Military Review

The ceremony of presenting the State Prize of the Russian Federation named after Marshal of the Soviet Union Georgy Zhukov took place at the Russian Defense Ministry

13
The ceremony of presenting the State Prize of the Russian Federation named after Marshal of the Soviet Union Georgy Zhukov took place at the Russian Defense Ministry

On May 29, the annual ceremony of presenting the State Prize of the Russian Federation named after Marshal of the Soviet Union G.K. Zhukov.


According to the results of the 16 competition in the field of military science, the creation of weapons and military equipment, literature and art, 16 authors of scientific works, developments, and creative works were named laureates.

In total, more than 50 people took part in the competition - representatives of various ministries and departments, institutions and organizations.

The awards were presented by the Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation - First Deputy Minister of Defense of Russia, Army General Valery Gerasimov.

Addressing the laureates, he noted that the authoritative Commission considered 13 papers submitted to the competition by individual authors and authors. "Among the applicants were military and civilians, scientists and production workers, writers and artists - real professionals in their work," - said the head of the Russian General Staff.

In the 2013 year, in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation, the laureates of the award are:

in the field of military science

Vladimir Y. Anisimov, Senior Researcher of the Federal State State Military Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “Peter the Great Military Academy of Strategic Rocket Forces” of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Kazarin, Assistant Professor, Lata Vasily Filippovich, Lead Researcher, Vladimir D. Roldugin, Professor, - employees of the same institution, - for a complex of military-scientific works on operational and strategic justification the development and use of a group of Strategic Missile Forces, contributing to a significant strengthening of the defense capability of the Russian Federation;

Yury V. Gulyaev, Director of the Federal State Budgetary Institution of Science Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics named after V.A. Kotelnikov of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Zakharenkov Anatoly Ivanovich, Head of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise “18 Central Research Institute” of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Matveyev Sergey Alekseevich, Deputy Director of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise “All-Russian Research Institute for Inter-sectoral Information - Federal Information and Analytical center of the defense industry "for science, Popov Mikhail Mikhailovich, deputy Secretary is the Russian Security Council, Igor Sheremet, member of the Military-Industrial Commission under the Government of Russian Federation, - for a set of scientific papers "Development of conceptual and operational-technical bases of special deterrence" that strengthen the Russian Federation's national security;

in the field of weapons and military equipment

Bezyaev Viktor Stepanovich, General Director of the Open Joint-Stock Company “Scientific and Production Enterprise“ Rubin ”(Penza), Parkhomenko Oleg Leonidovich, Chief Specialist of the Branch of the Scientific-Technical Center of the Same Joint-Stock Company, Bortovik Valery Borisovich, Deputy Chief Designer of the Open Joint-Stock Company Measuring instrument ”(Smolensk), Bochanovsky Andrey Yuryevich, head of department of the Moscow branch of the Open Joint-Stock Company“ Scientific-Production Enterprise “Rubin”, Zernov Mikhail Ivan HIV, Professor of the Department of the Federal State treasury of military educational institution of higher professional education "Military Academy Army Air Defense of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Marshal of the Soviet Union AM Vasilevsky ”of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Alexander G. Shatsman, junior researcher of the same institution, for the comprehensive work“ Automated Integrated Heterogeneous Tactical Level Anti-aircraft Defense System ”, contributing to the significant strengthening of the defense capability of the Russian Federation;

in the field of literature and art

Vladimir Ivanovich Boyko, a pensioner, for a series of books revealing the greatness of the people's feat in World War 1941-1945, heroism and courage of the defenders of the Fatherland.


Since the establishment of the Marshal of the Soviet Union GK Zhukov State Prize of the Russian Federation, 193 has been reviewed for competition, 155 people have become laureates of the prestigious award.

The annual State Prize of the Russian Federation named after Marshal of the Soviet Union Georgy Zhukov was established by the Federal Law of April 19 of 1995 on “Perpetuation of the Victory of the Soviet People in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945”.

By the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation on October 28 1996, an interdepartmental Commission on the Marshal of the Soviet Union GK Russian Federation Prize was established and functions at the Ministry of Defense of Russia. Zhukov.

It consists of prominent military leaders, leaders of veteran organizations, scientists representing the main areas of military science, developers and organizers of the production of military equipment, recognized figures of literature and art.

The prize is awarded to Russian citizens in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation in the amount of 300 thousand rubles:

in the field of military science: for the development of concepts and programs for the development of types of troops and types of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and other troops, as well as a unified system of their weapons and technical support; for the development and conduct of operational-strategic exercises and command-staff training of troops (forces) and headquarters; for the preparation of scientific papers, textbooks (manuals), programs and manuals that contribute to the effective solution of problems of national security, the development of military science, the construction of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and other troops;

in the field of weapons and military equipment: for the development of weapons systems and systems, new models weapons and military equipment, machines and mechanisms, instruments and equipment, industrial production technologies with indicators not lower than the world level; for outstanding results in the production activities of enterprises of the Russian Federation in the performance of defense orders;

in the field of literature and art: for the creation of works of literature and art, revealing the greatness of the people's heroism and the role of Soviet commanders in World War 1941-1945, heroism and courage shown by warriors and partisans, friendship, unity and the military brotherhood of the defenders of the Fatherland.
Author:
Originator:
http://function.mil.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 29 May 2013 16: 00
    +2
    I really hope that this award will really serve as an incentive and support for all that is useful that is aimed at improving the country's defense capability and will not turn into a profanation ...
  2. JonnyT
    JonnyT 29 May 2013 16: 16
    +1
    Rewards must find deserving heroes!
  3. Larus
    Larus 29 May 2013 16: 41
    +2
    There is a lot in the list of managers and directors ....... I hope that they really did something, and not as it is customary to reward us now .....
  4. 0251
    0251 29 May 2013 16: 41
    0
    Congratulations to the prize winners. The thing is very necessary.
  5. aviamed90
    aviamed90 29 May 2013 18: 29
    +1
    In general, the article is a "plus".

    I am glad that at least someone in our country is engaged in military science, the development of new weapons and the preservation of the truth about the Great Patriotic War after Smerdyukoa's "reforms".

    But, I’m still waiting for the results of this work.
    After all, if there are no practical results of work, then all the work of these people is devalued. I would not want them to work "in the basket".
    But it already depends on our leaders (civil and military) at all levels.
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 29 May 2013 19: 03
    +3
    I read this article and did not understand anything !!
    Is this some kind of a cabal !?
    in the field of literature and art: for the creation of works of literature and art that reveal the greatness of the people's heroism and the role of Soviet commanders in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, the heroism and courage shown by soldiers and partisans, friendship, unity and battle fraternity of the defenders of the Fatherland.

    Where is this image? Where is the zombie show? They teach at school, and then after such lessons they distribute condoms at the Eternal Flame! Where are these great writers, creators of the image of the winner.
    in the field of military science: for the development of concepts and programs for the development of the combat arms and types of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and other troops, as well as a unified system of their weapons and technical support; for the development and conduct of operational-strategic exercises and command and staff training of troops (forces) and headquarters

    Blah blah blah all this is of course interesting, but why are we then copying the Western tactics of warfare, the use of weapons? Once they even give prizes ..... for new developments !!!
    in the field of the creation of weapons and military equipment: for the development of weapons systems and complexes, new types of weapons and military equipment, machines and mechanisms, devices and equipment, industrial production technologies with indicators no lower than the world level

    Where is it ?! not lower than world-class samples !!
    Who is this genius of military engineering, for what specifically the prize was given!
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 29 May 2013 20: 09
      0
      Quote: APASUS
      Where is it ?! not lower than world-class samples !!
      Who is this genius of military engineering, for what specifically the prize was given!


      When Korolev was awarded, no one understood why ... There are still more examples. And more...
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 29 May 2013 20: 34
        0
        Quote: retired
        When Korolev was awarded, no one understood why ..

        When Korolev began to receive awards - his rockets plowed through space, the country broke into the lead!
        And now what a leap we made, that we do not need to know! What weapons are we producing in which we have no equal? let his car be unknown!
        The author was even awarded a prize .........
    2. Larus
      Larus 29 May 2013 20: 56
      0
      Do you like AK-12?)
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 29 May 2013 21: 14
        0
        Quote: Larus
        Do you like AK-12?)

        Do not like!
        Do not try, but the AK-12 is a deep upgrade!
        Here the appearance of the AK-74 was really a breakthrough, the Seven Queen was a breakthrough, the RPG-7 was a breakthrough!
        At the moment, our weapons for almost all 100 consists of Soviet modernized models.
        What was the prize given for? Where is that breakthrough?
        1. Larus
          Larus 29 May 2013 23: 41
          0
          But the country is not the same and the priorities are not the same, as well as the tasks. That's what they get for nothing, calling them breakthroughs.
    3. maestro123
      maestro123 30 May 2013 09: 48
      0
      Quote: APASUS
      Since they even give prizes ..... for new developments !!!

      Well, they give a bonus, and many of the developments on the shelves are gathering dust!
  7. Takashi
    Takashi 30 May 2013 02: 08
    0
    To be honest, for the first time I learn about such a prize :( :(: I looked quickly at the media binder there is practically no mention. The news on the TV box is also silent.
  8. Stalinets
    Stalinets 30 May 2013 03: 11
    0
    It would be better "the name of Trotsky". One field of berries .. lol

В Минобороны России состоялась церемония вручения Государственной премии Российской Федерации имени Маршала Советского Союза Г.К.Жукова

В Минобороны России состоялась церемония вручения Государственной премии Российской Федерации имени Маршала Советского Союза Г.К.Жукова

29 мая в Министерстве обороны России состоялась ежегодная церемония вручения Государственной премии Российской Федерации имени Маршала Советского Союза Г.К. Жукова.

По итогам 16-го по счету конкурса в области военной науки, создания вооружения и военной техники, литературы и искусства лауреатами названы 16 авторов научных трудов, разработок, творческих произведений.

Всего в конкурсе приняло участие более 50 человек — представителей различных министерств и ведомств, учреждений и организаций.


Премии вручил начальник Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации — первый заместитель Министра обороны России генерал армии Валерий Герасимов.

Обращаясь к лауреатам, он отметил, что авторитетной Комиссией рассмотрено 13 работ, представленных на конкурс отдельными авторами и авторскими коллективами. «Среди соискателей были военные и гражданские, ученые и производственники, писатели и художники — настоящие профессионалы в своем деле», — подчеркнул глава российского Генштаба.

В 2013 году в соответствии с Указом Президента РФ лауреатами премии стали:

в области военной науки

Анисимов Владимир Юрьевич, старший научный сотрудник федерального государственного казенного военного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования «Военная академия Ракетных войск стратегического назначения имени Петра Великого» Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, Казарин Владимир Ефимович, доцент, Лата Василий Филиппович, ведущий научный сотрудник, Ролдугин Владимир Дмитриевич, профессор, — сотрудники того же учреждения, — за комплекс военно-научных трудов по оперативно-стратегическому обоснованию развития и применения группировки Ракетных войск стратегического назначения, способствующих значительному укреплению обороноспособности Российской Федерации;

Гуляев Юрий Васильевич, директор федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения науки Институт радиотехники и электроники имени В.А. Котельникова Российской академии наук, Захаренков Анатолий Иванович, руководитель федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «18 Центральный научно-исследовательский институт» Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, Матвеев Сергей Алексеевич, заместитель директора федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт межотраслевой информации — федеральный информационно-аналитический центр оборонной промышленности» по науке, Попов Михаил Михайлович, заместитель Секретаря Совета Безопасности Российской Федерации, Шеремет Игорь Анатольевич, член Военно-промышленной комиссии при Правительстве Российской Федерации, — за комплекс научных трудов «Разработка концептуальных и оперативно-технических основ специального сдерживания», способствующих укреплению национальной безопасности Российской Федерации;

в области создания вооружения и военной техники

Безяев Виктор Степанович, генеральный директор открытого акционерного общества «Научно-производственное предприятие «Рубин» (г. Пенза), Пархоменко Олег Леонидович, главный специалист отделения научно-технического центра того же акционерного общества, Бортовик Валерий Борисович, заместитель главного конструктора открытого акционерного общества «Измеритель» (г. Смоленск), Бочановский Андрей Юрьевич, начальник отдела Московского филиала открытого акционерного общества «Научно-производственное предприятие «Рубин», Зернов Михаил Иванович, профессор кафедры федерального государственного казенного военного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования «Военная академия войсковой противовоздушной обороны Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации имени Маршала Советского Союза А.М. Василевского» Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, Шацман Александр Георгиевич, младший научный сотрудник того же учреждения, — за комплексную работу «Автоматизированная интегрированная гетерогенная система противовоздушной обороны тактического звена», способствующую значительному укреплению обороноспособности Российской Федерации;

в области литературы и искусства

Бойко Владимир Иванович, пенсионер, — за серию книг, раскрывающих величие народного подвига в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 годов, героизм и мужество защитников Отечества.


Всего со времени учреждения Государственной премии Российской Федерации имени Маршала Советского Союза Г.К.Жукова рассмотрено 193 конкурсные работы, лауреатами престижной премии стали 155 человек.

Ежегодная Государственная премия Российской Федерации имени Маршала Советского Союза Г.К.Жукова учреждена Федеральным законом от 19 апреля 1995 года «Об увековечении Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 годов».

Указом Президента РФ от 28 октября 1996 года при Министерстве обороны России создана и функционирует межведомственная Комиссия по Государственной премии РФ имени Маршала Советского Союза Г.К. Жукова.

В ее состав входят видные военачальники, руководители ветеранских организаций, ученые, представляющие основные направления военной науки, разработчики и организаторы производства военной техники, признанные деятели литературы и искусства.

Премия присуждается гражданам России в соответствии с Указом Президента Российской Федерации в размере 300 тысяч рублей:

в области военной науки: за разработку концепций и программ развития родов войск и видов Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации и других войск, а также единой системы их вооружения и технического обеспечения; за разработку и проведение оперативно-стратегических учений и командно-штабных тренировок войск (сил) и штабов; за подготовку научных трудов, учебников (учебных пособий), программ и наставлений, способствующих эффективному решению проблем национальной безопасности, развитию военной науки, строительству Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации и других войск;

в области создания вооружения и военной техники: за разработку систем и комплексов вооружения, новых образцов оружия и военной техники, машин и механизмов, приборов и аппаратуры, технологий промышленного производства с показателями не ниже мирового уровня; за выдающиеся результаты в производственной деятельности предприятий Российской Федерации при выполнении оборонных заказов;

в области литературы и искусства: за создание произведений литературы и искусства, раскрывающих величие народного подвига и роль советских полководцев в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 годов, героизм и мужество, проявленные воинами и партизанами, дружбу, единство и боевое братство защитников Отечества.
Автор: Управление пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации
Первоисточник: http://function.mil.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. svp67 29 мая 2013 16:00
    Очень надеюсь, что данная премия действительно послужит стимулом и поддержкой всего того полезного, что направлено на повышение обороноспособности страны и не превратится в профанацию...
  2. JonnyT 29 мая 2013 16:16
    Награды должны найти заслуживший героев!
  3. Larus 29 мая 2013 16:41
    Что то много в списке руководителей и директоров.......надеюсь что они реально что то сделали,а не как у нас принято сейчас награждать.....
    Larus
  4. 0251 29 мая 2013 16:41
    Поздравляю Лауреатов премии. Дело очень нужное.
    0251
  5. aviamed90 29 мая 2013 18:29
    В целом, статье - "плюс".

    Радует, что хоть кто-то нашей стране занимается военной наукой, разработкой нового оружия и сохранением правды о Великой Отечественной войне после "реформ" Смердюкоа.

    Но, я вот всё жду результатов этой работы.
    Ведь если нет практических результатов работы, то весь труд этих людей обесценивается. Не хотелось бы, чтобы они работали "в корзину".
    Но это уже зависит от наших руководителей (гражданских и военных) всех уровней.
  6. APASUS 29 мая 2013 19:03
    Прочел я эту статью и ничего не понял!!
    Это что какой то междусобойчик!?
    в области литературы и искусства: за создание произведений литературы и искусства, раскрывающих величие народного подвига и роль советских полководцев в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 годов, героизм и мужество, проявленные воинами и партизанами, дружбу, единство и боевое братство защитников Отечества.

    Где этот образ? Где по зомбиящику показывают? В школе преподают,а потом после таких уроков они презервативы у Вечного Огня раздают!Где эти великие писатели ,создатели образа победителя.
    в области военной науки: за разработку концепций и программ развития родов войск и видов Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации и других войск, а также единой системы их вооружения и технического обеспечения; за разработку и проведение оперативно-стратегических учений и командно-штабных тренировок войск (сил) и штабов

    Бла бла бла все это конечно интересно,но почему мы тогда копируем западную тактику ведения боя ,применения вооружения?Раз у на даже премии дают .....за новые разработки !!!
    в области создания вооружения и военной техники: за разработку систем и комплексов вооружения, новых образцов оружия и военной техники, машин и механизмов, приборов и аппаратуры, технологий промышленного производства с показателями не ниже мирового уровня

    Где это ?! не ниже образцов мирового уровня!!
    Кто этот гений военной инженерии,за что конкретно премию дали!
    1. пенсионер 29 мая 2013 20:09
      Цитата: APASUS
      Где это ?! не ниже образцов мирового уровня!!
      Кто этот гений военной инженерии,за что конкретно премию дали!


      Когда Королёва наградили - тоже никто не понял за что... Ещё примеры есть. И много...
      1. APASUS 29 мая 2013 20:34
        Цитата: пенсионер
        Когда Королёва наградили - тоже никто не понял за что..

        Когда Королев стал получать награды - его ракеты бороздили космос,страна вырвалась в лидеры!
        А сейчас какой такой скачек мы сделали,что знать нам не надо! Мы какое такое вооружение производим в котором нам нет равных? пусть его авто и будет неизвестен!
        Автора даже премией наградили .........
    2. Larus 29 мая 2013 20:56
      А АК-12 вам не нравится?)
      Larus
      1. APASUS 29 мая 2013 21:14
        Цитата: Larus
        А АК-12 вам не нравится?)

        Не нравиться!
        Как не пытайся ,но АК-12 глубокая модернизация!
        Вот появление АК-74 было действительно прорывом,Семерка Королева была прорывом,РПГ-7 был прорывом!
        В данный момент наше вооружение практически на все 100 состоит из Советских модернизированных образцов.
        За что премию дали?Где тот прорыв?
        1. Larus 29 мая 2013 23:41
          А страна не та и приоритеты не те,а так же задания.Вот и получают за пустяки,обозвав их прорывами.
          Larus
    3. maestro123 30 мая 2013 09:48
      Цитата: APASUS
      Раз у на даже премии дают .....за новые разработки !!!

      Ну так премию дают,а разработки многие на полках лежат пылятся!
  7. Takashi 30 мая 2013 02:08
    если честно, первый раз узнаю о такой премии :(:(: Посмотрел быстро подшивки СМИ практически нет упоминания . В новостях по телеящику тоже молчание.
  8. Сталинец 30 мая 2013 03:11
    Лучше бы "имени Троцкого " . Одного поля ягоды .. lol
    Сталинец

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня