Military Review

It is necessary and dead, it is necessary and alive

21
So the sounds of holiday marches sounded, salutes died down across the country in honor of the Victory Day celebrations, and words of congratulations were spoken ... And I would like to return to those few days when many beautiful, sincere and cordial words were spoken in a fit of gratitude to the veterans. But even more I would like to return to a number of comments that were heard during these several days of May at various Internet forums, including the VO forum.


It is necessary and dead, it is necessary and alive


What kind of comments I say, colleagues? Those in which many reminded us all that the memory of the heroism of our fighting "old men" in the years of the Great Patriotic War should not be limited to laudatory speeches and the distribution of carnations during these long May days, although this is very necessary. I will cite some of them, although believe me, there were very, very many comments with similar content, which is encouraging.

Egoza
Quote: pinecone
Mention General Karbysheva next to all this bastard should not be.
I fully support! And I want to ask. Maybe you can make a letter about the indignation of such blasphemy on behalf of the entire VO website? I'm sure everyone will subscribe, and send this letter to all the newspapers. (In court, probably not) Well, at least in the media! As for Urgant, who also “blurted out” how much noise there was. So here it is necessary, because it is exactly KOSHUNSTVO! And make these forks publicly apologize.

Tverichanka
Maybe you can make a letter about the indignation of such blasphemy on behalf of the entire VO website? I'm sure everyone will subscribe, and send it.
Yesterday, on the 9 branch in May, I made such an initiative — collect a hundred thousand signatures on our website and send them to the Duma to pass the law on protecting the memory of WWII. Because the law on protecting the feelings of believers was passed, why not adopt such a law .


Very noteworthy and truly sincere, heartfelt, thoughts and sentences that have received concrete outlines. I remember the hot discussions on the site of some feature films, whose artistic images ambiguously interpreted the events and deeds of those ruthless military years. We all remember how the initiative, which was born in the Internet community, to ban the broadcast of the film on NTV, where many Soviet soldiers were presented as a herd of malicious, unprincipled and anarchic-minded rapists, received the broadest support and forced the NTV leadership to cancel this provocative show. And this is great! After all, this is a confirmation that the popular initiative can be heard at the highest levels of power, supported and embodied in reality. It’s hard for us to judge how this whole mechanism of banning the showing of this film (and we don’t need it especially) unwound, the fact itself is important, confirming that if you want, with broad support, you can solve the most resonant issues and seek understanding with the authorities and with the people clothed with this power. It is important that these initiatives find the widest response in the hearts and minds of as many people as possible. And it is equally important that these are constructive proposals aimed at improving the quality of our lives, not only materially, but also (even more!) In the spiritual. Let's leave the debate about what is being done for veterans and whether it is enough for another conversation. Fortunately, topics on this issue are tossed with enviable regularity. I write this detailed comment firstly - fulfilling the request of Nina (Tverichanka), which simply needs to be supported with her proposal, and secondly, through this initiative to encourage the site administration to repeat the already tested method of conveying people's opinions to our authorities and lawmakers. Moreover, Tverichanka gave an excellent, almost exhaustive, guideline to which the legislators' efforts in this matter should be directed: to adopt a law to protect the memory of the Second World War.

If this proposal is not new, and we simply do not know about its embodied presence in our laws - this is one question. I think there will be a person among us who will tell us where and what is said in this law. If there is no such law in any paragraph, not a single law, then I think it would be quite appropriate to ask this question to the authorities and make joint efforts for the appearance of such a law.

I think this is very important in order to prevent provocative statements and handicrafts from appearing in our media and in general in our lives. Precedents in the world - is. After all, there is a law on the Holocaust! There is even a measure of responsibility for denying the Holocaust itself, as a phenomenon! Yes, and the Baltic statutory parrots introduced into law enforcement practice the responsibility for denying the Soviet occupation! What prevents us in such a good deed, as the protection of the honest name of those who fell in WWII, to put into practice the punishment for sneering at the memory of the defenders of our country from fascism? NOTHING! This is a tribute to the imperishable memory of the Victory in the most monstrous of the wars that have passed through the planet. This will be one of our efforts to cultivate a spiritually healthy generation of our followers and descendants, whose faces I saw on the fireworks on Victory Day. These faces were illuminated not only by the lights of the salute, but also by the light of admiration and pride coming from the depths of the young hearts ...
Sincerely, Esaul.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. taseka
    taseka 16 May 2013 06: 11 New
    13
    "to pass a law on the protection of the memory of the Second World War." - I with two hands - FOR!
    1. hommer
      hommer 16 May 2013 08: 52 New
      +5
      Quote: taseka
      "to pass a law on the protection of the memory of the Second World War." - I am with both hands - FOR!


      Support!

      What can I tell the blind grandfather
      This dense day-day?
      Steal, steal our victory
      With an evil thieves grin.
      They steal a sleeve and a big eye,
      While stealing is enough strength
      With all my black caste
      And a dark pack of money.
      Actively stealing, not tired,
      Losing conscience and peace
      With the stupid zeal of vandals
      The defiling human race.
      Steal without fear, without pretext,
      Without announcing trouble
      Insistently, eagerly and a lot,
      With the atrocities of the barbarian horde.
      Steal a great victory
      Feeling no guilt
      At our Motherland, at the grandfather,
      Not seeing from that war.
      They steal shamelessly and venally,
      Crossing all the lines
      Steal, not even noticing
      His innocent blindness ...
      Him whose nerves are not of steel,
      Him whose eyes are blown off by a hundred,
      How can I say why they stole it?
      How to explain why steal?

      And this law is very necessary to restrain this thief!
    2. Stiletto
      Stiletto 16 May 2013 09: 09 New
      +2
      Well done, countrywoman! I support!
  2. Vanek
    Vanek 16 May 2013 06: 24 New
    +3
    "to pass a law on the protection of the memory of the Second World War."

    Quote: taseka
    - I'm with two hands - FOR!


    Oh sorry two hands in all - I AM FOR!

    Hello to everyone. hi
    1. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 16 May 2013 06: 39 New
      +4
      The law will not be adopted by lawmakers. They take them in batches. A mechanism is needed for this law to work. Simple but reliable. Otherwise, it will remain a piece of paper filed in a folder with a bureaucrat of an official who absolutely does not want to work for the benefit of someone other than his own.
      1. S_mirnov
        S_mirnov 16 May 2013 08: 45 New
        +1
        The corrupt vertical of power may pass a law, but it will not work, like all other laws in our country.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 16 May 2013 13: 03 New
      +2
      Quote: Vanek
      "to pass a law on the protection of the memory of the Second World War."
      Quote: taseka
      - I'm with two hands - FOR!

      Oh sorry two hands in all - I AM FOR!
      Hello to everyone. hi


      Yes, especially and you do not need to take anything. It is enough to link all kinds of distortions of the results of the great Patriotic war with treason.

      For example, the Americans, the whole state is built on the results of the civil war, which is not an example, we can fix some of the results as the basis of the state, such as the right of a winner in the war, the defensive military doctrine of the state ... you can add something else ...
  3. JIaIIoTb
    JIaIIoTb 16 May 2013 06: 39 New
    +6
    The article is unambiguous +.
    And in the law to register responsibility for the distortion of historical facts (Minister of Education hi).
    And then you read a modern history textbook and you want to spit .... in the face of the compiler.
  4. horoh
    horoh 16 May 2013 06: 54 New
    +2
    I am for the law !!!!!!
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 16 May 2013 07: 00 New
    +3
    If you specify something, you need a link. And there is no law, no reference.
    The law is needed for a long time.
    1. folds
      folds 17 May 2013 17: 29 New
      0
      and the more distortion - as for example with Latynina - the further into the link :)
  6. ibn_hohol
    ibn_hohol 16 May 2013 07: 07 New
    +3
    With all hands for, and that would be all handy to carry out it is necessary to register an application for ROI.
    Here is also a good initiative http://www.odnako.org/blogs/show_25565/ should be done the same way.
  7. ded10041948
    ded10041948 16 May 2013 07: 08 New
    +1
    There are a lot of laws, they only begin to work when they give a command from the powerful Olympus. How many times has the Law on Responsibility for Fascist Symbols and the Propaganda of Fascism been applied? Result? Look at the walls of your porch, at the buildings! And there is nothing to refer to the fact that this is the work of youngsters! The law should work without regard to the social status of the one to whom it is applied and not only 10 days before Victory Day and 5 days after it, but constantly. Perhaps, taking into account modern realities, it is necessary to slightly correct them in the direction of the inevitability of punishment?
  8. Kushadasov
    Kushadasov 16 May 2013 07: 15 New
    +2
    Yes, the problem lies precisely in the fact that even at the state level, they cannot figure out where the truth is, but where the lies and distortions of history. Ask Medvedev about Stalin, fines, Katyn, or a million raped Germans. I think you know what the answer will be. So until we finally carve out the truth about the war in granite and make it unshakable at the state level, we cannot talk about the law. But the law is needed. With all hands for!
  9. domokl
    domokl 16 May 2013 07: 21 New
    +7
    He put a plus, but ... Something bothers me to talk about life on Mars. Valery raised wonderful topics about Comedy Vuman and other creative creators to say the least. Here you have to beat them. And what are we? Who served in the SA decrypt-PPR.
    We pushed a stone from the mountain, but did not see that it was dispersed and carried away by others ... Who do we hope for? For deputies? For officials? So the holiday was over and for a whole year now you can think of reasons why this should not be done ...
    I think Esaulu should write an open letter himself, publish it here and collect signatures from everyone who supports it.
  10. fenix57
    fenix57 16 May 2013 08: 47 New
    +1
    , ++++ Maybe not in the subject ... BUT TWO movies watch: "STAR" AND "THUNDERING GATE" ... And do not shout about the fact that "I was there or was not," took!
  11. bairat
    bairat 16 May 2013 09: 00 New
    +1
    A mistake in the title of the topic hurts the eye.
    1. esaul
      16 May 2013 20: 00 New
      0
      Quote: bairat
      A mistake in the title of the topic hurts the eye.

      Ayrat, I welcome you hi
      Where did you, colleague, see a mistake? Unlike the original - "The dead don't need this! The alive need this!"? or in the arrangement of the spelling marks? Made on purpose, in order to raise questions and attract attention by its contradiction to the original.
      And now - ATTENTION! I am very grateful to all of you for your responses, your suggestions and your participation. And so that the "newborn" initiative does not become "stillborn", I invite everyone to join in developing the very wording of the appeal to our legislators. And the very mechanism of bringing it to "their holiest" attention, I think - we will find it! West ... Ugh, ugh, ugh ... Will the VO edition help us? wink
      Options - you are welcome to "PM" or - to VO (general review). laughing
  12. seller trucks
    seller trucks 16 May 2013 11: 12 New
    +3
    subject, a big plus. Since 2004 I have been shy about various resources, nowhere, I have not seen this. Respect and respect to the initiative group, how I can help, it will be necessary, I will bring people up from other resources. can anyone remember "Witch Hunter" with NR2
  13. Semyon Albertovich
    Semyon Albertovich 16 May 2013 14: 15 New
    +2
    Impudent and obvious lies should be punished and she should be blocked.
  14. Semyon Albertovich
    Semyon Albertovich 16 May 2013 14: 39 New
    +4
    Comparison of "Smersh" with "Gestapo" and "SS" by Leonid Goizman is just a brazen mockery of the country's millions of victims. How does such a Russophobe occupy any positions in Russia, why do we tolerate this Russian hater in Russia ???
  15. smershspy
    smershspy 16 May 2013 15: 34 New
    +5
    Quote: horoh
    I am for the law !!!!!!


    Lord! It's time to love and respect history, your people! I am for the law!
    And then I was faced with the fact that in some universities they teach the history of the Second World War as if the USSR is the worst enemy, the NKVD is worse than the SS, Russian soldiers ... and the Wehrmacht are great. My hair stands on end when I hear that: ".. our soldiers were idiots and did not take care of equipment, but went to their death ..." (quote from one of the university teachers). Horror! I will repeat once again - I am for the law! I have the honor!
    1. does it
      does it 16 May 2013 19: 00 New
      +5
      Quote: smershspy
      Lord! It's time to love and respect history, your people!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Это нужно и мёртвым, это нужно и живым

Вот и отзвучали звуки праздничных маршей, отгремели салюты по стране в честь празднования Дня Победы, и сказаны слова поздравлений… А хотелось бы вернуться к тем нескольким дням, когда в порыве благодарности в адрес ветеранов говорилось много красивых, искренних и сердечных слов. Но ещё больше хотелось бы вернуться к целому ряду комментариев, прозвучавших за эти несколько майских дней на различных интернет форумах и, в том числе и на форуме «ВО».

Это нужно и мёртвым, это нужно и живым


О каких комментариях я говорю, коллеги? О тех, в которых многие напоминали всем нам, что память о подвиге наших боевых «старичков» в годы Великой Отечественной, не должна ограничиваться хвалебными речами и раздариванием гвоздик в течении этих не долгих нескольких майских дней, хотя и это очень нужно. Приведу некоторые из них, хотя поверьте, комментариев с похожим содержанием было очень и очень много, что – отрадно.


Егоза
Цитата: pinecone
Упоминать генерала Карбышева рядом со всей этой сволочью не следует.
Полностью поддерживаю! А еще хочу спросить. Может быть можно составить письмо о возмущении таким кощунством от имени всего сайта ВО? Уверена, все подпишутся, и направить это письмо во все газеты. (В суд, вероятно нельзя) Ну так хотя бы в СМИ! По поводу Урганта, который тоже "ляпнул" вон сколько шума было. Так и тут надо, потому что это именно КОЩУНСТВО! И заставить этих ков прилюдно извиниться.

ТВЕРИЧАНКА
Может быть можно составить письмо о возмущении таким кощунством от имени всего сайта ВО? Уверена, все подпишутся, и направить это
.Я вчера на ветке о 9 мая внесла такую инициативу-собрать на нашем сайте сто тысяч подписей и отправить в Думу, чтобы приняли закон о защите памяти о ВОВ.Ведь приняли же закон о защите чувств верующих, так почему бы не принять и такой закон.


Очень примечательные и поистине искренние, идущие от сердца, мысли и предложения, получившие конкретные очертания. Мне памятны горячие обсуждения на сайте некоторых художественных фильмов, художественные образы которых двусмысленно трактовали события и поступки тех, военных безжалостных горячих лет. Мы все помним, как инициатива, получившая своё рождение в интернет-сообществе, о запрете трансляции фильма по НТВ, где многие советские солдаты были представлены как стадо злобных, беспринципных и анархично настроенных насильников, получила широчайшую поддержку и вынудила руководство НТВ отменить этот провокационный показ. И ведь это – здорово! Ведь это подтверждение того, что народная инициатива может быть услышана на самых верхах власти, поддержана и воплощена в реальности. Нам с Вами трудно судить, как раскрутился весь этот механизм запрета на показ этого фильма (да оно нам особенно и не надо), важен сам факт, подтверждающий, что при желании, при широкой поддержке, можно решать наиболее резонансные вопросы и добиваться взаимопонимания с властью и с людьми этой властью облечёнными. Важно, чтобы эти инициативы находили самый широкий отклик в сердцах и умах как можно большего числа людей. И не менее важно, чтобы это были конструктивные предложения направленные на улучшение качества нашей жизни и не только в материальном плане, но и (даже – более!) - в духовном. Оставим споры о том, что делается для ветеранов и достаточно ли - для другого разговора. Благо темы по этому вопросу подбрасываются с завидной регулярностью. Я пишу этот свой развёрнутый комментарий во-первых – выполняя просьбу Нины (Тверичанки), которую просто необходимо поддержать с её предложением, а во-вторых, чтобы через эту инициативу побудить администрацию сайта повторить уже опробованный метод донесения мнения людей до наших властей и законотворцев. Тем более, что Тверичанка дала прекрасный, почти исчерпывающий, ориентир, на что должны быть направлены усилия законодателей в этом вопросе: чтобы приняли закон о защите памяти о ВОВ.

Если данное предложение не ново, и просто нам неизвестно о его воплощённом наличии в наших законах – это один вопрос. Я думаю, найдётся среди нас человек, который подскажет нам, где и о чём говорится в этом законе. Если же такового закона нет ни в одном пункте, ни одного закона, то, я думаю, будет вполне уместно этот вопрос задать властям и приложить совместные усилия для появления такого закона.

Я считаю это очень важным для того, чтобы предотвратить появления в наших СМИ и вообще в нашей жизни провокационных высказываний и поделок. Прецеденты в мировой практике – есть. Ведь существует Закон о Холокосте! Существует даже мера ответственности за отрицание самого холокоста, как явления! Да и прибалтийские закономараки попугайски ввели в правоприменительную практику ответственность за отрицание советской оккупации! Что мешает нам в таком благом деле, как защита честного имени павших в ВОВ, ввести в практику наказание за глумление над памятью защитников нашей страны от фашизма? НИ-ЧЕ-ГО! Это – дань нетленной памяти за Победу в самой чудовищной из войн, прошедших по планете. Это и будет ОДНИМ ИЗ наших с Вами усилий по воспитанию духовно здорового поколения наших с Вами последователей, потомков, лица которых я видел на салюте в День Победы. Эти лица были озарены не только огнями салюта, но и идущим из глубины юных сердечек светом восхищения и гордости…
С уважением, Есаул.
Автор: ЕСАУЛ


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. taseka 16 мая 2013 06:11
    "чтобы приняли закон о защите памяти о ВОВ." - Я двумя руками - ЗА!
    1. hommer 16 мая 2013 08:52
      Цитата: taseka
      "чтобы приняли закон о защите памяти о ВОВ." - Я двумя руками - ЗА!


      Поддерживаю!

      Что мне сказать слепому деду
      В дремучий этот день-деньской?
      Крадут, крадут у нас победу
      Со злой усмешкой воровской.
      Крадут рукасто и глазасто,
      Пока украсть хватает сил,
      Со всей своею черной кастой
      И темной сворой воротил.
      Крадут активно, не устало,
      Теряя совесть и покой,
      С тупым усердием вандалов,
      Род оскверняющих людской.
      Крадут без страха, без предлога,
      Без объявления беды,
      Настырно, жадно и помногу,
      С бесчинством варварской орды.
      Крадут великую победу,
      Своей не чувствуя вины,
      У нашей Родины, у деда,
      Не видящего с той войны.
      Крадут бесстыдно и продажно,
      Переступая все черты,
      Крадут, не замечая даже
      Его невинной слепоты…
      Ему, чьи нервы не из стали,
      Ему, чей взор столетьем сдут,
      Как мне сказать, за что украли?
      Как объяснить, зачем крадут?

      И этот закон очень нужен, чтобы это ворье приструнить!
    2. Stiletto 16 мая 2013 09:09
      Молодец, землячка! Поддерживаю!
  2. Ванёк 16 мая 2013 06:24
    "чтобы приняли закон о защите памяти о ВОВ."

    Цитата: taseka
    - Я двумя руками - ЗА!


    Эх жаль руки две всего - Я ЗА!

    Здравствуйте Вам каждому. hi
    Ванёк
    1. Капитан Врунгель 16 мая 2013 06:39
      Закон принять законотворцам, большого труда не составит. Они их пачками принимают. Необходим механизм, что бы этот закон работал. Простой , но надежный. В противном случае это останется бумажкой подшитой в папке у бюрократа чиновника, абсолютно не желающего трудится на благо кому-то, кроме своего.
      Капитан Врунгель
      1. С_мирнов 16 мая 2013 08:45
        Коррумпированная вертикаль власти может принять закон, но работать он не будет, как и все остальные законы в нашей стране.
        С_мирнов
    2. Geisenberg 16 мая 2013 13:03
      Цитата: Ванёк
      "чтобы приняли закон о защите памяти о ВОВ."
      Цитата: taseka
      - Я двумя руками - ЗА!

      Эх жаль руки две всего - Я ЗА!
      Здравствуйте Вам каждому. hi


      Да особенно и принимать ничего не нужно. Достаточно увязать с государственной изменой всякие извращения итогов великой отечественной.

      К примеру америкосов все государство строится на итогах гражданской войны, чем не пример, можно и у нас кое-что из итогов закрепить как основу государства, как например право победителя в войне, оборонительную военную доктрину государства ... можно еще чего добавить ...
  3. JIaIIoTb 16 мая 2013 06:39
    Статье однозначный +.
    А в законе прописать ответственность за искажение исторических фактов (министр образования привет).
    А то почитаешь современный учебник истории и плеваться хочется....в лицо составителю.
  4. horoh 16 мая 2013 06:54
    Я за закон!!!!!!
  5. a.s.zzz888 16 мая 2013 07:00
    Если что то конкретизировать, необходима ссылка. А нет закона, нет и ссылки.
    Закон нужен давно.
    1. plis 17 мая 2013 17:29
      и чем больше искажения - как например у Латыниной - тем дальше в ссылку :)
      plis
  6. ибн_хохол 16 мая 2013 07:07
    Всеми руками за, а что бы все это сподручней провести надо на РОИ зарегистрировать заявку.
    Вот тоже хорошая инициатива http://www.odnako.org/blogs/show_25565/ надо так же сделать.
    ибн_хохол
  7. ded10041948 16 мая 2013 07:08
    Законов существует куча, вот только работать они начинают только тогда, когда дадут команду с властного Олимпа. Сколько раз применен Закон об ответственности за фашистскую символику, за пропаганду фашизма? Результат? Посмотрите на стены своего подъезда, на здания! И нечего ссылаться на то, что это дело рук малолеток! Закон должен работать без оглядки на социальный статус того, к кому его применяют и не только 10 дней до Дня Победы и 5 дней после него, а постоянно. Возможно, с учетом современных реалий, нужно их несколько подкорректировать в сторону неизбежности наказания?
    ded10041948
  8. Kushadasov 16 мая 2013 07:15
    Да проблема то как раз и заключается в том, что даже на государственном уровне они там разобраться не могут где истина, а где ложь и искажение истории. Спросите у Медведева про Сталина, штрафбаты, Катынь или миллион изнасилованных немок. Я думаю вы знаете каков будет ответ. Так вот пока мы, наконец, не высечем в граните истину о войне и сделаем ее незыблемой на государственном уровне, мы не сможем говорить о законе. А закон нужен. Всеми руками за!
  9. domokl 16 мая 2013 07:21
    Поставил плюс,но...Что то мне надоедает говорить о жизни на Марсе.Валерий поднял прекрасные темы о Камеди вумэн и прочих мягко говоря креативщиках.Вот по ним надо бить.А мы что?Кто служил в СА расшифрует-ППР.
    Мы толкнули камень с горы,но не проследили,чтобы он разогнался и увлёк за собой другие...На кого надеемся?На депутатов?на чиновников? Так праздник прошел и ещё целый год можно придумывать теперь причины,почему это делать нельзя...
    Думаю Есаулу пора самому писать открытое письмо,публиковать здесь и собрать подписи у всех кто поддерживает.
  10. fenix57 16 мая 2013 08:47
    , ++++Может не в тему...НО ДВА фильма смотрите: "ЗВЕЗДА" И "ГРОЗОВЫЕ ВОРОТА"...И не кричите по поводу,того что "был я там или не был",-в жизни чужого не брал!
    fenix57
  11. bairat 16 мая 2013 09:00
    Ошибка в заглавии темы режет глаз.
    1. esaul 16 мая 2013 20:00
      Цитата: bairat
      Ошибка в заглавии темы режет глаз.

      Айрат, приветствую Вас hi
      В чём Вы, коллега, усмотрели ошибку? В отличии от оригинала - " Это нужно не мёртвым ! Это нужно живым!"? или в расположении знаков правописания? Сделано намеренно, чтобы своим противоречием оригиналу, вызвать вопросы и привлечь внимание.
      А теперь - ВНИМАНИЕ ! Я очень признателен всем Вам за ваши отклики, ваши предложения и ваше участие. И, чтобы "новорожденная" инициатива не стала "мертворождённой", предлагаю всем подключиться к выработке самой формулировки обращения к наши законодателям. А уж сам механизм его доведения до "их святейшего" внимания, думаю, - найдём ! Запад... Тьфу, тьфу, тьфу... Редакция "ВО" нам поможет? wink
      Варианты - милости прошу в "личку" или - на ВО (всеобщее обозрение). laughing
  12. seller trucks 16 мая 2013 11:12
    теме, большой плюс. с 2004 шарахаюсь по различным ресурсам, нигде, такого не видел. инициативной группе респект и уважуха, чем могу помогу, надо будет, народ с других ресурсов подтяну. может кто помнит, "Охотника на ведьм" с NR2
  13. Семён Альбертович 16 мая 2013 14:15
    Наглая и очевидная ложь должна быть наказуема и ей должен быть поставлен заслон.
  14. Семён Альбертович 16 мая 2013 14:39
    Сравнение "Смерш" с "Гестапо" и "СС" Леонида Гойзмана - это просто наглое издевательство над миллионными жертвами страны. Как такой русофоб занимает какие то должности в России,почему мы терпим этого ненавистника России в России???
  15. smershspy 16 мая 2013 15:34
    Цитата: horoh
    Я за закон!!!!!!


    Господа! Пора любить и уважать историю, свой народ! Я за закон!
    А то я столкнулся с тем, что в некоторых ВУЗах преподают историю ВОВ как будто СССР самый злейший враг, НКВД хуже СС, русские солдаты.., а вермахт молодцы. У меня волосы встают дыбом, когда я слышу, что: ".. наши солдаты были идиотами и не берегли технику, а шли на смерть..." (цитата одного из преподавателей ВУЗа). Ужас! Я еще раз повторю - я за закон! Честь имею!
    smershspy
    1. квирит 16 мая 2013 19:00
      Цитата: smershspy
      Господа! Пора любить и уважать историю, свой народ!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня