Military Review

36-I brigade of missile boats, Baltiysk

22



... already a long time ago, since July, our Russian Navy did not take pictures, and something had to be done with this. So I did :) In mid-April there was a trip to the Kaliningrad region, the city of Baltiysk - the main base of the Baltic fleet. Going out to sea on a missile boat for two days - gave rocket fire. What I managed to shoot in the sea - I will definitely show a little later. In the meantime, postcards with boats and MRCs (small missile ships).

The 36 brigade of missile boats is one of the main strike forces of the Baltic Fleet; it consists of the 1 Guards Division of missile boats and the 106 Division of small rocket ships. The crews and boats of the brigade shot earlier, but it was beautiful and with a soul to shoot them at the pier, in the database, it was possible only now - the base itself is a closed area, there are no other approaches and survey points only from the ship passing through the Baltic Canal. Well, now it turned out to be done :) It was about an hour of time to stroll around the base before going out to sea, and half the frames were already taken from the side of the missile boat. The picture above is just the majority of the brigade in one frame.

2. Spring landscape in backlight :) Left and a little behind - IRC "Rain", and in front and to the right - the rocket boat P-47.



3. Airborne 852 - missile boat Р-129 pr 12411Т. Already familiar :) - he filmed it beautifully in Baltiysk last year on the day of the fleet (see photos here and here).



4. Small rocket ship "Geyser" pr. 12341.



5. Again, "Geyser" and the same type with him IRC "Zyb." In total, there are such a ship on the Baltic Fleet 4 - there is still “Downpour” (it already was and still will be) and Passat (during my visit - stood in the 33 of the SRH).



6. Next - already footage from the water. Rocket boat P-257 pr 12411T.



7. Geyser, Zyb, and P-257.



8. Rocket boats Р-129 pr. 12411Т and "Morshansk" pr. 12411.



9. Morshansk (left) and P-2 (right).



10. The Zarechny missile boat, 12411 Ave., was also well able to be removed last year in the ranks at the bottom of the Navy in Baltiysk.



11. And on the "Rain" ship item. But more about this - in the next post :)

Author:
Originator:
http://anton-blinov.livejournal.com/13353.html
22 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 14 May 2013 08: 31 New
    +8
    Thanks for the photo, but I wouldn’t let you go there. wink
    1. dmitreach
      dmitreach 15 May 2013 02: 32 New
      0
      Oh, eat ... I’ve even got into his blog ... It says in Russian about the reasons for the appearance of a series of photos ...
      Although what am I talking about? the chatterbox - a godsend for a spy!
  2. Rambiaka
    Rambiaka 14 May 2013 08: 36 New
    +2
    Quote: Vladimirets
    Thanks for the photo, but I wouldn’t let you go there. wink

    Think a spy? Or a chatterbox (fotun bully ) find for a spy? soldier
  3. gispanec
    gispanec 14 May 2013 08: 41 New
    +3
    Quote: Vladimirets
    Thanks for the photo, but I wouldn’t let you go there

    + 100% ... and I’ll add guaptwacht crying for you ..... (this is according to the author)
  4. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 14 May 2013 09: 06 New
    +1
    The photoshoot is nice, but for some reason incomplete. Maybe not all the ships were in the base? For RTO project 1234.1, the information is complete. But for RCA project 1241 - no. There is a desire to supplement, but there is no way to supplement with photographs.
    So in the press there was information that the RCA R-129 of project 1241.1T (with onboard - 852) was named "Kuznetsk". Also, I did not see the photo of the R-291 "Dimitrovgrad" RCA (tail number - 825). And the RCA R-47 photographed by you in the last photo in the background (with tail number - 819) is not indicated by you in the captions under the photo. I was glad to supplement the article. Best regards to the author. We look forward to continuing. A larger photo is impossible?
    1. alma
      alma 14 May 2013 09: 38 New
      0
      Yes, and on the GPS navigator it is desirable to note the coordinates. And send somewhere to Langley

      Crazy
      1. Andy
        Andy 14 May 2013 11: 39 New
        +3
        your naivety smiled. "It is desirable to mark the coordinates on the GPS-navigator." For half a century there has been tracking from space, and you are trying to hide the coordinates. Suffice it to recall the "informative" Soviet tourist maps and atlases of highways. So that the spien cannot be brought to the object ... but ordinary people who bought these "maps" were tormented by secrecy.
    2. Kaliningrad
      Kaliningrad 26 August 2013 02: 08 New
      0
      It’s nice to see your home base, only you were allowed to go there so strictly now, and there’s still no photo of my ship R-291 on board number 825, if it works, throw off the photo I will be very happy,
  5. na76
    na76 14 May 2013 11: 31 New
    0
    Completely hit head angle? And then in Langley do not know, they all got satellites? And the author probably filmed from under the floor without permission from the authorities? And I learned a lot of secrets to Tuev ... We must already understand where the secret information is and where not ...
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 14 May 2013 21: 27 New
      +1
      Quote: nae76
      We must already understand where the secret information is and where not ...

      First, it’s better to learn how to recognize jokes, and then everything else. But it’s like in a joke: in a conversation with a major, first say - a joke, and then joke.
  6. TSOOBER
    TSOOBER 14 May 2013 13: 04 New
    0
    Thank you HUGE for the photo! Knowledgeable - tell me if anything is in service with a potential friend !!!
  7. MAG
    MAG 14 May 2013 18: 37 New
    +1
    It was there that the minesweepers saw the guard and the guard, and then the ensign didn’t even miss the bottle for a bottle))))
  8. mirror
    mirror 14 May 2013 21: 01 New
    0
    On Google Maps all of these moorings, ships and boats in very good resolution :-)
  9. Seraph
    Seraph 15 May 2013 00: 06 New
    -1
    I was curious about google maps. Yes, the positions of a brigade of missile boats in the Sevastopolsk Bay, 6 units, are quite distinguishable. By the way, both "Bison" are at the docks. Part of the base is darkened, but all the same, 6-7 warships of the main classes, some kind of reconnaissance ship, minesweepers, etc., are clearly visible.
    It is very curious to consider all sorts of military objects from outer space, especially military
  10. smershspy
    smershspy 15 May 2013 09: 14 New
    +3
    Gentlemen! It is alarming that “everyone” can take secret photos and put them on public display! You understand the fact that the satellites that observe our fleet and strategic objects fall into the ghost zone (they see false objects - "disinformation") and they do not see our objects, unlike the corrupt warrant officers, officers, soldiers, reserve officers or chatty onlookers which are allowed to pass by the military because of their carelessness, money, etc. It’s sad that people don’t think about these questions! I read information that inflatable ships, tanks, planes, etc. slip into Western satellites (Google maps, etc.) and conduct a tremendous information war! Disinformation and analytical, operational work is carried out every day! I have the honor!
    1. mirror
      mirror 15 May 2013 11: 15 New
      -1
      What a disinformation! :-) In Baltiysk, from the channel fairway, through which ships pass to Kaliningrad and vice versa, the pools in which the ships stand are perfectly visible. Boats and yachts, foreign ships go along this channel. In general, in many countries in the same harbor, on the one hand, is a commercial port, on the other, there are warships. And nothing! No inflatable dishes for you.
      1. shura.mekishin
        shura.mekishin 12 June 2013 17: 48 New
        +1
        Spiegel!
        You can immediately see an ordinary person! I’m not familiar with the secret service! Maybe they go, but everything else is hidden from ordinary eyes, then she and the secret service! Do you want to say that you were in Baltiysk in all military units? do not make me laugh! laughing
    2. vadimN
      vadimN 20 May 2013 17: 47 New
      -1
      Quote: smershspy
      It is alarming that “everyone” can take secret photos and put them on public display!


      Drop it, dear. We live in the 21 century ... Have you ever had to see space images with a resolution of 0,25 meter? You can even enclose a military base from prying eyes with a stone wall, but you can’t put such a wall to the sky ...
      ... and I have never seen an inflatable cruiser or even a missile boat in 12 years of service in the fleet (naval crew of the SF) ...
      1. agrindler
        agrindler 5 June 2013 12: 10 New
        +2
        Yes! But I also read about inflatable tanks, planes, ships! Maybe the truth! We are not given to know everything! Much secret! Although they write a lot, publish it to fight the intelligence of the enemy ... There is a confrontation!
  11. Starlifter
    Starlifter 22 May 2013 07: 58 New
    +2
    The true counterweight to AUG
  12. shura.mekishin
    shura.mekishin 12 June 2013 17: 54 New
    0
    Special thanks to the author!
    Secret Service needs to work better!
  13. Sailor-a
    Sailor-a 17 March 2014 15: 31 New
    0
    Thank you Kind person for the material provided. Anton, this is a balm for the soul. From1989 to 1992 I served in this 36th brigade. Moreover, I did not even expect to see my native RK-257 (airborne 833) afloat and in full Health. By the way, I found then a completely new one, which came from St. Petersburg RK-129 which is also on the photo. It has been more than 20 years since the end of the service, but I still dream of the Baltic Sea, our harbor and my sailor friends. Glory DKBF !!!!!)))))

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


... уже давным-давно, с июля, не фотографировал наш российский ВМФ, и с этим надо было что-то делать. Вот и сделал :) В середине апреля была поездка в Калининградскую область, город Балтийск - основную базу Балтийского флота. Выход в море на ракетном катере на двое суток - давали ракетные стрельбы. То, что удалось наснимать в море - обязательно покажу чуть позже. А пока - открытки с катерами и МРК (малыми ракетными кораблями).

36 бригада ракетных катеров - одно из основных ударных соединений Балтфлота, в ее состав входят 1-й гвардейский дивизион ракетных катеров и 106-ой дивизион малых ракетных кораблей. Корабли и катера бригады снимал и ранее, но вот красиво и с душой отснять их у причала, в базе, удалось только сейчас - сама база закрытая территория, других подходов и точек съемки нет, только если с моря, с проходящего по Балтийскому каналу корабля. Ну вот, теперь это получилось сделать :) Было около часа времени прогуляться по базе перед выходом в море, а половина кадров снята уже с борта ракетного катера. Картинка выше - это как раз большая часть бригады в одном кадре.


2. Весенний пейзаж в контровом свете :) Слева и чуть позади - МРК "Ливень", а спереди и справа - ракетный катер Р-47.

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


3. Бортовой 852 - ракетный катер Р-129 пр. 12411Т. Уже знакомый :) - красиво отснял его в Балтийске в прошлом году на день флота (те фотографии см. тут и тут).

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


4. Малый ракетный корабль "Гейзер" пр. 12341.

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


5. Снова "Гейзер" и однотипный с ним МРК "Зыбь". Всего на Балтийском флоте 4 таких корабля - еще есть "Ливень" (он уже был и еще будет) и "Пассат" (во время моего визита - стоял в 33-ем СРЗ).

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


6. Далее - уже кадры с воды. Ракетный катер Р-257 пр. 12411Т.

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


7. "Гейзер", "Зыбь" и Р-257.

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


8. Ракетные катера Р-129 пр. 12411Т и "Моршанск" пр. 12411.

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


9. "Моршанск" (слева) и Р-2 (справа).

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


10. Ракетный катер "Заречный" пр. 12411 - его тоже хорошо удалось снять в прошлом году в строю на дне ВМФ в Балтийске.

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск


11. А на "Ливень" грузят изделие. Но подробнее об этом - уже в следующем посте :)

36-я бригада ракетных катеров, г. Балтийск
Автор: Антон Блинов
Первоисточник: http://anton-blinov.livejournal.com/13353.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. Владимирец 14 мая 2013 08:31
    Спасибо за фото, но я бы Вас туда не пускал. wink
    1. dmitreach 15 мая 2013 02:32
      Ой емое... Выб хоть в его блог влезли... Там по русски сказано о причинах появления серии фото...
      Хотя о чем я? болтун - находка для шпиёна!
  2. Rambiaka 14 мая 2013 08:36
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Спасибо за фото, но я бы Вас туда не пускал. wink

    Думаете шпион? Или болтун (фотун bully ) находка для шпиона? soldier
  3. gispanec 14 мая 2013 08:41
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Спасибо за фото, но я бы Вас туда не пускал

    +100% ... и добавлю гуаптвахта по вам плачет.....(это по автору)
  4. ВохаАхов 14 мая 2013 09:06
    Фотосессия симпатичная, но почему то неполная. Может не все корабли были в базе? По МРК проекта 1234.1 информация полная. А вот по РКА проекта 1241 - нет. Есть желание дополнить, но нет возможности дополнить фотографиями.
    Так вот в прессе проходила информация, что РКА Р-129 проекта 1241.1Т (с бортовым - 852) получил наименование "Кузнецк". Также я не увидел фото РКА Р-291 "Димитровград" (бортовой номер - 825). А сфотографированный Вами на последнем фото на втором плане РКА Р-47 (с бортовым номером - 819) Вами в подписях под фото не указан. Был рад дополнить статью. С уважением к автору. Ждем продолжения. А фото покрупнее нельзя?
    1. alma 14 мая 2013 09:38
      Да, и на GPS-навигаторе желательно координаты отметить. И отправить куда нибудь в Лэнгли

      Спятили совсем
      1. Andy 14 мая 2013 11:39
        ваша наивность улыбнула."на GPS-навигаторе желательно координаты отметить". уже полвека идет слежение с космоса,а вы пытаетесь координаты спрятать.достаточно вспомнить "информативные" советские туристические карты и атласы автодорог.чтоб шпиена на обьект не вывести...а мучились от секретности простые люди эти "карты" купившие.
    2. kaliningrad 26 августа 2013 02:08
      Приятно видеть родную базу,только вас туда хорошо пустили там сейчас так строго,и ещё на фото нету моего корабля Р-291бортовой номер 825 если получется скиньте фото буду очень рад,,
      kaliningrad
  5. нае76 14 мая 2013 11:31
    Совсем головой об угол ударенные? А то в Лэнгли не в курсе, у них все спутники попадали? И автор наверно из под полы без разрешения начальства снимал? И туеву хучу секретов открыл точно... Надо уже понимать где секретная информация а где нет...
    1. Владимирец 14 мая 2013 21:27
      Цитата: нае76
      Надо уже понимать где секретная информация а где нет...

      Сначала лучше научиться шутки опознавать, а потом уже всё остальное. А то как в анекдоте: в разговоре с майором сначала говорите - шутка, а потом уже шутите.
  6. TSOOBER 14 мая 2013 13:04
    спасибо ОГРОМНОЕ за фото!Сведующие -подскажите стоит ли чтолибо на вооружении потенциального друга!!!
  7. МАГ 14 мая 2013 18:37
    Был там проездом тральщики видел и сторожевик а дальше даже за бутылку прапорщик не пропустил пофоткаться))))
  8. Spiegel 14 мая 2013 21:01
    На Гугл Мапс все эти причалы, корабли и катера в очень хорошем разрешении :-)
    Spiegel
  9. Серафим 15 мая 2013 00:06
    Полюбопытствовал насчет гугл мапс. Да, вполне различимы стоянки бригады ракетных катеров в бухте Севастопольск, 6 единиц. Кстати, оба "Зубра" в доках. Часть базы затемнена, но все равно хорошо видны 6-7 боевых кораблей основных классов, какой-то разведывательный корабль, тральщики и пр.и пр.
    Очень любопытно рассматривать всякие военные объекты из космоса, особенно военные
    Серафим
  10. smershspy 15 мая 2013 09:14
    Господа! Настораживает тот факт, что "каждый" может сделать секретные фотографии и поместить их на всеобщее обозрение! Вы понимаете тот факт, что спутники, которые наблюдают за нашим флотом и стратегическими объектами попадают в призрачную зону (видят ложные объекты - "деза") и они не видят наши объекты в отличии от продажных прапорщиков, офицеров, солдат, офицеров запаса или болтливых зевак, которых пропускают военнослужащие из-за своей безалаберности, денег и т.д. Грустно, что люди не задумываются о данных вопросах! Я читал информацию, что надувные корабли, танки, самолеты и т.д. подсовывают западным спутникам (гугл мапс и т.д.)и ведут грандиозную информационную борьбу! Дезинформация и аналитическая, оперативная работа ведется каждый день! Честь имею!
    smershspy
    1. Spiegel 15 мая 2013 11:15
      Какая деза! :-) В Балтийске с фарватера канала, по которому проходят суда в Калининград и обратно, прекрасно видны бассейны, в которых стоят корабли. По этому каналу ходят катера и яхты, иностранные суда. А вообще во многих странах в одной и той же гавани с одной стороны торговый порт, с другой стоят военные корабли. И ничего! Никаких тебе надувных посудин.
      Spiegel
      1. shura.mekishin 12 июня 2013 17:48
        Spiegel!
        Сразу видно обычный человек! С секретной службой не знаком! Может и ходят , а все остальное скрыта от простых глаз на то она и секретная служба! Хотите сказать, что были в Балтийске во всех воинских частях? не смешите меня! laughing
        shura.mekishin
    2. vadimN 20 мая 2013 17:47
      Цитата: smershspy
      Настораживает тот факт, что "каждый" может сделать секретные фотографии и поместить их на всеобщее обозрение!


      Бросьте, уважаемый. В 21 веке живем... Вам никогда не приходилось видеть космоснимки с разрешением 0,25 метра? Можно хоть каменной стеной огораживать военную базу от посторонних глаз, но до неба такую стену не поставишь...
      ...а надувных крейсеров или даже ракетных катеров я за 12 лет службы на флоте (плавсостав СФ) ни разу не видел...
      1. agrindler 5 июня 2013 12:10
        Да! Но я тоже читал про надувные танки, самолеты, корабли! Может правда! Нам все знать не дано! Многое секретно! Хотя многое пишут, публикуют для борьбы с разведками врага... Идет противостояние!
        agrindler
  11. Starlifter 22 мая 2013 07:58
    Настоящий противовес АУГ
    Starlifter
  12. shura.mekishin 12 июня 2013 17:54
    Отдельное спасибо автору!
    Нужно секретной службе работать лучше!
    shura.mekishin
  13. Sailor-A 17 марта 2014 15:31
    Спасибо тебе Добрый человек за предоставленный материал.Антон,это ведь бальзам на душу.С1989 по 1992 годы я служил именно в этой 36 бригаде.Более того,даже и не ожидал увидеть свой родной РК-257(бортовой 833)на плаву и в полном здравии.Кстати,застал тогда еще абсолютно новый,пришедший из Питера РК-129 который то же есть на фото.Прошло больше 20ти лет с момента окончания службы,но мне до сих пор снятся Балтийское море,наша гавань и мои друзья-моряки.Слава ДКБФ!!!!!)))))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня