Military Review

Night bombers

21
It was during the time of the Great and Indestructible. In one of the regiments arrived lieutenant replenishment, and settled them in a hostel for bachelors. By the way, the hostel was not very bad and, most importantly, outside the territory of the unit and next to the flight-technical canteen. But one day a fire broke out in a hostel with a fire in the room next to the characters of the story. Since the tenants at that time were on the flights, the fire detection was overdue. The lieutenants' belongings suffered from the fire and its extinguishing. Casual and ceremonial came into disrepair, and the field was stored in suitcases on the mezzanine and not hurt. The fire victims were resettled in a garrison hotel where tankers and motorized infantry lived.


But then the autumn has come, and her inspection. And then she obeyed aviation "red" general m-r arrived At the end of the day, when building in the parking lot, the commander said that tomorrow the beginning of the final and everyone to arrive at the building in everyday form. The command of the regiment basically knew about the problem with the lieutenants, but the commander was either on vacation or forgot. The lieutenants tried to hint about the problem with the form, but heard something about lumines ...

On the way to the hotel, the lieutenants had a plan to take a tunic from tankers with similar sizes, and use breeches from the field uniform. Remembering the epaulettes, we stopped at a military office and bought. While the process of exchanging tunic jackets for alcohol was going on, night fell. In a quick rebuff and sewing shoulder straps, the guys suddenly found that the buttonholes are black and with tanksand there’s nowhere to take the blue ones. But since the alcohol sharply raised IQ, they decided to screw the birds onto the black buttonholes, and they will not be noticed in the middle of the system.

In the morning, the guys got dressed and could even make fun of themselves - we are now some kind of night aviation. Building, ballet and the team "To the inspection survey." Both lieutenants are in the same rank, side by side, and they are approached by a “red” general, a “red” major with papers and our regiment. The general, unfortunately, was not color blind and immediately found a discrepancy in form. Turning to the lieutenants, he asked sternly, "What is this?" And suddenly one of the lieutenants replies: "The crew of a night bomber." At the regiment, the facial muscles began to form a smile, but the general turned and looked at him questioningly. The commander sharply reduced his facial muscles, and he was only able to moo something. Klikuha stuck to the guys, until they transferred to another garrison, their name was "Night Bomber"!
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 1 June 2013 10: 43 New
    +9
    Yes, what kind of "miracles" do not happen with "alcohol doping IQ"
    1. papas-57
      papas-57 1 June 2013 20: 56 New
      +1
      No, the joke is different - what kind of stupid people do not go to the checks
      1. papas-57
        papas-57 1 June 2013 20: 59 New
        -8
        Not inept people, namely DEBILS
        1. dustycat
          dustycat 9 July 2013 21: 53 New
          +2
          Yes, no, it's just redfin.
          There was such a great deal of rarity in the military branches ..
          They were quickly driven away from sin into the redfin flocks.
          True, the soldiers in those units were hard. Although, too, the brilliant devotion to the party (all as one especially dedicated Komsomol activists) did not shine with anything more special.
  2. pensioner
    pensioner 1 June 2013 10: 47 New
    +4
    Yeah ... Where aviation begins, order ends ...
    1. laurbalaur
      laurbalaur 1 June 2013 10: 57 New
      12
      But in no other kind of troops is discipline important during flight work! A funny article, which just did not happen!))))
      1. FREGATENKAPITAN
        FREGATENKAPITAN 1 June 2013 16: 50 New
        +5
        Oh .... probably going to sea on tasks "K" does not require discipline at all ..........? This is only in the movie about the revolution, anarchist sailors ....... and on the nuclear submarines, these are not people, these are highly disciplined robots ... for at sea a step to the right, a step to the left ... death (and not one - two, aviators) and a strategic missile carrier with one and a half hundred sailors and the same number of Nuclear Heads ...... and a pair of reactors ....


        By the way - Severomortsev Mariners with Northern Fleet Day !!! smile
        1. romanru4
          romanru4 1 June 2013 17: 13 New
          +4
          Well, banging Sushka at some object with human casualties is also unpleasant. In addition, to prepare one good pilot is the same as building a new medium-sized plant. Here we had in mind not the combined-arms saldophonism among officers, but the internal discipline of the TOTAL personnel of aviation regiments. Whatever you do in the regiment, but everyone has one task - flying. In contrast to the plow regiments, where yabut for a hook and a small piece of bread, this is unimportant if you are not doing your job and there are no state of emergency in the regiment. If you relate to your direct official duties with all your heart and soul, then you can forgive a self-propelled gun to the nearest gash .... Well, they will reproach me like me .... back in 1978 in Germany. wink
        2. laurbalaur
          laurbalaur 2 June 2013 11: 34 New
          0
          By the way, unconditionally happy holiday! And in no way did not want to offend other types of troops, it was just that the article was about aviation, so he emphasized. And besides, he himself was directly related to her, beloved!)))
      2. romanru4
        romanru4 1 June 2013 16: 57 New
        +1
        And here you are absolutely right! This is the main commandment of our service (work) at the airport! The number of take-offs should equal the number of landings. Everything else is secondary!
        1. Shturmovik
          Shturmovik 1 June 2013 20: 26 New
          +1
          As one komeska said: "Where did the plane take it there and put it!"
  3. ded10041948
    ded10041948 1 June 2013 11: 05 New
    +8
    As always and everywhere - the main thing is a quick and clear report, and what kind of "bullshit" you blurted out, the inspector (especially with the "foreign" epaulets) will not always figure out, but will not specify - he is the inspector and therefore the smartest and knows everything and understands. To me, at one time, one such inspector ordered a diesel power station "from the pusher" to start!
    1. Letnab
      Letnab 1 June 2013 13: 07 New
      +2
      I believe that at work I often encounter such miracles, they work miracles ... God forbid ...
    2. sergeschern
      sergeschern 1 June 2013 21: 13 New
      0
      I met this: "Start the compressor from the pusher!". What kind of clowns in the SA were not
  4. individual
    individual 1 June 2013 14: 05 New
    +5
    Army humor and parables about "smart to smart ...", one shoulder strap from the ensign and bring a bucket of electricity to the loans. Dilute the hard life of real men in the armed forces.
    It is neither good nor bad - it is life!
  5. Old warrant officer
    Old warrant officer 1 June 2013 14: 14 New
    11
    The presence of humor and ingenuity is a sign of life!
    1. Col.
      Col. 1 June 2013 18: 17 New
      +1
      Quote: Old Warrant Officer
      The presence of humor and ingenuity is a sign of life!


      That's for sure! Judging by the epaulettes in the photo, the incident occurred in naval aviation. I immediately remembered one ensign, he served in my department. He was from somewhere in the Poltava region and once decided to go to his small homeland in uniform (naval aviation). There, in a remote Ukrainian village, they never saw such a form, and they began to ask him, especially the girls, where, they say, are you serving, Kolya? He take and blak: "at the headquarters of the military beekeeping"! Believe it!
  6. Doctor
    Doctor 1 June 2013 15: 08 New
    13
    Once in the south east ... the 1st platoon of the 2nd reconnaissance force was walking on foot to the shooting range along a country road ... Autumn, light rain, flicker. In the distance, they saw an old Magyar leading a horse with a cart under the prisoners. .As expected, the command: “Take right!” But when the Magyar came close, everyone saw that instead of a horse blanket the horse was covered with an officer’s overcoat with the epaulettes of a major! Just our ORB commander, m ... rare, was a major. And then the flyer gave out! "Platoon, on the left! Attention! Comrade Major! The platoon blah blah blah is sent to carry out planned exercises ! S shooting platoon commander Lieutenant Doe Magyar topic and not rides, bulging eyes on us, hurried quickly svalit.Vsled him - wild laughter thirty healthy ... mugs Discharge ... Curtain ...
  7. Sirocco
    Sirocco 1 June 2013 15: 33 New
    11
    All the jokes are from life, and the army is a kind of Men's Club, where you can immediately see what a person is. Respect to such pranksters)))) I remembered the tale about the general who arrived with the check, in the last part, going to the barracks, the general saw on the bedside table, whose hat was worn obliquely - crookedly (and this general had a peculiarity when referring to whom or lean forward slightly) So, he turned with such a bow, to the soldier, straighten, he says, sonny hat, behind the half-pans, everyone waved, supposedly correct, they nod their heads. Seeing the soldier’s misunderstanding, he repeated the request, after which the soldier turned the hat on the general’s head. There was both laughter and sin. laughing
  8. pensioner
    pensioner 1 June 2013 15: 45 New
    +7
    Al works in a military school. The head of the TCO department was Major I ... c. A man capable, but creepy drunkard. His nickname was Rudder. So, his subordinates stole a sign in the garage. When a tired RUDDER went to bed in his cabin (and the first time he was tired already at 10-11 hours) this sign appeared on the cabinet door. And everyone passing in surprise read:"Remember the driver! Passing the STEERING wheel to an outsider is a matter of jurisdiction!". And only the initiates knew what was happening ...
  9. ilya63
    ilya63 1 June 2013 19: 41 New
    0
    the incident was in a military town in one of the zakvo units, ensign adapted the catapult simulator to perform abortions (the hospital was in Tbilisi, and the lady was not famous for anything), and 80 rubles is normal, different miracles, but this is life
    1. Shturmovik
      Shturmovik 1 June 2013 20: 29 New
      +1
      Such a case was in Beketovka.
  10. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 1 June 2013 19: 59 New
    +4
    He began his service in the year 1969. on Sakhalin, there is such a village Ado-Tymovo. Graduates of military schools (including myself) arrived in full outfit. But a dozen and a half "two-year-olds" came with us. What they were not wearing! Just Makhnovists. And we, personnel, began to sculpt golden stars on field epaulets. They brought their uniforms to make them look extravagant, as during the Civil War (naturally, like the White Guard). We really liked it. They called each other lieutenants. But a new commander came and stopped this disgrace. So ingloriously ended our experiments with the military uniform of officers of the Soviet army.
  11. pensioner
    pensioner 1 June 2013 20: 07 New
    +5
    Were in the field after high school. Passed the exams. We burn the notes on the military commissar, we go to a quiet place. We ran into the commander’s tent, which after the exercises had not yet had time to remove and saw the bunks. And on the backs of them are the signs "п-к Ш ... н", "Mr. П ... й", etc. The thought worked instantly. They shot them. They caught 2 stray dogs (there were a lot of them spinning) and hung them on their necks. To the bitch "Mr. P ... nd", and to the healthy, shaggy dog ​​"nr. Sh ... n". They laughed and forgot. In the morning the ceremonial building. Our officers are all in disarray. “Comrades officers!” - these are us, blah blah blah ... And then these dogs run out to the parade ground behind the train and start to fuck. It was then that I first saw: how it happens when a senior in rank has a subordinate. We laugh all. Us 3 companies. They cannot understand "What is happening." When they saw the head of the department, the colonel gave the command "Remove!". 300 people caught 15 dogs for 2 minutes. There was fun! They tripped all the triumph. The head of the department spat and left without waiting for the end ...
  12. ded10041948
    ded10041948 2 June 2013 03: 05 New
    11
    I recalled an anecdotal incident that occurred at the military department of Kharkov State University:
    A special course on the material part of small-caliber anti-aircraft artillery was conducted by two friends, the captain. The peasants were with a healthy sense of humor, and we, tormented students, often got joy and fun from the rest of the platoon from them. but one day, "a dump truck with gingerbread rolls rolled over on our street." It was in the spring of 1968. We were already gnawing at the granite of army science (each had two workbooks in which we scrupulously wrote down secret and up-to-date secret information that the officers of the department tried to hammer into us) when they warned us that in the next lesson we would fill out a questionnaire. Therefore, it is necessary to bring with you a passport, military ID (or registration certificate) and Komsomol ticket. In a parallel group, but in my platoon a boy studied. Not tall, puny, with a typically Jewish appearance. (I do not indicate surnames on purpose, since the officers ’attitude toward students was quite loyal, and the student subsequently reached considerable heights in science. Therefore, I don’t want to put people in an uncomfortable position. We will name officers“ L ”and“ F ”, and student“ C ” .).
    In the next lesson, the following events occur:
    Forms of questionnaires are given to us and they begin to explain. how this "sheet" is filled.
    L: The first line is "Last Name". Each legibly enters their last name. Do not spy on the neighbor!
    And so on for all points and lines with explanations "for especially talented". Somewhere in the 20-25 minute we crawl to the item "Military Ticket". Everyone opens their documents and more or less successfully writes down the number of the soldier, when and by whom it was issued, where it is registered.
    "C" sits, looking thoughtfully at the ceiling.
    F: Comrade cadet (there are no students at the department, we are cadets!), Why not write?
    S: I don’t have it!
    F: Here ... students! After all, they said to bring it!
    S: And I do not!
    L: Lost it! You’ll go to the draft board, pay a fine, you will know how to lose documents!
    S: I didn’t lose, they didn’t give me away!
    The somewhat puzzled dialogue of the captains with the use of profanity and the conclusion: "Gouging military commissariat, nicherta do not work"
    L: Okay, let's move on. Now fill in the item "Passport"
    Again, everyone is rewriting passport data.
    "C" sits, looking thoughtfully at the ceiling.
    F: Comrade cadet, why not write?
    S: I don’t have it!
    F: Here ... students! After all, they said to bring it!
    S: And I do not!
    L: Lost! You’ll go to the police, pay a fine, you will know how to lose documents!
    S: I didn’t lose, they didn’t give me away!
    F (stunned): How was they not betrayed? At 16 they should have betrayed!
    S (almost crying): But I don’t!
    F (in a state of quiet hysteria): What is not there?
    S: 16 years old.
    L (knocked down): How many are there?
    S: 15 and a half (this child prodigy went to school at the age of 6, and even managed to finish it externally, jumping, in my opinion, from the second to the fourth and from the fifth to the seventh grade, he entered the university at the age of 14 with a decent ponytail) .
    Intermission, the curtain is falling! The captains have the condition of those sentenced to death: the "child" is admitted to Soviet secret literature!
    The platoon slides from laughter under the tables!
  13. slacker
    slacker 22 June 2013 22: 10 New
    -1
    The bike for the four. With a minus.
    1. Uruska
      Uruska 13 July 2013 11: 12 New
      +1
      The bike is vital.
  14. Uruska
    Uruska 13 July 2013 11: 06 New
    +1
    Yes, I myself laughed like a regiment ...

Ночные бомбардировщики

Ночные бомбардировщикиБыло это во времена Великого и Нерушимого. В один из авиаполков прибыло лейтенантское пополнение, и поселили их в общежитие для холостяков. Кстати, общага была не очень плохая и, самое главное, - за территорией части и рядом с лётно-технической столовой. Но в один прекрасный день случился в общаге пожар с очагом в соседней с героями рассказа комнате. Так как жильцы в это время были на полётах, то обнаружение пожара запоздало. От пожара и его тушения пострадали и вещи лейтенантов. Повседневная и парадная пришла в негодность, а полевая хранилась в чемоданах на антресолях и не пострадала. Погорельцев расселили в гарнизонную гостиницу, где проживали танкисты и мотострелки.

Но вот и осень наступила, а ней и инспекторская проверка. А подчинялась тогда авиация командованию ВО и руководителем комиссии прибыл "красный" ген.м-р. В конце дня, при построении на стоянке, комэска сказал, что завтра начало итоговой и всем прибыть на построение в повседневной форме. О проблеме у лейтенантов командование полка в основном знало, а комэска то ли в отпуске был, то ли забыл. Лейтенанты попробовали заикнуться про проблему с формой, но услышали что то про люминий...

По пути в гостиницу у лейтенантов родился план взять кителя у танкистов со сходными размерами, а бриджи использовать от полевой формы. Вспомнив про погоны, заехали в военторг и закупились. Пока шёл процесс обмена кителей на спирт, наступила ночь. По-быстрому отпоров и пришив погоны, ребята вдруг обнаружили, что петлицы чёрные и с танками, а взять голубые уже негде. Но так как спирт резко поднял IQ, то решили на чёрные петлицы прикрутить птички, а в середине строя их не заметят.


Утром ребята оделись и даже пошутить над собой смогли - мы теперь какая-то ночная авиация. Построение, балет и команда "К инспекторскому опросу". Оба лейтенанта в одной шеренге, рядом, и к ним подходят "красный" генерал, "красный" майор с бумагами и наш комполка. Генерал, к сожалению, не был дальтоником и сразу обнаружил несоответствие в форме. Обращаясь к лейтенантам, грозно спросил "Что это?" И вдруг один из лейтенантов отвечает: "Экипаж ночного бомбардировщика". У комполка лицевые мышцы начали формировать улыбку, но генерал повернулся и вопросительно на него поглядел. У командира резко сократились лицевые мышцы, и он смог только что-то промычать. Кликуха к ребятам прилипла, пока не перевели в другой гарнизон их звали "Ночные бомбардировщики"!
Автор: a.hamster55


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. svp67 1 июня 2013 10:43
    Да какие только "чудеса" не бывают при "алкогольном допинге IQ"
    1. papas-57 1 июня 2013 20:56
      Да нет, прикол в другом - какие только неумные люди не бывают на проверках
      1. papas-57 1 июня 2013 20:59
        Не неумелые люди, а именно ДЕБИЛЫ
        1. dustycat 9 июля 2013 21:53
          Да не, это просто краснопёрые.
          В родах войск такие много большая редкость была..
          Их быстро от греха подалее в красноперые стаи сгоняли.
          Правда бойцам в тех подразделениях было тяжко. Хотя тоже блистая преданностью партии(все как один особо преданные комсомольцы активисты) особым более ничем не блистали.
  2. пенсионер 1 июня 2013 10:47
    Да уж... Там, где начинается авиация заканчивается порядок...
    1. laurbalaur 1 июня 2013 10:57
      Зато ни в каком другом роде войск не важна дициплина непосредственно при проведении летной работы ! А статья смешная,чего только не бывало !))))
      laurbalaur
      1. ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН 1 июня 2013 16:50
        Ой ....наверно выходы в море на задачи "К" совсем не требуют дисциплины..........? Это только в кино про революцию моряки-анархисты.......а на АПЛ ,это не люди , это высоко -дисциплинированные роботы...ибо в море шаг в право , шаг в лево ... гибель (и не одного-двух , авиаторов) а стратегического ракетоносца с полутора сотней моряков и такого количества же Ядерных голов......и парой реакторов....


        Кстати - Моряков Североморцев с Днём Северного Флота !!! smile
        1. romanru4 1 июня 2013 17:13
          Ну, грохнуться СУшке на какой-нибудь объект с человеческими жертвами - тоже малоприятно. К тому же, чтобы подготовить одного хорошего лётчика - это всё-равно, что построить новый завод средних размеров. Мы здесь имели ввиду не общевойсковое салдофонство среди офицеров, а внутреннюю дисциплину ВСЕГО личного состава авиационных полков. Чем бы ты в полку не занимался, а задача у всех одна - полёты. В отличие от пяхотных полков, где ябут за крючёчек и пуквичку, тут это маловажно, если ты не валишь свою службу и чп в полку нет. Если к своим прямым служебным обязанностям ты относишься с душой и справляешься на отлично, то самоход в ближайший гаштет тебе вполне могут простить.... Ну, пожурят, как меня.... в далёком 1978 году в Германии. wink
        2. laurbalaur 2 июня 2013 11:34
          Кстати,безоговорочно с праздником ! И ни в коей мере не хотел обидеть другие рода войск,просто речь в статье шла об авиации,поэтому подчеркнул. И к тому же,сам имел непосредственное отношение к ней,любимой !)))
          laurbalaur
      2. romanru4 1 июня 2013 16:57
        А вот здесь Вы абсолютно правы! Это и есть самая главная заповедь нашей службы (работы) на аэродроме! Количество взлётов должно равняться количеству посадок. Всё остальное вторично!
        1. Shturmovik 1 июня 2013 20:26
          Как говорил один комэска: "Где самолет взял туда его и поставь!"
  3. ded10041948 1 июня 2013 11:05
    Как всегда и везде - главное быстрый и четкий доклад, а уж какой "бред сивой кобылы" ты брякнул, проверяющий (особенно с "чужими" погонами) не всегда сообразит, а уточнять не станет - он же проверяющий и значит самый умный и всё знает и понимает. Мне, в своё время, один такой инспектирующий приказал дизельную электростанцию "с толкача" завести!
    ded10041948
    1. Letnab 1 июня 2013 13:07
      верю, по работе частенько сталкиваюсь с такими, чудеса творят... не дай бог...
    2. sergeschern 1 июня 2013 21:13
      Встречал такое:"Завести компрессор с толкача!". Каких только клоунов в СА не было
  4. individ 1 июня 2013 14:05
    Армейский юмор и притчи про "умных к умным...", один погон у прапорщика и принести ведро электричества в займы. Разбавляют тяжелый быт настоящих мужчин в вооруженных силах.
    Это ни хорошо и не плохо - это жизнь!
  5. Старый прапорщик 1 июня 2013 14:14
    Наличие юмора и смекалки - признак жизни!
    1. полковник 1 июня 2013 18:17
      Цитата: Старый прапорщик
      Наличие юмора и смекалки - признак жизни!


      Это точно! Судя по погонам на фото, случай произошёл в морской авиации. Сразу вспомнил одного прапора, служил у меня в отделе. Он был родом откуда-то из Полтавской области и как-то раз решил съездить на малую родину в форме (морская авиация). Там, в глухой украинской деревеньке, никогда не видели такую форму, и его стали спрашивать, особенно девицы, где, мол, служишь, Коля? Он возьми и брякни: "в штабе военного пчеловодства"! Поверили!
  6. Arzt 1 июня 2013 15:08
    Когда-то в ЮГВ...1-й взвод 2-ой разведроты направлялся пешим порядком на стрельбище по просёлочной дороге...Осень,мелкий дождь,мряка.Вдалеке увидели старика-мадьяра,ведущего под узцы лошадь с телегой.Лошадь накрыта попоной.Как и положено - команда:"Принять вправо!".Но когда мадьяр подошёл близко,все увидели ,что лошадь вместо попоны накрыта офицерской шинелью с погонами майора!Как раз наш командир ОРБ,м...дак редкостный,был майором.И тут летёха выдал!"Взвод,нале-во!Смирно!Товарищ майор!Взвод бла-бла-бла направляется для проведения плановых занятий по стрельбе!Командир взвода лейтенант Пупкин!Мадьяр тему не просёк и , выпучив на нас глаза,поспешил побыстрее свалить.Вслед ему - дикий хохот тридцати здоровых морд...Разрядка...Занавес...
    Arzt
  7. Sirocco 1 июня 2013 15:33
    Все анекдоты из жизни, а армия это своего рода Мужской Клуб, где сразу видно что из себя представляет человек. Респект таким шутникам)))) Вспомнил байку, про генерала, который прибыл с проверкой, в ээную часть, зайдя в казарму, генерал увидел на тумбочке дневального, у которого шапка была одета косо - криво, (а этот генерал имел особенность обращаясь к кому либо слегка наклоняться вперед) Так вот, он обратился с таким поклоном, к бойцу, поправь, говорит, сынок шапку, сзади полканы, все машут, мол поправь, головами кивают. Видя непонимание бойца, он повторил просьбу, после чего боец, повернул папаху на голове генерала. Был и смех и грех. laughing
  8. пенсионер 1 июня 2013 15:45
    Работ ал в военном училище . Начальником отдела ТСО был майор Я...в. Мужик способный, но жуткий пьяница. Кличка у него была Руль. Так вот, его подчиненные спёрли в гараже одну табличку. Когда уставший РУЛЬ уходил к себе в кабине спать (а первый раз он уставал уже часов в 10-11) на двери кабинета появлялась эта табличка. И все проходящие с удивлением читали :"Водитель помни! Передача РУЛЯ постороннему-дело подсудное!". И только посвященные знали, что к чему...
  9. ilya63 1 июня 2013 19:41
    случай был в военном городке в одной из частей закво, прапор приспособил тренажер катапульты к проведению обортов(госпиталь был в Тбилиси, да и известность дама не к чему была), а так 80руб-и полет нормальный, разные чудеса, но это жизнь
    ilya63
    1. Shturmovik 1 июня 2013 20:29
      Такой случай был и в Бекетовке
  10. иваныч47 1 июня 2013 19:59
    Начал службу в 1969 году. на Сахалине, есть там такой поселок Адо-Тымово. Выпускники военных училищ (в числе и я) , прибыли в полной экипировке. Но вместе с нами приехали еще полтора десятка "двухгодичников". Чего только на них не было надето! Просто махновцы. И мы , кадровые, начали лепить золотистые звездочки на полевые погоны. Привели свою форму одежды, чтобы она выглядела экстровагантно, как во времена гражданской войны (естественно как у белой гвардии). Нам очень нравилось. Называли друг друга подпоручиками. Но пришел новый командир и остановил это безобразие. Так бесславно закончились наши эксперименты с военной формой одежды офицеров Советской армии.
  11. пенсионер 1 июня 2013 20:07
    Были в поле после вуза. Сдали экзамены. Жгём конспекты по военке, побухиваем в тихушку. Забежали в командирский шатёр, который после учений ещё не успели убрать и увидели койки. А на спинках у них-таблички "п-к Ш...н", "м-р П...й" и т.д. Мысль сработала моментально. Сняли их.Поймали 2 бездомных собак (их много крутилось) и повесили им на шеи. Сучке "м -р П...й", а здоровому, лохматущему кобелю"п-к Ш...н". Посмеялись и забыли. Утром торжественное построение. Наши офицеры все в парадках. "Товарищи офицеры!"-это они нам, бла-бла-бла...И тут на плац выбегают эти собаки становятся ЗА преподами и начинают трахаться. Тут-то я впервые и увидел: как это бывает, когда старший по званию имеет подчиненного. Ржем все. Нас 3 роты. Они понять не могут "Что происходит". Когда увидели, зав кафедры, полковник отдал команду "Снять!". 300человек 15 минут ловили 2 собак. Веселуха была!! Всё торжество им сорвали. Завкафедрой плюнул и не дождавшись конца уехал…
  12. ded10041948 2 июня 2013 03:05
    Вспомнился анекдотичный случай произошедший на военной кафедре Харьковского государственного университета:
    Спецкурс по материальной части зенитной артиллерии малого калибра у нас вели два друга - капитана. Мужики были со здоровым чувством юмора и нам, замученным студентам, частенько от них доставалось на радость и потеху остальному взводу. но однажды и "на нашей улице перевернулся самосвал с пряниками". Дело было весной 1968 года. Мы уже вовсю грызли гранит армейской науки (у каждого по две рабочих тетради, в которые мы добросовестно записывали секретные и сов.секретные сведения, которые офицеры кафедры пытались в нас вдолбить), когда нас предупредили, что на следующем занятии мы будем заполнять анкету. Поэтому необходимо принести с собой паспорт, военный билет (или приписное свидетельство) и комсомольский билет. В параллельной группе, но в моем взводе учился парнишка. Невысокого роста, щупленький, с типично еврейской внешностью. (Фамилии не указываю специально, так как отношение офицеров к студентам было вполне лояльным, а студент впоследствии достиг немалых высот в науке. Поэтому не хочу ставить людей в неудобное положение. Офицеров назовем "Л" и "Ф", а студента - "С".).
    На следующем занятии происходят такие события:
    Нам раздают бланки анкет и начинают объяснять. как эта "простыня" заполняется.
    Л: Первая строка "Фамилия". Каждый разборчиво вписывает СВОЮ фамилию. Не подсматривайте у соседа!
    И так далее по всем пунктам и строчкам с пояснениями "для особо талантливых". Где-то на 20-25 минуте доползаем до пункта "Военный билет". Все открывают свои документы и более-менее успешно записывают номер военника, когда и кем выдан, где состоит на учете.
    "С" сидит, задумчиво смотрит в потолок.
    Ф: Товарищ курсант (на кафедре нет студентов, мы - курсанты!), почему не пишете?
    С: А у меня нету!
    Ф: Вот ... студенты! Ведь сказали же принести!
    С: А у меня нет!
    Л: Потерял! Вот пойдешь в военкомат, уплатишь штраф, будешь знать, как терять документы!
    С: Я не потерял, мне не выдавали!
    Несколько озадаченный диалог капитанов с применением ненормативной лексики и выводом: "Раздолбаи военкоматовские, ничерта не работают"
    Л: Ладно, переходим дальше. Теперь заполняем пункт "Паспорт"
    Опять все переписывают данные паспорта.
    "С" сидит, задумчиво смотрит в потолок.
    Ф: Товарищ курсант, почему не пишете?
    С: А у меня нету!
    Ф: Вот ... студенты! Ведь сказали же принести!
    С: А у меня нет!
    Л: Потерял! Вот пойдешь в милицию, уплатишь штраф, будешь знать, как терять документы!
    С: Я не потерял, мне не выдавали!
    Ф (ошалело): Как не выдавали? В 16 лет должны были выдать!
    С (чуть не плача): А мне нету!
    Ф (в состоянии тихой истерики): Чего нету?
    С: 16-ти лет.
    Л (в состоянии нокдауна): А сколько есть?
    С: 15 с половиной (этот вундеркинд пошел в школу в 6 лет, да ещё и умудрился закончить её экстерном, перескочив, по-моему, из второго в четвертый и из пятого в седьмой классы, в университет поступил в 14 с приличным хвостиком лет).
    Антракт, занавес падает! У капитанов состояние приговоренных к смерти: "ребёнок" допущен к сов.секретной литературе!
    Взвод сползает от хохота под столы!
    ded10041948
  13. бездельник 22 июня 2013 22:10
    Байка на четвёрку. С минусом.
    бездельник
    1. Uruska 13 июля 2013 11:12
      Байка жизненная.
  14. Uruska 13 июля 2013 11:06
    Да я и сам как комполка посмеялся...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня