Military Review

Polygon "Kapustin Yar" celebrates the anniversary of its creation

9
Polygon "Kapustin Yar" celebrates the anniversary of its creation

13 May on the state central interspecific range Kapustin Yar (Astrakhan region) held a celebration dedicated to the 67 anniversary of its inception.


The landfill is rich, full of interesting events. история. It was here that the first domestic ballistic missiles were tested, and the first spacecraft were launched.

Currently, in the structure of the Kapustin Yar test site there are four main research and test units of armament and military equipment (WME) of the Strategic Missile Forces, Air Defense of the Air Force, Air Defense of the Ground Forces and Missile Forces and Artillery, as well as the measurement and testing center of Sarah Shagan, stationed in Kazakhstan.

Today, the Kapustin Yar State Central Interspecific Test Site is a unified research complex with a high scientific and technical potential, a developed experimental and technical base, favorable climatic conditions, territory and airspace, allowing for testing and joint development of defensive and offensive weapons systems in the interests of of all types and types of troops of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

For testing elements of combat equipment of ballistic missiles, the Kapustin Yar test site is unique. Only its test tracks and the test range of the test complex allow us to test promising combat equipment in the whole range of possible conditions for its delivery to targets.

It was at the Kapustin Yar test site that the tests of such weapons and military equipment as the Iskander-M operational-tactical missile system, the Pantsir-S anti-aircraft missile and gun complex, the Tor-M2 and Buk missile systems were completed. , C-300 and C-400 anti-aircraft missile systems, Smerch multiple rocket launchers.

In 2013 alone, over 60 launches of missiles, targets, rockets and overflights were conducted at the test site aviation. Currently, research is being conducted on 20 research projects.

In total, this year at the Kapustin Yar test site it is planned to test more than 90 weapon models on 200 test subjects.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aristarch
    Aristarch 13 May 2013 17: 01 New
    +6
    Well done! Happy holiday! The weapons you tested are the guarantee of the peace and prosperity of Russia!
  2. gregor6549
    gregor6549 13 May 2013 17: 02 New
    +8
    The first time was in Cap Yar in the late 60s, back in the "reign" on it gene. Colonel Voznyuk, Last time in the late 80s. Well, countless times between the first and second. The most "bastard" was in the winter in the open steppe with strong winds and minus 30. For the first time, I was filled with pride for the greatness and scope of work carried out at the test site. And the order at the test sites was excellent. In the late 80s he was horrified by the devastation and desolation. I would like to believe that everything will return to its place, because ... without such training grounds, competent specialists serving on them, and human conditions for their life and work, the hope for re-equipping the Russian Armed Forces with modern weapons is nothing more than an illusion.
    1. Aristarch
      Aristarch 13 May 2013 17: 15 New
      +1
      Already returned and overgrown with new technologies, commercially available new products and the contents of the article to this confirmation.
    2. kind
      kind 13 May 2013 18: 46 New
      +3
      The most "bastard" was in the open steppe in winter with strong winds and minus 30.

      And what spring is there !!! Flowers, scorpions, phalanx !!! I was at 71 sites, we had our own pool there. What tasty beer was in Volzhsky, and fish? !!! Watermelons are Astrakhan! But most importantly, people who are always ready to help, disinterested and dedicated to their work!
      1. gregor6549
        gregor6549 14 May 2013 06: 11 New
        0
        Yes, the steppe in tulips in May was "oil painting". As well as jellied sturgeon in canteens on the 10th site or the same sturgeon in live form while fishing. Yes, people potikha potikha, but which of us is not a sinner? All.
        So we drink standing up and down to the bottom for our grave sins, so that the beluga sturgeon and other fish can be caught further in the waters adjacent to Cap Yar, and "all sorts of shalezaks" took off from Cap Yar itself, and took off in strict accordance with the schedules of such flights and fell where they were supposed to fall, and not in milk. drinks
  3. individual
    individual 13 May 2013 18: 16 New
    +4
    The Cap Yar test site was created as a testing center for rocket technology. Almost all launches of Russia's significant tactical and strategic fist were tested and tested here.
    There were also failures, the delivery by the traitor Penkovsky of the advanced know-how of space and rocket technology at that time. They were treacherous, with tears in their eyes of the destruction of rockets of promising design thought by decree of the weak Gorbi and the blue EBN. Now Cap Yar is gaining a new life and practical embodiment of the future of rocket technology. The date of 67 years of foundation of the leading Russian training ground shows that following the Victory over Fascism, literally a year later the first project of a new development of Russia's arms was created.
    Space Rocket Troops, troops of the future.
  4. Frunze
    Frunze 13 May 2013 19: 15 New
    +3
    At Cap.Yar.ya, I was the head of the KShM with our District tactical rockets, they took a test-shooting at the USSR every 5 years. They bring lunch, I connect with the rockets and ask for no signal (for launch), I can have lunch, I can, I can answer good rocket launchers. And they just poured borsch (thank God I changed the borsch for a cutlet) and they rocked a couple of rockets. KShM-ka got me like a 6-point in a storm for a minute, and it’s like we flew out of a TU-154 airplane in flight for seconds 20. There is no need to tell who the borscht turned out to be. And I understood that rockets can be trusted Motherland, but no borshch. Well, of course, my car is one of the alternate ways to receive a start-up signal, and talking to me they were already finishing signal processing. I am proud of one we inflicted a conditionally nuclear, and on the adversaries we burnt our trousers conditionally. soldier
  5. 123tank
    123tank 13 May 2013 19: 24 New
    +2
    The landfill has changed a lot over the years of its existence. I wish you even greater achievements and success!
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 13 May 2013 19: 39 New
    +2
    Here about this rocket in a picture, read in one technical magazine.
    When the Americans saw her, they did not believe that she could take off! I had to do an indicative start for them.
    I would like to add that this is one of the most accurate missiles produced in the USSR !!!
  7. waisson
    waisson 13 May 2013 20: 19 New
    +2
    I’m glad for any military object that celebrates its next date. Once celebrates, it means it was hard to survive, but it survived, and this plus means the state needs it !!!!! soldier soldier soldier
  8. Apollo
    Apollo 13 May 2013 21: 45 New
    +3
    no comment, this is something ......... without words good

    1. studentmati
      studentmati 13 May 2013 22: 32 New
      +3
      After watching such a normal (actually grueling) combat work, he sleeps somehow calmer. drinks
  9. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 13 May 2013 23: 41 New
    +1
    Oh, well done! Pride embraces Our Country and Our People!
  10. Vtel
    Vtel 14 May 2013 09: 54 New
    0
    Yes, for so many years, so much "cabbage" was chopped on the Ent Yar, sho enemies will not seem a little! You give even more "cabbage" with separating "swing".

Полигон «Капустин Яр» отмечает очередную годовщину со дня своего создания

Полигон «Капустин Яр» отмечает очередную годовщину со дня своего создания

13 мая на государственном центральном межвидовом полигоне Капустин Яр (Астраханская область) состоялись торжества, посвященные 67-летию со дня его образования.

У полигона богатая, насыщенная интересными событиями история. Именно здесь проходили испытания первых отечественных баллистических ракет, а также осуществлялись запуски первых космических аппаратов.

В настоящее время в структуре полигона Капустин Яр существуют четыре основных научно-испытательных подразделения вооружения и военной техники (ВВТ) РВСН, ПВО ВВС, ПВО Сухопутных войск и Ракетных войск и артиллерии, центр измерений и математической обработки информации, а также испытательный полигон противоракетной обороны Сары-Шаган, дислоцированный в Казахстане.


Сегодня государственный центральный межвидовой полигон Капустин Яр представляет собой единый научно-исследовательский комплекс, имеющий высокий научно-технический потенциал, развитую экспериментально-техническую базу, выгодные климатические условия, территорию и воздушное пространство, позволяющие проводить испытания и совместную отработку оборонительных и наступательных систем вооружения в интересах всех видов и родов войск Вооруженных Сил РФ.

Для испытаний элементов боевого оснащения баллистических ракет полигон Капустин Яр является уникальным. Только его испытательные трассы и полигонный измерительный комплекс позволяют испытывать перспективное боевое оснащение во всем диапазоне возможных условий его доставки к целям.

Именно на полигоне Капустин Яр завершены испытания таких образцов вооружения и военной техники, как ракетный комплекс оперативно-тактического назначения «Искандер-М», зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс «Панцирь-С», зенитные ракетные комплексы «Тор-М2» и «Бук», зенитные ракетные системы С-300 и С-400, реактивные системы залпового огня «Смерч».

Только в 2013 году на полигоне проведено более 60 пусков ракет, мишеней, реактивных снарядов и облетов авиацией. В настоящее время здесь проводятся исследования по 20 научно-исследовательским работам.

А всего в этом году на полигоне Капустин Яр планируется испытать более 90 образцов вооружения по 200 испытательным темам.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. Аристарх 13 мая 2013 17:01
    Молодцы! С праздником! Испытанное вами оружие - залог мира и благополучия России!
  2. gregor6549 13 мая 2013 17:02
    Первый раз был в Кап Яре в конце 60х, еще в "царствование" на нем ген. полковника Вознюка, Последний раз в конце 80х. Ну и бесчисленное количество раз в промежутке между первым и вторым. Самый "балдеж" был зимой в открытой степи при сильном ветре и минус 30. Первый раз переполнялся гордостью за величие и размах работ проводимых на полигоне. Да и порядок на испытательных площадках был на высоте. В конце 80х ужасался разрухе и запустению. Хочется верить, что все вернется на места свои, т.к. . без таких полигонов, грамотных спецов, служащих на них ,и человеческих условий для их жизни и работы, надежды на переоснащение ВС России современным вооружением не более, чем иллюзии.
    1. Аристарх 13 мая 2013 17:15
      Уже вернулось и обросло новыми технологиями, серийно выпускающиеся новые изделия и содержание статьи тому подтверждение.
    2. Добрый 13 мая 2013 18:46
      Самый "балдеж" был зимой в открытой степи при сильном ветре и минус 30.

      А какая там весна!!! Цветы, скорпионы, фаланги!!! Я был на 71 площадке, у нас там свой бассейн был. Какое вкусное пиво было в г. Волжский, а рыба?!!! Арбузы астраханские! Но самое главное- люди, всегда готовые придти на помощь, бескорыстные и преданные своему делу!
      1. gregor6549 14 мая 2013 06:11
        Да степь в тюльпанах в мае была "картина маслом" . Так же как и заливная осетрина в столовых на 10й площадке или таже осетрина в живом виде на рыбалке. Да, браконьерствовал народ потиху, но кто из нас не грешен? Все.
        Так что пьем стоя и до дна за грехи наши тяжкие, за то чтобы осетр белуга и пр рыбка и дальше ловилась в прилегающих к Кап Яру водах, а из самого Кап Яра взлетали "шелезяки всякие", причем взлетали в строгом соответствии с графиками таких полетов и попадали туда, куда им положено попадать, а не в молоко. drinks
  3. individ 13 мая 2013 18:16
    Полигон Кап Яр создавался как испытательный центр ракетной техники. Здесь прошли обкатка и отработка практически всех запусков значимого тактического и стратегического кулака России.
    Были и провалы, сдача предателем Пеньковским передовых в то время ноу-хау разработок космической и ракетной техники. Были предательские, со слезами на глазах уничтожения ракетных изделий перспективной конструкторской мысли по указу слабого Горби и синего ЕБН. Сейчас Кап Яр обретает новую жизнь и практическое воплощение будущего ракетной техники. Дата 67 лет образования ведущего полигона России, показывет, что вслед за Победой над Фашизмом, буквально через год был создан первый проект нового развития вооружений России.
    Ракетно_космических войск,-войск будущего.
  4. Фрунзе 13 мая 2013 19:15
    На Кап.Яр.я был начальником КШМ с нашими Окружными ракетчиками-тактиками,проверку-стрельбу сдавали они при СССР раз в 5 лет.Приносят обед,я соединяюсь с ракетчиками спрашиваю сигнала нет(на пуск),пообедать можно,можно-можно отвечают добрые ракетчики.И только разлили борщ(слава Богу я поменял борщ на котлету) и как ракетчиками жахнут парой.КШМ-ка моя как в шторм 6-баллов попала на минуту,а мы как будто из самолета ТУ-154 в полете вышли секунд на 20.На ком оказался борщ,рассказывать не надо.И понял я ракетчикам Родину доверять можно, а борщ нет.Ну конечно моя машина один из запасных путей получения сигнала-пуска,и разговаривая со мной они уже заканчивали обработку сигнала.Горжусь одним, удар мы нанесли условно-ядерный, и на супостатах условно-сгорели штаны. soldier
    Фрунзе
  5. 123tank 13 мая 2013 19:24
    Очень изменился полигон за годы своего существования.Желаю ещё больших достижений и успехов!
  6. APASUS 13 мая 2013 19:39
    Вот про эту ракету на снимке ,читал в одном техническом журнале.
    Американцы когда её увидели,не поверили что она может взлететь! Пришлось для них показательный старт делать.
    Хочется добавить что это одна из самых точных ракет ,произведенных в СССР!!!
  7. waisson 13 мая 2013 20:19
    рад за любой военный обект который празднует свою очередную дату.раз празднует значить нужен тяжело наверное было выжить но выжил и это плюс значить нужен государству!!!!! soldier soldier soldier
    waisson
  8. Apollon 13 мая 2013 21:45
    без комментариев ,это что то,.........без слов good

    1. studentmati 13 мая 2013 22:32
      После просмотра такой обычной (на самом деле изнурительной)боевой работы и спится как-то спокойнее. drinks
  9. gladysheff2010 13 мая 2013 23:41
    Ах какие молодцы!Гордость охватывает за Нашу Страну и Наших Людей!
  10. Vtel 14 мая 2013 09:54
    Да за столько лет столько "капусты" нарубили на энтом Яре, шо врагам мало не покажется! Даешь еще больше "капусты" с разделяющимися "качанами".
    Vtel

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня