Military Review

Chevalier of the Glory Orders of 3 degrees Degree Alexander Efremov

10

As often happens in editorial life, sometimes the most interesting topics of publications are suggested to us by our readers. Any small episode, heard by chance, opens up a whole layer of rich material. It happened at that time. Ivan Mikhailovich Bogdanov came to the editor and in his short story seemed to give the task: to write about our countryman, the cavalier of the Orders of Glory, Alexander Ivanovich Efremov, who laid down his head for the Motherland in World War II.


I confess that this is not a simple matter, because the information about this person is rather scarce: he was born in a village. Calgalaksha Kemsky district. He worked in the system "Rybkoop".

The first question was: are there any relatives? Someone suggested - this is Tamara Aleksandrovna Shvabskaya. Unfortunately, she only confirmed that she really was a relative-hero, but she does not remember him - she was little and could not tell anything about him. True, as a person in the village, Alexander Efremov is known, his memory is honored: his street is named in Calgalaksha, his name is on the lists of the Books of Memory of Karelia and carved on the obelisk to villagers who have fallen in battle.

The next attempt is to call on the almighty Internet for help and contact the Podolsky archive of the Ministry of Defense. If the request in the first variant is simpler, then searching in archive documents takes a lot of time. But the world is not without good people. Tatyana Slyusareva, director of the methodical center, having learned this from me history, volunteered to help. She connected her longtime Moscow acquaintance, Maria Mikhailovna Rokhlin, to the search, who has experience in searching for such documents.

So bit by bit the first information was accumulated, while very modest. The exact date of his birth is not known: he was born in 1916 year, died in battle in February 1945 year. The military overcoat was put on 42 in January, and was already on the front line in March. He fought bravely, but it could not be otherwise: the most reliable and proven fighters serve in reconnaissance. Throughout the war, fate seemed to preserve the life of a soldier. Death from an enemy bullet bypassed. He was wounded twice, after the hospital - again the front. According to the available data, one can only trace the main milestones of his military way.

February 1944 of the year. The 5 th shock army of the 4 of the Ukrainian Front is conducting an operation to eliminate the Nikopol bridgehead. It is appropriate to recall here that by 1944, the Soviet troops created the conditions necessary for the liberation of the territories occupied by the fascists. To this end, an offensive action strategy was developed, the so-called “Ten Stalinist crushing blows”. The first was applied 14 January 1944 of the year near Leningrad and Novgorod by the troops of the Leningrad and Volkhov fronts. The Apostol-Nikolskaya operation conducted by the Ukrainian Fronts 3 and 4, became part of the second crushing blow. The Nazis led fierce resistance on the outskirts of the right bank of the Dnieper. In the battle for the liberation of the village of Sergeevka, which is a little northeast of the village. The Great Lepetikh (Kherson Oblast), scout 96 of the separate Guards Guard Private Private Yefremov distinguished himself - he destroyed the enemy machine gun, which prevented the advance of the unit. The brave feat of the soldier appreciated the command - Alexander Efremov received his first Order of Glory 3 degree.

August 1944 of the year. Liberation actions were gaining rapid strength, at the cost of deadly battles with the enemy, Soviet troops moved further and further to the West. And on August 25, the reconnaissance platoon of the reconnaissance 291 Guards Regiment (the same division, 28 Army, 1 Belorussian Front) Alexander Efremov once again perfectly fulfilled the combat mission: overcoming the Western Bug River, revealed the location of enemy firing points, were then amazed. The place where this episode of the military way of our countryman took place is the village of Rybno, which is in 2-km south-west of the Polish city of Wyszków. How important and risky was this soldier’s work is evidenced by his Order of Glory of the 2 degree.

By making the text a detailed reference to the names of the fronts, armies, divisions, I hope that this will help to some extent in the further search for information about Alexander Ivanovich, about his fellow soldiers. And going to the last page of his heroic way, I bring the text of the award list to the guard Sergeant Efremov:

“... the commander of the intelligence section 291 of the guards. Infantry regiment 96 of the guards. rifle division (Ilovatskoy, orders of Lenin and the Red Banner) submitted to the Order of Glory 1-o degree. Birth 1916, Russian, non-partisan. Awarded the Order of Glory 3-th degree 11.02.1944 g., Order of Glory 2-th degree 24.09.1944 g.

Home address: Karelo-Finnish SSR, Kem district, village Summer River. Sister - Anna Ivanovna Danilova.

After our troops crossed the border of East Prussia, the guards sergeant Efremov began to show more hatred for the enemy, wanting to finish off the wounded beast in his lair soon. On the night of 22 on 23 in October, 1944 proved to be a fearless guard. When performing a combat mission, he made his way to the rear of the enemy and, setting the location of the firing points, returned to the unit, and on the way back at night he took off the enemy patrol as part of 2's German soldiers.

In the morning of October 23, according to his data, our artillery “covered” the fire, destroying the enemy’s 4 machine gun and the enemy’s mortar 3, which contributed to the occupation of the south-western outskirts of the town of Stallupönen (now Nesterov town of Kaliningrad Oblast) for showing exceptional courage , courage and courage, Comrade. Efremov deserves a government award of the Order of Glory 1 degree.

The commander of the 29 th 1 Guards Rifle Regiment of Guards. Major Matveyev.

The commander of the 96 th Order of the Red Banner of the Guards Rifle Division, Major General Kuznetsov.

The commander of the 3 Guards Rifle Corps, Major General Aleksandrov.

The conclusion of the Military Council of the Army: deserves the award of the Order of Glory 1-th degree.

Army Commander Lieutenant-General Lucinschi. "

The award presentation is followed by the signatures of the army commander of the 3 Belorussian Front, General of the Army Chernyakhovsky, and member of the Front's Military Council, Lieutenant General Makarov.

But, judging by the dates of the submission, Alexander Ivanovich did not have time to receive the award - he died while completing the next task.

Again, back to the chronicle of events. February 1945 of the year. By this time, the troops of the 3 of the Belorussian Front reached the approaches to the city of Preussis Aylau (now the town of Bagrationovsk, Kaliningrad Oblast), an important communications hub (3's railways and 6 of highways) and a strong German defense base in East Prussia. Fights were for every town. I have a copy of the document that put an end to this stage of my investigation. This is the “Name list of irretrievable losses of the sergeant and rank and file for the Guards Rifle Ilovatskaya Order of Lenin of the Red Banner Division”. In the list among 111 - surname A.I. Efremova: “died in the battle of 5 in February of 1945 of the year, buried in a mass grave in the center of the village of Guvenen, 6 km northeast of the city of Pr. Aylau, East Prussia. I cannot fail to mention the fact that a little later, on February 18 of the same year, near the city of Melzak, the commander of the 3 Belorussian Front was killed by a splinter from the shell of the Belarusian Front I.D.

After the war, the lands of East Prussia became part of the RSFSR. The settlements bearing the Prussian-German names were renamed: Konigsberg became Kaliningrad, Preussisch Aylau - Bagrationovsky, and the small village Guvenen became the settlement of Ryazan. But too much time has passed, much has changed. No longer on the map of this village. What happened to the mass grave, where now look for traces, where the remains of the soldiers, who were resting on this earth, were transferred?

The Military Commissariat of Bagrationovsk, where I turned in the search process, does not have such information, but promised to help in the search for the burial. And finally, the long-awaited result. Confirmation received: Sergeant Yefremov reburied in a mass grave in the city of Bagrationovsk. So far his surname is not among the perpetuated soldiers (unfortunately, not all heroically lost defenders of the Motherland have been named by name), but an application has already been submitted to the city administration and there is confidence that the name of Alexander Ivanovich Efremov will be carved in stone.

We need to know at what cost Victory in the Great Patriotic War. We must remember every warrior who gave his life in mortal combat with the enemy. Therefore, a big request to the readers: respond if there is any other information about our hero or his relatives.
Every year we celebrate the Day of Remembrance and Grief. 22 June 1941 of the year was the date that crossed out the fate of the people of a huge country. 70 years have passed, but so far we are discovering all the new pages of that terrible war, in which the name of our countryman, holder of the Glory Orders of 3 degrees Alexander Ivanovich Efremov, is also written. Eternal memory to him!

Afterword. Much time was spent on the preparation of this material, both mine and the people who helped shed light on the fate of AI Efremov. And the words of gratitude for sensitivity and understanding are addressed primarily to Ivan Mikhailovich Bogdanov, Tatiana Alexandrovna Slusareva, veteran of World War II Maria Mikhailovna Rokhlina (Moscow), employee of Bagrationovsky recruiting office Vasily Vasilyevich Chekalo. Special gratitude to the volunteers who create and maintain Internet resources, giving them the opportunity to get sometimes invaluable information about the events of bygone days, about people whose names should not disappear from people's memory.

The Military Order of Glory was established by decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR 8 November 1943 of the year, it has degrees - the third, second and highest first. According to the statute, this is a soldier’s order, it was awarded to soldiers and sergeants. For the Great Patriotic War, the Order of Glory 3-th degree was awarded to 1 million people, 2-th degree - more than 46 thousand, and 1-th degree - 2637.
Author:
Originator:
http://sovbel.ucoz.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Canep
    Canep 9 May 2013 07: 59 New
    +6
    Three Orders of Glory is very serious. In the museum of local lore in Pavlodar hung a whole list of Heroes of the Soviet Union of Pavlodar region, and a separate stand with photographs and a biography and military merit was dedicated to the THREE full cavaliers. My father was familiar with one of them, they worked at one enterprise. Happy Great Victory Day
  2. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 9 May 2013 16: 14 New
    +3
    Awarded with three orders of Glory (of all degrees) according to the statute are equal to the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. Only the number of people awarded the "full bow" of the Order of Glory is several times less than the Heroes of the Soviet Union, about two and a half thousand soldiers. This is a soldier's order. Happy Victory Day! Eternal memory to the sodates of the Great Patriotic War, living and dead!
  3. lars
    lars 9 May 2013 18: 46 New
    +2
    Stalin understood what the St George Knight means.
  4. PValery53
    PValery53 9 May 2013 19: 21 New
    +1
    The Order of Glory received the Soldier from the trench. A cavalier of three degrees (full George) is not a pound of raisins to eat, but 3 fatal feats. - Soldiers are an example for heroism, and admiration and admiration for us! - Happy Victory Day!
  5. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 9 May 2013 20: 44 New
    +1
    It’s good that there are still many indifferent people who collect bit by bit information about the HEROES of their country! These people give a chance to the soldiers who were considered "missing" to gain deserved fame, to "get out" of nothingness.
  6. George
    George 10 May 2013 17: 40 New
    0
    Great story.
    Yes, many thanks to all the enthusiasts who bit by bit collect information about the heroes of the past war, who find and bury the remains of dead soldiers.
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 11 May 2013 19: 17 New
    0
    The Military Order of Glory was established by decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on November 8, 1943, it has degrees - the third, second and highest first. According to the statute, this is a soldier’s order, and soldiers and sergeants were awarded it.

    I would like to recall that the Order of Glory has an earlier history. In the Russian Empire, it was the St. George Cross. The Imperial War Order of the Holy Great Martyr and Victorious Georgy (Order of St. George) is the highest military award of the Russian Empire. In an expanded sense - an all-encompassing set of differences between officers, lower ranks, and military units.
  8. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 11 May 2013 23: 39 New
    0
    In the beginning, it was an option -den Bagration.
  9. galiullinrasim
    galiullinrasim 12 May 2013 12: 25 New
    0
    glory or St. George cavalier, the current difference in the name and they gave current for the feat. Because we are forever in their debt. We thank them to them. Thank you for the holiday.
  10. O_RUS
    O_RUS 13 May 2013 00: 58 New
    0
    Bryukhanov Anatoly Nikitovich

    Born in 1907 in the village of Brodovo in the Prigorodny district in a peasant family. Graduated from grade 4. He headed the field crop brigade on the collective farm.

    Minesweeper of the 598th separate combat engineer battalion (314th Infantry Division, 21st Army, Leningrad Front) Corporal Bruchanov June 1-19, 1944 during the advance of the division in the area of ​​Zelenogorsk (Leningrad region) with sappers built 6 bridge crossings. In battles for the city of Vyborg (Leningrad Region), he paved the way for tanks through rivers and marshes, and removed more than 10 enemy mines.

    July 1, 1944 awarded the Order of Glory 3 degrees.

    The commander of the sapper squad is Junior Sergeant Bruchanov (the same military personnel, 59th Army, 1st Ukrainian Front) with the squad in January 1945. in battles southeast of the village of Staszow (Poland), he accompanied the self-propelled guns under fire, made passages in mine and wire fences, helped to overcome anti-tank ditches, and found detour routes.

    January 25, 1945 awarded the Order of Glory 2 degrees.

    Sergeant Bruchanov at the head of the department on the night of May 7, 1944. completed 8 passes in minefields, ensuring the advancement of tanks and self-propelled guns.

    May 8, 1945 in battles on the outskirts of Glatz (Germany), he cleared 2 bridges across the Neisse river, removed more than 300kg. explosives, captured a car with an enemy officer, together with the soldiers captured 17 soldiers.

    June 27, 1945 awarded the Order of Glory 1 degree.

    In 1945 demobilized. Awarded with medals.

Кавалер орденов Славы 3-х степеней Александр Ефремов

Кавалер орденов Славы 3-х степеней Александр Ефремов

Как часто бывает в редакционной жизни, порой самые интересные темы публикаций нам подсказывают наши читатели. Какой-нибудь небольшой эпизод, услышанный невзначай, открывает целый пласт богатейшего материала. Так случилось и в тот раз. В редакцию пришел Иван Михайлович Богданов и своим коротким рассказом словно дал задание: написать о нашем земляке, кавалере орденов Славы Александре Ивановиче Ефремове, сложившем голову за Родину в Великой Отечественной войне.

Признаюсь, дело не простое, потому что сведения об этом человеке довольно скудные: родился в с. Калгалакша Кемского района. Работал в системе «Рыбкооп».

Первым делом возник вопрос: есть ли родственники? Кто-то подсказал – это Тамара Александровна Швабская. К большому сожалению, она только лишь подтвердила, что действительно был родственник-герой, но она его не помнит – маленькой была, и ничего рассказать о нем не может. Правда, как личность в селе Александр Ефремов известен, память о нем чтят: его именем названа улица в Калгалакше, его имя в списках Книги Памяти Карелии и высечено на обелиске павшим в боях сельчанам.


Следующая попытка – призвать на помощь всемогущий Интернет и обратиться в Подольский архив Министерства обороны. Если с запросом по первому варианту проще, то поиск в архивных документах требует много времени. Но мир не без добрых людей. Татьяна Александровна Слюсарева, директор методического центра, узнав от меня эту историю, вызвалась помочь. Она подключила к поискам свою давнюю московскую знакомую Марию Михайловну Рохлину, имеющую опыт розыска подобных документов.

Так по крупицам накопились первые сведения, пока очень скромные. Точной даты его рождения нет, известно: родился в 1916 году, погиб в бою в феврале 1945 года. Военную шинель надел в январе 42-го, а в марте уже был на передовой. Сражался храбро, а иначе и не могло быть: в разведке служат самые надежные и проверенные бойцы. Всю войну судьба словно хранила жизнь солдата. Смерть от вражеской пули обходила стороной. Дважды был ранен, после госпиталя – снова фронт. По имеющимся данным можно лишь проследить основные вехи его ратного пути.

Февраль 1944 года. 5-я ударная армия 4-го Украинского фронта ведет операцию по ликвидации Никопольского плацдарма. Здесь уместно напомнить, что к 1944 году советские войска создали условия, необходимые для освобождения захваченных фашистами территорий. С этой целью была разработана стратегия наступательных действий, так называемых «Десять сталинских сокрушительных ударов». Первый был нанесен 14 января 1944 года под Ленинградом и Новгородом войсками Ленинградского и Волховского фронтов. Апостолово-Никольская операция, проводимая 3-м и 4-м Украинскими фронтами, стала частью второго сокрушительного удара. Фашисты вели яростное сопротивление на подступах к правому берегу Днепра. В бою за освобождение села Сергеевки, что немного северо-восточнее пос. Великая Лепетиха (Херсонская область), отличился разведчик 96-й отдельной гвардейской роты гвардии рядовой Ефремов – он уничтожил вражеский пулемет, мешавший продвижению подразделения. Отважный подвиг солдата оценило командование – Александр Ефремов получил свой первый орден Славы 3-й степени.

Август 1944 года. Освободительные действия набирали стремительную силу, ценой смертельных схваток с врагом советские войска все дальше продвигались на Запад. И уже 25 августа разведчик взвода разведки 291-го гвардейского полка (та же дивизия, 28-я армия, 1-й Белорусский фронт) Александр Ефремов в который раз отлично выполнил боевое задание: преодолев реку Западный Буг, выявил расположение вражеских огневых точек, которые были затем поражены. Место, где происходил этот эпизод боевого пути нашего земляка, – селение Рыбно, что в 2-х километрах юго-западнее польского города Вышкув. Насколько важна и рискованна была эта солдатская работа, свидетельствует его орден Славы 2-й степени.

Делая в тексте подробную ссылку на названия фронтов, армий, дивизий, надеюсь, что это в какой-то степени поможет в дальнейших поисках сведений об Александре Ивановиче, о его однополчанах. И подойдя к последней странице его героического пути, привожу текст наградного листа уже гвардии сержанта Ефремова:

«…командир отделения разведки 291 гв.стрелкового полка 96 гв. стрелковой дивизии (Иловатской, орденов Ленина и Красного Знамени) представлен к ордену Славы 1-ой степени. 1916 г.рождения, русский, беспартийный. Награжден орденом Славы 3-й степени 11.02.1944 г., орденом Славы 2-й степени 24.09.1944 г.

Адрес родных: Карело-Финская ССР, Кемский р-н, село Летняя Река. Сестра – Анна Ивановна Данилова.

После перехода нашими войсками границы Восточной Пруссии гв.сержант Ефремов начал проявлять больше ненависти к врагу, желая скорее добить раненого зверя в его логове. В ночь с 22 на 23 октября 1944 г. показал себя бесстрашным гвардейцем. При выполнении боевой задачи он пробрался в тыл противника и, установив расположение огневых точек, возвратился в часть, причем на обратном пути ночью снял вражеский дозор в составе 2-х немецких солдат.

Утром 23 октября по его данным наша артиллерия «накрыла» огонь, уничтожив 4 пулемета и 3 миномета противника, что способствовало занятию юго-западной окраины города Шталлупёнен (прим. – ныне г. Нестеров Калининградской обл.) За то, что он проявил исключительную смелость, отвагу и мужество, тов. Ефремов достоин правительственной награды ордена Славы 1-й степени.

Командир 29-го 1 гвардейского стрелкового полка гв. майор Матвеев.

Командир 96-й ордена Красного Знамени гвардейской стрелковой дивизии генерал-майор Кузнецов.

Командир 3-го гвардейского стрелкового корпуса генерал-майор Александров.

Заключение Военного Совета Армии: достоин награждения орденом Славы 1-й степени.

Командующий Армии генерал-лейтенант Лучинский».

Далее в наградном представлении следуют подписи командующего войсками 3-го Белорусского фронта генерала армии Черняховского и члена Военного Совета фронта генерал-лейтенанта Макарова.

Но, судя по датам представления, Александр Иванович получить награду не успел – погиб, выполняя очередное задание.

Снова вернусь к хронике событий. Февраль 1945 года. К этому времени войска 3-го Белорусского фронта вышли на подступы к городу Прейсиш Айлау (ныне г.Багратионовск Калининградской области), важного узла коммуникаций (3-х железных и 6-ти шоссейных дорог) и сильного опорного пункта обороны немцев в Восточной Пруссии. Бои шли за каждый населенный пункт. Передо мной копия документа, который поставил точку в этом этапе моего расследования. Это «Именной список безвозвратных потерь сержантского и рядового состава по гвардейской стрелковой Иловатской ордена Ленина Краснознаменной дивизии». В списке среди 111 – фамилия А.И. Ефремова: «погиб в бою 5 февраля 1945 года, захоронен в братской могиле в центре деревни Гувенен, 6 км северо-восточнее г. Пр. Айлау, Восточная Пруссия». Не могу не упомянуть и тот факт, что чуть позже, 18 февраля этого же года, в районе г. Мельзак осколком снаряда был смертельно ранен командующий 3-м Белорусским фронтом Черняховский И.Д.

После окончания войны земли Восточной Пруссии вошли в состав РСФСР. Населенные пункты, носившие прусско-немецкие названия, были переименованы: Кенигсберг стал Калининградом, Прейсиш Айлау – Багратионовском, а маленькая деревушка Гувенен – селением Рязанское. Но слишком много прошло времени, многое изменилось. Нет уже на карте этого села. Что стало с братской могилой, где теперь искать следы, куда были перенесены останки воинов, покоившихся на этой земле?

Военный комиссариат г. Багратионовска, куда я обратилась в процессе поиска, такими сведениями не располагает, но обещал помочь в розыске захоронения. И вот, наконец, долгожданный результат. Получено подтверждение: сержант Ефремов перезахоронен в братской могиле города Багратионовск. Пока его фамилии нет среди увековеченных воинов (к сожалению, еще не все геройски погибшие защитники Родины названы поименно), но уже подана заявка в администрацию города и есть уверенность, что имя Александра Ивановича Ефремова будет высечено в камне.

Мы должны знать, какой ценой далась Победа в Великой Отечественной войне. Мы обязаны помнить каждого воина, отдавшего жизнь в смертельной схватке с врагом. Поэтому большая просьба к читателям: откликнитесь, если есть еще какие-либо сведения о нашем герое или о его родственниках.
Каждый год мы отмечаем День памяти и скорби. 22 июня 1941 года стало датой, перечеркнувшей судьбы народа огромной страны. 70 лет прошло, но до сих пор мы открываем все новые страницы той страшной войны, в которые вписано и имя нашего земляка, кавалера орденов Славы 3-х степеней Александра Ивановича Ефремова. Вечная ему память!

Послесловие. На подготовку этого материала затрачено много времени, как моего, так и людей, которые помогали пролить свет на судьбу А.И.Ефремова. И слова благодарности за чуткость и понимание адресую в первую очередь Ивану Михайловичу Богданову, Татьяне Александровне Слюсаревой, ветерану Великой Отечественной войны Марии Михайловне Рохлиной (г.Москва), сотруднику Багратионовского военкомата Василию Васильевичу Чекало. Особая признательность волонтерам, создающим и поддерживающим Интернет-ресурсы, дающим возможность получить порой бесценную информацию о событиях давно минувших дней, о людях, чьи имена не должны исчезнуть из памяти народной.

Военный орден Славы учрежден указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР 8 ноября 1943 года, имеет степени – третью, вторую и высшую первую. Согласно статуту – это солдатский орден, им награждались военнослужащие рядового и сержантского состава. Всего за Великую Отечественную войну было награждено орденом Славы 3-й степени около 1 миллиона человек, 2-й степени – более 46 тысяч, а 1-й степени – 2637.
Автор: А. Сердюк
Первоисточник: http://sovbel.ucoz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. Canep 9 мая 2013 07:59
    Три ордена Славы это очень серьезно. В краеведческом музее в Павлодаре висел целый список Героев советского союза Павлодарской области, а ТРЕМ полным кавалерам был посвящен отдельный стенд с фотографиями и биографией и боевыми заслугами. С одним из них был знаком мой отец, работали на одном предприятии. С Праздником Великой Победы
  2. vladimirZ 9 мая 2013 16:14
    Награжденные тремя орденами Слава (всех степеней) по статуту приравниваются к званию Героя Советского Союза. Только количество награжденных "полным бантом" ордена Слава меньше чем Героев Советского Союза в несколько раз, около двух с половиной тысяч солдат. Это солдатский орден. С Днем Победы! Вечная память содатам Великой Отечественной, живым и мертвым!
  3. lars 9 мая 2013 18:46
    Сталин понимал, что значит Георгиевский кавалер.
    lars
  4. PValery53 9 мая 2013 19:21
    Орден Славы получал Солдат из окопа. Кавалер трёх степеней(полный Георгий) - это - не фунт изюма съесть, а совершить 3 смертельно опасных подвига.- Солдатам - пример для геройства, а нам - восхищение и преклонение ! - С Днём Победы !
  5. ia-ai00 9 мая 2013 20:44
    Хорошо, что есть ещё много не равнодушных людей, которые по крупицам собирают сведения о ГЕРОЯХ своей страны! Эти люди дают шанс воинам, считавшимся "без вести пропавшими" обрести заслуженную славу, "выйти " из небытия.
  6. ЖОРЖ 10 мая 2013 17:40
    Прекрасная история .
    Да, огромная благодарность всем энтузиастам ,по крупицам собирающим сведения о героях минувшей войны,находящим и захоранивающим останки погибших бойцов.
  7. APASUS 11 мая 2013 19:17
    Военный орден Славы учрежден указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР 8 ноября 1943 года, имеет степени – третью, вторую и высшую первую. Согласно статуту – это солдатский орден, им награждались военнослужащие рядового и сержантского состава

    Хочется напомнить,что орден Славы имеет более раннюю историю.В Российской империи это был Георгиевский крест.Импера́торский Вое́нный о́рден Свято́го Великому́ченика и Победоно́сца Гео́ргия (Орден Святого Георгия) — высшая военная награда Российской империи. В расширенном смысле — всеохватывающий комплекс отличий офицеров, нижних чинов и воинских подразделений.
  8. 77bor1973 11 мая 2013 23:39
    В начале был как вариант -орден Багратиона.
    77bor1973
  9. galiullinrasim 12 мая 2013 12:25
    славы или георгиевскии кавалер разница тока в названии а давали тока за подвиг.потому мы вечно у их в долгу.слава им мы вас помним.спасибо с праздником.
    galiullinrasim
  10. O_RUS 13 мая 2013 00:58
    Брюханов Анатолий Никитович

    Родился в 1907 году в селе Бродово Пригородного района в семье крестьянина. Окончил 4 класса. Возглавлял в колхозе полеводческую бригаду.

    Сапер 598-го отдельного саперного батальона (314-я стрелковая дивизия, 21-я армия, Ленинградский фронт) ефрейтор Брюханов 1-19 июня 1944г. при наступлении дивизии в районе г. Зеленогорск (Ленинградская обл.) с саперами построил 6 мостовых переправ. В боях за г. Выборг (Ленинградская обл.) прокладывал путь танкам через реки и топкие места, снял свыше 10 вражеских мин.

    1 июля 1944г. награжден орденом Славы 3 степени.

    Командир саперного отделения младший сержант Брюханов (тот же боевой состав, 59-я армия, 1-й Украинский фронт) с отделением в январе 1945г. в боях юго-восточнее населенного пункта Сташув (Польша) под огнем сопровождал САУ, проделывал проходы в минных и проволочных заграждениях, оказывал помощь в преодолении противотанковых рвов, находил объездные пути.

    25 января1945г. награжден орденом Славы 2 степени.

    Сержант Брюханов во главе отделения в ночь на 7 мая 1944г. проделал 8 проходов в минных полях, обеспечив продвижение танков и САУ.

    8 мая 1945г. в боях на подступах к г. Глатц (Германия) разминировал 2 моста через р.Нейсе, снял свыше 300кг. взрывчатых веществ, захватил автомобиль с вражеским офицером, вместе с бойцами пленил 17 солдат.

    27 июня 1945г. награжден орденом Славы 1 степени.

    В 1945г. демобилизован. Награжден медалями.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня