Military Review

French Ministry of Defense on the unsuccessful launch of the M51 SLBM from the Vizhilan submarine S-618

14

The French Ministry of Defense issued a press release about the unsuccessful launch of an M51 SLBM by a Vigilan S-618 (Le Vigilant) atomic submarine (SSBN), which was the sixth in the missile flight test program and took place on 5 in May of this year. During the tests conducted by the General delegation on armaments of France DGA and French Navy, a missile without a nuclear warhead was launched from a submerged position from the waters at Cape Finster on the Atlantic coast of France. After a few seconds of flight after getting out of the water, one of the onboard systems of the rocket crashed at the launch site of the trajectory, after which a self-destruction system was put into operation and the rocket was blown up in the air in the area closed for navigation. Up to this point, the M51 SLBM has been successfully tested five times since 2006.


After the missile was detonated, launch support vessels were sent to the zone where its debris fell. Unmanned remotely-controlled underwater vehicles, scuba divers and patrol aircraft also took part in their search.

As the French Ministry of Defense emphasizes, due to the secrecy of the program for the development and testing of nuclear weapons, the results of the launch failure investigation will also be classified.

М51 is the newest three-stage solid-propellant SLBM with a firing range of more than 10 thousand km, placed on the S-616-type Le Triomfant-type SSBN and intended to replace the M45 SLBM. She was adopted by the French Navy in 2010 year.

The M51.1 missile is equipped with a TN75 split head with individual targeting (MISP) and can carry from 6 to 10 100 CT warheads and missile defense weapons. 52 m missile mass, 12 m length, 2,3 m diameter. The M51.2 rocket variant, which is planned to be used in the 2015 year, will use a new nuclear warhead with a power of 150 ct, specially designed for SSBNs.

At present, the French Navy has in service four SSBNs of the Le Triomphant S-616 type. The first three boats are armed with 16 M-45 SLBMs, and the fourth boat is the S-619 Terribble, which was included fleet in 2011 - has in service 16 SLBM M-51. The French Navy is currently implementing a re-equipment program for the first three SSBNs with M-51 missiles. This rearmament began in the winter of 2010 with the Vizhilan SSBN. Then, the M-51 will go into service with the Le Triomphant SSBNs, and in 2018 - the Temerer SSBN (S-617).

The Vigilan SSBN was upgraded to install the M51 SLBMs in 2011 and now passes a series of tests to certify new systems, including the new combat information management system (CICS) and the navigation system.

The Department of Defense emphasizes that the unsuccessful test of the new SLBM does not in any way call into question the effectiveness of the national nuclear deterrent forces as part of the sea SLBMs and aviation ASMP + air-to-surface missiles.

The first flight test of an M51 SLBM with an inert warhead was conducted on November 9 2006 from the Rocket Test Center in Bikaross (Landa). The site of the MS fall, which occurred 20 minutes after launch, was located in the northwestern part of the Atlantic Ocean.

The second and third tests took place on 21 June 2007, respectively, and 13 November 2008, respectively.

The submarine launch of the Terribl SSBN (the fourth in a row) took place on 27 on January 2010. The missile flew 20 km in less than 4500 minutes and reached the drop point located in 2000 km from the coast of South Carolina.

After the launch of 5, which took place on July 10 2010, it was confirmed that the M51 BLRL could be used with a submarine type "Le Triomfant" in combat conditions.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fortunophile
    fortunophile 21 May 2013 09: 26
    +2
    "Crocodile is not caught, coconut does not grow" ...
    Rockets do not fly, the aircraft carrier "Charles de Gaulle" is at the pier and only "sucks the loot" like a vacuum cleaner, but the Mistrals "got it", at least some achievement
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 21 May 2013 10: 00
      +6
      A missile with a range of up to 10 thousand km is serious ...
      1. Romn
        Romn 21 May 2013 10: 05
        0
        Children with matches and sharp objects cannot be played, they will still hurt themselves ...
    2. lecturer
      lecturer 21 May 2013 11: 24
      +4
      Nothing pleases like the failure of "friends"!
      1. crazyrom
        crazyrom 21 May 2013 17: 42
        0
        Well, except that we have success wink
  2. Arberes
    Arberes 21 May 2013 09: 31
    +3
    And on the Frenchman, there is a rip-off!
    Not so simple in this world. In general, their failure pleases me!
    1. Denis
      Denis 21 May 2013 09: 35
      +3
      Quote: Arberes
      Not so simple in this world. In general, their failure pleases me!

      Oh love same-sex, to see their heads turned ...
      1. Arberes
        Arberes 21 May 2013 09: 45
        +3
        Quote: Denis
        Oh love same-sex, to see their heads turned ...


        Do you think these are all the fruits of gay culturalism?
        I didn’t think that they had everything like that. deep will come in?
        But could you live like people?
        1. Denis
          Denis 21 May 2013 09: 53
          +2
          Quote: Arberes
          I didn’t think that everything would go so deep with them?

          More and more deeply, in the literal and figurative sense ...
        2. andrejwz
          andrejwz 21 May 2013 11: 46
          +3
          Quote: Arberes
          Quote: Denis
          Oh love same-sex, to see their heads turned ...


          But could you live like people?


          It seems not to be idlers and could live.
          They would take the homosexual and cancel.
  3. Reasonable, 2,3
    Reasonable, 2,3 21 May 2013 09: 35
    -1
    England has fig submarines. In France, there is a problem with missiles. Either, "don't worry," or again a double system. Russia-USA, and Europe is on the side. And China does not climb anywhere, it will come back to haunt them, in technology. ...
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 21 May 2013 09: 44
      +3
      Quote: Reasonable, 2,3
      .In France with trouble missiles. L

      Well, why, we, too, had problems with Mace, we need to bring everything new to mind.
      Quote: Reasonable, 2,3
      .Russia-USA, and Europe sideways

      France is now a blue NATO MEMBER, but you don’t need to expect good from fagots
  4. Hudo
    Hudo 21 May 2013 09: 45
    0
    After the rocket was blown up, launch support service vessels were sent to the area where its fragments fell, to search for and collect rocket fragments. Uninhabited remotely controlled underwater vehicles, scuba divers and patrol aircraft also participated in their search.

    In the best of times, these were OUR ships, underwater vehicles, scuba divers and patrol aircraft.
  5. pensioner
    pensioner 21 May 2013 09: 47
    +1
    But you can look at this event in a different way. Reptiles work! So far unsuccessful, but they will bring it to mind. This news is a reminder to our leadership: you can not stop on the path of rearmament (or simply armament) of the army in any case. Despite all the negative.
  6. USNik
    USNik 21 May 2013 09: 50
    0
    there was a malfunction in one of the onboard systems of the rocket, after which the self-destruction system was put into operation and the rocket was blown up in the air

    "I didn’t shmogla" (c) For any, some gay man in the industry tried, and you can’t punish because, nizya, the most important frankogey - Oland banned. lol
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. waisson
    waisson 21 May 2013 09: 50
    +2
    we don’t have problems with missiles alone and it pleases
  9. TUNISIA
    TUNISIA 21 May 2013 10: 12
    0
    In the summer of 2013, factory tests of the new Skif ballistic missile will begin in the White Sea, which is able to standby on the sea or ocean bottom and, on command, hit ground and sea targets. According to the Izvestia newspaper, citing a source in the Russian Ministry of Defense, the missile developed by the Rubin central design center and Makeev’s Miass State Rocket Center is planned to be tested before the end of June this year. The creation of ammunition is commissioned by the Russian military.

    According to the schedule, a test diesel-electric submarine B-90 “Sarov” of project 20120 will be installed at the bottom of the White Sea for testing. In order for the ship to install the rocket, it was changed: a torpedo tube about a meter in diameter was installed in the bow and additional ballast tanks, which should maintain the stability and position of the submarine under water after the rocket is dropped. During the tests, the missile itself will be tested, as well as the system for loading it into the sea from a surface ship to a submarine.

    If the factory tests in the White Sea are completed successfully, the Skif will be transferred to state tests, as a result of which the missile can go into service with the Russian Navy. In Makeev’s mall, Izvestia confirmed that they were working on the Skif project, but its details were not disclosed. It should be noted that according to NATO classification, the designation “Skiff” (Skiff) is assigned to liquid ballistic missiles of submarines of the P-29RM series. Russian weapons are currently equipped with R-29RMU2 Sineva missiles, and the development of the R-29RMU2.1 Liner is underway.

    The Sineva missiles were developed by Makeev Center. It is still unknown whether the new “bottom” ballistic missile “Skif” and the R-29RMU2 of Soviet design have any common features.

    http://lenta.ru/news/2013/05/21/missile/
  10. avt
    avt 21 May 2013 10: 30
    0
    Quote: TUNISIA
    According to the schedule, a test diesel-electric submarine B-90 “Sarov” of project 20120 will be installed at the bottom of the White Sea for testing. In order for the ship to install the rocket, it was changed: a torpedo tube about a meter in diameter was installed in the bow and additional ballast tanks, which should maintain the stability and position of the submarine under water after the rocket is dropped. During the tests, the missile itself will be tested, as well as the system for loading it into the sea from a surface ship to a submarine.

    Quote: TUNISIA
    . According to the Izvestia newspaper, citing a source in the Russian Ministry of Defense,

    They want to climb into Sarov and do not know from which side to approach and bring at least someone to the conversation.
  11. engineer74
    engineer74 21 May 2013 10: 50
    +2
    When the DPRK rocket tests the entire "civilized" world is on the ears! When France is calm! And I, for example, am not sure that Oland is more sane than Eun, Oland's position on Syria and the law on sodomy are alarming ... We need to take some measures against the possession of gay European inadequate nuclear weapons! stop

Министерство обороны Франции о неудачном пуске БРПЛ M51 с подводной лодки "Вижилан" S-618

Министерство обороны Франции о неудачном пуске БРПЛ M51 с подводной лодки "Вижилан" S-618

Министерство обороны Франции распространило пресс-релиз о неудачном пуске БРПЛ M51 атомной подводной лодкой с баллистическими ракетами (ПЛАРБ) "Вижилан" S-618 (Le Vigilant), который был шестым в программе летных испытаний ракеты и состоялся 5 мая текущего года. В ходе испытания, проводимого Генеральной делегацией по вооружениям Франции DGA и ВМС Франции, ракета без ядерной боевой части была запущена из подводного положения из акватории у мыса Финстер на Атлантическом побережье Франции. После нескольких секунд полета после выхода из-под воды на стартовом участке траектории произошел сбой в работе одной из бортовых систем ракеты, после чего была введена в действие система самоликвидации и ракета была подорвана в воздухе в зоне, закрытой для навигации. До этого момента БРПЛ М51 пять раз успешно испытывалась с 2006 г.

После подрыва ракеты в зону падения ее обломков были направлены суда службы обеспечения запуска для поиска и сбора обломков ракеты. В их поиске также принимали участие необитаемые дистанционно-управляемые подводные аппараты, аквалангисты и патрульные самолеты.

Как подчеркивает министерство обороны Франции, в связи с секретностью программы разработки и испытаний ядерных вооружений результаты расследования неудачного пуска также будут засекречены.


М51 - новейшая трехступенчатая твердотопливная БРПЛ с дальностью стрельбы более 10 тысяч км, размещаемая на ПЛАРБ типа "Ле Триомфант" S-616 и предназначенная для замены БРПЛ М45. Она была принята на вооружение ВМС Франции в 2010 году.

Ракета М51.1 оснащена разделяющейся головной частью TN75 с индивидуальным наведением на заданные цели (РГЧ ИН) и может нести от 6 до 10 боевых блоков мощностью 100 кт и средства преодоления ПРО. Масса ракеты 52 т, длина 12 м, диаметр 2,3 м. На варианте ракеты М51.2, которую планируется принять на вооружение в 2015 году, будет применяться новая ядерная ГЧ мощностью 150 кт, специально разработанная для ПЛАРБ.

В настоящее время ВМС Франции имеют на вооружении четыре ПЛАРБ типа "Ле Триомфант" S-616. Первые три лодки имеют на вооружении по 16 БРПЛ М-45, а четвертая лодка - "Террибль" S-619, вошедшая в состав флота в 2011 году - имеет на вооружении 16 БРПЛ М-51. В настоящее время ВМС Франции реализуют программу перевооружения первых трех ПЛАРБ ракетами М-51. Это перевооружение начато зимой 2010 года с ПЛАРБ "Вижилан". Затем М-51 поступят на вооружение ПЛАРБ "Ле Триомфант", а в 2018 году - на вооружение ПЛАРБ "Темерер" (S-617).

ПЛАРБ "Виджилан" была модернизирована для установки БРПЛ М51 в 2011 году и теперь проходит ряд испытаний по аттестации новых систем, включая новую боевую информационно- управляющую систему (БИУС) и навигационный комплекс.

Министерство обороны подчеркивает, что неудачное испытание новой БРПЛ никоим образом не ставит под сомнение эффективность национальных ядерных сил сдерживания в составе морских БРПЛ и авиационных ракет класса "воздух - поверхность" ASMP+.

Первое летное испытание БРПЛ М51 с инертной головной частью было проведено 9 ноября 2006 г. с ракетного испытательного центра в Бикароссе (Ланды). Место падения ГЧ, которое произошло через 20 минут после запуска, находилось северо-западной части Атлантического океана.

Второе и третье испытания состоялись, соответственно, 21 июня 2007 г. и 13 ноября 2008 г.

Подводный пуск БРПЛ с ПЛАРБ "Террибль" (четвертый по счету) состоялся 27 января 2010 г. Ракета менее чем за 20 минут пролетела 4500 км и достигла точки падения, находившейся в 2000 км от побережья штата Южная Каролина.

После 5-го пуска, который состоялся 10 июля 2010 г., была подтверждена возможность применения БПРЛ М51 с ПЛАРБ типа "Ле Триомфант" в боевых условиях.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. фортунофил 21 мая 2013 09:26
    "Крокодил не ловится, не растет кокос"...
    Ракеты не летают, авианосец "Шарль де Голь" у причала и только "бабло сосет", как пылесос, зато Мистрали "втюхали", хоть какое то достижение
    фортунофил
    1. ShturmKGB 21 мая 2013 10:00
      Ракета дальностью до 10 тыс.км - это серьезно...
      1. Romn 21 мая 2013 10:05
        Нельзя детям со спичками и острыми предметами играть, себя еще поранят...
    2. морпрепод 21 мая 2013 11:24
      Ничто так не радует, как неудача "друзей"!
      1. crazyrom 21 мая 2013 17:42
        Ну разве что успехи у нас самих wink
  2. Арберес 21 мая 2013 09:31
    И на Француза- бывает проруха!
    Не все так просто в этом мире. А вообще меня их неудача радует!
    1. Denis 21 мая 2013 09:35
      Цитата: Арберес
      Не все так просто в этом мире. А вообще меня их неудача радует!

      Эх любовь однополая, видать головы им вскружила...
      1. Арберес 21 мая 2013 09:45
        Цитата: Denis
        Эх любовь однополая, видать головы им вскружила...


        Вы полагаете, что это все плоды гей-культурализма?
        Вот не думал, что у них так все глубоко зайдет?
        А ведь могли бы жить как люди?
        1. Denis 21 мая 2013 09:53
          Цитата: Арберес
          Вот не думал, что у них так все глубоко зайдет?

          Все глубже и глубже, в прямом и переносном смысле...
        2. andrejwz 21 мая 2013 11:46
          Цитата: Арберес
          Цитата: Denis
          Эх любовь однополая, видать головы им вскружила...


          А ведь могли бы жить как люди?


          Вроде не бездельники и могли бы жить.
          Им бы гомосятину взять и отменить.
  3. Разумный,2,3 21 мая 2013 09:35
    У Англии подлодки фиговые.Во Франции с ракетами беда.Либо, "типа не волнуйтесь",либо опять двойная система.Россия-США,а Европа побоку.А Китай никуда не лезет-это им аукнется,по технологиям.Не соревноваться-значит отстать.
    Разумный,2,3
    1. Цитата: Разумный,2,3
      .Во Франции с ракетами беда.Л

      ну почему ,у нас тоже с Булавой были проблемы,доводить нужно все новое до ума.
      Цитата: Разумный,2,3
      .Россия-США,а Европа побоку

      Франция теперь уже голубой ЧЛЕН НАТО,а от гомиков хорошего ждать не нужно
  4. Hudo 21 мая 2013 09:45
    После подрыва ракеты в зону падения ее обломков были направлены суда службы обеспечения запуска для поиска и сбора обломков ракеты. В их поиске также принимали участие необитаемые дистанционно-управляемые подводные аппараты, аквалангисты и патрульные самолеты

    В лучшие времена, это были НАШИ суда, подводные аппараты, аквалангисты и патрульные самолеты.
    Hudo
  5. пенсионер 21 мая 2013 09:47
    А можно ведь и по-другому посмотреть на это событие. Работают гады! Пока неудачно, но доведут ведь до ума. Эта новость-напоминание нашему руководству: нельзя останавливаться на пути перевооружения (или просто вооружения) армии ни в коем случае. Несмотря на весь имеющийся негатив.
  6. USNik 21 мая 2013 09:50
    произошел сбой в работе одной из бортовых систем ракеты, после чего была введена в действие система самоликвидации и ракета была подорвана в воздухе

    "не шмогла" (с) По любому какой-то гей на производстве постарался, и не накажешь ведь, низя, самый главный франкогей - Оланд запретил. lol
    USNik
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. waisson 21 мая 2013 09:50
    не у нас одних проблемы с ракетами и это радует
    waisson
  9. ТУНИС 21 мая 2013 10:12
    Летом 2013 года в Белом море начнутся заводские испытания новой баллистической ракеты «Скиф», которая способна в режиме ожидания находиться на морском или океанском дне и по команде поражать наземные и морские цели. Как пишет газета «Известия» со ссылкой на источник в Министерстве обороны России, ракету, разработанную петербургским центральным конструкторским «Рубин» и миасским Государственным ракетным центром имени Макеева, планируется испытать до конца июня текущего года. Создание боеприпаса ведется по заказу российского военного ведомства.

    Согласно намеченному графику, устанавливать ракету на дне Белого моря для испытаний будет опытовая дизель-электрическая подводная лодка Б-90 «Саров» проекта 20120. Для того, чтобы корабль мог установить ракету, он был изменен: в носовой части установлен торпедный аппарат диаметром около метра и дополнительные цистерны балласта, которые должны сохранить устойчивость и положение подлодки под водой после сброса ракеты. В ходе испытаний будет проверяться сама ракета, а также система ее погрузки в море с надводного корабля на подводную лодку.

    В случае, если заводские испытания в Белом море завершатся успешно, «Скиф» будет передан на государственные испытания, по итогам которых ракета может поступить на вооружение ВМФ России. В ГРЦ имени Макеева «Известиям» подтвердили, что ведут работы по проекту «Скиф», однако его подробности не раскрыли. Следует отметить, что по классификации НАТО обозначение «Скиф» (Skiff) присвоено жидкостным баллистическим ракетам подводных лодок серии Р-29РМ. На вооружении России в настоящее время стоят ракеты Р-29РМУ2 «Синева», а также ведется разработка Р-29РМУ2.1 «Лайнер».

    Ракеты «Синева» были разработаны ГРЦ имени Макеева. Есть ли общие черты у новой «донной» баллистической ракеты «Скиф» и Р-29РМУ2 советской разработки, пока неизвестно.

    http://lenta.ru/news/2013/05/21/missile/
  10. avt 21 мая 2013 10:30
    Цитата: ТУНИС
    Согласно намеченному графику, устанавливать ракету на дне Белого моря для испытаний будет опытовая дизель-электрическая подводная лодка Б-90 «Саров» проекта 20120. Для того, чтобы корабль мог установить ракету, он был изменен: в носовой части установлен торпедный аппарат диаметром около метра и дополнительные цистерны балласта, которые должны сохранить устойчивость и положение подлодки под водой после сброса ракеты. В ходе испытаний будет проверяться сама ракета, а также система ее погрузки в море с надводного корабля на подводную лодку.

    Цитата: ТУНИС
    . Как пишет газета «Известия» со ссылкой на источник в Министерстве обороны России,

    Походу хотят залезть в ,,Саров" и не знают с какого боку подступить и на разговор вывести хоть кого нибудь .
    avt
  11. инженер74 21 мая 2013 10:50
    Когда КНДР ракеты испытывает весь "цивилизованный" мир на ушах стоит! Когда Франция все спокойно! А я, на пример, не уверен, что Оланд более вменяем, чем Ын, позиция Оланда по Сирии и закон о содомии настораживают... Надо какие-то меры принимать против обладания гейропейских неадекватов ЯО! stop

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня