Military Review

Why is the death of Videla interested in the press less than the death of Pinochet? ("Slate.fr", France)

16
Why is the death of Videla interested in the press less than the death of Pinochet? ("Slate.fr", France)Although this Argentine soldier was at the head of a dictatorship, at the hands of which ten times more people died than in Chile, the circumstances of the upheavals, the repressions and the real power of these two people differed radically from each other.


Both were military and had a mustache. Both seized power after coups d'état. On their hands is the blood of the opposition, whom they tortured to death. They both tried to judge. Despite the sometimes strained relations, they both worked together and received help from the French military in a vile war against their own people. The first one was Augusto Pinochet: he ruled Chile with an iron fist from 1973 to 1990 a year. After being questioned in law enforcement, the dictator died in his bed in December 2006. The second was Jorge Videla ...

he was even more violent than Pinochet's dictator in Argentina from 1976 to 1981 the year when he was replaced by another putsch general. He was tried, convicted, pardoned, then tried again. 17 May Videla died in his prison cell.

In 2006, the death of Augusto Pinochet was written on the front pages of newspapers and talked in all issues News. They remembered the oppositionists driven to the stadiums, Allende’s death in the presidential palace on September 11, 1973, massacres, torture of Victor Jara and death in exile of Pablo Neruda, whose circumstances are still not completely clear.

At the same time, the European and French press squeezed out just a few lines about the death of Jorge Videla, although the repression in his country was much more severe than in Chile: the number of dead and missing as a result of the repression in Argentina is estimated at almost 30 000 against "all" 3 000 in Chile. These monstrous figures say a lot about the cruelty of the Argentine regime, which, by the way, lasted only seven years, unlike Chile, where Pinochet left the presidency only in 1990, but later became the commander of the ground forces.

What is the reason for such a different attitude to these two people? The reasons are more than enough. One of the main, no doubt, is that Pinochet died without answering for his crimes.

In 1998, he was temporarily under house arrest in the UK: Spanish judge Baltasar Garzon (Baltasar Garzon) issued an international arrest warrant for a former dictator on charges of crimes against humanity. Margaret Thatcher visited him and called the man "who brought democracy to Chile." At the same time, she completely forgot that he began the path with the destruction of this very democracy. A year and a half later, he was released back to Santiago for health reasons.

Silent repression

An expert on the region and author of a wonderful book on Latin American dictatorships Alain Rouquié offers a number of other explanations.

The first is that the coup d'état in Argentina 1976 of the year (occurred three years later after the Pinochet putsch) was directed against a criminal government led by Isabel Peron and Jose Lopez Rega, nicknamed "sorcerer" ( Alain Roquier calls him "someone like Rasputin"). The detachments of the death of the government even then killed and tortured the opposition, and its economic policy drove Argentina to a standstill.

The coup d'état of 1976 passed without clashes and mass arrests of oppositionists. In addition, on coming to power, the statements of the junta sounded encouraging. “The junta declared that it wants to put an end to the aggression of the ultra-left and death squads by Peron,” explains Alain Rookier. - I saw myself represented by a moderate politician. His rhetoric sounded so convincing, and coups d'état became part of the political landscape in Argentina so long ago that the left favored it. The illusion was so strong that even the Argentine Communist Party initially expressed support for the junta’s moderate leaders. ” Thus, the coming to power of Videla was perceived in Argentina and other states much better than the coup d'état of Pinochet.

However, in reality everything turned out differently. Behind the tough, but moderate facade of Videla’s power, there was a ruthless policy of eliminating the opposition, which was carried out without fanfare, unlike in Chile, where the opposition was driven to stadiums. Thousands of dead and missing people, the opposition members who were taken away by plane, were drugged and thrown into the sea, children of women tortured to death passed into the families of military men ... The list of crimes is frighteningly long.

In Chile, repression was carried out in the most centralized manner, and the whereabouts of detained people usually became known. In Argentina, everything was assigned to a group of officers who received carte blanche for actions in a particular region, could torture and eliminate oppositionists, and their places of “work” were usually kept secret. “The policy was clearly aimed at dispersing forces. The right hand does not know (and does not want to know) what the left hand is doing, ”says Alain Rookier.

Face junta

In addition, if Pinochet consistently eliminated all his rivals and became the undivided master of the country, the Argentine dictatorship was a real junta with representatives of the three types of troops (land army, air force, fleet), and Videla - just her face. Further, in 1981, Viola came to take his place, whose place then moved to Lacoste and Galtieri.

Seel cannot be called the real dictator of Argentina compared to who Pinochet, Franco and Salazar were in their states. He was only the "official representative" of the dictatorship, which showed unprecedented cruelty under the cover of moderation and got rid of him five years later. “In the end, we can say that there is nothing particularly interesting about his death in prison,” says Alain Rukier.

All this, no doubt, explains such a different media approach to the coverage of the death of Pinochet and Videla. The first embodied the dictatorship, while the second was only her face.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.slate.fr/story/72955/mort-videla-pinochet
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fisherman
    fisherman 31 May 2013 16: 40 New
    12
    In Chile, a military coup was organized against the socialist Allende
    and in Argentina there was no communist alternative. There was a struggle between two bourgeois clans. Everything that happened in the world and was in the outline of the confrontation in the Cold War, all of this was attached great importance. The USA and the West were obsessed with victory over the USSR and did not shy away from anything. By the way, our time is no better. At stake is the power of the dollar and to stay on top of power, the United States does not disdain anything. All the worst is yet to come!

    ... at the same time, the worst for the USA
    1. sergo0000
      sergo0000 31 May 2013 18: 38 New
      +4
      Quote: fisherman
      ... at the same time, the worst for the USA

      God bless your words! smile
    2. mivmim
      mivmim 1 June 2013 06: 00 New
      +1
      "... at the same time, the worst for the USA"
      Hurry up.
  2. Rattenfanger
    Rattenfanger 31 May 2013 19: 23 New
    +9
    The casket just opens -double standarts... One "though a son of a bitch, but our son of a bitch" (c). And Pinochet decided that he could afford to think and act independently, guided exclusively by the interests of the old. And immediately became an outcast.
    To make it clear what a policy of double standards is based on the example of historical figures:
    1) Everyone knows that Ivan the Terrible is a terrible fanatic, tyrant, tyrant, maniac, etc., etc. The fact that he was one of the smartest people of his time is important. The main thing is that he bathed in blood. The West is known as Ivan the Terrible.
    He executed, suppressing separatism and trying to eradicate the unnecessary liberties of the state for the boyars of 3,5 people. I do not presume to evaluate, just a bare fact.
    2) Enlightened Geyropa. Charles No. 9. Bartholomew’s Night. Cut only in Paris to 30 thousand. The monarch personally shot from the musket at the Huguenots rushing along the Senna embankment. The slaughter continued throughout the country for more than a month. Has anyone heard his name become a household name?
    3) Small Britain. Oliver Cromwell. 60000 executed in England, Ireland and Scotland. Yes, and with Charles the First, it somehow seemed awkward ... winked However, in the history of the UK is considered a positive character, a progressive politician.
    But: the first was an Asian barbarian-Muscovite, and Karl and Cromwell were enlightened gay men, their own on the board.
  3. individual
    individual 31 May 2013 19: 33 New
    +1
    History fact:
    In 1998, Augusto Pinochet was temporarily under house arrest in the UK: Spanish judge Baltasar Garzon issued an international arrest warrant for a former dictator on charges of crimes against humanity. Margaret Thatcher visited him and called him the man "who brought democracy to Chile." However, she completely forgot that he began the journey with the destruction of this very democracy.
    I draw attention to UK's false democracywhere it is constantly argued that the judiciary is separate from the executive branch.
    After Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher visited the criminal Pinochet and her resume on "Democrat" Pinochet, he was released back to Santiago for health reasons.
  4. Pilat2009
    Pilat2009 31 May 2013 20: 06 New
    -6
    Quote: Rattenfanger
    3,5 thousand people

    Quote: Rattenfanger
    to 30 thousand.

    Quote: Rattenfanger
    60000 executed

    Small on the background of Lenin, Hitler, Stalin and Pol Pot
    1. Rattenfanger
      Rattenfanger 31 May 2013 20: 08 New
      +1
      Oh how! And how much did Stalin execute?
      1. sergaivenski
        sergaivenski 31 May 2013 20: 51 New
        +1
        Dictators are dictators !!! You can control bayonets, but you cannot sit on them (!) !!!
        The age of dictators is short-lived !!!
        1. Rattenfanger
          Rattenfanger 31 May 2013 21: 35 New
          +3
          For the bloody dictator Stalin, the old people are still ready to tear up Union Jack. Apparently, they scared them, poor fellow. And they did the impossible, in peaceful life and in war, not because they sincerely believed in their cause, but because the back of the NKVD detachments.
          Right?
        2. Bear52
          Bear52 1 June 2013 00: 32 New
          0
          sergaivenski
          The age of dictators is short-lived !!!
          Very true, comrade! I recommend your post to everyone who comrade Dzhugashvili calls a dictator! drinks good soldier
      2. sterx20072
        sterx20072 31 May 2013 21: 19 New
        0
        100 five hundred miles, you do not know!
        1. Rattenfanger
          Rattenfanger 31 May 2013 21: 30 New
          +1
          Yeah, yeah, "bloody gebnya, pizza millions innocent," and all that. yes
      3. Samminosh
        Samminosh 31 May 2013 23: 43 New
        0
        Like a half billion.
        It is necessary to ask Lev Natanovich
    2. Felix200970
      Felix200970 31 May 2013 23: 28 New
      0
      Quote: Pilat2009
      Small on the background of Lenin, Hitler, Stalin and Pol Pot

      Means of production have changed. Productivity of labor has grown. wassat
  5. Pilat2009
    Pilat2009 31 May 2013 21: 58 New
    -4
    And for fun, you compare how much the population was before 37 and after 50
    here either Stalin or Hitler, and you can write off to any
    Quote: Rattenfanger
    For the bloody dictator of Stalin, the old people are still ready to break into Union Jack

    We have such a trait - the more we are bullied, the more we love the mockers. What kind of hostage syndrome, have you heard of this? This is when the hostage after a while begins to feel sorry for the person who captured him, almost love and justify
    1. Rattenfanger
      Rattenfanger 1 June 2013 06: 09 New
      +1
      We have such a trait - the more we are bullied, the more we love mockers.

      This, I'm sorry, you need to contact a sex therapist.
      As for the "Stockholm syndrome": it arises in a state of severe shock, for its occurrence, interpersonal relations with a pronounced dominance are necessary, etc. This is an absolutely incorrect comparison. Or do you think that Joseph Vissarionovich personally walked and frightened the population of the USSR at night?
      And for fun, you compare how much the population was before 37 and after 50
      here is either Stalin or Hitler,


      Or Hitler? You didn’t try to read a history textbook? It is written Russian in white about the losses of 27-28 million people suffered by the country during the course of Hitler’s aggression.
      But still: the first population census was carried out in the USSR in 1937. The population of the country was, God forbid, memory, about 162 million people. Then they annex the territories of Western Ukraine and Belarus and "sproeaters" -about 23 million. After which the country loses 7 million combatants and 21 million civilians in 41-45 years. Plus the famine of 46-47. However, at the beginning of 1951, according to the State Statistics Service, the population was about 180 million.
      Output? Blood tyrant Stalin and his henchman Beria raped the whole country, causing a surge in fertility?
      From 1921 to 1954, the number of prisoners amounted to 3 million 770 thousand people. Including 760 thousand were exiled and deported from the country, 640 thousand were sentenced to the Navy.
      In the United States, there are currently over 2,1 million people in prison. The bloody clique of the Bushist-Obamist, right?
      1. Firstvanguard
        Firstvanguard 8 July 2013 20: 24 New
        0
        Plus car you dear Rattenfanger !! fellow
        For the answer essentially without snot and verbiage drinks
  6. Black
    Black 31 May 2013 22: 08 New
    0
    Well, no one writes to another "colonel" either ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Почему смерть Виделы интересует прессу меньше кончины Пиночета? ("Slate.fr", Франция)

Почему смерть Виделы интересует прессу меньше кончины Пиночета? ("Slate.fr", Франция)Хотя этот аргентинский военный стоял во главе диктатуры, от рук которой погибли в десять раз больше людей, чем в Чили, обстоятельства переворотов, репрессии и реальная власть этих двух людей кардинальным образом отличались друг от друга.

Оба они были военными и носили усы. Оба они захватили власть после государственных переворотов. На их руках кровь оппозиционеров, которых они запытали до смерти. Их обоих пытались судить. Несмотря на иногда натянутые отношения, оба они работали вместе и получали от французских военных помощь в гнусной войне против собственного народа. Первого звали Аугусто Пиночет: он правил Чили железной рукой с 1973 по 1990 год. После допроса в правоохранительных органах диктатор скончался в своей постели в декабре 2006 года. Второго звали Хорхе Видела...

он был еще более жестоким чем Пиночет диктатором в Аргентине с 1976 по 1981 год, когда ему на смену пришел другой генерал-путчист. Его судили, признали виновным, помиловали, затем снова судили. 17 мая Видела умер в своей тюремной камере.


В 2006 году о смерти Аугусто Пиночета писали на первых полосах газет и говорили во всех выпусках новостей. Вспоминали о согнанных на стадионы оппозиционерах, гибели Альенде в президентском дворце 11 сентября 1973 года, кровавых расправах, пытках Виктора Хары (Victor Jara) и смерти в изгнании Пабло Неруды (Pablo Neruda), обстоятельства которой до сих пор до конца не ясны.

В то же время в европейская и французская пресса выдавила из себя всего несколько строк о смерти Хорхе Виделы, хотя репрессии в его стране были куда жестче, чем в Чили: число погибших и пропавших без вести в результате репрессий в Аргентине оценивается почти в 30 000 человек против «всего» 3 000 в Чили. Эти чудовищные цифры многое говорят о жестокости аргентинского режима, который, кстати, продержался лишь семь лет в отличие от Чили, где Пиночет оставил президентское кресло только в 1990 году, но и потом стал командующим сухопутными войсками.

С чем связано такое разное отношение к двум этим людям? Причин более чем достаточно. Одна из главных, без сомнения, заключается в том, что Пиночет умер, так и не ответив за свои преступления.

В 1998 году он на время оказался под домашним арестом в Великобритании: испанский судья Бальтасар Гарсон (Baltasar Garzon) выписал международный ордер на арест бывшего диктатора по обвинению в преступлениях против человечности. Маргарет Тэтчер навестила его и назвала человеком, «который принес демократию в Чили». При этом она совершенно забыла, что он начал путь с уничтожения этой самой демократии. Полтора года спустя его отпустили обратно в Сантьяго по состоянию здоровья.

Тихие репрессии

Эксперт по региону и автор прекрасной книги о латиноамериканских диктатурах Ален Рукье (Alain Rouquié) предлагает и ряд других объяснений.

Первое заключается в том, что государственный переворот в Аргентине 1976 года (произошел три года спустя после путча Пиночета) был направлен против преступного правительства во главе с Исабель Перон (Isabel Peron) и Хосе Лопесом Регой (Jose Lopez Rega) по прозвищу «колдун» (его Ален Рокье называет «кем-то вроде Распутина»). Отряды смерти правительства еще тогда убивали и пытали оппозиционеров, а его экономическая политика загнала Аргентину в тупик.

Государственный переворот 1976 года прошел без столкновений и массовых арестов оппозиционеров. Кроме того, по приходу к власти заявления хунты звучали обнадеживающе. «Хунта заявила, что хочет положить конец агрессии ультралевых и отрядов смерти Перон, — объясняет Ален Рукье. — Видела представил себя умеренным политиком. Его риторика звучала настолько убедительно, а государственные перевороты так давно стали частью политического пейзажа в Аргентине, что левые благосклонно отнеслись к нему. Иллюзия была настолько сильной, что даже аргентинская компартия поначалу заявила о поддержке умеренных лидеров хунты». Таким образом, приход к власти Виделы был воспринят в Аргентине и других государствах гораздо лучше, чем государственный переворот Пиночета.

Однако на самом деле все вышло иначе. За жестким, но умеренным фасадом власти Виделы скрывалась безжалостная политика ликвидации оппозиционеров, которую проводили без лишнего шума в отличие от Чили, где оппозиционеров сгоняли на стадионы. Тысячи погибших и пропавших без вести, оппозиционеры, которых увозили на самолете, накачивали наркотиками и бросали в море, переданные в семьи военных дети запытанных до смерти женщин... Список преступлений пугающе длинный.

В Чили репрессии шли самым что ни на есть централизованным образом, и местонахождение задержанных людей обычно становилось известным. В Аргентине все было поручено группе офицеров, которые получали карт-бланш на действия в определенном регионе, могли пытать и устранять оппозиционеров, причем места их «работы» обычно держались в секрете. «Политика была явно нацелена на рассредоточение сил. Правая рука не знает (и не желает знать), что делает левая», — говорит Ален Рукье.

Лицо хунты

Кроме того, если Пиночет последовательно устранил всех своих соперников и стал безраздельным хозяином страны, то аргентинская диктатура была настоящей хунтой с представителями трех родов войск (сухопутная армия, военно-воздушные силы, флот), а Видела — всего лишь ее лицом. Далее, в 1981 году ему на смену пришел Виола, чье место затем перешло к Лакосте и Галтьери.

Виделу нельзя назвать настоящим диктатором Аргентины по сравнению с тем, кем были Пиночет, Франко и Саласар в своих государствах. Он был всего лишь «официальным представителем» диктатуры, которая проявила невиданную жестокость под прикрытием умеренности и избавилась от него пять лет спустя. «В конечном итоге, можно сказать, что в его смерти в тюрьме нет ничего особенно интересного», — считает Ален Рукье.

Все это, без сомнения, объясняет такой разный подход СМИ к освещению кончины Пиночета и Виделы. Первый воплощал собой диктатуру, тогда как второй всего лишь был ее лицом.
Автор: Антуан Бургийо (Antoine Bourguilleau)
Первоисточник: http://www.slate.fr/story/72955/mort-videla-pinochet
Перевод: http://www.inosmi.ru/world/20130529/209477085.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. рыболов 31 мая 2013 16:40
    В Чили военный путч был организован против социалиста Альенде
    а в Аргентине не было коммунистической альтернативы. Там была борьба двух буржуазных кланов. Все, что происходило в мире и находилось в канве противоборства в Холодной войне, всему этому придавалось большое значение. США и Запад были одержимы победой над СССР и не чурались ничем. Кстати, наше время ничем не лучше. На кону власть доллара и чтобы оставаться на вершине власти, США не побрезгуют ничем. Все самое худшее еще впереди!

    ...при этом, самое худшее для США
    рыболов
    1. sergo0000 31 мая 2013 18:38
      Цитата: рыболов
      ...при этом, самое худшее для США

      Ваши слова да богу в уши! smile
    2. mivmim 1 июня 2013 06:00
      "...при этом, самое худшее для США"
      Скорей бы.
  2. Rattenfanger 31 мая 2013 19:23
    Ларчик просто открывается-двойные стандарты. Один "хоть и сукин сын,но наш сукин сын"(с).А Пиночет решил,что может себе позволить думать и действовать самостоятельно,руководствуясь исключительно интересами старны. И сразу стал изгоем.
    Чтобы стало ясно,что такое политика двойных стандартов на примере исорических личностей:
    1)Все знают,что Иван Грозный ужасный изувер,тиран,самодур,маньяк,и т. д. и т. п. То,что он был одним из умнейших людей своего времени на важно.Главное,что он купался в крови.На Западе известен как Иван Ужасный.
    Казнил,подавляя сепаратизм и пытаясь искоренить излишние для государства вольности боярства 3,5 тыс.человек. Не берусь оценивать-просто голый факт.
    2)Просвящённая Гейропа.Карл № 9. Варфоломеева ночь. Вырезано только в Париже до 30 тысяч. Монарх лично стрелял из мушкета по мечущимся по набережной Сенны гугенотам.Резня продолжалась по стране больше месяца.Кто-нибудь слышал,чтобы его имя стало нарицательным?
    3)Мелкобритания.Оливер Кромвель.60000 казнённых в Англии,Ирландии и Шотландии.Да и с Карлом Первым как-то неловко получилось... winked Однако же в истории UK числится позитивным персонажем,прогрессивным политиком.
    Но:первый был азиатский варвар-московит,а Карл с Кромвелем просвещённые гейропейцы,свои в доску.
  3. individ 31 мая 2013 19:33
    Факт истории:
    В 1998 году Августо Пиночет на время оказался под домашним арестом в Великобритании: испанский судья Бальтасар Гарсон (Baltasar Garzon) выписал международный ордер на арест бывшего диктатора по обвинению в преступлениях против человечности. Маргарет Тэтчер навестила его и назвала человеком, «который принес демократию в Чили». При этом она совершенно забыла, что он начал путь с уничтожения этой самой демократии.
    Обращаю внимание на лживую демократию Великобритании, где постоянно утверждается, что судебная власть отделена от исполнительной власти.
    После посещения преступника Пиночета премьер-министром Маргарет Тетчер и её резюме по "демократу" Пиночету, его отпустили обратно в Сантьяго по состоянию здоровья.
  4. Pilat2009 31 мая 2013 20:06
    Цитата: Rattenfanger
    3,5 тыс.человек

    Цитата: Rattenfanger
    до 30 тысяч.

    Цитата: Rattenfanger
    60000 казнённых

    Мелковато на фоне Ленина, Гитлера,Сталина и Пол Пота
    1. Rattenfanger 31 мая 2013 20:08
      О как! И сколько же казнил Сталин?
      1. sergaivenski 31 мая 2013 20:51
        Диктаторы есть диктаторы !!!Штыками можно управлять,но на них(!)нельзя сидеть!!!
        Век диктаторов недолог!!!
        sergaivenski
        1. Rattenfanger 31 мая 2013 21:35
          За кровавого диктатора Сталина старики до сих пор порвать на Юнион Джек готовы.Видимо,так запугал их,бедолаг.А ещё они делали невозможное,в мирной жизни и на войне не потому,что искренне верили в свою правоту,а из-за стоящих за спиной заградотрядов НКВД.
          Верно?
        2. Bear52 1 июня 2013 00:32
          sergaivenski
          Век диктаторов недолог!!!
          Очень верно сказано,товарищ! Рекомендую Ваш пост всем,кто тов.Джугашвили диктатором обзывает! drinks good soldier
      2. sterx20072 31 мая 2013 21:19
        100 пятьсот мильёнов, вы не знаете!
        1. Rattenfanger 31 мая 2013 21:30
          Ага-ага,"кровавая гэбня,пиццотмильоновневинноубиенных",и всё такое. yes
      3. Samminosh 31 мая 2013 23:43
        Вроде полтора миллиарда.
        Надо у Льва Натановича поспрашивать
        Samminosh
    2. Felix200970 31 мая 2013 23:28
      Цитата: Pilat2009
      Мелковато на фоне Ленина, Гитлера,Сталина и Пол Пота

      Средства производства изменилисью Выросла призводительность труда wassat
      Felix200970
  5. Pilat2009 31 мая 2013 21:58
    А вы для интереса сравните сколько было население до 37 и после 50 годов
    тут либо Сталин либо Гитлер,причем списать можно на любого
    Цитата: Rattenfanger
    За кровавого диктатора Сталина старики до сих пор порвать на Юнион Джек готовы

    Есть у нас такая черта-чем больше над нами издеваются,тем больше мы любим издевателей.Этакий синдром заложника-слыхали о таком?Это когда заложник через некоторое время начинает жалеть захватившего его,почти любить и оправдывать
    1. Rattenfanger 1 июня 2013 06:09
      Есть у нас такая черта-чем больше над нами издеваются,тем больше мы любим издевателей.

      Это,извините,к сексопатологу нужно обращаться.
      Что касается "стокгольмского синдрома":он возникает в состоянии сильного шока,для его возникновения необходимы межличностные отношения с ярко выраженным доминированием,и т. д. Абсолютно некорректное сравнение.Или Вы считаете,что Иосиф Виссарионович лично ходил и пугал по ночам населекние СССР?
      А вы для интереса сравните сколько было население до 37 и после 50 годов
      тут либо Сталин либо Гитлер,


      Либо Гитлер? Вы учебник истории почитать не пробовали?Там русским по белому написано о потерях в 27-28 млн.чел.,понесённых страной в ходе гитлеровской агрессии.
      Но всё же:первая перепись населения была проведена в СССР в 1937 году. Население страны составило,дай Бог памяти,около 162 млн. человек.Затем присоединяют территории Зап.Украины и Белоруссии и "шпротоедов"-около 23 млн. После чего страна теряет 7 млн. комбатантов и 21 млн. мирняка в 41-45 гг.Плюс голод 46-47 годов. Однако на начало 1951 года население составило по данным Госстата порядка 180 млн.
      Вывод? Кровавый тиран Сталин и его приспешник Берия изнасиловали всю страну,вызвав тем самым всплеск рождаемости?
      С 1921 по 1954 годы число заключённых составило 3млн 770 тыс. человек. В том числе сосланно и выслано из страны-760 тыс.,к ВМСЗ приговорены 640 тыс.
      В демократических США в настоящий момент в тюрьмах находится всыше 2,1 млн.чел. Кровавая клика бушистов -обамистов,верно?
      1. Firstvanguard 8 июля 2013 20:24
        Вагон плюсов тебе уважаемый Rattenfanger!! fellow
        За ответ по сути и без соплей и словоблудия drinks
  6. Чёный 31 мая 2013 22:08
    Ну вот, и еще одному "полковнику"никто не пишет....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня