Military Review

18280 project status

21
By the 2020 year, it is planned to build and commission more than fifty warships. In addition, by the same time, the military department is going to order and receive a little less than a hundred auxiliary vessels of various purposes. These are rescue ships and tugs, support ships and weapons transports, etc. Among other things, the navy has already ordered the construction of two special communications vessels (large reconnaissance ships) of the 18280 project. A few days ago there were new messages regarding the progress of construction.




The Central Naval Portal, citing the general director of the St. Petersburg "Northern Shipyard" A. Ushakov, said that according to the company's current plans, the lead connection ship of the 18280 project "Yuri Ivanov" will be launched in September this year. Then it will be completed afloat and passed to the tests. Delivery of the communication vessel to the customer is scheduled for the next 2014 year. Obviously, the acceptance certificate will be signed no earlier than next fall. It is worth noting, earlier it was said about other deadlines for the completion of the project. Then it was planned to launch the vessel in the 2012 year, and in the 13-m to accept the Russian Navy. However, some production problems led to a delay of several months.

The large reconnaissance ship "Yuri Ivanov" was laid back in 2004 year, but the financial situation of the first years did not allow to pay for work on time and in full. Because of this, over the course of several years, the progress of the work left much to be desired. Another problem that affected the timing, manifested several years ago. OJSC “Kolomensky Zavod” was unable to deliver the required units of the ship’s power plant in time, due to which it was necessary to correct construction plans again. As a result, the construction of the ship and the installation of all the necessary equipment, including engines, is currently continuing.

A special communications vessel (large reconnaissance ship) of the 18280 project was developed at the St. Petersburg Iceberg Central Design Bureau. It has a displacement of about 2500 tons (according to other data - about 4000), body length in 95 and width in 16 meters. The power plant of the lead ship of the project is based on two diesel gear units 5DRA, created at the Kolomna plant. Each unit is equipped with its own diesel engine 11Д42 with more than 2500 horsepower. According to available data, at present the first diesel engine-gear unit has already been delivered to the Severnaya Verf and is being installed on the ship Yuri Ivanov, while the second is undergoing factory tests and will soon also go from Kolomna to St. Petersburg. According to available data, a large reconnaissance ship will be able to reach speeds up to 20 knots, and the cruising range in economy mode will be at the level of 8 thousand miles.



The new special communications vessel is named after Vice Admiral Yu. Ivanov, who for many years led the naval intelligence fleet Soviet Union. Under him, the relevant fleet departments actively grew and developed, and new ships equipped with special equipment were also built. According to reports, the reconnaissance ship "Yuri Ivanov", continuing the development of its part of shipbuilding, will receive a large set of various equipment designed for radio intelligence. Earlier, in early April, Izvestia published excerpts from a conversation with a certain representative of the Ministry of Defense. According to them, the reconnaissance complex of the new ship will be able to track a large number of radio signals in a wide range of frequencies, as well as determine the location and type of their sources.

The specific composition of the intelligence equipment, for obvious reasons, was not announced and is unlikely to become public in the coming years. All the available information regarding the ship’s electronic equipment concerns only that part of it which is not directly related to the tasks performed. So, it is known about the presence of the navigation radar MP-231-3, as well as the use of the integrated bridge system "Bridge-18280". Other details are secret.

The secrecy of the composition of the target equipment is primarily due to the tasks of the new special vessel. According to the Izvestia source, the new large reconnaissance ship will serve in the Pacific and monitor the work of the United States in the field of missile defense. It is argued that the reconnaissance equipment complex "Yuri Ivanov" will allow to monitor the work of the radio components of the American missile defense system located in Hawaii and Alaska.

From the available information it follows that "Yuri Ivanov" will replenish the composition of the navy of Russia not earlier than in a year. During 2013, the Northern Shipyards will launch the second special communications vessel of the 18280 project. So far it is impossible to talk about this with certainty, but there is every reason to assume that the construction of the second reconnaissance ship will take much less time. It is assumed that he will go to serve in the Northern Fleet, where he will probably monitor the activities of the American and European armed forces.



On the materials of the sites:
http://flotprom.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://izvestia.ru/
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-731.html
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 20 May 2013 08: 44
    +7
    It's bad when there is no specifics. "Probably", "maybe", "soon", "presumably" somehow all this is wrong. Already the displacement, length, width, draft, speed and composition of weapons could be communicated to the people, on whose funds the ship is being built.
    1. Armata
      Armata 20 May 2013 09: 54
      13
      Quote: VohaAhov
      It's bad when there is no specifics. "Probably", "maybe", "soon", "presumably" somehow all this is wrong.
      And where did she come from? We are fed tales of 50 ships. So, let's take 8 years (this is 96 months), and so for the sake of laughter we get that they should launch the ship every 2 months approximately. It is naive to believe it. And with the same 18280, laid down in 2003 (the author was mistaken here, or I’ve bookmarked the information from Wiki), 2004 resumed construction and delivery only for 13 year (before that there was 14). What specifics can we talk about?
      1. elmir15
        elmir15 20 May 2013 17: 14
        +5
        As for the speed of construction, perhaps not quite on the topic, but I will say - as the old captain who made work under the USSR told me. So he said that once every 2 weeks a new fishing vessel came, the navigators did not have time to cook, then they created shuksy and in 4 months they prepared the navigators in haste))). Of course, it is impossible to compare the speed of construction of military and civilian vessels, but the speed of buildings is still impressive.
    2. starshina78
      starshina78 20 May 2013 21: 20
      +2
      Why do you need this? That from this you will live better? Such ships have always been in a special position. The brigade of the KIK (control and measuring complex) ships and the spy ships (as we called them were based here, in Kamchatka), were enmeshed in mystery. Some ("Chumikan" and "Chazhma") even had a civilian paint, not a combat one. Their departure to the sea was always accompanied by warships and boats. A secret, a military secret - is and will be.
      1. Bad_gr
        Bad_gr 21 May 2013 17: 09
        +1
        Roughly, the appearance of the ship.
        1. Snake4
          Snake4 24 May 2013 18: 33
          0
          I don’t know what you copied, but this is clearly a completely different project, it can be seen from the current photos. Ivanov is much smaller and, as it were, more elegant.
  2. JonnyT
    JonnyT 20 May 2013 08: 48
    +2
    Now the spies have flocked there like flies on ... just! does not place misinformation to throw so that "partners" incur losses
  3. capitosha1rang
    capitosha1rang 20 May 2013 09: 02
    +1
    Born into a family of sailors, he drummed in the Navy for 17 years and love him until oblivion.
    But, in modern Russia, it seems to me, as a private person, it seems that such a fleet can not afford.
    Comrade Stalin raised funds "for a pretty penny" to launch a program for the construction of battleships of the "Soviet Union" type (who would doubt that He would be supported).
    Who and whom is ready to support now?
    Who dreamed of ocean voyages and power over the sea?
    Where are the financiers and economists to advise strategists?
    The ship is, of course, a spectacle of delightful and breathtaking, but, relatively speaking, the conditional death of the human unit of any enemy, in case of using means of bacteriological warfare, today is only 10-18 rubles.
    In the case of an "individual" order, when it is required to destroy a specific person, the cost rises to $ 1000. With a 100% guarantee of "order fulfillment".
    Let's balance
    1. eretik
      eretik 20 May 2013 09: 38
      10
      Personally, I’m always ready to take off for the construction of the fleet, if there is a guarantee that they will not be taken away. I think many will support me, so let him ask the supreme one and guarantee that the grandmas are used for their intended purpose.
      1. Pilat2009
        Pilat2009 20 May 2013 21: 16
        +3
        Quote: eretik
        Personally, I am always ready to chip in to build a fleet

        Better Gazprom or Sberbank, with a profit of 300 billion
  4. pinecone
    pinecone 20 May 2013 09: 18
    -3
    Some kind of feverish state in all branches of the defense industry at the same time. "Golden rain" was poured on all structures of the complex, both on customers and on suppliers of military equipment. It may make sense to pause, think hard, revise programs, choose priorities.
  5. Wolland
    Wolland 20 May 2013 09: 39
    +4
    Not everything is right, you need to build as many high-quality ships as possible, and then you can think about it, the Fleet should be different, I’m rereading the first sentence more and more and I really want this in real, so that not 3-4 ships leave for Syria but 10-15, and the apposition got into his pants at the sight of them.
  6. WIN969
    WIN969 20 May 2013 11: 10
    +4
    Revive power, wait and believe!
  7. ivantitanium
    ivantitanium 20 May 2013 11: 43
    11
    The Russian fleet is very outdated, perhaps more than any other military branch .... And it is vitally necessary to update it, in today's geopolitical situation in the world!
  8. Ruslan_F38
    Ruslan_F38 20 May 2013 13: 38
    +1
    As always, we crawl, but you need to run already!
  9. sys-1985
    sys-1985 20 May 2013 14: 21
    +2
    Is it possible to organize such a quick start ???? There’s nobody to work! I really have a desire to go to study in a working specialty. Wife says i'm sick what
  10. Ilyukha
    Ilyukha 20 May 2013 14: 37
    +6
    [this. [/ quote] And where did she come from? We are fed tales of 50 ships. So, let's take 8 years (this is 96 months), and so for the sake of laughter we get that they should lower the ship every 2 months approximately. It is naive to believe it. And with the same 18280, it was laid down in 2003 (the author was mistaken here, or information from Wiki, I myself was on the tab), 2004, construction was renewed and delivery was only 13 years old (before that it was 14). What specifics can we talk about? [/ Quote]

    I am glad that the site has healthy and realistic people.
    1. Armata
      Armata 20 May 2013 15: 37
      +3
      Quote: Ilyukha
      I’m glad that there are healthy and realistic people on the site.
      Thank. It’s better and more useful to tell the bitter truth.
  11. luiswoo
    luiswoo 20 May 2013 15: 11
    +2
    Hmm, yet the Ural missile defense system was slightly larger. Once per 12 for displacement. The ability to monitor the near space. Autonomy - half a year ... In general, the name BRZK for diesel, with a displacement of 2500-4000 tons, 18280 It looks a little strange.
    1. Armata
      Armata 20 May 2013 20: 32
      0
      Quote: luiswoo
      Hmm, yet the Ural missile defense system was slightly larger. Once per 12 for displacement. The ability to monitor the near space. Autonomy - half a year ..
      And they miscalculated, now God forbid, we should at least put THIS on water to 13 or 14 on water. This is, well, where Anti is two finger batteries and their leader is paper Yesaul.
  12. pinecone
    pinecone 20 May 2013 15: 58
    +1
    Without a revival of the military education system and a parallel solution to the problems of manning and training personnel, as well as material support and the creation of appropriate infrastructure, military equipment and weapons will become piles of scrap metal.
  13. Best novel
    Best novel 20 May 2013 18: 56
    +2
    What progress has come to! TTX still publish everything, since the photo (I hope that deza) posted! It remains to publish photos and all passport data of all graduates of Russian intelligence schools or similar institutions. Although at such construction periods and with this regime of secrecy, there are already in each a rivet bug stands.
  14. DMB87
    DMB87 30 September 2013 15: 21
    0
    Today, in St. Petersburg, at the Severnaya Verf Shipbuilding Plant OJSC, a large reconnaissance ship Yuri Ivanov of the 18280 project was launched. The ship with the serial number 787 was laid down on 27 on December 2004, becoming the first reconnaissance ship laid down for the Russian Navy after the collapse of the USSR.

    http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/41440/

Состояние проекта 18280

К 2020 году планируется построить и принять в строй свыше пятидесяти боевых кораблей. Кроме того, к этому же времени военное ведомство собирается заказать и получить чуть менее сотни вспомогательных судов различного назначения. Это спасательные суда и буксиры, суда обеспечения и транспорты вооружений, и т.д. Кроме прочего, военно-морской флот уже заказал постройку двух специальных судов связи (больших разведывательных кораблей) проекта 18280. На днях появились новые сообщения, касающиеся хода строительства.

Состояние проекта 18280


Центральный военно-морской портал со ссылкой на генерального директора петербуржской «Северной верфи» А. Ушакова сообщил, что согласно нынешним планам предприятия, головное судно связи проекта 18280 «Юрий Иванов» будет спущено на воду в сентябре текущего года. Далее его достроят на плаву и передадут на испытания. Сдача судна связи заказчику запланирована на следующий 2014 год. Очевидно, акт приемки будет подписан не ранее осени следующего года. Стоит отметить, ранее говорилось о других сроках завершения проекта. Тогда планировалось спустить судно в 2012 году, а в 13-м принять в строй ВМФ России. Однако некоторые проблемы производственного характера привели к задержке в несколько месяцев.


Большой разведывательный корабль «Юрий Иванов» был заложен еще в 2004 году, но финансовая ситуация первых лет не позволяла оплачивать работы своевременно и в полном объеме. Из-за этого в течение нескольких лет прогресс работ оставлял желать лучшего. Еще одна проблема, повлиявшая на сроки, проявилась несколько лет назад. ОАО «Коломенский завод» не смогло вовремя поставить требуемые агрегаты силовой установки корабля, из-за чего пришлось снова корректировать планы строительства. В результате на данный момент продолжается строительство корабля и установка всей необходимой аппаратуры, в том числе и двигателей.

Специальное судно связи (большой разведывательный корабль) проекта 18280 разработано в петербуржском ЦКБ «Айсберг». Оно имеет водоизмещение около 2500 тонн (по другим данным – около 4000), длину корпуса в 95 и ширину в 16 метров. Силовая установка головного корабля проекта имеет в своей основе два дизель-редукторных агрегата 5ДРА, созданных на Коломенском заводе. Каждый агрегат оснащен собственным дизельным двигателем 11Д42 мощностью более 2500 л.с. По имеющимся данным, в настоящее время первый дизель-редукторный агрегат уже доставлен на «Северную верфь» и устанавливается на судно «Юрий Иванов», а второй проходит заводские испытания и вскоре тоже отправится из Коломны в Санкт-Петербург. Согласно имеющимся данным, большой разведывательный корабль сможет развивать скорость до 20 узлов, а дальность плавания в экономичном режиме будет на уровне 8 тыс. миль.

Состояние проекта 18280


Новое специальное судно связи названо в честь вице-адмирала Ю. Иванова, в течение долгих лет руководившего разведкой военно-морского флота Советского Союза. При нем активно росли и развивались соответствующие ведомства флота, а также строились новые корабли, оснащенные специальным оборудованием. По имеющимся данным, разведывательный корабль «Юрий Иванов», продолжая развитие своей части судостроения, получит большой набор различной аппаратуры, предназначенной для осуществления радиотехнической разведки. Ранее, в начале апреля, «Известия» опубликовали выдержки из разговора с неким представителем министерства обороны. Согласно им, разведывательный комплекс нового корабля сможет отслеживать большое количество радиосигналов в широком диапазоне частот, а также определять местоположение и тип их источников.

Конкретный состав разведывательного оборудования, по вполне понятным причинам, не оглашался и вряд ли станет достоянием общественности в ближайшие годы. Вся имеющаяся информация относительно радиоэлектронного оснащения корабля касается лишь той его части, которая не имеет прямого отношения к выполняемым задачам. Так, известно о наличии навигационной радиолокационной станции МР-231-3, а также о применении интегрированной мостиковой системы «Мостик-18280». Прочие подробности – секретны.

Секретность состава целевой аппаратуры обусловлена в первую очередь задачами нового специального судна. Согласно источнику «Известий», новый большой разведывательный корабль будет служить на Тихом океане и отслеживать работы Соединенных Штатов в области противоракетной обороны. Утверждается, что комплекс разведывательной аппаратуры «Юрия Иванова» позволит наблюдать за работой радиотехнических компонентов американской ПРО, размещенных на Гавайях и на Аляске.

Из имеющейся информации следует, что «Юрий Иванов» пополнит состав военно-морского флота России не ранее чем через год. В течение 2013 года на «Северных верфях» будет заложено второе специальное судно связи проекта 18280. Пока нельзя говорить об этом с уверенностью, но есть все основания предполагать, что строительство второго разведывательного корабля займет гораздо меньше времени. Предполагается, что он отправится служить на Северный флот, где, вероятно, будет следить за деятельностью американских и европейских вооруженных сил.

Состояние проекта 18280


По материалам сайтов:
http://flotprom.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://izvestia.ru/
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-731.html
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. ВохаАхов 20 мая 2013 08:44
    Плохо когда нет конкретики. "Вероятно", "может быть", "в скором времени", "предположительно" как то неправильно все это. Уж водоизмещение, длину, ширину, осадку, скорость и состав вооружения можно было бы сообщить народу, на чьи средства и строится корабль.
    1. Армата 20 мая 2013 09:54
      Цитата: ВохаАхов
      Плохо когда нет конкретики. "Вероятно", "может быть", "в скором времени", "предположительно" как то неправильно все это.
      А откуда ей взяться то? Нас кормят сказками о 50 кораблях. Итак посчитаем берем 8 лет (это 96 месяцев)и так ради смеха получаем что они должны спускать по кораблю каждые 2 месяца примерно. Наивно в это верить. И с тем же 18280, заложен в 2003 (здесь автор ошибся, либо сведения из Вики, я сам был на закладке), 2004 возобновлено строительство и сдача только на 13 год (до этого был 14). О какой конкретике можно говорить?
      1. elmir15 20 мая 2013 17:14
        По поводу скорости постройки-возможно не совсем по теме, но скажу - как то рассказывал мне старый капитан, заставший работу при СССР. Так он рассказывал что раз в 2 недели приходило новое рыболовное судно, штурманов не успевали готовить, тогда создали шуксы и за 4 месяца наспех подготавливали штурманов ))). Конечно нельзя сравнивать скорость постройки военных и гражданских судов, но всё равно впечатляет скорость построек.
    2. starshina78 20 мая 2013 21:20
      А зачем Вам это ? Что от этого Вам лучше жить будет ? Всегда подобные корабли находились на особом положение . Бригада судов КИК ( контрольно - измерительного комплекса )и суда - шпионы ( как мы их называли базировались у нас , на Камчатке ) , были опутаны тайной . Некоторые ( " Чумикан " и " Чажма " ) даже раскрас имели гражданский , а не боевой . Выход их в море всегда сопровождался боевыми кораблями и лодками . Секрет , военная тайна - есть и будет .
      1. Bad_gr 21 мая 2013 17:09
        Ориентировочно, внешний вид корабля.
        1. Snake4 24 мая 2013 18:33
          Незнаю что вы скопировали, но это явно совершенно другой проект, видно из текущих фотографий. Иванов значительно меньше и как бы это сказать, элегантнее.
          Snake4
  2. JonnyT 20 мая 2013 08:48
    Теперь шпионы там слетелись как мухи на ..овно! непомещает дезу закинуть чтоб убыточки понесли "партнеры"
  3. capitosha1rang 20 мая 2013 09:02
    Родился в семье моряков, отбарабанил на флоте 17 лет и люблю его до самозабвения.
    Но, современной России, как мне, уже частному лицу, кажется, такой флот не по карману.
    т.Сталин собирал средства "по копеечке", чтобы запустить программу постройки линкоров типа "Советский Союз" (кто бы сомневался, что Его поддержат).
    Кто и кого готов поддерживать сейчас?
    Кому пригрезились океанские походы и власть над морем?
    Где финансисты-экономисты, что должны бы консультировать стратегов?
    Корабль - безусловно, зрелище восхитительное и захватывающее дух, но, условно говоря, условная смерть человеческой единицы любого противника, в случае примененния средств бактериологической войны, на сегодняшний день, составляет всего 10-18 рублей.
    В случае "индивидуального" заказа, когда требуется уничтожить личность конкретную, стоимость возрастает до 1000 долларов США. При 100-процентной гарантии "выполнения заказа".
    Подведем баланс?
    1. eretik 20 мая 2013 09:38
      Лично я всегда готов скинутся на постройку флота,если будет гарантия что их не уведут.Думаю многие меня поддержат,так что пусть только попросит верховный и гарантирует что бабки используют по назначению.
      eretik
      1. Pilat2009 20 мая 2013 21:16
        Цитата: eretik
        Лично я всегда готов скинутся на постройку флота

        Пусть лучше Газпром скинется или Сбербанк,у которого прибыль 300 млрд
  4. pinecone 20 мая 2013 09:18
    Какое то лихорадочное состояние во всех отраслях ОПК одновременно. "Золотой дождь" пролился на все структуры комплекса, как на заказчиков, так и на поставщиков военной техники. Может есть смысл приостановиться, подумать как следует , пересмотреть программы, выбрать приоритеты.
    pinecone
  5. Wolland 20 мая 2013 09:39
    Нет все правильно, нужно строить как можно больше и качественных кораблей, а потом уже можно будет задуматься, Флот должен быть разным, все больше перечитываю первое предложение и все больше хочется этого в реале, чтобы не по 3-4 корабля выходили к Сирии а по 10-15, и аппозиция сралась в штаны при виде их.
    Wolland
  6. WIN969 20 мая 2013 11:10
    Возрождайся держава, жду и верю!
  7. ivantitanium 20 мая 2013 11:43
    Отечественный флот сильно устарел, пожалуй, больше чем любой другой род войск.... И обновлять его, в сегодняшней геополитической обстановке в мире, жизненеобходимо!
    ivantitanium
  8. Ruslan_F38 20 мая 2013 13:38
    Как всегда ползем,а нужно бежать уже!
    Ruslan_F38
  9. sys-1985 20 мая 2013 14:21
    Возможно ли организовать столь быстрый старт???? Работать то некому! Реально имею желание пойти выучиться на рабочую специальность. Жена говорит, что я болен what
  10. Илюха 20 мая 2013 14:37
    [это. [/quote] А откуда ей взяться то? Нас кормят сказками о 50 кораблях. Итак посчитаем берем 8 лет (это 96 месяцев)и так ради смеха получаем что они должны спускать по кораблю каждые 2 месяца примерно. Наивно в это верить. И с тем же 18280, заложен в 2003 (здесь автор ошибся, либо сведения из Вики, я сам был на закладке), 2004 возобновлено строительство и сдача только на 13 год (до этого был 14). О какой конкретике можно говорить?[/quote]

    Радует,что на сайте есть здравые и реалистичные люди.
    Илюха
    1. Армата 20 мая 2013 15:37
      Цитата: Илюха
      Радует,что на сайте есть здравые и реалистичные люди
      Спасибо. Лучше и полезнее говорить горькую правду.
  11. luiswoo 20 мая 2013 15:11
    Хмм, всё же БРЗК «Урал» был несколько больше. Раз в 12 по водоизмещению. Возможность следить за ближним космосом. Автономность — пол года... В общем, название БРЗК для дизельного, водоизмещением 2500-4000 тонн, 18280 выглядит немного странно.
    1. Армата 20 мая 2013 20:32
      Цитата: luiswoo
      Хмм, всё же БРЗК «Урал» был несколько больше. Раз в 12 по водоизмещению. Возможность следить за ближним космосом. Автономность — пол года..
      И прогадили, нам сейчас дай бог хоть ЭТО на воду к 13 или 14 на воду спустить. Это, ну вот, где Анти две пальчиковых батарейки и их предводитель бумажный Есаул.
  12. pinecone 20 мая 2013 15:58
    Без возрождения системы военного образования и параллельного решения проблем комплектования и обучения личного состава, а также материального обеспечения и создания соответстующей инфраструктуры военная техника и вооружение превратятся в груды металлолома.
    pinecone
  13. Роман-бест 20 мая 2013 18:56
    До чего дошел прогресс!ТТХ еще все опубликуйте,раз уж фото(надеюсь что деза)выложили!Осталось еще публиковать фото и все паспортные данные всех выпускников Российских разведшкол или подобных заведений.Хотя при таких сроках строительства и при таком режиме секретности там уже в каждой заклепке жучок стоит.
    Роман-бест
  14. ДМБ87 30 сентября 2013 15:21
    Сегодня в Санкт-Петербурге на ОАО «Судостроительный завод «Северная верфь» спущен на воду большой разведывательный корабль «Юрий Иванов» проекта 18280. Корабль с заводским номером 787 был заложен 27 декабря 2004 года, став первым разведывательным кораблём, заложенным для ВМФ России после распада СССР.

    http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/41440/

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня