кто волнует! Как обстоят дела у них, но это отдельный вопрос. Статье, как анализу и перспективе, поставил +.
    shitovmg

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня