Military Review

First high-quality photos of the Chinese stealth drone published

22

Once again, the People’s Liberation Army of China (PLA), with the help of military hardware fans, conducted an informal demonstration of its new weapons - UAV using stealth technology.


China continues ground testing of its newest stealth technology drone, Lijiang, which means Sharp Sword. As is the case with other new products aviation military equipment, his first photographs appeared long before the official presentation at the Chinese military forums. In early May, only low-quality photographs of the new aircraft were published, by which it was possible to judge only about its shape, but on May 14, better pictures appeared, on which you can see the details of the Lijiang.
In the amateur video posted on YouTube, the latest photos are not.



It is worth noting that the secrecy around the Chinese program and the similar appearance of various UAVs have already led to confusion. For example, in the video, the first frame is not the “Sharp Sword”, but the combat drone Dassault Neuron created in France, which made its first flight in December 2012 of the year.

In addition, many journalists are literally entangled in Chinese drones: at the same time as the Lijiang, the Chinese air force is also experiencing the And Lun, a drone that looks and looks like the American MQ-1 Reaper drone. Yi Lun made its first flight in 2012, and its project is not related to Lijiang, which is being created by Hongdu Aviation Industry Group and Shenyang Aviation Corporation. According to Chinese media reports, the project was launched in the 2009 year, and its first ground tests passed in December of the 2012 year.

The first fuzzy photos of the Acute Month, by which it was impossible even to understand its appearance, appeared in February 2013 of the year, but now there was already a leak of high-quality images, which can reliably estimate the size of the device and distinguish the numbers on the case.

The Chinese side did not publish any technical characteristics: previously, a video with three-dimensional animation appeared on the Internet, from which it can be understood that the Lijian is being designed as a sea-based UAV. It is shown how he takes off and lands on a conditional aircraft carrier (it does not look like Liaonin, the former Varyag TAVKR, which is in service with the PLA) at the 1 mark: the drone launches a missile that hits the American anti-aircraft system Patriot.

Also on the Internet appeared approximate drawings of the Chinese drone, according to which it can carry up to 4 missiles in two internal compartments, but the accuracy of the figure is questionable. In any case, one can hardly expect that in the coming years, the Sharp Sword will be tested at Liaoning - while China is busy landing conventional fighters on them.

If China can lift its stealth drone into the air, it will take the fourth place in the lineup to experience this technology. Currently, invisible drones are produced by the US (for example, X-47 on the eve of the first time took off from an aircraft carrier), the EU (Dassault Neuron) and Russia (MiG Skat Project and others currently under development).

It remains to be noted that once again, the PLA organizes a “presentation” of its equipment with the help of Chinese enthusiasts who “accidentally” take pictures of secret news and publish photos on specialized forums. That is how the photos of two prototypes of stealth fighters became available to the public: J-31 and J-20.

As observers from The Pacific Standard magazine suggest, the Chinese military skillfully use especially trusted Internet users, but not only as a propaganda tool, but also to demonstrate openness to the world community, remaining in practice one of the most closed and secret armies in the world.
Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avant-garde
    avant-garde 16 May 2013 10: 23 New
    +7
    And I see him)
    1. fortunophile
      fortunophile 16 May 2013 10: 27 New
      0
      This is probably China who took over from Iran; those also have continuous presentations of miracle weapons. winked
    2. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 16 May 2013 10: 42 New
      +2
      The laws of physics make all drones do the same thing? Or again, the random similarity of the Chinese miracle to its Western counterparts ...
      1. tronin.maxim
        tronin.maxim 16 May 2013 10: 55 New
        0
        ShturmKGB
        The laws of physics make all drones do the same thing? Or again, the random similarity of the Chinese miracle to its Western counterparts ...

        Yeah, and our su-27 was also random. Hmm.
      2. Warrawar
        Warrawar 16 May 2013 11: 00 New
        0
        The shape of the aircraft is determined solely by the laws of physics.
    3. Suhov
      Suhov 16 May 2013 20: 10 New
      0
      Quote: avant-garde
      And I see him)

      Pilot ??? !!! belay
      The pilot is invisible! belay
      A drone is a surname like that. wassat
  2. Canep
    Canep 16 May 2013 10: 24 New
    0
    I don’t understand who is drawing from whom? In appearance, they are all on the same "face".
  3. a.hamster55
    a.hamster55 16 May 2013 10: 32 New
    -1
    Dear Vanguard! No, this is a glitch!
  4. Scandinavian
    Scandinavian 16 May 2013 10: 33 New
    0
    Surely made of cardboard! from nanotechnological cardboard!
  5. svp67
    svp67 16 May 2013 10: 33 New
    -2
    This is already beginning to annoy why the new Chinese weapons are so similar to those that have been developed for a long time in the USSR and Russia, but WHY THAT has not found its place in our Armed Forces ... Who will not and will ever answer for this WHY?
    1. White
      White 16 May 2013 11: 10 New
      10
      What you have in the picture is "Skat" of the Sukhoi Design Bureau. BUT "Skat" exists only like a wooden model that was shown at MAKS-2007. In this case, the Chinese are copying from the American X-45, X-47, the French Dassault nEUROn and the British Taranis and other projects, but all of them are not Russian - in this area, Russia simply has nothing to copy.
      1. svp67
        svp67 16 May 2013 11: 37 New
        0
        Quote: White
        What you have in the picture is "Skat" of the Sukhoi Design Bureau.
        Even here the truth was STEALED. The development of the Skat UAV has been carried out by RSK MiG since 2005 on a proactive basis. Not everything in our country was done by POSYAN with his JSC Sukhoi Company. Yes, we are certainly not the first in the development of such machines, but no one will deny that much that was previously developed in MIG was borrowed by Chinese designers ... It is not a fact that they did not use the developments on the Skat ...
        1. White
          White 16 May 2013 12: 27 New
          -1
          The fact that China is stealing ideas is an indisputable fact, and he stole a lot from the USSR, but I got the impression that the man (svp67) is sincerely sure that all the ideas came from the USSR. But in this particular case, these are ideas from the USA (X-45 flew to 2002, and X-47 to 2003). Moreover, the idea of ​​a flying wing was most developed by Northrop.
          1. svp67
            svp67 16 May 2013 12: 47 New
            +1
            Quote: White
            The fact that China is stealing ideas is an indisputable fact, and he stole a lot from the USSR, but I got the impression that the man (svp67) is sincerely sure that all the ideas came from the USSR. But in this particular case, these are ideas from the USA (X-45 flew to 2002, and X-47 to 2003). Moreover, the idea of ​​a flying wing was most developed by Northrop.

            No one denies these facts. But it should not be greatly extolled that everything is created in America. In addition to the wooden model of "Skat", we also had models for blowing in wind tunnels, according to the results of tests of which a certain, and very important, material was obtained. Not the fact that the Chinese were not provided with it.
            And at the expense of "flying wings"

            This is one of the projects of the Horten brothers, whose experience was greatly used by the Americans.
            And in the USSR this scheme was developed and tested, just for such airplanes, pilots would have to be completely retrained, due to the large control features, which is probably why we had airplanes of this scheme and did not have much distribution ...
            1. White
              White 16 May 2013 13: 27 New
              0
              I cannot judge by dates, but most likely the ideas of the flying wing of the Hortens and Northrop developed simultaneously. I think it is an indisputable fact that access to the materials of the US Hortens was received no earlier than 1945. Whereas Northrop prototypes were already flying during the war.
              Surely in the USSR TsAGI and other design bureaus blew models of flying wings, carried out some calculations but no more.
  6. Stiletto
    Stiletto 16 May 2013 10: 34 New
    +2
    Quote: Canep
    I don’t understand who is drawing from whom? In appearance, they are all on the same "face"


    The answer to your question is quite obvious to yourself:

    In the video, the first frame depicts not a "Sharp Sword", but a combat drone created in France Dassault Neuron
  7. fight
    fight 16 May 2013 10: 39 New
    0
    here you have a UFO
  8. Warrawar
    Warrawar 16 May 2013 11: 07 New
    +1
    We have to have such a long time! I hope our tandem Su + Mig roll out, soon, a worthy instance.
    1. mogus
      mogus 16 May 2013 11: 19 New
      0
      the other day there was news about the installation of equipment on the Su-3 in the 25rd quarter of this year for interaction with UAVs.
  9. Suhov
    Suhov 16 May 2013 11: 26 New
    -1
    First high-quality photos of the Chinese stealth drone published

    And why not:
    Chinese invisible drone with a perpetual motion machine!
    That sounds cooler.
    Moreover, perpetual motion machines are prohibited only in France:
    At one time, the "inventors" of perpetual motion machines got so much from the French patent office that
    the state was forced to take protective measures.
    The Law was passed, according to which, the perpetual motion machine was declared outside the Law.
    wassat
  10. Kowalsky
    Kowalsky 16 May 2013 11: 53 New
    -1
    For the title of the article +
  11. Roll
    Roll 16 May 2013 12: 07 New
    +1
    drinks And why the perpetual motion machine is not possible, in an absolutely enclosed space, yes, no doubt. The energy conservation law cannot be avoided, but there are many of them in life, hydroelectric power stations work while the river flows, the solar panel while the sun is shining, and much more. \ and indeed life on planet Earth is limited to 4 billion years. As for the Chinese drone, why are you looking at who it looks like. Well, our engine or theirs, we did the glider ourselves, here is the software if you yourself did well done. And the direction of movement is correct and we need to follow them. The thing is effective, with its help the Amer destroyers and the cruiser Ali Burke are driven away. The Amerov cruiser is sailing, and 10 kilometers away from it, the drone flies, and in peacetime you can’t hit it, but it presses on your nerves. This is not a span of carcasses over an aircraft carrier, it's cooler.
    1. Atlon
      Atlon 16 May 2013 12: 53 New
      +1
      Quote: Rolm
      And why the perpetual motion machine is not possible

      It depends on what is considered a perpetual motion machine. At the dawn of engine building, such an engine was considered "eternal" that did not require "refueling". That is, it "started" once and it will thresh until it is mechanically worn out. In addition, such an engine had to be "autonomous", that is, not tied to the river or the sun. Ideally installed on a self-propelled carriage or attached to an executive mechanism and working regardless of the manifestations of the external environment (river pressure, winter / summer, sunny / cloudy day, etc.)
      1. Roll
        Roll 16 May 2013 15: 24 New
        0
        lol And how the engine can be autonomous, unless in the universe there is at least 1 cubic centimeter of space where gravity, background radiation and similar factors would not work. True, they didn’t know then, and they formulated a deliberately impossible condition.
    2. Suhov
      Suhov 16 May 2013 13: 42 New
      0
      Quote: Rolm
      And why the perpetual motion machine is not possible ...

      Here you go too ...
      what
      Of course, if the engine is well covered, lubricated and does not work, then it can be considered eternal.
      laughing
      Although...
      If they still invent the perpetual motion machine,
      then they will most likely invent it - Russians.
      And the warranty repair will probably be carried out by the Jews.
      wassat
  12. Roll
    Roll 16 May 2013 12: 12 New
    0
    belay Yes, and competently test the antenna prototype for duplication of control systems installed, a pressure sensor. That's what competent planning and financing means, you will soon see and the amers will be caught up.
  13. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 16 May 2013 12: 14 New
    -1
    Tore off bully as always...
  14. spirit
    spirit 16 May 2013 14: 20 New
    0
    Well, sooooo high-quality snapshot)))))))) I especially liked how Uchun-hun-chan-an-chun-chun throws off the bomb on the Patriot)))))
    1. Suhov
      Suhov 16 May 2013 15: 27 New
      -1
      Quote: spirit
      I especially liked how it is Uchun-hun-chan-an-chun-chun throws off a bomb on the Patriot)))))

      The bomb itself fell outwhen the hatch was opened:
      Forgot to bind ...
      wassat
  15. G_sl
    G_sl 17 May 2013 14: 19 New
    0
    These are the pictures.

Опубликованы первые качественные фотографии китайского беспилотника-невидимки

Опубликованы первые качественные фотографии китайского беспилотника-невидимки

Народно-освободительная армия Китая (НОАК) в очередной раз при помощи фанатов военной техники провела неформальную демонстрацию своего нового оружия - беспилотника с использованием технологии "стелс".

Китай продолжает наземные испытания своего самого нового беспилотника, изготовленного по технологии "Стэлс" – "Лицзянь", что означает в переводе "Острый меч". Как и в случае с другими новинками авиационной боевой техники, первые его фотографии появились задолго до официальной презентации на китайских военных форумах. В начале мая были опубликованы только некачественные фотографии нового летательного аппарата, по которым можно было судить только о его форме, однако 14 мая появились более качественные снимки, на которых можно рассмотреть детали "Лицзяня".
В любительском видео, выложенном на YouTube, новейших фотографий нет.




Стоит отметить, что секретность вокруг китайской программы и схожий облик различных беспилотников уже привел к путанице. К примеру, в видео первым кадром изображен не "Острый меч", а созданный во Франции боевой беспилотник Dassault Neuron, который совершил свой первый полет в декабре 2012 года.

Кроме того, многие журналисты буквально запутались в китайских беспилотниках: одновременно с "Лицзянем" ВВС КНР испытывают еще "И Лун" – дрон, по конструкции и внешнему вида похожий на американский беспилотник MQ-1 Reaper. "И Лун" совершил свой первый полет в 2012 году, и его проект не связан с "Лицзянем", который создается Авиационно-промышленной группой Хунду (Hongdu Aviation Industry Group) и Шэньянской авиационной корпорацией (Shenyang Aviation Corporation). По данным китайских СМИ, проект был запущен в 2009 году, а первые его наземные испытания прошли в декабре 2012 года.

Первые нечеткие фотографии "Острого месяца", по которым даже нельзя было понять его внешний облик, появились в феврале 2013 года, но сейчас произошла "утечка" уже качественных снимков, на которых можно достоверно оценить размеры аппарата и различить цифры на корпусе.

Никаких технических характеристик китайская сторона не опубликовала: ранее в интернете лишь появился видеоролик с трехмерной анимацией, по которому можно понять, что "Лицзянь" проектируется как беспилотник морского базирования. Показано, как он взлетает и садится на условный авианосец (он не похож на "Ляонин", бывший ТАВКР "Варяг", стоящий на вооружении НОАК), на отметке 1:58 беспилотник выпускает ракету, которая поражает американский зенитный комплекс "Пэтриот".

Также в интернете появились приблизительные чертежи китайского дрона, согласно которым он может нести до 4 ракет в двух внутренних отсеках, однако достоверность рисунка вызывает сомнения. В любом случае, едва ли стоит ожидать, что в ближайшие годы "Острый меч" будет проходить испытания на "Ляонине" - пока Китай занят посадкой на них обычных истребителей.

Если Китай сможет поднять свой стелс-беспилотник в воздух, он займет четвертое место в очереди испытавших эту технологию. В настоящее время дроны-невидимки производят США (например, X-47 накануне впервые совершил взлет с авианосца), ЕС (Dassault Neuron) и Россия (Проект МиГ "Скат" и другие, ныне разрабатываемые).

Остается отметить, что в очередной раз НОАК устраивает "презентацию" своей техники с помощью китайских энтузиастов, которые "случайно" фотографируют секретные новинки и публикуют фотографии на специализированных форумах. Именно так достоянием общественности стали фотографии двух прототипов истребителей "стелс": J-31 и J-20.

Как предполагают обозреватели журнала The Pacific Standard, китайские военные искусно используют особо доверенных интернет-пользователей, но не только в качестве инструмента пропаганды, но и для того, чтобы продемонстрировать открытость мировому сообществу, оставаясь на деле одной из самых закрытых и засекреченных армий в мире.
Первоисточник: http://rus.ruvr.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. авангард 16 мая 2013 10:23
    А я его вижу)
    1. фортунофил 16 мая 2013 10:27
      Это Китай у Ирана перенял наверное, у тех тоже сплошные презентации чудо-оружия. winked
      фортунофил
    2. ShturmKGB 16 мая 2013 10:42
      Законы физики заставляют делать все беспилотники на одно лицо? Или опять случайное сходство китайского чуда на западные аналоги...
      1. tronin.maxim 16 мая 2013 10:55
        Цитата: ShturmKGB
        Законы физики заставляют делать все беспилотники на одно лицо? Или опять случайное сходство китайского чуда на западные аналоги...

        Ага и су-27 наш был тоже случайным.Мда.
      2. Warrawar 16 мая 2013 11:00
        Форма летательных аппаратов, обусловлена исключительно законами физики.
        Warrawar
    3. Сухов 16 мая 2013 20:10
      Цитата: авангард
      А я его вижу)

      Пилота???!!! belay
      Пилота - невидимку! belay
      Беспилотник - это фамилия такой. wassat
  2. Canep 16 мая 2013 10:24
    Не пойму кто у кого срисовывает? По внешнему виду они все на одно "лицо".
  3. a.hamster55 16 мая 2013 10:32
    Уважаемый АВАНГАРД! Нет -это глюк!
  4. Скандинав 16 мая 2013 10:33
    Наверняка сделан из картона! из нанотехнологичного картона!
  5. svp67 16 мая 2013 10:33
    Это уже начинает раздражать,почему новое Китайское оружие так похоже на то,что долгое время разрабатывалось в СССР и России,но ПОЧЕМУ ТО не нашло своего места в наших Вооруженных Силах... Кто не будь и когда нибудь ответит за это ПОЧЕМУ?
    1. White 16 мая 2013 11:10
      То что у тебя на картинке это "Скат" КБ Сухого. НО "Скат" существует только введи деревянного макета который показали на МАКС-2007. В данном случае Китайци копируют с Американских Х-45, Х-47,французкого Dassault nEUROn и еще британский Taranis и других проектов но все они не Российские - в данной сфере у России просто не чего копировать.
      White
      1. svp67 16 мая 2013 11:37
        Цитата: White
        То что у тебя на картинке это "Скат" КБ Сухого.
        Даже тут правду УКРАЛИ. Разработка ББЛА "Скат" вела РСК "МиГ" с 2005 г. на инициативных началах. Не всё в нашей стране делал ПОСЯН с его ОАО «Компания „Сухой“». Да мы конечно не первые сейчас в разработке таких машин, но не кто не будет отрицать,что многое ранее разрабатываемое в "МИГ" заимствовано китайскими конструкторами...Не факт,что и наработки по "Скату" ими не использованы...
        1. White 16 мая 2013 12:27
          То что Китай ворует идеи бесспорный факт, и многое он наворовал у СССР но у меня сложилось впечатление человек (svp67) искренне уверен, что все идеи пришли из СССР. Но в данном конкретном случае это идеи из США (Х-45 полетел в 2002, а Х-47 в 2003г.) к тому же идея летающего крыла наиболее развита компанией Нортроп.
          White
          1. svp67 16 мая 2013 12:47
            Цитата: White
            То что Китай ворует идеи бесспорный факт, и многое он наворовал у СССР но у меня сложилось впечатление человек (svp67) искренне уверен, что все идеи пришли из СССР. Но в данном конкретном случае это идеи из США (Х-45 полетел в 2002, а Х-47 в 2003г.) к тому же идея летающего крыла наиболее развита компанией Нортроп.

            Не кто этих фактов не отрицает. Но не стоит сильно превозносить, что всё самое самое создается в Америке. Кроме деревянного макета "Ската" у нас были и модели для продувки в аэродинамических трубах, по итогам испытаний которых был получен определенный, и очень важны материал. Не факт, что китайцам он не был предоставлен.
            И на счет "летающих крыльев"

            это один из проектов братьев Хортенов, опытом которых очень сильно воспользовались американцы.
            И в СССР эту схему разрабатывали и испытывали, просто для таких самолетов пришлось бы полностью переучивать летчиков, из-за больших особенностей управления, видимо поэтому у нас самолеты данной схемы и не имели большого распространения...
            1. White 16 мая 2013 13:27
              По датам не могу судить но скорее всего идеи летающего крыла у Хортенов и Нортропа развивались параллельно. Я думаю неоспоримый факт, что доступ до материалов Хортенов США получила не ранее 1945 года. Тогда как прототипы Нортропа во время войны уже летали.
              Наверняка в СССР ЦАГИ и другие КБ дули модели летающих крыльев, проводили какие то расчеты но не более.
              White
  6. Stiletto 16 мая 2013 10:34
    Цитата: Canep
    Не пойму кто у кого срисовывает? По внешнему виду они все на одно "лицо"


    Ответ на ваш вопрос вполне себе очевиден:

    На видео первым кадром изображен не "Острый меч", а созданный во Франции боевой беспилотник Dassault Neuron
  7. luta 16 мая 2013 10:39
    вот вам и НЛО
    luta
  8. Warrawar 16 мая 2013 11:07
    Нам такие уже давно пора иметь! Надеюсь наш тандем Су+Миг выкатят, в скором времени, достойный экземпляр.
    Warrawar
    1. могус 16 мая 2013 11:19
      на днях была новость о установке в 3-ем квартале этого года оборудования на Су-25 для взаимодействия с БПЛА.
      могус
  9. Сухов 16 мая 2013 11:26
    Опубликованы первые качественные фотографии китайского беспилотника-невидимки

    А почему не:
    Китайский беспилотниик-невидимка с вечным двигателем!
    Так круче звучит.
    Тем более что вечные двигатели запрещены только во Франции:
    В свое время "изобретатели" вечных двигателей так достали патентное ведомство Франции что
    государство было вынуждено принять защитные меры.
    Был принят Закон, согласно которому, вечный двигатель объявлялся вне Закона.
    wassat
  10. Kowalsky 16 мая 2013 11:53
    За название статьи +
    Kowalsky
  11. Ролм 16 мая 2013 12:07
    drinks А почему вечный двигатель не возможен, в абсолютно замкнутом пространстве да беспорно. Закон сохранения энергии не обойдешь, а по жизни их и так множество, гидроэлектростанции работают пока река течет, солнечная панель пока солнце светит, да и много другого подобного. \да и вообще жизнь на планете Земля ограничена 4 миллиардами лет. Что касается китайского беспилотника, ну чего вы ищите на кого он похож. Ну движок наш или ихний, планер сами сделали, вот програмное обеспечение если сами сделали молодцы. А направление движения правильное и нам надо за ними вдогонку пускаться.Штука эффективная, с ее помощью амеровские эсминцы и крейсера Али берк отгонять. Плывет крейсер амеровский, а 10 километрах от него беспилотник летает, и в мирное время его не собьешь, а на нервы давит. Это не пролет Тушек над авианосцем, это круче.
    Ролм
    1. Atlon 16 мая 2013 12:53
      Цитата: Ролм
      А почему вечный двигатель не возможен

      Смотря что считать вечным двигателем. На заре двигателестроения, "вечным" считался такой двигатель, который не требует "дозаправки". Т. е. один раз "завёл" и он будет молотить пока механически не износится. Кроме того, такой двигатель должен был быть "автономным", то есть не привязан к реке или солнцу. В идеале установленный на самодвижущийся экипаж или присоединённый к исполнительному механизму и работающий в независимости от проявлений внешней среды (напора реки, зимы/лета, солнечного/пасмурного дня и т. п.
      Atlon
      1. Ролм 16 мая 2013 15:24
        lol А как двигатель может быть автономным, разве во вселенное есть хоть 1 кубический сантиметр пространства, где не работала бы гравитация,фоновое излучение да и подобные факторы. Правда тогда это не знали вот и сформулировали заведомо невыполнимое условие.
        Ролм
    2. Сухов 16 мая 2013 13:42
      Цитата: Ролм
      А почему вечный двигатель не возможен...

      Вот и Вы туда же ...
      what
      Конечно, если двигатель хорошо укрыт, смазан и не работает, то его можно считать вечным.
      laughing
      Хотя...
      Если все таки вечный двигатель и изобретут,
      то скорее всего его изобретут - русские.
      А гарантийный ремонт его наверняка будут осуществлять - евреи.
      wassat
  12. Ролм 16 мая 2013 12:12
    belay Да и грамотно испытывают прототип антенки для дублирования систем управления установили, датчик давления. Вот что значит грамотное планирование и финансирование, скоро глядишь и амеров догонят.
    Ролм
  13. иваныч47 16 мая 2013 12:14
    Содрали, bully как всегда...
  14. spirit 16 мая 2013 14:20
    ну оооочень качественные снимким)))))))) особенно понравилось как это учунь-хунь-чань-ань-чунь-чунь скидывает бомбу на Пэтриот)))))
    1. Сухов 16 мая 2013 15:27
      Цитата: spirit
      особенно понравилось как это учунь-хунь-чань-ань-чунь-чунь скидывает бомбу на Пэтриот)))))

      Бомба сама вывалилась, когда люк открыли:
      Забыли привязать...
      wassat
  15. G_Sl 17 мая 2013 14:19
    Вот эти снимки.
    G_Sl

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня