Military Review

Military integration of the Russian Federation and Kazakhstan: Astana approved 9 projects

17
The head of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbayev, signed the law “On ratification of the agreement between the governments of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation on the development and implementation of joint work programs in the field of military-technical cooperation in the interests of the armed forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation”.


According to official information, this agreement defines the interaction between Russia and Kazakhstan in order to:

- ensuring the stable development of military-technical cooperation in equipping the Armed Forces with modern weapons and military equipment

- increase the efficiency of deliveries of military products

- carrying out measures for the modernization and repair of weapons and military equipment

- conducting research and development work on the creation of new types of weapons and military equipment.

An agreement between the governments of Kazakhstan and Russia on the development and implementation of joint work programs in the field of military-technical cooperation was signed in Orenburg on September 11 on 2009.

The Parliament of Kazakhstan considered and adopted this law in March of this year. As Deputy Minister of Defense of Kazakhstan Sergei Gromov told the deputies, in submitting the document, Russia and Kazakhstan will create enterprises for the modernization of military equipment, and the Russian side initially proposed 46 projects, but as a result, at the insistence of the Kazakh side, the 2013 plan remained for 2015-9, which meet the interests of both parties ":

“In particular, among them is a plan to create facilities in Kazakhstan for restoration and overhaul aviation engines for military aircraft on the basis of the West Kazakhstan Engineering Company in Uralsk. Creation of an aviation technical center in Astana - Russian enterprises will take part in its creation, in particular during the repair of military helicopters. "

During the discussion of the issue, the Kazakh senator Altynbayev noted that this agreement "to some extent" will revive those enterprises of Kazakhstan industry that are engaged in the development of weapons. He also noted that Russia "somewhat eases the plight" of Kazakhstan in terms of maintaining and repairing its military equipment - "so that it all costs less."

Deputy Defense Minister Imanzhusup Akpombayev, responding to the question, “Do Kazakhstani enterprises participate in the defense order of Russia?”, Noted that, for example, last year supply volumes were at the level of 3 billions (he did not specify what currency he had in mind).

Note that, analyzing the results of the past year, CSTO Secretary General Nikolai Bordyuzha stated earlier that Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan in 2012 began to dramatically increase the purchase of weapons and military equipment under the preferential treatment under the CSTO agreement. Recall that the agreement between Russia and the CSTO states on the supply weapons on preferential terms provides for the purchase of weapons and military equipment by members of the organization at the domestic prices of the producing country Based on this agreement, Russia supplies weapons and military equipment to the CSTO countries under the same conditions as its own armed forces. Specific figures Bordyuzha did not call.

In 2012, the deputy head of the Secretariat of the Security Council of Kazakhstan, Saidmurat Tanirbergen, stated that within the framework of military integration, Kazakhstan was negotiating with the defense enterprises of Russia and Belarus on the production of heavy armored vehicles and anti-aircraft systems: “Given the recent range of threats to national security and in particular, military security has significantly expanded, it is necessary to ensure an adequate level of technical equipment of the troops. "

The official then said, in particular, that the Armed Forces of Kazakhstan are switching to a single KamAZ automobile base, while the KamAZ Engineering joint venture with Russia has become the main supplier of vehicles. Also, according to him, joint work is being planned with the Russian engineering design bureau to modernize and manufacture anti-aircraft weapons for ground forces, negotiations are being held with Uralvagonzavod OJSC on joint production of a number of heavy military equipment, a memorandum of understanding has been signed with Helicopters of Russia , there is cooperation with the Belarusian enterprise Midivisana for the production of a set of modular staff machines; a memorandum of cooperation has been signed with the Belarusian OJSC Agat on the development; and ACS and delivery for various purposes, under consideration is the issue of cooperation with the scientific and production enterprise "Tetrahedron" for joint production of anti-aircraft missile defense and radio equipment.

As the head of the secretariat of the Security Council of Kazakhstan summed up:

“It can be stated that as a result of this work, the Kazakhstan content in the total volume of military products has been significantly increased, the range of manufactured and modernized models of weapons and military equipment has been expanded.”
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 21 May 2013 10: 19 New
    +5
    Well and good, both countries will only benefit ...
    1. patline
      patline 21 May 2013 10: 25 New
      +3
      This is the thing. Further, the rest must be drawn into this process.
      1. Nicholas C.
        Nicholas C. 21 May 2013 10: 43 New
        +3
        We will wait for the Kakhakh comrades to clarify: is it good or little, and why only 45 were left out of 9 projects.
        1. Alibekulu
          Alibekulu 21 May 2013 16: 26 New
          +8
          Quote: Nikolay S.
          We will wait for the Kakhakh comrades to clarify: is it good or little, and why only 45 were left out of 9 projects.

          "..to experience, son of difficult mistakes .."
          Kazakhstan is already pretty burned on projects with the Russians. An example of the absolutely failed project of the Ishim promising aviation missile system, designed for the rapid launch of small spacecraft into orbit with the help of a launch vehicle launched from the MiG-31I aircraft. “Ishim” was supposed to be a joint project of Russia and Kazakhstan (as evidenced by the name of the complex - by the name of the river flowing through the territory of both countries), “Kazkosmos” wanted to implement this project in cooperation with Russian enterprises - RSK MiG and Moscow Institute of Heat Engineering ... (http://www.inno.ru/press/articles/document27372/)
          The next example is the story of the fall of the 1 Kazakhstan satellite KazSat-1 (geostationary spacecraft) basically developed at the Khrunichev Center ..
          It was a shame for the whole world negative
          To heap: an incomprehensible situation with the Russian-Kazakh, Baiterek missile and space complex, which was never implemented ...
          And, as a result, Kazakhstan clearly demonstrated its unwillingness to focus only on Russia in space affairs. So, during the official visit of French President Nicolas Sarkozy from 6 documents signed in the presence of the presidents, 4 was devoted to cooperation in the space sector .. Of course, this was just a demarche .. but Kazakhstan, with cooperation with the Russian side, has an unpleasant aftertaste ..
          And so with many projects .. One gets the impression that many Russian colleagues perceive the Kazakhs as Papuans and are ready, accordingly, to give them glass beads .. request
          And now in Kazakhstan, they are extremely selective about Russian proposals .. And from the same opera, cooperation with the "Westerners" (Although there are the same shoals) ...
  2. il grand casino
    il grand casino 21 May 2013 10: 26 New
    +4
    Yes, you need to be friends with Kazakhstan. The news is good
  3. Canep
    Canep 21 May 2013 10: 34 New
    +3
    Kazakh Senator Altynbaev

    For reference: Altynbaev, Mukhtar Kapashevich - Army General, former Minister of Defense (December 8, 2001 - January 8, 2007), from 1994 to 1996 - commander of the Air Force.
    Hence all the cooperation in the field of repair of aircraft.
    When he served in the army he saw him, wore blue stripes on his trousers. He was then a lieutenant general.
  4. avt
    avt 21 May 2013 10: 35 New
    +2
    Quote: il grand casino
    Yes, you need to be friends with Kazakhstan. The news is good

    The news will please when concrete things start and it will be more joyful when the first results of cooperation appear, preferably positive, and not so much after the Kharkov agreements with Ukraine or a declaration on a union state with unclear prospects. For now, this can mean anything.
  5. pa_nik
    pa_nik 21 May 2013 10: 38 New
    +4
    Article +. The Russia-Kazakhstan-Belarus triad is moving in the right direction, as evidenced by the creaking of the West in this regard. This Union should become a magnet attracting neighboring countries. But this requires increasing the attractiveness of including the “triad” in the zone of influence, both in the economic and political ones. And the availability of accessible information about the achievements and prospects of the Union, including in the media, plays an important role for this integration. hi
    1. Phantom Revolution
      Phantom Revolution 21 May 2013 11: 41 New
      +1
      I’ll add from myself, only those countries that were friendly to us, and not those that were ready to stick a knife in the back with the first slack.
      1. Phantom Revolution
        Phantom Revolution 21 May 2013 12: 14 New
        +1
        Those. argument I will not see my minus?)
        1. Eric
          Eric 21 May 2013 13: 13 New
          +1
          Phantom - all right say, restored the status of the CWO plus!
    2. RUSSIA 2013
      RUSSIA 2013 21 May 2013 19: 08 New
      +1
      We need to be friends with Kazakhstan, and strengthen military cooperation, since Kazakhstan and Russia have a vast border with China, China has grown a lot in military terms and needs to be counterbalanced, and this will be easier in the place.
  6. seller trucks
    seller trucks 21 May 2013 11: 51 New
    +2
    good news always causes positive, but it seems to me that the list of three lacks yet another country, against the background of the next article, the news looks like a mockery. Ekary Babai, Ukrainians what are you missing?
  7. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 21 May 2013 13: 20 New
    +3
    I live on the border with Kazakhstan, it seems it was always quiet and peaceful (but usually glanced with caution towards the border, which is almost open), this news pleases .. !!
  8. individual
    individual 21 May 2013 13: 46 New
    +2
    The alignment in geopolitics is viewed as follows:
    from the west, Belarus is a buffer from their tolerant geyropa;
    from the south, Kazakhstan is a buffer from the chaos of unstable Islamic state formations and their possible aggression impelled from outside.
    In the union of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan and our mutual military-technical cooperation it is possible to counter modern threats of the present and, to a greater extent, the future.
  9. pinecone
    pinecone 21 May 2013 13: 57 New
    +2
    The article is about nothing, empty. It’s clear that it’s embarrassing for them, or secrecy, it doesn’t matter, but if they had published the initial 46 projects and those 37 that were rejected "at the insistence of the Kazakh side," then at least some conclusions could be drawn. And so, some words and no more. However, it is noticeable that the reaction of Astana is rather sluggish.
    Apparently, the Kazakh elite is now not up to it, since for influential individuals and groups it is time for thorough preparation for the struggle for power and the redistribution of property within the country. Like it or not, but by the term of the board, far from young Nazar-bye has already outstripped Brezhnev.
    In addition, on issues of military-technical cooperation, there are probably tacit agreements with Turkey.
  10. Nursultan
    Nursultan 21 May 2013 13: 58 New
    +1
    Good news. But why did they sign so few? maybe someone knows ?!
  11. avt
    avt 21 May 2013 14: 29 New
    0
    Quote: Nursultan
    But why did they sign so few? maybe someone knows ?!

    So with us what to ask request ask those who were standing next to those who signed, and this is in your republic.
    Quote: pinecone
    Apparently, the Kazakh elite is now not up to it, since for influential individuals and groups it is time for thorough preparation for the struggle for power and the redistribution of property within the country. Like it or not, but by the term of the board, far from young Nazar-bye has already outstripped Brezhnev.
    In addition, on issues of military-technical cooperation, there are probably tacit agreements with Turkey.

    It seems yes, now they will not be up to trifles. Well, we'll see where all this will lead.
  12. Vtel
    Vtel 21 May 2013 15: 05 New
    0
    Integration with neighbors is necessary as air, otherwise the Wild West will have to fight alone. God help you!
  13. sys-1985
    sys-1985 21 May 2013 15: 17 New
    +1
    I think you should not worry about our disunity. there will be a big mess all in a single impulse will begin to put signatures on mutual assistance and assistance. We are like in that movie .. we ate - we drank separately, and we will treat wounds together.
  14. avt
    avt 21 May 2013 15: 18 New
    +1
    Quote: Vtel
    Integration with neighbors is necessary as air, otherwise the Wild West will have to fight alone.

    And who argues !? request The question is different. What does each side understand by integration and do the parties have the same ideas about it? But when we deal with the first question, we must already look at who and to what level of integration, in the general understanding, is ready to go. Otherwise, this is an artistic whistle for the people, as a way of maintaining the illusions of self-deception. We already have examples - a union state, declared but not drawn up with specific legal frameworks, binding on those who entered it, and, well, unforgettable Kharkiv agreements. And of course, ktozh is against joining forces for joint actions.
  15. Lion
    Lion 22 May 2013 02: 27 New
    +2
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
  16. Bekzat
    Bekzat 23 May 2013 12: 45 New
    +1
    Greetings to all, the news pleases the article +.

Военная интеграция РФ и Казахстана: Астана утвердила 9 проектов

Военная интеграция РФ и Казахстана: Астана утвердила 9 проектовГлава Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев подписал закон «О ратификации соглашения между правительствами Казахстана и РФ о разработке и реализации программ совместных работ в области военно-технического сотрудничества в интересах вооруженных сил Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации».

Согласно официальной информации, указанное соглашение определяет взаимодействие России и Казахстана в целях:

— обеспечения стабильного развития военно-технического сотрудничества по оснащению Вооруженных сил современным вооружением и военной техникой


— повышения оперативности поставок продукции военного назначения

— проведения мероприятий по модернизации и ремонту вооружения и военной техники

— проведения научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ по созданию новых видов вооружения и военной техники.

Соглашение между правительствами Казахстана и России о разработке и реализации программ совместных работ в области военно-технического сотрудничества было подписано в Оренбурге 11 сентября 2009 года.

Парламент Казахстана рассмотрел и принял данный закон в марте этого года. Как рассказал тогда депутатам замминистра обороны РК Сергей Громов, представляя документ, Россия и Казахстан создадут предприятия по модернизации военной техники, причем изначально российская сторона предложила 46 проектов, но в итоге по настоянию казахской стороны в плане на 2013-2015 годы остались всего 9, «которые отвечают интересам двух сторон»:

«В частности, среди них план по созданию в Казахстане мощностей по восстановлению и капитальному ремонту авиационных двигателей для военных самолетов на базе Западно-Казахстанской машиностроительной компании в Уральске. Создание авиационно-технического центра в Астане — российские предприятия будут принимать участие в его создании, в частности при ремонте военных вертолетов».

В ходе обсуждения вопроса казахский сенатор Алтынбаев отметил, что этот договор «в какой-то степени» оживит те предприятия казахстанской промышленности, которые занимаются разработкам вооружения. Также он обратил внимание, что Россия «несколько облегчает участь» Казахстана в плане поддержки и ремонта своей военной техники — «чтобы дешевле все это обходилось».

Заместитель министра обороны Иманжусуп Акпомбаев, отвечая на вопрос, «участвуют ли казахстанские предприятия в оборонном заказе России?», отметил, что, например, в прошлом году объёмы поставок были на уровне 3 миллиардов (он не уточнил, какую валюту имеет в виду).

Отметим, что, анализируя итоги прошедшего года, генеральный секретарь ОДКБ Николай Бордюжа ранее констатировал, что Россия, Белоруссия и Казахстан в 2012 г. стали резко наращивать закупку вооружения и военной техники по льготному режиму в рамках соглашения ОДКБ. Напомним, что соглашение между Россией и государствами ОДКБ по поставкам оружия на льготных условиях предусматривает закупку вооружения и военной техники участниками организации по внутренним ценам страны-производителя. Исходя из этого соглашения, Россия поставляет оружие и боевую технику в страны ОДКБ на тех же условиях, что и собственным Вооруженным силам. Конкретные цифры Бордюжа называть не стал.

В 2012 году заместитель заведующего секретариатом Совета безопасности Казахстана Саидмурат Танирберген заявлял, что в рамках военной интеграции Казахстан ведет переговоры с оборонными предприятиями России и Белоруссии о производстве тяжелой бронетехники и зенитных систем: «Учитывая, что в последние годы спектр угроз национальной безопасности в целом, и в частности военной безопасности, существенно расширился, необходимо обеспечить достаточный уровень технической оснащенности войск».

Чиновник тогда, в частности, рассказал, что Вооруженные силы Казахстана переходят на единую автомобильную базу КамАЗа, при этом основным поставщиком автомобилей стало совместное с Россией предприятие «КамАЗ-Инжиниринг». Также, по его словам, с российским конструкторским бюро машиностроения планируются совместные работы по модернизации и производству зенитных средств для сухопутных войск, ведутся переговоры с ОАО «Уралвагонзавод» о совместном производстве ряда образцов тяжелой военной техники, подписан меморандум о взаимопонимании с ОАО «Вертолеты России», идет кооперация с белорусским предприятием «Мидивисана» по производству комплекта модульных штабных машин, подписан меморандум о сотрудничестве с белорусским ОАО «Агат» о разработке, изготовлении и поставке АСУ различного назначения, на стадии рассмотрения находится вопрос о сотрудничестве с научно-производственным предприятием «Тетраэдр» по совместному производству зенитных ракетных и радиотехнических средств ПВО.

Как резюмировал заведующий секретариатом Совета безопасности Казахстана:

«Можно констатировать, что в результате проводимой работы существенно увеличено казахстанское содержание в общем объеме продукции военного назначения, расширена номенклатура выпускаемых и модернизируемых образцов вооружения и военной техники».
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. ShturmKGB 21 мая 2013 10:19
    Ну и хорошо, обоим странам только польза будет...
    1. patline 21 мая 2013 10:25
      Вот это дело. Дальше и остальных нужно втягивать в этот процесс.
      patline
      1. Николай С. 21 мая 2013 10:43
        Подождём кахахских товарищей, чтобы уточнить: хорошо это или мало, и почему из 45 проектов оставили только 9.
        1. Alibekulu 21 мая 2013 16:26
          Цитата: Николай С.
          Подождём кахахских товарищей, чтобы уточнить: хорошо это или мало, и почему из 45 проектов оставили только 9.

          "..то опыт, сын ошибок трудных.."
          Казахстан уже изрядно обжёгся на проектах с россиянами. Пример с абсолютно провальным проектом перспективного авиационно-ракетного комплекса «Ишим», предназначенного для оперативного вывода на орбиту малых космических аппаратов с помощью ракеты-носителя, стартующей с борта самолета МиГ-31И. «Ишим» должен был стать совместным проектом России и Казахстана (о чем свидетельствует и само название комплекса – по имени реки, протекающей по территории обеих стран), «Казкосмос» в хотел реализовать этот проект сотрудничестве с российскими предприятиями – РСК «МиГ» и Московским институтом теплотехники... (http://www.inno.ru/press/articles/document27372/)
          Следующий пример - история с падением 1-го казахстанского спутника KazSat-1 (геостационарного космического аппарата)в основе своей разработанным в Центре имени Хруничева..
          Позору было на весь мир negative
          До кучи: непонятная ситуация с российско-казахстанским, ракетно-космическим комплексом «Байтерек», который так и не был реализован...
          И, как итог Казахстан явно продемонстрировал свое нежелание ориентироваться в космических делах только на Россию. Так, во время, официального визита президента Франции Николя Саркози из 6 документов, подписанных в присутствии президентов, 4 были посвящены сотрудничеству в космической сфере.. Конечно, это был просто демарш.. но у Казахстана с сотрудничеством с российской стороной остаётся неприятное послевкусие..
          И так с многими проектами.. Складывается впечатление, что многие российские коллеги воспринимают казахов за папуасов и готовы, соответственно, впарить им стеклянные бусы.. request
          И в настоящее время в Казахстане, крайне избирательно относятся к российским предложениям.. И из той же оперы сотрудничество с "западниками" ( Хотя и там такие же косяки)...
  2. il grand casino 21 мая 2013 10:26
    Да, с Казахстаном надо дружить. Новость радует
  3. Canep 21 мая 2013 10:34
    казахский сенатор Алтынбаев

    Для справки:Алтынбаев, Мухтар Капашевич - генерал армии, бывший министр обороны (8 декабря 2001 — 8 января 2007), с 1994 по 1996 — командующий Военно-Воздушными силами.
    Отсюда все сотрудничество в области ремонта авиатехники.
    Когда служил в армии виделся с ним, лампасы на штанах голубые носил. Он тогда генерал-лейтенантом был.
  4. avt 21 мая 2013 10:35
    Цитата: il grand casino
    Да, с Казахстаном надо дружить. Новость радует

    Новость будет радовать когда начнутся конкретные дела и более радостно будет когда появятся первые результаты сотрудничества ,желательно положительные ,а не так как после харьковских подписанных соглашений с Украиной или декларация о союзном государстве с неясными перспективами. Пока это может означать все что угодно .
    avt
  5. pa_nik 21 мая 2013 10:38
    Статье +. Триада Россия-Казахстан-Белоруссия движется в верном направлении, что подтверждается поскрипыванием Запада на этот счёт. Данный Союз должен стать магнитом, притягивающим соседние страны. Но для этого требуется повышать привлекательность включения в зону влияния "триады", как в экономическую, так и политическую. И наличие доступной информации о достижениях и перспективах развития Союза, в том числе в СМИ, для указанной интеграции играет не последнюю роль. hi
    pa_nik
    1. Фантом-революции 21 мая 2013 11:41
      Добавлю от себя, только те страны, которые дружественны были нам, а не те которые при первой слабине готовы были нож в спину вонзить.
      1. Фантом-революции 21 мая 2013 12:14
        Т.е. аргументации я не увижу своему минусу?)
        1. Эрик 21 мая 2013 13:13
          Фантом - все верно говорите, восстановил статус КВО плюсом!
          Эрик
    2. RUSSIA 2013 21 мая 2013 19:08
      Нам нужно дружить с Казахстоном ,и укреплять военое сотрудничество,т к,у Казахстана и России обширная граница с Китаем,Китай сильно подрос в военом плане и ему нужно поставить противовес,а в месте это будет сделать проще.
      RUSSIA 2013
  6. seller trucks 21 мая 2013 11:51
    хорошие новости всегда вызывают позитив, но кажется мне в списке трех не хватает еще одной страны, на фоне следующей за этой статьей, новость выглядит издевкой. екарный бабай, украинцы чего вам не хватает?
  7. МИХАН 21 мая 2013 13:20
    Живу на границе с Казахстаном вроде всегда тихо было и мирно (но обычно с опаской поглядывал в сторону границы которая практически открыта) эта новость радует..!!
  8. individ 21 мая 2013 13:46
    Расклад в геополитике просматривается такой:
    с запада Белорусь, является буфером от их толерантной гейропы;
    с юга Казахстан, является буфером от хаоса неустойчивых исламских государственных образований и их возможной агрессии понукаемой из вне.
    В союзе России, Белорусии и Казахстана и нашем взаимном военно-техническом сотрудничестве возможно противодействие от современных угроз настоящего и в большей степени будущего.
  9. pinecone 21 мая 2013 13:57
    Статья ни о чём, пустая. Понятное дело, неловко им, или секретность, неважно, но вот если бы обнародовали первоначальные 46 проектов и те 37 , которые оказались отвергнутыми "по настоянию казахской стороны", то тогда можно было бы сделать хоть какие то выводы. А так, одни словеса и не более. Однако заметно, что реакция Астаны достаточно вялая.
    По-видимому, казахской верхушке теперь не до этого, так как для влиятельных лиц и группировок наступило время основательной подготовки к борьбе за власть и передел собственности внутри страны. Как ни крути, но по сроку правления далеко не молодой Назар-бай уже пересидел Брежнева.
    Кроме того, по вопросам военно-технического сотрудничества наверняка имеются негласные договорённости с Турцией.
    pinecone
  10. Нурсултан 21 мая 2013 13:58
    Хорошая новость. Вот только почему подписали так мало? может кто то знает?!
    Нурсултан
  11. avt 21 мая 2013 14:29
    Цитата: Нурсултан
    Вот только почему подписали так мало? может кто то знает?!

    Так с нас то что спрашивать request спросите у тех кто рядом стоял возле тех кто подписывал ,а это в вашей республике .
    Цитата: pinecone
    По-видимому, казахской верхушке теперь не до этого, так как для влиятельных лиц и группировок наступило время основательной подготовки к борьбе за власть и передел собственности внутри страны. Как ни крути, но по сроку правления далеко не молодой Назар-бай уже пересидел Брежнева.
    Кроме того, по вопросам военно-технического сотрудничества наверняка имеются негласные договорённости с Турцией.

    Похоже да , им сейчас не до пустяков будет . Ну а там поглядим куда все это выведет .
    avt
  12. Vtel 21 мая 2013 15:05
    Интеграция с соседями необходима как воздух, иначе с диким Западом придется бороться в одиночку. Бог в помощь!
    Vtel
  13. sys-1985 21 мая 2013 15:17
    Думаю не стоит переживать по поводу нашей разобщённости т.к. будет большая заваруха все в едином порыве начнут подписи ставить о взаимовыручке и помощи. Мы как в том кино.. жрали - пили порознь, а раны лечить будем вместе.
  14. avt 21 мая 2013 15:18
    Цитата: Vtel
    Интеграция с соседями необходима как воздух, иначе с диким Западом придется бороться в одиночку.

    А кто спорит!? request Вопрос то в другом .Что каждая сторона под интеграцией понимает и совпадают ли понятия о ней у сторон ? А вот когда с первым вопросом разберемся , надо уже смотреть кто и до какого уровня интеграции ,в общем понимании ,готов идти . Иначе это художественный свист для народа ,как способ поддержания иллюзий самообмана .Примеры уже имеем - союзное государство ,продекларированное но не оформленное конкретными юридическими рамками ,обязательными для вступивших в него,ну и незабвенные харьковские соглашения . А так конечно ,ктож против объединения усилий для совместных действий .
    avt
  15. Aslan 22 мая 2013 02:27
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Aslan
  16. Bekzat 23 мая 2013 12:45
    Приветствую всех, новость радует, статье +.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня