Military Review

Feat detachment Major Montrezor

13
“It’s not enough to kill a Russian soldier, he must also be slain by the dead in order to pass where he was standing”
Frederick II



History Caucasian wars are full of heroic deeds, examples of courage, courage and honor. Unfortunately, these pages filled with blood, but imbued with the surprising courage of our ancestors, are almost forgotten in modern Russia. The wars in the Caucasus are more often remembered by the enemies of Russia and the Russian people, in order to talk about “Russian occupiers”, their “atrocities”, “prison of nations”, etc. But you can bring up these pages in the spirit of patriotism and masculinity, which is so lacking pampered, infantile Russian teenagers, generation after generation of patriots of Great Russia. To do this, on a regular basis, make movies, series, documentaries, organize various events for memorable dates. But our TV we see only endless series and films about "cops", gangsters, prostitutes, housewives and other modern "heroes". From historical films, perhaps they’re already familiar with Stalin’s “bloody tyrant”, they’ll remove another myth about the Great Patriotic War.

One of these exploits was accomplished by a Russian detachment under the command of Major Joseph Antonovich Montresor during the Russian-Persian war of 1804-1813, during the campaign of the 1804 of the year. In world history, this feat was compared to the act of 300 by the Spartans of Czar Leonid in the battle of Thermopylae. Montresor served in the Tiflis Infantry Regiment and was a staff officer who had high hopes in the future. But by this time he practically did not stand out among his comrades. In his life there was only one stellar and at the same time mortal hour, which immortalized his name. Few famous people from this moment rose to the level of legend, the hero of the Caucasian Wars.

Joseph Montresor was from a noble family, who led his descent from Claudius de Bourdale, Count de Montresor, whose son left the 18 century from France to the Rzeczpospolita. His great-grandson, Karl Lukyanovich Montresor (Karl-Vincent, 1786 — 1879), was a general from cavalry and was attached to the person of Tsar Alexander II. The genus Montresor was included in the genealogical books of the Kursk and Kiev provinces. In a sense, Montresor was Alexander Suvorov's godson. His father served in the Russian army for many years, and for some time he served in the office of the great Russian commander and was a friend of one of Suvorov’s most loyal people — Major, Greek Semyon Stavraka, who was adjutant to Alexander Vasilyevich. Montresor died in battle. Then Suvorov advised the Stavraki to adopt his three sons to the familyless (the mother also died). The commander assisted in the enrollment of children in a special educational institution - the Corps of foreign co-religionists. It was established by Empress Catherine II. This institution was necessary for the education in the Russian spirit of orphans - Armenians, Georgians and other ethnic groups. It was believed that they would be officials in the new areas of the empire. However, then the students of the Corps were sent to military service. Anton, Joseph and Semen Montresors, after training, became officers and parted forever.

Joseph Montresor received the rank of ensign, took part in the war with Turkey. The reputation of a sober and courageous man was fixed behind him. Even then, a young and promising officer noticed Tsitsianov. When Prince Tsitsianov in 1802, he was appointed governor of the Caucasus, he began to collect people with the permission of the emperor and took Montresor to himself. He was not mistaken in the choice. During the storming of the fortress city of Ganja, Captain Joseph Montresor, being the commander of the battalion of the Tiflis Musketeer Regiment, was one of the distinguished officers. He fearlessly led his soldiers who broke into the fortress. For this fight, Montresor was granted the rank of major. It was a very high rank for those days for an orphan, the more majors usually became already more experienced warriors who had more than one campaign and many fights and battles. And Joseph Montresor was then twenty with a little.

In July, 1804, the Russian troops besieging Erivan (Yerevan), felt a great shortage of food. The surroundings of the blockaded fortress were ravaged by the Persian troops, who had full advantage in cavalry. The Russian commander-in-chief of the Tsitsianov, in order to improve the supply of troops, gave the order to transport supplies from Tiflis to the closer Bombak. From Bombak, as necessary, food was already easier and faster to transport to Erivan. However, at the same time, Russian communications were cut. The Bombak province penetrated the Persian detachment under the leadership of the Georgian prince Alexander, whom the shah of Persia planned to put on the throne of Georgia and declared "king." This made the message of Tiflis with the Tsitsianov detachment dangerous.

The main city of Bombak province at that time was Karaklis, it was then important as an operating base in military operations against the Ottoman Empire and Persia. Therefore, Karasklis has always been the home base of a detachment of Russian troops, under the command of a reliable officer who was supposed to monitor the situation in the province. Prior to Tsitsianov’s campaign on Erivan, this post was occupied by Major Montresor, who was distinguished by his disposition and knew the situation in the region well. For these qualities, his commander in chief and took with him. In his place was placed Major Khadzhaev at the head of the battalion of the Saratov regiment. However, Khadzhaev did not cope with his mission in the current situation. He missed the favorable time for the transport of carts with supplies to Erivan, when there were no Persians on the lines of communication, and now he didn’t know what to do. And the path really became dangerous. The Georgian squad, which was sent from Erivani back to Georgia, was taken aback and partly captured.

Tsitsianov decided to replace Khadzhaev with Montresor, he was instructed to take all measures in order to open the communication with Tiflis and to deliver the transport from Karaklis to Erivan as soon as possible. In the squad of Montrezor there were 114 men with one cannon: 108 soldier-musketeers, 1 striker and 5 officers. It is clear that in such a situation it was better to send cavalry, it was more mobile. However, Tsitsianov had almost no cavalry by that time, only a couple of hundred Cossacks and Armenian volunteers who were guarding the approaches to the Russian forces. On the way, several Armenian volunteers joined the squad. The commander-in-chief ordered the major to pass dangerous places at night, as the Persians avoided night collisions. It was supposed to overcome the path in three days, the distance to Karaklis was a little more than one and a half hundred miles. The Montrezor squad left on the night of August 15.

But these precautions were in vain, after a few miles after leaving Tsitsiani forces, a detachment of Montresor near the gorge of the Aparan River (Aborani) met with the Persian cavalry, which constantly received reinforcements. The major decided not to retreat to the main forces, but to continue the movement, paving the way with bayonets. Neglecting the large number of enemy forces, Montresor continued to move along the mountain road for more than an miles more than 20. The Russian detachment passed the valley of the river Aboran in continuous skirmishes with the Persians, who tried to overturn the Russian system. The strength of the infantry was in unity, horsemen would easily have killed some soldiers. The musketeers bristled with bayonets in the square, and mowed down the enemy's cavalry during its attacks. Three supposed days before Karaklis turned into six days of continuous fights. Constant tension, heat and water shortage accompanied this path. There were no casualties in the detachment, since the Persians fired only from a distance, hoping for the speed of their horses and sabers.

Six days later, on August 21, the Russian soldiers descended from the mountains to the Bombak plain, where they found the main forces under the command of Georgian prince Alexander and the Persian commander, sarhang Mansur, who were moving from Karaklis. Almost at the settlement itself, the Persians surrounded the detachment of Montresor. Everyone understood that the situation was hopeless. Persians demanded surrender. The officers were offered to go to the service of the Persian Shah, promising a high position. The Russian major replied that "death prefers to shameful captivity." Georgian prince did not even believe such a response, sent a repeated proposal to add weaponbut will get the same answer. Alexander ordered “this Frenchman” to be taken alive in order to personally execute him for his stubbornness. The soldiers prepared for the last battle. The major offered the Armenians to leave, saying that there was no chance of victory, and freed them from the oath. But they refused, deciding to stand to the end.

Infuriated by this answer, the Georgian prince threw all his strength on the brave ones. This fight is not for life, but for death it lasted for several hours. The positions of the Russian detachment were located in the narrow part of the valley, this helped to repel enemy attacks, the Persians could not attack with all their might. The soldiers fiercely repelled the attacks of the Persians. Most of the squad died the death of the brave or was wounded, and the ammunition came to an end. Montresor, realizing that all the opportunities for defense were exhausted, threw off his uniform and turned to the fighters: “Guys! I am no longer your boss. Thank you for your courage and service. Now, anyone who wants can be saved! ”However, only one drummer followed his advice. According to another version, the major himself sent one soldier and a volunteer Armenian to the commander so that they could report what had happened to the detachment. The rest gave the last salvo and, together with the commander, rushed to bayonets at the enemy. The major himself fell by the cannon, his hacked body was found there, the lieutenant Vladislav Ladygin and warrant officers Anisim Cerets and Mikhail Vereshchago were next to him. Hardly injured 15 people were taken prisoner, one or two were saved, the rest died. Mansur, in deference to the courage of the enemy, allowed the Armenians from the nearby villages to bury those killed in the mass grave.

The Caucasian governor of Tsitsianov was deeply saddened by this news. When the Russian detachment returned from a campaign in Tiflis, he visited the grave of a brave commander and his comrades in arms. At the site of the death of Joseph Montrezor, his musketeers and volunteers, Russian troops stopped to honor their memory. The society of officers of the Tiflis regiment immortalized the place of the death of Russian soldiers in a modest obelisk, on which Tsitsianov wrote an epitaph: “Traveler, stop and respectfully take off your hat. Do not go indifferently by the light marble burial, which records the name of one hero, whose deeds will ensure the immortality of his memory. ” The earthquake of October 8, 1827, destroyed the obelisk. In 1837, a new memorial was erected at the direction of the Caucasian governor, Count Vorontsov. In 1918, it was destroyed, and it was restored in 60 years to the 150 anniversary of the accession of Armenia to the Russian state.

Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zambo
    zambo 17 May 2013 08: 44
    11
    Everlasting memory!
    From the first grade, such stories should be full of textbooks on literature and history in schools, and for our children they slip in all sorts of Solzhenitsyn and others like them ...
  2. erased
    erased 17 May 2013 08: 48
    +4
    There were always heroes in Russia, and their nationality did not matter. Just for these people, the Motherland is always in the heart, and not in the wallet.
  3. vjatsergey
    vjatsergey 17 May 2013 09: 06
    +8
    Why aren't such stories taught in schools? After all, what will be the pride for their heroes, and not for foreign ones.
  4. Uhalus
    Uhalus 17 May 2013 09: 17
    +2
    Yes, there were people at that time ...
    ... they were at all times. And now, probably, there will also be - a war (no need!) Such would reveal ..
  5. omsbon
    omsbon 17 May 2013 10: 17
    +4
    There are many ready-made scripts for a good patriotic movie, and the story of Major Montresor is one of them.
    1. Gladiatir-zlo
      Gladiatir-zlo 19 May 2013 15: 01
      +1
      Current multi-wise Jews in the cinema, there’s no need for such films, that's why they drive Chewing Gum HOUSE 2 with favors, but about cops / bandits
  6. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 17 May 2013 11: 44
    +2
    from the Don.
    That's about such heroes you need to make films, and not every dregs, such as: Bastards: etc. Eternal memory to the heroes !!!
  7. The comment was deleted.
    1. yurta2013
      yurta2013 17 May 2013 12: 43
      0
      You can not generalize. The Russian commander Bagration is also, by the way, a direct descendant of the representatives of the Georgian aristocracy, the allies of Russia, who finally found refuge in it. There were such in Georgia and during the time of Tsitsianov.
  8. Petrol
    Petrol 17 May 2013 13: 05
    +1
    your children are unlikely to know examples of courage, courage, and honor while they shoot people like Budanov in prisons such as Kvachkov one by one .....
    1. xan
      xan 17 May 2013 14: 04
      -1
      Quote: Benzin
      your children are unlikely to know examples of courage, courage, and honor while they shoot people like Budanov in prisons such as Kvachkov one by one .....

      worry about your
  9. Iraclius
    Iraclius 17 May 2013 14: 38
    0
    And I will sing that glorious hour,
    When, feeling the battle bloody,
    On the indignant Caucasus
    Our two-headed eagle rose;
    When the Terek gray-haired
    For the first time the battle of thunder struck
    And the rumble of Russian drums,
    And in the battle, with an impudent forehead,
    The ardent Tsitsianov appeared ...
    A. S. Pushkin, "The Prisoner of the Caucasus."

    Nothing to add. The feat of Tsar Leonid has its own analogue in Russian history. I am proud of such ancestors!
  10. Goldmitro
    Goldmitro 17 May 2013 19: 21
    +1
    You can only admire the greatness of the spirit of these heroes! Eternal memory to them! So that the memory of such people does not fade away, it is advisable and EVEN NECESSARY to release a series of books about the Heroes of Russia of all time by analogy with the series of ZHZL (life of wonderful people) and use them in the patriotic education of the young generation. You can’t imagine the best material for such work with youth!
  11. Nil
    Nil 19 May 2013 13: 41
    0
    Many thanks to the author for the article. I did not know about this feat. It's a pity there is no section on the site - "The exploits of our ancestors" with the selection of relevant articles. Such a cognitive rubric would be interesting and informative for many, especially for young people.

Подвиг отряда майора Монтрезора

«Русского солдата мало убить, его ещё и мёртвого надо повалить, чтобы пройти там, где он стоял»
Фридрих II


История Кавказских войн полна героических подвигов, примеров храбрости, отваги и чести. К сожалению, эти наполненные кровью, но пронизанные удивительным мужеством наших пращуров страницы истории почти забыты в современной России. Войны на Кавказе чаще вспоминают враги России и русского народа, чтобы рассказать о «русских оккупантах», их «зверствах», «тюрьме народов» и т. д. А ведь на этих страницах можно воспитывать в духе патриотизма и мужественности, которой так не хватает изнеженным, инфантильным российским подросткам, поколения за поколение патриотов Великой России. Для этого нужно на регулярной основе снимать художественные фильмы, сериалы, документальные фильмы, организовывать различные мероприятия по памятным датам. Но нашем ТВ мы видим только бесконечные сериалы и фильмы про «ментов», бандитов, проституток, домохозяек и прочих современных «героев». Из исторических фильмов, разве что уже привычно пройдутся по «кровавому тирану» Сталину, снимут очередной миф про Великую Отечественную войну.

Один из таких подвигов совершил русский отряд под командованием майора Иосифа Антоновича Монтрезора во время Русско-персидской войны 1804-1813 гг., в ходе кампании 1804 года. В мировой истории этот подвиг сравнивали с деянием 300 спартанцев царя Леонида в бою при Фермопилах. Монтрезор служил в Тифлисском пехотном полку и был штаб-офицером, на которого возлагали большие надежды в будущем. Но к этому моменту он практически ничем не выделялся среди своих товарищей. В его жизни был всего один звездный и одновременно смертный час, который обессмертил его имя. Мало кому известный человек с этого мига поднялся до уровня легенды, героя Кавказских войн.


Иосиф Монтрезор был из дворянского рода, который вел свое происхождение от Клавдия де Бурдейль, графа де Монтрезор, сын которого выехал в 18 столетии из Франции в Речь Посполитую. Его правнук, Карл Лукьянович Монтрезор (Карл-Викентий, 1786—1879), был генералом от кавалерии и состоял при особе царя Александра II. Род Монтрезор был внесен в родословные книги Курской и Киевской губерний. В некотором смысле Монтрезор был крестником Александра Суворова. Его отец служил в русской армии много лет, и некоторое время нёс службу в канцелярии великого русского полководца и был товарищем одному из самых верных людей Суворова – майору, греку Семену Ставраки, который был адъютантом у Александра Васильевича. Монтрезор погиб в бою. Тогда Суворов посоветовал бессемейному Ставраки усыновить трех его сыновей (мать также скончалась). Полководец посодействовал в зачислении детей в специальное учебное заведение - Корпус чужестранных единоверцев. Оно было учреждено императрицей Екатериной II. Эта заведение было необходимо для воспитания в русском духе детей-сирот – армян, грузин и представителей других народностей. Считалось, что они будут чиновниками в новых областях империи. Однако затем воспитанников Корпуса направили на военную службу. Антон, Иосиф и Семен Монтрезоры, после обучения, стали офицерами и расстались навсегда.

Иосиф Монтрезор получил чин прапорщика, принял участие в войне с Турцией. За ним закрепилась репутация трезвомыслящего и храброго человека. Уже тогда молодого и перспективного офицера заметил Цицианов. Когда князя Цицианова в 1802 года назначили наместником на Кавказ, он стал с разрешения императора собирать людей и взял к себе Монтрезора. Он не ошибся в выборе. Во время штурма города-крепости Гянджа, капитан Иосиф Монтрезор, будучи командиром батальона Тифлисского мушкетерского полка, был одним из отличившихся офицеров. Он бесстрашно вел своих солдат, которые ворвались в крепость. За этот бой Монтрезор был пожалован вне очереди чином майора. Это было весьма высокое звание по тем временам для сироты, майорами обычно становились уже более опытные воины, имевшие за плечами не одну кампанию и множество схваток и сражений. А Иосифу Монтрезору было тогда двадцать с небольшим.

В июле 1804 года русские войска, осаждающие Эривань (Ереван), ощущали большую нехватку продовольствия. Окрестности блокированной крепости были разорены персидскими войсками, которые имели полное преимущество в кавалерии. Русский главнокомандующий Цицианов, чтобы улучшить возможности по снабжению войск, дал приказ перевезти провиант из Тифлиса в более близкий Бомбак. Из Бомбака по мере необходимости продовольствие было уже легче и быстрее перевозить к Эривани. Однако в это же время русские коммуникации были перерезаны. В Бомбакскую провинцию проник персидский отряд под началом грузинского царевича Александра, которого шах Персии планировал посадить на трон Грузии и объявил «царем». Это сделало сообщение Тифлиса с отрядом Цицианова опасным.

Главным городом Бомбакской провинции тогда был Караклис, он тогда имел важное значение, как операционная база в военных действиях против Османской империи и Персии. Поэтому Карасклис всегда был местом базирования отряда русских войск, под командованием надежного офицера, который должен был отслеживать ситуацию в крае. До похода Цицианова на Эривань этот пост занимал майор Монтрезор, который отличался распорядительностью и хорошо знал ситуацию в регионе. За эти качества его главнокомандующий и забрал с собой. На его место был поставлен майор Хаджаев во главе батальона Саратовского полка. Однако Хаджаев в сложившейся ситуации не справился со своей миссией. Он упустил благоприятное время для перевозки обозов с припасами к Эривани, когда на коммуникациях не было персов, а теперь не знал, что предпринять. А путь действительно стал опасен. Грузинская дружина, которую отправили от Эривани обратно в Грузию, была захвачена врасплох и частью захвачена в плен.

Цицианов решил заменить Хаджаева на Монтрезора, он получил указание предпринять все меры для того чтобы открыть сообщение с Тифлисом и как можно скорее доставить транспорт из Караклиса к Эривани. В отряде Монтрезора было 114 человек при одном орудии: 108 солдат-мушкетеров, 1 бомбардир и 5 офицеров. Понятно, что в такой ситуации лучше было отправить конницу, она была более мобильной. Однако у Цицианова к этому моменту уже почти не было кавалерии, только пара сотен казаков и армянские добровольцы, которые сторожили подступы к русским силам. По пути к отряду присоединилось несколько армян-добровольцев. Главнокомандующий приказал майору проходить опасные места ночью, так как персы избегали ночных столкновений. Предполагалось преодолеть путь за три дня, расстояние до Караклиса составляло немногим более полутора сотен верст. Отряд Монтрезора вышел в ночь 15 августа.

Но эти предосторожности оказались напрасными, уже через несколько верст после ухода от сил Цициани, отряд Монтрезора возле ущелья реки Апаран (Аборань) встретился с персидской конницей, которая постоянно получала подкрепления. Майор решил не отходить к основным силам, а продолжать движение, проложив дорогу штыками. Пренебрегая многочисленностью сил противника, Монтрезор продолжил движение по горной дороге на протяжении 20 с лишним верст совершенно безводной. Долину реки Аборань русский отряд прошел в беспрерывных стычках с персами, которые пытались опрокинуть русский строй. Сила пехоты была в единстве, отдельных солдат конники легко бы перебили. Мушкетеры ощетинились штыками в каре, и залпами косили конницу противника, при её атаках. Три предполагавшихся дня до Караклиса превратились в шесть суток непрерывных схваток. Постоянное напряжение, жара и нехватка воды сопровождали этот путь. Потерь в отряде не было, так как персы стреляли только издали, надеясь на быстроту коней и сабли.

Через шесть дней, 21 августа русские солдаты спустились с гор в Бомбакскую равнину, где обнаружили главные силы под началом грузинского царевича Александра и персидского командующего – сарханга Мансура, которые двигались от Караклиса. Почти у самого поселения персы окружили отряд Монтрезора. Все понимали, что ситуация безвыходная. Персы потребовали сдачи. Офицерам предлагали перейти на службу персидскому шаху, обещая высокое положение. Русский майор ответил, что «смерть предпочитает постыдному плену». Грузинский царевич даже не поверил такому ответу, прислал повторное предложение сложить оружие, но получит тот же ответ. Александр приказал «этого француза» взять живым, чтобы лично казнить его за упрямство. Солдаты приготовились к последнему бою. Майор предложил армянам уходить, сказав, что шансов на победу нет, и освободил их от присяги. Но они отказались, решив стоять до конца.

Разъяренный этим ответом, грузинский царевич бросил на смельчаков все свои силы. Этот бой не на жизнь, а на смерть продолжался несколько часов. Позиции русского отряда располагались в узкой части долины, это помогало отражать вражеские атаки, персы не могли атаковать всеми силами. Солдаты ожесточенно отражали атаки персов. Большая часть отряда погибла смертью храбрых или была изранена, а боеприпасы подошли к концу. Монтрезор, поняв, что все возможности к обороне истощены, сбросил мундир и обратился к бойцам: «Ребята! Я больше вам не начальник. Спасибо за храбрость и службу. Теперь, кто хочет, может спасаться!» Однако его совету последовал только один барабанщик. По другой версии, майор сам отправил одного солдата и армянина-добровольца к командующему, чтобы они сообщили о том, что произошло с отрядом. Остальные дали последний залп и вместе с командиром бросились в штыки на врага. Сам майор пал у пушки, там нашли его изрубленное тело, рядом с ним были поручик Владислав Ладыгин и прапорщики Анисим Церец и Михаил Верещаго. В плен попали тяжелоранеными 15 человек, один или двое спаслись, остальные погибли. Мансур, в знак уважения к храбрости противника, разрешил армянам из ближайших селений похоронить погибших в братской могиле.

Кавказский наместник Цицианов был глубоко опечален этим известием. Когда русский отряд вернулся из похода в Тифлис, он посетил могилу храброго командира и его товарищей по оружию. На месте гибели Иосифа Монтрезора, его мушкетеров и добровольцев русские войска остановились почтить их память. Общество офицеров Тифлисского полка увековечило место гибели русских солдат скромным обелиском, на котором Цицианов написал эпитафию: «Путник, остановись и с уважением сними шляпу. Не проходи безразлично мимо мраморного светлого захоронения, которое протоколирует имя одного героя, дела которого обеспечат бессмертие его памяти». Землетрясение восьмого октября 1827 года разрушило обелиск. В 1837 году по указанию кавказского наместника графа Воронцова был сооружен новый памятный знак. В 1918 году его разрушили, и он был восстановлен через 60 лет к 150-летнему юбилею присоединения Армении к Российскому государству.

Подвиг отряда майора Монтрезора
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. замбой 17 мая 2013 08:44
    Вечная память!
    Такими рассказами должны с первого класса пестреть учебники по литературе и истории в школах, а нашим детям подсовывают всяких солженициных и иже с ними...
    замбой
  2. стер 17 мая 2013 08:48
    Всегда на Руси были герои, причем их национальность не имела значения. Просто для этих людей Родина всегда в сердце, а не в кошельке.
  3. vjatsergey 17 мая 2013 09:06
    Почему такие истории не преподают в школах? Ведь какая будет гордость за своих героев, а не за забугорных.
  4. Uhalus 17 мая 2013 09:17
    Да, были ж люди в это время...
    ...Они были во все времена. И сейчас, наверно, тоже найдутся - война (не надо бы!) таких выявила бы..
  5. omsbon 17 мая 2013 10:17
    Готовых сценариев для хорошего патриотического кино множество и история майора Монтрезора одна из них.
    1. Gladiatir-Zlo 19 мая 2013 15:01
      Тока многомудрым евреям в кино, ни к чему такие фильмы, потому и гонят жвачку ДОМ 2 с пр одолжениями, да про ментов/бандитов
      Gladiatir-Zlo
  6. borisjdin1957 17 мая 2013 11:44
    с Дона.
    Вот о таких героях нужно снимать фильмы,а не всякую муть,типа :Сволочи: и т.п.Вечная память героям!!!
  7. Комментарий был удален.
    1. yurta2013 17 мая 2013 12:43
      Нельзя обобщать. Русский полководец Багратион тоже, между прочим, прямой потомок представителей грузинской аристократии, союзников России, нашедших в конце концов убежище в ней. Имелись такие в Грузии и во времена Цицианова.
      yurta2013
  8. Benzin 17 мая 2013 13:05
    ваши дети вряд ли будут знать примеры храбрости, отваги и чести пока у вас будут отстреливать по одиночке таких людей как Буданов садить в тюрьмы таких как Квачков.....
    1. xan 17 мая 2013 14:04
      Цитата: Benzin
      ваши дети вряд ли будут знать примеры храбрости, отваги и чести пока у вас будут отстреливать по одиночке таких людей как Буданов садить в тюрьмы таких как Квачков.....

      о своих беспокойся
      xan
  9. Iraclius 17 мая 2013 14:38
    И воспою тот славный час,
    Когда, почуя бой кровавый,
    На негодующий Кавказ
    Подъялся наш орел двуглавый;
    Когда на Тереке седом
    Впервые грянул битвы гром
    И грохот русских барабанов,
    И в сече, с дерзостным челом,
    Явился пылкий Цицианов...
    А. С. Пушкин, «Кавказский пленник».

    Нечего добавить. Подвиг царя Леонида имеет свой аналог и в российской истории. Горжусь такими предками!
  10. Goldmitro 17 мая 2013 19:21
    Можно только преклоняться перед величием духа этих героев! Вечная им Память! Чтобы память о таких людях не угасала целесообразно и ДАЖЕ НЕОБХОДИМО выпустить серию книг о Героях России всех времен по аналогии серии ЖЗЛ ( жизнь замечательных людей) и использовать их в патриотическом воспитании молодого поколения. Лучшего материала для такой работы с молодежью НЕ ПРИДУМАЕШЬ!
  11. Nil 19 мая 2013 13:41
    Автору большое спасибо за статью. Об этом подвиге не знал. Жаль на сайте нет раздела - "Подвиги наших предков" с подбором соответствующих статей. Такая познавательная рубрика была бы многим интересна и познавательна, особенно для молодежи.
    Nil

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня