Military Review

"Lieutenant Prose" - Victor Nekrasov

10
Victor Platonovich Nekrasov (1911-1987) - Soviet writer, dissident and emigrant. Member of the Great Patriotic War. Winner of the Stalin Prize 2-th degree 1947 of the year. Received an award for the work that made him famous, the story "In the Trenches of Stalingrad." This story was the first post-war artwork about the war in a unique genre, which later became known as "trench prose." Because of his political views and life position, the writer was forced to leave the USSR and move to France. In 1987, in Paris at 77, Mr Nekrasov died of lung cancer, was buried in the cemetery of Saint-Genevieve-des-Bois.


Viktor Nekrasov was born in Tsarist Russia in Kiev 17 June 1911. He came from an intelligent family, his father was a bank clerk, and his mother was a doctor. In early childhood, he was taken away by his mother to Lausanne, where she finished her studies at the medical faculty. After Lausanne, the family temporarily moved to Paris, but with the start of the First World War, the Nekrasovs returned to Kiev. They returned to their homeland in the 1915 year, hoping to find comfort and protection here, but they found themselves in the pool of civil war.
It is a curious fact, but in Paris in 1915, Nekrasovs lived in the same house, in neighboring apartments with the future People's Commissar of Education of the Soviet Union Lunacharsky. In France, little Victor began to speak French, he would learn Russian later.

By the beginning of the new era, the recent Europeans of the Nekrasovs reacted as an inevitable evil with which they could not fight and began to resolutely adapt themselves to the iron tread of the new century. The future writer was sent to study at an advanced trade union railway school, after which Nekrasov enters the university's 2 immediately - at a building institute at the architecture department and at a theater institute at the acting department. In 1936, Victor graduated from the Kiev Construction Institute, and the following year, the studio at the Russian Drama Theater. Prior to World War II, Viktor Nekrasov had time to work first as an architect, and then as an actor and theater artist in various theaters: in Kiev, Kirov, Rostov-on-Don, and even in Vladivostok. The first literary experiences of Nekrasov, which, however, were of a “home” nature and were not intended for the general public, are attributed to this time.
"Lieutenant Prose" - Victor Nekrasov

Viktor Nekrasov hit the war on Hitler's Germany in August 1941. As a person with a building education, he was sent to the engineering troops. The former architect became a first regimental engineer, and then commanded a demining battalion. He took part in the battles at Stalingrad, in Ukraine in Poland. During the war years he was wounded twice. He met the culmination of the world massacre on the Volga, in the trenches of Stalingrad, he spent all the 200 nightmarish days of onslaught and defense. Memories of these days and the battle for the city will later form the basis of the most famous book of the writer. At the beginning of 1945, in the rank of captain, Nekrasov was demobilized from the army for disability after being wounded. During the war Nekrasov joined the Communist Party (expelled from the Communist Party in 1973 year). He was awarded military orders and medals: the Order of the Red Star, medals "For Courage" and "For the Defense of Stalingrad."

Yesterday's captain of the Red Army, wounded in a battle near Warsaw and demobilized from the army at the beginning of 1945, returned to his native Kiev, got a job in the local newspaper "Soviet Art", where he worked until 1947. Viktor Nekrasov wrote his most famous story almost immediately in Kiev, a former architect and actor did it without any preparation. This artwork was written in such a new and fresh language and so honestly that the debut of a novice writer already in 1946 was published in the eminent Moscow military magazine Znamya.

This work of art was the story "In the Trenches of Stalingrad." She was devoted to a grueling, trench, rather than fanfare war, told the reader about the war as a kind of very hard work and was written in a very gloomy, almost documentary form. This story brought Viktor Nekrasov genuine fame and popularity. The book was reprinted in several million copies and translated into 36 languages ​​of the world. For the story "In the Trenches of Stalingrad," after reading it by Joseph Stalin, the writer in 1947 was awarded the Stalin Prize 2 degree. Later, based on this artwork, the movie “Soldiers” was shot, which was awarded the prize of the All-Union Film Festival. One of his first big film roles in this film was played by Innokenti Smoktunovsky.

However, the “safe conduct” of the Stalin Prize did not extend to the writer's further work. The fact that Viktor Nekrasov wrote later, as a rule, was criticized by the governing ideological services of the USSR. So, in particular, it happened with the story "In his native city" (1954 year), which told about the dramatic fate of former front-line soldiers, who, upon returning to their long-awaited peaceful life, faced difficulties of ruin, ruin, impenetrable party-bureaucratic heartlessness. The story “Kira Georgievna” (1961 year) was criticized, in which the causes of spiritual devastation, conformism, moral ailments of the part of the Soviet intelligentsia Nekrasov explained the lack of air and freedom that was corrupting society.

The official Soviet criticism met with the bayonets and essays of the writer, which he wrote on art. So his article "The words" great and simple "(1959 year) was criticized for rejecting the pompous heroic pathos that took people away from the truth. The article about the modern architecture “About the past, present and a little about the future” (1960 year) was criticized for writing in it about the miserable monotony and tasteless monumentality of the then Soviet style of urban planning. The aesthetic views of Viktor Nekrasov in those years were classified as ideologically evil.

The real persecution of the writer began after Nikita Khrushchev turned against the foreign essays of the writer “On both sides of the ocean” (1962 year). The Secretary General then declared that Viktor had no place in the party. Nekrasov was ceased to be printed, at meetings he was stigmatized, a personal case was brought against him and a reprimand was pronounced. After the fall of Nikita Khrushchev, the writer was temporarily left alone again. But in 1969, because he signed a collective letter in defense of the Ukrainian dissident Vyacheslav Chernovil, and also took part in a speech on the 25 anniversary of the execution of Jews in Babi Yar, a personal case was again initiated against Viktor Nekrasov, which ended with the 2- go strict reprimand.

In 1973, the writer was expelled first from the CPSU, and then from the Writers Union. After that, they were taken over by the KGB: listening to the phone, spying on the street, humiliating search with the seizure of manuscripts and books, frequent interrogations at which he was given to understand that if he did not “correct” or leave the country, he would have to go “to places not so distant. " So in 1974, Viktor Nekrasov, in fact, was pushed into exile. After speaking on the radio in 1979, he ironically responded to Brezhnev's “trilogy”, mainly about its military unit “Little Land,” Nekrasov was deprived of his Soviet citizenship. After that, for almost a decade 2, his books were not published at home, they were removed from libraries, and the name of Viktor Nekrasov was forbidden to be mentioned in the press, it was even deleted from bibliographic references.

Nevertheless, his books survived him, leaving a noticeable mark on Russian literature. Of course, his first book, In the Trenches of Stalingrad, became his main book. Which was the highest artistic achievement of the writer. Later he wrote several very strong stories about the Great Patriotic War, for example, "Sudak" (1958 year) or "Second Night" (1960 year). These works can be put on a par with his first story, but not above it. The book "In the trenches of Stalingrad" was the first in the domestic literature, which was not about the war, but from within the war. This was not a narrator's narration, but a direct participant who was at the forefront of the battle. This story seems to have returned to all the "entrenchments" of their unhealed past, which was crossed out in large quantities replicated and officially recognized fanfare, ceremonial writings.

The story "In the Trenches of Stalingrad" became the book that defined the whole direction in Russian literature and military prose. It was under the influence of this story at the turn of the 1950-1960-s that the literature of the front-line generation announced itself, which was then called “lieutenant prose”. At the origins of this stratum of Russian literature was the story of Nekrasov, who served as a guide and was a recognized leader, as many “military” writers, in particular Vasil Bykov and Grigory Baklanov, spoke about. Later, front-line writers described the role of Viktor Nekrasov’s story in their current creative fate: “We all came out of the Nekrasov“ trenches ”.

Information sources:
-http: //ria.ru/analytics/20110617/389442147.html
-http: //encyklopedia.narod.ru/bios/lit/nekrasov/victor.html
-http: //ru.wikipedia.org
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Captain Vrungel
    Captain Vrungel 6 May 2013 07: 04 New
    0
    What can be said. It so happened historically that our state does not love and does not value its people. So, self-healing consumables.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 6 May 2013 12: 55 New
      +4
      "... For the story" In the trenches of Stalingrad ", after reading it by Joseph Stalin, the writer in 1947 was awarded the Stalin Prize of the 2nd degree ..." (from the article).

      Stalin I.V. appreciated the story of Victor Nekrasov for the truth of the war. That says a lot.
      Stalin passed away, politicians came to power - the Pygmies, who tried to hide the Truth from the people, slowly replaced it with Krivda - Lies, which gradually destroy the consciousness of people and try to take away their Victory from the people.
  2. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 6 May 2013 07: 09 New
    +2
    THE OFFICIALS OF THE OFFICIALS IS SIMPLE -WELL DIED THERE WHICH VANKA BABA STILL IMPOSE IT.
    The story of the Pskov paratroopers confirmation of this - the life of our soldier or just a man for the OFFICIAL.
    CONSUMABLE MATERIAL.
    I watched something like a Soviet film on the work of Nekrasov about Stalingrad - a powerful thing.
  3. knn54
    knn54 6 May 2013 08: 09 New
    +2
    Indeed, all life in the trenches.
  4. Bigriver
    Bigriver 6 May 2013 10: 46 New
    +3
    "In the Trenches of Stalingrad" is a good book.
    Indeed, war is shown as work. And intonationally good. No polar extremes, such as: "Hurray! Give !!!" or vice versa: "we were dying here because of the tsuk of commanders and bastards of special officers, and they threw corpses on the enemy."
    Tomorrow to advance - they themselves climbed at night and took mines. Not expecting sappers.
  5. mox
    mox 6 May 2013 11: 29 New
    +2
    "In the trenches of Stalingrad" link to filibust - http://www.flibusta.net/b/227902
    Read, read front-line soldiers at least before May 9th.
    Recommend.
  6. George
    George 6 May 2013 18: 49 New
    +3
    Hello all.
    I read the book at one time in one breath, the film afterwards didn’t look very good (in my opinion, the trouble with all adaptations is trying to fit voluminous works into a short movie timing), but it’s worthy of attention.
    The book is in a prominent place, sometimes I turn over a couple of my favorite pages. It is very unfortunate that the author had to die in a foreign land.
  7. Alekseev
    Alekseev 6 May 2013 19: 33 New
    +1
    V.Nekrasov wrote a really outstanding book "In the trenches of Stalingrad".
    He was unfairly "pushed" into exile, but I do not remember that he ever denigrated his homeland, whose soldiers and officers won that war.
    In contrast to some writers of "proletarian" origin.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  8. anvar2012
    anvar2012 6 May 2013 19: 46 New
    +2
    The book by Viktor Nekrasov "In the trenches of Stalingrad" is my reference book. I've read it at least four times. Even now, sometimes I take it off the bookshelf, open it at random on any page and read on. This is really a book by a "trench officer" who went through the crucible of Stalingrad. There were and, I am sure, there are real patriots of Russia. It's just a pity that little is written about them.
  9. krpmlws
    krpmlws 6 May 2013 19: 52 New
    0
    But still, why did he leave for the West, during the Cold War? This is a blow to his homeland. I understand, I fought for the truth, they hinted to him: stop or leave, he had the opportunity to stay in his homeland. Why did he make such a choice? I think that everything was normal in his worldview. And I will definitely read the book "In the trenches of Stalingrad".
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 6 May 2013 20: 10 New
      +4
      Quote: krpmlws
      But still, why did he go west during the Cold War? This is a blow to his homeland. I understand, he was fighting for the truth, he was hinted: stop or leave, he had the opportunity to stay in his homeland. Why did he make such a choice?

      There are people who cannot sacrifice principles. They don’t give the truth, but he didn’t want to lie. As he did not want to praise the deceitful and deceitful top. He never spat in the direction of the USSR! Although in the West he would have been paid a lot of money for this. The man had the honor and did not sell it. Therefore, a good memory of him remains, and his books are re-read more than once.
      1. mehanik27
        mehanik27 6 May 2013 22: 42 New
        +1
        And for this he is respected by the people, and not as a kind of captain, that he didn’t really fight, but openly and recklessly began to criticize the authorities, then when he was in the camps he had a lot of troubled stories that made him suspect that he worked closely with the administration. he reproached her from the country and called for her to be destroyed. Yes and his last name was speaking.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. mehanik27
      mehanik27 6 May 2013 22: 39 New
      0
      I wanted to put a minus, but accidentally clicked on a plus, consider it a gift for Victory Day. But in fact you are a vivid example of an Internet hamster, which is represented in large numbers on this site. Your world is only bipolar, and that's how they will say in propaganda. in general, it's amazing how you can skip past his famous work about the war "In the trenches of Stalingrad." Anyone who is a little bit interested in the history of his country and who reads the works of front-line soldiers sooner or later (and most likely early) read it. So, among other things, you will even learn chewed Old is not able to when it is said that he was deprived of citizenship, and did not hint, they say, stop or leave. In the USSR, deprivation of citizenship meant that except to leave the country /, then there is no other choice and there is no choice. And you have the right to live what But read the book anyway, it's worth it, maybe you will at least a little wiser

«Лейтенантская проза» – Виктор Некрасов

Виктор Платонович Некрасов (1911-1987) – советский писатель, диссидент и эмигрант. Участник Великой Отечественной войны. Лауреат Сталинской премии 2-й степени 1947 года. Получил премию за произведение, которое сделало его знаменитым, повесть «В окопах Сталинграда». Данная повесть стала первым послевоенным художественным произведением о войне в уникальном жанре, который позднее получил название «окопная проза». Из-за своих политических взглядов и жизненной позиции писатель вынужден был покинуть СССР и переехать во Францию. В 1987 году в Париже на 77-м году жизни Виктор Некрасов скончался от рака легких, был похоронен на кладбище Сент-Женевьев-де-Буа.

Виктор Некрасов появился на свет еще в царской России в Киеве 17 июня 1911 года. Происходил он из интеллигентной семьи, его отец был банковским служащим, а мать врачом. В самом раннем детстве он был увезен матерью в Лозанну, где та заканчивала учебу на медицинском факультете. После Лозанны семья на время перебралась в Париж, но с началом Первой мировой войны Некрасовы вернулись в Киев. Они вернулись на родину в 1915 году в надежде обрести здесь уют и защиту, но оказались в самом омуте гражданской войны.
Любопытный факт, но в Париже в 1915 году Некрасовы жили в одном доме, в соседних квартирах с будущим наркомом просвещения страны Советов Луначарским. Во Франции же маленький Виктор начал говорить на французском языке, русский язык он выучит позднее.

К началу новой эпохи недавние европейцы Некрасовы отнеслись, как к неизбежному злу, с которым они не смогут бороться и начали решительно приноравливаться к железной поступи нового века. Будущего писателя отдали учиться в передовую профсоюзную железнодорожную школу, после окончания которой Некрасов поступает сразу в 2 вуза – в строительный институт на отделение архитектуры и в театральный институт на актерский факультет. В 1936 году Виктор окончил Киевский строительный институт, а в следующем году студию при Театре русской драмы. До начала Великой Отечественной войны Виктор Некрасов успел поработать сначала архитектором, а затем актером и театральным художником в различных театрах: в Киеве, Кирове, Ростове-на-Дону и даже во Владивостоке. К этому же времени относят и первые литературные опыты Некрасова, которые, однако, носили «домашний» характер и не предназначались для широкой публики.

«Лейтенантская проза» – Виктор Некрасов

На войну с гитлеровской Германией Виктор Некрасов попал в августе 1941 года. Как человека со строительным образованием, его отправили в инженерные войска. Бывший архитектор стал сначала полковым инженером, а затем командовал саперным батальоном. Принимал участие в боях под Сталинградом, на Украине в Польше. В годы войны два раза был ранен. Кульминацию мировой бойни он встретил на Волге, в окопах Сталинграда он провел все 200 кошмарных дней натиска и обороны. Воспоминания об этих днях и сражении за город позднее лягут в основу самой известной книги писателя. В начале 1945 года в звании капитана Некрасов был демобилизован из армии по инвалидности после ранения. В годы войны Некрасов вступил в коммунистическую партию (исключен из КПСС в 1973 году). Награжден боевыми орденами и медалями: орденом «Красной Звезды», медалями «За отвагу» и «За оборону Сталинграда».

Вчерашний капитан Красной Армии, раненный в бою под Варшавой и демобилизовавшийся из армии в начале 1945 года, вернувшись в родной Киев, устроился на работу в местную газету «Советское искусство», где проработал до 1947 года. Здесь же в Киеве Виктор Некрасов практически с ходу написал свою самую знаменитую повесть, бывший архитектор и актер сделал это без всякой подготовки. Данное художественное произведение оказалось написано таким новым и свежим языком и так честно, что дебют начинающего писателя уже в 1946 году был опубликован в именитом московском военном журнале «Знамя».

Этим художественным произведением стала повесть «В окопах Сталинграда». Она была посвящена изнурительной, окопной, а не фанфарной войне, рассказывала читателю о войне, как о разновидности очень тяжелой работы и была написана в очень хмурой, практически документальной форме. Данная повесть принесла Виктору Некрасову подлинную славу и популярность. Книга была переиздана тиражом в несколько миллионов экземпляров и переведена на 36 языков мира. За повесть «В окопах Сталинграда», после ее прочтения Иосифом Сталиным, писатель в 1947 году был удостоен Сталинской премии 2-й степени. Позднее по мотивам данного художественного произведения был снят кинофильм «Солдаты», который был отмечен премией Всесоюзного кинофестиваля. Одну из своих первых больших ролей в кино в этом фильме сыграл Иннокентий Смоктуновский.
«Лейтенантская проза» – Виктор Некрасов

Однако «охранная грамота» Сталинской премии не распространилась на дальнейшее творчество писателя. То, что Виктор Некрасов писал потом, как правило, подвергалось критике руководящих идеологических служб СССР. Так в частности произошло с повестью «В родном городе» (1954 год), которая рассказывала о драматической судьбе бывших фронтовиков, которые по возвращении в долгожданную мирную жизнь столкнулись с трудностями разрухи, разорения, непробиваемого партийно-бюрократического бездушия. Подверглась критике и повесть «Кира Георгиевна» (1961 год), в которой причины душевной опустошенности, конформизма, нравственных недугов части советской интеллигенции Некрасов объяснял разлагающей общество нехваткой воздуха и свободы.

Официальная советская критика встречала в штыки и эссе писателя, которые он писал по вопросам искусства. Так его статья «Слова «великие» и простые» (1959 год) критиковалась за то, что он отвергал напыщенную героическую патетику, которая уводила людей от правды. Статью о современной архитектуре «О прошлом, настоящем и чуть-чуть о будущем» (1960 год) критиковали за то, что он писал в ней об убогом однообразии и безвкусной монументальности тогдашнего советского стиля градостроительства. Эстетические взгляды Виктора Некрасова в те годы классифицировались как идейно порочные.

Настоящая травля писателя началась после того как Никита Хрущев ополчился против зарубежных очерков писателя «По обе стороны океана» (1962 год). Генсек тогда заявил, что Виктору не место в партии. Некрасова перестали печатать, на собраниях его клеймили позором, на него было заведено персональное дело и вынесен выговор. После падения Никиты Хрущева писателя на время снова оставили в покое. Но в 1969 году за то, что он подписал коллективное письмо в защиту украинского диссидента Вячеслава Черновила, а также принял участие в выступлении по поводу 25-летия расстрела евреев в Бабьем Яру, на Виктора Некрасова снова было заведено персональное дело, которое завершилось вынесением 2-го строгого выговора.
«Лейтенантская проза» – Виктор Некрасов

В 1973 году писатель был исключен сначала из КПСС, а затем и из Союза писателей. После этого им занялось КГБ: прослушивающийся телефон, слежка на улице, унизительный обыск с изъятием рукописей и книг, частые допросы, на которых ему дали понять, что если он не «исправится» или не покинет страну, ему придется отправиться «в места не столь отдаленные». Так в 1974 году Виктора Некрасова, по сути, вытолкнули в эмиграцию. После того, как в 1979 году, выступая на радио, он иронически отозвался о «трилогии» Брежнева, в основном о ее военной части – «Малая земля», Некрасова лишили советского гражданства. После этого почти 2 десятка лет его книги на родине не издавались, они были изъяты из библиотек, а имя Виктора Некрасова было запрещено упоминать в прессе, его вычеркивали даже из библиографических справок.

И все-таки его книги пережили его самого, оставив заметный след в русской литературе. Безусловно, его главной книгой стала первая же его повесть «В окопах Сталинграда». Которая стала самым высоким художественным достижением писателя. Позднее он написал несколько очень сильных рассказов о Великой Отечественной войне, к примеру «Судак» (1958 год) или «Вторая ночь» (1960 год). Данные произведения можно поставить в один ряд с его первой повестью, но не над ней. Книга «В окопах Сталинграда» стала первой в отечественной литературе, которая была не о войне, а изнутри войны. Это было повествование не наблюдателя, а непосредственного участника, который находился на переднем крае сражения. Данная повесть как будто возвращала всем «окопникам» их незаживающее прошлое, которое было перечеркнуто массово тиражируемыми и официально признанными фанфарными, парадными сочинениями.

Повесть «В окопах Сталинграда» стала той книгой, которая определила целое направление в отечественной литературе и военной прозе. Именно под влиянием данной повести на рубеже 1950-1960-х годов заявила о себе литература фронтового поколения, которую затем назвали «лейтенантской прозой». У истоков этого пласта российской литературы и находилась повесть Некрасова, которая служила ориентиром и была общепризнанным лидером, о чем говорили многие «военные» литераторы, в частности Василь Быков и Григорий Бакланов. Позднее писатели фронтового поколения так описывали роль повести Виктора Некрасова в их сложившейся творческой судьбе: «Все мы вышли из некрасовских «окопов».

Источники информации:
-http://ria.ru/analytics/20110617/389442147.html
-http://encyklopedia.narod.ru/bios/lit/nekrasov/victor.html
-http://ru.wikipedia.org
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Капитан Врунгель 6 мая 2013 07:04
    Что можно сказать. Так сложилось исторически, что наше государство не любит и не ценит свой народ. Так, самовосполняемый расходный материал.
    Капитан Врунгель
    1. vladimirZ 6 мая 2013 12:55
      "...За повесть «В окопах Сталинграда», после ее прочтения Иосифом Сталиным, писатель в 1947 году был удостоен Сталинской премии 2-й степени..." (из статьи).

      Сам Сталин И.В. оценил повесть Виктора Некрасова за Правду войны. Это о многом говорит.
      Ушел Сталин из жизни, пришли во власть политики - пигмеи, постаравшиеся спрятать Правду от народа, потихоньку заменить её Кривдой - Ложью, которая постепенно разрушит сознание людей и попытается отобрать у народа его Победу.
  2. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 6 мая 2013 07:09
    логика ЧИНОВНИКОВ проста -НУ УМЕР ТАМ КАКОЙ ВАНЬКА БАБЫ ЕЩЕ НАРОЖАЮТ.
    История с ПСКОВСКИМИ ДЕСАНТНИКАМИ потверждение тому - жизнь нашего солдата или просто мужика для ЧИНОВНИКА .
    РАСХОДНЫЙ МАТЕРИАЛ.
    Смотрел как то советский фильм по произведению НЕКРАСОВА О СТАЛИНГРАДЕ - сильная вещь.
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  3. knn54 6 мая 2013 08:09
    Действительно-вся жизнь в окопах.
  4. BigRiver 6 мая 2013 10:46
    "В окопах Сталинграда" - хорошая книжка.
    Действительно, война показана, как работа. И интонационно хорошо. Без полярных крайностей, типа: "Ура!!! Даешь!!!" или наоборот: "мы тут помирали из-за цук командиров и падл особистов, и трупами закидали врага".
    Завтра наступать - сами полезли ночью и поснимали мины. Не ожидая саперов.
  5. mox 6 мая 2013 11:29
    "В окопах Сталинграда" ссылка на флибусте - http://www.flibusta.net/b/227902
    Читайте, читайте фронтовиков хотя бы перед 9 мая.
    Рекомендую.
    mox
  6. ЖОРЖ 6 мая 2013 18:49
    Здравствуйте всем.
    Книгу прочёл в своё время на одном дыхании, фильм после выглядел не очень (по моему беда всех экранизаций - попытки уместить объёмные произведения в короткий хронометраж кинофильма) , но всё же достоин внимания.
    Книга стоит на видном месте ,иногда перелистываю пару полюбившихся страниц.Очень жаль что автору пришлось умереть на чужбине.
  7. алексеев 6 мая 2013 19:33
    В.Некрасов написал действительно выдающуюся книгу "В окопах Сталинграда".
    Несправедливо был "вытолкнут" в эмиграцию, но я не помню, чтобы он когда либо порочил свою Родину, солдаты и офицеры которой победили в той войне.
    В отличии от некоторых литераторов "пролетарского" происхождения.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  8. anvar2012 6 мая 2013 19:46
    Книга Виктора Некрасова "В окопах Сталинграда" - это моя настольная книга. Я её перечитывал, по крайней мере, четыре раза. Да и сейчас иногда снимаю её с книжной полки, открываю наугад на любой странице и читаю дальше. Это действительно книга "окопного офицера", прошедшего горнило Сталинграда. Были и, я уверен, сейчас есть настоящие патриоты России. Жаль только что о них мало пишут.
    anvar2012
  9. krpmlws 6 мая 2013 19:52
    Но все же зачем уехал на запад,в период холодной войны?Это же удар по его Родине.Я понимаю-боролся за правду,ему намекнули:остановись или уезжай,-возможность остаться на Родине у него была.Почему он сделал такой выбор?Не думаю,что в его мировоззрении было все нормально.А книгу "В окопах Сталинграда"прочитаю обязательно.
    1. Егоза 6 мая 2013 20:10
      Цитата: krpmlws
      Но все же зачем уехал на запад,в период холодной войны?Это же удар по его Родине.Я понимаю-боролся за правду,ему намекнули:остановись или уезжай,-возможность остаться на Родине у него была.Почему он сделал такой выбор?

      Есть люди, которые не могут поступиться принципами. Правду говорить не дают, а врать он не захотел. Как не захотел и восхвалять завравшуюся и завравшуюся верхушку. Он ни разу не плюнул в сторону СССР! Хотя на западе ему бы заплатили за это немалые деньги. Человек имел честь и не продал ее. Поэтому и сохраняется о нем добрая память, а его книги перечитывают не один раз.
      1. mehanik27 6 мая 2013 22:42
        И за это он уважаем народом,а не как некий капитан,что толком и не воевал,но в открытую и безрассудно начал критиковать власть,потом будучи в лагерях имел много мутных историй ,позволяющих подозревать,что он плотно сотрудничал с администрацией .а когда свалил из страну поносил ее и призывал уничтожить.Да и фамилия у него была говорящая.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. mehanik27 6 мая 2013 22:39
      Хотел минус поставить,но случайно нажал на плюс,считайте подарком на День победы.А по сути вы яркий пример интернет-хомяка,что в большом числе представлены на этом сайте.У вас мир лишь двухполярный,и то как в пропаганде скажут.Для меня вообще удивительно,как можно пропустить мимо его знаменитое произведение про войну "В окопах Сталинграда".Любой мало мальски интересующийся про историю своей страны и читающий произведения фронтовиков рано или поздно(а скорее всего рано)прочитывал ее.Так кроме всего прочего вы даже усвоить разжеванную инфу не в силах,когда сказано,что его лишили гражданства,а не намекнули,мол остановись или уезжай.В СССР лишение гражданства означало то,что кроме как покинуть страну/,то другого выхода нет и выбора не остается.А вы право живете какими то штампами.Но книгу все равно прочитайте,она того стоит,может хоть чуть чуть чуть поумнеете

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня