Military Review

US Air Force officers responsible for launching ICBMs suspended for poor combat readiness

32
US Air Force officers responsible for launching ICBMs suspended for poor combat readinessThe US Air Force Command has suspended the 17 officers responsible for the state and, if necessary, the launch of intercontinental ballistic missiles, the American media reported.


The reason for such an unprecedented personnel decision was the inspection of officers of the 91 Rocket Wing deployed at the Minot Air Force Base in North Dakota, which showed the complete unwillingness of servicemen to prepare and launch mini-3 intercontinental ballistic missiles in combat conditions.

"We are actually in a critical situation," the unit commander, Lieutenant Colonel Jay Folds, said in an e-mail for internal use, the copy of which was in the possession of the Associated Press.

The letter, in particular, states that the unit reigns in an atmosphere of indifference and mutual responsibility, that at least one case of gross violation of safety rules was observed during the handling of rocket armament.

For the United States Air Force, the case of 17 officers immediately being suspended from service is unprecedented in its mass character. The last such "successful" checks in the troops were carried out in 2008 year. Then Defense Secretary Robert Gates dismissed the civilian and military leaders of the Air Force for a number of mistakes made by the military.

The commander of the 91 rocket wing, which includes 150 soldiers, Colonel Robert Vercher, admitted that the command was disappointed with the results of the test. “This is a problem and we will solve it,” he said.

“We are disappointed ... To be honest, you guys should be ashamed that your activities in such an important industry have been rated so low. This is unacceptable, ”said Vercher, addressing the officers of his wing.

Officially, the Air Force Command stated that the test results were “successful”, as they ultimately managed to increase the unit’s combat capability. At the same time, the leadership of the troops noted that the officers suspended from their duties were sent for retraining; in case of successful completion of the courses they will be able to return to work within two months.

The 91 rocket wing officers take up combat duty in special underground bunkers and are ready in pairs for 24 hours on orders from the US President to strike anywhere in the world. The ability to use the most dangerous ground-based ballistic missiles for the enemy directly depends on the coherence and organization of their actions, reports RIA “News».

Originator:
http://vz.ru/news/2013/5/8/631852.html
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Canep
    Canep 9 May 2013 07: 11 New
    33
    So they do not know how to shoot intercontinental missiles. This is very good news. Happy Victory Day to all!
    1. MilaPhone
      MilaPhone 9 May 2013 08: 23 New
      14
      And don’t talk! The French, too, have pleased Easter at the unsuccessful launch of their ballistic missile! smile
      Apparently the NATO has problems with ballistic intercontinental missiles! drinks
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 9 May 2013 08: 56 New
        35
        It is a pity that they removed, such officers WE ARE needed. wink
        1. krokodil25
          krokodil25 9 May 2013 09: 38 New
          10
          Great news good ALL ON THE HOLIDAY OF THE GREAT VICTORY !!!!!!!! URAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!! SPECIAL CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL VETERANS !!!
        2. ixsus
          ixsus 9 May 2013 15: 55 New
          +2
          When I read an article about the same and thought laughing
          Anyway, they wrote that they had something bad with ICBMs, both on land and on nuclear submarines. All missiles are outdated and there are no missile defense systems.

          All the holiday!
        3. VictoRO
          VictoRO 9 May 2013 16: 30 New
          +3
          Do not rejoice because such specialists can mistakenly launch a rocket and in response good experts will launch other missiles ... . .and the nuclear fungus stands swinging. . . and it will still be who is the specialist and who is not wassat
          In general, nuclear weapons issues are a closed topic in all states - however, who served in these parts and knows how everything is organized - you are surprised that everything is OK so far!
      2. StolzSS
        StolzSS 9 May 2013 09: 58 New
        +5
        Apparently it's time to send my partner to NATO, let them help them))) then they don’t have rockets and they won’t get to hell))))) Happy Men !!!
        1. Vasya Ivanov
          Vasya Ivanov 9 May 2013 14: 16 New
          +4
          NATO is decaying !!! What a great holiday news.
    2. svp67
      svp67 9 May 2013 14: 16 New
      +1
      Quote: Canep
      So they do not know how to shoot intercontinental missiles. This is very good news. Happy Victory Day to all!

      Yes, the trouble is that they can foolishly shoot in any direction - inadequate, what to take from them ...
      1. dimon-media
        dimon-media 9 May 2013 19: 00 New
        +2
        They are unlikely to be able to shoot foolishly. It will not work without the knowledge of the commander-in-chief. I hear about some kind of secret, whether keys, or codes .. at least that's how we are. What if the operator sitting behind the "red button" has a hut flying away? It will take it, yes it will press. All the same, there should be protection against unauthorized launch. Easier - protection from the fool.
        1. VictoRO
          VictoRO 9 May 2013 21: 56 New
          +1
          Dimon-media It's not just about strategic nuclear weapons. Their diversity is sufficient. In any case, not all nuclear weapons before the collapse of the USSR were code blocking devices. Further, at the bottom of the oceans, there is enough nuclear weapons and the problem is technical - but who knows when it will be decided and by whom. After all, it is not necessary to launch a classic - but an inferior explosion with a strong radioactive infection. . .
  2. ziqzaq
    ziqzaq 9 May 2013 07: 13 New
    11
    Happy Victory Day !!!
    The more "oaks" in the US army, the stronger our defense ...
  3. andrei332809
    andrei332809 9 May 2013 07: 16 New
    +6
    good morning. with HOLIDAY, men and women. and we still say something about ours. yes on a global background we are in chocolate
  4. SPACE
    SPACE 9 May 2013 07: 22 New
    12
    Something, they stir, they will lower the boat, now this news, as if warning. Russia needs to keep gunpowder dry. For a long time there were no launches, but we should, now is the time to carry out the Behemoth-2 operation from the new Borea, the new Mace. A cold shower will not hurt some.
  5. Alan
    Alan 9 May 2013 07: 29 New
    +7
    I want to congratulate you on Victory Day!
    This is a very difficult holiday,
    After all, our grandfathers perished for our world,
    Sacrificing a whole young life.
    So that people continue to live in peace,
    So there’s no more war
    How many lives have people put -
    All we must remember about this !!!
    Happy Holiday, Great Victory Day SOLDIERS OF RUSSIA!
  6. kmike
    kmike 9 May 2013 07: 34 New
    +1
    If masons are sitting on their buttons, we need to be careful if one of them clicks.
    1. Phantom Revolution
      9 May 2013 09: 31 New
      +1
      We need to be more afraid if suddenly our strategic offensive arms are signed.
  7. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 May 2013 07: 36 New
    0
    Mericatos will get drunk on fast foods with cola and dope in the head. Let our guys-contractors learn to shoot in the sky!

    Happy Holidays to WWII! Happy Victory Day!
  8. ded10041948
    ded10041948 9 May 2013 08: 50 New
    11
    Quote: kmike
    If masons are sitting on their buttons, we need to be careful if one of them clicks.

    Have you seen any films? In this system, you need to be not a genius - God, in order to do something unauthorized. As always (we also had this and still have it!), During the check, the operational officer on duty (the launch officer, shooting, or whatever the Merikos calls him) incorrectly named the number of the next "brilliant" creation of the higher authorities. The fact that he knows him by heart and acts at the level of unconditioned reflexes does not interest any of the examiners. The main thing is that the document is named incorrectly! That's it, a death sentence! There would be one or two, I would have doubted, but 11% of the personnel? Explicit brute force.
    Quote: aszzz888
    Mericatos will get drunk on fast foods with cola and dope in the head. Let our guys-contractors learn to shoot in the sky!

    Happy Holidays to WWII! Happy Victory Day!

    If a contract soldier, as you put it, "shoots into the sky," he must be sent to the army of a potential enemy. There is no need to bury such a talent in the ground. Let the adversaries have a headache. and one blockhead was enough for us to unravel what he did with his women for another 10 years
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 9 May 2013 09: 49 New
    +2
    From morning till night they are washing their ears, that they are the very .......... here they relaxed a little!
  10. Sirs
    Sirs 9 May 2013 12: 09 New
    +3
    Bail (porn (g) ear) they had there, God forbid us in the Strategic Missile Forces such a situation.
    All in a great holiday. love and kiss our veterans))))).
  11. ABV
    ABV 9 May 2013 12: 53 New
    +2
    The us army is degrading, it is degrading slowly ... okay!
  12. Fregate
    Fregate 9 May 2013 13: 33 New
    +1
    Yes, the American army has more planes and ships and they are newer than ours, somewhat more advanced weapons, but this does not mean that everything is smooth, nothing breaks and the human factor is missing. I thank the American missile officers laughing . Once again, all a happy holiday, Happy Victory Day !!!
  13. HAM
    HAM 9 May 2013 13: 45 New
    +1
    Way to go, gentlemen n .... s! All with the holiday of OUR GREAT VICTORY! and then someone overseas makes himself a winner ...
  14. Ducksar
    Ducksar 9 May 2013 13: 55 New
    +2
    I don’t even know if this is good or bad. You never know what a fool there it will come to your head to press the button ... ALL HAPPY VICTORY !!!!
  15. Edward72
    Edward72 9 May 2013 14: 34 New
    +4
    They would still be in the appendage of MO Serdyukov. Then there will be a full laf.
    All with the Great Victory Day!
  16. EtickayaSila
    EtickayaSila 9 May 2013 15: 14 New
    +1
    All the REAL winners of fascism - WITH GREAT HOLIDAY! And it’s time for the Americans to swell from bloody money pumped from Europe.
  17. Skuto
    Skuto 9 May 2013 16: 53 New
    +1
    The Americans have all the emphasis on strategic nuclear forces on submarine strategists, hence the disgrace "on the shore." But the news is good.
  18. Bashkaus
    Bashkaus 9 May 2013 17: 35 New
    0
    To the dismissed military men a medal "for the order" and for a two-room apartment in New Vasyuki
  19. Doctor Evil
    Doctor Evil 9 May 2013 18: 32 New
    +1
    No wonder, I think. Now in the mattress army, in favor of UAV operators, they even got a medal. The priorities have shifted, the vestiges of the Cold War are in the pen. And their missile officers sit on underground KPs, on x ... nobody needs anyone. It is strange that they remembered about them, alarming such news. HAPPY VICTORY TO ALL !!!
  20. ded10041948
    ded10041948 9 May 2013 19: 34 New
    +1
    Quote: Edward72
    They would still be in the appendage of MO Serdyukov. Then there will be a full laf.
    All with the Great Victory Day!

    Aha, dream! At first I had some fun too, and then I thought a little and went to the lip-rolling workshop. Although, there is an idea: If you offer mattress toppers for a lend - lease Stool, you can cut down a robust dough. Any price will be paid just to cancel such a "delivery". It is a pity that those in power will not give up such a "successful manager" to anyone. They got rid of the prosecutor's office and will continue to protect it. And so I would like to bring at least some benefit to the Motherland!
  21. Zomanus
    Zomanus 9 May 2013 19: 45 New
    +1
    The news on the one hand is good, but on the other ... After all, they do not rely on their missiles, because they are the attacking side a priori. We need missiles, so a deterrent against aggression, since we cannot defend ourselves with the army. We can say more precisely, but not for long and to no avail. And even without vigorous rockets they have enough weapons to bomb us in the century before last.
    1. Cheloveck
      Cheloveck 9 May 2013 21: 35 New
      +3
      Quote: Zomanus
      since we cannot defend ourselves with the army. We can say more precisely, but not for long and to no avail. And even without vigorous rockets they have enough weapons to bomb us in the century before last.

      What the Yankees know very well is to do a good face with a bad game.
      Where and whom could the lights of shit democracy bomb in the year before last?
  22. Lexagun
    Lexagun 10 May 2013 00: 30 New
    +1
    Very bad news for us. It would be better if they all stayed and even that there would be more of these "jackets".
    Now the main thing is that they would not begin to test the missiles themselves. wink
  23. Army strong
    Army strong 10 May 2013 05: 15 New
    +1
    Completely unbelted, striped devils
  24. antikilller55
    antikilller55 10 May 2013 10: 32 New
    0
    The good news))) there are more Amers of such officers and you can sleep peacefully, as Serdyukov would have told them to put Judas into the Pentagon and wakes him up perfectly. All with the last holiday of health and good luck!

Ответственные за пуски МБР офицеры ВВС США отстранены за плохую боеготовность

Ответственные за пуски МБР офицеры ВВС США отстранены за плохую боеготовностьКомандование ВВС США отстранило от выполнения служебных обязанностей 17 офицеров, ответственных за состояние и – при необходимости – пуски межконтинентальных баллистических ракет, сообщили американские СМИ.

Поводом для такого беспрецедентного по масштабу кадрового решения стала проверка офицеров 91-го ракетного крыла, развернутого на авиабазе ВВС «Майнот» в штате Северная Дакота, показавшая полную неготовность военнослужащих подготовить и провести пуски межконтинентальных баллистических ракет типа «Минитмен-3» в боевых условиях.

«Мы на самом деле находимся в критической ситуации», – сообщил по результатам проверки командир подразделения подполковник Джей Фолдс в электронном письме для внутреннего пользования, копия которого оказалась в распоряжении Associated Press.


В письме, в частности, указывается, что в подразделении царит атмосфера безразличия и круговой поруки, что был зафиксирован как минимум один случай грубого нарушения правил безопасности при обращении с ракетным вооружением.

Для ВВС США случай с отстранением от службы сразу 17 офицеров является беспрецедентным по своей массовости. Последние подобные «удачные» проверки в войсках проводились в 2008 году. Тогда министр обороны Роберт Гейтс уволил гражданских и военных руководителей ВВС за допущенный военнослужащими ряд ошибок.

Командир 91-го ракетного крыла, в состав которого входят 150 военнослужащих, полковник Роберт Верчер признался, что командование разочаровано результатами проверки. «Это проблема, и мы будем ее решать», – заявил он.

«Мы разочарованы... Честно говоря, вам, ребята, должно быть стыдно, что ваша деятельность в такой важной отрасли была оценена так низко. Это неприемлемо», – сказал Верчер, обращаясь к офицерам своего крыла.

Официально командование ВВС заявило, что результаты проверки были «успешными», так как в конечном итоге удалось повысить боеспособность подразделения. В то же время в руководстве войск отметили, что отстраненные от выполнения обязанностей офицеры отправлены на переобучение, в случае успешного завершения курсов они смогут вернуться к работе в течение двух месяцев.

Офицеры 91-го ракетного крыла заступают на боевое дежурство в специальных подземных бункерах и попарно в течение суток находятся в готовности по приказу президента США нанести удар по любой точке мира. От слаженности и организованности их действий напрямую зависит возможность использования самых опасных для противника баллистических ракет наземного базирования, сообщает РИА «Новости».

Ответственные за пуски МБР офицеры ВВС США отстранены за плохую боеготовность
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru/news/2013/5/8/631852.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. Canep 9 мая 2013 07:11
    Так межконтинентальными ракетами стрелять они не умеют. Это очень хорошая новость. Всех с Днем Великой Победы!
    1. Милафон 9 мая 2013 08:23
      И не говорите ! Французы тоже вот порадовали на Пасху неудачным пуском своей баллистической ракеты! smile
      Видимо проблемы у натовцев с баллистическими межконтинентальными ракетами! drinks
      Милафон
      1. Владимирец 9 мая 2013 08:56
        Жалко, что отстранили, такие офицеры НАМ ТАМ нужны. wink
        1. krokodil25 9 мая 2013 09:38
          Отличная новость good ВСЕХ С ПРАЗДНИКОМ ВЕЛИКОЙ ПОБЕДЫ!!!!!!!!УРААААААААА!!!!!!!!!ОСОБЕННО ПОЗДРАВЛЯЮ ВСЕХ ВЕТЕРАНОВ!!!
        2. ixsus 9 мая 2013 15:55
          Я когда статью читал об этом же и подумал laughing
          Да и вообще у писали что у них че-то плохо с МБР, как на суше, так и на АПЛ. Все ракеты устарели и нет систем преодоления ПРО.

          Всех с праздником!
          ixsus
        3. VictoRO 9 мая 2013 16:30
          Не стоит радоваться ибо такие специалисты и по ошибке могут запустить ракету и в ответ хорошие специалисты запустят другие ракеты.. . . .и ядерный грибок стоит качается . . . и уже все равно будет кто специалист а кто нет wassat
          Вообще вопросы ЯО закрытая тема во всех государствах - однако кто служил в данных частях и знает как все организованно - удивляешься что пока все ОК !
          VictoRO
      2. StolzSS 9 мая 2013 09:58
        Видимо пора в НАТО отправить моего напарника пущай поможет им))) тогда у них не то что ракеты у них и света не станет к хренам))))) С праздником Мужики!!!
        StolzSS
        1. вася иванов 9 мая 2013 14:16
          НАТО разлагается!!! Какие отличные, праздничные новости.
          вася иванов
    2. svp67 9 мая 2013 14:16
      Цитата: Canep
      Так межконтинентальными ракетами стрелять они не умеют. Это очень хорошая новость. Всех с Днем Великой Победы!

      Да в том то и беда, что сдуру пальнуть могут в любую сторону - неадекваты,что с них возьмешь...
      1. dimon-media 9 мая 2013 19:00
        Вряд ли они смогут пальнуть сдуру. Без ведома главнокомандующего не получится. Я слышат о каких то секретных то ли ключах, то ли кодах.. по крайней мере так у нас обстоят дела. Вдруг у оператора сидящего за "красной кнопкой" шалаш улетит? Возьмёт, да нажмёт. Всё таки там должна быть защита от несанкционированого запуска. Проще,- защита от дурака.
        1. VictoRO 9 мая 2013 21:56
          Dimon-media Речь идет не только о стратегических ЯО. Их разночидность достаточная. Во всяком случае не на все ЯО перед развалом СССР были кодоблокирующие устройства. Далее на дне океанов лежат достаточно ЯО и проблема поко техническая - но кто его знает когда она решиться и кем. Ведь не обязательно запустить класически - а неполноценный взрыв с сильным радиоактивным заражение. . .
          VictoRO
  2. ziqzaq 9 мая 2013 07:13
    С Праздником Победы Всех!!!
    Чем больше в армии сша "дубов", тем крепче наша оборона.....
  3. andrei332809 9 мая 2013 07:16
    доброе утро. с ПРАЗДНИКОМ,мужики и женщины. а мы ещё что-то про наших говорим. да на общемировом фоне мы в шоколаде
  4. КОСМОС 9 мая 2013 07:22
    Чего то, зашевелились они, то лодку спустят, теперь эта новость, как будто бы предупреждают. России порох надо держать сухим. Давненько пусков не было, а надо бы, сейчас самое время осуществить операцию Бегемот-2 с нового Борея, новой Булавой. Холодный душ некоторым не помешает.
  5. Алан 9 мая 2013 07:29
    Вас хочу поздравить с Днем победы!
    Очень это праздник непростой,
    Ведь за мир наш погибали деды,
    Жертвуя всей жизнью молодой.
    Чтобы дальше люди жили в мире,
    Чтобы больше не было войны,
    Сколько люди жизней положили -
    Все об этом помнить мы должны!!!
    С Праздником , великим днем победы СОЛДАТЫ РОССИИ!
  6. kmike 9 мая 2013 07:34
    Если у них на кнопках сидят дуболомы,нам надо опасаться,вдруг один из них нажмет.
    1. Надо больше опасаться если вдруг наши подпишут СНВ.
  7. a.s.zzz888 9 мая 2013 07:36
    Мерикатосы нажрутся фастфудов с колой и дурь в башке. Пусть у наших ребят-контрактников научатся пулять в небо!

    С Праздником участников ВОВ! С днем Победы!
  8. ded10041948 9 мая 2013 08:50
    Цитата: kmike
    Если у них на кнопках сидят дуболомы,нам надо опасаться,вдруг один из них нажмет.

    Фильмов понасмотрелись? В этой системе нужно быть не гением - Богом, чтобы несанкционированно что-то сделать. Как всегда (У нас тоже такое было и есть!), при проверке оперативный дежурный (офицер пуска, стреляющий или как там у мерикосов он называется) неправильно назвал номер очередного "гениального" творения вышестоящего начальства. То что он его знает наизусть и действует на уровне безусловных рефлексов никого из проверяющих не интересует. Главное - документ назван неправильно! Всё, смертный приговор! Был бы один или два, я бы засомневался, а 11% личного состава? Явный перебор.
    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    Мерикатосы нажрутся фастфудов с колой и дурь в башке. Пусть у наших ребят-контрактников научатся пулять в небо!

    С Праздником участников ВОВ! С днем Победы!

    Если контрактник, как Вы выражаетесь, "пуляет в небо", его надо откомандировать в армию вероятного противника. Нечего такой талант в землю зарывать. Пусть и у супостатов голова поболит. а нам и одного дуболома хватило, чтобы теперь еще лет 10 расхлебывать то, что он со своими бабами натворил
    ded10041948
  9. APASUS 9 мая 2013 09:49
    Им с утра до вечера пропаганда уши моют,что они самые самые..........вот расслабились самую малость!
  10. Sirs 9 мая 2013 12:09
    Круговая порука (порн(г)уха) у них там была, недай бог нам в РВСН такую ситуацию.
    Всех в великим праздником. любите и целуйте наших ветеранов))))).
  11. ABV 9 мая 2013 12:53
    Деградирует армия сша, деградирует потихоньку...хорошо!
    ABV
  12. Fregate 9 мая 2013 13:33
    Да, у американской армии больше самолетов и кораблей и они более новые чем наши, в чем-то более продвинутое вооружение, но это не значит что у них все гладко, нечего не ломается и отсутствует человеческий фактор. Офицерам-ракетчикам американским объявляю благодарность laughing . Еще раз всех с праздником, с ДНЕМ ПОБЕДЫ!!!
  13. HAM 9 мая 2013 13:45
    Так держать,господа п.... ы! Всех с праздником НАШЕЙ ВЕЛИКОЙ ПОБЕДЫ! а то кое кто за морями делает из себя победителя ...
    HAM
  14. DucksWar 9 мая 2013 13:55
    Даже не знаю, хорошо это или плохо. Мало ли какому там дурачку в голову взбредет нажать на кнопу... ВСЕХ С ДНЕМ ПОБЕДЫ!!!!
  15. Эдуард72 9 мая 2013 14:34
    Им бы ещё в довесок МО Сердюкова.Тогда будет полная лафа.
    Всех с Праздником Великой ПОБЕДЫ !
  16. EtickayaSila 9 мая 2013 15:14
    Всех НАСТОЯЩИХ победителей фашизма - С ВЕЛИКИМ ПРАЗДНИКОМ! А раздувшимся от насосанных из европы кровавых денег америкосам пора уже сбить спесь.
  17. Skuto 9 мая 2013 16:53
    У американцев весь упор в СЯС на стратегов-подводников, отсюда и безобразие "на берегу". Но новость радует.
  18. Башкаус 9 мая 2013 17:35
    Уволенным военным медаль "за расп..яйство" и по двухкомнатной квартире в Нью Васюках
    Башкаус
  19. Доктор Зло 9 мая 2013 18:32
    Ничего удивительного,я считаю.Сейчас в матрасной армии в фаворе операторы БПЛА, даже медальку им запилили.Приоритеты сместились,рудименты холодной войны в загоне. И сидят себе их офицеры-ракетчики на подземных КП, на х... никому не нужны.Странно,что о них вспомнили,настораживают такие новости. С ДНЁМ ПОБЕДЫ ВСЕХ!!!
  20. ded10041948 9 мая 2013 19:34
    Цитата: Эдуард72
    Им бы ещё в довесок МО Сердюкова.Тогда будет полная лафа.
    Всех с Праздником Великой ПОБЕДЫ !

    Ага, помечтай! Я сначала тоже повеселился, а потом поразмыслил немного и сходил в губозакаточную мастерскую. Хотя, есть идея: Если матрасникам предложить по ленд - лизу Табуретку, можно нехило бабла срубить. Любую цену заплатят, только чтоб отменить такую "поставку". Жаль, властьпредержащие такого "успешного менеджера" никому не отдадут. От прокуратуры отмазали и дальше будут беречь. А так бы хотелось, чтоб хоть какую-то пользу Родине принес!
    ded10041948
  21. Zomanus 9 мая 2013 19:45
    Новость с одной стороны хорошая, а вот с другой... Они ведь и не надеются на свои ракеты, ибо они нападающая сторона априори. Ракеты нужны нам, так сдерживающий фактор против агрессии, так как армией мы обороняться не сможем. Точнее сказать сможем, но недолго и безрезультатно. А у них и без ядрен-ракет достаточно оружия, что бы нас вбомбить в позапрошлый век.
    1. Cheloveck 9 мая 2013 21:35
      Цитата: Zomanus
      так как армией мы обороняться не сможем. Точнее сказать сможем, но недолго и безрезультатно. А у них и без ядрен-ракет достаточно оружия, что бы нас вбомбить в позапрошлый век.

      Что очень хорошо умеют янки, так это делать хорошую мину при плохой игре.
      Где и кого светочи дерьмократии смогли вбомбить в позапрошлый век?
      Cheloveck
  22. Lexagun 10 мая 2013 00:30
    Очень плохая для нас новость. Лучше бы они все остались и даже что бы этих"пиджаков" стало бы побольше.
    Теперь главное что бы они не начали проверять сами ракеты. wink
  23. Army Strong 10 мая 2013 05:15
    Совсем распоясaлись, черти полосатые
    Army Strong
  24. antikilller55 10 мая 2013 10:32
    Хорошие новости ))) побольше амерам таких офицеров и можно спать спокойно, как здесь уже говорилось им бы еще Сердюкова иудушку впарить в Пентагон и совсем прекрасно будит. Всех с прошедшим праздником здоровья и удачи!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня