Military Review

Election of the President of Iran: "Arab Spring" or regrouping in the elite?

14
Election of the President of Iran: "Arab Spring" or regrouping in the elite?The Iranian Constitutional Guardians Council of May 21, as expected, submitted the country's MIA a final list of candidates for the presidential elections scheduled for June 14. The final list includes only 8 candidates from nearly 700 registered. This final composition of the presidential race largely reflects both the current domestic political struggle in Iran and the geopolitical context, against which the 11 presidential election will take place.


First of all, the Guardian Council did not allow a number of key figures to participate in the elections. This is the heavyweight of the reformist camp, ex-president Hashemi Rafsanjani. Also excluded from the struggle for the presidency of Esfandiyar Rafim Mashai - a close associate of President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and a candidate from a power group that has rallied around the incumbent head of state. In the absence of these figures, elections become practically unalternative in terms of the interests of the conservative camp, which is centered around the country's religious leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei.

Reformists are now relatively pale. These include the former Vice-President Mohammed Reza Aref, the former Secretary of the Supreme National Security Council Hassan Rouhani and the former Minister of Telecommunications Mohammed Garazi. On the other hand, a group of conservatives loyal to Khamenei is distinguished, which includes the acting head of the National Security Council, Saeed Jalili, Tehran mayor Mohammad Bagher Kalibaf, the chief foreign policy adviser to the great Ayatollah, Ali Akbar Velayati, and the former parliament speaker Golam-Ali Haddad-Adel.

In general, the registration of candidates again demonstrated the nature of the current domestic political struggle in Iran - it develops primarily within the Islamic clergy, conditionally divided into a number of groups, among which are the conservative wing, the moderate sector, and reformists. The course of the campaign during the period until the verification of candidates is completed by the Guardian Council also reflects this trend. The Council was addressed by parliamentarians and theologians demanding that the incumbent president be held accountable for the direct support of his nominee Mashai.

Another trend was the demand already against the reformists, which provided for the refusal to register Rafsanjani as a candidate for the presidency of the country. A version was also circulated in the media that he would be "failed" because of his old age. As a result, the final list of eight lines indicates that the conservatives successfully control the state apparatus, cutting off potentially problematic candidates. At the same time, such a drastic sweep of the list of candidates may indicate weakness: the conservative group is not quite ready for direct confrontation with opponents and prefers simply to prevent their nomination.

However, the factors influencing the outcome of elections in Iran are not limited to the internal Iranian dimension. The regional processes, the ongoing confrontation with the West and Israel over Iran’s nuclear program, the difficult confrontation around the civil war in Syria cast a shadow over the elections. In the latter case, regional centers of power - Turkey and Saudi Arabia - are competing with Tehran. Against this background, the situation around the presidential elections in Iran acquires a slightly different sound. It is noteworthy that Said Jalili, who stands out among conservative candidates, not only holds an influential post of secretary of the Supreme Council for National Security, but is also the main Iranian negotiator on a nuclear program. The specified field clearing from potentially dangerous representatives of the opposition can be considered in a new way.

At present, the course of the West with regard to Iran is rather in the "pause" mode. This is due both to expectations regarding the election results and to the electoral process itself. The United States, the European Union and Israel are not losing hope for the peaceful softening of the existing regime in Iran. Undoubtedly, the option of returning to power of reformists would be more preferable for the USA and the EU, in the 1990s. demonstrated greater willingness to compromise and cooperation. On the other hand, most likely, this option will not affect the implementation of Iran’s nuclear program, on which there is a consensus in the country.

It seems that it was not by chance that, in the period preceding the elections, certain circles in the United States heard proposals to begin a direct dialogue with Tehran, which could be a signal to the ruling elite of Iran. The second interesting option for the West is related to the possibility of repeating the 2009 election scenario and implies shifts in Iran’s position in the external arena as a result of mass unrest inside the country.

Against this background, the hard line of the conservative camp, aimed at preventing the most weighty oppositionists from electing, takes on a different meaning. The point is to deprive certain circles of the chance to organize mass demonstrations on the basis of the elections. In this regard, reformists, who are closely connected with the politically active youth of large urban centers, are especially dangerous for the Iranian elite. At the same time, the development of a socio-political crisis in Iran cannot be ruled out. Here we must take into account that even in the absence of specific candidates-favorites from the opposition, the deteriorating economic situation in the country can be a decisive factor.

In this regard, two negative trends overlap in Iran. The first is associated with a downward trend in world energy prices, the second with the effects of sanctions imposed by the West on Iranian energy exports. Putting on the policy of liberalization and the abolition of subsidizing the prices of some important goods conducted by the Ahmadinejad administration, these factors led to an increase in social tension in Iran in 2011-2012. The protests even encompassed the bazaar — the middle and petty trading bourgeoisie, which was still one of the social pillars of the regime. The economic situation also played a role in the fall of the current president’s rating. It cannot be ruled out that she will play her own role in the upcoming presidential election. Be that as it may, it will soon become clear what fate awaits Iran: either its own version of the "Arab Spring", or a change in the existing balance of forces within the power elite.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. individual
    individual 25 May 2013 08: 02 New
    +2
    The alignment of forces in the election race of Iran is due to the unchanged policy of any candidate to maintain the general course of the country's religious leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei.
    This means that the tasks of domestic policy will be determined by the creation and strengthening of the nuclear priority of development and not necessarily as weapons.
    In foreign policy, the priority of the Shiite interpretation of Islam and the support of the Syrian leader Bashar al-Assad remain. Opposition to the geopolitical radical aspirations of the Saudis on the one hand and Turkish Islamic influence in the region of Iran’s interests.
  2. BDRM 667
    BDRM 667 25 May 2013 09: 38 New
    +1
    God forbid, it will also blaze in Iran! It’s better, whatever stability is ...
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 25 May 2013 10: 32 New
      +6
      Burning in Iran, the consequences will be completely unpredictable. In relation to us, that's for sure. Behind the apparent stability in Iran, underwater currents are invisible, and they are not weak either. Inflation, unemployment, mullah interference in everything and everything, from the economy to sports, difficult interethnic relations, the arrogance of the elite. The people grumble. I myself was recently there and I know this firsthand.
      1. OTAKE
        OTAKE 25 May 2013 10: 39 New
        +2
        Quote: xetai9977
        Burning in Iran, the consequences will be completely unpredictable. In relation to us, that's for sure. Behind the apparent stability in Iran, underwater currents are invisible, and they are not weak either. Inflation, unemployment, mullah interference in everything and everything, from the economy to sports, difficult interethnic relations, the arrogance of the elite. The people grumble. I myself was recently there and I know this firsthand.

        Iran, of course, is not as frostbitten as North Korea, for example, but it’s much more powerful and developed, and it seems to Europeans that Iran is the closest one among the “axis of evil” countries.)
        1. Yarbay
          Yarbay 25 May 2013 20: 48 New
          +2
          Quote: OTAKE
          Iran, of course, is not as frostbitten as North Korea, for example, but it’s much more powerful and developed, and it seems to Europeans that Iran is the closest one among the “axis of evil” countries.)

          That's right !!
          Many Israelis, our users too underestimate the progress in Iran and feed on information 20 years ago!
      2. Day 11
        Day 11 25 May 2013 12: 38 New
        +1
        Rauf, my opinion is: Whoever Ayatollah points to will become the “main one.” Am I wrong? As far as I know (maybe I'm wrong) Iranians are very religious
        1. xetai9977
          xetai9977 25 May 2013 15: 19 New
          +4
          Greetings again, Denis! (I already greeted you in the old pro Korea) Of course, the main player there is Ayatollah Khamenei. And about religiosity ... Naturally, in the opinion of immigrants from the USSR they are religious. But they cannot be compared with Pakistanis and Afghans. Do not forget, before the 1979 revolution, Iran was a very pro-Western state. Urban residents did not differ in appearance from Europeans. Yes, and now Iranians abroad, including women, dress very democratically. I personally know several drinking Iranians. (I’m non-drinker myself).
        2. Yarbay
          Yarbay 25 May 2013 20: 52 New
          +1
          Quote: Den 11
          Rauf, my opinion is: Whoever Ayatollah points to will become the “main one.” Am I wrong? As far as I know (maybe I'm wrong) Iranians are very religious

          Dear Denis!
          * Democracy * will be respected, people will choose who they want and it will be honest!
          But the question in another candidate was approved by Ayatollah Khameniyi personally and only he decides who can run for election!
          Here’s the answer: they won’t allow a hardened person! There is no difference who they choose, everyone will do what Iran needs and there are no reformers!
  3. dc120mm
    dc120mm 25 May 2013 11: 02 New
    +2
    I’m very carefully observing the choice in Iran. It will be interesting what will happen.
  4. Belogor
    Belogor 25 May 2013 11: 55 New
    +2
    what fate awaits Iran: either its own version of the "Arab spring", or changes in the existing balance of power within the power elite.
    In Iran, "spring" was in 1979 when the shah was thrown off, even if some do not have illusions on this score. Iran is much more democratic than the Arabian monarchies, which have neither elections nor parliament. Ahmadinejad will simply be replaced by a more balanced politician, but the country's course will remain the same
    1. Hudo
      Hudo 25 May 2013 12: 28 New
      0
      Quote: Belogor
      Ahmadinejad will simply be replaced by a more balanced politician, but the country's course will remain the same

      Well, if so. It’s bad if the mattresses try to arrange a color “revolution”.
    2. Day 11
      Day 11 25 May 2013 12: 51 New
      0
      For example, I don’t consider Ahmadinejad an unbalanced politician. On the contrary, I consider him a very smart and competent person. For example, as he thoroughly put everything on the shelves for the UN General Assembly on September 22, 2011. Who cares is on Youtube.com
      1. Yarbay
        Yarbay 25 May 2013 12: 53 New
        +3
        Quote: Den 11
        For example, I do not consider Ahmadinejad an unbalanced politician. On the contrary, I consider him a very smart and competent person.


        He really is not a simple person, but plays the role of a simpleton well when he needs to !!
        1. Day 11
          Day 11 25 May 2013 14: 12 New
          +2
          He indicated that Israel is the enemy of the entire Arab world (and not only). Is this not true?
          1. Day 11
            Day 11 25 May 2013 14: 51 New
            +2
            Maybe for some it will turn out to be a shock, but I’ll say that there are a lot of Jews living in Iran and they fully support Ahmadinejad’s policies! The guys from Israel who are present on this site will confirm. Do I lie to the people who were there? (For the Israelis ). This question is not religion, it’s a question of politics (who will be the "main" in the Middle East)
            1. xetai9977
              xetai9977 25 May 2013 15: 22 New
              +4
              In my opinion, any Jew, wherever he is, will always support Israel.
              1. Day 11
                Day 11 25 May 2013 18: 19 New
                +2
                Not a fact! They also have the so-called "Hasidim", they also have different people, and among them there are those who are against Israel as a state entity
                1. xetai9977
                  xetai9977 25 May 2013 18: 22 New
                  +3
                  Maybe there is, but honestly I don’t know such
            2. Rioter
              Rioter 25 May 2013 18: 11 New
              +1
              Quote: Den 11
              Iran has a lot of Jews, and they fully support Ahmadinejad’s policies
              - not so much. Either those who have something to lose in Iran (business and social status), or religious fuckers from Neturei map and a minuscule of those passive low-energy people who have not yet hit the road to Europe, Canada or Israel.


              Quote: Den 11
              Here the question is not religion, here is the question of politics (who will be the "main" in the Middle East)
              - Israel cannot be the main one due to the boycott of neighbors. Israel cares only about their nuclear program. everything else is the fears and ambitions of the Arabians. They have a long account for Iran. Israel would not have led it with an ear if the Iranians had not tore Israel through Hezbollah continuously and did not threaten to wipe Israel off the face of the earth with atomic whip. At one time, Israel had relations with Iran much warmer than with America. And sooner or later, under a different regime, they will normalize again.
              1. xetai9977
                xetai9977 25 May 2013 18: 17 New
                +2
                In 1980-1988, when Iran and Iraq fought, the United States delivered weapons to Iran through Israel.
            3. Yarbay
              Yarbay 25 May 2013 18: 34 New
              +2
              Quote: Den 11
              Maybe for someone this will turn out to be a shock, but I will say that a lot of Jews live in Iran, and they fully support Ahmadinejad’s policy



              live, but I would not say that a lot!
              And they would try not to support the President!
              There will be another president tomorrow, they will support him!
          2. Yarbay
            Yarbay 25 May 2013 18: 28 New
            +3
            Quote: Den 11
            He indicated that Israel is the enemy of the entire Arab world (and not only). Is this not true?

            The fact is that Israel declared the enemy of Iran Ayatollah Khomeini and immediately after the Islamic Revolution and announced * Quds Day * in 1979 !!
            Khomeini’s speech on this subject is on the internet!
      2. Belogor
        Belogor 25 May 2013 13: 45 New
        0
        Esfandiyar Rafim Mashai, a close associate of President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and a candidate from the power group, rallied around the current head of state, was also excluded from the struggle for the presidency.
        Nevertheless, the highest authorities decided that way, to cut off the people of Ahmadinejad from the elections. So he became a figure that does not suit them.
  5. knn54
    knn54 25 May 2013 14: 39 New
    0
    On February 7, as a result of a survey conducted amid a sharp deterioration in the economic situation of the population, 63 percent of Iranians still support leadership policies to continue nuclear research. 47 percent of respondents directly accused the United States of worsening its situation. There is a consolidation of Iranian society around Rahbar (Fakih).
    The response to attempts to weaken the Islamic Republic of Iran, to the split and destabilization of Iranian society, is not long in coming.
    There are no marginalized Musavi and Karrubi, reformer Rafsanjani.
    Washington’s hopes for a more compliant leadership, capable of quickly normalizing relations with the United States and Europe, are not destined to come true.
    1. Yarbay
      Yarbay 25 May 2013 18: 51 New
      +2
      Quote: knn54
      There are no marginalized Musavi and Karrubi, reformer Rafsanjani.

      this is not so! the people you named are not marginalized, and Rafsanjani is not a reformer!
      The first two were headed by Rafsanjani!
      There is a completely different policy!
      1. xetai9977
        xetai9977 25 May 2013 18: 58 New
        +3
        I support. There "reformer", "conservative" conditional concepts

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Выборы президента Ирана: "арабская весна" или перегруппировка в элите?

Выборы президента Ирана: "арабская весна" или перегруппировка в элите?Совет стражей конституции Ирана 21 мая, как и ожидалось, представил МВД страны окончательный список кандидатов на президентских выборах, назначенных на 14 июня. В финальный список вошли лишь 8 кандидатов из почти 700 зарегистрировавшихся. Этот окончательный состав участников президентской гонки в значительной мере отражает как текущую внутриполитическую борьбу в Иране, так и геополитический контекст, на фоне которого пройдут 11-е президентские выборы.

В первую очередь, Совет стражей не допустил до участия в выборах ряд ключевых фигур. Это тяжеловес реформистского лагеря, экс-президент Хашеми Рафсанджани. Также исключен из борьбы за президентское кресло Эсфандияр Рафим Машаи - близкий соратник президента Махмуда Ахмадинежада и кандидат от властной группировки, сплотившейся вокруг действующего главы государства. При отсутствии указанных фигур выборы приобретают практически безальтернативный характер с точки зрения интересов консервативного лагеря, который сосредоточен вокруг религиозного лидера страны аятоллы Али Хаменеи.

Реформисты теперь представлены относительно бледно. К ним относят бывшего вице-президента Мохаммеда Резу Арефа, бывшего секретаря Высшего совета национальной безопасности Хасана Роухани и экс-министра телекоммуникаций Мохаммеда Гарази. Зато выделяется группа консерваторов, лояльных Хаменеи, в состав которой входят действующий глава Совета национальной безопасности Саид Джалили, мэр Тегерана Мохаммад Багер Калибаф, главный внешнеполитический советник великого аятоллы Али Акбар Велаяти, а также бывший спикер парламента Голам-Али Хаддад-Адель.


В целом этап регистрации кандидатов вновь продемонстрировал характер современной внутриполитической борьбы в Иране - она развивается, прежде всего, внутри исламского духовенства, разделенного условно на ряд группировок, среди которых выделяются консервативное крыло, сектор умеренных, а также реформисты. Ход кампании в период до завершения проверки кандидатов Советом стражей также отражает эту тенденцию. К Совету обращались парламентарии и богословы, требующие привлечь к ответственности действующего президента за прямую поддержку своего выдвиженца Машаи.

Еще одним трендом стало требование, направленное уже против реформистов и предусматривающее отказ в регистрации Рафсанджани в качестве кандидата на должность президента страны. В СМИ также циркулировала версия, что его "провалят" из-за преклонного возраста. В итоге конечный список из восьми строчек свидетельствует о том, что консерваторы успешно контролируют госаппарат, отсекая потенциально проблематичных кандидатов. В то же время, столь решительная зачистка списка кандидатов может свидетельствовать и о слабости: консервативная группировка не совсем готова к прямому противостоянию с оппонентами и предпочитает просто не допустить их выдвижения.

Однако факторы, влияющие на исход выборов в Иране, не ограничиваются внутрииранским измерением. На выборы бросают тень региональные процессы, продолжающееся противостояние с Западом и Израилем по поводу ядерной программы Ирана, сложная конфронтация вокруг гражданской войны в Сирии. В последнем случае конкурентами Тегерана выступают и региональные центры силы - Турция и Саудовская Аравия. На этом фоне ситуация вокруг президентских выборов в Иране приобретает несколько иное звучание. Примечательно, что выделяющийся среди консервативных кандидатов Саид Джалили не только занимает влиятельный пост секретаря Высшего совета по национальной безопасности, но и является основным переговорщиком со стороны Ирана по ядерной программе. По новому может рассматриваться и указанная зачистка поля от потенциально опасных представителей оппозиции.

В настоящее время курс Запада в отношении Ирана находится скорее в режиме "паузы". Это связано как с ожиданиями относительно результатов выборов, так и самого электорального процесса. США, ЕС и Израиль не теряют надежды на мирное размягчение существующего в Иране режима. Несомненно, для США и ЕС был бы более предпочтителен вариант возвращения к власти реформистов, в 1990-е гг. демонстрировавших большую готовность к компромиссам и сотрудничеству. С другой стороны, скорее всего, такой вариант не отразится на реализации ядерной программы Ирана, по вопросу которой в стране заметен консенсус.

Думается, не случайно в предшествующий выборам период со стороны определенных кругов в США звучали предложения о начале прямого диалога с Тегераном, что могло быть сигналом правящей элите Ирана. Второй интересный Западу вариант связан с возможностью повторения сценария выборов 2009 г. и предполагает сдвиги в позиции Ирана на внешней арене в результате массовых волнений внутри страны.

На этом фоне жесткая линия консервативного лагеря, нацеленная на недопущение к выборам наиболее весомых оппозиционеров, приобретает другой смысл. Речь о том, чтобы лишить определенные круги шанса на организацию массовых выступлений по итогам выборов. В этом плане для иранской элиты особенно опасны именно реформисты, тесно связанные с политически активной молодежью крупных городских центров. В то же время нельзя исключать и развития в Иране социально-политического кризиса. Здесь нужно учесть, что даже в условиях отсутствия конкретных кандидатов-фаворитов от оппозиции в роли решающего фактора может выступить ухудшающаяся экономическая ситуация в стране.

В этом плане в Иране накладываются друг на друга две отрицательные тенденции. Первая связана с тенденцией к снижению мировых цен на энергоносители, вторая - с последствиями санкций, налагаемых Западом на иранский энергетический экспорт. Наложившись на политику либерализации и отмены субсидирования цен на некоторые важные товары, проводимую администрацией Ахмадинежада, эти факторы привели к росту социального напряжения в Иране в 2011-2012 гг. Протесты охватили даже базар - среднюю и мелкую торговую буржуазию, бывшую до сих пор одной из социальных опор режима. Ситуация в экономике также сыграла свою роль в падении рейтинга действующего президента. Нельзя исключать, что она сыграет на предстоящих президентских выборах собственную роль. Как бы то ни было, довольно скоро станет ясно, какая судьба ждет Иран: либо свой вариант "арабской весны", либо изменения в сложившемся балансе сил внутри властной элиты.
Автор: Давид Арутюнов
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. individ 25 мая 2013 08:02
    Расклад сил в предвыборной эстафете Ирана обусловлен неизменной политикой любого кандидата на сохранение генерального курса религиозного лидера страны аятоллы Али Хаменеи.
    Это означает, что задачи внутренней политики будут обусловлены созданием и упрочением ядерного приоритета разработок и не обязательно как оружия.
    Во внешней политике сохраняется приоритет шиитского толкования ислама и поддержка сирийского лидера Башара Асада. Противодействие геополитическим радикальным устремлениям саудитов с одной стороны и турецкого исламского влияния в регионе интересов Ирана.
  2. БДРМ 667 25 мая 2013 09:38
    Не дай БОГ ,полыхнёт ещё и в Иране!Уж лучше,какая ни есть а стабильность...
    1. xetai9977 25 мая 2013 10:32
      Полыхнёт в Иране- последствия будут абсолютно непредсказываемыми.В отношении нас-это точно. За кажущейся стабильностью в Иране незаметны подводные течения.А они есть и не слабые. Инфляция ,безработица, вмешательство мулл во всё и вся, от экономики до спорта, непростые межнациональные отношения, заносчивость элиты. Народ ропщет. Я сам недавно был там и знаю об этом не понаслышке.
      1. OTAKE 25 мая 2013 10:39
        Цитата: xetai9977
        Полыхнёт в Иране- последствия будут абсолютно непредсказываемыми.В отношении нас-это точно. За кажущейся стабильностью в Иране незаметны подводные течения.А они есть и не слабые. Инфляция ,безработица, вмешательство мулл во всё и вся, от экономики до спорта, непростые межнациональные отношения, заносчивость элиты. Народ ропщет. Я сам недавно был там и знаю об этом не понаслышке.

        Иран конечно не такой отмороженный как Северная Корея например, но зато куда более мощный и развитый, да и европейцам мне кажется Иран среди стран "оси зла" наиболее близок.)
        OTAKE
        1. Yarbay 25 мая 2013 20:48
          Цитата: OTAKE
          Иран конечно не такой отмороженный как Северная Корея например, но зато куда более мощный и развитый, да и европейцам мне кажется Иран среди стран "оси зла" наиболее близок.)

          Совершенно верно!!
          Многие израильтяне наши юзеры слишком недооценивают прогресс в Иране и кормяться информацией 20 летней давности!
          Yarbay
      2. Den 11 25 мая 2013 12:38
        Рауф,моё мнение такое:На кого укажет Аятолла,тот и станет "главным".Я не прав?Насколько я знаю(может и ошибаюсь)Иранцы очень религиозны
        1. xetai9977 25 мая 2013 15:19
          Ещё раз приветствую,Денис!(я уже поздоровался с Вами в ст.про Корею) Конечно, основной игрок там аятолла Хаменеи. А насчёт религиозности...Естественно,на взгляд выходцев из СССР они религиозны. Но их не сравнить с пакистанцами и афганцами. Не надо забывать ,до революции 1979 года Иран был весьма прозападным государством. Городские жители по внешнему виду не отличались от европейцев.Да и сейчас иранцы за рубежом, в том числе и женшины, одеваются весьма демократично.Я лично знаю нескольких выпивающих иранцев.(сам я непьющий).
        2. Yarbay 25 мая 2013 20:52
          Цитата: Den 11
          Рауф,моё мнение такое:На кого укажет Аятолла,тот и станет "главным".Я не прав?Насколько я знаю(может и ошибаюсь)Иранцы очень религиозны

          Уважаемый Денис!
          *Демократия *будет соблюдена,люди выберут кого хотят и это будет честно!
          Но вопрос в другом кандитов утверждал аятолла Хамениии лично и только он решает кто может балотироваться!
          Вот в этом ответ,там посторенего человека не допустят!Нет разницы кого выберут,все будут делать то что нужно Ирану и нет никаких реформаторов!
          Yarbay
  3. dc120mm 25 мая 2013 11:02
    Очен внимателно наблудаю выбори в Иране.Интересно что будет.
    dc120mm
  4. Belogor 25 мая 2013 11:55
    какая судьба ждет Иран: либо свой вариант "арабской весны", либо изменения в сложившемся балансе сил внутри властной элиты.
    В Иране "весна" была в 1979 г. когда скинули шаха, пусть некоторые на этот счет не питают иллюзий. Иран намного более демократичнее, чем аравийские монархии, у которых нет ни выборов, ни парламента. Просто на смену Ахмадинежаду придет более уравновешенный политик, но курс страны останется прежним
    Belogor
    1. Hudo 25 мая 2013 12:28
      Цитата: Belogor
      Просто на смену Ахмадинежаду придет более уравновешенный политик, но курс страны останется прежним

      Хорошо если так. Плохо если матрасные попытаются устроить цветную "революцию" .
      Hudo
    2. Den 11 25 мая 2013 12:51
      Я,например,не считаю Ахмадинежада неуравновешенным политиком.Наоборот я его считаю очень умным и грамотным человеком.Например как он обстоятельно всё расставил по полочкам на Ген.Ассмблеи ООН 22 сентября 2011 года.Кому интересно-есть на Youtube.com
      1. Yarbay 25 мая 2013 12:53
        Цитата: Den 11
        Я,например,не считаю Ахмадинежада неуравновешенным политиком.Наоборот я его считаю очень умным и грамотным человеком.


        Он действительно не простой человек,но хорошо играет роль простака когда ему надо!!
        Yarbay
        1. Den 11 25 мая 2013 14:12
          Он обозначился,что Израиль враг всему арабскому миру(и не только).Это не правда?
          1. Den 11 25 мая 2013 14:51
            Может для кого-то это окажется шоком,но я скажу что в Иране проживает очень много евреев,и они целиком и полностью поддерживают политику Ахмадинежада!Ребята из Израиля,присутствующие на этом сайте потвердят.Мне врут люди,которые там были?(для Израильтян).Тут вопрос не религии-тут вопрос политики(кто будет "главным" на Ближнем Востоке)
            1. xetai9977 25 мая 2013 15:22
              По моему любой еврей где бы он ни находился всегда будет поддерживать Израиль.
              1. Den 11 25 мая 2013 18:19
                Не факт!Есть у них и так называемые "хасиды",у них тоже есть разные люди и среди них есть и такие,кто против Израиля,как государственного образования
                1. xetai9977 25 мая 2013 18:22
                  Может и есть ,но честно говоря я таких не знаю
            2. Rioter 25 мая 2013 18:11
              Цитата: Den 11
              Иране проживает очень много евреев,и они целиком и полностью поддерживают политику Ахмадинежада
              - не так уж много. Либо те, кому есть что терять в Иране (бизнес и положение в обществе) либо религиозные пе*сатые отморозки из Нетурей карта и мизер тех, пассивных малоэнергичных, кто еще не смотался от туда в Европу, Канаду или Израиль.


              Цитата: Den 11
              Тут вопрос не религии-тут вопрос политики(кто будет "главным" на Ближнем Востоке)
              - Главным Израиль быть не может в силу бойкота соседей. Израиль волнует только их ядерная программа. все остальное - это страхи и амбиции аравийцев. У них счет к Ирану длинный. Израиль и ухом не повел бы, если бы Иранцы не срали Израилю через Хезбаллу непрерывно и не грозили атомной нагайкой стереть Израиль с лица земли. С Ираном в свое время у Израиля были отношения гораздо теплее чем с Америкой. И рано или поздно при другом режиме снова нормализуются.
              Rioter
              1. xetai9977 25 мая 2013 18:17
                В 1980-1988 когда Иран и Ирак воевали,США через Израиль поставляли оружие Ирану.
            3. Yarbay 25 мая 2013 18:34
              Цитата: Den 11
              Может для кого-то это окажется шоком,но я скажу что в Иране проживает очень много евреев,и они целиком и полностью поддерживают политику Ахмадинежада



              проживают,но я бы не сказал что очень много!
              А попробывали бы они не поддержать Президента!
              Завтра будет другой президент,будут поддерживать его!
              Yarbay
          2. Yarbay 25 мая 2013 18:28
            Цитата: Den 11
            Он обозначился,что Израиль враг всему арабскому миру(и не только).Это не правда?

            Дело в том что Израиль врагом ирана обьявил аятолла Хомейни и сразу же после исламской революции и обьявил *День Кудса* в 1979 году!!
            в инете есть и речь Хомейни по этому поводу!
            Yarbay
      2. Belogor 25 мая 2013 13:45
        Также исключен из борьбы за президентское кресло Эсфандияр Рафим Машаи - близкий соратник президента Махмуда Ахмадинежада и кандидат от властной группировки, сплотившейся вокруг действующего главы государства.
        Тем не менее, высшая власть решила именно так, отсечь от выборов людей Ахммадинежада. Значит он стал фигурой их не устраивающей.
        Belogor
  5. knn54 25 мая 2013 14:39
    7 февраля, в результате опроса, проведенного на фоне резкого ухудшения экономического положения населения, 63 процента иранцев по-прежнему поддерживают политику руководства на продолжение ядерных исследований. 47 процентов опрошенных напрямую обвинили США в ухудшении своего положения. Происходит консолидация иранского общества вокруг рахбара(факиха).
    Ответная реакция на попытки ослабления ИРИ, на раскол и дестабилизацию иранского общества, не заставляет себя ждать.
    Нет маргиналов Мусави и Карруби, реформатора Рафсанджани.
    Надеждам Вашингтона иметь более уступчивое руководство, способное в короткие сроки нормализовать отношения с Соединенными Штатами и Европой не суждено сбыться.
    1. Yarbay 25 мая 2013 18:51
      Цитата: knn54
      Нет маргиналов Мусави и Карруби, реформатора Рафсанджани.

      это не так!названные Вами люди не маргиналы,а Рафсанджани не реформатор!
      Первыми двумя руководил именно рафсанджани!
      Там совсем другая политика!
      Yarbay
      1. xetai9977 25 мая 2013 18:58
        Поддерживаю.Там "реформатор","консерватор" условные понятия

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня