Military Review

Gift to pilots

1
The transfer of four Su-34 front-line bombers to the Russian Air Force will take place at the Novosibirsk Aviation Production Association (NAPO) at the end of December. This is the final batch of production cars that the Air Force should have received in 2010. In the future, the pace of their supply will increase. New aircraft from Novosibirsk will be distilled to Lipetsk, on aviation air force base.

The state contract for the supply of the next party Su-34 by the Russian Air Force was signed between the Ministry of Defense and the Sukhoi company, which includes NAPO, in 2008. Such aircraft are in service with the Russian Air Force 2006 year. In the future, they will replace the Su-24M front-line bombers.



In terms of combat capabilities, the Su-34 belongs to the generation of the 4 + aircraft. Regardless of the time of day and weather conditions, the machine can effectively hit ground, sea and air targets in any geographic area with the use of the entire range of aircraft ammunition, including precision ones. The presence of an active security system on the plane, along with the latest computers, provided additional opportunities for the pilot and navigator to conduct targeted bombing and maneuver under enemy fire.

Installed on the Su-34 equipment allows you to apply weapon on multiple targets simultaneously. Excellent aerodynamics, large capacity of internal fuel tanks, highly economical double-circuit engines with a digital control system, an in-flight refueling system, as well as a suspension of additional fuel tanks ensure that the Su-34 can fly long distances approaching the flight ranges of strategic bombers.

Su-34 confirmed its high combat capabilities and flight qualities in the course of the Vostok-2010 military exercises held last July. When performing a combat mission, the aircraft made their first non-stop flight with in-flight refueling from the European part of Russia to the Far East with subsequent strikes. In the near future it is planned to increase the combat potential of machines with new aviation weapons of destruction.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://vpk-news.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. MILITARY RF
    MILITARY RF 16 January 2012 18: 44
    0
    Su-34 is an excellent aircraft for good reason pilots rejoice

Подарок летчикам

Передача представителям ВВС России четырех фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-34 состоится в Новосибирском авиационном производственном объединении (НАПО) в конце декабря. Это заключительная партия серийных машин, которые Военно-воздушные силы страны должны были получить в 2010 году. В дальнейшем темпы их поставок будут расти. Новые самолеты из Новосибирска перегонят в Липецк, на авиационную базу ВВС.

Государственный контракт на поставку ВВС РФ очередной партии Су-34 был подписан между Министерством обороны и компанией «Сухой», в состав которой входит НАПО, в 2008-м. Такие самолеты стоят на вооружении ВВС России с 2006 года. В перспективе они заменят фронтовые бомбардировщики Су-24М.

Подарок летчикам



По боевым возможностям Су-34 относится к поколению самолетов «4+». Независимо от времени суток и метеоусловий машина способна эффективно поражать наземные, морские и воздушные цели в любом географическом районе с применением всей номенклатуры авиационных боеприпасов, в том числе высокоточных. Наличие на самолете системы активной безопасности наряду с новейшими компьютерами предоставило дополнительные возможности летчику и штурману вести прицельное бомбометание, маневрировать под огнем противника.

Установленное на Су-34 оборудование позволяет применять оружие по нескольким целям одновременно. Отличная аэродинамика, большая емкость внутренних топливных баков, высокоэкономичные двухконтурные двигатели с цифровой системой управления, система дозаправки в воздухе, а также подвеска дополнительных топливных баков обеспечивают полет Су-34 на большие расстояния, приближающиеся к дальностям полета стратегических бомбардировщиков.

Су-34 подтвердил свои высокие боевые возможности и летные качества в ходе прошедших в июле этого года военных учений «Восток-2010». При выполнении боевой задачи самолеты впервые совершили беспосадочный перелет с дозаправкой в воздухе из европейской части России на Дальний Восток с последующим нанесением ударов. В ближайшее время планируется нарастить боевой потенциал машин новыми авиационными средствами поражения.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://vpk-news.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. ВОЕННЫЙ РФ 16 января 2012 18:44
    Cу-34 отличный самолёт не зря лётчики радуются
    ВОЕННЫЙ РФ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня