Military Review

"Relationship" is not under the charter

20
"Relationship" is not under the charter



Today, perhaps, except that the lazy does not talk about the problems of sexual violence in the US armed forces. Foreign social networks and blogs are full of various caricatures covering the “non-statutory relations” in the US Armed Forces, users are actively discussing a sensitive issue. US President Barack Obama is also no exception. After another sexual scandal involving the US military, he stated that the problem was so deeply rooted in the ranks of the country's armed forces that its solution would require "efforts from the best US military personnel." Army chief of staff, Army General Raymond Odierno, added that "the time has come to make the fight against sexual violence and sexual harassment our main task."

And indeed, over the past 20 years, the level of sexual violence in the US military has increased significantly. The Pentagon estimates that over the 2012 26 military personnel have been the victims of “unwanted sexual intercourse” in 000, which is a third more than in the previous year. However, only 3,4 thousands of similar cases per year are reported to higher authorities.

Moreover, over the past month, as a result of the sex scandal, Brigadier General of the US Army Brian Roberts, who was part of the leadership of the military base in Fort Jackson (South Carolina), was removed from service. 17 May this year Darin Haas, head of the sexual assault prevention service at the Fort Campbell military base (Kentucky), was fired. He was accused of threatening his ex-wife. Earlier, near the Pentagon building, Lieutenant Colonel Jeffrey Krusinsky, the head of the sexual assault unit in the US Air Force, was detained. He was accused of pestering a woman while being drunk. In addition, an investigation is underway regarding Sergeant First Class Gregory McQueen, who was also responsible for preventing sexual offenses at Fort Hood (Texas). McQueen was accused of rape and forced prostitution.

It is worth noting that in the US military there are laws that quite severely restrict the sexual freedom of servicemen. According to Article 134 of the United States Code of War Laws, adultery is considered a crime. The article covers cases in which a soldier of the US Armed Forces engages in sexual relations with someone, provided that one of them is married or married. According to the charter of the American army, coordinated sexual relations with subordinates are also considered as its violation (not to mention violence).

What is the reason for such a surge in sexual activity in the US Armed Forces?

Corey Schake, a research fellow at Stanford University and an assistant professor at the United States Military Academy at West Point, believes that the reason should be sought in many years of military conflicts that adversely affect military personnel and their families. “Some of the wrong decisions we see are the result of fatigue. For a long time people constantly demanded something, and there was simply no time to somehow settle their own affairs. But this by no means justifies these wrong decisions, ”she says.

Veterans and officers of the US Armed Forces also believe that the current situation in the Armed Forces is due to continuous armed conflicts outside the country. However, they note that after the next round of austerity measures introduced in connection with reductions in the military budget, the military men fall into a state of despair. "Nerves are on the edge, and alcohol abuse only aggravates the problem," say US veterans.

Other US analysts are reminded that the US military is staffed on a contract basis and makes up one percent of the country's total population. Therefore, the army to some extent reflects the realities of civil society. They are also concerned that the lifestyle of the military leadership may push their subordinates to inappropriate behavior, and the impunity of top military officials only exacerbates the situation.
Currently, women make up 14 percent of US regular troops, and this trend has persisted for several years. Many military personnel believe that the presence of women in the army deprives them of their work — and the opportunities for promotion — of some of their male colleagues. The difference in ranks can exacerbate the problem, because the higher-ranking male servicemen are used to using their power to illegally seek relationships with their female subordinates.

US President Obama and the Chief of Staff of the US Army Odierno believe that the problem is also in the capacity of personnel who are called upon to combat sexual violence in the US Armed Forces (which, by the way, is confirmed by recent sexual scandals). According to them, these are the people who did not show themselves on the battlefield or did not take part in military operations at all. Often these are bona fide officers who perform valuable work, but they are still not the best representatives of the US Army.

Thus, the issue of sexual harassment is very acute in the US military and is under the scrutiny of the media and society. Gradually, the problem comes to the fore and, apparently, the US military-political leadership does not know how to solve it. If the trend continues in the near future, then, according to many experts, the level of combat readiness of the armed forces, as well as the moral and psychological state of the personnel, will significantly decrease. The main task of the armed forces, according to President Obama, in the near future may be the solution of internal problems, and not the preparation of units for new local conflicts. Probably, many leaders of countries are now relieved ...

Information sources:
http://inosmi.ru/,
http://lenta.ru/
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. krasin
    krasin 1 June 2013 07: 40 New
    +7
    Yes problem! Bromine double the norm - everything is OK!
    1. astra
      astra 1 June 2013 11: 47 New
      +5
      Indeed, why should men be provoked by women, I mean in joint work. For example, as with us, the crews of ships with long voyages try to pick up so that there are no young girls, in extreme cases, women of retirement age.
      1. Far East
        Far East 1 June 2013 12: 55 New
        +3
        Respected! and you went on a flight to fish., ship? I went to the floating base where 200 women of different ages, and about a hundred men, and in the sea we were at least seven months or even more like that. here the problem is different.
    2. Genady1976
      Genady1976 1 June 2013 12: 26 New
      0
      Yes, let them re-rape every friend there and take off
      Canadian paratroopers are constantly bullied during the first six months of service. Nobody talks with them, but only give orders. Recruits must comply with any orders, no matter who they come from. During the rite of passage, they are obliged to eat bread, which they themselves have just urinated on. Officers in every way encourage this practice. [1] In the mid-1990s, one of the selected battalions of the paratrooper troops was disbanded in Canada - unregistered relations of such proportions were opened in this battalion that even the country's defense minister was shocked.
      1. Karabu
        Karabu 1 June 2013 12: 33 New
        +2
        naive question. and tries they are generally needed there in the sun, these warriors in skirts?
        1. Genady1976
          Genady1976 1 June 2013 12: 55 New
          +1
          Stress relieve when Magnadonals with Pepsi will not bring lol
      2. 4fedor1
        4fedor1 1 June 2013 23: 25 New
        +1
        THERE LET THEM ALWAYS ALWAYS BE ALREADY. Let them "love" each other. They will be afraid of us.
  2. treskoed
    treskoed 1 June 2013 07: 41 New
    +1
    US Sexual Harassment Awesome

    In a healthy body .... To spite homosexual Europe!
    1. nerd.su
      nerd.su 1 June 2013 08: 59 New
      0
      Quote: treskoed
      In a healthy body .... To spite homosexual Europe!

      Yes, what a spite. In the United States, they have recently allowed homosexuals to serve and not hide. And against this background, they are fighting against sexual violence against women in the army. Read-crush a normal relationship. So everything is like in Europe, homosexuals in high esteem, heterosexuals - you can’t - will be punished.
      1. andrejwz
        andrejwz 1 June 2013 12: 10 New
        0
        Quote: bot.su
        So everything is like in Europe, homosexuals in high esteem, heterosexuals - you can’t - will be punished.

        There is a problem in the US Army. Heterosexuals are not democratic enough and do not know how to negotiate with partners as well as homosexuals. Let them organize master classes otherwise the danger and combat effectiveness of the armed forces and democratic "values" are in danger.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Rattenfanger
    Rattenfanger 1 June 2013 08: 12 New
    +4
    Under Section 134 of the United States Military Code, adultery is considered a crime.

    For the first time in my life, I sincerely felt sorry for the Pindocs ...
  4. omsbon
    omsbon 1 June 2013 08: 14 New
    0
    I read somewhere that their main problem is gay violence against recruits.
    1. Algor73
      Algor73 1 June 2013 09: 21 New
      +1
      And how much such violence was in the Soviet army, the present one surely is, too. True, this is not due to orientation, but to humiliate, but still ...
  5. Old warrant officer
    Old warrant officer 1 June 2013 08: 15 New
    0
    The bulk of the harassment is just homosexuality!
  6. shinobi
    shinobi 1 June 2013 08: 41 New
    0
    According to US President Obama, in the near future may be a solution to internal problems, rather than preparing units for new local conflicts

    This quote seemed very interesting to me. What is the mass civil disobedience brewing in America or is the war steeper?
  7. Horde
    Horde 1 June 2013 11: 09 New
    +1
    fighting pida_races are like honest Jews, concepts from the category of complete opposites laughing
    1. Army1
      Army1 1 June 2013 17: 23 New
      0
      Imagine a picture: there is a Russia-US war, an attack by the US marines on our block post, before the assault Sergeant Johnny and Corporal Frank, "close" friends wish each other good luck, they still do something ... fuuuu. Well, in general: Camon guys! they ran and one of them banged. The second runs to him screaming NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTT !!!! Then he takes out the camouflage itself @@@@ yk and runs to take revenge. This is a dangerous opponent!
      1. Horde
        Horde 1 June 2013 18: 01 New
        +2
        Quote: Army1
        Imagine the picture: Russia-USA war is going on,

        The United States Army adopted a provision according to which, by virtue of the tolerant legislation in force in the country, it is said that same-sex relations, as part of the American way of life, cannot be prohibited in the armed forces. Therefore, taking into account the hardships of the army and the need for psychological unloading, the United States Army introduced a new form of clothing - army pants, breeches with pants on the back. Innovations in army life were greeted with an understanding of the wide layers of American society.
        1. Army1
          Army1 1 June 2013 18: 46 New
          0
          Quote: Horde
          the uniform is army pants, breeches with pants on the back. Innovations in army life were met with an understanding of the wide layers of American society.

          Well this is ............ no comments
  8. sams
    sams 1 June 2013 12: 48 New
    0
    Quote: treskoed
    In a healthy body ....
  9. Onotollah
    Onotollah 1 June 2013 13: 36 New
    +4
    Heck, they don’t share two pedagogical bags in the US Army - and in the wake of emotions one of them will press the red secret button.
    In order to prevent the aggressive encroachments of the homosexual-democratic armed forces of America, I propose rather to organize a no-fly zone over the territory of the United States and to conduct military operations so that chemical and nuclear weapons do not fall into the hands of perverts.
  10. Avenger711
    Avenger711 1 June 2013 14: 47 New
    +5
    The women with the head are not all right, this has long been known. They can’t understand in any way that a man is first of all a male, he cannot pester. but they are constantly looking for problems and climb into activities where only men are suitable. Problems with women in the army are higher than the roof, these are unwanted pregnancies due to which sometimes ships were removed from combat missions. And in general, I recall Drabkin's “I Fought on the T-34”, where one of the veterans describes a whole group of those who, just a little war, the mothers advised me to get pregnant and to the rear. But that is characteristic, he does not condemn them. A woman must give birth to children and be safe, and men must deal with the enemy themselves.

    Again, one woman in a bunch of men, this is already a serious reason to beat another's face for her, that is, a provocation of conflict. Well, even if the woman herself liked some lucky guy, what’s he going to run with her in the attack? Will you run with your girlfriend, or will you only think about her safety? A woman is not a friend to rely on, it is an object of protection. Further, no woman, even how many stars on her shoulder straps will be able to command even the separation of guys, because for a guy from the age of 15-16, even his own mother is not a decree, he instinctively feels that she is above her hierarchy. Women themselves are poorly adapted to the hierarchy. But any male society is built on it, and if there are no females yet ... In general, a prison and groups of males of various types are the most striking examples besides the army, where the hierarchy seems to be formal.

    In general, there is only one conclusion: women simply need to be removed from military-type organizations, they should sit at maximum in offices, then there will be no problem that a male jumped out of the next guy who took a drink for the third month of sitting at a remote base. In general, do not create problems in order to overcome them later.
  11. Ezhaak
    Ezhaak 1 June 2013 14: 54 New
    +1
    “The time has come to make combating sexual violence and sexual harassment our main concern.”

    In the near future I see an Amer army consisting of pedril and lesbian. As well as any dermocratic army, France, for example. Absolute indifference to the opposite sex.
    Decent, normally oriented people will ignore that army.
    Dreaming is not bad! Harmful not to dream!
  12. My address
    My address 1 June 2013 20: 49 New
    +3
    The problem is solved elementarily - to castrate all army mericos, incl. in aviation, navy, marines, Pentagon.
  13. smershspy
    smershspy 3 June 2013 09: 41 New
    +4
    Lord! It seems to me that a woman has no place in the army, in extreme cases, medical battalion! First of all, a woman is a mother, not a special forces soldier or a sun! I have the honor!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Отношения» не по уставу

«Отношения» не по уставу


Сегодня, наверное, разве что ленивый не говорит о проблемах сексуального насилия в вооруженных силах США. Зарубежные социальные сети и блоги полны различных карикатур, освещающих «неуставные отношения» в ВС США, пользователи активно обсуждают щекотливый вопрос. Президент США Барак Обама также не стал исключением. После очередного сексуального скандала с участием американских военнослужащих он заявил, что проблема настолько укоренилась в рядах вооруженных сил страны, что ее решение потребует «усилия от самых лучших военнослужащих ВС США». Начальник штаба сухопутных войск США генерал армии Рэймонд Одиерно добавил, что «пришло время сделать борьбу с сексуальным насилием и сексуальными домогательствами нашей главной задачей».

И действительно, за последние 20 лет уровень сексуального насилия в вооруженных силах США возрос в разы. По оценкам Пентагона, жертвами "нежелательных сексуальных контактов" в 2012 году стали свыше 26 000 военнослужащих, что на треть больше по сравнению с предыдущим годом. Однако лишь о 3,4 тысячах подобных случаев в год сообщают вышестоящим инстанциям.


Более того, за последний месяц в результате сексуального скандала был отстранен от службы бригадный генерал армии США Брайан Робертс, который входил в состав руководства военной базы в Форт Джексоне (Южная Каролина). 17 мая с.г. был уволен Дарин Хаас, глава службы по предотвращению сексуальных преступлений военной базы Форт-Кэмпбелл (Кентуки). Его обвинили в угрозах бывшей жене. Ранее недалеко от здания Пентагона был задержан подполковник Джеффри Крусински, руководитель подразделения по предотвращению сексуальных преступлений в ВВС США. Его обвинили в том, что он приставал к женщине, будучи нетрезвым. Кроме того, идет расследование в отношении сержанта первого класса Грегори Маккуина, который также отвечал за предотвращение сексуальных преступлений на базе Форт Худ (шт. Техас). Маккуина обвинили в изнасиловании и принуждении к проституции.

Стоит отметить, что в вооруженных силах США существуют законы, которые довольно жестко ограничивают сексуальную свободу военнослужащих. Согласно статье 134 Единого свода военных законов США, супружеская измена считается преступлением. Под действие статьи попадают случаи, в которых военнослужащий ВС США вступает с кем-либо в сексуальные отношения при условии, что один из них женат или замужем. Согласно уставу американской армии, согласованные сексуальные отношения с подчиненными также рассматриваются как его нарушение (не говоря уже о насилии).

В чем же причина такого всплеска сексуальной активности в ВС США?

Кори Счаке – научный сотрудник Стэнфордского университета и доцент Военной академии США в Вест-Пойнте считает, что причину следует искать в многолетних военных конфликтах, которые неблагоприятным образом отражаются на военнослужащих и их семьях. «Некоторые из тех неверных решений, которые мы видим, являются результатом усталости. В течение долгого времени от людей постоянно что-то требовали, и просто не было времени как-то уладить собственные дела. Но это ни в коей мере не оправдывает эти неверные решения», – говорит она.

Ветераны и офицеры ВС США также считают, что виной сложившийся ситуации в рядах ВС являются непрерывные вооруженные конфликты за пределами страны. Однако они отмечают, что после очередного раунда мер экономии, введенных в связи с сокращениями военного бюджета, военнослужащие впадают в состояние отчаяния. «Нервы на пределе, а злоупотребление алкоголем лишь усугубляет проблему», - считают ветераны ВС США.

Другие американские аналитики напоминают, что вооруженные силы США комплектуются на контрактной основе и составляет один процент всего населения страны. Поэтому армия в некоторой степени отражает реалии гражданского общества. Они также обеспокоены тем, что образ жизни военного руководства может подталкивать их подчиненных к неподобающему поведению, а безнаказанность высших военных чинов только усугубляет ситуацию.
В настоящее время женщины составляют 14 процентов военнослужащих регулярных войск США, и эта тенденция сохраняется уже несколько лет. Многие военнослужащие считают, что присутствие женщин в армии лишает их работы – и возможностей продвижения по службе – некоторых из их коллег-мужчин. Разница в званиях может усугублять проблему, потому что вышестоящие военнослужащие-мужчины привыкли пользоваться своей властью, чтобы незаконно добиваться отношений со своими подчиненными-женщинами.

Президент США Обама и начальник штаба сухопутных войск США Одиерно считают, что проблема также обстоит в качестве персонала, который призван бороться с сексуальным насилием в ВС США (что, кстати, подтверждают последние сексуальные скандалы). По их словам, это те люди, которые никак себя не проявили на поле боя или вообще не принимали участия в военных операциях. Зачастую это добросовестные офицеры, выполняющие ценную работу, однако это все равно не лучшие представители армии США.

Таким образом, в вооруженных силах США очень остро стоит вопрос о сексуальных домогательствах и находится под пристальным вниманием средств массовой информации и общества. Постепенно проблема выходит на первый план и, по-видимому, как ее решить военно-политическое руководство США не знает. Если в ближайшее время тенденция сохранится, то, по мнению многих экспертов, уровень боеготовности вооруженных сил, а также морально-психологическое состояние личного состава значительно снизится. Главной задачей вооруженных сил, по словам президента США Обамы, в ближайшее время может стать решение внутренних проблем, а не подготовка подразделений к новым локальным конфликтам. Наверное, многие лидеры стран сейчас вздохнут с облегчением…

Источники информации:
http://inosmi.ru/,
http://lenta.ru/
Автор: Федор Павлов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. krasin 1 июня 2013 07:40
    Да проблема!Брому двойную норму ,- все ОК!
    1. astra 1 июня 2013 11:47
      Действительно зачем мужиков провоцировать женщинами, имею в виду в совместной работе. К примеру как у нас - экипажи судов с длительными рейсами стараются подбирать так что бы молодых девушек не было, в крайнем случае женщины пенсионого возраста.
      1. Дальневосточник 1 июня 2013 12:55
        Уважаемый! а вы ходили в рейс на рыбо., судне? я ходил на плавбазе где 200 женщин разного возраста,и около ста мужчин,и в море мы находились ни менее семи месяцев а то и больше как то так. тут проблема в другом.
    2. Genady1976 1 июня 2013 12:26
      Да пусть они там все переизнасилуют друг-друшку и фик сними
      Канадские десантники в течение первого полугода службы постоянно подвергаются издевательствам. С ними никто не разговаривает, а только отдают приказы. Новобранцы должны исполнять любые приказания, от кого бы они ни исходили. Во время обряда посвящения они обязаны есть хлеб, на который сами только что помочились. Офицеры подобную практику всячески поощряют.[1] В середине 1990-х годов в Канаде был расформирован один из отборных батальонов парашютно-десантных войск — в этом батальоне были вскрыты неуставные отношения таких масштабов, что был потрясён даже министр обороны страны.
      Genady1976
      1. Карабу 1 июня 2013 12:33
        наивный вопрос. а нах они там вообще нужны в ВС эти вояки в юбках?
        Карабу
        1. Genady1976 1 июня 2013 12:55
          Стресс снимать когда магнадональсы с пепси не привезут lol
          Genady1976
      2. 4fedor1 1 июня 2013 23:25
        ВОТ ПУСТЬ У НИХ ТАК ВСЕГДА И БУДЕТ.пусть "любят"друг друга .нас боятся будут.
  2. treskoed 1 июня 2013 07:41
    в вооруженных силах США очень остро стоит вопрос о сексуальных домогательствах

    В здоровом теле....Назло гомосекам Европы!
    1. ботан.su 1 июня 2013 08:59
      Цитата: treskoed
      В здоровом теле....Назло гомосекам Европы!

      Да какой там назло. В США недавно разрешили гомикам служить и не прятаться. И на этом фоне борются с сексуальным насилием над женщинами в армии. Читай-давят нормальные отношения. Так что всё как в Европе, гомики в почёте, гетеросексуалам - нельзя - накажут.
      1. andrejwz 1 июня 2013 12:10
        Цитата: ботан.su
        Так что всё как в Европе, гомики в почёте, гетеросексуалам - нельзя - накажут.

        В армии США проблема. Гетеросексуалы недостаточно демократичны и не умеют так хорошо договариваться с партнерами как гомики. Пусть организуют проведение мастер-классов иначе в опасности и боеспособность ВС и демократические "ценности".
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Rattenfanger 1 июня 2013 08:12
    Согласно статье 134 Единого свода военных законов США, супружеская измена считается преступлением.

    Первый раз в жизни мне стало искренне жаль пиндocов...
  4. omsbon 1 июня 2013 08:14
    Где-то читал, что основная проблема у них, это гей-насилие над новобранцами.
    1. Algor73 1 июня 2013 09:21
      А сколько такого насилия было в советской армии,нынешней навероное, тоже есть. Правда, это обусловлено не ориентацией, а что-бы унизить, но все же...
      Algor73
  5. Старый прапорщик 1 июня 2013 08:15
    Основную часть домогательств как раз и составляет гомосексуализм!
  6. синоби 1 июня 2013 08:41
    по словам президента США Обамы, в ближайшее время может стать решение внутренних проблем, а не подготовка подразделений к новым локальным конфликтам

    Вот эта вот цитата показалась мне очень интересной.Что в америке назревает массовое гражданское неповеновение или того круче война?
  7. Орда 1 июня 2013 11:09
    боевые пида_расы -это как типа честные евреи,понятия из разряда полных противоположностей laughing
    Орда
    1. Army1 1 июня 2013 17:23
      Представим картину: идет война Россия-США, атака морских пехотинцев США на наш блок пост, перед штурмом сержант Джонни и капрал Френк, "близкие" друзья желают друг другу удачи, еще там что-то делают... фуууу. Ну в общем так: камон парни! побежали и тут одного из них грохнули. Второй бежит к нему кричит НЕЕЕЕЕЕЕЕЕТТТТ!!!! Потом достаёт камуфлированный само@@@@ык и бежит мстить. Это опасный противник!
      1. Орда 1 июня 2013 18:01
        Цитата: Army1
        Представим картину: идет война Россия-США,

        в армии сша принято положение согласно которому в силу толерантному законодательству действующему в стране говорится ,что однополовые отношения ,как часть америкнского образа жизни не может быть запрещена в вооружённых силах. Поэтому учитывая армейские тяготы и необходимость психологической разгрузки в армии сша вводится новая форма одежды -армейские штаны-бриджи с ширинками сзади.Нововведения в армейский быт было встречено с пониманием широких слоёв американского общества.
        Орда
        1. Army1 1 июня 2013 18:46
          Цитата: Орда
          форма одежды -армейские штаны-бриджи с ширинками сзади.Нововведения в армейский быт было встречено с пониманием широких слоёв американского общества.

          Ну это............ no comments
  8. sams 1 июня 2013 12:48
    Цитата: treskoed
    В здоровом теле....
    sams
  9. Онотолле 1 июня 2013 13:36
    Черт возьми, вот не поделят в армии сша два педе-раста косметичку - и на волне эмоций кто-нибудь из них нажмет красную секретную кнопку.
    В целях предотвращения агрессивных поползновений гомосексуально-демократических вооруженных сил америки, предлагаю скорее организовать бесполетную зону над территорией сша и провести войсковую операцию дабы химическое и ядерное оружие не попало в руки извращенцев.
  10. Avenger711 1 июня 2013 14:47
    У баб с головой не все в порядке, это давно известно. Они никак не могут понять, что мужчина - это в первую очередь самец, не пристать не может. но постоянно ищут проблем и лезут в виды деятельности, где только мужики подходят. Проблем с женщинами в армии выше крыши, это и нежелательные беременности из-за которых порой корабли с боеых заданий снимали. Да и вообще вспоминается по этому поводу "Я дрался на Т-34" Драбкина, где один из ветеранов, описывает целый состав таких вот, которым чуть война, мамки посоветовали, забеременеть и в тыл. Но что характерно, он их не осуждает. Женщина должна рожать детей и быть в безопасности, а с врагом мужики обязаны разбираться сами.

    Опять же, одна баба на кучу мужиков, это уже серьезная причина бить другим за нее морду, т. е. провокация конфликтов. Ну пусть даже понравился самой бабе какой-то счастливчик, он что с ней в атаку побежит? Вы со своей девушкой побежите, или будете только о ее безопасности думать? Женщина - это не друг на которого можно полагаться, это объект защиты. Далее, никакая баба хоть сколько у нее звезд на погонах не сможет командовать даже отделением парней, т. к. для парня лет с 15-16 не указ даже родная мать, он инстинктивно чувствует, что выше ее в иерархии. Сами женщины слабо приспособлены к иерархии. А ведь любое мужское общество на ней построено, а если еще самок нет... В общем тюрьма и группы самцов самых разных видов ярчайшие примеры помимо армии, где вроде бы иерархия формальная.

    В общем вывод один, из организаций военного типа женщин надо просто удалять, максимум в офисах сидеть, тогда и не будет проблем, что в очередном хлебнувшем лишнего парне на третий месяц сидения на удаленной базе взыграл самец. В общем не создавать проблем чтобы их потом преодолевать.
    Avenger711
  11. Ежак 1 июня 2013 14:54
    «пришло время сделать борьбу с сексуальным насилием и сексуальными домогательствами нашей главной задачей».

    В ближайшем будущем вижу амерскую армию состоящую из педрил и лесби. Равно как и любую дерьмократическую армию, Франции, к примеру. Абсолютное безразличие к противоположному полу.
    Порядочные, нормально ориентированные люди будут ту армию игнорировать.
    Мечтать не вредно! Вредно не мечтать!
  12. Мой адрес 1 июня 2013 20:49
    Проблема решается элементарно - кастрировать всех армейских мерикосов, в т.ч. в авиации, флоте, морской пехоте, Пентагоне.
  13. smershspy 3 июня 2013 09:41
    Господа! Мне кажется, что женщине не место в армии, в крайнем случаи медсанбат! Женщина в первую очередь -это мать, а не боец спецназа или ВС! Честь имею!
    smershspy

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня