Military Review

Articulated "ice ax" for the North

18
Last Tuesday, on May 28, the Minister of Defense, S. Shoigu, visited the 3 Central Research Institute of the Ministry of Defense in Bronnitsy, where he was shown the latest developments of military vehicles. During this visit, both the modified machines of the old projects and the new developments were demonstrated. Of all the types of equipment shown, the DT-3PB armored tracked vehicle is of the greatest interest, the prototype of which was first shown at the last event.


An armored transporter with a tracked undercarriage DT-3PB and a multi-purpose vehicle DT-4P were designed and built at the Rubtsovsk machine-building plant, which is now a branch of Uralvagonzavod, in the course of work on the topic “Ice ax”. These machines are primarily interesting in that they belong to the class of articulated tracked vehicles. DT-3PB and DT-4P consist of two main modules on the track, connected using a special mechanism. According to reports, the design of the connecting node allows the conveyors to change the relative position of the modules in all three planes. Because of this, all-terrain vehicles have a higher throughput than tracked vehicles with a classic undercarriage.

Articulated "ice ax" for the North


Both machines of the project “Ice ax” have a similar layout and design. They are distinguished only by the presence of armor protection on DT-3PB and the corresponding difference in weight and ride quality. The front link of the new articulated all-terrain vehicles is an energy module in which the power plant is located. According to information published by Vestnik of Mordovia, the civilian version of the car shown in Bronnitsy is equipped with a YMZ 238B diesel engine with horsepower 300 power produced at the Yaroslavl Engine-Building Plant. In addition to the engine and transmission in the front link, a crew cabin is installed with six seats.

The second link is the active platform and can serve as a base for any necessary module. At a copy of the DT-3PB conveyor shown in the 3 Central Research Institute of the Ministry of Defense, a box-type structure was installed, which was probably a cargo or passenger module. In fact, in its place can be mounted any of the proposed units, depending on the wishes of the customer and tactical needs. For example, you can install a passenger cabin on 4 seats, a cargo body, a tank car or a module for the transport of long loads on a civilian all-terrain vehicle DT-18P. Armored DT-3PB capable of carrying up to three tons of payload, DT-4P - a ton more.

Exact data on the DT-3PB armored vehicle for the armed forces are not yet available, but the Herald of Mordovia cited some figures regarding the DT-4П civilian transporter. So, the equipped machine of this model weighs about ten tons, seven of which fall on the front energy module. The own weight of the rear link is more than two times less. At the request of the customer, a civilian vehicle can be equipped with one of three types of tracks: a caterpillar with a rubber-metal hinge, a belt with rubber-fabric elements or cast with an open hinge. The specific pressure of the wide tracks on the ground does not exceed 0,2 kg / sq. Cm.



The engine, transmission and undercarriage allow the DT-4P all-terrain vehicle to accelerate to 55 kilometers per hour. Reverse speed - 10 km / h. The conveyor has the ability to cross water obstacles by swimming at a speed of about 5-6 km / h. One refueling is enough to overcome the distance to 500 kilometers. Characteristics of the DT-3PB transporter have not yet been announced, so for the time being it is possible to evaluate the project solely on the basis of its civilian version.

In addition to the bulletproof booking (protection class was not announced), the army transporter DT-3PB in the event of a collision with the enemy can carry weapons. On the roof of the front link there is a turret for a machine gun. According to reports, it is equipped with a remote control system. Judging by the photographs from Bronnitsy, the turret is designed for heavy machine guns, such as the Kord. Perhaps, at the request of the customer, the Rubtsovsk Machine-Building Plant can equip its all-terrain vehicles with other types of turrets for weapons other models. Also on the roof of the front module there are two triple-barreled smoke grenade launchers.

It is worth noting that the Lororub project vehicles are not the first domestic transporters of an articulated circuit. Earlier, the Ishimbay transport engineering plant created two basic machines and several modifications of them under the common name “Vityaz”. The equipment of this family has a load capacity from 3 to 30 tons and is actively used in those areas where transport vehicles with good maneuverability are required. The new DT-3PB and DT-4P conveyors are similar to Vityazi in a number of technical solutions and therefore may have great prospects.

Immediately after the appearance of messages about the machines of the Rubtsovsk plant, the public interested in this topic remembered a similar Swedish design. Armored transporter BvS 10, created in the first half of the two thousandth by Land Systems Hagglunds (a division of BAE Systems), entered service with the armies of several countries in the middle of the same decade. Since then, these machines have been actively exploited in various conditions, including in Afghanistan. On the basis of the BvS 10 all-terrain vehicle, an armored personnel carrier, command and staff, ambulance and repair and recovery vehicle were created. Despite a number of features (lack of mine protection, complexity of the connecting mechanism, etc.), the BvS 10 armored vehicles earned a generally positive assessment.

Prospects for a new domestic project of tracked articulated all-terrain vehicles remain the subject of controversy. Most likely, the Ministry of Defense will be interested in “Ice axes” and will order a certain amount of such equipment. Already now, based only on the available information, it is possible to talk about what tasks army DT-3PB and civil DT-4P will perform. Low ground pressure and, as a result, high throughput, will help these machines work on soft surfaces, for example, on deep snow, on sand or on marshland. At the same time, new transporters are likely to first go to serve in the northern regions of the country. Last summer, information appeared that it was DT-3PB or DT-4P that would become the basis for the new unified articulated tracked platform “Arktika” intended for operation in the North.

However, over the past few more News about the program "Arctic", which leave a lot of questions. For this reason, at the moment it is difficult to talk about the relationship of the Ledorub project to the Arctic Ministry of Defense program. Nevertheless, there is evidence of the existence of several prototypes of the DT-3PB and DT-4P machines, which are being tested, including in the conditions of the Arctic. If the overcoming of the northern routes is successful, then both cars have a great future: thanks to the combination of its characteristics, the Ledorub project has good prospects and should interest the military and border guards, as well as some commercial structures.


On the materials of the sites:
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://otvaga2004.ru/
http://army-technology.com/
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bask
    bask 31 May 2013 08: 22 New
    +4

    Such an all-terrain vehicle, may be useful not only in the Arctic, but when installing anti-mine armor and in the North Caucasus.
    The DT-3PB all-terrain vehicle, can be used as a multipurpose armored personnel carrier.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. bask
      bask 31 May 2013 08: 47 New
      +4
      By the way, Cyril raised a crucial topic.
      The application of civilian developments for military purposes.
      And all-terrain vehicles in Russia created, a huge number.
      Some models, both on the General Purpose Vehicle and on the wheeled chassis, can be used for military purposes, such as MULTI-PURPOSE HIGH-PASSABLE APCS.

  2. awg75
    awg75 31 May 2013 08: 32 New
    +7
    We need such technology not only in the Arctic
  3. Landwarrior
    Landwarrior 31 May 2013 08: 47 New
    10
    ABOUT! We realized that. Well, at least they were able to save technological information from Soviet times, otherwise they would have been developing from scratch for another twenty years.
  4. ded10041948
    ded10041948 31 May 2013 09: 33 New
    +5
    Back in 1967, the Chamomile project (a mobile nuclear power plant for remote areas of the USSR) was completed. The project was an articulated tracked all-terrain vehicle. The second section is a small-sized reactor, the first is a control and monitoring unit. After the tests, the fate of the project is unknown to me, but in appearance the Ledorub reminds this system (although somewhat reduced). If the “Chamomile” scheme is taken as the basis, then our developers have brake fluid instead of blood! If the Ledorub has at least half inherited the driving characteristics of the Camomile, NATO will sog with envy! The load capacity of the "tail", if my memory serves me, is about 25 tons. Yes, you can mount the dash there, and pull it on any terrain, except for absolutely impassable swamps.
  5. avt
    avt 31 May 2013 09: 41 New
    +6
    The fact that such a technique is necessary even to argue about nothing. And not only in the north, in our climatic conditions, and even floating - a vital necessity! Good thing they did a protected option. good
  6. Nayhas
    Nayhas 31 May 2013 10: 03 New
    +3
    So we have not only no roads in the north, or is it all north of the Moscow Ring Road for Moscow?
  7. Dzerzhinets
    Dzerzhinets 31 May 2013 10: 27 New
    +4
    RUSSIA HAS HUGE ARCTIC BOUNDARIES WHERE TO SERVE THESE MACHINES HAVE, AND NOT ONLY IN THE ARCTIC TEAMS, BUT ON THE BORDER GUARDS, AND IN THE LAKE FLAX. AREAS AND NOT KAMCHATKA. A cardinal means of increasing mobility in tundra and marsh conditions, VITYAZI are good as vehicles, and armored small two-link units have long been needed - the Swedes have a good experience.
    1. Argon
      Argon 31 May 2013 13: 13 New
      +5
      So Satya aroused ambiguous feelings on my part, on the one hand, URA! Finally, I waited 30 years later for the armored (and armed) version of the two-link, on the other, the DT-4P was an obvious clone of the Swede only at the level of our technological capabilities. the transmitting unit (the main highlight and the problem of all the two-tiers) is a copy of the similar Vityaz device. It’s a pity that the fighters remembered watching a video about the two-tiers in the Afghanistan, and not based on the analysis of their own abrasions. Why is there a lasting impression!? We need a car on the other hand, the DT-3PB is significantly different from the base model, which indicates a serious approach to the design of an armored platform (and not like the Swedes who hung up excess cargo). The mention was made of the YaMZ-238B veteran (where did they put it there? How to service it?) Actually, it’s 21 centuries in the yard, and we are all on steam locomotives. However, as the grandson says, “On bezrybe, and king-kong-alsu” - we are waiting in the series and we'll see there. recourse
      1. Dzerzhinets
        Dzerzhinets 31 May 2013 14: 56 New
        +1
        YaMZ-238 is one of the best power units, I answer as an engineer who has been operating this engine for two decades in a large automotive tractor fleet. From the good old does not refuse anyone in the world ....
  8. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 31 May 2013 17: 28 New
    +5
    It looks like a very nice unit. I think that it will be very out of place for the conditions of the Arctic. But I also think that the well-deserved MT-LB in the Arctic zone cannot be abandoned in any way ...
    1. avt
      avt 31 May 2013 19: 57 New
      +3
      Quote: Chicot 1
      But I also think that the well-deserved MT-LB in the Arctic zone cannot be abandoned in any way ...

      request Why give up the well-proven over the years of operation of the machine!? Let with time, again, if the car shows itself from the best side, it will force out. As natural decline.
  9. Clueless
    Clueless 31 May 2013 18: 14 New
    +1
    Quote: bask
    By the way, Cyril raised a crucial topic.
    The application of civilian developments for military purposes.
    And all-terrain vehicles in Russia created, a huge number.
    Some models, both on the General Purpose Vehicle and on the wheeled chassis, can be used for military purposes, such as MULTI-PURPOSE HIGH-PASSABLE APCS.



    and what the hell is it to publish here? such a technique is not suitable for the military in any form, moreover, the caterpillar is always better than any wheel on mud and snow, because the same Vityaz will pass where Petrovich just gets stuck, and besides, the Vityaz will carry 10 or 30 tons of load - feel the difference

    and these babies will tear Petrovich even more, because if you put armor on him .. he won’t go anywhere :)
    1. Retx
      Retx 31 May 2013 21: 04 New
      +3
      Of course, you are sorry, but with ultra-low pressure tires, the devices have greater cross-country ability than gooseneck.
      Armor requirements are not always relevant, sometimes mobility and speed are more important.
  10. pensioner
    pensioner 31 May 2013 18: 37 New
    +4
    in 2010 they worked near Mozhaisk. The end of April. Without caterpillar equipment and there - no matter how. But how much it will be needed when the exploration comes out of hibernation - it’s scary to think. And the oilmen who climb higher and higher? And the "gazushki" (71) are already outdated ... At least half the north is moving on them. For the army, it will do or not, let the military decide, but in the NK it is necessary. Highly. And more.
  11. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 31 May 2013 21: 39 New
    +4
    Yes ... for example, from such a “Petrovich” in miniature, I would have lodged it with great pleasure in my garage. For a trip to the steppes and mountains you can’t imagine any better. And for those who live far from highways, I think in general an indispensable technique.
    Well, from such reports that new equipment is appearing in Russia, factories are working, design bureaus - the mood rises!
  12. Truffoff
    Truffoff 31 May 2013 22: 54 New
    +2
    And at minus 50 overboard, how does he behave?
    I remember that in the Yamal Peninsula we don’t have a winter technique at all,
    not cut down at night. Muffling does not start.
  13. bublic82009
    bublic82009 31 May 2013 23: 56 New
    +3
    all experience and experience when put into service?
  14. nelson
    nelson 1 June 2013 00: 55 New
    +3
    Quote: RETX
    with ultra-low pressure tires, the devices have greater cross-country ability than gooseneck

    Articulated tractors differ from simple goose in high passability. If a single-link tractor brakes one track while turning, and gives the whole torque to another and, thereby, digs into weak soil, then the 2-link will turn due to a “breaking” frame. In addition, a 2-link, in principle, can maintain mobility even with one whole track.
  15. uzer 13
    uzer 13 1 June 2013 02: 55 New
    +2
    I also immediately remembered about low-pressure tires. No one! Neither civilians nor military are engaged in these promising machines. And where does this happen? In our country, everywhere and for a long time provided with high-quality off-road. It can be very simple means based on existing serial units, with at the minimum cost to make an almost perfect vehicle, and also silent. Only village craftsmen, obsessed with a mania of technical creativity, continue to create these space explorers by crossing an old motorcycle and a broken collective farm thresher.
  16. Fofan
    Fofan 8 August 2013 23: 44 New
    -2
    where is the gun tower with the "terminator", ****** !!!!!
  17. kelevra
    kelevra 24 December 2013 23: 42 New
    0
    These cars are tested in our tundra, on the Yamal Peninsula! I once wandered hunting in a swamp and these monsters swooped past me! -It was standing in the middle of a swamp in a white mask-coat and looking at these monsters, I thought not out of the blue, they noticed changing at all belay

Сочлененный «Ледоруб» для Севера

В прошедший вторник 28 мая министр обороны С. Шойгу посетил 3-й ЦНИИ Минобороны в Бронницах, где ему показали последние разработки автомобильной техники военного назначения. Во время этого визита демонстрировались как доработанные машины старых проектов, так и новые разработки. Из всех показанных типов техники наибольший интерес представляет бронированная гусеничная машина ДТ-3ПБ, опытный экземпляр которой впервые был показан на прошедшем мероприятии.

Бронированный транспортер с гусеничной ходовой частью ДТ-3ПБ и многоцелевая машина ДТ-4П были спроектированы и построены на Рубцовском машиностроительном заводе, ныне являющимся филиалом Уралвагонзавода, в ходе работ по теме «Ледоруб». Эти машины в первую очередь интересны тем, что относятся к классу сочлененной гусеничной техники. ДТ-3ПБ и ДТ-4П состоят из двух основных модулей на гусеничном ходу, соединенных при помощи специального механизма. По имеющимся данным, конструкция соединительного узла позволяет транспортерам изменять взаимное положение модулей во всех трех плоскостях. Благодаря этому вездеходы имеют более высокую проходимость, чем гусеничная техника с классической ходовой частью.

Сочлененный «Ледоруб» для Севера



Обе машины проекта «Ледоруб» имеют схожую компоновку и конструкцию. Их отличает лишь наличие броневой защиты на ДТ-3ПБ и соответствующая разница в весовых и ходовых качествах. Переднее звено новых сочлененных вездеходов представляет собой энергетический модуль, в котором размещена силовая установка. Согласно информации, опубликованной «Вестником Мордовии», показанный в Бронницах гражданский вариант машины оснащен дизельным двигателем ЯМЗ 238Б мощностью 300 лошадиных сил, произведенным на Ярославском моторостроительном заводе. Помимо двигателя и трансмиссии на переднем звене устанавливается кабина экипажа с шестью посадочными местами.

Второе звено является активной платформой и может служить базой для любого необходимого модуля. На демонстрировавшемся в 3-м ЦНИИ Минобороны экземпляре транспортера ДТ-3ПБ была установлена некая коробчатая конструкция, вероятно, представлявшая собой грузовой или пассажирский модуль. Фактически на его месте может быть смонтирован любой из предлагаемых агрегатов, в зависимости от пожеланий заказчика и тактической необходимости. К примеру, на гражданский вездеход ДТ-4П можно установить пассажирскую кабину на 18 мест, грузовой кузов, цистерну или модуль для перевозки длинномерных грузов. Бронированный ДТ-3ПБ способен перевозить до трех тонн полезной нагрузки, ДТ-4П – на тонну больше.

Точные данные относительно бронированной машины ДТ-3ПБ для вооруженных сил пока отсутствуют, но «Вестник Мордовии» привел некоторые цифры, касающиеся гражданского транспортера ДТ-4П. Так, снаряженная машина этой модели весит около десяти тонн, семь из которых приходятся на передний энергетический модуль. Собственный вес заднего звена в два с лишним раза меньше. По желанию заказчика гражданская машина может комплектоваться одним из трех типов гусениц: гусеницей с резино-металлическим шарниром, ленточной с резино-тканевыми элементами или литой с открытым шарниром. Удельное давление широких гусениц на грунт не превышает 0,2 кг/кв.см.

Сочлененный «Ледоруб» для Севера


Двигатель, трансмиссия и ходовая часть позволяют вездеходу ДТ-4П разгоняться на шоссе до 55 километров в час. Скорость заднего хода – 10 км/ч. Транспортер имеет возможность пересекать водные преграды вплавь со скоростью около 5-6 км/ч. Одной заправки топливом хватает на преодоление расстояния до 500 километров. Характеристики транспортера ДТ-3ПБ еще не оглашались, поэтому пока можно оценивать проект исключительно по данным о его гражданской версии.

Помимо противопульного бронирования (класс защиты не оглашался) армейский транспортер ДТ-3ПБ на случай столкновения с противником может нести вооружение. На крыше переднего звена имеется турель для пулемета. По имеющимся данным, она оснащена системой дистанционного управления. Судя по фотографиям из Бронниц, турель предназначена для крупнокалиберных пулеметов, таких как «Корд». Возможно, по требованию заказчика, Рубцовский машиностроительный завод может оснащать свои вездеходы другими типами турелей для оружия иных моделей. Также на крыше переднего модуля присутствуют два трехствольных дымовых гранатомета.

Стоит отметить, машины проекта «Ледоруб» не являются первыми отечественными транспортерами сочлененной схемы. Ранее Ишимбайский завод транспортного машиностроения создал две базовые машины и несколько их модификаций под общим названием «Витязь». Техника этого семейства имеет грузоподъемность от 3 до 30 тонн и активно используется в тех сферах, где требуются транспортные машины с хорошей проходимостью. Новые транспортеры ДТ-3ПБ и ДТ-4П по ряду технических решений похожи на «Витязей» и поэтому могут иметь большие перспективы.

Сразу после появления сообщений о машинах Рубцовского завода интересующаяся этой темой общественность вспомнила про аналогичную шведскую разработку. Бронированный транспортер BvS 10, созданный в первой половине двухтысячных годов компанией Land Systems Hagglunds (подразделение BAE Systems), поступил на вооружение армий нескольких стран в середине того же десятилетия. С тех пор эти машины активно эксплуатировались в различных условиях, в том числе и в Афганистане. На базе вездехода BvS 10 созданы бронетранспортер, командно-штабная, санитарная и ремонтно-эвакуационная машина. Несмотря на ряд особенностей (отсутствие противоминной защиты, сложность соединительного механизма и т.д.), бронемашины BvS 10 заслужили в целом положительную оценку.

Перспективы нового отечественного проекта гусеничных сочлененных вездеходов пока остаются предметом споров. Скорее всего, министерство обороны заинтересуется «Ледорубами» и закажет некоторое количество такой техники. Уже сейчас, исходя лишь из имеющейся информации, можно говорить о том, какие задачи будут выполнять армейские ДТ-3ПБ и гражданские ДТ-4П. Низкое давление на грунт и, как следствие, высокая проходимость, помогут этим машинам работать на мягких поверхностях, например на глубоком снегу, на песке или на болотистой местности. При этом новые транспортеры, скорее всего, сначала отправятся служить в северные регионы страны. Летом прошлого года появилась информация, согласно которой именно ДТ-3ПБ или ДТ-4П станет основой для новой унифицированной сочлененной гусеничной платформы «Арктика», предназначенной для эксплуатации на Севере.

Однако за прошедшее время поступили еще несколько новостей о программе «Арктика», которые оставляют массу вопросов. По этой причине в данный момент трудно говорить об отношении проекта «Ледоруб» к программе Минобороны «Арктика». Тем не менее, имеются сведения о существовании нескольких опытных экземпляров машин ДТ-3ПБ и ДТ-4П, которые проходят испытания, в том числе и в условиях Заполярья. Если преодоление северных трасс пройдет успешно, то обе машины ждет большое будущее: благодаря совокупности своих характеристик проект «Ледоруб» имеет хорошие перспективы и должен заинтересовать военных и пограничников, а также некоторые коммерческие структуры.


По материалам сайтов:
http://www.vestnik-rm.ru/
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
http://otvaga2004.ru/
http://army-technology.com/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. bask 31 мая 2013 08:22

    Такой вездеход,может быть полезен не только в Арктике.Но при установки противоминного бронировапния и на С.Кавказе.
    Вездиход ДТ-3ПБ ,может использоваться как многоцелевой бронетранспартёр.
    bask
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. bask 31 мая 2013 08:47
      К стате Кирилл поднял важнейшую тему.
      Применение гражданских наработок в военнвх целях.
      А вездеходов в Россси созданно ,огромное количество.
      Некоторые модели как на ГШ,так и на колесном шасси, могут применяться в военных целях,как МНОГОЦЕЛЕВЫЕ ВЫСОКОПРОХОДИМЫЕ БТРы.

      bask
  2. awg75 31 мая 2013 08:32
    такая техника нужна нам не только в Арктике
  3. Landwarrior 31 мая 2013 08:47
    О! Спохватились. Хорошо хоть технологическую информацию с советских времен смогли сохранить, а то бы с нуля разрабатывали еще лет дцать.
  4. ded10041948 31 мая 2013 09:33
    Ещё в 1967 году был закончен проект "Ромашка" (передвижная атомная электростанция для труднодоступных районов СССР). Проект представлял собой сочлененный вездеход на гусеничном ходу. Вторая секция - малогабаритный реактор, первая - блок управления и контроля. После проведения испытаний дальнейшая судьба проекта мне неизвестна, но по внешнему виду "Ледоруб" здорово напоминает эту систему (правда несколько уменьшенную). Если за основу взята схема "Ромашки", то у наших разработчиков вместо крови - тормозная жидкость! Если "Ледоруб" хотя бы наполовину унаследовал ходовые характеристики "Ромашки", НАТО соплями захлебнется от зависти! Грузоподъемность "хвоста", если мне не изменяет память, около 25 тонн. Да туда можно черта смонтировать, и потянет по любой местности, кроме абсолютно непроходимых топей.
    ded10041948
  5. avt 31 мая 2013 09:41
    То что такая техника нужна даже спорить не о чем .И не только на северах ,в наших то климатических условиях да еще плавающий - жизненная необходимость ! Хорошо что сделали защищенный вариант . good
    avt
  6. Nayhas 31 мая 2013 10:03
    Дык у нас не только на севере дорог нет, или для Москвы все то за МКАДом и есть север?
  7. Дзержинец 31 мая 2013 10:27
    У РОССИИ ОГРОМНЫЕ АРКТИЧЕСКИЕ ГРАНИЦЫ, ГДЕ СЛУЖИТЬ ЭТИМ МАШИНАМ ЕСТЬ, И НЕ ТОЛЬКО В АРКТИЧЕСКИХ БРИГАДАХ, НО И У ПОГРАНИЧНИКОВ, И В ОЗЁРНОЙ ЛЕН. ОБЛАСТИ И НЕ КАМЧАТКЕ. Кардинальное средство повышения мобильности в тундровых и болотных условиях, "ВИТЯЗИ"хороши как транспорт, а бронированные малые двухзвенники, нужны давно - хороший опыт имеют Шведы.
    Дзержинец
    1. Argon 31 мая 2013 13:13
      Вот и у меня сатья вызвала двойственные чувства,с одной стороны,УРА!наконец то дождались-30лет спустя бронированный(и вооруженный) вариант двухзвенника,с другой ДТ-4П явный клон шведа только на уровне наших технологических возможностей.Очень хочется верить,что шарнирно передающий узел(главная изюменка и проблема всех двузвенников) является копией аналогичного устройства "Витязя".Обидно,что вояки опомнились насмотревшись видео о двузвенниках в "Афгане",а не на основе анализа собственных потреностей.Почему то стойкое такое впечатление!?Нам то машина чуть крупнее нужна.Сдругой стороны ДТ-3ПБ значительно отличается от базового образца,что говорит о серьезном подходе к проэктированию бронированной платформы(а не как шведы-понавешали лишнего груза).Ввело в ступор упоминание ветерана ЯМЗ-238Б(куда они его там всунули?Как его обслуживать?)вообще то 21век на дворе а мы все на паровозах.Однако как внук говорит-"На безрыбье,и кинг-конг-Алсу"-.Ждем в серии а там будем посмотреть. recourse
      1. Дзержинец 31 мая 2013 14:56
        ЯМЗ-238 один из лучших силовых агрегатов, отвечаю как инженер два десятка лет эксплуатировавшего этот мотор в крупном автотракторном парке. От хорошего старого не отказывается ни кто в мире....
        Дзержинец
  8. Chicot 1 31 мая 2013 17:28
    На вид весьма симпатичный агрегат. Думаю, что он будет очень даже к месту для условий Заполярья. Но так же считаю и то, что и от заслуженного МТ-ЛБ в арктической зоне отказываться ни в коей мере нельзя...
    1. avt 31 мая 2013 19:57
      Цитата: Chicot 1
      Но так же считаю и то, что и от заслуженного МТ-ЛБ в арктической зоне отказываться ни в коей мере нельзя...

      request Зачем же отказываться от хорошо зарекомендовавшей себя годами эксплуатации машины !? Пусть со временем ,опять же в случае если машина себя покажет с лучшей стороны ,вытеснит.По мере естественной убыли .
      avt
  9. Злючный 31 мая 2013 18:14
    Цитата: bask
    К стате Кирилл поднял важнейшую тему.
    Применение гражданских наработок в военнвх целях.
    А вездеходов в Россси созданно ,огромное количество.
    Некоторые модели как на ГШ,так и на колесном шасси, могут применяться в военных целях,как МНОГОЦЕЛЕВЫЕ ВЫСОКОПРОХОДИМЫЕ БТРы.



    и какого черта это тут публиковать? такая техника для военных не в каком виде не годится, притом гусеница всегда на грязи и снегу лучше любого колеса, ибо тот же Витязь пройдет там, где Петрович просто застрянет, и притом Витязь будет нести 10 или 30 тонн нагрузки - почувствуйте разницу

    а эти малышки и подавно порвут Петровича, ибо если на него повешать броню .. он не куда не уедет :)
    1. RETX 31 мая 2013 21:04
      Вы конечно извините, но с шинами сверхнизкого давления аппараты обладают большей проходимостью, чем на гусечном ходу.
      Потребности в броне не всегда актуальны, иногда мобильность и скорость более важны.
  10. пенсионер 31 мая 2013 18:37
    в 2010г под Можайском работали. Конец апреля. Без гусеничной техники и там - ни как. А ведь сколько её понадобится, когда геологоразведка из спячки выйдет - подумать страшно. А нефтяники, которые всё выше и выше лезут? А "газушки"(71) уже устарели...Хоть пол-северов на них и передвигается. Для армии сгодится или нет-пусть военные решают,а в НХ нужно. Очень. И много.
  11. ia-ai00 31 мая 2013 21:39
    Да... к примеру вот от такого "Петровича" в миниатюре я бы с огромным удовольствием к себе в гараж поселила. Для поездки по степям и по горам лучше не придумаешь. А уж для тех, кто живёт вдалеке от шоссейных дорог, думаю вообще незаменимая техника.
    Ну а от таких сообщений, что появляется новая техника в России, работают заводы, КБ - поднимается настроение!
  12. Труффофф 31 мая 2013 22:54
    А при минус 50 за бортом, он как себя ведет?
    Помнится на Ямале мы зимой технику вообще ни днем,
    ни ночью не вырубали. Заглушишь не заведется.
    Труффофф
  13. bublic82009 31 мая 2013 23:56
    все испытывают и испытывают когда поставят на вооружение?
    bublic82009
  14. nelson 1 июня 2013 00:55
    Цитата: RETX
    с шинами сверхнизкого давления аппараты обладают большей проходимостью, чем на гусечном ходу

    Сочлененные тягачи отличаются от простой гусянки именно высокой проходимостью. Если однозвенный тягач при повороте тормозит одну гусеницу, а весь момент крутящий отдает на другую и, тем самым закапывается в слабый грунт, то 2-х звенник поворачивает за счет "ломающеся" рамы. К тому же 2-х звенник, в принципе, может сохранять подвижность даже при одной целой гусенице.
  15. uzer 13 1 июня 2013 02:55
    Я тоже сразу вспомнил про шины низкого давления.Никто!ни гражданские,ни военные -не занимаются этими перспективными машинами.И где это происходит?В нашем отечестве,повсеместно и надолго обеспеченном качественным бездорожьем.Можно очень простыми средствами на базе имеющихся серийных узлов,с минимальными затратами сделать почти что идеальное транспортное средство,к тому же и бесшумное.Только деревенские умельцы ,одержимые манией технического творчества,продолжают создавать этих покорителей пространства путем скрещения старого мотоцикла и неисправной колхозной молотилки.
  16. Фофан 8 августа 2013 23:44
    где оружейная башня с "терминатора", ******!!!!!
  17. kelevra 24 декабря 2013 23:42
    Эти машины испытывают у нас в тундре,на Ямале!Как-то бродил на охоте в болоте и эти монстры проносились мимо меня!-Стоя посреди болота в белом маск-халате и глядя на эти монстры,не на роком подумал,заметили они меняя вообще belay
    kelevra

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня