Military Review

Triumph "Vorovayka." Who made the gold Skolkovskie eggs?

2
Even the Soviet chauffeurs came up with a simple tool for pumping state-owned gasoline from the ZIL-130 tanks into the private Zhiguli tanks, called the thief. It consisted of a hose with a rubber bulb and a shut-off valve in the middle: you press on the pear — gasoline flows in one direction, no flow in the other.




However, those ZILs, who plowed for the whole country, today have already ordered to live long - but this “thief” has flourished with might and main, and Skolkovo, which has fallen into the center of thieves' scandals, has become its triumph. It is not true that this science city has not given any new technologies, it has given them only in a different than the promised plan. Namely: on the part of this pear, which cuts the financial hose with a valve: it flows there, back - nothing!

At first glance, everything is simple, as in a driver's thief: such a pear consists of inflated salaries, bank scrolls, contracts for fictitious lectures, etc. The production effect in the end is clearly zero. Why it could not be, explained to all the auditor of the Accounts Chamber Ryabukhin, simultaneously writing out the big plans of his department and prosecutor's office for further Skolkovo inspections. But this is where the current know-how comes from.

The high courts, notable lawyers, the State Duma, the Public Chamber, television, various analytical foundations, and so on are now engaged in this pear-shaped Skolkovo. I mean a huge number of people, structures that work not for that either, but for their salaries that are not inferior to Skolkovo. Prosecutors and other officials with their coolly raised “for the sake of business” stakes not in an electric train drive to Skolkovo - and in the parking lot you will not understand where expensive cars are swindlers, where their catchers are.

That is, this Skolkovo thief generously gives both violators of the law and his overseers. There is enough good, honorable work; the bread process for all is underway - but, as in that valve, in one direction only: no one has any real results at the end.

This is what I would call our newest technology - when the whole constellation of fighters is profiting from the original scam. In the times of those antediluvian ZILs, as it was: they took the thief by the hand, a quick investigation, a trial — and into the logging. With the current flood of all our productions, it became useless to plant for theft — that is, for the largest; For small plant today. A preventive measure for grand thieves is house arrest, under which they in their palaces, which are not subject to confiscation, either eat silver or gold! The investigators sitting on their share twist and twist their cases for years, looking for “other episodes” until the investigation period expires; so everything then fades. Although there is a technology for a long time: it is clearly provable that it stands out in a separate production, according to it the client is condemned, and then another evidence is collected for at least another hundred years!

And Skolkovo became our academic, it can be said, the forge of all sorts of thieves and anti-theft, political, advocacy and other capital. Surkov, who had flown down from this trough, in order to give others to drink from it, bound his protest image at his rally - which can be converted into further currency. They appointed Fursenko there - and this one there will reap his own, as they have earned points on the incriminations of Surkov, press attache of the TFR Markin and his patron Bastrykin. Meanwhile, the Skolkovo cat Vaska himself listens and eats - for what a fool sledak, dumak, social and accounting ruling will begin to cut his golden eggs, feeding the whole parasites formed around the front!

The best thing for us would be to close as soon as possible this original project of thieves — like sowing a dangerous deadly poison financial burial ground. But too many of our tops have fallen to this thief - already from the oil tank of the whole country, and therefore they will cherish and cherish it to the last drop of our oil.

This is how a simple device, invented by a Soviet chauffeur, grew up in our Silicon Valley, in a whole leading doctrine leading to the end of our last productions. And there, after exhaustion of the tank, necessary for every thief, and to our end.

And as Putin, who sensed, it seems, is already a personal threat to all this, could cope with all this, I will not put on my mind. After all, it’s not with his own hands that he can catch these crooks who have developed utterly - and the hands of all the security forces have become so attached to this triumphal pear with a valve that you can tear it off with your skin!
Author:
Originator:
http://roslyakov.ru/cntnt/verhneemen/noviepubli/triumf_vor.html
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dmitrich
    dmitrich 21 May 2013 05: 56 New
    +3
    it was immediately clear what would happen by looking at the appointed superiors.
  2. Shabur
    Shabur 21 May 2013 06: 28 New
    +1
    In general, Fursenko’s appointment seems to have not yet been confirmed, most likely these are rumors.

Триумф «Воровайки». Кто вынес золотые сколковские яйца?

Еще советские шоферы придумали нехитрое орудие для перекачки казенного бензина из баков ЗИЛ-130 в баки частных «Жигулей», называлось «воровайка». Состояло из шланга с резиновой грушей и запорным клапаном посередке: на грушу давишь – в одну сторону бензин течет, в другую нет.




Те ЗИЛы, пахавшие однако на всю страну, сегодня уже приказали долго жить – зато вот эта «воровайка» процвела вовсю, и ее триумфом стало попавшее в центр воровских скандалов Сколково. Неправда, что этот наукоград не дал никаких новых технологий, он их дал – только в ином, чем обещалось, плане. А именно: по части этой разрезающей финансовый шланг груши с клапаном: туда течет, обратно – ничего!

На первый взгляд все просто, как в шоферской воровайке: такая груша состоит из дутых зарплат, банковских прокрутов, контрактов на фиктивные лекции и т.п. Производственный эффект в итоге, ясно, нулевой. Почему его и не могло быть, разъяснил всем аудитор Счетной палаты Рябухин, попутно расписав большие планы его ведомства и прокуратуры по дальнейшим сколковским проверкам. Но отсюда-то и берет начало это нынешнее ноу-хау.

Еще этим грушевидным Сколково занимаются сейчас высокие суды, знатные адвокаты, Госдума, Общественная палата, телевидение, разные аналитические фонды и так далее. То бишь огромное число людей, структур, работающих тоже не за так, а за свои не уступающие сколковским зарплаты. Прокурорские и прочие чины с их круто поднятыми «ради дела» ставками не в электричке ездят в Сколково – и на его парковке не поймешь, где дорогие авто жуликов, где их ловцов.

То есть эта сколковская воровайка щедро воздает и нарушителям закона, и его блюстителям. Хорошей, гонорарной работы всем хватает; хлебный для всех процесс идет – но, как в том клапане, в одну лишь сторону: реальных результатов на конце ни у кого.

Вот это я бы и назвал нашей новейшей технологией – когда на исходном жульничестве наживается еще и вся плеяда борцов с ним. Во времена тех допотопных ЗИЛов как было: взяли за руку вора, скорое следствие, суд – и на лесоповал. При нынешнем потопе всех наших производств за воровство сажать стало негоже – то бишь за самое крупное; за мелкое сажают по сей день. Мера пресечения для гранд-воров – домашний арест, под которым они в их дворцах, не подлежащих конфискации, не то на серебре, на золоте едят! Сидящие на своей доле следователи крутят-вертят их дела годами, ища «иные эпизоды», пока не истечет срок следствия; так все затем и заминается. Хотя давно есть технология: явно доказуемое выделяется в отдельное производство, по нему клиента осуждают, а потом дособирай улики хоть еще сто лет!

И Сколково стало нашей академической, можно сказать, кузницей всяких воровских и антиворовских, политических, адвокатских и прочих капиталов. Сурков, слетевший с этого корыта, дабы дать испить из него и другим, сковал на своем слете свой протестный имидж – который можно конвертировать в дальнейшую валюту. Назначили туда Фурсенко – и этот там пожнет свое, как заработали очки на обличениях Суркова пресс-атташе СКР Маркин и его патрон Бастрыкин. Тем временем сам сколковский кот Васька слушает да ест – ибо какой дурак следак, думак, общественный и счетный чин станет резать его золотые яйца, кормящие целый образовавшийся вокруг фронт паразитов!

Самым лучшим для нас было б закрыть как можно скорей этот исходно воровской проект – как сеющий опасный трупный яд финансовый могильник. Но слишком многие наши вершки припали к этой воровайке – уже из нефтяного бака всей страны, и потому будут холить и лелеять ее до последней капли нашей нефти.

Вот как простой прибор, придуманный еще советской шоферней, вырос у нас в свою силиконовую долину, в целую ведущую доктрину – ведущую к концу последних наших производств. А там, по исчерпанию необходимого для всякой воровайки бака, и к нашему концу.

И как Путин, почуявший, похоже, во всем этом уже личную угрозу, смог бы со всем этим совладать, я не приложу ума. Ведь не своими же руками ему ловить этих развившихся донельзя жуликов – а руки всех силовиков уже так прикипели к этой триумфальной груше с клапаном, что разве с кожей можно отодрать!
Автор:
Александр Росляков
Первоисточник:
http://roslyakov.ru/cntnt/verhneemen/noviepubli/triumf_vor.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти