Military Review

Herald of the Air Defense Blog

12

On the development of the Tula KBP, which is part of the High Precision Complexes holding, on the competitiveness of the company's products on the world market and on high-precision weapons in general, Dmitry Konoplev, managing director of the Instrument Design Bureau, said in an interview with Ekho Moskvy radio station.


- TULA IS GENERALLY STRONGLY BY WEAPON TRADITIONS. THIS IS THE MAIN OUR WEAPON TOWN, WHERE IT HAS COME FROM. WHAT DOES NOW DESIGN INSTRUMENTATION BUREAU NOW?

- We have several sites. Firstly, it is the Instrument Design Bureau itself. It employs more than 7000 people directly. We are working in the direction of anti-tank weapons, missile systems and assault weapons. These are weapon systems tanks and lightly armored vehicles, combat modules. Artillery guided missile systems. Anti-aircraft systems near the line of action. Cannon armament and small arms.


On the territory of the Instrument Engineering Design Bureau there is a pilot plant and a partly serial site. A large serial factory was created separately, it is called Shcheglovsky Val, it was created in 2001 by the decision of Arkady Georgievich Shipunov.

Prior to this, a large number of products were manufactured in Russia. This is in Izhevsk, and in Ulyanovsk, and so on. We produce the most high-tech part and carry out the assembly of the final product and its configuration.

- WHAT IS ALL HEART-WEAPONS IN GENERAL AS A CONCEPT? WHAT YOU CAN RELATE?

- First, accuracy: more than 95% probability of damage. Secondly, management. And in general, the implementation of the scheme "discovered-accompanied-struck with high accuracy up to 95%". This is a precision weapon.

- DO YOU PRODUCE AND EARTH-EARTH, EARTH-AIR AND EARTH EARTH RELEASES MANUFACTURING, DO YOU HAVE ANY SPECTRUM PRACTICALLY?

- In this terminology, you can say so, yes, the whole range.


- FOR WHAT IS IT POSSIBLE TO WIN IN PRODUCT COST?

- Due to the correct scientific decisions, and only. Due to the correct selection of materials, the correct selection of the technological concept of production, and only this. For example, we produce a rocket "Cornet". The corresponding sample of Americans costs about hundreds of thousands of dollars, and ours is worth several dozen. It is clear that in this case, with equal effectiveness of destruction, it is more expedient to use our rocket.

- In order for ANY PRODUCT TO BE EFFICIENT, A WHOLE SET OF ANY TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS WORKS IN IT. For overhead weapons, is that what?

- In the super-precise weapons, the ensemble of technologies is always decisive. And there can be no other way. This is a combination of both optics, radar, ballistics, rocket technologies, and materials science technologies - all technologies in the aggregate, that is, a very complex industry. The complex itself, which detects, accompanies, amazes, involves all the technological base that is currently known to modern science.

- YOU MAKE COMPLEXES WITH WHICH IT IS POSSIBLE TO EQUIP EASY EQUIPMENT AND TANKS, INCLUDING. THEY INCLUDE NOT ONLY ROCKET COMPLEXES, BUT AND SHOOTING ARMAMENT, EASY GUNS. CAN YOU NEED MORE ABOUT THIS?

- Tanks and BMP have one of their tasks - defeat their own kind. Therefore, they contain anti-tank complexes too. That is, guided missile systems, detection systems, optical-electronic stations, those components that are needed to hit a target. The complex itself is quite complicated. And the world is on the path of complication and robotization of such complexes.

- DO YOU NEED ANY NEW MEANS TO WEAPON WAS MORE EFFICIENT?

- From our point of view, the future belongs to the guided weapon. We have developed the Krasnopol complex - it is a 152-millimeter guided projectile, the Kitolov complex is developed - this is a 122-millimeter guided projectile. They are in service in the Russian army and are in demand for export.

- HOW MUCH SUITABLE WEAPON WITH THE INTERESTED POINT OF VIEW WORTH THE REAL ARMAMENT?

- The real trend? If 15-20 years ago during military conflicts, all 7% were guided weapons, then the last Libyan conflict showed that 95% guided weapons are used.

Our products are in high demand in the international market. It's no secret that several tens of thousands of Kornet complexes have been sold.

DMITRY KONOPLEV



- WHEN HIGH-CURRENT WEAPONS ARE DEVELOPED, AND COUNTERBREAKING AGAINST IT IS DEVELOPED. HOW MUCH DO YOU DEVELOP THIS FACTOR IN DEVELOPMENT?

- Our design bureau is mainly engaged in the development not of attack weapons, but of countering weapons. Therefore, when we develop new weapons, we lay down opposition to the best types of attack weapons at the current time. And moreover, we are trying to anticipate the development trends.

- WHAT IS CONTROLLED ARMAMENT, FOR THE PERSON WHO SHOULD HIT THE GOAL?

- At the moment, the development of technology, especially optical, has reached such a stage that management is performed not by a man, but by a technical vision. Even with the use of laser control channels, the principle of "shot-forget" is implemented.

- BUT GRAB I ALL EQUALLY MUST BE A GOAL, OR IS IT ALSO MAKING AUTOMATICALLY?

- This is all done automatically. You sit down in the BMP, turn on the machine button, and the detection station itself detects the target, determines it itself and then strikes it itself, issuing a command. Man is needed, but the tendency is that he is needed less and less. Only at the decision-making level, how to act.

- ZENIT COMPLEX "PANCER C-1" - A UNIQUE THING. IT IS ABLE TO HELP UNDER THE CONDITIONS WHEN THE COUNTRY ENERGY SYSTEM IS DESTROYED, THE LINK LINK BETWEEN THEM. WHAT ELSE IS UNIQUE?

- The armor is just designed so that they do not destroy the objects about which you spoke. That is, neither large detection stations, nor energy carriers, nor cities. That is, it is just an air defense system that counteracts the enemy’s weapons, and, moreover, a significant spectrum so that our strategic objects are not affected.

Herald of the Air Defense Blog

- FROM FOREIGN CUSTOMERS IS IT INTEREST IN YOUR PRODUCT AND IS IT STRONG?

- Our products are extremely in demand on the international market and really competitive. If, regarding, say, the Kornet complex, several tens of thousands of items have been sold for export. "Shell" is extremely in demand.

Also in demand are complexes of guided artillery weapons, combat modules for BMPs, including modernization and new BMPs, are in demand. Cooperation is in full swing.

- HOW THE PERSONNEL OF YOUR ENTERPRISES IS FORMED, YOUR DESIGN OFFICES. WHAT IS YOU MEDIUM AGE, WHAT QUALIFICATION?

- Middle age - 45 years. As design personnel, production personnel, and engineering personnel. I must note that recently the trend has changed quite seriously, and young people have entered the military industry. That is, we have 26-30 constructors for years, and very talented guys who make modern designs, modern weapons.

- RETURN TO THE TANK TOPIC. UPDATE PARK IS POSSIBLE TO TWO WAYS. IT IS POSSIBLE TO MODERNIZE WHAT IS NOW, IT IS POSSIBLE TO DEVELOP SOMETHING NEW. YOU ARE MORE FOCUSED?

- We participate in the modernization and participate in the creation of promising platforms. We are implementing a program in accordance with which 70% of new technology should appear by the 2020 year. The Military-Industrial Commission devotes a considerable amount of time to this issue.
Originator:
http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dmitreach
    dmitreach 16 May 2013 15: 13
    +6
    cleanliness is what is in the workshop ... nice. (first photo)
    1. Joker
      Joker 16 May 2013 15: 21
      +5
      Indeed, he himself is also pleasantly surprised good You can immediately see who is poking money in his pocket, and who is worried about the plant.
    2. JonnyT
      JonnyT 16 May 2013 16: 29
      +1
      Cleanliness and order suggests that this company really makes a profit, and not very small ......
  2. omsbon
    omsbon 16 May 2013 15: 28
    +3
    That is, we have designers 26-30 years old, and very talented guys who do modern developments, modern weapons.

    It is very pleasing and encouraging that there are young talented guys. Good luck!
    1. Hudo
      Hudo 16 May 2013 17: 16
      +1
      Quote: omsbon

      It is very pleasing and encouraging that there are young talented guys. Good luck!

      To the joy of Russia, on the mountain of her enemies.
  3. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 16 May 2013 15: 55
    +2
    Everything is good and wonderful and cannot but rejoice ... but why in Syria they did not work at the declared level of effectiveness ... we will leave the links to the desire not to disclose the deployment, or that the carriers were beyond the hill of the neighboring border to someone else. In my mind, they are intended to grind what is released from the carrier and directly at the object being covered ??? Can anyone clearly clarify the situation?
    1. Rustam
      Rustam 16 May 2013 17: 05
      +3
      Everything is good and wonderful and cannot but rejoice ... but why in Syria they did not work at the declared level of effectiveness
      ____________

      many reasons

      1-armor range 20km, Israeli aircraft struck from Lebanon at a distance of 70 km

      2-question to more serious devices like Bukm2e? But how sad it is, but the level of training that the Syrian warriors are earlier than the Egyptians on such sophisticated equipment leaves much to be desired, it was recognized even during the times of the USSR (when our advisers and specialists were constantly there)

      3- about production! clean and good and most importantly there is work

      draws attention to 4 assembly lines
      a) on the left extreme Armor with a new radar for ALGERIA
      b) the second line for the UAE
      c) the third behind the columns for our dear army
      d) and further for Syria in yellow

      4- my opinion is that the best chassis for the Shell
      the UAE army on the chassis of MAN (HX77) ordered 50 units in this configuration
      backstory - initially for tests in the UAE was presented Shell c1 on the Kamaz-6560 chassis, but it could not stand the test and fell apart, after which the choice fell on the armored chassis of the Rheinmetall MAN Military Vehicles


      PS- which is noteworthy recently started by the GABTU of the RF Ministry of Defense, it also criticized the weak Kamaz chassis that goes to the RF Ministry of Defense as part of the Pantsir complex (which, according to him, does not withstand loads, and the system itself is unable to fire on the move with such a chassis, unlike German MAN)

      photo - UAE army on the chassis of MAN (HX77)
  4. Black
    Black 16 May 2013 17: 53
    +1
    Quote: Rustam
    draws attention to 4 assembly lines
    a) on the left extreme Armor with a new radar for ALGERIA
    b) the second line for the UAE
    c) the third behind the columns for our dear army
    d) and further for Syria in yellow


    Everyone is happy.
    The third also warms the soul.
  5. orff
    orff 16 May 2013 17: 55
    0
    2012 June 22 - A Turkish reconnaissance aircraft RF-4E was shot down near Latakia by Syrian air defense forces. According to foreign media reports (http://www.debka.com), the plane was shot down by the Pantsir-C1 air defense missile system. This is indirectly confirmed by the statement of Russian Foreign Minister Lavrov on June 30, 2012 that Russia is ready to provide the Turkish side with objective data on the incident.

    Map of the region where the Turkish RF-4E reconnaissance aircraft was shot down. Shown are the operating ranges of the Pantsir-S1 air defense missile systems from possible locations of positions in the Latakia region.
  6. pooop
    pooop 17 May 2013 00: 19
    +1
    Well, again the same thing ...

    about the products, it's bold "-" is unambiguous!
    about the interview, very weak, standard questions, vanilla answers ...
    __
    on products, there was already a post here, after tests it was revealed that 50% or more of the characteristics of the "Pantsir-C1" did not correspond to the declared ones, and these are the ones that are being used by us !! and export, if I'm not mistaken, the indicators are cut by 20% ...
    __
    sense of cleanliness in the workshop, if products are drawn to launch a firework?
    _
    can be minus
  7. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 17 May 2013 06: 20
    +2
    Well, I’ll even more specifically specify the question - why did this Shell in Syria fail to intercept striking weapons from Israeli carriers ??? The reaction time was not enough, or were the surveillance and guidance tools clogged (apparently not the first time)? Simply, if he was unable to work effectively in this situation, then what would the S-300 cover for? __Torrrr is more sharpened to work on carriers. This is already 4 times in recent times - do representatives of the plant chew in terms of calibrating the system in conditions of combat contact? For a magic pendell, you need to create one of the calculations of the Shell, headed by the director of the plant + collect all the rabble of its effective managers and brew them in the module in a combat position ... 1000% effect will exceed all expectations wassat
  8. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 17 May 2013 12: 31
    0
    Or maybe the whole point is this and we should applaud the Israeli Air Force ???
    http://warfiles.ru/show-31076-siriya-znala-o-vozmozhnyh-bombardirovkah-vvs-izrai
    lya-i-otvela-sistemy-pvo.html what

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Блог "Вестника ПВО"

Блог "Вестника ПВО"

О разработках тульского КБП, входящего в холдинг «Высокоточные комплексы», о конкурентоспособности продукции предприятия на мировом рынке и о высокоточном оружии в целом рассказал в интервью радиостанции «Эхо Москвы» управляющий директор Конструкторского бюро приборостроения Дмитрий Коноплев.

– ТУЛА ВООБЩЕ СИЛЬНА ОРУЖЕЙНЫМИ ТРАДИЦИЯМИ. ЭТО ГЛАВНЫЙ НАШ ОРУЖЕЙНЫЙ ГОРОД, С ЧЕГО ВСЁ ПОШЛО. ЧТО СЕЙЧАС ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЕТ СОБОЙ КОНСТРУКТОРСКОЕ БЮРО ПРИБОРОСТРОЕНИЯ?

– У нас несколько площадок. Во-первых, это само Конструкторское бюро приборостроения. Работает более 7000 человек непосредственно. Мы работаем в направлении противотанкового вооружения, ракетных комплексов и штурмового вооружения. Это комплексы вооружения танков и легкобронированной техники, боевые модули. Артиллерийские управляемые ракетные комплексы. Зенитные комплексы ближнего рубежа действия. Пушечное вооружение и стрелковое оружие.


Блог "Вестника ПВО"

На территории Конструкторского бюро приборостроения расположен опытный завод и частично серийная площадка. Отдельно создан большой серийный завод, называется он Щегловский вал, создан был в 2001 году по решению Аркадия Георгиевича Шипунова.

До этого большое количество продукции производили заводы по территории России. Это и в Ижевске, и в Ульяновске, и так далее. Мы производим наиболее высокотехнологичную часть и осуществляем сборку конечного изделия и его настройку.

– А ЧТО ТАКОЕ ВООБЩЕ СВЕРХТОЧНОЕ ОРУЖИЕ КАК КОНЦЕПТ? ЧТО МОЖНО ОТНЕСТИ?

– Во-первых, точность: более 95% вероятности поражения. Во-вторых, управление. И вообще реализация схемы «обнаружил-сопроводил-поразил с высокой точностью до 95%». Это высокоточное оружие.

– ВЫ ЗАНИМАЕТЕСЬ И ПРОИЗВОДСТВОМ РАКЕТНЫХ СНАРЯДОВ ЗЕМЛЯ-ЗЕМЛЯ, ЗЕМЛЯ-ВОЗДУХ И ВОЗДУХ-ЗЕМЛЯ, ТО ЕСТЬ У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВЕСЬ СПЕКТР ПРАКТИЧЕСКИ?

– В такой терминологии можно сказать так, да, весь спектр.

Блог "Вестника ПВО"

– ЗА СЧЁТ ЧЕГО ВОЗМОЖНО ВЫИГРАТЬ В СЕБЕСТОИМОСТИ ПРОДУКЦИИ?

– За счёт правильных научных решений, и только. За счёт правильного подбора материалов, правильного подбора технологического концепта производства, и только в этом. Например, мы производим ракету «Корнет». Соответствующий образец американцев стоит порядка сотен тысяч долларов, а наш стоит несколько десятков. Понятно, что в данном случае, при равной эффективности поражения, использовать нашу ракету более целесообразно.

– ДЛЯ ТОГО ЧТОБЫ КАКОЕ-ТО ИЗДЕЛИЕ БЫЛО ЭФФЕКТИВНЫМ, В НЁМ РАБОТАЕТ ЦЕЛЫЙ НАБОР КАКИХ-ТО ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ РЕШЕНИЙ. ПО СВЕРХТОЧНОМУ ОРУЖИЮ ЭТО ЧТО?

– В сверхточном оружии всегда определяющим является ансамбль технологий. И по-другому быть не может. Это сочетание в себе и оптики, и радиолокации, и баллистики, и ракетных технологий, и технологий материаловедения – всех технологий в совокупности, то есть очень сложная отрасль. Сам комплекс, который обнаруживает, сопровождает, поражает, вовлекает в себя всю ту технологическую базу, которая на текущий момент фактически известна современной науке.

– ВЫ ДЕЛАЕТЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ, КОТОРЫМИ МОЖНО ОСНАСТИТЬ ЛЕГКОБРОНИРУЕМУЮ ТЕХНИКУ И ТАНКИ В ТОМ ЧИСЛЕ. ОНИ ВКЛЮЧАЮТ В СЕБЯ НЕ ТОЛЬКО РАКЕТНЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ, НО И СТРЕЛКОВОЕ ВООРУЖЕНИЕ, ЛЁГКИЕ ПУШКИ. МОЖНО ЧУТЬ ПОДРОБНЕЕ ОБ ЭТОМ?

– Танки и БМП имеют одной из своих задач – поражение себе подобных. Поэтому противотанковые комплексы они содержат в себе тоже. То есть ракетные комплексы управляемого вооружения, системы обнаружения, оптико-электронные станции, те компоненты, которые нужны для поражения цели. Комплекс сам по себе достаточно сложен. И мир идёт по пути усложнения и роботизации таких комплексов.

– НУЖНЫ КАКИЕ-ТО НОВЫЕ СРЕДСТВА, ЧТОБЫ ОРУЖИЕ БЫЛО БОЛЕЕ ЭФФЕКТИВНО?

- С нашей точки зрения, будущее за управляемым оружием. Нами разработан комплекс «Краснополь» - это 152-миллиметровый управляемый снаряд, разработан комплекс «Китолов» - это 122-миллиметровый управляемый снаряд. Они состоят на вооружении в российской армии и востребованы на экспорт.

- НАСКОЛЬКО СВЕРХТОЧНОЕ ОРУЖИЕ С ПРОЦЕНТНОЙ ТОЧКИ ЗРЕНИЯ СТОИТ НА РЕАЛЬНОМ ВООРУЖЕНИИ?

- Реальная тенденция? Если 15-20 лет назад в ходе военных конфликтов всего 7% было управляемого вооружения, то последний ливийский конфликт показал, что используется 95% управляемого вооружения.

Наша продукция чрезвычайно востребована на международном рынке. Не секрет, что комплексов "Корнет" продано несколько десятков тысяч штук

ДМИТРИЙ КОНОПЛЕВ



– КОГДА РАЗРАБАТЫВАЕТСЯ ВЫСОКОТОЧНОЕ ОРУЖИЕ, РАЗРАБАТЫВАЕТСЯ И ПРОТИВОЯДИЕ ПРОТИВ НЕГО. НАСКОЛЬКО ВЫ ЗАКЛАДЫВАЕТЕ В РАЗРАБОТКИ ЭТОТ ФАКТОР?

– Наше конструкторское бюро в основном занимается разработками не оружия нападения, а оружием противодействия. Поэтому, когда мы разрабатываем новое оружие, мы закладываем противодействие лучшим образцам оружия нападения на текущий момент времени. И более того, пытаемся предвидеть тенденции развития.

– ЧТО ТАКОЕ УПРАВЛЯЕМОЕ ВООРУЖЕНИЕ, ДЛЯ ЧЕЛОВЕКА, КОТОРЫЙ ДОЛЖЕН ПОРАЗИТЬ ЦЕЛЬ?

– На текущий момент развитие технологий, особенно оптических, дошло до такой стадии, что управление производится не человеком, а техническим зрением. Даже при использовании лазерных каналов управления реализуется принцип «выстрелил-забыл».

– НО ЗАХВАТИТЬ Я ВСЁ РАВНО ДОЛЖЕН ЦЕЛЬ, ИЛИ ЭТО ТОЖЕ ДЕЛАЕТСЯ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИ?

– Это всё делается автоматически. Садишься в БМП, включаешь кнопку автомат, и станция обнаружения сама обнаруживает цель, сама её определяет и сама потом поражает, выдавая команду. Человек нужен, но тенденция к тому, что он нужен всё меньше и меньше. Только на уровне принятия решений, как действовать.

- ЗЕНИТНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС «ПАНЦИРЬ С-1» - УНИКАЛЬНАЯ ВЕЩЬ. ОН СПОСОБЕН ПОМОЧЬ В УСЛОВИЯХ, КОГДА РАЗРУШЕНА ЭНЕРГОСИСТЕМА СТРАН, ЛИНИИ СВЯЗИ МЕЖДУ НИМИ. В ЧЕМ ЕЩЕ УНИКАЛЬНОСТЬ?

– Панцирь как раз предназначен для того, чтобы не разрушили те объекты, о которых вы говорили. То есть ни большие станции обнаружения, ни энергоносители, ни города. То есть, это как раз средство ПВО, которое противодействует средствам поражения противника, причём, значительному спектру, для того чтобы наши стратегические объекты не были поражены.

Блог "Вестника ПВО"

– ОТ ИНОСТРАННЫХ ЗАКАЗЧИКОВ ЕСТЬ ЛИ ИНТЕРЕС К ВАШЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ И НАСКОЛЬКО ОН СИЛЬНЫЙ?

– Наша продукция чрезвычайно востребована на международном рынке и реально конкурентоспособна. Если касательно, допустим, комплекса «Корнет» – продано несколько десятков тысяч штук изделий на экспорт. «Панцирь» чрезвычайно востребован.

Также востребованы комплексы управляемого артиллерийского вооружения, востребованы боевые модули для БМП, в том числе и модернизация, и новые БМП. Сотрудничество идет полным ходом.

– КАК ФОРМИРУЕТСЯ ПЕРСОНАЛ ВАШИХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ, ВАШИХ КОНСТРУКТОРСКИХ БЮРО. КАКОЙ У ВАС СРЕДНИЙ ВОЗРАСТ, КАКАЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИЯ?

– Средний возраст – 45 лет. Как конструкторского персонала, производственного персонала, так и персонала ИТР. Должен отметить, что в последнее время достаточно серьёзно изменилась тенденция, и в военную отрасль пошли молодые люди. То есть у нас есть конструкторы 26-30 лет, причём очень талантливые ребята, которые делают современные разработки, современное оружие.

– ВОЗВРАЩАЕМСЯ К ТАНКОВОЙ ТЕМАТИКЕ. ОБНОВЛЯТЬ ПАРК МОЖНО ДВУМЯ СПОСОБАМИ. МОЖНО МОДЕРНИЗИРОВАТЬ ТО, ЧТО ЕСТЬ СЕЙЧАС, МОЖНО РАЗРАБАТЫВАТЬ ЧТО-ТО НОВОЕ. ВЫ НА ЧЁМ БОЛЬШЕ СОСРЕДОТОЧЕНЫ?

– Мы участвуем в модернизации и участвуем в создании перспективных платформ. Мы реализуем программу, в соответствии с которой должно появиться 70% новой техники к 2020 году. Военно-промышленная комиссия этому вопросу уделяет значительное количество времени.
Первоисточник: http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. dmitreach 16 мая 2013 15:13
    чистота то какая в цехе... приятно. (первое фото)
    1. Joker 16 мая 2013 15:21
      Действительно, сам тоже приятно удивлен good Сразу видно кто деньги в карман сует, а кто о заводе беспокоится.
    2. JonnyT 16 мая 2013 16:29
      Чистота и порядок говорит о том что это предприятия действиетльно приносит прибыль, причем весьма не малую......
  2. omsbon 16 мая 2013 15:28
    То есть у нас есть конструкторы 26-30 лет, причём очень талантливые ребята, которые делают современные разработки, современное оружие.

    Очень радует и обнадеживает то, что есть молодые талантливые ребята. В добрый путь!
    1. Hudo 16 мая 2013 17:16
      Цитата: omsbon

      Очень радует и обнадеживает то, что есть молодые талантливые ребята. В добрый путь!

      На радость России, на горе её врагам.
      Hudo
  3. viktor_ui 16 мая 2013 15:55
    Всё хорошо и замечательно и не может не радовать... но почему в Сирии они не отработали на заявленном уровне эффективности... ссылки на желание не раскрывать дислокацию, или что носители были за бугром соседней границы оставим кому другому. В моём разумении они и предназначены перемолоть то, что выпущено с носителя и непосредственно у прикрываемого объекта ??? Может кто внятно прояснить ситуацию ?
    1. Рустам 16 мая 2013 17:05
      Всё хорошо и замечательно и не может не радовать... но почему в Сирии они не отработали на заявленном уровне эффективности
      ____________

      много причин

      1-дальность действия Панциря 20км ,Израильская авиация наносила удар с территории Ливана на дальности в 70 км

      2-вопрос к более серьезным аппаратам типа Букм2е ?но как это не прискорбно,но уровень подготовки что Сирийских воинов что раньше Египетских на такой сложной технике,оставляет желать лучшего-это признавали даже при временах СССР(когда наши советники и спецы постоянно там находились)

      3- по поводу производства ! чисто и хорошо и главное есть работа

      обращает внимание 4 линии по сборке
      а)слева крайняя Панцири с новым радаром для АЛЖИРА
      б)вторая линия для ОАЭ
      в)третья за колоннами для нашей родимой армии
      г)и дальше для Сирии в желтом цвете

      4- мое мнение что самое хорошее шасси для Панциря
      армии ОАЭ на шассии МАН (HX77)заказано 50 единиц в такой конфигурации
      предыстория- первоночально на испытания в ОАЭ был представлен Панцирь с1 на шассии Камаз-6560, но оно не выдержало испытаний,и развалилось,после чего выбор пал на бронированное шассии Rheinmetall MAN Military Vehicles


      P.S- что примечательно недавно нач ГАБТУ МО РФ, так же подверг критике слабое шассии Камаз которое идет в МО РФ в составе коплекса Панцирь(которое по его словам не выдерживает нагрузок, и сама система неспособна вести огонь с ходу c таким шассси,в отличие от немецкого МАН)

      фото- армии ОАЭ на шассии МАН (HX77)
  4. Чёный 16 мая 2013 17:53
    Цитата: Рустам
    обращает внимание 4 линии по сборке
    а)слева крайняя Панцири с новым радаром для АЛЖИРА
    б)вторая линия для ОАЭ
    в)третья за колоннами для нашей родимой армии
    г)и дальше для Сирии в желтом цвете


    Радуют все.
    Третья еще и душу греет.
  5. orff 16 мая 2013 17:55
    2012 г. 22 июня - около Латакии силами ПВО Сирии был сбит турецкий самолет-разведчик RF-4E. По данным зарубежных СМИ (http://www.debka.com) самолет был сбит ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1". Косвенно это подтверждается заявлением министра иностранных дел России Лаврова от 30 июня 2012 г. о том, что Россия готова предоставить турецкой стороне объективные данные по инциденту.

    Карта региона в котором был сбит турецкий самолет-разведчик RF-4E. Показаны радиусы действия ракет ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1" с возможных точек размещения позиций в районе Латакии.
  6. pooop 17 мая 2013 00:19
    ну вот опять одно и тоже...

    по поводу продукции, это жирный "-" однозначна!
    по поводу интервью, очень слабое, стандартные вопросы, ванильные ответы...
    __
    по продукции, уже пост тут был, после испытаний было выявлено что 50% или более характеристик "Панцирь -С1" не соответствует заявленным, и это те что поступают нам на вооружение!! а экспорт если я не ошибаюсь показатели урезают на 20%...
    __
    смысл чистоты в цехе , если продукция тянет на запуск фейерверка ?
    _
    можно минусить
  7. viktor_ui 17 мая 2013 06:20
    Ну так ещё более конкретизирую вопрос - сей Панцирь в Сирии почему не выполнил перехват поражающих средств с израильских носителей ??? Время реакции не хватило или средства наблюдения и наведения оказались забиты (видимо уже далеко не в первый раз)? Просто, если он оказался неспособен в данной ситуации эффективно отработать, то чем тогда прикрывать будут С-300 ? __Торррр больше заточен работать по носителям. Это уже 4 раз за последнее время - представители завода сопли жуют в плане калибровки системы в условиях боевого соприкосновения ? Для волшебного пенделя надо создать один из расчётов Панциря во главе с директором завода + собрать весь сброд эффективных его менеджеров и заварить их в модуле на боевой позиции... 1000% эффект превзойдёт все ожидания wassat
  8. viktor_ui 17 мая 2013 12:31
    А может все дело в этом и нам стоит поаплодировать Израильским ВВС ???
    http://warfiles.ru/show-31076-siriya-znala-o-vozmozhnyh-bombardirovkah-vvs-izrai
    lya-i-otvela-sistemy-pvo.html what

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня