Military Review

Border is locked tight. Two true stories

23
By the Day of the Border Guard, I want to talk about two cases, or stories, as you like. I myself was born, grew up and live in one of the settlements of the Far East, one side of which smoothly passes and rests on ... SIS. The system of engineering structures, for those who do not know. These are rows of barbed wire, PCB - control and successive strip, and a number of other problems in terms of assistance in protecting the state border. Behind the PCB are our fields and just as smoothly into the Chinese fields. Now it is clear that the border with Russia and China. At present, the Chinese side has also installed its own “fence” of beautiful, granite pillars with rows of barbed wire.




When did this happen история The PCB was only ours, i.e. Soviet.

This I take you to distant 70-80. And only our border guards guarded the border. Nobody to China and no one from China. They guarded both themselves and the Chinese. So, for one N-GPPP - frontier post, N-border frontier detachment, they transferred to the post of chief of the frontier post from another outpost that had already served to serve, Art. That's what we call Alexander. The name, like everything written, is real.

One of the following days, the new head of the zastava, after throwing outfits at the border, was returning to the “shishige” or “shekhe” and, in a scientific manner, GAZ-66 home to the outpost. We drove around the line. The head of the new, border section has not yet been studied, but the soldier who was driving the DMB was at the wheel. Autumn is conditional for border guards, as a rule, the guys left late, until they give up the position, while they send people from the training, while they “pull” people to the position ... Well, if you got home by the New Year.

They go and see that on one of the fields is a group of Chinese. In those years you cannot look at them without tears. It is not known what more on them, holes or clothes. Alexander commands "Left! Take the Chinese!" The driver, as taught, implicitly fulfills the order. A couple, three minutes and they jump to a group of Chinese. Those zapotat something on his "bird", to listen to once and did not understand what they "laptoch" Jumped out, who was tied, who ran away. They threw violators on the floor "Shokhi". They're coming, they saw a group of Chinese in front again. Alexander again gives the command - "Take!"

This time, the laconic Siberian driver says: "Comrade Senior Lieutenant, we will find a lot of them here, we are on the CHINESE SIDE!" And as described above, our fields, and the Chinese were nearby, separated them at best, the primer, i.e. dirt road.

They let out the Chinese, arrived at the USPP, and then it began. The Chinese, of course, very quickly reported everything to their respective bodies, and ... the Chinese call for negotiations. Threw a flag on his tower. Conversation. A note of protest with all the consequences for Alexander. Saved him, that was new, did not know the border. So, after that, Alexander falls into HISTORY. "The history of the Border Troops of the KGB of the USSR".

These are very voluminous books and works from all the borders of our former USSR. And about him there are several lines in one of the books. Maybe someone will read it and understand that what I wrote is not a bike, but a living story.

And if you are not tired of reading, briefly about the second case from the life of the border troops. She also happened to my friend, his name is Vladimir. This time, it was very far from our places, in Afghanistan. He gets into one of the mangroups (maneuverable group), the commander of the unit "boots". The slang of fighters is LNG-9. The guys fired a lot, ammunition was just as much, did not count. And I must admit it was not for nothing, and the calculations were shot at "excellent."


The fighters themselves, with the help of a file, a hammer and some kind of mother, altered the sighting devices to increase the firing range. In the dispute, and at stake the bank "condensed milk," fell into a wild camel or "spiritual" runaway horse at the range limit, with one grenade.

In one of the operations to destroy the caravan with weapons, Vladimir with the division of "boots", fired fragmentation. They piled on the glory of "spirits", and they went to Pakistan, the border was near. And the guys, fascinated by shooting, began to beat on Pakistani territory. Followed by the command "Stop the fire!" was already belated. And as one of the belated grenades, they saw into the optics that they got into the "spiritual" hut. Grenade at the end of the trajectory just flew at the door. Explosion. Pieces of something, someone, etc., that accompanied the gap "smoke, stench, then fire!"

Unfortunately for Vladimir, high authorities from the Union attended the neighboring slopes. There were such "fathers commanders" who came for a short time, some were behind the order, some were in office, some were in rank. Well, God be their judge! But they also had binoculars and they saw the end of this operation.

International scandal !!! Volodya for one place, and in the Union. Shoulder straps from the shoulders. Sledak has already started a case, rubs his hands, there is a “daw” to him too. Volodya got ready for the worst. Whether the joke is a tribunal. But ... there is a Guardian Angel for our hero. Comes cipher. It turns out that ours and not ours (Khadovskaya) intelligence, give them all health, learned that in that sakle, where the grenade had landed, there was a "gangbang" of irreconcilable religious leaders. They just gathered to drink tea, then they waited for the result from the caravan passage, only they started what kind of nastiness against us, now nobody knows for sure. But this gap was cut by about a dozen "spirits", and as it was not simple. They were there before the darkness buried their "majee".

Our Vladimir epaulettes in place and in Moscow. Handed over the Red Star. True apologies have forgotten, but at that time it was important ...

All the guys of the border guards whom I know, and a couple of platoons will be recruited at least with a holiday. Happy Border Guard Day! Health, health and health again, and the Motherland and friends will not forget.
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. redwar6
    redwar6 28 May 2013 10: 37
    10
    Lucky man :)
    It's good that everything ended well.
    All border guards with a holiday !!
  2. waisson
    waisson 28 May 2013 10: 50
    +6
    an innocent story not one that could have been told by those who served in PV. WITH YOUR HOLIDAY YOU ARE GUYS. BORDER ON THE CASTLE !!!! drinks
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Gazai
    Gazai 28 May 2013 10: 52
    +6
    Happy Border Guard Day !!!!!! Good luck to you guys !!!!! Peaceful sky over your head !!!
  5. fisherman
    fisherman 28 May 2013 10: 55
    +7
    Take a walk, green cap!
    And congratulations accept.
  6. RUSmen
    RUSmen 28 May 2013 11: 03
    +4
    All border guards with a holiday !!! drinks Thanks for the "locked border" soldier
  7. SCS
    SCS 28 May 2013 11: 18
    +4
    This time the laconic Siberian driver says: "Comrade senior lieutenant, we will recruit a lot of them here, we are on the CHINESE SIDE!"

    Thanks to the author for the stories, straight amused))) !!! Happy holiday to you and all the Border Guards !!!!
  8. erased
    erased 28 May 2013 11: 19
    +5
    Happy holiday border guards! And they fought well, in Afghanistan, on the borders. Then there was a power and for it did not spare neither themselves nor enemies. The latter in particular.
  9. Drednout
    Drednout 28 May 2013 11: 23
    +3
    I wonder who slammed a minus? Happy holiday to all the border guards! fellow
  10. fenix57
    fenix57 28 May 2013 11: 26
    -5
    You mess up crap .... "..after throwing outfits along the border .."- explain ... the author ..
    Memory is our border guards .. to you !!! hi soldier
    1. aszzz888
      28 May 2013 12: 18
      +6
      Not very polite, Mr. fenix57.
      But, as a well-mannered person, I explain that in slang (perhaps it was in the team of that POGZ) "throwing an outfit", this kind of delivery of an outfit to the junction with a neighboring outpost, where to go very far to ONE side.
      Further, for tankers.
      The outfit passes along the border performing visual, technical or other observation, depending on what order is placed. There are other types of outfits, such as an ambush, covert surveillance of a certain site or object, but this is a separate topic. When you pass a given section, the outfit periodically, or at a certain time, communicates with the POZZ via radio or telephone.

      Still, or enough?

      By the way, I myself did not serve in PW.
      I KNOW THIS IS NOT HEARING, because BORDER passes nearby.
      And not the MKAD border, as you may have, but the real one with real laws and traditions.
      I have the honor!

      By the way, your "congratulation" looks somehow not quite logical, maybe you didn't wake up, or did you get the beer in the morning?
  11. Asgard
    Asgard 28 May 2013 12: 04
    10
    Borders with a Holiday!!!
    I also want to tell a story. 1991 The small village of Pyaozero. On the border with Finland. A local resident bought one of the first imported snowmobiles. Ours are used to all on "snowstorms", it is convenient because he has one ski and you can drive in the forest EVERYWHERE. Yes, he knows the Forest. I went on New Year's Eve .. But bad luck, I went to familiar places, and there with Two skis in any way)) I decided to go through open areas - swamps, lakes, rivers, forest roads, then a little snow started ... He was driving, he sees a house, the lighting is on, he is approaching the road to ask (there was no GPS then)) He sees the Finns, a house painted, imported car and everything is somehow not in Russian ...
    Oh. e-mother, in my head I drew pictures of how they would shoot))) for treason)), I realized that I was moving along the Olang River, thereby bypassing the ISO barriers with a thorn ... set off ...
    I must say that I didn’t meet anyone when I reached a familiar bridge (in our territory I got on the road and came home .... I didn’t tell anyone)))
    But in the morning, border guards were already standing in the courtyard, and most importantly, they, too, carried away by the chase, drove to the dates))).
    I don’t know how and who made the decision, but the peasant was scolded)) He lives in Piaozero.
    Oh, the Guard gets up early!
    Wait, of course, not Soviet times, reduced the number of outposts, but the border is being seriously guarded ....
    But from the side of Finland, protection is carried out as follows. There is a road along the entire border, two officers get into a car and randomly drive a 200 km stretch by car.
    They are only interested in one thing so that tank tracks do not cross their path))))
    1. Black
      Black 28 May 2013 15: 18
      +3
      Quote: Asgard
      They are only interested in one thing so that tank tracks do not cross their path)))

      Well, everything is logical !!!! A saboteur does not trample onions!
  12. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 28 May 2013 13: 25
    +3
    There would be no happiness, but misfortune helped! (about the story with Vladimir). All border guards with a holiday!
  13. Consul-t
    Consul-t 28 May 2013 13: 28
    +4
    Unfortunately, our authorities never really value people.
    So, consumable.
    How many were put on the battlefields, for the sake of dates and stars on uniform ...
    And respect to the guys. Happy holiday !!!
  14. maxcor1974
    maxcor1974 28 May 2013 13: 37
    +4
    To the author plus.
    I heard the story of the head of the outpost who made a rustle in the Middle Kingdom while serving in the Khasan Red Banner POGO. As old-timers said, in Chinese villages mothers then frightened children with stories about terrible Soviet border guards who took the naughty to "Siberia".
    Happy Holidays to all Border Guards!
  15. dima1970
    dima1970 28 May 2013 13: 45
    +1
    Yeah ... In the morning, three intoxicating bodies with a lack of intelligence on the face, but in green caps were already pleased. They threw themselves under the cars, like give a ride to the heroes. It's disgusting to watch! We also served, and in no less important troops, but for some reason people do not scare people through the streets with their wild appearance.
    1. maxcor1974
      maxcor1974 28 May 2013 13: 59
      +1
      Drunken rampage certainly does not honor anyone. Well, the tradition of celebrating a holiday in a close circle of their colleges exists not only among border guards, but also among the airborne forces and the Navy, and is probably associated with special conditions of service, responsibility and cohesion.
  16. Bort radist
    Bort radist 28 May 2013 13: 46
    +2
    What can I say, you won’t run away from the reward, just like from a grenade. Happy holiday Pagrants! You have a difficult service. On the border, often like between two fires. That the enemy would even be afraid to step on our KSP.
  17. aszzz888
    28 May 2013 13: 54
    +2
    Quote: maxcor1974
    To the author plus.
    I heard the story of the head of the outpost who made a rustle in the Middle Kingdom while serving in the Khasan Red Banner POGO. As old-timers said, in Chinese villages mothers then frightened children with stories about terrible Soviet border guards who took the naughty to "Siberia".
    Happy Holidays to all Border Guards!

    Yes, it was in nearby POGO. The hero himself is currently retired. Alive, healthy and I wish him all the best, myself and only good! Happy holiday! S. Sheriff.
  18. smershspy
    smershspy 28 May 2013 14: 22
    +6
    Lord! It became somehow good ....! Thanks to the author!
  19. fenix57
    fenix57 28 May 2013 16: 29
    -6
    Quote: aszzz888
    The outfit passes along the border performing visual, technical or other observation, depending on what order is placed.

    Do you remember the order ... or so ... throwing out the order ", this kind of delivery of the order to the junction with the neighboring outpost, where to go very far in ONE direction. ... And how far ... tongue fellow
    1. aszzz888
      29 May 2013 01: 40
      +5
      You have not been taught courtesy, sorry.
      And as far as necessary.
  20. fenix57
    fenix57 28 May 2013 16: 48
    -3
    Quote: aszzz888
    , this type of delivery of the outfit to the joint with the neighboring outpost, where to go ONE side very far.

    At the junction of what? There is a commandant's office that "works" .. even though give yourself a ++ Order: to protect the State Border of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, with the task ....... SO OR I WAS MISTAKED ...?
    1. aszzz888
      29 May 2013 01: 44
      +1
      Not yet moved away from the booze?
      Look, you can BURN from alcohol with a CLEAR FLAME, AS A PHOENIX! hi
  21. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 29 May 2013 14: 25
    +5
    Belatedly, but CONGRATULATIONS TO THE BORDERS! smile Hello to you engineering.
  22. slacker
    slacker 22 June 2013 22: 16
    0
    Read.

Граница на замке. Две невыдуманные истории

Ко дню Пограничника хочу рассказать о двух случаях, или историях, кому как нравится. Сам я родился, вырос и проживаю в одном из населенных пунктов Дальнего Востока, одна сторона которого плавно переходит и упирается в ... СИС. Система инженерных сооружений, для тех кто не знает. Это ряды колючей проволоки, КСП - контрольно следовательная полоса, и ряд других заморочек в плане помощи в охране гос.границы. За КСП находятся наши поля и так же плавно переходят в поля китайские. Теперь понятно, что граница с Россией и КНР. В настоящее время и китайская сторона поставила свой "забор" из красивых, под гранит столбов с рядами колючей проволоки.

Граница на замке. Две невыдуманные истории


Когда произошла эта история КСП была только наша, т.е. советская.


Это я вас отвожу в далекие 70-80 г.г. И охраняли границу только наши пограничники. Никому в Китай и никому из Китая. Охраняли и за себя и за китайцев. Так вот, на одну Н-скую ПОГЗ - пограничную заставу, Н-ского погран.отряда, на должность начальника заставы перевели с другой заставы, уже успевшего послужить, ст. л-та и назовем его Александром. Имя, как и все написанное, настоящее.

В один из следующих дней, новый нач.заставы, после выброса нарядов по границе, возвращался на "шишиге" или "шехе" а по-научному ГаЗ-66 домой, на заставу. Ехали по рубежу. Начальник новый, участок границы еще не изучил, но за рулем находился солдат которому осенью на ДМБ. Осень для пограничников условно, как правило уходили ребята поздно, пока сдадут должность, пока с учебки людей пришлют, пока "натаскает" на должность... Хорошо если попадали домой к Новому Году.

Едут они и видят, что на одном из полей находится группа китайцев. В те года на них без слез не глянешь. Неизвестно чего больше на них, дырок или одежды. Александр командует "Влево! Берем китайцев!" Водитель, как учили, беспрекословно выполняет приказ. Пару, тройку минут и они подскакивают к группе китайцев. Те что-то залопотали на своем "птичьем", слушать некогда да и не понимали чего они "лапочат" Выскочили, кого повязали, кто убежал. Бросили нарушителей на пол "шохи". Едут, впереди снова увидели группу китайцев. Александр снова дает команду - "Берем!"

В этот раз немногословный сибиряк-водитель говорит: "Товарищ старший лейтенант, мы тут их много наберем, мы ведь на КИТАЙСКОЙ СТОРОНЕ!" И как описывал выше, поля наши, и китайские находились рядом, разделяла их в лучшем случае грунтовка, т.е. грунтовая дорога.

Выпустили китайцев, приехали на ПОГЗ, и тут началось. Китайцы, естественно, обо всем очень быстро доложили в соответствующие их органы, и ... китайцы вызывают на переговоры. Выкинули флаг на своей вышке. Переговоры. Нота протеста со всеми вытекающими последствиями для Александра. Спасло его, что был новый, не знал участка границы. Так вот, после этого Александр попадает в ИСТОРИЮ. " Историю Пограничных Войск КГБ СССР".

Это очень объемные книги и труды со всех границ нашего бывшего СССР. И про него имеется несколько строк в одной из книг. Может быть кто то и прочтет это, и поймет, что написанное мной не байка, а живая история.

И если не устали читать, вкратце о втором случае из жизни погранвойск. Она так же произошла с моим другом, зовут его Владимир. На этот раз, дело было очень далеко от наших мест, в Афгане. Попадает он в составе одной из ман.групп (маневренная группа), командиром подразделения "сапог". На сленге бойцов это СПГ-9. Стреляли ребята помногу, боеприпасов было так же много, не считали. И надо признать даром это не прошло и расчеты стреляли на "отлично".


Сами бойцы, при помощи напильника, молотка и какой -то матери, переделали прицельные устройства для повышения дальности стрельбы. На спор, а на кону банка "сгущенки," попадали в дикого верблюда или "духовскую" убежавшую лошадь на пределе дальности, с одной гранаты.

В одной из операций по уничтожению каравана с оружием, Владимир с подразделением "сапог", вел огонь осколочными. Навалили они на славу "духов", а те уходили в Пакистан, граница была рядом. И ребята, увлекшись стрельбой, стали бить по пакистанской территории. Последовавшая команда "Прекратить огонь!" была уже запоздалой. И так же одной из запоздалой гранат, увидели в оптику, что попали в "духовскую" хату. Граната на исходе траектории точнехонько залетела в дверь. Взрыв. В окна, двери и через крышу брызнули куски чего-то, кого-то и прочее, что сопровождает разрыв "дым, вонь, потом огонь!"

На беду Владимира, на соседних склонах присутствовало высокое начальство из Союза. Были такие "отцы командиры", приезжавшие на короткое время, кто за орденом, кто за должностью, кто за званием. Ну да Бог им судья! Но у них так же были бинокли и они видели оконцовку этой операции.

Международный скандал!!! Володю за одно место, и в Союз. Погоны с плеч. Следак уже дело завел, руки потирает, есть "галка" и ему. Приготовился Володя к самому худшему. Шутка ли - трибунал. Но... есть Ангел Хранитель у нашего героя. Приходит шифрограмма. Оказывается, наша и не наша (ХАДовская) разведка, дай им всем здоровья, узнали, что в той сакле, куда угодила граната, был "сходняк" непримиримых главарей духов. То- ли они собрались попить чайку, то-ли ждали результата от прохода каравана, то- ли затевали какую очередную гадость против нас, теперь уже точно никто не знает. Но скосил этот разрыв около десятка "духов", и как говорил не простых. Они там до потемок хоронили своих "маджов".

Нашему Владимиру погоны на место и в Москву. Вручили Красную Звезду. Правда извинится забыли, но на тот момент было ли это важно...

Всех ребят пограничников, кого знаю, а их наберется пару взводов как минимум, с праздником. С Днем Пограничника! Здоровья, здоровья и еще раз здоровья, а Родина и друзья не забудут.
Автор: Сергей Шериф


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. redwar6 28 мая 2013 10:37
    Повезло человеку :)
    Хорошо что все хорошо закончилось.
    Всех погранцов с праздником!!
    redwar6
  2. waisson 28 мая 2013 10:50
    неварное не одну похожию историю могли бы рассказать те кто служил в ПВ .С ПРАЗДНИКОМ ВАС ПАРНИ.ГРАНИЦА НА ЗАМКЕ!!!! drinks
    waisson
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Газай 28 мая 2013 10:52
    С Днём Пограничника!!!!!! Удачи вам пацаны!!!!! Мирного неба над головой!!!
  5. рыболов 28 мая 2013 10:55
    Гуляй, зеленая фуражка!
    И поздравленья принимай.
    рыболов
  6. RUSmen 28 мая 2013 11:03
    Всех погранцов с праздником!!! drinks Спасибо за "границу на замке" soldier
  7. СКС 28 мая 2013 11:18
    В этот раз немногословный сибиряк-водитель говорит: "Товарищ старший лейтенант, мы тут их много наберем, мы ведь на КИТАЙСКОЙ СТОРОНЕ!"

    Спасибо автор за истории, повеселело прям)))!!! С праздником Вас и всех Пограничников!!!!
    СКС
  8. стер 28 мая 2013 11:19
    С праздником погранцов! А воевали хорошо, что в Афгане, что на границах. Тогда была держава и за нее не жалели ни себя, ни врагов. Последних в особенности.
  9. Drednout 28 мая 2013 11:23
    Интересно кто минус влепил? С праздником всех погранцов! fellow
  10. fenix57 28 мая 2013 11:26
    , Месишь хрень.... "..после выброса нарядов по границе.."- поясните...автор..
    Память наша пограничники.. Вам!!! hi soldier
    fenix57
    1. a.s.zzz888 28 мая 2013 12:18
      Не совсем вежливо, господин fenix57.
      Но, как воспитанный человек, поясняю, что на сленге ( возможно это было в коллективе той ПОГЗ )"выброс наряда", такой вид доставки наряда на стык с соседней заставой, куда в ОДНУ сторону идти очень далеко.
      Далее, для танкистов.
      Наряд проходит по границе осуществляя визуальное, техническое или другое наблюдение, смотря какой поставлен приказ. Имеются другие виды нарядов, такие как засада, скрытное наблюдение за определенным участком или объектом, но это уже отдельная тема. При проходе заданного участка, наряд периодически, или в определенное время выходит на связь с ПОГЗ по радио или телефонной связи.

      Еще, или хватит?

      Кстати, сам я не служил в ПВ.
      ЗНАЮ ЭТО НЕ ПОНАСЛЫШКЕ, т.к рядом проходит ГРАНИЦА.
      И не граница МКАД, как возможно у Вас, а настоящая с настоящими законами и традициями.
      Честь имею!

      Кстати, Ваше "поздравление" выглядит как-то не совсем логически, возможно не проснулись, или с утра пивка накатили?
  11. Асгард 28 мая 2013 12:04
    Погранцов с Праздником!!!
    Тож историю хочу рассказать. 1991 год.Небольшой поселок Пяозеро. На границе с Финляндией. Местный житель купил один из первых импортных снегоходов. наши то привыкли все на "буранах", он удобен тем, что у него одна лыжа и в лесу проехать можно ВЕЗДЕ.Да и Лес он знает.Поехал под Новый год ..Но вот незадача, поехал по знакомым местам, а там с Двумя лыжами никак))Решил ехать по открытым участкам-болота, озера, реки, лесные дороги, тут начался небольшой снежок...Ехал он ехал, видит домик, освещение горит, подъезжает дорогу спросить(GPS тогда не было))Видит финны, домик покрашен, импортная машина и все как то не по-Русски...
    Ох. е-мать, в голове нарисовал картины как будут растреливать)))за измену Родине)), сообразил что двигался по реке Оланге, тем самым миновав заграждения ИСО с колючкой...пустился обратно...
    Надо сказать никого не встретил, доехав до знакомого моста(на нашей территории встал на дорогу и приехал домой....никому ничего не говорил)))
    Зато утром во дворе уже стояли пограничники и самое главное Они тоже увлекшись погоней заехали к финикам))).
    Не знаю как и кто принимал решение, но мужика только пожурили))Он и счас живет в Пяозеро.
    Ох рано встает Охрана!
    Счас конечно не советские времена, сократили количество застав, но границу охраняют серьезно....
    А вот со стороны Финляндии охрана ведется так. Есть дорога вдоль всей границы, два офицера садятся в машину и в произвольном порядке проезжают 200 км участок на машине.
    Их интересует только одно, чтобы танковые следы не пересекли их дорогу))))
    1. Чёный 28 мая 2013 15:18
      Цитата: Асгард
      Их интересует только одно, чтобы танковые следы не пересекли их дорогу)))

      Ну логично все!!!! Диверсант лук не вытопчет!
  12. Kovrovsky 28 мая 2013 13:25
    Не было бы счастья, да несчастье помогло! (про историю с Владимиром). Всех погранцов с праздником!
    Kovrovsky
  13. Consul-t 28 мая 2013 13:28
    К сожалению, у нас никогда начальство особо народ не ценит.
    Так, расходный материал.
    Сколько на полях сражений положили, ради дат и звездочки на погонах...
    А ребятам респект. С праздником!!!
  14. maxcor1974 28 мая 2013 13:37
    Автору плюс.
    Историю про начальника заставы наведшего шороха в поднебесной слышал проходя службу в Хасанском краснознаменном ПОГО. Как рассказывали старожилы, в китайских деревнях матери потом пугали детей историями о страшных советских пограничниках которые забирают непослушных в "Сибирь".
    С праздником всех Пограничников!
  15. dima1970 28 мая 2013 13:45
    Да уж... С утра уже порадовали три пьянющих тела с наличием отсутствия интеллекта на лице, зато в зелёных фуражках. Под машины кидались, типа подвезите героев. Противно смотреть! Мы тоже служили, причём в не менее важных войсках, но почему-то по улицам народ не пугаем своим диким видом.
    1. maxcor1974 28 мая 2013 13:59
      Пьяное буйство конечно не делает чести никому. Ну а традиция отмечать праздник в тесном кругу своих колег существует не только у пограничников, но и у ВДВ, ВМФ и связана пожалуй с особыми условиями проходимой службы, ответственностью и сплоченностью.
  16. Bort Radist 28 мая 2013 13:46
    Что сказать, от награды не убежишь, как и от гранаты. С праздником пагранцы! Трудная у Вас служба. На границе часто как меж двух огней. Что бы на нашу КСП враг даже ступить боялся.
  17. a.s.zzz888 28 мая 2013 13:54
    Цитата: maxcor1974
    Автору плюс.
    Историю про начальника заставы наведшего шороха в поднебесной слышал проходя службу в Хасанском краснознаменном ПОГО. Как рассказывали старожилы, в китайских деревнях матери потом пугали детей историями о страшных советских пограничниках которые забирают непослушных в "Сибирь".
    С праздником всех Пограничников!

    Да, это было в соседнем ПОГО. Сам герой в настоящее время на пенсии. Жив, здоров и желаю я ему всего самого, самого и только хорошего! С праздником! С.Шериф.
  18. smershspy 28 мая 2013 14:22
    Господа! Стало как-то хорошо....! Спасибо автору!
    smershspy
  19. fenix57 28 мая 2013 16:29
    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    Наряд проходит по границе осуществляя визуальное, техническое или другое наблюдение, смотря какой поставлен приказ.

    Приказ помнишь...или так ... выброс наряда", такой вид доставки наряда на стык с соседней заставой, куда в ОДНУ сторону идти очень далеко. ...И насколько далеко...... tongue fellow
    fenix57
    1. a.s.zzz888 29 мая 2013 01:40
      Вас так и не научили вежливости, жаль.
      А далеко на столько, на сколько есть необходимость.
  20. fenix57 28 мая 2013 16:48
    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    , такой вид доставки наряда на стык с соседней заставой, куда в ОДНУ сторону идти очень далеко.

    На стык чего? Есть комендатура,которая "работает" ..хотя ставьте себе++ Приказ: на охрану Государственной Граници Союза Советских Социалистических Республик,с задачей.......ТАК ИЛИ Я ОШИБСЯ...?
    fenix57
    1. a.s.zzz888 29 мая 2013 01:44
      Еще не отошли от пъянки?
      Смотрите, можно СГОРЕТЬ от спиртного ЯСНЫМ ПЛАМЕНЕМ, КАК ФЕНИКС! hi
  21. Стройбат запаса 29 мая 2013 14:25
    С опозданием, но ПОЗДРАВЛЯЮ ПОГРАНЦОВ! smile Инженерный вам всем привет.
  22. бездельник 22 июня 2013 22:16
    Прочитано.
    бездельник

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня