Military Review

The pain of the motherland. The woman, whose image the whole country knows, is living out her life alone

11
The pain of the motherland. The woman, whose image the whole country knows, is living out her life aloneAbout 79-year-old Anastasia Antonovna Peshkova needs to be told only by high calm. Otherwise, there will be only a dry biography: “Artek”, two family dinners with Vuchetich, a hip fracture ... And she, Anastasia Antonovna, is also история. Ours is with you. Motherland.


She meets me without a coat. The top of the "peas" dressed, the bottom - no. In the hands of a thick magnifying glass and "crib": Motherland read out the decayed reports of the Information Bureau from the military fields - teacher! - thinking that I will ask about the war. And I ask about childhood. Grandpa partisan, beat Kolchak. Father died in the Great Patriotic.

Mother alone raised six children.

- What was here in those years! All Altai - barracks, zones, wilderness! But I studied well, and I was sent to Artek - it was like a flight into space. There I opened my eyes to our beautiful huge country.

So she began to dream of Moscow, and her dream came true. The Moscow Pedagogical Institute, after it worked in the Hudfund as a senior accountant, "kept in touch with sculptors and artists." “Bohema!” - inserts Tatyana, wife of nephew Anastasia Antonovna. They have a light blue room, in which there is only a bed, in recent years and the Motherland lives. "No TV, no phone, no mail!" Lives up ...

- Once my card got into an album that Vuchetich himself began to look at. "Where did you get this girl?" Send her to me! ”- said. I came. Twisted spit: "You will pose for me." And for two years I worked for him, starting with 1962. How did she work? Why, to raise your arms and legs, turn your head — a simple matter ... I posed in a bathing suit, and when I realized that he was looking at me as an artist, not as a man, and was exposed ... I was even twice invited to family dinners - Vuchetich lived in rooms above the workshop.

Nastya Peshkova, 28-year-old, saw that the sculptor sculpts a female figure - but for what, he did not divulge ...

- That Vuchetich asked me to take the flag into my hands, then I kept a very long line ... How did I goggle my eyes when the monument “Motherland Calls!” Was opened in Volgograd. "So I got to where!" - I thought.

After this work, she went to pedagogy, 3 taught Russian in Ulan Bator, and when she returned to Moscow and wanted to see the sculptor, to thank, he was already dead. In Volgograd, on the Mamayev Kurgan, she, by the way, never visited ...

"I will hold this sacred burden!"

She is modest, our Motherland.

“For my part, I have consigned this story to oblivion for many decades - because what does my merit mean compared to what the whole country has invested in defeating fascism!”

Childless ...

- I had fans, hobbies, suggestions. In Mongolia there was a Hungarian, in Moscow a Pole. But I was too passionate about work ...
“I loved myself,” Tatiana says.

Not beautiful, Motherland.

“My eyes are small, my hair is threefold ...”

Lonely ...

- There were, of course, blunders and omissions. I could be more indulgent to those men who were biased towards me and ready to change their lives ... A Pole, Laszlo Terek, was married ... He wrote letters of demand, but I left them at the Post Office ...

Poetic ... Writes poems in a checkered notebook, lying all day long (fracture of the femoral neck), about "beautiful eyes in cats." Anastasia Sibirskaya is her pseudonym.

And shocking rending prose: “Listen, listen, listen! I, the Motherland, keep the memory of those day and night who, with their ardent hearts, rose above the fear of death. Who, in spite of the power of treachery, cruelty and destruction, raised this heavy Sword of Courage to the pure heaven of Peace and the Shield of the boundless Faith in bright human ideals. In the hot summer, in the cold of winter, in hail and downpour, I will keep this sacred burden until the world stops shuddering at the word "war."

Her "gnawing pain", almost no sleep at night, the Motherland. The Red Cross gave a wheelchair - but it does not even get to sit down ...
I have to ask a little.

- Stalin? When I died, I was sad.

The God? I almost believe. I can not say that I doubt. I believe so - without worship. With the inner attitude that He may exist. And remembers me.

Naked, old, sick. My motherland.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.aif.ru/society/article/62504
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Apollo
    3 May 2013 07: 54 New
    12
    I have always been interested in the question of who, as Heroine of the Motherland, Mother is depicted on the monument. Now I know that for many years you have Anastasia Antonovna Peshkova.

    You are not alone, you are our grandmother !!! VO forum with you.
  2. Egoza
    Egoza 3 May 2013 08: 55 New
    11
    Can I somehow find the address? I'd love to help. Yes, and attract the attention of local authorities. You can’t remember such people, as well as all veterans, only on May 9.
  3. Andrew 121
    Andrew 121 3 May 2013 09: 21 New
    +5
    Childless, defenseless, old ... insulting to tears just like about my homeland.
  4. Evgeniy46
    Evgeniy46 3 May 2013 11: 16 New
    +3
    You know, the motherland really needs to be done from her now. Old one, I need help - but she is a mother. And the sculpture on the Mamaev Kurgan does not fit too well with this image. Yes, homeland. But not a mother
  5. lilit.193
    lilit.193 3 May 2013 15: 51 New
    +3
    But Serdyukov’s shmonki don’t live in poverty!
  6. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 3 May 2013 16: 29 New
    +2
    How can the state forget about such people? After all, a hip fracture is not a sentence. They do operations by inserting some kind of artificial elements instead of damaged ones! And the living conditions could be improved. Really, excuse the "beauty queens" who, at 23, do not know what revolves around what (the Sun around the Earth or vice versa), having 3 children, they do not know who Agnia Borto and Samuel Marshak are, what "Hiroshima and Nagasaki" are, deserve more attention, than this is a woman who is a symbol for the citizens of Russia, who lived an honest life, taught children the Russian language! And how is it that the local authorities do not know who lives near them. Probably their own worries - closer to the body ...
  7. Eric
    Eric 3 May 2013 17: 43 New
    0
    Yes, you need Mother’s address!
    1. 101
      101 3 May 2013 18: 17 New
      0
      What is the difference between this woman and millions of others? You don’t need to put up a pedestal and make an icon. We all need to be good, both old and small. Otherwise, we love to find someone and lick and be proud and poke everyone with noble people. We won’t sell the children to you suddenly they will feel bad for you. You say, prove that they will be well. Shamefares Found what we will now threaten them with
  8. aviamed90
    aviamed90 3 May 2013 18: 25 New
    +1
    So it turns out that this woman not only became a prototype of our Motherland, but also repeated her fate.
  9. ULxaw86
    ULxaw86 3 May 2013 21: 32 New
    +2
    Look into the eyes of those who are minus such articles! fool
  10. ULxaw86
    ULxaw86 3 May 2013 21: 33 New
    0
    Look into the eyes of someone who minuses such articles! fool
  11. akm8226
    akm8226 4 May 2013 07: 24 New
    0
    I never resent if people put a minus - this is his right. But what is this, excuse me, minus here, let me know?

Боль Родины-матери. Женщина, чей образ знает вся страна, доживает свой век в одиночестве

Боль Родины-матери. Женщина, чей образ знает вся страна, доживает свой век в одиночествеО 79-летней Анастасии Антоновне Пешковой нужно рассказывать только высоким штилем. Иначе останется только сухая биография: «Артек», два семейных обеда с Вучетичем, перелом шейки бедра… А она, Анастасия Антоновна, ведь ещё и история. Наша с вами. Родина-мать.

Она встречает меня без порт­ков. Верх в «горошек» одели, низ - нет. В руках толстая лупа и «шпаргалка»: Родина-мать поставленным голосом зачиты­вает истлевшие сводки Информбюро с военных полей - учительница! - думая, что я буду спрашивать о войне. А я спрашиваю о детстве. Дедушка партизанил, бил Колчака. Отец погиб на Великой Отечественной.

Мать одна подняла шестерых детей.


- Что здесь было в те годы! Весь Алтай - бараки, зоны, глушь! Но я хорошо училась, и меня отправили в «Артек» - это было как полёт в космос. Там у меня открылись глаза на нашу прекрасную огромную страну.

Так она стала мечтать о Моск­ве, и мечта её сбылась. Московский пединститут, после него подрабатывала в Худфонде старшей учётчицей, «поддерживала связь со скульп­торами и художниками». «Богема!» - вставляет Татьяна, жена племянника Анастасии Антоновны. У них в светлой голубой комнате, в которой есть лишь кровать, последние годы и живёт Родина-мать. «Ни телевизора, ни телефона, ни почты!» Доживает...

Боль Родины-матери. Женщина, чей образ знает вся страна, доживает свой век в одиночестве- Однажды моя карточка попала в альбом, который стал как-то просматривать сам Вучетич. «Откуда у вас эта девица? Пришлите её ко мне!» - сказал. Я пришла. Крутил-вертел: «Будешь позировать мне». И два года я у него работала, начиная с 1962-го. Как работала? Да что, руки-ноги поднять, голову повернуть - нехитрое дело… Позировала я в купальнике, а когда поняла, что он смотрит на меня как художник, а не как мужчина, и обнажилась… Меня даже дважды приглашали на семейные обеды - жил Вучетич в комнатах над мастерской.

Настя Пешкова, 28-летняя, видела, что скульптор ваяет женскую фигуру, - но для чего, он не разглашал…

- То Вучетич просил меня в руки флаг взять, то я держала длиннющую линейку… Как же я вытаращила глаза, когда открывали в Волгограде монумент «Родина-мать зовёт!». «Так вот я куда попала!» - подумала.

После этой работы она ушла в педагогику, 3 года преподавала русский язык в Улан-Баторе, а когда вернулась в Москву и хотела повидаться со скульп­тором, поблагодарить, он уже умер. В Волгограде, на Мамаевом кургане, она, кстати, так никогда и не побывала…

«Я буду держать эту священную ношу!»

Она скромная, наша Родина-мать.

- Я со своей стороны на много десятилетий предала заб­вению эту историю - потому как что значит моя заслуга по сравнению с тем, что вложила вся страна в разгром фашизма!

Бездетная...

- У меня были поклонники, увлечения, предложения. В Монголии был венгр, в Москве поляк. Но я была слишком увлечена работой…
- Любила сама себя, - бросает Татьяна.

Не красавица, Родина-мать.

Боль Родины-матери. Женщина, чей образ знает вся страна, доживает свой век в одиночестве- Глаза у меня небольшие, волосы на троечку…

Одинокая…

- Были, конечно, оплошности и упущения. Я могла бы быть более снисходительной к тем мужчинам, которые были ко мне пристрастны и готовы изменить свою жизнь… Поляк, Ласло Терек, был женат… Писал письма до востребования, но я их так и оставила на Главпочтамте…

Поэтичная... Пишет стихи в клетчатую тетрадку, лёжа целыми днями (перелом шейки бедра), про «красивые глаза у кошек». Анастасия Сибирская - её псевдоним.

И потрясает раздирающей прозой: «Слушайте-слушайте-слушайте! Я - Родина-мать - дни и ночи храню память о тех, кто своим горячим сердцем возвысился над страхом смерти. Кто вопреки силе вероломства, жестокости и разрушения поднял этот тяжёлый Меч Мужест­ва к чистому небу Мира и Щит безграничной Веры в светлые человеческие идеалы. Знойным летом, в зимнюю стужу, в град и ливень я буду держать эту священную ношу, пока мир не перестанет вздрагивать от слова «война».

Её «сгрызают боли», ночами почти не спит, Родина-мать. Красный Крест подарил инвалидную коляску - но в неё даже не получается сесть...
Мне осталось спросить немного.

- Сталин? Когда умер, мне было грустно.

Бог? Я почти верую. Нельзя сказать, что сомневаюсь. Я верую так - без культа. С внутренним отношением, что Он, возможно, существует. И помнит обо мне.

Голая, старая, больная. Родина моя.
Автор: Полина Иванушкина
Первоисточник: http://www.aif.ru/society/article/62504


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. Apollon 3 мая 2013 07:54
    Меня всегда интересовал вопрос кто в качестве Героини Родины Мать изображен на монументе.Уж теперь то знаю,долгих лет Вам Анастасия Антоновна Пешкова.

    Вы не одиноки,Вы наша бабушка!!! Форум ВО с Вами.
  2. Егоза 3 мая 2013 08:55
    А можно как-то найти адрес? Очень хотелось бы помочь. Да и внимание местных властей привлечь. Нельзя вспоминать о таких людях, также как и о всех ветеранах, только на 9 мая.
  3. Андрей 121 3 мая 2013 09:21
    Бездетная, беззащитная, старая...обидно до слез прям как про Родину мою.
    Андрей 121
  4. Евгений46 3 мая 2013 11:16
    Знаете, по-настоящему с неё Родину-мать надо делать сейчас. Старенькая, нужна помощь - но она мать. А скульптура на Мамаевом кургане не слишком вяжется с этим образом. Да, Родина. Но не мать
  5. lilit.193 3 мая 2013 15:51
    Зато сердюковские шмоньки не бедствуют!
    lilit.193
  6. ia-ai00 3 мая 2013 16:29
    Как может государство забывать о таких людях? Ведь перелом шейки бедра - это не приговор. Делают же операции, вставляя какие-то искусственные элементы, взамен повреждённых! Да и бытовые условия могли бы улучшить. Неужели, извините "королевы красоты", которые в 23 года не знают, что вокруг чего вращается (Солнце вокруг Земли или наоборот), имея 3 детей не знают кто такие Агния Борто и Самуил Маршак, что такое "Хиросима и Нагасаки", заслуживают большего внимания, чем это женщина, которая является символом, для граждан России, прожившая честную жизнь, учившая детей Русскому языку! И как это местные власти не знают, кто живёт у них под боком. Наверное свои собственные заботы - ближе "к телу"...
  7. Эрик 3 мая 2013 17:43
    Да всяко нужен адрес Матушки!
    Эрик
    1. 101 3 мая 2013 18:17
      Чем отличается эта женщина от миллионов других Не надо возводить на пьедестал и делать икону Надо что бы всем было хорошо и старым и малым А то мы любим найти кого то и облизывать и гордится и тыкать всем какие мы благородные То детей вам буржуи не продадим вдруг у вас им плохо будет Вы мол докажите что им будет хорошо Стыдобища Нашли чем теперь угрожать им будем
      101
  8. aviamed90 3 мая 2013 18:25
    Вот и получается, что женщина эта не только стала прообразом нашей Родины, но и судьбу её повторила.
  9. ULxaw86 3 мая 2013 21:32
    Посмотреть в глаза тому, кто минусует такие статьи! fool
  10. ULxaw86 3 мая 2013 21:33
    Посмотреть бы в глаза тому, кто минусует подобные статьи! fool
  11. akm8226 4 мая 2013 07:24
    Никогда не возмущаюсь если чел ставит минус - это его право. Но какая ж это, простите, минуснула здесь, позвольте узнать?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня