Military Review

Corruption in the US Army

18



More recently, corruption was revealed in the Russian defense ministry. Such an event could not leave aside journalists of various kinds, and it seems that only the lazy did not write about it. Corruption scandals that shake the Russian armed forces deserve a separate serious discussion, but in order to determine the scale of a possible misfortune, it is necessary to turn to world experience.

It would be most correct to talk about how things are going with corruption in NATO countries, what kind of events take place in the armed forces of those countries that are recognized as the most developed economically. First and foremost, it will be useful to see what is happening in the American army. This should be done if only because the military budget of the American army exceeds the expenditures on the military needs of all countries of the world combined. The President of the United States is currently attempting to somewhat reduce the cost of the army, but these 10-12 percent of cuts cannot play a significant role.

In fact, if we analyze the experience of the largest and most developed modern states, the defense budget has always been the object of various kinds of manipulations and abuses. And there are several reasons for this. First of all, it is high secrecy. Due to the fact that in order to ensure state interests and national security, items of expenditures for military needs can in no case be disclosed in detail, neither congressmen, nor even members of the public are able to track how effectively defense assets are used. In addition, excessively large amounts of funding are being stolen by themselves (something will definitely settle down somewhere). And another important factor is the bureaucratic cumbersome army command and control system.

Somehow, a correspondent for one of the American publications - Vincent Gonzalez of CBS News - was unable to restrain the irony about the fact that at the beginning of the new century (in 2001) the American war minister Donald Rumsfeld was amazed that military auditors could not understand determine where almost the fourth part of the military budget of America has gone ... The Minister made a decision to declare war on the American military bureaucracy, because the disappeared money can only be said - hundreds of billions of dollars were somewhere in the wild odovany. But literally the very next day, according to the journalist Gonzalez, a tragedy occurred in New York, when two aircraft crashed into the twin towers, and against the background of the need to fight against international terrorism, the fight against military American democracy was gradually forgotten.

From that moment, it can be stated with confidence that the situation has only worsened, because both the American armed forces and the armies of the countries of the North Atlantic Alliance became operational, after all the armed conflicts began in Afghanistan and Iraq. And for lovers of multi-million dollar kickbacks in military form, there is simply a huge field for activity. In 2011, a report was issued by Stuart Bowen, Special Inspector for the Reconstruction of Iraq, from whom American generals should have been horrified. As we found out, the American military contingent, which is located in Iraq, pays for the most common electrical switch, the price of which in normal life does not exceed 7,5 dollars, of the order of 9 hundreds of dollars. Many times they overpay the military and for many other things, in particular, for sewer pipes, which cost 57 once more than usual, for washing uniforms - $ 100 per bag (the total amount of the contract was 13 billion). Inspector Bowen counted such incomprehensible contracts with large deviations in value in only one of the Iraqi contractors in the amount of 300 million dollars! In general, according to Boven, the US military in Iraq has concluded contracts worth 36 of billions of dollars, approximately 40 of which raise serious questions and doubts.

At the same time, a special commission concluded that the money was wasted, moreover, the military could not report back for 8 billions. It was also revealed that rather large sums of money disappeared directly from the US military bases ...

Separately, it is necessary to say about corruption, which thrives in the supply of military American equipment to other countries. In this area, by the way, all the world's leading exporters of weapons and equipment - the USA, France, England - managed to check in. It is worth remembering the scandalous contract for the supply of Lockheed combat aircraft, when senior officials of the 4 states, including the German defense minister and the Japanese prime minister, were brought to justice on charges of corruption. Now something similar is happening in Austria, where the procurement trial for the Austrian army of Typhoon combat aircraft is underway, the manufacturer of which is the EADS concern. At the same time, within the framework of the competition, more functional and cheap models of production in Sweden were proposed. As it was possible to establish to law enforcement agencies, on the eve of the signing of the agreement on the account of a certain intermediary EADS transferred the amount of 100 million euros ...

Another significant item of defense spending is the financing of militants. It began a long time ago - more than thirty years ago, when at the end of the 80-ies the US military supplied Afghan Afghani weaponnecessary for the fight against the Soviet army. Then bin Laden was involved in this case together with his organization, which was generously funded.

For three decades, almost no changes have occurred: the money from the American treasury is flowing, the US military is still supplying the militants with ammunition and money, and on all this not one high-ranking military official has made good condition. And the Afghan authorities are so corrupt that some of the funds that the Americans allocate to the country go straight into the hands of the Taliban. The auditors found out that more than two billion dollars were stolen from the money allocated for social projects in the country. It was also found that half of the Afghan contracting firms that entered into contracts with the US military, worked in parallel with the Taliban. In the course of tracking one of the numerous cash flows, it was possible to establish more than 25 cases of payment of money to the rebels, the total amount of which amounted to 3,3 million dollars. On them, as it turned out, weapons were later acquired. It was also revealed that about 7 millions of dollars were transferred to the account of a certain Afghan police officer who did not forget to transfer part of the amount received to the Taliban.

Some American publications have repeatedly stated that the US military is quite openly paying Taliban commanders. According to the results of the investigation of a specially created commission, the militants and field commanders of the Taliban receive money for the protection of convoys that deliver supplies to American troops stationed in the country. Moreover, some surnames were mentioned in the documents, in particular, Commander Ruhall, one of the most influential road barons, who controls the main state road between Kandahar and Kabul. His personal army numbers 6 hundreds.

The Taliban and movements close to them received about 360 millions of dollars from Americans from the funds America donated to support the Afghan transport infrastructure. Only Ruhalla received almost 2 million dollars in 2009-2010. According to the results of the investigation, Ruhallla many times took part in combat operations against the Taliban, but on the American side, but he did not hesitate to pay the Taliban in the event that its purely personal interests demanded.

In addition to "helping" the militants, the US military allocated and spent a billion dollars on 1 for a program to support expeditionary hostilities. As a result, the program was completely ineffective. According to the general controller of the Pentagon, there are several such programs. They are about 8 billion more than the preliminary application and almost a half a decade behind the deadlines for implementation.

2,5 billion dollars was spent on 10 jet planes, which the Pentagon doesn’t really need at all and which it does not intend to use. Military engineers managed to conduct contracts through a dummy company registered in Alaska, thereby significantly overstating the value of contracts. The scam surfaced only in the 2011 year, when they made an attempt to pocket 780 million more in such a way ...

Against the background of all of the above, no one will be surprised by golf courses that are located around the world and that belong to the American army or ski resort in Bavaria ... For some reason, experience suggests that ordinary soldiers were hardly ever there. But the American generals, along with the militants, have been there many times, because it was in this way that in most cases they signed multi-million contracts.

However, according to the traditionally established principle “Stole cent - thief, stole a million - highly respected person” it is hard to believe that at least some of these cases will be investigated ...

Materials used:
http://polit.ru/news/2013/03/29/omo/
http://bohn.ru/news/korrupcija_i_razlozhenie_v_armii_ssha/2011-08-19-1193
http://ktforum.ru/politika-ekonomika/25341-razval-armii-ssha.html
http://file-rf.ru/news/1481
http://obozrevatel.com/abroad/ssha-sami-togo-ne-podozrevaya-godami-finansirovali-talibov.htm
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fenix57
    fenix57 20 May 2013 08: 12 New
    14
    I am worried about the state of affairs in our Armed Forces - WHO IS GUILTY AND WHO WILL BE SIT !!!
    And what is happening there in NATO, so for me- WHAT BETTER THEM BETTER FOR US!
    1. patline
      patline 20 May 2013 12: 26 New
      +5
      I am worried about the state of affairs in our Armed Forces - WHO IS GUILTY AND WHO WILL BE SIT !!!
      And what is happening THERE in NATO, so for me- WHAT IS WELL BETTER THEM FOR US!

      So it is true, but when they say that we have a mess everywhere, we can ask how they are doing with this matter. And it turns out that we are far from the worst.
      Note to the all-companions.
      1. grigol33
        grigol33 20 May 2013 12: 56 New
        -2
        Quote: patline

        So it is true, but when they say that we have a mess everywhere, we can ask how they are doing with this matter. And ...

        make friends with the mess. And you can hold a competition whose mess is the worst.
  2. Canep
    Canep 20 May 2013 08: 36 New
    +1
    US Secretary of War Donald Rumsfeld was amazed that military auditors could not understand and determine where almost a quarter of America’s military budget had gone ...
    Serdyukov’s friends were still far from such a drink. Let them learn from our American "friends" laughing
    1. carbofo
      carbofo 20 May 2013 11: 42 New
      +4
      Quote: Canep
      Let them learn from our American "friends"

      Let them sit better, so the lessons are better perceived.
  3. Stas
    Stas 20 May 2013 09: 38 New
    +4
    Yes, let the American and Heypei "friends" steal as they please. Flag in their hands.
    And we in our country must bring order and eradicate corruption and theft !!! For us, this should not be the norm.
  4. Buran
    Buran 20 May 2013 09: 50 New
    +2
    Combat Serdyukov with his "B-Battalion" is the tip of the iceberg. What is happening below, on the ground, is much worse and nastier. We are shown a clowning where no one will be found guilty, and if they are guilty then they will date for 10 years of probation, and they will let go of the world, wash the socks. I also remember the horror stories about Peschany, Drovyan, Red River ... I don’t think that anything has changed there today.
    1. StolzSS
      StolzSS 20 May 2013 15: 55 New
      -1
      If we are talking about wood that is on the Kola Peninsula, then there are changes)))
  5. Wolland
    Wolland 20 May 2013 09: 54 New
    +1
    The American Army, the most honest and just Army of all in the World ....... is the standard phrase of any politician who has turned his back on everyone and stuffs in his pocket the bucks laden with this army, something that reminds us of the 90s, somebody like that noticed? interesting.....
  6. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 20 May 2013 10: 22 New
    +6
    Well, what can I say? Can teachers steal fewer students? Does anyone really have doubts about the essence of the army of Americans? After all, their country was created by crooks and adventurers. So there is nothing to be surprised!
  7. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 20 May 2013 10: 25 New
    0
    Of course, we are all more interested in the progress of the Oboronservis case and the fate of the defendants. Of course, those who stole billions cannot be kept in "sailor silence" - this is the place for the patriots Kvachkov and Khabarov!
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 20 May 2013 10: 57 New
    +2
    I would like to see a decent sentence for military jurisprudence (I hope they will). And in these sentences there will be a mirror image of our justice and those standing above it, and pushing them.
  9. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 20 May 2013 11: 27 New
    +3
    The army has been robbed from the day the concept of the army appeared. I think that the warriors of ancient Greece, the Roman legionnaires, the Russian soldiers throughout the entire history of the existence of the Russian army will sign it, but Mr. Serdyukov surpassed the newer of all taken together since the creation of the world, and in hell they’ll probably already be waiting for him at the conference, they say to share their experience.
  10. Semyon Albertovich
    Semyon Albertovich 20 May 2013 11: 35 New
    +5
    Corruption is an integral part of the American "consumer society", if this topic rarely appears in the US media, this does not mean that it does not exist.
  11. Dimkapvo
    Dimkapvo 20 May 2013 12: 11 New
    +3
    For the first time an article on corruption caused me positive emotions !!! Keep it up, America !!! And take our kov to your aid - you need it, but we do not mind !!!
  12. Svyatoslav72
    Svyatoslav72 20 May 2013 13: 55 New
    +2
    The more “potential” friend “decays”, the calmer his opponents are. Do not be mistaken, in the USA, the military-industrial complex chooses the presidents (their "Masonic" bigwigs), they make welfare on this, which is paid not only by the American economy but also all the world vassal regimes. What kind of politics will be, who will be “pressed” and how to make money, people from the military-industrial complex (Masonic lobby) will also decide. They can afford it at someone else’s expense, this is their model of enrichment and order, this is not Corruption but American Capitalism. Those who successfully managed to “snatch” in this system, if they were not caught and did not interfere with their interests at the top, are considered a successful entrepreneur. This is normal in their world order.
    As for the Russian corrupt officials and their "commercial activities", they are more suited to the wording of State Treason, sabotage and sabotage. Since the loot for security comes from taxes that are growing, and not from colonies and dwarf feudal lords.
    If the Russian Federation wants to adopt the American model, which itself "eats" and decomposes, then it must also become the World Empire of Evil. AND! two empires with the same type of world cannot be divided (Greed and Stupidity has no borders) there will be a squabble over "spheres of influence and harvest."
    PS The corruptionist is a State Enemy, and they need to be “wetted” not in a childish way, but in all the strictness of wartime.
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 20 May 2013 21: 35 New
      +1
      You are a little wrong. There can be no "Masonic lobby" in the SGA for the simple reason that Masons are ... everything. All people who have at least some relevance to making significant decisions are lodged. Previously, they did not hide this at all; references to this are found in many old books. So as not to go far ... at the early Heinlein, let’s say. Only, if you want to re-read, do not search for these texts on the net. There are texts ... and the freemasons from them merged somehow.
      And we cannot adopt the American model technically. He turns the Russian man away from the Masons, because the Mason is, by definition, a traitor. After all, he is primarily subordinate to the Master, and only then serves somewhere or is a citizen of a country. Therefore, in our country this masonry did not take root in any way. We have no one to build an American model for, the necessary mass of traitors cannot be gained in any way ....
  13. Wolland
    Wolland 20 May 2013 14: 08 New
    0
    Svyatoslav72 PS is gorgeous .... just gorgeous ... Someone would have listened to this of their seated in our State Duma ......
  14. kush62
    kush62 20 May 2013 15: 47 New
    +3
    100% support the phoenix. Word for word my thoughts. Let them (amers) be worse !!!
  15. smershspy
    smershspy 20 May 2013 17: 48 New
    +4
    Lord! Nothing pleases more than the grief of the enemy! Americans - warriors still get a scout hat! I have the honor!
  16. vitas
    vitas 20 May 2013 18: 35 New
    +3
    Well, Russophobes now try to drink .. to say that only in Russia they steal dofig money. I have already said that more are stolen in the United States, because there are LARGE grandmas.
  17. bublic82009
    bublic82009 20 May 2013 23: 02 New
    +3
    what they steal is known for a long time. and the US organizes wars so that their defense industry works

Коррупция в американской армии

Коррупция в американской армии


Совсем недавно в российском оборонном ведомстве были выявлены факты коррупции. Подобное событие не могло оставить в стороне журналистов разного толка, и, кажется, только ленивый не писал об этом. Коррупционные скандалы, которые сотрясают вооруженные силы России, заслуживают отдельного серьезного разговора, но чтобы определить масштабы возможной беды необходимо обратиться к мировому опыту.

Наиболее правильно будет говорить о том, как обстоят дела с коррупцией в государствах НАТО, какие именно события происходят в вооруженных силах тех государств, которые признаны наиболее развитыми в экономическом плане. И в первую очередь нелишним будет посмотреть, что происходит в американской армии. Это следует сделать хотя бы потому, что военный бюджет американской армии превышает расходы на военные нужды всех стран мира, вместе взятых. Президент США в настоящее время предпринимает попытки несколько сократить расходы на армию, но принципиально большого значения эти 10-12 процентов сокращений играть не могут.


В действительности, если проанализировать опыт наиболее крупных и развитых современных государств, оборонный бюджет всегда был объектом различного рода манипуляций и злоупотреблений. И тому есть несколько причин. В первую очередь, это высокая секретность. В силу того, что с целью обеспечения государственных интересов и национальной безопасности статьи расходов на военные нужды ни в коем случае нельзя раскрывать подробно, то ни конгрессмены, ни тем более представители общественности не в состоянии отследить, насколько эффективно используются оборонные средства. Кроме того, чрезмерно большие объемы финансирования сами по себе потихоньку разворовываются (где-нибудь что-нибудь непременно осядет). И еще один немаловажный фактор – это бюрократическая громоздкая система управления армией.

Как-то корреспондент одного из американских изданий – Винсент Гонсалес из CBS News – не смог сдержать иронии по поводу того, что еще в начале нового столетия (в 2001 году) американский военный министр Дональд Рамсфельд был изумлен тем, что военные аудиторы не могут понять и определить, куда подевалась практически четвертая часть военного бюджета Америки… Министр принял решение объявить войну американской военной бюрократии, потому как об исчезнувших деньгах можно сказать единственное – сотни миллиардов долларов были куда-то на что-то израсходованы. Но буквально на следующий же день, по утверждению журналиста Гонсалеса, в Нью-Йорке произошла трагедия, когда в башни-близнецы врезалось два самолета, и на фоне необходимости борьбы против международного терроризма о борьбе против военной американской демократии все понемногу забыли.

С того момента, можно с уверенностью утверждать, ситуация лишь ухудшилась, потому как и американские вооруженные силы, и армии стран Североатлантического альянса стали действующими, ведь начались вооруженные конфликты в Афганистане и Ираке. А для любителей многомиллионных откатов в военной форме появилось просто огромное поле для деятельности. В 2011 году появился отчет специального инспектора по реконструкции Ирака Стюарта Бовена, от которого американские генералы должны были бы придти в ужас. Как удалось выяснить, американский военный контингент, который находится на территории Ирака, платит за самый обычный электровыключатель, цена которого в нормальной жизни не превышает 7,5 долларов, порядка 9 сотен долларов. Во многие разы переплачивают военные и за многое другое, в частности, за канализационные трубы, которые стоят в 57 раз дороже обычного, за стирку обмундирования – по сто долларов за мешок (общая сумма контракта составила 13 миллиардов). Инспектор Бовен насчитал таких непонятных контрактов с большими отклонениями в стоимости только в одной из иракских фирм-подрядчиков на сумму 300 миллионов долларов! В общем же, если верить Бовену, военное американское ведомство в Ираке заключило контрактов на сумму порядка 36 миллиардов долларов, примерно 40 процентов из которых вызывают серьезные вопросы и сомнения.

Тогда же специальная комиссия пришла к заключению, что эти деньги пошли впустую, более того, еще за 8 миллиардов военные отчитаться не могут. Было также выявлено, что довольно крупные суммы денег пропадали прямо с американских военных баз…

Отдельно необходимо сказать о коррупции, которая процветает в сфере поставок военной американской техники другим странам. В данной области, к слову сказать, успели отметиться все ведущие мировые экспортеры вооружения и техники – США, Франция, Англия. Стоит вспомнить о скандальном контракте о поставке боевых самолетов «Локхид», когда по обвинению в коррупции к ответственности были привлечены высшие чиновники 4 государств, в том числе немецкий министр обороны и японский премьер-министр. Сейчас нечто подобное происходит и в Австрии, где проходит судебное разбирательство по закупкам для австрийской армии боевых самолетов «Тайфун», производителем коих является концерн EADS. При этом в рамках конкурса была предложены боле функциональные и дешевые модели производства Швеции. Как удалось установить правоохранительным органам, накануне подписания соглашения на счет некоего посредника EADS перечислила сумму в 100 миллионов евро…

Еще одна весомая статья расходования оборонных средств - это финансирование боевиков. Началось это довольно давно – более тридцати лет назад, когда в конце 80-х годов американские военные поставляли афганским душманам оружие, необходимое тем для борьбы против советской армии. Тогда к этому делу был привлечен бен Ладен вместе со своей организацией, которую щедро финансировали.

За три десятилетия практически никаких изменений не произошло: деньги из американской казны льются рекой, американские военные все так же снабжают боевиков боеприпасами и деньгами, и на всем на этом не один высокопоставленный военный чиновник сделал хорошее состояние. А афганские власти настолько коррумпированы, что часть средств, которые американцы выделяют стране, уходит прямиком в руки талибов. Аудиторам удалось выяснить, что из выделенных на социальные проекты стране денег было украдено более двух миллиардов долларов. Было установлено также, что половина афганских фирм-подрядчиков, которые заключали контракты с американским военным ведомством, сотрудничали параллельно и с талибами. В ходе отслеживания одного из многочисленных денежных потоков удалось установить более 25 случаев выплаты повстанцам денег, общая сумма которых составила 3,3 миллиона долларов. На них, как выяснилось, позже было приобретено оружие. Также было выявлено, что порядка 7 миллионов долларов было переведено на счет некоего афганского полицейского, который не забыл часть полученной суммы перевести талибам.

Некоторые американские издания неоднократно писали о том, что американское военное ведомство вполне открыто платит полевым командирам талибов. Согласно результатам расследования специально созданной комиссии, боевики и полевые командиры талибов получают деньги за охрану конвоев, которые доставляют снабжение американским войскам, находящимся на территории страны. Более того, в документах были названы и некоторые фамилии, в частности, командир Рухалла, один из самых влиятельных дорожных баронов, под контролем которого находится главная государственная дорога – между Кандагаром и Кабулом. Его личная армия насчитывает 6 сотен человек.

«Талибан» и движения, приближенные к ним, получили от американцев около 360 миллионов долларов из тех средств, которые Америка перечисляла на поддержание афганской транспортной инфраструктуры. Только Рухалла получил почти 2 миллиона долларов в 2009-2010 годах. Согласно результатам расследования, Рухалла много раз принимал участие в боевых операциях против талибов но американской стороне, но при этом не стеснялся платить «Талибану» в тех случае, если того требовали его сугубо личные интересы.

Кроме «помощи» боевикам, американские военные выделили и потратили 1 миллиард долларов на программу поддержки экспедиционных боевых действий. В итоге программа оказалась абсолютно неэффективной. По словам генерального контролера Пентагона, таких программ существует еще несколько. Они примерно на 8 миллиардов превышают предварительные заявки и почти на полтора десятилетия отстают от сроков реализации.

2,5 миллиарда долларов было потрачено на 10 реактивных самолетов, которые на самом деле Пентагону совершенно не нужны и которыми он пользоваться не намерен. Военные инженеры умудрились проводить контракты через зарегистрированную на Аляске подставную фирму, тем самым значительно завышая стоимость контрактов. Афера всплыла только в 2011 году, когда они осуществили попытку прикарманить таким образом еще 780 миллионов долларов…

На фоне всего вышеперечисленного никого уже не удивишь полями для гольфа, которые расположены по всему миру и которые принадлежат американской армии или горнолыжным курортом в Баварии... Почему-то опыт подсказывает, что простые солдаты там вряд ли когда-либо бывали. А вот американские генералы вместе с боевиками – бывали и неоднократно, ведь именно таким образом в большинстве случаев и подписывали многомиллионные контракты.

Однако согласно уже традиционно установившемуся принципу «Украл цент – вор, украл миллион – высокоуважаемый человек» с большим трудом верится, что хотя бы часть этих случаев будет расследована…

Использованы материалы:
http://polit.ru/news/2013/03/29/omo/
http://bohn.ru/news/korrupcija_i_razlozhenie_v_armii_ssha/2011-08-19-1193
http://ktforum.ru/politika-ekonomika/25341-razval-armii-ssha.html
http://file-rf.ru/news/1481
http://obozrevatel.com/abroad/ssha-sami-togo-ne-podozrevaya-godami-finansirovali-talibov.htm
Автор: Валерий Бовал


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. fenix57 20 мая 2013 08:12
    Меня волнует положение дел в наших ВС,- КТО ВИНОВАТ И КОГО ПОСАДЯТ!!!
    А что твориться ТАМ в НАТО, так по мне- ЧЕМ ХУЖЕ У НИХ ТЕМ ЛУЧШЕ НАМ!
    fenix57
    1. patline 20 мая 2013 12:26
      Меня волнует положение дел в наших ВС,- КТО ВИНОВАТ И КОГО ПОСАДЯТ!!!
      А что твориться ТАМ в НАТО, так по мне- ЧЕМ ХУЖЕ У НИХ ТЕМ ЛУЧШЕ НАМ!

      Так то оно так, но когда твердят, что у нас везде бардак, то можно и поинтересоваться - а как у них с этим делом. И выясняется, что мы-то далеко не самые плохие.
      Статья на заметку всепросральщикам.
      patline
      1. grigol33 20 мая 2013 12:56
        Цитата: patline

        Так то оно так, но когда твердят, что у нас везде бардак, то можно и поинтересоваться - а как у них с этим делом. И ...

        дружить бардаками. А можно и провести соревнование чей бардак самый плохой.
        grigol33
  2. Canep 20 мая 2013 08:36
    американский военный министр Дональд Рамсфельд был изумлен тем, что военные аудиторы не могут понять и определить, куда подевалась практически четвертая часть военного бюджета Америки…
    Сердюковским друзьям до такого пропила еще далеко. Пусть учатся у наших американских "друзей" laughing
    1. carbofo 20 мая 2013 11:42
      Цитата: Canep
      Пусть учатся у наших американских "друзей

      Пусть лучше посидят, так уроки лучше воспринимаются.
  3. Стас 20 мая 2013 09:38
    Да пусть американские и гейпопейские "друзья" воруют, как им вздумается. Флаг им в руки.
    А мы у себя в стране должны порядок наводить и искоренять коррупцию и воровство!!! Для нас это не должно быть нормой.
  4. Buran 20 мая 2013 09:50
    Комбат Сердюков с его"Б-Батальоном" это вершина айсберга. То что творится внизу, на местах,много страшнее и противнее. Нам показывают клоунаду, где окажутся никто не виноватые а если и виноватые то датут эдак 10 лет условно, и отпустят с миром, портки стирать. Еще по срочной в 90-х помню страшилки о Песчаном, Дровяном, Красной речки... Не думаю что сегодня там что то изменилось.
    1. StolzSS 20 мая 2013 15:55
      Если речь о дровяном что на Кольском полуострове то изменения есть)))
      StolzSS
  5. Wolland 20 мая 2013 09:54
    Американская Армия, сама честная и справедливая Армия из всех в Мире....... стандартная фраза любого политика, отвернувшегося от всех и сующего в карман баксы спиженные у этой самой армии, чем то это напоминает наши 90-е, кто нибудь так заметил ? интересно.....
    Wolland
  6. kartalovkolya 20 мая 2013 10:22
    Ну что тут сказать?Разве могут учителя воровать меньше учеников?Неужели у кого-то есть сомнения о сущности армии америкосов.Да ведь их страна была создана проходимцами и авантюристами. Так что нечему удивляться!
  7. kartalovkolya 20 мая 2013 10:25
    Конечно нас всех больше интересует ход дела по Оборонсервису и судьбы фигурантов.Конечно те кто украл миллиарды не могут содержаться в"матросской тишине"-там место патриотам Квачкову и Хабарову!
  8. a.s.zzz888 20 мая 2013 10:57
    Хотелось бы видеть достойное, для военной юриспруденции, вынесение приговоров (надеюсь они будут). А в этих приговорах будет зеркальное отражение нашего правосудия и стоящих над ним, и помыкающих ими.
  9. Standard Oil 20 мая 2013 11:27
    Армию обворовывают с того дня как появилось само понятие армия.Я думаю что под этим подпишутся и воины древней Греции,римские легионеры,Русские солдаты на протяжении всей истории существования Русской армии,но г.сердюков переплюнул новерное всех вместе взятых начиная со дня сотворения мира, и в аду его наверное уже ждут на конференцию, мол поделиться опытом.
  10. Семён Альбертович 20 мая 2013 11:35
    Коррупция неотъемлемая часть американского "общества потребления", если эта тема редко появляется в штатовских СМИ - это не значит что её нет.
  11. DimkaPVO 20 мая 2013 12:11
    Впервые статья о коррупции вызвала у меня положительные эмоции!!! Так держать, америкашки!!! И наших ков к себе в помощь заберите - вам нужнее, а нам не жалко!!!
    DimkaPVO
  12. Святослав72 20 мая 2013 13:55
    Чем больше "гниёт" потенциальный "друг" тем спокойней его противникам. Не надо заблуждаться, в США президентов выбирает ВПК(их "Масонские" воротилы), они делают на этом благосостояние которое оплачивает не только Американская экономика но и все мировые Вассальные режимы. Какая будет политика, кого будут "прессовать" и как делать бабло, тоже будут решать люди от ВПК(Масонское лобби). Они себе могут это позволить за чужой счёт, это их модель обогащения и порядка, это не Коррупция а Американский Капитализм. Те кто удачно смог "урвать" в этой системе, если не был пойман и не помешал интересам на верхах, считается удачным предпринимателем. Это нормально, при их мироустройстве.
    Что касается Российских коррупционеров и их "коммерческой деятельности" то, они больше подходят под формулировку Государственного Предательства, диверсии и саботажа. Так как бабло на безопасность идёт из налогов, которые растут, а не от колоний и карликовых феодалов.
    Если РФ хочет перенять Американскую модель, которая сама себя "жрёт" и разлагает, то ей надо тоже стать Мировой Империей Зла. А! две империи с одним типом мир поделить не смогут(Жадность и Глупость не имеет границ) будет грызня за "сферы влияния и урожай".
    P.S. Коррупционер - это Государственный Враг, и "мочить" их надо не по детски а по всей строгости военного времени.
    Святослав72
    1. михаил3 20 мая 2013 21:35
      Вы немного не правы. В СГА не может быть "масонского лобби" по той простой причине, что масонами являются... все. Все люди, имеющие хоть какое то отношение к принятию значимых решений состоят в ложах. Раньше они этого совершенно не скрывали, упоминания об этом встречаются во множестве старых книг. Чтоб далеко не ходить... у раннего Хайнлайна, скажем. Только, если захотите перечитать, не ищите эти тексты в сети. Тексты есть... а масоны из них слились как то.
      И мериканскую модель мы перенять не можем технически. Русского человека от масонов воротит, потому что масон - это по определению предатель. Он ведь в первую очередь Мастеру подчиняется, а уж потом служит где то или является гражданином какой то страны. Поэтому у нас эта масония не приживалась никак. Некому у нас американскую модель строить, нужную массу предателей никак не удается набрать....
  13. Wolland 20 мая 2013 14:08
    Святослав72 ПС шикарен....просто шикарен... Прислушался бы кто то к этому их седящих у нас в Гос.Думе......
    Wolland
  14. kush62 20 мая 2013 15:47
    100% поддерживаю феникса. Слово в слово мои мысли. Пусть им ( амерам ) будет хуже!!!
  15. smershspy 20 мая 2013 17:48
    Господа! Ничто так не радует, как горе врага! Американцы - вояки еще получат по скаутской шапке! Честь имею!
    smershspy
  16. vitas 20 мая 2013 18:35
    Ну русофобы попробуйте теперь попи..еть, что только в России воруют дофига денег. Я уже говорил что в сша воруют больше, потому что там крутятся БОЛЬШИЕ бабки.
    vitas
  17. bublic82009 20 мая 2013 23:02
    то что там воруют давно известно. и войны США организует что бы их ВПК работало
    bublic82009

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня