Military Review

Sergey Gorshkov, an assessment of the Soviet Navy at the 2 performance on November 1985.

22
Sergey Gorshkov, an assessment of the Soviet Navy at the 2 performance on November 1985.In fact, this was the last, at the same time, more than two hours, the speech of the aged commander-in-chief before the leaders of the fleets on practically all the problems of the Soviet Navy for 1984-1985. The performance took place on November 2, 1985 from 15 hours 15 minutes to 17 hours 50 minutes without a break. These were the results of two years of activity at all fleets USSR, as well as it was a detailing of the instructions of the USSR Minister of Defense for the next two years - 1986 and 1987. The central idea was what measures should be taken and what should be done to develop the ability to fight.


It should be immediately noted that in the speech of SG Gorshkov, only negative examples of the state of affairs on ships, in formations and in general in the Navy prevailed. Of the global positive, only a general formulation was heard that, in general, ships and units of fleets successfully solved tasks, and of specific facts, only the replenishment of fleets in 1984-1985 was given. nuclear submarines of the third generation.

What was the main thing in the shortcomings and shortcomings in the fleets, according to the commander in chief, who, of course, knew that in four weeks he would leave his post? Here are some examples from the speech of Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union S. Gorshkov:
- standards of maintenance in the system of permanent readiness ships are not maintained. So, on the Pacific Fleet they are violated in three divisions of the nuclear submarine and one division of diesel submarines;
- the terms of repairing ships are not maintained, since fleet commanders and fleet technical directorates could not organize the development of allocated funds for repairs;
- Two times a year, the technical condition of ships is audited and malfunctions are always found on many ships.

Separately, the problem of combat service was highlighted. For 1985, 494 was hike boats and surface ships! However, before leaving, changing the composition of the crews. So, on one of the submarines for 15 days before the release, 20% personnel and even ... the commander were replaced! And in such a composition the boat left the Pacific Fleet base in the Indian Ocean. Result: 2 people died, the submarine had to be returned to the base as unprepared.

In the Atlantic and the Pacific, the fleets were not able to open up patrol areas of the American submarines of the Ohio type, but their Trident missiles were aimed at the USSR. But even in the area of ​​our waters, recognized by the commander in chief, we cannot control the submarine of the likely enemy, they freely penetrate the Sea of ​​Okhotsk. He further stressed that the percentage of breakdowns in nuclear submarines due to personnel increased in military service. For example, September 29 1985 on the K-175 submarine (commander captain 2-rank VV Kondakov) during routine maintenance in the port of Aden due to the fault of the crew, the power engineer completely failed (NPI of both sides). The boat had to be towed to the base.

SG Gorshkov was singled out and a low level of operational training in the fleets: operations are planned routinely, there is no element of surprise. Operator operators poorly know the tactics of the likely enemy. The general conclusion was made sad: to conduct modern operations and fleets to fight at sea are not ready. Something similar sounded on combat training. The point is that the commanders of the ships are not prepared for the conduct of a sea battle. And referring to tactical training, the commander-in-chief emphasized that she did not become the main component of the training: the plans for going to sea were simplified, just to pass the course tasks, and not to learn the ability to fight. The outdated tactics are used when using new ships, the effectiveness of reconnaissance during the actions of the KUG does not increase, little attention is given to EW.

A high percentage of accidents, a low level of practical preparedness of personnel in the struggle for survivability (they don’t even use Ipi, do not perform NBJ, etc.), low discipline were noted in the speech. As a result, said the commander in chief, before 2 November 1985 (for less than a year) 306 people died, 1325 sailors were convicted. According to him, for the past year and a half, 500 officers and 1000 midshipmen were fired from the Navy due to drunkenness.

Kostev IG, Kostev GG The submarine fleet from Stalin to Putin: in the 2's books. - M .: Soneks-center, 2008. - Book 1. Page 340-341

Igor Georgievich Kostev - Captain of rank 1
Georgy Georgievich Kostev - Rear Admiral, Candidate of Naval Sciences, Professor, Corresponding Member of the Academy of Military Sciences


Author:
Originator:
http://militera.lib.ru/h/kostev_kostev01/index.html
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Gadfly
    Gadfly 13 May 2013 09: 41 New
    -2
    Hmmm ... with the beginning of perestroika, it became fashionable to pour dirt .. On the other hand, it is not always clear where the dirt is and where the truth is. And Gorshkov, in his speech, actually acknowledges the failure of his 20-year-old work on creating a large ocean fleet of the USSR ...
    1. Russian
      Russian 13 May 2013 13: 37 New
      +7
      If then, having a powerful fleet, we could not control the enemy, then what now?
    2. starshina78
      starshina78 13 May 2013 20: 39 New
      +9
      To call the creation of the USSR ocean-going fleet a failure is wrong, to put it mildly. Sergei Georgievich Gorshkov became Commander-in-Chief of the USSR Navy after the dismissal of N.G. Kuznetsov by Marshal Zhukov G.K. ... He could not forgive Kuznetsov for independence in decision-making and the skirmish that took place in the presence of Stalin, after which Stalin supported Kuznetsov. Zhukov simply kicked Kuznetsov out of the fleet, demoted him to vice admiral. Which fleet did Gorshkov receive? Old, finished after the war. new ships have just begun to be built. And what was left after the death of Sergei Georgievich Gorshkov? Oceanic fleet, presence in all oceans, nuclear boats and ships, powerful coastal base, strong marines. I served at the TF and saw with my own eyes what ships and nuclear submarines came to the fleet. Yes, not everything worked out, but our opponents also clapped their ears, letting our nuclear submarines pass to their shores, without even realizing that they were there. We had the youngest 1st rank captain in Kamchatka, he was 30 years old, he commanded a missile nuclear submarine, so they sat near San Francisco for almost a month, for which he received the "Hero Star". And the fact that the Commander-in-Chief of the Navy called the shortcomings does not mean that the fleet was weak and weak, it could not do anything. No wonder, according to the Americans themselves, at that time, our fleet was one of the most powerful and efficient. Not a single country in the world conducted exercises like "Ocean - 72", which were held under the command of SG Gorshkov. The exercises took place in three oceans: Indian, Pacific, Atlantic, with the involvement of all fleets and flotillas, strategic aviation, and the Strategic Missile Forces. How! And you say failure!
      1. yurta2013
        yurta2013 14 May 2013 12: 17 New
        0
        And then, and now the situation is about the same. In a matter of hours, we could guaranteedly destroy each other, and at the same time our entire planet.
      2. Nuar
        Nuar 14 May 2013 13: 31 New
        0
        Quote: starshina78
        No country in the world has conducted exercises like "Ocean - 72"

        Here is a plus for you. And for tomorrow - we are waiting for an article about these teachings (with pictures!)
    3. yurta2013
      yurta2013 14 May 2013 12: 09 New
      +3
      The so-called "dirt", upon closer examination, as a rule, turns out to be 99% true. If we learned to adequately perceive this "dirt" and take measures to cleanse, we would have gotten rid of it long ago.
  2. rumatam
    rumatam 13 May 2013 09: 54 New
    +8
    Yes, do not pour on the deceased, he commanded the Navy perfectly, with him he grew up in the ocean! In his years, this is a great achievement for you to envy, with good envy, you cannot achieve this.
  3. tttttt
    tttttt 13 May 2013 10: 57 New
    +6
    The charter should be written in black and white that the military is prohibited from drinking alcohol. Generally. I chose the path of military service, you can forget about alcohol. There will be no normal combat training either. Whatever they say, but there was drunkenness in the SA, it also thrives in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, and the most dangerous thing is in the middle command link. This is the main scourge of the army.
    1. yurta2013
      yurta2013 14 May 2013 12: 21 New
      0
      You need to be realistic. Neither in the army nor in the navy do we have and did not have non-drinking officers (and admiral generals). So there is no one to accept such changes in the charter.
      1. Nuar
        Nuar 14 May 2013 13: 33 New
        +1
        I know at least three.

        And I remember veterans of the Great Patriotic War, who recalled "once before the attack I drank and understood ... and I never took it again until the end of the war."
        1. yurta2013
          yurta2013 15 May 2013 16: 25 New
          0
          Unfortunately, exceptions always only confirm the rule. Maybe you can name completely non-drinkers among the current top leadership of the army and navy?
  4. Fuzeler
    Fuzeler 13 May 2013 11: 14 New
    12
    Quote: Gadfly
    M-yes ... with the beginning of perestroika it became fashionable to pour dirt ..


    Gorshkov, of course, is still a master (we recall how Khrushchev arranged a demonstration of a ballistic missile when an atomic boat sank and a diesel boat shot from under the water), but Segrey Georgievich was the creator of our fleet, and only thanks to him, as a manager, in the current Russian Federation there is at least something.
    By the way, this report, I believe, was navy, and was addressed not to the media, but to officers of the USSR Navy. So the criticism was not in order to whitewash itself, but to tarnish others, but in order to make it appear.
  5. rate
    rate 13 May 2013 11: 47 New
    +7
    Honestly and self-critical.
  6. savoj
    savoj 13 May 2013 14: 21 New
    -3
    He told the truth before a kick in the ass ..... like most.
  7. Kortik
    Kortik 13 May 2013 15: 36 New
    +2
    Somehow I came across material describing how Gorshkov helped merge his predecessor Kuznetsov, although Kuznetsov, just before the Second World War, saved him from death by standing up for him before Stalin. It seems like Gorshkov stole the ship, which at that time he commanded and there were casualties among the crew. I don’t remember exactly what the reason is, but at that time they put it to the wall for less, so the sentence was already obvious. I'll try to look for material, if I find it, I'll post it. But Kuznetsov still has more respect. He was a very talented and innovative military leader, how many things he introduced and had to implement. There are a lot of written revolutionary works on the introduction of new types of ships, tactics of ship actions, the creation of naval sabotage units, coastal defense forces, various engineering and technological solutions, etc.
  8. vostok1982
    vostok1982 13 May 2013 19: 44 New
    +6
    The commander should do so - to reveal shortcomings and poke them with the nose of subordinates. And it’s better to even embellish the situation so that they run like scalded ones. After all, he is not a journalist in order to sing the praises of the party and personally to every Communist !!!
  9. slava_sherb
    slava_sherb 13 May 2013 20: 14 New
    +3
    such a story was throughout the Soviet army, and not just the fleet
  10. bublic82009
    bublic82009 13 May 2013 20: 51 New
    0
    in our army and it is now present
    1. slava_sherb
      slava_sherb 14 May 2013 06: 21 New
      0
      and now it's terrible
  11. saturn.mmm
    saturn.mmm 13 May 2013 22: 07 New
    0
    In 1985, 494 trips of boats and surface ships were made!
    It turns out almost 1,5 campaigns per day, the current fleet did not even dream of it. It's good that at least there was criticism.
    A. S. Pavlov provides the following data on the composition of the USSR Navy at the end of the 1980s: 64 nuclear and 15 diesel submarines with ballistic missiles, 79 submarines with cruise missiles (including 63 nuclear), 80 multipurpose torpedo nuclear submarines (all data on submarines as of January 1, 1989), four aircraft-carrying ships, 96 cruisers, destroyers and missile frigates, 174 patrol and small anti-submarine ships, 623 boats and minesweeper, 107 landing ships and boats. A total of 1380 warships (not counting auxiliary vessels), 1142 combat aircraft (all data on surface ships as of July 1, 1988).
    1. yurta2013
      yurta2013 14 May 2013 12: 26 New
      0
      Nevertheless, the surface fleet was still inferior to the Americans anyway, although the submarine, on the contrary, was ahead.
  12. sso-xnumx
    sso-xnumx 13 May 2013 22: 09 New
    +8
    Dear interlocutors!
    The situation outlined by the Admiral of the Fleet of the Soviet Union S.G. Gorshkov in the fleet is the same as that of the land men. Instead of studying and servicing weapons and military equipment, live firing and high-quality repairs after campaigns and exercises, there are constant party meetings and summaries on missile defense.
    The commanders were afraid once again to bring someone to court so that the discipline indicators would not be spoiled, and the politicians in their bulk would knock on them - they say we are working our best, and the commanders of the subdivisions pear around. The healthy initiative of those wishing to serve on the conscience of the officers was in every way suppressed, but all the mold from the bastards bloomed in a double color and climbed to the top. The army was turned into a collective farm by cultivating subsidiary farms and planting work with a freehand method and demobilization chords. But it’s one thing when the obstacle course and various special simulators were built, like in the Troops at the Commander-in-Chief of the Airborne Forces, Army General Vasily Filippovich Margelov, and quite another, a guest house at the commander of some sort of castrated division to receive inspectors from the Ministry of Defense and General Staff.
    And rot she crawled from one place throughout the USSR Armed Forces. And those facts announced by the Commander-in-Chief of the Navy are only an attempt by S.G. Gorshkov to somehow awaken in the officers of the fleet the consciousness that, if one serves this further, then the good will not end.
    So it happened ...
  13. Nuar
    Nuar 14 May 2013 13: 26 New
    +2
    the terms of ship repair are not maintained, since fleet commanders and fleet technical departments could not organize the development of allocated funds for repair
    belay
    Serdyukov - would read and laughed. (yes just that and not only him)
  14. xomaNN
    xomaNN 30 November 2013 16: 05 New
    0
    Just an example of the fact that in the years called "stagnation and varnishing of reality", they also played not only with fanfare winked And just Gorshkov skillfully picked up the banner of the Navy after Commander-in-Chief N. Kuznetsov. Remember at the same time the leapfrog of the Commanders-in-Chief of the Navy in the 90s and "zero" years.
  15. xomaNN
    xomaNN 30 November 2013 16: 05 New
    0
    Just an example of the fact that in the years called "stagnation and varnishing of reality", they also played not only with fanfare winked And just Gorshkov skillfully picked up the banner of the Navy after Commander-in-Chief N. Kuznetsov. Remember at the same time the leapfrog of the Commanders-in-Chief of the Navy in the 90s and "zero" years.
  16. govoruha-otrok
    govoruha-otrok 17 December 2013 14: 55 New
    0
    494 campaigns and an example of an unsuccessful ONE! In 1985, I happened to participate in military service and a campaign in the joint venture. This year was the peak of the heyday of the Soviet Navy. A year later, K-219 died and the collapse began.

Оценка советского ВМФ С.Г.Горшковым на выступлении 2 ноября 1985 г.

Оценка советского ВМФ С.Г.Горшковым на выступлении 2 ноября 1985 г.Фактически это было последнее, при этом более чем двухчасовое, выступление престарелого главнокомандующего перед руководящими лицами флотов практически по всем проблемам советского ВМФ за 1984-1985 гг. Состоялось выступление 2 ноября 1985 г. с 15 часов 15 минут до 17 часов 50 минут без перерыва. Это были итоги двух лет деятельности на всех флотах СССР, а также это была детализация указаний министра обороны СССР на последующие два года — 1986-й и 1987-й. Центральная идея заключалась в том, какие надо принять меры и что надо сделать для отработки умения воевать.

Надо сразу отметить, что в выступлении С.Г.Горшкова превалировали практически только негативные примеры о состоянии дел на кораблях, в соединениях и в целом в ВМФ. Из глобального положительного прозвучала только общая формулировка, что в целом корабли и части флотов успешно решали задачи, а из конкретных фактов приведено лишь пополнение флотов в 1984-1985 гг. атомными подводными лодками третьего поколения.

Что же являлось главным в допущенных недостатках и недоработках на флотах, по мнению главкома, который, конечно, знал, что через четыре недели он покинет свой пост? Вот некоторые примеры из выступления адмирала флота Советского Союза С.Г.Горшкова:
— не выдерживаются нормы содержания в строю кораблей постоянной готовности. Так, на ТОФ они нарушены на трех дивизиях АПЛ и одной дивизии дизельных ПЛ;

— не выдерживаются сроки ремонта кораблей, так как командующие флотами и технические управления флотов не смогли организовать освоение выделенных средств на ремонт;
— два раза в год проводится ревизия технического состояния кораблей и всегда на многих кораблях обнаруживаются неисправности.

Отдельно была выделена проблема боевой службы. За 1985 г. было совершено 494 похода лодок и надводных кораблей! Однако перед выходом меняют состав экипажей. Так, на одной из ПЛ за 15 суток до выхода заменили 20% личного состава и даже... командира! И в таком составе лодка вышла с базы ТОФ в Индийский океан. Результат: погибло 2 человека, пришлось возвратить ПЛ в базу как неподготовленную.

В Атлантическом океане и на Тихом океане флоты так и не смогли вскрыть районы патрулирования американских ПЛАРБ типа «Огайо», а ведь их ракеты «Трайдент» нацелены были на СССР. Но даже в районе наших вод, признал главком, мы не можем контролировать ПЛ вероятного противника, они свободно проникают в Охотское море. Далее он подчеркнул, что на боевой службе возрастает процент поломок на атомных подводных лодках по вине личного состава. Скажем, 29 сентября 1985 г. на АПЛ К-175 (командир капитан 2-го ранга В.В.Кондаков) при проведении регламентных работ в порту Аден по вине экипажа полностью вышла из строя энергетика (ЯЭУ обоих бортов). Лодку пришлось буксировать в базу.

Выделил С.Г.Горшков и невысокий уровень оперативной подготовки на флотах: операции планируются шаблонно, отсутствует элемент внезапности. Офицеры-операторы слабо знают тактику вероятного противника. Общий вывод был сделан печальный: вести современные операции и воевать на море флоты не готовы. Нечто подобное прозвучало и по боевой подготовке. Суть, что командиры кораблей не подготовлены к ведению морского боя. А касаясь тактической подготовки, главком подчеркнул, что она не стала главным звеном подготовки: планы на выход в море упрощены, лишь бы сдать курсовые задачи, а не учиться умению воевать. Применяется устаревшая тактика при использовании новых кораблей, не повышается эффективность разведки при действиях КУГ, мало внимания РЭБ.

В выступлении были отмечены и высокий процент аварийности, низкий уровень практической подготовленности личного состава в борьбе за живучесть (не умеют на ПЛ даже пользоваться "Ипами", не выполняют НБЖ и т.п.), низкая дисциплина. В результате, указал главком, до 2 ноября 1985 г. (за неполный год) погибли 306 человек, осуждены 1325 моряков. По его данным, за полтора минувших года по причине пьянства из ВМФ уволены 500 офицеров и 1000 мичманов.

Костев И. Г., Костев Г. Г. Подводный флот от Сталина до Путина: в 2-х книгах. — М.: Сонэкс-центр, 2008. — Книга 1. Стр. 340-341

Костев Игорь Георгиевич - капитан 1 ранга
Костев Георгий Георгиевич - контр-адмирал, кандидат военно-морских наук, профессор, член-корреспондент Академии военных наук


Оценка советского ВМФ С.Г.Горшковым на выступлении 2 ноября 1985 г.
Автор: Костев И. Г., Костев Г. Г.
Первоисточник: http://militera.lib.ru/h/kostev_kostev01/index.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Овод 13 мая 2013 09:41
    М-да... с началом перестройки стало модным лить грязь.. С другой стороны, не всегда понять, где грязь, а где правда. А Горшков своим выступлением фактически признает провал своей 20-летней работы по созданию большого океанского флота СССР...
    Овод
    1. р_у_с_с_к_и_й 13 мая 2013 13:37
      Если тогда, обладая мощнейшим флотом, мы не могли контролировать противника, то что же сейчас?
    2. starshina78 13 мая 2013 20:39
      Провалом назвать создание океанского флота СССР - это неправильно , если сказать мягко . Сергей Георгиевич Горшков стал Главнокомандующим ВМФ СССР после смещения со своего поста Н.Г. Кузнецова маршалом Жуковым Г.К. . Тот не смог простить Кузнецову самостоятельности в принятие решений и стычки , происшедшей в присутствие Сталина , после которой Сталин поддержал Кузнецова . Жуков по - просту выгнал кузнецова с флота , разжаловав его в вице - адмиралы . Какой флот принял Горшков ? Старый , доведенный до ручки после войны . новые корабли только начали строить . А что осталась после смерти Сергея Георгиевича Горшкова ? Океанский флот , присутствие во всех океанах , атомные лодки и корабли , мощная береговая база , сильная морская пехота . Я служил на ТФ и видел своими глазами какие корабли и АПЛ приходили на флот . Да , не все получалось , но и наши противники тоже ушами хлопали , пропуская наши АПЛ к своим берегам , при этом даже не догадываясь , что они там были . У нас на Камчатке был самый молодой капитан 1 ранга , ему было 30 лет , командовал он ракетной АПЛ , так они почти месяц сидели около Сан - Франциско , за что он получил " Звезду Героя " . И то что Главком ВМФ назвал недостатки - это не говорит , что флот был слабый и немощный , ничего не мог . Недаром по словам самих американцев , на тот момент , наш флот был одним из самых мощных и боеспособных . Ни одна страна мира не проводила учений , подобных " Океану - 72 " , которые проходили под командованием С.Г.Горшкова . Учения проходили в трех океанах : Индийском , Тихом , Атлантическом , с привлечением всех флотов и флотилий , стратегической авиации , РВСН . Во как ! А вы говорите провал !
      1. yurta2013 14 мая 2013 12:17
        И тогда, и сейчас положение примерно одинаковое. Мы могли и межем в считанные часы гарантированно уничтожить друг друга, а заодно и всю свою планету.
        yurta2013
      2. Nuar 14 мая 2013 13:31
        Цитата: starshina78
        Ни одна страна мира не проводила учений , подобных " Океану - 72 "

        Вот вам плюсик. А на завтра - ждём статью про эти учения (с картинками!)
    3. yurta2013 14 мая 2013 12:09
      Так называемая "грязь", при ближайшем её рассмотрении, как правило, на 99 % оказывается правдой. Если бы мы научились адекватно воспринимать эту "грязь" и принимать меры к очищению, то давно бы от неё избавились.
      yurta2013
  2. rumatam 13 мая 2013 09:54
    Да не надо лить на покойного он командовал ВМФ отлично при нём он вырос в океанский! В его годы это великое достижение вам ему завидовть ,доброй завистью,\ вам этого не достичь .
    rumatam
  3. tttttt 13 мая 2013 10:57
    В Уставе должно быть черным по белому прописано, что военнослужащему запрещается употребление спиртных напитков. Вообще.Выбрал стезю воинской службы-о спиртном можешь забыть. По другому дела не будет и нормальной боевой подготовки тоже. Что бы не говорили а пьянство в СА было, процветает оно и в ВС РФ причем что самое опасное- в среднем командном звене. Это самый главный бич армии.
    tttttt
    1. yurta2013 14 мая 2013 12:21
      Нужно быть реалистами. Ни в армии, ни на флоте у нас почти нет и не было непьющих офицеров (и генералов-адмиралов). Так что принимать такие изменения в уставе некому.
      yurta2013
      1. Nuar 14 мая 2013 13:33
        я знаком - минимум с тремя.

        И ветеранов ВОВ помню, который вспоминали "раз перед атакой выпил и понял... и больше до конца войны ни разу не взял"
        1. yurta2013 15 мая 2013 16:25
          К сожалению, исключения всегда лишь подтверждают правило. Может быть вы сможете назвать совершенно непьющих людей среди нынешнего высшего руководства армии и флота?
          yurta2013
  4. Fuzeler 13 мая 2013 11:14
    Цитата: Овод
    М-да... с началом перестройки стало модным лить грязь..


    Горшков, конечно, тот ещё мастер(вспомним, как устроили Хрущеву демонстрацию баллистической ракеты, когда погрузилась лодка атомная, а выстрелила из-под воды лодка дизельная), но Сегрей Георгиевич создатель нашего флота, и только благодаря ему, как управленцу, у нынешней РФ есть хоть что-то.
    Кстати, этот доклад, я полагаю, был внутрифлотским, и адресован был не для СМИ, а для офицеров ВМФ СССР. Так что критика была не для того чтобы себя обелить, а других очернить, а для того чтобы поставить на вид.
  5. норма 13 мая 2013 11:47
    Честно и самокритично.
    норма
  6. savoj 13 мая 2013 14:21
    Правду сказал перед пинком под зад.....как и большинство.
  7. Kortik 13 мая 2013 15:36
    Как-то сталкивался с материалом, где рассказывалось как Горшков помог слить своего предшественника Кузнецова, хотя Кузнецов, перед самой ВОВ, спас его от смерти, заступившись за него перед Сталиным. Вроде как Горшков похерил корабль, которым на тот момент командовал и были жертвы среди экипажа. В чем точно причина - не помню, но в то время и за меньшее к стенке ставили, так что приговор и так был очевиден. Попробую поискать материал, если найду - выложу. А к Кузнецову все равно больше уважения. Очень талантливым и новаторским военачальником был, сколько всего внедрил и должен был внедрить.Очень много написанных революционных работ по внедрению новых типов кораблей, тактики действий кораблей, создания морских диверсионных подразделений, войск береговой обороны, различных инженерных и технологических решений и т.д.
    Kortik
  8. vostok1982 13 мая 2013 19:44
    Командир и должен так поступать - вскрывать недостатки и тыкать в них носом подчинённых. И лучше даже приукрасить ситуацию, чтобы бегали как ошпаренные. В конце концов, он ведь не журналист, чтобы петь дифирамбы партии и лично каждому коммунисту!!!
  9. slava_sherb 13 мая 2013 20:14
    такая история была по всей Советской армии,а не только по флоту
  10. bublic82009 13 мая 2013 20:51
    в нашей армии и это сейчас присутсвует
    bublic82009
    1. slava_sherb 14 мая 2013 06:21
      а сейчас вообще ужас
  11. saturn.mmm 13 мая 2013 22:07
    За 1985 г. было совершено 494 похода лодок и надводных кораблей!
    Получается за сутки почти 1,5 похода, нынешнему флоту это и не снилось. Хорошо что хоть что критиковать было.
    А. С. Павлов приводит следующие данные по составу ВМФ СССР на конец 1980-х годов: 64 атомные и 15 дизельных подводных лодок с баллистическими ракетами, 79 подводных лодок с крылатыми ракетами (в том числе 63 атомные), 80 многоцелевых торпедных атомных подводных лодок (все данные по ПЛ на 1 января 1989 года), четыре авианесущих корабля, 96 крейсеров, эсминцев и ракетных фрегатов, 174 сторожевых и малых противолодочных корабля, 623 катера и тральщика, 107 десантных кораблей и катеров. Всего 1380 боевых кораблей (не считая вспомогательных судов), 1142 боевых самолёта (все данные по надводным кораблям на 1 июля 1988 года).
    1. yurta2013 14 мая 2013 12:26
      Тем не менее по надводному флоту всё равно американцам сильно уступали, хотя по подводному, наоборот, опережали.
      yurta2013
  12. sso-250659 13 мая 2013 22:09
    Уважаемые собеседники!
    Ситуация обрисованная адмиралом флота Советского Союза С.Г.Горшковым по флоту та же самая, что была у сухопутчиков. Вместо изучения и обслуживания матчасти ВВТ, боевой стрельбы и качественного ремонта после походов и учений - постоянные партсобрания и конспекты по ППР.
    Командиры боялись лишний раз кого либо под суд отдать, чтобы показатели по дисциплине не портить, а замполиты в своей основной массе на них стучали - мол мы работаем из последних сил, а командиры подразделений груши околачивают. Здоровая инициатива желающих служить на совесть офицеров всячески подавлялась, зато всякая плесень из лизоблюдов цвела махровым цветом и лезла на верх. Армию превратили в колхоз разведя подсобные хозяйства и насадив работы хапспособом да дембельские аккорды. Только ведь одно дело когда строилась полоса препятсвий и различные спецтренажеры как в Войсках у Главкома ВДВ генерала армии Василия Филипповича Маргелова, и совсем другое - гостевой домик у комдива какой нибудь кастрированной дивизии для приема проверяющих из минобороны и ГШ.
    А гниль она из одного места поползла по всем ВС СССР. И те факты оглашенные Главкомом ВМФ только попытка С.Г.Горшкова хоть как то пробудить в офицерах флота сознание того, что если так служить и дальше то добром дело не кончиться.
    Так оно и вышло...
  13. Nuar 14 мая 2013 13:26
    не выдерживаются сроки ремонта кораблей, так как командующие флотами и технические управления флотов не смогли организовать освоение выделенных средств на ремонт
    belay
    Сердюков - прочитал бы и обхохотался. (да вобще то и не только он)
  14. xomaNN 30 ноября 2013 16:05
    Как раз пример того что в годы, именуемые "застоем и лакировкой действительности" , тоже не только в фанфары дудели winked И как раз Горшков умело подхватил знамя ВМФ после Главкома Н.Кузнецова. Вспомните заодно чехарду Главкомов ВМФ в 90-е и "нулевые" годы.
  15. xomaNN 30 ноября 2013 16:05
    Как раз пример того что в годы, именуемые "застоем и лакировкой действительности" , тоже не только в фанфары дудели winked И как раз Горшков умело подхватил знамя ВМФ после Главкома Н.Кузнецова. Вспомните заодно чехарду Главкомов ВМФ в 90-е и "нулевые" годы.
  16. govoruha-otrok 17 декабря 2013 14:55
    494 похода и пример неудачного ОДНОГО! Мне в 1985 году довелось участвовать в боевой службе и походе на СП. этот год был пиком расцвета советского ВМФ. Через год погибла К-219 и начался развал.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня